Dec. 22

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mineral Makeup by Monavé Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Ever hear of Mon­avé Min­eral Makeup? Nei­ther did I unbe­liev­ably until recently. I wish I’d have found Mon­avé Min­eral Makeup ear­lier though! Espe­cially after hav­ing the plea­sure of review­ing their awe­some products!

Let me intro­duce you all to Mon­avé!

Where does the name “Mon­ave” come from? 
Mon­ave stands for “Mod­ern”, “Nat­ural”, and “Versatile”

About Mon­avé, a blurb from their website:

 

“Mon­ave started as a lit­tle seed…a dream to make makeup by  hand,   with sim­ple ingre­di­ents. The seed also had the expec­ta­tion that the prod­ucts had to be high-quality, high-performance. I grew up work­ing in health food stores, and much of the nat­ural makeup wasn’t very good. I didn’t want Mon­ave to be just another so-so nat­ural makeup brand. As my lit­tle tree grew, so did my dream. It started to extend into the realm of devel­op­ing and nur­tur­ing other women’s abil­ity and knowl­edge to cre­ate and sell their own makeup line. Some say that cre­ates com­pe­ti­tion, but truly, the root of the tree lies in what is given away, not what is held tight.”

Mon­avé sells a wide vari­ety of both min­eral cos­met­ics as well as skin care prod­ucts! The prod­ucts that I got to review were EXCELLENT!! You can find an exten­sive cos­metic and skin­care line in all types of fab­u­lous colours and shades. From liq­uid and pow­der foun­da­tion to eye­shadow to cleansers and mois­tur­iz­ers, Mon­ave is cer­tainly a rep­utable brand name that you can trust for all of your cos­metic and skin care needs! Mon­ave even sells hair care products!!

    

 

I am overly impressed with Mon­avé, and am extremely happy to have had the oppor­tu­nity to review their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts prior to pur­chas­ing. Once my Mon­ave prod­ucts run out, I will defi­nately be restocking!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Mon­avé wants to give 3 lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers the chance to win 1 prod­uct of Monave’s choice from their online store! EXCITING – these prod­ucts rock!! (3 win­ners, 1 prod­uct each)

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Mon­avé and tell me in a com­ment which item that you would most love to have!

 

 2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Mon­avé! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Mon­avé 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Cana­dian as well as US Res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 21st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Mon­avé for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #251

251 

 crys­talp
Jan­u­ary 25th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

 

I fol­low on twit­ter
@glittercinnamon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 439 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mineral Makeup by Monavé Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    subscriber/follower

    I’d love to have their set­ting powder!

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  2. 2
  3. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    adrenaline09 on the forum

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  4. 3
  5. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    rss 1

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  6. 4
  7. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    rss2

  8. 5
  9. Lori Taube
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    I would love to try the Honey-Clay Cleanser!
    I am an email sub­scriber.
    I fol­low via GFC

  10. 6
  11. Lori Taube
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    I’m a Twit­ter fol­lower — clctaube

  12. 7
  13. desiree kelley
    December 22nd, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    I like the honey clay cleanser

  14. 8
  15. Anne-Marie T
    December 23rd, 2009 at 12:38 am

    I would like to try their Gen­tle Bam­boo Honey Facial Pol­ish
    I am sub­scribed to emails (amt at telus dot net)
    I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)

  16. 9
  17. Anne-Marie T
    December 23rd, 2009 at 12:39 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6955534407

  18. 10
  19. Heather S
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:06 am

    I would like the Honey-Clay Cleanser

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:26 am

    1. I would love to have the Sun­rise #08 Body Shimmer

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:27 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:31 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6967387030

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:31 am

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:35 am

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/monave-giveaway.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:35 am

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/monave-giveaway.html

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:35 am

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/monave-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:36 am

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/monave-giveaway.html

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:36 am

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/monave-giveaway.html

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:37 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:37 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:38 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:38 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:38 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:39 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:39 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  52. 27
  53. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    I’d love to try the honey clay cleanser
    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    follower

  54. 28
  55. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

  56. 29
  57. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    RSS sub­scriber 1

  58. 30
  59. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    rss sub­scriber 2

  60. 31
  61. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7CHUgP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  62. 32
  63. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7CHUgP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  64. 33
  65. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7CHUgP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  66. 34
  67. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7CHUgP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  68. 35
  69. Josie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7CHUgP/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  70. 36
  71. Darcie Kayes
    December 23rd, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    I would love to try the Honey-Clay Cleanser.
    I subscribe/follow.
    dmkayes@gmail.com

