Mar. 22

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mineral Makeup by Monavé Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Ever hear of Mon­avé Min­eral Makeup? Nei­ther did I unbe­liev­ably until recently. I wish I’d have found Mon­avé Min­eral Makeup ear­lier though! Espe­cially after hav­ing the plea­sure of review­ing their awe­some products!

Let me intro­duce you all to Mon­avé!

Where does the name “Mon­ave” come from?
Mon­ave stands for “Mod­ern”, “Nat­ural”, and “Versatile”

About Mon­avé, a blurb from their website:

“Mon­ave started as a lit­tle seed…a dream to make makeup by  hand,   with sim­ple ingre­di­ents. The seed also had the expec­ta­tion that the prod­ucts had to be high-quality, high-performance. I grew up work­ing in health food stores, and much of the nat­ural makeup wasn’t very good. I didn’t want Mon­ave to be just another so-so nat­ural makeup brand. As my lit­tle tree grew, so did my dream. It started to extend into the realm of devel­op­ing and nur­tur­ing other women’s abil­ity and knowl­edge to cre­ate and sell their own makeup line. Some say that cre­ates com­pe­ti­tion, but truly, the root of the tree lies in what is given away, not what is held tight.”

Mon­avé sells a wide vari­ety of both min­eral cos­met­ics as well as skin care prod­ucts! The prod­ucts that I got to review were EXCELLENT!! I was sent to review their famous hot-selling Unscented Inten­sive Emol­lient Base Facial Mois­tur­izer, one of their Mir­a­cle Peel Cloths, and a Oat­meal Honey Break­fast Bar! You can find an exten­sive cos­metic and skin­care line in all types of fab­u­lous colours and shades. From liq­uid and pow­der foun­da­tion to eye­shadow to cleansers and mois­tur­iz­ers, Mon­ave is cer­tainly a rep­utable brand name that you can trust for all of your cos­metic and skin care needs! Mon­ave even sells hair care products!!

Shop­ping at Mon­avé is a com­plete snap as every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side of their web­site, and their prices are truly unbeatable!

Choose from:

Cos­met­ics:
Face
New Shades
Con­ceal­ers
Cheeks
Eyes and Brows
Brushes
Sparkly Stuff
Free Makeup Sam­ples and Dis­counts
Gift Sets
Nails
Lips

Skin Care:
Facial Cleansers
Facial Ton­ers
Facial Mois­tur­iz­ers
Facial Exfo­lia­tors
Facial Kits
Body Cleansers
Body Mois­tur­iz­ers
Hair Care

I am overly impressed with Mon­avé, and am extremely happy to have had the oppor­tu­nity to review their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts prior to pur­chas­ing. Once my Mon­ave prod­ucts run out, I will defi­nately be restocking!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Mon­avé have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a Mini Bling Gift Set in winner’s very own choice of shades! SWEET!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Mon­avé and check out all of their won­der­ful prod­ucts! Please let me know what you would love to have!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

Pur­chase from Mon­avé for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 22nd, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Mon­avé for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

    293

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Car­rie M
    April 18th, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60067903772442624

  2. Picture1-49-1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 385 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Mineral Makeup by Monavé Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Tanna Hartzke
    March 22nd, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I would love the smokey opal ver­sa­tile powder.

  2. 2
  3. Tanna Hartzke
    March 22nd, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    cool­canucks sub­scriber with hartzke@hotmail.com

  4. 3
  5. Karen Gonyea
    March 22nd, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    Would LOVE the smoky opal :)

  6. 4
  7. Karen Gonyea
    March 22nd, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    GFC Fol­lower :)

    ktgonyea

  8. 5
  9. Marlene V.
    March 23rd, 2011 at 12:07 am

    I really love Cocoa But­ter Body Lotion — thanks for the chance to win.

