Dec. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Made from Earth Vitamin Enhanced Moisturizer Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

With dreaded win­ter, along comes the dry skin. If you are like me, you are more con­cerned about keep­ing warm let alone lath­er­ing up your skin with any kind of creams to try and remove the dryness.

The Made from Earth Organic Skin Care Line is an awe­some skin care line that uses organic pro­duce and plants to solve skin care prob­lems. The prod­ucts are also organic and vegan as well. The ingre­di­ents come from cer­ti­fied organic farms and the Made from Earth com­pany works close with the  farm­ers to main­tain the integrity of the prod­uct as well as the envi­ron­ment and land.

 

 

 

I was sent the Made from Earth Vit­a­min Enhanced Mois­tur­izer to review, and after try­ing this prod­uct it is clear to see that these prod­ucts are a high qual­ity skin care line that would work for a major­ity of skin types from dry skin to acne prone. The pur­pose of Made from Earth prod­ucts is not only to treat the skin care prob­lem but to solve it.

 

“Antiox­i­dant and biofla­vanoids infuse healthy ingre­di­ents into your skin, lead­ing to a youth­ful, fresh look. These antiox­i­dants help com­bat and neu­tral­ize harm­ful free-radicals, which affect the body in dam­ag­ing our skin. It is a face cream rich in antiox­i­dants for pro­tect­ing your face from aging. The Vit­a­min Enhanced Mois­tur­izer with rooi­bos tea con­tains con­cen­trated amounts of alpha hydroxy acid, vit­a­mins and min­er­als.
Direc­tions:
Apply to a clean face and neck. Enables skin cells to stim­u­late col­la­gen and elastin production.

About our Ingre­di­ents:
Organic Rooi­bos Tea Extract from Africa is an antiox­i­dant with the high­est lev­els of Polyphe­nols which are used to pre­vent free rad­i­cal dam­age, fine lines, and wrin­kles. Polypep­tides, com­bined with Vit­a­mins A, B, C, and E all act together to stim­u­late col­la­gen pro­duc­tion, refine com­plex­ion, and soften skin. Vit­a­min A con­tains active beads that release when absorbed for skin smooth­ness and elasticity.”

 

 

 

 

This prod­uct con­tains the fol­low­ing Ingre­di­ents:
Organic Aloe Vera Juice, Avo­cado Oil, Organic Rooi­bos Tea, Organic Jojoba, Emul­si­fy­ing Wax NF, Kosher Veg­etable Glyc­erin, Vit­a­min E, Organic Palm, Vit­a­min C Ester, Pro-Vitamin B5, Xan­than Gum, Vit­a­min A (Retinol Palmi­tate), Wil­low­bark Extract, Rosemary.     

 

The  Made from Earth Vit­a­min Enhanced Mois­tur­izer rocks, and I rec­om­mend that every­one try out the exten­sive lineup of Made from Earth prod­ucts! Their deliv­ery time as well as cus­tomer ser­vice skills were also above outstanding!

 

 

Now 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers have the chance to win a jar of Vit­a­min Enhanced Mois­tur­izer thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Made from Earth! (ARV $74.99!) SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

 

1) Head on over to Made from Earth and let me know why you need to have this, and then please leave a com­ment here!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadefromEarth on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

“Like” Made from Earth on Face­book! & Leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

 

“LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 com­ments
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

Pur­chase from Made from Earth for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

 

 

**Give­away open to Cana­dian & US res­i­dents and expires on Jan­u­ary 30th, 2012**

 

 

 

A HUGE thank you to Made from Earth for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

♥→I received prod­uct for review.  The opin­ions within this post are of my own and I was not influ­enced in any way.  Please do your own research before pur­chas­ing prod­ucts.  Your opin­ions and results may dif­fer than mine.←♥

 

 

    158

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    belinda m
    Jan­u­ary 9th, 2012 at 6:40 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156338841710624768

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 274 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Made from Earth Vitamin Enhanced Moisturizer Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Marilyn Wons
    December 30th, 2011 at 10:27 am

    I need to have this since it con­tains the high­est lev­els of Polyphenols.

  2. 2
  3. Kristi Louise
    December 30th, 2011 at 10:32 am

    I need that mois­tur­izer to keep my face look­ing younger and my skin smoother. Today is my birth­day and I don’t want to look older than I am! This facial mois­tur­izer sounds very healthy & free of toxins.

  4. 3
  5. Kristi Louise
    December 30th, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I am a face­book friend of Made from Earth.

  6. 4
  7. Kristi Louise
    December 30th, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I like Cool Canucks on facebook.

  8. 5
  9. Kristi Louise
    December 30th, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I love the fact that Made from Earth prod­ucts are organic, holis­tic, & healthy. I like them on FB.

