Mar. 31

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ MagnaPods Magnetic Organizers Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Wel­come to Mag­naPods!

I’ve always had a prob­lem orga­niz­ing all my makeup and skin­care prod­ucts, and any more room in this house is cer­tainly some­thing that I do not have! I have loads of makeup, skin­care, makeup brushes, and I find very dif­fi­cult to keep them orga­nized and handy at the same time, until Mag­naPods came along! I was ecsta­tic to dis­cover such sim­ple plas­tic organizers!

a1
“The Mag­naPods Orga­nizer Set, con­tains three indi­vid­ual stor­age units. The 4″ x 2.5″ x 1″ and 4.75″ x 1.5″ x 1″ units now have adjustable Divider Walls allow­ing you to cus­tomize the stor­age space to meet your needs.“
I could eas­ily fit them inside my med­i­cine cabinet!

 

These handy lit­tle con­tain­ers make it easy to keep lit­tle things neat and tidy!

a2

Mag­naPods are mar­keted for bath­rooms, how­ever try using them on your fridge as well! These are great for hold­ing gad­gets right at your fin­ger­tips like scis­sors, pens, whatever!

 

The Mag­naPods Cos­metic Orga­nizer Set is per­fect for stor­ing cos­met­ics, brushes, lip pen­cils, lip­sticks, mas­cara tubes and any other per­sonal care items. The clear high qual­ity plas­tic Mag­naPods Orga­niz­ers mag­net­i­cally attach to the inside of your steel framed med­i­cine cab­i­net pro­vid­ing new space to orga­nize your per­sonal items. Mag­naPods are eas­ily moved by slid­ing the orga­niz­ing units to the pre­ferred loca­tion within your cab­i­net. Con­tents include 3 indi­vid­ual stor­age orga­niz­ing units with Adjustable Divider Walls.

I just love being orga­nized, and Mag­naPods came right to my res­cue!! I give a huge kudos to this won­der­ful company!!

 

Want to win a set of Mag­naPods for your­self? The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Mag­naPods has offered to give one away to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader!!

 

To Enter:

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to Mag­naPods and check out their great prod­ucts. Tell me why you really need to have this!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Mag­naPods! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Mag­naPods 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on  May 6th, 2010**

 

 

A HUGE thank you to Mag­naPods for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #221

 

221

  •   

    Melissa W.
    May 6th, 2010 at 1:58 pm 

    stum­bled this post –3

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 263 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ MagnaPods Magnetic Organizers Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I don’t have much counter space in the bath­room where I do my makeup. Mag­naPods would work per­fectly there.
      Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
      Fol­low on Google friend connect

    2. 2
    3. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Twit­ter fol­lower (Sparkled_Beauty)

    4. 3
    5. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/11372340727

    6. 4
    7. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I have the but­ton http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com #1

    8. 5
    9. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:38 am

      But­ton #2

    10. 6
    11. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:38 am

      But­ton #3

    12. 7
    13. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:38 am

      But­ton #4

    14. 8
    15. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:39 am

      But­ton #5

    16. 9
    17. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:39 am

      Email sub­scriber #1

    18. 10
    19. Halifax
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:40 am

      Email sub­scriber #2

    20. 11
    21. Ziechick
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:49 am

      A place for every­thing and every­thing in its place. That would be my motto with these Magna Pods. I also really love the tooth brush holder. My hold­ers won’t take the wide base of all con­ven­tional tooth­brushes today.

      ziechick at gmail dot com

    22. 12
    23. Ziechick
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    24. 13
    25. Ziechick
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I fol­low cool canucks via Google friend connect.

      ziechick at gmail dot com

    26. 14
    27. ALZ
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:58 am

      Oh wow this is just what we need at our house! Thanks for the super give­away, these rock! Would put them in both bathrooms!

    28. 15
    29. ALZ
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:58 am

      email sub­scriber of coolcanucks

    30. 16
    31. ALZ
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:59 am

      fol­lower of google friend con­nect faithfully

    32. 17
    33. ALZ
      March 31st, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      twit­ter follower

    34. 18
    35. ALz
      March 31st, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      forum mem­ber of cool­canucks Alz

    36. 19
    37. Alz
      March 31st, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      RSS sub­scriber #1

    38. 20
    39. Alz
      March 31st, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      RSS sub­scriber #2

    40. 21
    41. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I keep all my make up sup­plies in a bag and that’s not a good place for them. They often break and spill. I’d love to have this so I could finally orga­nize everything.

