Feb. 23

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mommy Pads & More Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Mommy Pads & More offers sev­eral fun and styl­ish designs of per­son­al­ized notepads, sta­tionery, stamps and neck­laces. They make the per­fect gift for new moms, teach­ers, house­warm­ing, host­ess, wedding…the pos­si­bil­i­ties are endless!

I have to grab a lit­tle bit of girlie when­ever I can. The site Mommy Pads & More is labeled as the “place for styl­ish, girlie goods and gifts” and when I had to choose an item to review, I had a really hard time choos­ing just what! I am nor­mally not so inde­ci­sive – but there are just so many styles that I loved!

Mommy Pads & More spe­cial­izes in note pads, note cards, stamps, stick­ers and more. The items here are per­fect for gift-giving or for your own household.

I received an adorable Notepad from Mommy Pads & More per­son­al­ized with my name on it in the “Thorpe” style.  I love it so much!! As usual, Susie did a fan­tas­tic job of it!! She even put a gor­geous rib­bon at the top match­ing the colours that she used to per­son­al­ize my name!

 

 

Mommy Pads & More also car­ries fun return address stamps.  On top of the stamps, they offer really CUTE STATIONARY. They’ve got Mommy Pads, Fam­ily Pads, Name Pads, Kids Pads, Teacher Pads and more!

 

Mommy Pads & More also offers Jew­elry! Check out their stun­ning col­lec­tion of Swank Mommy neck­laces and more here!

 

What an exten­sive line of gor­geous items here at Mommy Pads & More, all at low unbeat­able prices to boot!!

You just can’t go wrong with Mommy Pads & More!

 

Win it!!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Mommy Pads & More has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a per­son­al­ized stamp or notepad of their choice (Up to a $32 value)!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Mommy Pads & More and check out all these great items! Please let me know what you would love to own from all of the fan­tas­tic prod­ucts on their website?

  

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @mommypadsnmore on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Mommy Pads & More on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Pur­chase from Mommy Pads & More for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to Canada & US Res­i­dents and expires on March 23rd, 2011**

 

A HUGE thank you to Mommy Pads & More for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

69

  •   

    Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 3:38 pm 

    stum­bled 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Osx3o/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 142 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mommy Pads & More Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Kathleen
      February 23rd, 2011 at 12:34 pm

      I’d love to own the John­son Stamp-Return Address.

      kport207 at gmail dot com

    2. 2
    3. Kathleen
      February 23rd, 2011 at 12:35 pm

      GFC Fol­lower (kport207)

      kport207 at gmail dot com

    4. 3
    5. Cris
      February 23rd, 2011 at 3:21 pm

      I love the posh mommy loos with the birth­stones. They are cutest “mom” jew­elry I’ve seen.

    6. 4
    7. Cris
      February 23rd, 2011 at 3:22 pm

      Google sub­scriber

    8. 5
    9. Nancy M
      February 23rd, 2011 at 4:06 pm

      I like the den­ton stamp!
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    10. 6
    11. Nancy M
      February 23rd, 2011 at 4:09 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter as @madprofnancy
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    12. 7
    13. Nancy M
      February 23rd, 2011 at 4:10 pm

      I fol­low on GCF!
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    14. 8
    15. Nancy M
      February 23rd, 2011 at 4:13 pm

      https://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/40519559685349376
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    16. 9
    17. susan varney
      February 23rd, 2011 at 4:27 pm

      fam­ily pads mverno@reoadrunner.com

    18. 10
    19. Karen thaeter
      February 23rd, 2011 at 6:35 pm

      I liked the thank you notepads
      karenthaeter@hotmail.com

    20. 11
    21. Karen thaeter
      February 23rd, 2011 at 6:36 pm

      Email sub­scriber
      karenthaeter@hotmail.com

    22. 12
    23. Karen thaeter
      February 23rd, 2011 at 6:37 pm

      GFC Fol­lower
      karenthaeter@hotmail.com

    24. 13
    25. Tracy
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:31 pm

      I love this stamp: vala­ree stamp my let­ters would look so nice with it!