  10. 6
  11. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    i’d love to win because my skin is DRY all year but espe­cially in win­ter — this prod­uct also sounds great fro skin sensitivities

  12. 7
  13. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    cool­canucks email subscriber

  14. 8
  15. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    GFC — Jo Penguin

  16. 9
  17. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    i like CC on FB — 1
    Jenna P

  18. 10
  19. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    i like CC on FB — 2
    Jenna P

  20. 11
  21. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    i fol­low you both on twit­ter
    @ wilderlady

  22. 12
  23. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    tweeted:
    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/152797470588534784

  24. 13
  25. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    RSS sub­scriber –1

  26. 14
  27. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    RSS sub­scriber –2

  28. 15
  29. tiffany lane
    December 30th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I need some­thing to make me look younger

  30. 16
  31. Caitlin McClure
    December 30th, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I need some­thing for my dam­aged skin

  32. 17
  33. Helen Keeler
    December 30th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I need this to make my dry skin feel and look bet­ter.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  34. 18
  35. gibberish
    December 30th, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    My aging skin needs the ‘youth­ful’ infu­sion this prod­uct offers!

  36. 19
  37. gibberish
    December 30th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    email sub­scriber jlgib­bings at hot­mail dot com

  38. 20
  39. gibberish
    December 30th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    GFC sub­scriber

  40. 21
  41. gibberish
    December 30th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    Like Cool­Canucks on FB as Julie G. entry #1

  42. 22
  43. gibberish
    December 30th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    Like Cool­Canucks on FB as Julie G. entry #2

  44. 23
  45. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I need, want and desire to own this cream so I can stim­u­late my col­la­gen pro­duc­tion. :)

  46. 24
  47. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I sub­scribe by email.

  48. 25
  49. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I fol­low on google friend .… dor

  50. 26
  51. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Like them on face­book and said you sent me.
    doreen riopel

  52. 27
  53. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Like your face­book page
    doreen riopel

  54. 28
  55. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    Like your face­book page .…2
    doreen riopel

  56. 29
  57. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    Reg­is­tered in your forum as the­bun :) :) :)

  58. 30
  59. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    Sub­scribe to your feed by google reader .…1
    Dor R

  60. 31
  61. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    Sub­scribe to your feed by google reader .…2
    Dor R

  62. 32
  63. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    tweet
    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/152919381259722752

  64. 33
  65. stephanie
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    i need a moisturizer!

  66. 34
  67. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    I love the fact that its organic! Thats why I need to have it!!

  68. 35
  69. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email (same address)

  70. 36
  71. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on GFC (same name)

  72. 37
  73. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadefromEarth on twit­ter as fahlinstar!!

  74. 38
  75. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    I like Made from Earth on face­book (same name) 1

  76. 39
  77. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    I like Made from Earth on face­book (same name) 2

  78. 40
  79. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name) 1

  80. 41
  81. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name) 2

  82. 42
  83. Maegan Morin
    December 30th, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    Im reg­is­tered in the forums as fahlinluv

  84. 43
  85. kaori
    December 30th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    i try to intake antiox­i­dant. i want to try on skin as well.

  86. 44
  87. kay
    December 30th, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    i have crazy skin from spend­ing so much time out­side and really need to pro­tect it! :)

  88. 45
  89. kay
    December 30th, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    fol­low via gfc

  90. 46
  91. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:31 am

    I need to have this because I think it would give me a radi­ant complexion!

  92. 47
  93. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:32 am

    I fol­low your blog with google friend connect

  94. 48
  95. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:33 am

    I like Made From Earth on Face­book — my FB name is Amanda Moore
    #1

  96. 49
  97. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I like Made From Earth on Face­book — my FB name is Amanda Moore
    #2

  98. 50
  99. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on Face­book — my FB name is Amanda Moore
    #1

  100. 51
  101. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on Face­book — my FB name is Amanda Moore
    #2

  102. 52
  103. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed with google reader
    #1

  104. 53
  105. Amber
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:36 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed with google reader
    #2

  106. 54
  107. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:27 am

    I need this because I want to take bet­ter care of my skin

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  108. 55
  109. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  110. 56
  111. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  112. 57
  113. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  114. 58
  115. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  116. 59
  117. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:41 am

    forum mem­ber prairiebelle

  118. 60
  119. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I like Made from Earth on face­book and posted — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  120. 61
  121. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I like Made from Earth on face­book and posted — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  122. 62
  123. Vesper
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    as I am get­ting older my skin needs all the nat­ural help it can get

  124. 63
  125. Vesper
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email

  126. 64
  127. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  128. 65
  129. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/153214237215432704

  130. 66
  131. Doreen Riopel
    December 31st, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    https://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/153274377469837312

  132. 67
  133. chana
    December 31st, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    i’ve been look­ing for a good moisturizer

  134. 68
  135. belinda m
    January 1st, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/153533434856353793

  136. 69
  137. J Lee
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    I need some­thing like this to help with my dry and dam­aged skin.