  72. 37
  73. Renee Taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    I would like the Loose Glit­ter
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    I sub­scribe via email
    I fol­low via google

  74. 38
  75. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  76. 39
  77. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    i am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  78. 40
  79. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6977626064
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  80. 41
  81. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    I sub­scribe to rss feed entry1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  82. 42
  83. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    I sub­scribe to rss feed entry2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  84. 43
  85. tracy davis
    December 23rd, 2009 at 5:20 pm

    I would love to try the Honey-Clay Cleanser

  86. 44
  87. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 12:52 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6990708592

  88. 45
  89. Linda White
    December 24th, 2009 at 9:50 am

    I would really love to try the Honey-Clay Cleanser

  90. 46
  91. Linda White
    December 24th, 2009 at 9:51 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

  92. 47
  93. Linda White
    December 24th, 2009 at 9:52 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003646578

  96. 49
  97. Cynthia C
    December 24th, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    I would like to try Claire Cream Foun­da­tion
    I sub­scribe via email
    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect

  98. 50
  99. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    I like the Sun­rise body shim­mer. I sub­scribe via email and fol­low google friends con­nect
    karryknisley76 athot­mail dot com

  100. 51
  101. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot ocm

  102. 52
  103. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7017182216

  104. 53
  105. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks — kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  106. 54
  107. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:49 am

    I would love to try the Espresso Cream to Pow­der for Eyes

  108. 55
  109. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:50 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  110. 56
  111. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:50 am

    I am a friend via google friend connect

  112. 57
  113. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:50 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  114. 58
  115. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:52 am

    I am a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber as LisaSVance

  116. 59
  117. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:52 am

    RSS Sub­scriber #1

  118. 60
  119. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:53 am

    RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

  120. 61
  121. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:53 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/7024633933

  122. 62
  123. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7037158344

  124. 63
  125. Fee
    December 25th, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    I would love to have the facial buff­ing cloth and the rose facial mois­tur­izer! I sub­scribed via email (miss­feelo (at) aim (dot) com).

  126. 64
  127. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064941813

  128. 65
  129. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7073825941

  130. 66
  131. Monique Rizzo
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:20 am

    I would like the honey clay cleaser. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  132. 67
  133. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:03 am

    any hair care, body shimmer/glitter

  134. 68
  135. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:04 am

    Blog subs

  136. 69
  137. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:05 am

    GFC

  138. 70
  139. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:05 am

    GRead 1

  140. 71
  141. Ale Oliverl
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:06 am

    GRead 2

  142. 72
  143. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:07 am

    twt @aleshamom4

  144. 73
  145. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:10 am

    Forum aleshamom4

  146. 74
  147. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:11 am

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7085177074

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7095414838

  150. 76
  151. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:53 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7093015635

  152. 77
  153. Pixie
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    I would most love to have the Candy Col­lec­tion Eye shaw­dows!!! :D
    I sub­scribe via email
    I fol­low google friends con­nect
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  154. 78
  155. Pixie
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter– pixiepie79
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  156. 79
  157. Pixie
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    *Tweet*
    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/7103976386

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  158. 80
  159. Pixie
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:37 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  160. 81
  161. Pixie
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry#1
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  162. 82
  163. Pixie
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry#2
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  164. 83
  165. Kiara
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:54 am

    I would like to try the Honey-Clay Cleanser.
    austma7@aol.com

  166. 84
  167. renee taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:05 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7124753481
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7127357566

  170. 86
  171. Ale Oliver
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7134050139

  172. 87
  173. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7127750476

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7166250607

  176. 89
  177. Anne-Marie T
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7163396603

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7201601653

  180. 91
  181. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:55 am

    I would love to have the New York Gift Set!!

