Mar. 18

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Merlot Skin Care Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Grapes and Grape Seeds are meant to be healthy for you. The seeds of grapes con­tain many good things. First are the antiox­i­dants, more rightly called super-antioxidants. They’re not only more pow­er­ful than stan­dard antiox­i­dants like vit­a­min E, but also more diverse. The fac­tors con­tained in grape seed go way beyond the ordi­nary. Run­ning the gam­bit from vapor­iz­ing the effects of envi­ron­men­tal stress to inter­cept­ing free rad­i­cals cre­ated by food, the com­pounds in grape seed extract pro­vide broad-spectrum antiox­i­dant protection.

Recently I was given the oppor­tu­nity to review Mer­lot Skin Care prod­ucts. I chose the Mer­lot Skin Care Grape Seed Mois­tur­izer and it is beyond outstanding!

moi

This lotion is pur­ple! Not to worry though, because you can’t tell once it’s on your skin! It smells very faintly of grapes, and it both looks like and has the tex­ture of blue­berry yogurt! It sinks into the skin imme­di­ately, feels silky and it really did made my skin glow! This is a sur­pris­ingly light mois­tur­izer, and I think it would be well suited for most skin types – even mine, which is sensitive!

Notice that lit­tle jar on top of the big jar ….. It really does come that way! I now have a lit­tle travel size to carry with me too!

Ingre­di­ents:
• Water
• Grape Seed Polyphe­nols (This is the first com­pany that I have seen do this, their big active ingre­di­ent is #2 on the list!)
• Propy­lene Gly­col (humec­tant)
• Petro­la­tum (occlu­sive)
• Dime­thicone (occlu­sive)
• Chamomile extract, Cetyl alco­hol, glyc­eryl mono­stearate, stearic acid, phe­noxythanol, tri­ethanolamine, car­bomer 940, com­frey extract, aloe vera and zinc oxide

mer

This Mer­lot Skin Care Grape Seed Night Cream, Grape Seed Mois­tur­izer, as well as Mer­lot Nat­ural Grape Seed Skin Care 3-in-1 Blemish/Acne Treat­ment arrived at my doorstep pack­aged so beau­ti­fully in a pur­ple bag with rib­bon. I fell in love with Mer­lot Skin Care imme­di­ately, and am now sold on their won­der­ful products!!

Mer­lot Skin Care also car­ries many more prod­ucts such as night cream, body scrubs, cleansers, san­i­tiz­ers, - the list is just end­less and I can hardly wait to try more!!

You too now have the extreme plea­sure of being able to try one prod­uct of winner’s choice from their web­site, thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Mer­lot Skin Care!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Mer­lot Skin Care and check out all these great skin­care prod­ucts! Please let me know just what you would love to try from there, other than what I mentioned!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Mer­lot Skin Care for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 18th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Mer­lot Skin Care for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

211

EDIT COMMENT

Deanna G.
April 18th, 2011 at 12:42 am

Stum­bled the giveaway:

http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/

Picture1-41-1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 237 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Merlot Skin Care Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Elainea A
    March 18th, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Oh never heard of this before I would love to try the 3-in-1 Blemish/Acne Treat­ment — but you men­tioned it already — I would also love to try the Hydrat­ing Toner.

  2. 2
  3. Elaine A
    March 18th, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I also fol­low you on twit­ter as @TOBeautyReviews

  4. 3
  5. Elaine A
    March 18th, 2011 at 9:30 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/TOBeautyReviews/status/48737767479447554

  6. 4
  7. Kay
    March 18th, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I think I would love the body but­ter and the radi­ance night cream — very deca­dent sounding.

  8. 5
  9. Kay
    March 18th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I fol­low on f/book and also on email :)

  10. 6
  11. Lori Smith
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:07 am

    I would love to try the Chin Up™ Neck Firm­ing Cream. I’m start­ing to see some work needed in that area.

  12. 7
  13. Lori Smith
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I like Cool Canucks on FB
    L’j. Smith

  14. 8
  15. Lori Smith
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I like Cool Canucks on FB
    L.J. Smith

  16. 9
  17. Lori Smith
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I’m fol­low­ing on twit­ter
    LOJSM

  18. 10
  19. Lori Smith
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I fol­low vis GFC

  20. 11
  21. Leah
    March 18th, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    I would love to try the Foot Cream

  22. 12
  23. Leah
    March 18th, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  24. 13
  25. Marlene V.
    March 18th, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I really like the 3-in-1 Blemish/Acne Treat­ment — thanks for the chance to win.