    26. 14
    27. Tracy
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to your e-mail at tracyschultz@yahoo.com

    28. 15
    29. Tracy
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:33 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Tracy Taylor

    30. 16
    31. Tracy
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:34 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as mom2girls1974

    32. 17
    33. Tracy
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:35 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of Cool Canucks as mom2girls1974

    34. 18
    35. chana
      February 23rd, 2011 at 8:06 pm

      i like the cup­cake stamp

    36. 19
    37. Elaine R
      February 23rd, 2011 at 9:17 pm

      I like the Ini­tials Notepad best.

    38. 20
    39. Marlene V.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 10:25 pm

      I also really like the teacher pad pink with match­ing rib­bon — thanks for the chance to win.

    40. 21
    41. Marlene V.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 10:26 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    42. 22
    43. Marlene V.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 10:26 pm

      I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

    44. 23
    45. andalene
      February 24th, 2011 at 8:50 am

      Like the thorpe pad with match­ing rib­bon — kids pad for my daughter.

    46. 24
    47. andalene
      February 24th, 2011 at 8:51 am

      sub­scribe via email

    48. 25
    49. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 11:58 am

      At the Mommy Pads & Me web­site, I really like the Pet­sit­ter pad with matich­ing paw print rib­bon. Adorable! Thanks for the giveaway.

    50. 26
    51. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 11:58 am

      I am receiv­ing your emails using dod@rogers.com.

    52. 27
    53. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 11:59 am

      I am fol­low­ing you pub­li­cally on Google Friend Con­nect. GFC ID: dod

    54. 28
    55. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 11:59 am

      I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter. Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

    56. 29
    57. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

      I am fol­low­ing @mommypadsnmore on Twit­ter. Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

    58. 30
    59. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

      Entry #1 I am a fan on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

    60. 31
    61. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 12:01 pm

      Entry #2 I am a fan on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

    62. 32
    63. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 12:02 pm

      Entry #2 I am a fan of yours on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

    64. 33
    65. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 12:02 pm

      Entry #1 I am receiv­ing your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

    66. 34
    67. Pauline Milner
      February 24th, 2011 at 12:03 pm

      Entry #2 I am a fol­lower of your blog with RSS Feed using my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

    68. 35
    69. Nancy M
      February 24th, 2011 at 4:39 pm

      https://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/40888554104176640
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    70. 36
    71. crystle tellerday
      February 24th, 2011 at 5:28 pm

      pet name and breed pad

    72. 37
    73. Pauline Milner
      February 25th, 2011 at 4:19 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/41064709511847936

    74. 38
    75. Nancy M
      February 25th, 2011 at 10:32 am

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/41158525686251520
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    76. 39
    77. Pamalot
      February 26th, 2011 at 8:10 am

      I would like to have the teacher pad lau­ren with match­ing bow.

    78. 40
    79. Pamalot
      February 26th, 2011 at 8:10 am

      I am an email sub­scriber with dphumphrey at..

    80. 41
    81. Pamalot
      February 26th, 2011 at 8:11 am

      I fol­low via gfc
      pam­freecy­cle at gmail dot com

    82. 42
    83. Pamalot
      February 26th, 2011 at 8:12 am

      I am a face­book fan
      pam w h

    84. 43
    85. Pamalot
      February 26th, 2011 at 8:13 am

      I am a face­book fan #2
      pam w h

    86. 44
    87. Nancy M
      February 26th, 2011 at 11:57 am

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/41542096120856576
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    88. 45
    89. Pauline Milner
      February 27th, 2011 at 8:39 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/41854909674565632

    90. 46
    91. Nancy M
      February 27th, 2011 at 3:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/41951065372893184
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    92. 47
    93. Nancy M
      February 28th, 2011 at 2:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/42300137900482560

    94. 48
    95. Pauline Milner
      March 1st, 2011 at 7:53 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/42568057876520960

    96. 49
    97. Nancy M
      March 1st, 2011 at 1:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/42650662407909376
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. sandra
      March 1st, 2011 at 3:06 pm

      i would love to own the lar­son stamp

    100. 51
    101. Pauline Milner
      March 2nd, 2011 at 9:00 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/42947207942512640

    102. 52
    103. Nancy M
      March 2nd, 2011 at 11:46 am

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/42988909336080384
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Nancy M
      March 3rd, 2011 at 11:42 am

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/43350241700876289
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Courtney
      March 4th, 2011 at 2:11 pm

      I would lovve to own the bran­son fam­ily pad with match­ing ribbon.