  182. 92
  183. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:55 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  184. 93
  185. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:56 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  186. 94
  187. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:56 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  188. 95
  189. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:57 am

    Tweet!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7228466358

  190. 96
  191. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:57 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  192. 97
  193. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:58 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  194. 98
  195. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:59 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  196. 99
  197. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:59 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  198. 100
  199. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:00 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  200. 101
  201. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:00 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  202. 102
  203. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:01 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:01 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  206. 104
  207. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:34 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7198121651

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243802396

  210. 106
  211. ashley
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    i would love the Sun­rise body shimmer

  212. 107
  213. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253985698

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273970394

  216. 109
  217. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7292171471
    tweet

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:38 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7303376655

  220. 111
  221. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7308282935
    tweet

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336395609

  224. 113
  225. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    I’d like to try the honey clay cleanser

    I sub­scribe via email and I fol­low via google friends
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  226. 114
  227. renee taylor
    January 4th, 2010 at 8:36 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7366928584
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373878973

  230. 116
  231. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7392726302
    tweet

  232. 117
  233. renee taylor
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7408541711
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  234. 118
  235. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408694954

  236. 119
  237. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410825394
    tweet

  238. 120
  239. renee taylor
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:17 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7441811276

  240. 121
  241. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442716807

  242. 122
  243. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448501370
    tweet

  244. 123
  245. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I would love to try the bam­boo honey facial pol­ish
    I also sub­scribe and fol­low your blog

  246. 124
  247. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I fol­low you on twitter…cushytushyshop

  248. 125
  249. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7450321209

  250. 126
  251. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton for my blog #1

  252. 127
  253. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton for my blog #

  254. 128
  255. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton for my blog #3

  256. 129
  257. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton for my blog #4

  258. 130
  259. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton for my blog #5

  260. 131
  261. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/
    entry #1

  262. 132
  263. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/
    entry #2

  264. 133
  265. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/
    entry #3

  266. 134
  267. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/
    entry #4

  268. 135
  269. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/
    entry #5

  270. 136
  271. Paula Caudill
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I would like to have the New York Gift Set

  272. 137
  273. Paula Caudill
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    I have sub­scribed by email to the blog

  274. 138
  275. Paula Caudill
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    Sub­scribed to Google Friend Connect

  276. 139
  277. Renee Taylor
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7481912404

  278. 140
  279. Heather!
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:54 am

    The Honey-Clay Cleanser looks great!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  280. 141
  281. Heather!
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks via email!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  282. 142
  283. Heather!
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    I fol­low Cool Canucks on Google Con­nect.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  284. 143
  285. Heather!
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  286. 144
  287. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 11:04 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7483034078

  288. 145
  289. Jenn
    January 7th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7487637367

  290. 146
  291. Ale Oliver
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:22 am

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7498426244

  292. 147
  293. renee taylor
    January 8th, 2010 at 8:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7517902135

  294. 148
  295. Jenn
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7526812738

  296. 149
  297. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7527033845
    tweet

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7527321801

  300. 151
  301. renee taylor
    January 9th, 2010 at 8:16 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7556484738

  302. 152
  303. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560574306

  304. 153
  305. Jenn
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7564977391

  306. 154
  307. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565657371
    tweet

  308. 155
  309. Anne-Marie T
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7580458215

  310. 156
  311. Ale Oliver
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7582579347

  312. 157
  313. renee taylor
    January 10th, 2010 at 8:45 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7592899351

  314. 158
  315. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7597143870

  316. 159
  317. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610747468
    tweet

  318. 160
  319. Jenn
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7615581718

  320. 161
  321. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7614943867

  322. 162
  323. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7596407920

  324. 163
  325. renee taylor
    January 11th, 2010 at 8:37 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7629467373

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632950545

  328. 165
  329. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638568555
    tweet

  330. 166
  331. Jenn
    January 11th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7643385994

  332. 167
  333. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7629849118

  334. 168
  335. renee taylor
    January 12th, 2010 at 8:21 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7668437674

  336. 169
  337. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7673562046

  338. 170
  339. Jenn
    January 12th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7678351026

  340. 171
  341. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685958974
    tweet

  342. 172
  343. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7672300911

  344. 173
  345. Ale Oliver
    January 13th, 2010 at 5:20 am

    http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7702943082

  346. 174
  347. renee taylor
    January 13th, 2010 at 9:17 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7709220858

  348. 175
  349. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7714566815

  350. 176
  351. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715331427
    tweet

  352. 177
  353. Jenn
    January 13th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7723834287

  354. 178
  355. Anne-Marie T
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7712935007

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749391313

  358. 180
  359. Renee Taylor
    January 14th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7752863757

  360. 181
  361. Jenn H
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7756733626

  362. 182
  363. Terra Heck
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I would choose the Ash­lie Cream Foun­da­tion. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  364. 183
  365. Terra Heck
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter, partymix25.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  366. 184
  367. Renee Taylor
    January 15th, 2010 at 9:17 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7788693090