  10. 6
  11. Marlene V.
    March 23rd, 2011 at 12:07 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  12. 7
  13. Marlene V.
    March 23rd, 2011 at 12:08 am

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  14. 8
  15. chana
    March 23rd, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I’d love the nail polish

  16. 9
  17. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:37 am

    I would like to try the Espresso Brown eye­liner
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  18. 10
  19. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:38 am

    email sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  20. 11
  21. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:38 am

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  22. 12
  23. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:39 am

    fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  24. 13
  25. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:39 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/50522081514889216

  26. 14
  27. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:40 am

    face­book fan as nicjosemm c
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  28. 15
  29. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:40 am

    face­book fan as nicjosemm c
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    2

  30. 16
  31. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:40 am

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  32. 17
  33. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:41 am

    rss feed sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    1

  34. 18
  35. Renee Taylor
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:41 am

    rss feed sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    2

  36. 19
  37. andalene
    March 23rd, 2011 at 8:56 am

    I love the Crim­son Agate Lipstick.

  38. 20
  39. andalene
    March 23rd, 2011 at 8:56 am

    sub­scribe via email

  40. 21
  41. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I’d love to try the “rum” bronzer
    thanks

  42. 22
  43. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I’m an email subscriber

  44. 23
  45. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I fol­low on google friends

  46. 24
  47. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

  48. 25
  49. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I’m a face­book fan #1

  50. 26
  51. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I’m a face­book fan #2

  52. 27
  53. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50570163287887872

  54. 28
  55. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forum: amymbrown

  56. 29
  57. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

  58. 30
  59. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

  60. 31
  61. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50595917958610944

  62. 32
  63. Carrie G
    March 23rd, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    I would try the smoky opal

  64. 33
  65. Michelle W
    March 23rd, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I would love to try the Nat­ural Mascara.

    mlynnw83 at gmail dot com

  66. 34
  67. susan varney
    March 23rd, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    lip gloss mverno@roadrunner.com

  68. 35
  69. susan varney
    March 23rd, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    i fol­low on gfc mverno mverno@roadrunner.com

  70. 36
  71. susan varney
    March 23rd, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    i sub­scribed mverno mverno@roadrunner.com

  72. 37
  73. Cris Pollard
    March 23rd, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    I would like to try the Body Shimmer.

  74. 38
  75. Helen Keeler
    March 23rd, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I love to have the Pure Shea But­ter. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  76. 39
  77. Helen Keeler
    March 23rd, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on GFC as Helen Keeler helenkeeler@comcast.net

  78. 40
  79. Jeanette
    March 23rd, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I would love to try the espresso cream to powder!

  80. 41
  81. Jeanette
    March 23rd, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I would love to try the espresso cream to pow­der! :)

  82. 42
  83. Jeanette
    March 23rd, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Sorry for the dupli­cate post — Word­Press gave me an error and then posted it any­way!
    I sub­scribe via email

  84. 43
  85. Jeanette
    March 23rd, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I fol­low via GFC (Jeanette)

  86. 44
  87. Jeanette
    March 23rd, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower (@thejobofmommy) (sorry if this comes up dupe too — WP is hat­ing me right now =(

  88. 45
  89. tanyab79
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    Honey-Clay Cleanser

  90. 46
  91. tanyab79
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    fol­low­ing via twit­ter @clerk79

  92. 47
  93. tanyab79
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    fol­low­ing via GFC

  94. 48
  95. tanyab79
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    cc mem­ber

  96. 49
  97. tanyab79
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/50750550039478273

  98. 50
  99. Lindsay
    March 24th, 2011 at 3:52 am

    I would love to try the min­eral foundation

  100. 51
  101. Renee Taylor
    March 24th, 2011 at 6:34 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/50867759676002304

  102. 52
  103. Renee Taylor
    March 24th, 2011 at 6:35 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/50868225398935552

  104. 53
  105. Renee Taylor
    March 24th, 2011 at 6:36 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/50868418852831232

  106. 54
  107. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2011 at 11:41 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50945206245269505

  108. 55
  109. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50982837150687232

  110. 56
  111. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50983010010537984

  112. 57
  113. crystle tellerday
    March 24th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    lilac mist shim­mer gloss

  114. 58
  115. tanyab79
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/51076293176991744