    108. 55
    109. Nancy M
      March 4th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/#!/MadProfNancy/status/43771870281072641
      madprofnancy@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Tanna Hartzke
      March 7th, 2011 at 10:33 pm

      I would love the black and white mommy pad.

    112. 57
    113. Tanna Hartzke
      March 7th, 2011 at 10:34 pm

      email sub­scriber hartzke at hot­mail dot com

    114. 58
    115. Gerim
      March 12th, 2011 at 11:11 am

      I would love to own the To Do Notepad With Match­ing Ribbon!

    116. 59
    117. Pauline Milner
      March 17th, 2011 at 6:58 am

      Daily tweet:

      http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/48337353336557568

    118. 60
    119. Shaunda Eppes
      March 17th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

      I love the Nichols Stamp
      Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

    120. 61
    121. Shaunda Eppes
      March 17th, 2011 at 4:26 pm

      Email sub­scriber
      Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

    122. 62
    123. Shaunda Eppes
      March 17th, 2011 at 4:27 pm

      GFC Fol­lower
      Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

    124. 63
    125. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:35 pm

      I like the cup­cake kid pad, it’s cute
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    126. 64
    127. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:35 pm

      sub­scribed to emails
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    128. 65
    129. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:36 pm

      gfc skipthe­laun­dry
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    130. 66
    131. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:36 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter
      skipthe­laun­dry
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    132. 67
    133. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:36 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/skipthelaundry/status/48829075179053056
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    134. 68
    135. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

      mem­ber of forum skipthe­laun­dry
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    136. 69
    137. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:38 pm

      stum­bled 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Osx3o/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway-2
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    138. 70
    139. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:38 pm

      stum­bled 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Osx3o/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway-2
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    140. 71
    141. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:38 pm

      stum­bled 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Osx3o/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway-2
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    142. 72
    143. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:39 pm

      stum­bled 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Osx3o/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway-2
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:39 pm

      stum­bled 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Osx3o/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mommy-pads-more-review-giveaway-2
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    146. 74
    147. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:39 pm

      sub­scribed to rss1
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    148. 75
    149. Amber Porter
      March 18th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

      sub­scribed to rss 2
      skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

    150. 76
    151. Em
      March 20th, 2011 at 9:54 pm

      I like the “Hand­made By” stamp in the Dots pattern

    152. 77
    153. Em
      March 20th, 2011 at 9:55 pm

      Fan of Cool Canucks on FB (@emmy cof­fee) 1

    154. 78
    155. Em
      March 20th, 2011 at 9:57 pm

      Fan of Cool Canucks on FB (@emmy cof­fee) 2

    156. 79
    157. Em
      March 20th, 2011 at 9:58 pm

      I like Mommy Pads & More on FB (@emmy coffee)

    158. 80
    159. Pauline Milner
      March 21st, 2011 at 7:08 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/49789314749562880

    160. 81
    161. kittycardero
      March 21st, 2011 at 10:34 pm

      I would love to have the wil­son stamp

    162. 82
    163. kittycardero
      March 21st, 2011 at 10:35 pm

      email sub­scriber
      kit­ty­cardero at gmail dot com

    164. 83
    165. kittycardero
      March 21st, 2011 at 10:36 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/kittycardero/status/50022920365420544

    166. 84
    167. kittycardero
      March 21st, 2011 at 10:37 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @mommypadsnmore on Twit­ter @kittycardero

    168. 85
    169. Kari
      March 22nd, 2011 at 10:26 am

      I love the Kape Return Address Stamp

    170. 86
    171. Kari
      March 22nd, 2011 at 10:28 am

      Fol­low­ing you via GFC

    172. 87
    173. Kari
      March 22nd, 2011 at 10:28 am

      Fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter as @alas3lads

    174. 88
    175. christal C
      March 22nd, 2011 at 2:18 pm

      the rib­bon flip flps are adorable
      willdebbie97 at yahoo dot com

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:42 pm

      I would love to own their cup­cake pad with match­ing cup­cake ribbon

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:43 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend connect

      stephy905

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:43 pm

      I fol­low you both on twitter

      stephy905

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/50281617712873472

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:45 pm

      I like Mommy Pads & More on face­book & commented

      Star Struck Luck

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:46 pm

      I like you on face­book #1

      Star Struck Luck

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:46 pm

      I like you on face­book #2

      Star Struck Luck

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:46 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:50 pm