  26. 14
  27. Marlene V.
    March 18th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  28. 15
  29. Marlene V.
    March 18th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  30. 16
  31. donna l.
    March 18th, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I like the Body Butter

  32. 17
  33. donna l.
    March 18th, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I sub­scribe by e-mail

  34. 18
  35. donna l.
    March 18th, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I Like you on Facebook

  36. 19
  37. donna l.
    March 18th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I’m A Face­book Fan (Donna Lyn)

  38. 20
  39. Suzanne G
    March 18th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I would love to try the Puri­fy­ing Peel Off Mask

  40. 21
  41. Suzanne G
    March 18th, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  42. 22
  43. Suzanne G
    March 18th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Facebook

  44. 23
  45. Suzanne G
    March 18th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I love Cool Canucks on Facebook

  46. 24
  47. Karry Knisley
    March 18th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I would love to try the Body but­ter, the foot scrub or the chin firm­ing cream

  48. 25
  49. Karry Knisley
    March 18th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  50. 26
  51. Karry Knisley
    March 18th, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  52. 27
  53. Karry Knisley
    March 18th, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/48901896236318720

  54. 28
  55. Karry Knisley
    March 18th, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

  56. 29
  57. Karry Knisley
    March 18th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  58. 30
  59. Karry Knisley
    March 18th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  60. 31
  61. andalene
    March 18th, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I’d like to try out the Lip Mois­tur­izer, Moon­light Radi­ance Night Cream and also the Grape Seed Hand Cream Plus Sanitizer.

  62. 32
  63. andalene
    March 18th, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  64. 33
  65. Dianne
    March 18th, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    Who wouldn’t love the night cream. Like a fine wine for the face

  66. 34
  67. Tina L.
    March 18th, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I like the Micro­der­mabra­sion Body Scrub + Body But­ter + Gift

  68. 35
  69. Tina L.
    March 18th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    already fol­low­ing cool­canucks on Twit­ter! as @tlee351

  70. 36
  71. Tina L.
    March 18th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/48937918936514560

  72. 37
  73. Fiona Gregory
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I’d like to try the Body Mist — hydrat­ing cit­rus fra­grance, sounds good.
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com

  74. 38
  75. Fiona Gregory
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I fol­low this site with Google Con­nect as Fiona
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com

  76. 39
  77. Fiona Gregory
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I’m a face­book fan of Cool Canucks

  78. 40
  79. Fiona Gregory
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to CC RSS feed in google reader

  80. 41
  81. Karen Gonyea
    March 19th, 2011 at 12:10 am

    I’d LOVE to try the hydrat­ing toner :)

  82. 42
  83. Karen Gonyea
    March 19th, 2011 at 12:11 am

    GFC Fol­lower (ktgonyea)

  84. 43
  85. corey
    March 19th, 2011 at 1:48 am

    I’d also like to try the Bath/Shower Gel or the Micro­der­mabra­sion Body Scrub.

  86. 44
  87. corey
    March 19th, 2011 at 1:48 am

    email sub­scriber

  88. 45
  89. Karen Fisher
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    I’d love to try the First Crush Shower Songs set. Thanks for the giveaway!

  90. 46
  91. michelle fuller
    March 19th, 2011 at 11:33 am

    GFC fol­lower. I would get the Micro­der­mabra­sion Body Scrub + Body Butter

  92. 47
  93. crystle tellerday
    March 19th, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    smooth hands warm heart lotion

  94. 48
  95. Elaine R
    March 19th, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I would like to try the Grape Seed Eye Creme for the start of fine lines under my eyes.

  96. 49
  97. Denise B.
    March 19th, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I would also like to try the exfo­li­at­ing scrub.

  98. 50
  99. Helen Keeler
    March 19th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I would love the try the Grape Seed Hand Cream Plus San­i­tizer. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  100. 51
  101. Helen Keeler
    March 19th, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  102. 52
  103. Tina
    March 19th, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/49232372188717056

  104. 53
  105. chana
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:45 am

    like the bath/shower gel

  106. 54
  107. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    If i won i’d like to try — 3-in-1 Blemish/Acne Treat­ment. This is one prob­lem i hate having.