  116. 59
  117. Fiona Gregory
    March 25th, 2011 at 12:07 am

    I know rose­mary is very good for hair, so I would love to try their rose­mary hair tonic.
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com

  118. 60
  119. Fiona Gregory
    March 25th, 2011 at 12:09 am

    I sub­scribe to CC RSS feed in google reader 1

  120. 61
  121. Fiona Gregory
    March 25th, 2011 at 12:09 am

    I sub­scribe to CC RSS feed in google reader 2

  122. 62
  123. Fiona Gregory
    March 25th, 2011 at 12:10 am

    I am a face­book fan of CC

  124. 63
  125. Fiona Gregory
    March 25th, 2011 at 12:11 am

    I am a face­book fan of CC 2 (same name as above)

  126. 64
  127. Renee Taylor
    March 25th, 2011 at 6:43 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/51232689793142784

  128. 65
  129. Renee Taylor
    March 25th, 2011 at 6:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/51232877467279360

  130. 66
  131. Renee Taylor
    March 25th, 2011 at 6:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/51232986426904576

  132. 67
  133. Amy Brown
    March 25th, 2011 at 11:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51308230302904320

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I would love to have their Body Shimmer

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  138. 70
  139. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I fol­low you on twitter

    stephy905

  142. 72
  143. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/51418905658396672

  144. 73
  145. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  146. 74
  147. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/monave-giveaway.html

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/monave-giveaway.html

  154. 78
  155. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/monave-giveaway.html

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/monave-giveaway.html

  158. 80
  159. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/monave-giveaway.html

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  174. 88
  175. tanyab79
    March 25th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/51435565148667904

  176. 89
  177. Pamalot
    March 26th, 2011 at 6:47 am

    I would like to try the Mon­ave vegan lip­stick, the quick­sand and vel­vet crush colours.

  178. 90
  179. Pamalot
    March 26th, 2011 at 6:47 am

    I sub­scribe via email
    dphumphrey .…

  180. 91
  181. Pamalot
    March 26th, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I fol­low via gfc
    pam­freecy­cle at gmail dot com

  182. 92
  183. Pamalot
    March 26th, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I am a face­book fan
    pam w h

  184. 93
  185. Pamalot
    March 26th, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I am a face­book fan #2
    pam w h

  186. 94
  187. Renee Taylor
    March 26th, 2011 at 7:08 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/51601396545490944

  188. 95
  189. Renee Taylor
    March 26th, 2011 at 7:09 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/51601535976742913

  190. 96
  191. Renee Taylor
    March 26th, 2011 at 7:09 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/51601697826545665

  192. 97
  193. tanyab79
    March 26th, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/51709853936267264

  194. 98
  195. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51732606907195392

  196. 99
  197. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51732721390731264

  198. 100
  199. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51732810758754304

  200. 101
  201. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51733567931285504

  202. 102
  203. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I would like to have the Pot­ted Cream Con­ceal­ers
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  204. 103
  205. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    email sub­scriber
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  206. 104
  207. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I fol­low with gfc

  208. 105
  209. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter
    @ksceviour

  210. 106
  211. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Im a fan on facebook(1)
    Karla Sceviour

  212. 107
  213. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Im a fan on facebook(2)
    Karla Sceviour

  214. 108
  215. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Im a forum member(1)
    ksceviour

  216. 109
  217. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    sub­scribed via rss feed(1)

  218. 110
  219. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    sub­scribed via rss feed(2)

  220. 111
  221. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/51802050727653376

  222. 112
  223. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/51802101348704256

  224. 113
  225. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/51802133078618112

  226. 114
  227. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/51802158173130752

  228. 115
  229. Karla Sceviour
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/51802193786966016

  230. 116
  231. tanyab79
    March 27th, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/52067164605259776

  232. 117
  233. Karla Sceviour
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/52157881537134592

  234. 118
  235. Karla Sceviour
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/52158034591485952

  236. 119
  237. Karla Sceviour
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/52158059442749442

  238. 120
  239. Renee Taylor
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/52163348887896064

  240. 121
  241. corey
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:52 am

    I think I’d choose the Lip Gloss #175 Crim­son Agate and the Claire Loose Min­eral Foundation.