    42. 22
    43. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    44. 23
    45. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      fol­low via google

    46. 24
    47. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

    48. 25
    49. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11378195157

    50. 26
    51. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    52. 27
    53. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    54. 28
    55. Jen Michouris
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    56. 29
    57. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I really need one because I have a lot of cos­met­ics and toi­letries and a gen­eral lack of space in my house. These sound like a great solu­tion.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe (using jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    58. 30
    59. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    60. 31
    61. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I fol­low your RSS feed. #1

    62. 32
    63. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I need this because my makeup is a dis­as­ter zone! I have it all thrown into a tup­per­ware con­tainer
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11380894560

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    86. 44
    87. hayley
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      I have so many makeup prod­ucts i dont use sim­ply because they get lost amongst the junk in my drawer, this would be a great way to dis­play them for easy access.
      I sub­scribed using hails_18@hotmail.com
      I am a google follower

    88. 45
    89. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I need this to orga­nize my desk!

    90. 46
    91. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Sub­scribe through email. Thank you!

    92. 47
    93. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I’m a fol­lower on Blogger/Google Friend Con­nect as spam­girl. :) Thank you!

    94. 48
    95. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter as @antispamgirl. Thank you!

    96. 49
    97. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/11402133261 . Thank you!

    98. 50
    99. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Forum mem­ber spamgirl

    100. 51
    101. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I added your but­ton to my site — http://www.cancontests.com . Thank you!

    102. 52
    103. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      but­ton entry #2

    104. 53
    105. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      but­ton entry #3

    106. 54
    107. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      but­ton entry #4

    108. 55
    109. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      but­ton entry #5

    110. 56
    111. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      Sub­scribe through Google Reader. Thank you!

    112. 57
    113. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      rss entry #2

    114. 58
    115. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      I blogged your con­test: http://www.cancontests.com/blog/2010/03/contests-from-elsewhere-win-magnapods-from-coolcanucks/ . Thank you!

    116. 59
    117. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      Blogged entry #2

    118. 60
    119. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      Blogged entry #3

    120. 61
    121. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      Blogged entry #4

    122. 62
    123. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      Blogged entry #5

    124. 63
    125. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      I shared on my Face­book — Kitty Car­touche. Thank you!

    126. 64
    127. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      Shared on FB entry #2

    128. 65
    129. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      Shared on FB entry #3

    130. 66
    131. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      Shared on FB entry #4

    132. 67
    133. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      Shared on FB entry #5

    134. 68
    135. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      Faved on Tech­no­rati — spamgirl

    136. 69
    137. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      Tech­no­rati entry #2

    138. 70
    139. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      Tech­no­rati entry #3

    140. 71
    141. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      Tech­no­rati entry #4

    142. 72
    143. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      Tech­no­rati entry #5

    144. 73
    145. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      Stum­bled — spamgirl

    146. 74
    147. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      Stum­ble entry #2

    148. 75
    149. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      Stum­ble entry #3

    150. 76
    151. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      Stum­ble entry #4

    152. 77
    153. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      Stum­ble entry #5

    154. 78
    155. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      Dugg — http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_MagnaPods_Magnetic_Organizers

    156. 79
    157. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      Digg entry #2

    158. 80
    159. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      Digg entry #3

    160. 81
    161. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      Digg entry #4

    162. 82
    163. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      Digg entry #5

    164. 83
    165. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      Kirt­syed — http://www.kirtsy.com/story.php?title=coolcanucks-blog-contest-%7E-magnapods-magnetic-organizers

    166. 84
    167. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      Kirtsy entry #2

    168. 85
    169. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      My Kirtsy link didn’t take here for some rea­son… http://www.kirtsy.com/story.php?title=coolcanucks-blog-contest-%7E-magnapods-magnetic-organizers

    170. 86
    171. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      Kirt­syed — http://bit.ly/a8p1QI

    172. 87
    173. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      Kirtsy entry #3

    174. 88
    175. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Kirtsy entry #4

    176. 89
    177. spamgirl
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Kirtsy entry #5

    178. 90
    179. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:52 am

      i really need this as my when my daugh­ter became a teen her room has become a dis­as­ter zone and i am always look­ing for any­thing to help keep it tidy , these woule be great
      I FOLLOW AND SUBSCRIBE
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    180. 91
    181. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:56 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    182. 92
    183. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11410089001
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    184. 93
    185. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:58 am

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    186. 94
    187. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:58 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    188. 95
    189. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:59 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    190. 96
    191. evelyn
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:32 am

      very good

    192. 97
    193. spamgirl
      April 1st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11433669464 . Thank you!