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  108. 55
  109. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    Sub­scrib­ing to cool canucks blog via kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  110. 56
  111. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I am a gfc fol­lower — kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  112. 57
  113. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on twit­ter — kevandjose

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  114. 58
  115. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    fan on face­book — kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  116. 59
  117. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    fan on face­book – kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  118. 60
  119. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/49536622152265728

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  120. 61
  121. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    fol­low­ing cool­canucks via rss feeds — kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  122. 62
  123. kevin.linkie
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    fol­low­ing cool­canucks via rss feeds — kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  124. 63
  125. Tina L.
    March 20th, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/49650678586540032

  126. 64
  127. Christine
    March 20th, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    like the Grape Seed Hand Cream Plus Sanitizer

  128. 65
  129. kevin.linkie
    March 21st, 2011 at 5:10 am

    daily tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/49759573892022272

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  130. 66
  131. Tina L.
    March 21st, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/50020043949490176

  132. 67
  133. Michelle Spayde
    March 21st, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    Wow!! Hard to choose just one, so I would want the 12 trial sized prod­ucts!! If I HAD to choose one to try, it would be the Moon­light Radi­ance Night Cream..

  134. 68
  135. kevin linkie
    March 22nd, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    daily tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/50299986495287296

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  136. 69
  137. Pamalot
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I would like to have the Micro­der­mabra­sion Body Scrub

  138. 70
  139. Pamalot
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber
    dphumphrey at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  140. 71
  141. Pamalot
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I fol­low via gfc
    pam­freecy­cle at gmail dot com

  142. 72
  143. Pamalot
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I am a face­book fan #1
    pam w h

  144. 73
  145. Pamalot
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I am a face­book fan #2
    pam w h

  146. 74
  147. Tina L.
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/50388085686538240

  148. 75
  149. kevin linkie
    March 23rd, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    daily tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/50660651202383872

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  150. 76
  151. Tina L.
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/50753061081186304

  152. 77
  153. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I also like Grape Seed Cleanser & Day Dream Cream Daily Moisturizer

  154. 78
  155. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  156. 79
  157. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    fol­low via GFC

  158. 80
  159. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    fol­low you via twit­ter @mysecrethome

  160. 81
  161. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/mysecrethome/status/51069884653772800

  162. 82
  163. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M.

  164. 83
  165. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M. 2

  166. 84
  167. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    forum mem­ber as Jenyasha

  168. 85
  169. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    sub­scribe via rss reader

  170. 86
  171. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    sub­scribe via rss reader 2

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    I would love to try their Mer­lot Divine fragrance

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I fol­low you on twitter

    stephy905

  180. 91
  181. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/51389430249947136

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/merlot-skin-care-giveaway.html

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/merlot-skin-care-giveaway.html

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/merlot-skin-care-giveaway.html

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/merlot-skin-care-giveaway.html

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/merlot-skin-care-giveaway.html

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  212. 107
  213. Tina L.
    March 25th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/51464564126126080

  214. 108
  215. kevin linkie
    March 26th, 2011 at 6:32 am

    daily tweet –http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/51592179348537345

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  216. 109
  217. kevin linkie
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:23 am

    daily tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/52027851905572864
    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  218. 110
  219. Tina L.
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/52167024440385536

  220. 111
  221. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    daily tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/52489429939527680

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  222. 112
  223. Denise S
    March 28th, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    I’d like to try the Body But­ter.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  224. 113
  225. Denise S
    March 28th, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  226. 114
  227. Denise S
    March 28th, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter: @lazybones344

  228. 115
  229. Tina L.
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/52566378829451264

  230. 116
  231. kevin linkie
    March 29th, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    tweet — Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Mer­lot Skin Care Review & Give­away!! http://j.mp/hSI9xx via @AddToAny

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  232. 117
  233. kevin linkie
    March 29th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/52816356227301376

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  234. 118
  235. Tina L.
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/52922525377769472

  236. 119
  237. Courtney S
    March 30th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I’d love to try the Grape Seed Moisturizer.

  238. 120
  239. kevin linkie
    March 30th, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    daily tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/53217184566099968

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  240. 121
  241. ashley
    March 31st, 2011 at 12:45 am

    id like the Body Firm­ing Lotion

  242. 122
  243. Tina L.
    March 31st, 2011 at 1:01 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/53320543776153600

  244. 123
  245. kevin linkie
    March 31st, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/53553744750710784

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  246. 124
  247. Tina L.
    March 31st, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/53656521606840320

  248. 125
  249. Heidi
    April 1st, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I would love to try their Body Firm­ing Lotion. Thanks.

    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  250. 126
  251. kevin linkie
    April 1st, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/53910727215431680

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  252. 127
  253. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I’d like to try the body firm­ing lotion.