  242. 122
  243. corey
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:52 am

    email sub­scriber

  244. 123
  245. Renee Taylor
    March 28th, 2011 at 6:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/52319468168286208

  246. 124
  247. Renee Taylor
    March 28th, 2011 at 6:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/52319615606460416

  248. 125
  249. Renee Taylor
    March 28th, 2011 at 6:43 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/52319728550674432

  250. 126
  251. Amy Brown
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52407164702167040

  252. 127
  253. Amy Brown
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52407285179359232

  254. 128
  255. tanyab79
    March 28th, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/52518744945209344

  256. 129
  257. Renee Taylor
    March 29th, 2011 at 6:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/52682418347454464

  258. 130
  259. Renee Taylor
    March 29th, 2011 at 6:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/52682598178226176

  260. 131
  261. Renee Taylor
    March 29th, 2011 at 6:45 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/52682767909130240

  262. 132
  263. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I really love Cocoa But­ter Body Lotion

  264. 133
  265. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  266. 134
  267. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:36 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — mortgagealerts

  268. 135
  269. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  270. 136
  271. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  272. 137
  273. tanyab79
    March 29th, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/52865309723471872

  274. 138
  275. Renee Taylor
    March 30th, 2011 at 6:30 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/53041124058730496

  276. 139
  277. Renee Taylor
    March 30th, 2011 at 6:31 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/53041590641491969

  278. 140
  279. Renee Taylor
    March 30th, 2011 at 6:32 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/53041728579579904

  280. 141
  281. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53152347706228736

  282. 142
  283. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53152502417334273

  284. 143
  285. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53152564413341698

  286. 144
  287. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53152821985546242

  288. 145
  289. diana borsboom
    March 30th, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I would like to try the illu­minz­ers. #402 Golden kisses of morn­ing sun. I love the color and the name.

  290. 146
  291. Renee Taylor
    March 31st, 2011 at 6:48 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/53408175575138304

  292. 147
  293. Renee Taylor
    March 31st, 2011 at 6:48 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/53408343338909696

  294. 148
  295. Renee Taylor
    March 31st, 2011 at 6:49 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/53408454970327040

  296. 149
  297. tanyab79
    March 31st, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/53595876253368320

  298. 150
  299. Renee Taylor
    April 1st, 2011 at 7:04 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/53774593856503808

  300. 151
  301. Renee Taylor
    April 1st, 2011 at 7:04 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/53774733359054849

  302. 152
  303. Renee Taylor
    April 1st, 2011 at 7:05 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/53774850308841472

  304. 153
  305. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 9:54 am

    Would love to try the Liq­uid Matte Foundation

  306. 154
  307. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 9:54 am

    Cool­Canucks blog sub­scriber — benz1973 at msn dot com

  308. 155
  309. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 9:55 am

    I fol­low via GFC — benz1973

  310. 156
  311. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 9:55 am

    I fol­low CC on twit­ter — Siekogirl

  312. 157
  313. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 9:56 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/53817885692407808

  314. 158
  315. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 9:57 am

    CC forum mem­ber Sieko

  316. 159
  317. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 9:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/53818433808236544

  318. 160
  319. Amy Brown
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:03 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53834883105177600

  320. 161
  321. Amy Brown
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:04 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53835009156591616

  322. 162
  323. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/53918482068291584

  324. 163
  325. tanyab79
    April 1st, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/53958140353449984

  326. 164
  327. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54013147140464640

  328. 165
  329. Renee Taylor
    April 2nd, 2011 at 7:19 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54140781140779008

  330. 166
  331. Renee Taylor
    April 2nd, 2011 at 7:20 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54141089065598976

  332. 167
  333. Renee Taylor
    April 2nd, 2011 at 7:20 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54141196863406080

  334. 168
  335. Carrie M
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54259696906928128

  336. 169
  337. Katrina Brady
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    I would love to have the silk gar­net blush

    sweet­peg at gmail dot com

  338. 170
  339. Katrina Brady
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter as sweetmamabrady

    sweet­peg at gmail dot com

  340. 171
  341. Amy Brown
    April 2nd, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54273267632054272