    194. 98
    195. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439837175

    196. 99
    197. stacey dempsey
      April 2nd, 2010 at 4:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11470766726
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    198. 100
    199. Karen thaeter
      April 2nd, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      I am a very messy per­son when it comes to makeup!
      I fol­low on google friends and sub­scribe to your email
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    200. 101
    201. spamgirl
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11511985001 . Thank you!

    202. 102
    203. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11554032953
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559532804

    206. 104
    207. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11580971698
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      1. I need this because it would make it eas­ier for me to see what I have.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11595554565

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    216. 109
    217. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/magnapods-giveaway.html

    218. 110
    219. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/magnapods-giveaway.html

    220. 111
    221. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/magnapods-giveaway.html

    222. 112
    223. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/magnapods-giveaway.html

    224. 113
    225. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/magnapods-giveaway.html

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    228. 115
    229. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    234. 118
    235. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    236. 119
    237. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    238. 120
    239. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    240. 121
    241. spamgirl
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11599294271 . Thank you!

    242. 122
    243. chana
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      it would mean i wouldn’t need to search for things…follow and subscribe

    244. 123
    245. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 4:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11631259688
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    246. 124
    247. dawngordon
      April 5th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I want that because i have a two year old daugh­ter ideal for the pens and scis­sors you men­tioned, sub­scribed mail prophetladypicks.93060473@bloglines.com, i fol­low via google friend too

    248. 125
    249. spamgirl
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11674139035 . Thank you!

    250. 126
    251. spamgirl
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11712384652 . Thank you!

    252. 127
    253. Heidi
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      I sub­scribe via email hhuan(at)tegh(dot)on(dot)ca and fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect. I need this for my work locker to orga­nize it!

    254. 128
    255. spamgirl
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11766262325 . Thank you!

    256. 129
    257. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11810838739
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    258. 130
    259. spamgirl
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11835823180 . Thank you!

    260. 131
    261. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      I have soooo much makeup , i definetly neeed this! smart idea

    262. 132
    263. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      email sub­scriber with timesurge(at)live.ca

    264. 133
    265. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      fol­lower with timesurge(at)live.ca

    266. 134
    267. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:56 am

      twit­ter fol­lower with @timesurge

    268. 135
    269. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/11876590994

    270. 136
    271. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      adrenaline09 on the forum

    272. 137
    273. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      rss1

    274. 138
    275. Surge
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      rss2

    276. 139
    277. spamgirl
      April 9th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/11896939369 . Thank you!

    278. 140
    279. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12032797845
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    280. 141
    281. spamgirl
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12065317612 . Thank you!

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066809096

    284. 143
    285. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12089006649

    286. 144
    287. spamgirl
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12126781535 . Thank you!

    288. 145
    289. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129380626

    290. 146
    291. spamgirl
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12176078416 . Thank you!

    292. 147
    293. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12208846248
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    294. 148
    295. spamgirl
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12234647186 . Thank you!

    296. 149
    297. stacey dempsey
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      dai­lyt weet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12268550162
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    298. 150
    299. spamgirl
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12310470347 . Thank you!

    300. 151
    301. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377570494

    302. 152
    303. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      I need to have this because I have all my small stuff in a big bas­ket in my bath­room. When I need some­thing I have to search through it. I want to be more organized

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    304. 153
    305. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    306. 154
    307. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    308. 155
    309. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    310. 156
    311. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    312. 157
    313. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12380329181

    314. 158
    315. spamgirl
      April 18th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12417084765 . Thank you!

    316. 159
    317. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12442791873

    318. 160
    319. spamgirl
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12469688999 . Thank you!

    320. 161
    321. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480174520

    322. 162
    323. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12500101090
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    324. 163
    325. spamgirl
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12531136336 . Thank you!

    326. 164
    327. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12601065678

    328. 165
    329. spamgirl
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12655619118 . Thank you!

    330. 166
    331. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666457031

    332. 167
    333. spamgirl
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12729289132 . Thank you!