  368. 185
  369. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7792853280

  370. 186
  371. Jenn H
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7796587083

  372. 187
  373. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7803081008
    tweet

  374. 188
  375. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:04 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #1
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  376. 189
  377. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:04 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #2
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  378. 190
  379. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:04 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #3
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  380. 191
  381. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #4
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  382. 192
  383. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #5
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  384. 193
  385. shaimaa
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:19 am

    What a great give­away
    The most thing i love to try is Gen­tle Bam­boo Honey Facial Polish

  386. 194
  387. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 8:48 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7826629922

  388. 195
  389. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831369341

  390. 196
  391. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832923850
    tweet

  392. 197
  393. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    I could really use a Orig­i­nal Cream to Pow­der shadow and they have it in some great col­ors. My fav would have to be the Dark Blue one.

    GFC fol­lower and I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

  394. 198
  395. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower — @Ziggywag

  396. 199
  397. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

  398. 200
  399. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/7833855523

  400. 201
  401. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    1 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

  402. 202
  403. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    2 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/8wdqIV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  404. 203
  405. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    3 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/8wdqIV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  406. 204
  407. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    4 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/8wdqIV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  408. 205
  409. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    5 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/8wdqIV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-mineral-makeup-by-monave-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

    (I’m not sure which link you needed for the stumble)

  410. 206
  411. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

  412. 207
  413. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

  414. 208
  415. Jenn H
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7835404334

  416. 209
  417. Renee Taylor
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:14 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7866398104

  418. 210
  419. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7872250771

  420. 211
  421. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7873197659

  422. 212
  423. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7877035912
    tweet

  424. 213
  425. Anne-Marie T
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7888734813

  426. 214
  427. renee taylor
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:43 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7904183604

  428. 215
  429. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910991287

  430. 216
  431. Jenn H
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7913070378

  432. 217
  433. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7919836004
    tweet

  434. 218
  435. Anne-Marie T
    January 18th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7925286848

  436. 219
  437. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935476057
    tweet

  438. 220
  439. Renee Taylor
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:50 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7945776261

  440. 221
  441. Jenn H
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7953731345

  442. 222
  443. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976032190
    tweet

  444. 223
  445. Anne-Marie T
    January 20th, 2010 at 1:23 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7977712987

  446. 224
  447. Renee Taylor
    January 20th, 2010 at 9:15 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7986639729

  448. 225
  449. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7992481755

  450. 226
  451. Jenn H
    January 20th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7995942067

  452. 227
  453. Anne-Marie T
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7996927135

  454. 228
  455. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:14 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016240539
    tweet

  456. 229
  457. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8032644975

  458. 230
  459. renee taylor
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8036958563

  460. 231
  461. Jenn H
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Daily twee http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8037552058

  462. 232
  463. Anne-Marie T
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8056078433

  464. 233
  465. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:39 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058985496
    tweet

  466. 234
  467. renee taylor
    January 22nd, 2010 at 9:28 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8070912412

  468. 235
  469. Jenn H
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8078962409

  470. 236
  471. Anne-Marie T
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:09 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8082393412

  472. 237
  473. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:19 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102292731
    tweet

  474. 238
  475. renee taylor
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:34 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8112182238

  476. 239
  477. Jenn H
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8119879561

  478. 240
  479. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138831386
    tweet

  480. 241
  481. Anne-Marie T
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:07 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8118115772

  482. 242
  483. Renee Taylor
    January 24th, 2010 at 11:52 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8155009167

  484. 243
  485. Jenn H
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8157848896

  486. 244
  487. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8153588398

  488. 245
  489. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:29 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180973174
    tweet

  490. 246
  491. renee taylor
    January 25th, 2010 at 8:33 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8191570280

  492. 247
  493. Jenn H
    January 25th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8201098935

  494. 248
  495. Jennifer P
    January 25th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8204315875

  496. 249
  497. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    I would like to try the Claire Loose Min­eral Foundation.