  342. 172
  343. Amy Brown
    April 2nd, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54273378084864002

  344. 173
  345. Amy Brown
    April 2nd, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54273470904799232

  346. 174
  347. tanyab79
    April 2nd, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/54317692819226624

  348. 175
  349. Carrie M
    April 2nd, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54360314048823296

  350. 176
  351. Renee Taylor
    April 3rd, 2011 at 7:59 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54513309281550336

  352. 177
  353. Renee Taylor
    April 3rd, 2011 at 8:00 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54513503247142912

  354. 178
  355. Renee Taylor
    April 3rd, 2011 at 8:00 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54513657643679744

  356. 179
  357. tanyab79
    April 3rd, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/54592542334918656

  358. 180
  359. Renee Taylor
    April 4th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54859212987187200

  360. 181
  361. Renee Taylor
    April 4th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54859397737881600

  362. 182
  363. Renee Taylor
    April 4th, 2011 at 6:55 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/54859520962342912

  364. 183
  365. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54901847617572865

  366. 184
  367. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55066592693862400

  368. 185
  369. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55066682196103169

  370. 186
  371. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55066705776484353

  372. 187
  373. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55066730569015298

  374. 188
  375. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55074528950358017

  376. 189
  377. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55088490198745090

  378. 190
  379. Renee Taylor
    April 5th, 2011 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55218279316328448

  380. 191
  381. Renee Taylor
    April 5th, 2011 at 6:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55218431267573760

  382. 192
  383. Renee Taylor
    April 5th, 2011 at 6:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55218573173465088

  384. 193
  385. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:16 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55257354429673472

  386. 194
  387. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Min­eral Makeup by Mon­avé Review & Give­away!! http://j.mp/gxC1Kp via @AddToAny

  388. 195
  389. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    oops: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55282258482958336

  390. 196
  391. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55282333821059072

  392. 197
  393. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55282577765957632

  394. 198
  395. jend
    April 5th, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I would love to try their loose min­eral foundation.

  396. 199
  397. tanyab79
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/55447193942892544

  398. 200
  399. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55449281779343361

  400. 201
  401. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55449310942347265

  402. 202
  403. Renee Taylor
    April 6th, 2011 at 6:53 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55583899341950976

  404. 203
  405. Renee Taylor
    April 6th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55584058377375744

  406. 204
  407. Renee Taylor
    April 6th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55584178254774272

  408. 205
  409. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 10:14 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55634275801903104

  410. 206
  411. Amy Brown
    April 6th, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55703258215354368

  412. 207
  413. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55828217294106624

  414. 208
  415. Renee Taylor
    April 7th, 2011 at 7:05 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55949230652653569

  416. 209
  417. Renee Taylor
    April 7th, 2011 at 7:06 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55949441219297280

  418. 210
  419. Renee Taylor
    April 7th, 2011 at 7:06 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/55949549340069888

  420. 211
  421. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 9:31 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55985828144480257

  422. 212
  423. Amy Brown
    April 7th, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56059535495925761

  424. 213
  425. Amy Brown
    April 7th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56059649560027136

  426. 214
  427. Karla Sceviour
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56070614758326272

  428. 215
  429. Karla Sceviour
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56070739723431936

  430. 216
  431. Karla Sceviour
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56070765648429056

  432. 217
  433. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56174480388665345

  434. 218
  435. tanyab79
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/56174577096736768

  436. 219
  437. Renee Taylor
    April 8th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/56308830941872129

  438. 220
  439. Renee Taylor
    April 8th, 2011 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/56308995073388544

  440. 221
  441. Renee Taylor
    April 8th, 2011 at 6:55 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/56309117786140672

  442. 222
  443. Carrie M
    April 8th, 2011 at 9:24 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56346660116246528

  444. 223
  445. Amy Brown
    April 8th, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56416876875624448

  446. 224
  447. Karla Sceviour
    April 8th, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56430080284561408