  254. 128
  255. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    CC blog sub­scriber benz1973 at msn dot com

  256. 129
  257. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I fol­low via GFC — benz1973

  258. 130
  259. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter — Siekogirl

  260. 131
  261. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54016167848845312

  262. 132
  263. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    CC forum mem­ber Sieko

  264. 133
  265. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54016455422914560

  266. 134
  267. kevin linkie
    April 2nd, 2011 at 7:32 am

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/54143906618671104

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  268. 135
  269. Carrie M
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54261020285345792

  270. 136
  271. Tina L.
    April 2nd, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/54356085603180545

  272. 137
  273. Carrie M
    April 2nd, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54361442924773377

  274. 138
  275. kevin linkie
    April 3rd, 2011 at 8:49 am

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/54525687834492928

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  276. 139
  277. Tina L.
    April 3rd, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/54633404649582592

  278. 140
  279. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:48 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54902995837665280

  280. 141
  281. kevin linkie
    April 4th, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/55034947370631168

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  282. 142
  283. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55077048867229696

  284. 143
  285. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55085581570555904

  286. 144
  287. Tina L.
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/55092097451163649

  288. 145
  289. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:12 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55256324291825664

  290. 146
  291. kevin linkie
    April 5th, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/55377105415962624

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  292. 147
  293. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55446681193422848

  294. 148
  295. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55446714781409281

  296. 149
  297. Tina L.
    April 5th, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/55475278679511041

  298. 150
  299. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55635625184993280

  300. 151
  301. Tina L.
    April 6th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/55825364248825856

  302. 152
  303. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55829719807037440

  304. 153
  305. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 9:37 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55987594860830720

  306. 154
  307. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 11:47 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56020283382968322

  308. 155
  309. kevin linkie
    April 7th, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/56093768625037312

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  310. 156
  311. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56175620849270785

  312. 157
  313. Tina L.
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/56187068728090624

  314. 158
  315. Carrie M
    April 8th, 2011 at 9:30 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56348038800752640

  316. 159
  317. kevin linkie
    April 8th, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/56473160824004608

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  318. 160
  319. kevin linkie
    April 9th, 2011 at 12:25 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/56573185004548096

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  320. 161
  321. Carrie M
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56871901921951744

  322. 162
  323. Carrie M
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56872081253609472

  324. 163
  325. Tina L.
    April 9th, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/56907915650539520

  326. 164
  327. kevin linkie
    April 10th, 2011 at 7:05 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/57036426969235456

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  328. 165
  329. Tina L.
    April 10th, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/57238546871889920

  330. 166
  331. Carrie M
    April 11th, 2011 at 12:00 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57291863882858496

  332. 167
  333. Carrie M
    April 11th, 2011 at 11:00 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57457962947579906

  334. 168
  335. Vicky Boackle
    April 11th, 2011 at 11:45 am

    i would like to try the Moon­light Radi­ance Night Cream.

  336. 169
  337. kevin linkie
    April 11th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/57528272858267648

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  338. 170
  339. Tina L.
    April 11th, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/57649906864762880

  340. 171
  341. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 12:09 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57656516429348864

  342. 172
  343. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 9:50 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57802620290609153

  344. 173
  345. kevin linkie
    April 12th, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/57919267064123392

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  346. 174
  347. Tina L.
    April 12th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/57998688966029312

  348. 175
  349. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58015485895254016

  350. 176
  351. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 9:09 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58154721227186176

  352. 177
  353. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58261443241447424

  354. 178
  355. kevin linkie
    April 13th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/58273382621392897

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  356. 179
  357. Tina L.
    April 13th, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/58369113084538880

  358. 180
  359. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58370717300953088

  360. 181
  361. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 9:38 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58524482834399232

  362. 182
  363. kevin linkie
    April 14th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/58636893964873728

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  364. 183
  365. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58694516965785600

  366. 184
  367. Tina L.
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/58728076091207680

  368. 185
  369. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58899494825234432

  370. 186
  371. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58980257126039552

  372. 187
  373. kevin linkie
    April 15th, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    tweet = http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/58990635629285377

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  374. 188
  375. ashley
    April 15th, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    the body firm­ing lotion looks interesting

  376. 189
  377. Tina L.
    April 15th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/59094505797844992

  378. 190
  379. kevin linkie
    April 16th, 2011 at 5:35 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/59188058528022528

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  380. 191
  381. Tina L.
    April 16th, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/59378389114568704