    I sub­scribe and I fol­low via google

  498. 250
  499. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber!
    crystalp

  500. 251
  501. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter
    @glittercinnamon

  502. 252
  503. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #1

  504. 253
  505. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #2

  506. 254
  507. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #3

  508. 255
  509. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #4

  510. 256
  511. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #5

  512. 257
  513. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    I sub­scribe via rss #1

  514. 258
  515. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    I sub­scribe via rss #2

  516. 259
  517. Anne-Marie T
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8198478529

  518. 260
  519. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8239237396
    tweet

  520. 261
  521. renee taylor
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8243963244

  522. 262
  523. Jenn H
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8246024169

  524. 263
  525. Anne-Marie T
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8244123670

  526. 264
  527. Tanis
    January 27th, 2010 at 1:02 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8268957834
    tweet

  528. 265
  529. renee taylor
    January 27th, 2010 at 8:08 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8278158066

  530. 266
  531. Jenn H
    January 27th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8290637744

  532. 267
  533. Tanis
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:50 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8311887754
    tweet

  534. 268
  535. Jennifer P
    January 28th, 2010 at 10:25 am

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8326359957

  536. 269
  537. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8327984192

  538. 270
  539. renee taylor
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8330324266

  540. 271
  541. Jenn H
    January 28th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8335009731

  542. 272
  543. Anne-Marie T
    January 28th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8327263382

  544. 273
  545. Tanis
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:10 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355589640
    tweet

  546. 274
  547. Jenn H
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    I am a mem­ber in the forum.…cushytushy

  548. 275
  549. renee taylor
    January 29th, 2010 at 9:53 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8370340291

  550. 276
  551. Jennifer P
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8376964225

  552. 277
  553. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 29th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8377535786

  554. 278
  555. Jenn H
    January 29th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8381791860

  556. 279
  557. Tanis
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400822342
    tweet

  558. 280
  559. Jennifer P
    January 30th, 2010 at 8:27 am

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8411093934

  560. 281
  561. Renee Taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8413082843

  562. 282
  563. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8418656325

  564. 283
  565. Anne-Marie T
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8400274495

  566. 284
  567. Jenn H
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8422664384

  568. 285
  569. Jennifer P
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:58 am

    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8452723535

  570. 286
  571. Renee Taylor
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:12 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8453091786

  572. 287
  573. Jenn H
    January 31st, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8459813944

  574. 288
  575. renee taylor
    February 1st, 2010 at 8:45 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8498697557

  576. 289
  577. Anne-Marie T
    February 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8425705411

  578. 290
  579. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 11:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8505475895
    tweet

  580. 291
  581. Jenn H
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8512211259

  582. 292
  583. Candie L
    February 1st, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    I like the blush brush. I am an email sub­scriber and a google friend con­nect fol­lower. Thank you

  584. 293
  585. Candie L
    February 1st, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    I am fol­low­ing on twit­ter (cluster77). Thank you

  586. 294
  587. Jennifer P
    February 1st, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    TWEET!! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/8519866367

  588. 295
  589. Tanis
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:50 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531681181
    tweet

  590. 296
  591. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8547823229

  592. 297
  593. Renee Taylor
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8550787496

  594. 298
  595. Jenn H
    February 2nd, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8555434799

  596. 299
  597. Tanis
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575607317
    tweet

  598. 300
  599. renee taylor
    February 3rd, 2010 at 8:45 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8587853137

  600. 301
  601. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8596878320

  602. 302
  603. Jenn H
    February 3rd, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8610482193

  604. 303
  605. Renee Taylor
    February 4th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8634053475

  606. 304
  607. Tanis
    February 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8636920114
    tweet

  608. 305
  609. Jenn H
    February 4th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8643746117

  610. 306
  611. Tanis
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8664748641
    tweet

  612. 307
  613. renee taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:53 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8677650287

  614. 308
  615. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8687103067

  616. 309
  617. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8690038403

  618. 310
  619. Anne-Marie T
    February 5th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8683832494

  620. 311
  621. Tanis
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:58 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8714807229
    tweet

  622. 312
  623. Jenn H
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:16 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8726996049

  624. 313
  625. Renee Taylor
    February 6th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8730714638

  626. 314
  627. Jenn H
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8754654286

  628. 315
  629. Anne-Marie T
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:24 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8729814787

  630. 316
  631. renee taylor
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:10 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8765304424

  632. 317
  633. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769245536
    tweet

  634. 318
  635. Tanis
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797212992
    tweet

  636. 319
  637. Anne-Marie T
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8775959987

  638. 320
  639. Renee Taylor
    February 8th, 2010 at 8:36 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8809035315

  640. 321
  641. Anne-Marie T
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8815879470

  642. 322
  643. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8818737816

  644. 323
  645. Jenn H
    February 8th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8822451712

  646. 324
  647. Tanis
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842111422
    tweet