  448. 225
  449. Karla Sceviour
    April 8th, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56430100899565568

  450. 226
  451. Karla Sceviour
    April 8th, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56430121141280768

  452. 227
  453. Renee Taylor
    April 9th, 2011 at 7:06 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/56674019067428864

  454. 228
  455. Renee Taylor
    April 9th, 2011 at 7:06 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/56674367974809601

  456. 229
  457. tanyab79
    April 9th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/56865479016452096

  458. 230
  459. Carrie M
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56870784798425088

  460. 231
  461. Renee Taylor
    April 10th, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57118766001172480

  462. 232
  463. Renee Taylor
    April 10th, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57118959916433408

  464. 233
  465. Renee Taylor
    April 10th, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57119099548999680

  466. 234
  467. tanyab79
    April 10th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/57166203726200832

  468. 235
  469. Carrie M
    April 10th, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57290705508376577

  470. 236
  471. Renee Taylor
    April 11th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57438433248940032

  472. 237
  473. Renee Taylor
    April 11th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57438649863774208

  474. 238
  475. Renee Taylor
    April 11th, 2011 at 9:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57438765651726337

  476. 239
  477. Carrie M
    April 11th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57455907596025859

  478. 240
  479. Amy Brown
    April 11th, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57523780037246976

  480. 241
  481. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57655216438382592

  482. 242
  483. Renee Taylor
    April 12th, 2011 at 6:48 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57756647510114304

  484. 243
  485. Renee Taylor
    April 12th, 2011 at 6:48 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/57757020656373761

  486. 244
  487. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 9:45 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57801416718290944

  488. 245
  489. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57819639740239873

  490. 246
  491. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57819729884233728

  492. 247
  493. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2011 at 10:58 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57819798784061440

  494. 248
  495. tanyab79
    April 12th, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/57949860187480064

  496. 249
  497. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58013785532809217

  498. 250
  499. Renee Taylor
    April 13th, 2011 at 7:03 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/58122948728455168

  500. 251
  501. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 9:03 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58153187810623488

  502. 252
  503. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58158299379548160

  504. 253
  505. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58158403616387072

  506. 254
  507. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58260530946777088

  508. 255
  509. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58369756809539584

  510. 256
  511. Renee Taylor
    April 14th, 2011 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/58479687546060800

  512. 257
  513. Renee Taylor
    April 14th, 2011 at 6:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/58479827426082816

  514. 258
  515. Renee Taylor
    April 14th, 2011 at 6:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/58479935437811712

  516. 259
  517. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 9:34 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58523502403272704

  518. 260
  519. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58551630395748352

  520. 261
  521. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58551723450564608

  522. 262
  523. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:27 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58551802479644672

  524. 263
  525. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:27 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58551888760676352

  526. 264
  527. tanyab79
    April 14th, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/58671950196781056

  528. 265
  529. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58692580686307328

  530. 266
  531. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    I like the Amy loose min­eral foun­da­tion and the flat top foun­da­tion brush

  532. 267
  533. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    like you on FB
    Zeta McMillan

  534. 268
  535. Renee Taylor
    April 15th, 2011 at 7:01 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/58847245818281984

  536. 269
  537. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58898182456868864

  538. 270
  539. Amy Brown
    April 15th, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58930353267683329

  540. 271
  541. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58979023547674624

  542. 272
  543. Renee Taylor
    April 16th, 2011 at 7:36 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59218544369471488

  544. 273
  545. Renee Taylor
    April 16th, 2011 at 7:37 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59218735902363648

  546. 274
  547. Amy Brown
    April 16th, 2011 at 8:57 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59238969891749888

  548. 275
  549. Karla Sceviour
    April 16th, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/59285821060161537

  550. 276
  551. Karla Sceviour
    April 16th, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/59285904661032960

  552. 277
  553. Karla Sceviour
    April 16th, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/59285938832015360

  554. 278
  555. Susan Chester
    April 16th, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I would like to try the Amy Mois­ture Mousse Foun­da­tion.
    smch­ester at gmail dot com