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      What a great idea! I could use this as my makeup is just in an open plas­tic container!

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    338. 170
    339. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12732928318
      tweet

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    354. 178
    355. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    360. 181
    361. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12758284155
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777797204
      TWEET

    364. 183
    365. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12817182514
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    366. 184
    367. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824028740

    368. 185
    369. spamgirl
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12897319439 . Thank you!

    370. 186
    371. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898535247
      tweet

    372. 187
    373. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908094434

    374. 188
    375. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12954184813
      tweet

    376. 189
    377. spamgirl
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/12959591332 . Thank you!

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988718109
      tweet

    380. 191
    381. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024071670

    382. 192
    383. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053316686
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13063490723
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    386. 194
    387. spamgirl
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13092501145 . Thank you!

    388. 195
    389. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113057989
      TWEET

    390. 196
    391. spamgirl
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13152679573 . Thank you!

    392. 197
    393. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:35 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13183806603
      roswello athot­mail dot ocm

    394. 198
    395. stacey dempsey
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13235901227
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    396. 199
    397. Josie Fiorda
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280522554

    398. 200
    399. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:44 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13295135951
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    400. 201
    401. spamgirl
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13331397040 . Thank you!

    402. 202
    403. stacey dempsey
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13360442879
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    404. 203
    405. spamgirl
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13380356039 . Thank you!

    406. 204
    407. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13385730089

    408. 205
    409. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:45 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13411480043
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    410. 206
    411. spamgirl
      May 5th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/statuses/13437682937 . Thank you!

    412. 207
    413. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13471569057
      roswello at hot­mail dot com

    414. 208
    415. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I need to have this for my kids tooth brushes. I would also love to have this for my make-up. My husband’s med­i­cine cab­i­net could use some orga­niz­ing as well. Great product!

    416. 209
    417. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      matt4melis at hot­mail dot com

    418. 210
    419. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      fol­low COOLCANUCKS via Google Friend Connect

    420. 211
    421. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @matt4melis

    422. 212
    423. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      tweet 1

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13499632883

    424. 213
    425. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      tweet 2

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13499646758

    426. 214
    427. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      tweet 3

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13499669614

    428. 215
    429. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      tweet 4

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13499676402

    430. 216
    431. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      tweet 5

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13499694785

    432. 217
    433. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      tweet 6

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13499706330

    434. 218
    435. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      tweet 7

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13499724168

    436. 219
    437. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      stum­bled this post –1

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    438. 220
    439. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      stum­bled this post –2

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    440. 221
    441. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      stum­bled this post –3

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    442. 222
    443. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      stum­bled this post –4

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    444. 223
    445. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      stum­bled this post –5

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2qyXxz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-magnapods-magnetic-organizers-review-giveaway/

    446. 224
    447. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed-1

    448. 225
    449. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed-2

    450. 226
    451. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      1-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    452. 227
    453. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      2-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    454. 228
    455. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      3-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    456. 229
    457. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      4-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    458. 230
    459. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      5-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    460. 231
    461. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      6-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    462. 232
    463. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      7-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    464. 233
    465. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      8-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    466. 234
    467. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      9-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    468. 235
    469. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      10-purchased Mag­naPods for mother’s day presents and my order num­bers were orders 1298, 1299, 1300

    470. 236
    471. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13505739372

    472. 237
    473. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13505780053

    474. 238
    475. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13505819181

    476. 239
    477. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13505921462

    478. 240
    479. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13505947836

    480. 241
    481. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13505985345

    482. 242
    483. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13506023611

    484. 243
    485. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13513661914

    486. 244
    487. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13513718813

    488. 245
    489. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13513765735

    490. 246
    491. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13517290618

    492. 247
    493. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13517334230

    494. 248
    495. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13517384772

    496. 249
    497. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13517422990

    498. 250
    499. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13521721991

    500. 251
    501. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13521730754

    502. 252
    503. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13521842972

    504. 253
    505. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13521852076

    506. 254
    507. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13521866871

    508. 255
    509. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13521879646

    510. 256
    511. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522184179

    512. 257
    513. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522175913

    514. 258
    515. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522170470

    516. 259
    517. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522161815

    518. 260
    519. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522134797

    520. 261
    521. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522126024

    522. 262
    523. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522115047

    524. 263
    525. Melissa W.
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/matt4melis/status/13522083219