  648. 325
  649. Renee Taylor
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:02 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8857592689

  650. 326
  651. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 9th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8866816877

  652. 327
  653. Jenn H
    February 9th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8878033365

  654. 328
  655. Tanis
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889323823
    tweet

  656. 329
  657. renee taylor
    February 10th, 2010 at 8:45 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8901666873

  658. 330
  659. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8909783937

  660. 331
  661. Jenn H
    February 10th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8921332430

  662. 332
  663. Tanis
    February 11th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8947812815
    tweet

  664. 333
  665. Renee Taylor
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:35 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8962938265

  666. 334
  667. Jenn H
    February 11th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8987560497

  668. 335
  669. Anne-Marie T
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8946208952

  670. 336
  671. renee taylor
    February 12th, 2010 at 10:41 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9013448205

  672. 337
  673. Tanis
    February 12th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9023021373
    tweet

  674. 338
  675. Jenn H
    February 12th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9040681715

  676. 339
  677. renee taylor
    February 13th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9056725569

  678. 340
  679. Tanis
    February 13th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062184923
    tweet

  680. 341
  681. Jenn H
    February 13th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9067446978

  682. 342
  683. Tanis
    February 14th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9086556676
    tweet

  684. 343
  685. Anne-Marie T
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:44 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9070093822

  686. 344
  687. Renee Taylor
    February 14th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9099413244

  688. 345
  689. Jenn H
    February 14th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9122328699

  690. 346
  691. Tanis
    February 15th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9127889665
    tweet

  692. 347
  693. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:48 am

    i really like the pink loose glit­ter. i sub­scribe to your blog (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

  694. 348
  695. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:49 am

    i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  696. 349
  697. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:51 am

    i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9130752916

  698. 350
  699. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:51 am

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

  700. 351
  701. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:52 am

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

  702. 352
  703. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:52 am

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

  704. 353
  705. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:07 am

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

  706. 354
  707. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

  708. 355
  709. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  710. 356
  711. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:09 am

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  712. 357
  713. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:13 am

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mineral_Makeup_by_Monave_Review #1

  714. 358
  715. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:13 am

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mineral_Makeup_by_Monave_Review #2

  716. 359
  717. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:14 am

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mineral_Makeup_by_Monave_Review #3

  718. 360
  719. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:15 am

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mineral_Makeup_by_Monave_Review #4

  720. 361
  721. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:16 am

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mineral_Makeup_by_Monave_Review #5

  722. 362
  723. renee taylor
    February 15th, 2010 at 8:54 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9140745966

  724. 363
  725. Anne-Marie T
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter (amt946)

  726. 364
  727. Anne-Marie T
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (tbird)

  728. 365
  729. Jenn H
    February 15th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9157261919

  730. 366
  731. Jennifer Reda
    February 15th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9167127535

  732. 367
  733. Tanis
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172579662
    tweet

  734. 368
  735. renee taylor
    February 16th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9186411724

  736. 369
  737. Anne-Marie T
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed (amt946) entry#1

  738. 370
  739. Anne-Marie T
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed (amt946) entry#2

  740. 371
  741. Jenn H
    February 16th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9205075926

  742. 372
  743. Jennifer Reda
    February 16th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9219907199

  744. 373
  745. Tanis
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:21 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221156606
    tweet

  746. 374
  747. renee taylor
    February 17th, 2010 at 8:35 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9233643499

  748. 375
  749. Jenn H
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9246562329

  750. 376
  751. Josie
    February 17th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9258800206

  752. 377
  753. Jennifer Reda
    February 17th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9262789272

  754. 378
  755. Tanis
    February 18th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270045876
    tweet

  756. 379
  757. renee taylor
    February 18th, 2010 at 9:29 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9285388316

  758. 380
  759. Jenn H
    February 18th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9298966370

  760. 381
  761. Jennifer Reda
    February 18th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9301973914

  762. 382
  763. Lena Nielsen
    February 18th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    new blog reader

  764. 383
  765. Josie
    February 18th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9307178160

  766. 384
  767. Tanis
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:30 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321684250
    tweet

  768. 385
  769. Anne-Marie T
    February 19th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9341484567

  770. 386
  771. Kimberly
    February 19th, 2010 at 11:59 am

    I fol­low and sub­scribe. I’d love to have the sun­rise body powder.