  556. 279
  557. Susan Chester
    April 16th, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC as sweet­sue.
    smch­ester at gmail dot com

  558. 280
  559. Carrie M
    April 16th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59392051996917761

  560. 281
  561. Renee Taylor
    April 17th, 2011 at 7:58 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59586368875151362

  562. 282
  563. Renee Taylor
    April 17th, 2011 at 7:59 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59586754029699072

  564. 283
  565. Renee Taylor
    April 17th, 2011 at 8:00 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59586891468640256

  566. 284
  567. Amy Brown
    April 17th, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59734451478986753

  568. 285
  569. tanyab79
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/59739095827628032

  570. 286
  571. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59739541866688512

  572. 287
  573. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59739552901902337

  574. 288
  575. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59805408835018752

  576. 289
  577. Renee Taylor
    April 18th, 2011 at 6:32 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59927054073860096

  578. 290
  579. Renee Taylor
    April 18th, 2011 at 6:32 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59927241324376064

  580. 291
  581. Renee Taylor
    April 18th, 2011 at 6:32 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/59927346467180544

  582. 292
  583. Amy Brown
    April 18th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59993952572547073

  584. 293
  585. Carrie M
    April 18th, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60067903772442624

  586. 294
  587. tanyab79
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/60119372957614080

  588. 295
  589. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I’d love to have the Organic Rose­mary Hair Tonic and the Illu­minizer in Glisten.

  590. 296
  591. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  592. 297
  593. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter.
    @kit­ten­ish­cutie

  594. 298
  595. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    I tweeted this give­away
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/60125839441920000

  596. 299
  597. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  598. 300
  599. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  600. 301
  601. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  602. 302
  603. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  604. 303
  605. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  606. 304
  607. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed with Google Reader — Entry 1

  608. 305
  609. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed with Google Reader — Entry 2

  610. 306
  611. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email.
    kit­ten­ish­cutie {at} gmail {dot} com

  612. 307
  613. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  614. 308
  615. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  616. 309
  617. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  618. 310
  619. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  620. 311
  621. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  622. 312
  623. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  624. 313
  625. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  626. 314
  627. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  628. 315
  629. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  630. 316
  631. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  632. 317
  633. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  634. 318
  635. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  636. 319
  637. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  638. 320
  639. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  640. 321
  641. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  642. 322
  643. Renee Taylor
    April 19th, 2011 at 7:10 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/60299176164065280

  644. 323
  645. Renee Taylor
    April 19th, 2011 at 7:11 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/60299381986963456

  646. 324
  647. Renee Taylor
    April 19th, 2011 at 7:11 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/60299493916147712

  648. 325
  649. Amy Brown
    April 19th, 2011 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60339071108653056

  650. 326
  651. Amy Brown
    April 19th, 2011 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60339158417289216

  652. 327
  653. Amy Brown
    April 19th, 2011 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60339230462849024

  654. 328
  655. Carrie M
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:31 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60364763246501888

  656. 329
  657. ashley
    April 19th, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    the toni con­cealer would be a big help w/ my cur­rent stress acne!

  658. 330
  659. Karry Knisley
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I would love to have the Sun­rise Body Glitter

  660. 331
  661. Karry Knisley
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I sub­sribe to your blog cia email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  662. 332
  663. Karry Knisley
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  664. 333
  665. Karry Knisley
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/60464173842313217

  666. 334
  667. Karry Knisley
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum Karryk

  668. 335
  669. Karry Knisley
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  670. 336
  671. Karry Knisley
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  672. 337
  673. tanyab79
    April 19th, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/60469061225676801

  674. 338
  675. Kittenish
    April 20th, 2011 at 3:07 am

    Daily Tweet for Apr 19
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/60485483179945984

  676. 339
  677. Renee Taylor
    April 20th, 2011 at 6:24 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/60650084337070080

  678. 340
  679. Renee Taylor
    April 20th, 2011 at 6:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/60650224393273344

  680. 341
  681. Renee Taylor
    April 20th, 2011 at 6:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/60650325882847232