  138. 70
  139. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    I would like to try this cause i try to use organic skin care prod­ucts.
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  140. 71
  141. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  142. 72
  143. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    email sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  144. 73
  145. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/153600488452014081

  146. 74
  147. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    fb fan of cool­canucks as nicjosemm c
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    1

  148. 75
  149. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    fb fan of cc as nicjosemm c
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    2

  150. 76
  151. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  152. 77
  153. lyndsey
    January 1st, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    i’d like this because it uses tea :)

  154. 78
  155. lyndsey
    January 1st, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter @lyndzloo83

  156. 79
  157. lyndsey
    January 1st, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    i fol­low you on facebook

  158. 80
  159. lyndsey
    January 1st, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    i fol­low made from earth on twit­ter @lyndzloo83

  160. 81
  161. lyndsey
    January 1st, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    i fol­low made from earth on facebook

  162. 82
  163. Christine
    January 1st, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    cause I need moisturizer

  164. 83
  165. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    January 1st, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    I need that mois­tur­izer to keep my face look­ing younger and my skin smoother.

  166. 84
  167. angie
    January 1st, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    This would help my skin tremendously.

  168. 85
  169. Joy F
    January 2nd, 2012 at 1:21 am

    I like try­ing dif­fer­ent mois­tur­iz­ers and see what they can do.

  170. 86
  171. Jennifer L.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 6:49 am

    I need to have this because the ingre­di­ents sound so great. I love that it’s so natural.

  172. 87
  173. Jennifer L.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 6:50 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  174. 88
  175. Jennifer L.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 6:50 am

    I fol­low you on gfc as Jen­nifer L.

  176. 89
  177. Jennifer L.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 6:51 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam.
    #1

  178. 90
  179. Jennifer L.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 6:51 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam.
    #2

  180. 91
  181. corey
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:32 am

    My kids and wife have very dry, sen­si­tive skin. I think this would help alot.

  182. 92
  183. corey
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:34 am

    email sub­scriber

  184. 93
  185. belinda m
    January 2nd, 2012 at 11:57 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/153882154584125442

  186. 94
  187. Doreen Riopel
    January 2nd, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/153940832389566464

  188. 95
  189. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    I need this prod­uct because I am start­ing to look my age! My skin isn’t as ‘juicy’ as it used to be; I could really use some­thing to encour­age col­la­gen pro­duc­tion and elas­tic­ity. Thanks!

    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  190. 96
  191. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    I sub­scribe by email.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  192. 97
  193. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:29 pm

    I fol­low via GFC!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  194. 98
  195. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:30 pm

    I fol­low you and Made From Earth on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  196. 99
  197. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    I LIKE Made From Earth on Face­book!
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  198. 100
  199. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    I LIKE Made From Earth on Face­book!
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  200. 101
  201. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    I LIKE you on Face­book!
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  202. 102
  203. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    I LIKE you on Face­book!
    (Heather S Chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  204. 103
  205. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #1

  206. 104
  207. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  208. 105
  209. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #3

  210. 106
  211. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #4

  212. 107
  213. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    I have your but­ton!
    http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #5

  214. 108
  215. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:40 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  216. 109
  217. Heather!
    January 2nd, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com
    #2

  218. 110
  219. donna l.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    I need this for my skin that’s show­ing fine lines.

  220. 111
  221. donna l.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    I sub­scribe by e-mail

  222. 112
  223. donna l.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  224. 113
  225. donna l.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    Cool Canucks Face­book fan (Donna Lyn), entry 1

  226. 114
  227. donna l.
    January 2nd, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    Cool Canucks Face­book fan (Donna Lyn), entry 2

  228. 115
  229. belinda m
    January 3rd, 2012 at 7:47 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/154181612559548416

  230. 116
  231. belinda m
    January 4th, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/154709468540702720

  232. 117
  233. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    I would love to try this mois­tur­izer as I believe in sup­port­ing organic agri­cul­ture and not test­ing on ani­mals. I agree with this comany’s philosophy.