  772. 387
  773. Kimberly
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower @Aerated

  774. 388
  775. Kimberly
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    Tweet! http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9343328508

  776. 389
  777. renee taylor
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9344621342

  778. 390
  779. Jenn H
    February 19th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9354686605

  780. 391
  781. Josie
    February 19th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9358633642

  782. 392
  783. Jennifer Reda
    February 19th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9368085350

  784. 393
  785. Tanis
    February 20th, 2010 at 1:30 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9373258466
    tweet

  786. 394
  787. G. L. PENROD
    February 20th, 2010 at 8:47 am

    WOULD LOVE TO TRY THIS

  788. 395
  789. renee taylor
    February 20th, 2010 at 9:00 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9383932797

  790. 396
  791. Jenn H
    February 20th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9393928228

  792. 397
  793. Anne-Marie T
    February 20th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9392007192

  794. 398
  795. Kimberly
    February 20th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Tweet! http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9397277194

  796. 399
  797. Karrie
    February 20th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    I would love to try the Laven­der Facial Toner

  798. 400
  799. Jen Michouris
    February 20th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    I like the Cocoa But­ter Body Lotion
    sub­scribe via email & fol­low via google

  800. 401
  801. Jen Michouris
    February 20th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

  802. 402
  803. Jen Michouris
    February 20th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9415278226

  804. 403
  805. Jen Michouris
    February 20th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    RSS sub­scriber #1

  806. 404
  807. Jen Michouris
    February 20th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    RSS sub­scriber #2

  808. 405
  809. Tanis
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:39 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417197369
    tweet

  810. 406
  811. Kimberly
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:27 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/9418674487

  812. 407
  813. Susan Smith
    February 21st, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Honey-Clay Cleanser looks nice I fol­low and subscribe

  814. 408
  815. dorothy l
    February 21st, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Unscented Inten­sive Emol­lient Base I am a fol­lower and email subscriber

  816. 409
  817. Rhonda Struthers
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    I would like to try the Sil­ver Rose Sul­try blush

    rhon­das­truthers atya­hoo dot ca

  818. 410
  819. Rhonda Struthers
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

    rhon­das­truthers atya­hoo dot ca

  820. 411
  821. Rhonda Struthers
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    I fol­low with google connect

    rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

  822. 412
  823. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9436414736

  824. 413
  825. renee taylor
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9437739950

  826. 414
  827. Anne-Marie T
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9437624046

  828. 415
  829. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    id love the Tan Girl Mois­ture Mousse Foundation

  830. 416
  831. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

  832. 417
  833. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/9439252696

  834. 418
  835. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=315567201609&ref=mf

  836. 419
  837. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=315567201609&ref=mf

  838. 420
  839. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=315567201609&ref=mf

  840. 421
  841. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=315567201609&ref=mf

  842. 422
  843. kathy pease
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=315567201609&ref=mf

  844. 423
  845. Patti Sherman
    February 21st, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I would like to try the cocoa but­ter body lotion

  846. 424
  847. Patti Sherman
    February 21st, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    I already subscribe

  848. 425
  849. Jenn H
    February 21st, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9451603469

  850. 426
  851. DEBORAH T
    February 21st, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Would love to try their run bronzer
    sub­scriber
    follower

  852. 427
  853. dawn
    February 21st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I would like to try their Gen­tle Bam­boo Honey Facial Pol­ish. I also sub­scribe to emails.
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  854. 428
  855. Jeanette Huston
    February 21st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    I would like the Liq­uid Gloss #219 Merlot

  856. 429
  857. Jeanette Huston
    February 21st, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Sub­scribed via email
    chewysmum79@yahoo.com

  858. 430
  859. Jeanette Huston
    February 21st, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing you on google connect

  860. 431
  861. Jeanette Huston
    February 21st, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    Fol­low­ing you on twitter

    http://twitter.com/josephvh1982

  862. 432
  863. Veronica Garrett
    February 21st, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I would love to have the Cocoa But­ter Body Lotion.

  864. 433
  865. Veronica Garrett
    February 21st, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    I sub­scribed via email.

  866. 434
  867. Veronica Garrett
    February 21st, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  868. 435
  869. Lily Kwan
    February 21st, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    I love the Grape­fruit Mousse Cleanser! I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com. I fol­low your blog.

  870. 436
  871. Lily Kwan
    February 21st, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

  872. 437
  873. Lily Kwan
    February 21st, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

  874. 438
  875. Lily Kwan
    February 21st, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #2

  876. 439
  877. Jenn H
    February 22nd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9489185660