  382. 192
  383. kevin linkie
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:18 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/59561147367559169

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  384. 193
  385. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59741217675677696

  386. 194
  387. Tina L.
    April 17th, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/59757754545479680

  388. 195
  389. Brittany Rebello
    April 17th, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    I like the head in the clouds face wash

  390. 196
  391. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59806452482707456

  392. 197
  393. Wanda Pe
    April 17th, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    I wpould love to try the Moon­light Radi­ance Night Cream

  394. 198
  395. Wanda Pe
    April 17th, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter as @wjp1564

  396. 199
  397. Wanda Pe
    April 17th, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I Like you on Face­book as WandaJean

  398. 200
  399. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:31 am

    I’d love to try the Body Butter:

    http://www.merlotskincare.com/cart/Details.cfm?ProdID=53&category=0

  400. 201
  401. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:32 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

    calidreamin87 (at) gmail (dot) com

  402. 202
  403. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:33 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  404. 203
  405. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:34 am

    Tweeted the giveaway:

    http://twitter.com/#!/calidreamin87/status/59837085288370176

  406. 204
  407. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I’m reg­is­tered in the Cool­Canucks forum. “Deanna6”

  408. 205
  409. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:39 am

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/calidreamin87/status/59838267444568064

  410. 206
  411. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:40 am

    Dugg the giveaway:

    http://digg.com/calidreamin87

    #1

  412. 207
  413. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:40 am

    Dugg the giveaway:

    http://digg.com/calidreamin87

    #2

  414. 208
  415. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:40 am

    Dugg the giveaway:

    http://digg.com/calidreamin87

    #3

  416. 209
  417. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:41 am

    Dugg the giveaway:

    http://digg.com/calidreamin87

    #4

  418. 210
  419. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:41 am

    Dugg the giveaway:

    http://digg.com/calidreamin87

    #5

  420. 211
  421. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:42 am

    Stum­bled the giveaway:

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/

    #1

  422. 212
  423. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:42 am

    Stum­bled the giveaway:

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/

    #2

  424. 213
  425. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:43 am

    Stum­bled the giveaway:

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/

    #3

  426. 214
  427. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:43 am

    Stum­bled the giveaway:

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/

    #4

  428. 215
  429. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:44 am

    Stum­bled the giveaway:

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/

    #5

  430. 216
  431. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:44 am

    Posted on Facebook:

    http://www.facebook.com/calidreamin87/posts/114243508657618

    #1

  432. 217
  433. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Posted on Facebook:

    http://www.facebook.com/calidreamin87/posts/114243508657618

    #2

  434. 218
  435. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Posted on Facebook:

    http://www.facebook.com/calidreamin87/posts/114243508657618

    #3

  436. 219
  437. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:46 am

    Posted on Facebook:

    http://www.facebook.com/calidreamin87/posts/114243508657618

    #4

  438. 220
  439. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:46 am

    Posted on Facebook:

    http://www.facebook.com/calidreamin87/posts/114243508657618

    #5

  440. 221
  441. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed w/Google Reader.

    #1

  442. 222
  443. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:48 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed w/Google Reader.

    #2

  444. 223
  445. Deanna G.
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:48 am

    Tweeted the giveaway:

    http://twitter.com/#!/calidreamin87/status/59840651273052160

  446. 224
  447. gala
    April 18th, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    i’d love to try Body Firm­ing Lotion

  448. 225
  449. john
    April 18th, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Mer­lot For Men Moisturizer

  450. 226
  451. susan smoaks
    April 18th, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    i would love to try the foot cream

  452. 227
  453. Carrie M
    April 18th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60069130291789826

  454. 228
  455. Carrie M
    April 18th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60069180342415360

  456. 229
  457. kevin linkie
    April 18th, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/60084808830816256

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  458. 230
  459. Debbie Kennedy
    April 18th, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    I would like to try the Mer­lot Divine fragrance

  460. 231
  461. Candie L
    April 18th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I would like the Bath/Shower Gel. Thank you

  462. 232
  463. Em
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I think I’d like the Clay Facial Mask

  464. 233
  465. Kendra Gi
    April 18th, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    body but­ter and the radi­ance night cream, thanks for the chance

  466. 234
  467. Veronica Garrett
    April 18th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I would love to try the Day Cream Dream Daily Moisturizer.

  468. 235
  469. Gianna
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    Exfo­li­at­ing Scrub + Gift.

  470. 236
  471. Gianna
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  472. 237
  473. Gianna
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.