      Blogged #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:50 pm

      Blogged #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:51 pm

      Blogged #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    200. 101
    201. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:51 pm

      Blogged #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:51 pm

      Blogged #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/mommy-pads-more-giveaway.html

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    216. 109
    217. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2011 at 3:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    218. 110
    219. monte
      March 23rd, 2011 at 12:52 am

      Love The cup­cake pad !

    220. 111
    221. Pauline Milner
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:38 am

      Daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/50491382829301760

    222. 112
    223. Kerry
      March 23rd, 2011 at 9:08 am

      Lots of cute stuff, but I really like the posh mommy ini­tial discs necklace.

    224. 113
    225. domestic diva
      March 23rd, 2011 at 11:50 am

      I’d get a hand­made kristina stamp.

    226. 114
    227. domestic diva
      March 23rd, 2011 at 11:50 am

      I fol­low on gfc

    228. 115
    229. Happi Shopr
      March 23rd, 2011 at 1:52 pm

      I like the chris bolton gold mini mon­grammed disc

    230. 116
    231. Happi Shopr
      March 23rd, 2011 at 1:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks

    232. 117
    233. susan smoaks
      March 23rd, 2011 at 3:02 pm

      i would love to own the dots fam­ily pad

    234. 118
    235. Toni Marie Caravello
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:16 pm

      I really like the champ­man stamp

      rean­nenny at aol.com

    236. 119
    237. Toni Marie Caravello
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:17 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog
      done

    238. 120
    239. Toni Marie Caravello
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:17 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.
      done

    240. 121
    241. Toni Marie Caravello
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:18 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @mommypadsnmore on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

      tonic67

    242. 122
    243. Toni Marie Caravello
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:19 pm

      http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150112336741780&id=685664393

      FB fol­low and posted

    244. 123
    245. Toni Marie Caravello
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:20 pm

      NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

      toni marie caravello

      1

    246. 124
    247. Toni Marie Caravello
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:20 pm

      NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

      toni marie caravello

      2

    248. 125
    249. meme
      March 23rd, 2011 at 5:58 pm

      I really like the posh mommy loops in gold with stone

    250. 126
    251. meme
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:01 pm

      email sub­scriber 1

    252. 127
    253. meme
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:02 pm

      email sub­scriber 2

    254. 128
    255. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:48 pm

      I love their Return Address vala­ree stamp.
      Thanks for the giveaway!

    256. 129
    257. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:49 pm

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email(same as above in form)

    258. 130
    259. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:49 pm

      I fol­low your blog on google friends con­nect– Joanne Schultz .

    260. 131
    261. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:50 pm

      i fol­low @coolcanucks and @mommypadsnmore on twit­ter — js22222222 .

    262. 132
    263. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:51 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/50691070824165376

    264. 133
    265. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:52 pm

      I’m Fan of Mommy Pads & More on Face­book and wrote that you sent me-Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222

    266. 134
    267. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:53 pm

      #1
      I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page!-Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222

    268. 135
    269. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 6:56 pm

      #2
      I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page!-Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222

    270. 136
    271. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 7:02 pm

      #1
      I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

    272. 137
    273. Joanne Schultz
      March 23rd, 2011 at 7:02 pm

      #2
      I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

    274. 138
    275. Pamela S
      March 23rd, 2011 at 10:14 pm

      I like the Ash­ley pad with match­ing rib­bon. Thanks.

    276. 139
    277. Pamela S
      March 23rd, 2011 at 10:15 pm

      Sub­scribed to your feed with google reader. Thanks.

    278. 140
    279. Pamela S
      March 23rd, 2011 at 10:16 pm

      Sub­scribed to feed #2.

    280. 141
    281. Pamela S
      March 23rd, 2011 at 10:16 pm

      I’m sub­scribed via email at pamelashockley(AT)netscape(DOT)net

    282. 142
    283. Pamela S
      March 23rd, 2011 at 10:18 pm

      Fol­lower GFC
      Thanks.