  682. 342
  683. Amy Brown
    April 20th, 2011 at 9:34 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60697731307540480

  684. 343
  685. Amy Brown
    April 20th, 2011 at 9:34 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60697812140179456

  686. 344
  687. Amy Brown
    April 20th, 2011 at 9:34 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60697883820826624

  688. 345
  689. Carrie M
    April 20th, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60751283786747904

  690. 346
  691. Kittenish
    April 21st, 2011 at 12:43 am

    Daily Tweet 4/20
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/60830407758843906

  692. 347
  693. Jessica
    April 21st, 2011 at 2:40 am

    Would love to try the Lip Gloss #175 Crim­son Agate!

  694. 348
  695. Renee Taylor
    April 21st, 2011 at 6:24 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/61012323753668608

  696. 349
  697. Renee Taylor
    April 21st, 2011 at 6:24 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/61012487914528770

  698. 350
  699. Renee Taylor
    April 21st, 2011 at 6:25 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/61012596001751040

  700. 351
  701. Amy Brown
    April 21st, 2011 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61065622498443264

  702. 352
  703. Amy Brown
    April 21st, 2011 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61065698880921600

  704. 353
  705. Amy Brown
    April 21st, 2011 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61065765947850753

  706. 354
  707. Carrie M
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:53 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/61080076174888960

  708. 355
  709. Angela Winesburg
    April 21st, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I’d love the San­dra Loose Min­eral Foundation

  710. 356
  711. Angela Winesburg
    April 21st, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC, thanks!

  712. 357
  713. Angela Winesburg
    April 21st, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    email sub­scriber

  714. 358
  715. Kittenish
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/21
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/61204066679783424

  716. 359
  717. meme
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I like the terra cotta eyeshadow

  718. 360
  719. meme
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:23 am

    email sub­scriber 1

  720. 361
  721. meme
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:26 am

    email sub­scriber

  722. 362
  723. Breanne
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I like the Nat­ural Mascara

  724. 363
  725. Breanne
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:30 am

    GFC fol­lower.

  726. 364
  727. Breanne
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:31 am

    Google Reader sub­scriber 1

  728. 365
  729. Breanne
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:31 am

    Google Reader sub­scriber 2

  730. 366
  731. Elizabeth
    April 22nd, 2011 at 2:04 am

    I would like to try the Loose Min­eral Foundation.

  732. 367
  733. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:50 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61411533435047937

  734. 368
  735. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:51 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61411708970876929

  736. 369
  737. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:51 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61411808031944705

  738. 370
  739. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:52 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61411901116121090

  740. 371
  741. Renee Taylor
    April 22nd, 2011 at 9:01 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/61414259841699840

  742. 372
  743. Renee Taylor
    April 22nd, 2011 at 9:02 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/61414498967371776

  744. 373
  745. Renee Taylor
    April 22nd, 2011 at 9:06 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/61415531911184384

  746. 374
  747. Wanda Perrier
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:54 am

    II like the Las Vegas Gift Set, it would make a gret gift for anyone..even me,thank you for the contest

  748. 375
  749. susan smoaks
    April 22nd, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    i would love to have the Ultra-Mattes for Eyes in teal light

  750. 376
  751. kelley c
    April 22nd, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    I’d love to try the make your own nail pol­ish color.

    pandahugger(at)gmail(dot)com

  752. 377
  753. Happi Shopr
    April 22nd, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I like the Flower Power Gift Set

  754. 378
  755. Vicki D.
    April 22nd, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I like the Vegan Shea But­ter hand, face, and body lotion. I need mois­tur­iz­ing everywhere!

  756. 379
  757. Kittenish
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/22
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/61536132873199616

  758. 380
  759. Karla Sceviour
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/61620009478262784

  760. 381
  761. Karla Sceviour
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/61620068391452672

  762. 382
  763. Karla Sceviour
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/61620087483940865

  764. 383
  765. Gianna
    April 22nd, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Mys­tic Rose Pearles­cent Blush.

  766. 384
  767. Gianna
    April 22nd, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  768. 385
  769. Gianna
    April 22nd, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.