  234. 118
  235. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  236. 119
  237. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    Grabbed your but­ton for my blog at http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/

  238. 120
  239. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    But­ton entry 2

  240. 121
  241. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    But­ton entry 3

  242. 122
  243. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    but­ton entry 4

  244. 123
  245. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    but­ton entry 5

  246. 124
  247. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    I blogged about this give­away here: http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/2012/01/win-organic-made-from-earth-moisturizer.html

  248. 125
  249. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    I blogged about this give­away here: http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/2012/01/win-organic-made-from-earth-moisturizer.html #2

  250. 126
  251. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    I blogged about this give­away here: http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/2012/01/win-organic-made-from-earth-moisturizer.html #3

  252. 127
  253. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    I blogged about this give­away here: http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/2012/01/win-organic-made-from-earth-moisturizer.html #4

  254. 128
  255. Fiona Gregory
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    I blogged about this give­away here: http://fionasgiveawaylinks.blogspot.com/2012/01/win-organic-made-from-earth-moisturizer.html #5

  256. 129
  257. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    I would love to have this because it sounds extremely healthy for your skin and I’d love to try it.

  258. 130
  259. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  260. 131
  261. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  262. 132
  263. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  264. 133
  265. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/155096457337241600

  266. 134
  267. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    I like Made From Earth on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  268. 135
  269. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    I like Made From Earth on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  270. 136
  271. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  272. 137
  273. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  274. 138
  275. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  276. 139
  277. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/made-from-earth-giveaway.html

  278. 140
  279. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/made-from-earth-giveaway.html

  280. 141
  281. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/made-from-earth-giveaway.html

  282. 142
  283. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/made-from-earth-giveaway.html

  284. 143
  285. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/made-from-earth-giveaway.html

  286. 144
  287. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  288. 145
  289. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  290. 146
  291. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  292. 147
  293. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  296. 149
  297. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  300. 151
  301. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    My skin isn’t the best and I think this would work for me since it sounds like the ingre­di­ents are nat­ural and kind to any type of skin.

  302. 152
  303. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/155373010105286656

  304. 153
  305. belinda m
    January 7th, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/155716803484581888

  306. 154
  307. Doreen Riopel
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/155855934676144128

  308. 155
  309. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156102811036295170

  310. 156
  311. Doreen Riopel
    January 8th, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/156117352159776768

  312. 157
  313. belinda m
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156181597379502080

  314. 158
  315. belinda m
    January 9th, 2012 at 6:40 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156338841710624768

  316. 159
  317. Tanis Sergeew
    January 9th, 2012 at 3:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156466774416699393

  318. 160
  319. Doreen Riopel
    January 9th, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/156479967683817472

  320. 161
  321. belinda m
    January 10th, 2012 at 7:08 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/156708506026774528

  322. 162
  323. Doreen Riopel
    January 10th, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/156822183627333633

  324. 163
  325. Tanis Sergeew
    January 10th, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156848208440598528

  326. 164
  327. belinda m
    January 11th, 2012 at 7:33 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/157077194026385408

  328. 165
  329. Doreen Riopel
    January 11th, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157170927354908673

  330. 166
  331. Tanis Sergeew
    January 11th, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157184633048547328

  332. 167
  333. belinda m
    January 12th, 2012 at 7:35 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/157440390599942145

  334. 168
  335. Doreen Riopel
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157535754271203328

  336. 169
  337. Tanis Sergeew
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:20 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157557539796549632

  338. 170
  339. belinda m
    January 13th, 2012 at 7:51 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/157805774956015616

  340. 171
  341. Doreen Riopel
    January 13th, 2012 at 9:17 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157828464936882176

  342. 172
  343. Doreen Riopel
    January 13th, 2012 at 9:18 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157828431923519488

  344. 173
  345. Doreen Riopel
    January 13th, 2012 at 9:18 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157828393608556545

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie La Plante
    January 13th, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/157893425256087552

  348. 175
  349. Tanis Sergeew
    January 13th, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157917357866618881

  350. 176
  351. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158255035472556032

  352. 177
  353. belinda m
    January 14th, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/158296697456431104

  354. 178
  355. Doreen Riopel
    January 14th, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/158382946204647424

  356. 179
  357. Doreen Riopel
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/158613765263339520

  358. 180
  359. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158621862723727360

  360. 181
  361. belinda m
    January 15th, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/158710034736484352

  362. 182
  363. belinda m
    January 16th, 2012 at 7:04 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/158881773881794563

  364. 183
  365. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:01 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/158911773435625473

  366. 184
  367. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 9:03 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/158912097298825216

  368. 185
  369. Tanis Sergeew
    January 16th, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/158979731218382848

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158989405137285120

  372. 187
  373. Doreen Riopel
    January 16th, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/159013111192494081

  374. 188
  375. belinda m
    January 17th, 2012 at 7:32 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/159251499145375744

  376. 189
  377. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/159351484306292736

  378. 190
  379. Doreen Riopel
    January 17th, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/159402473969299456

  380. 191
  381. serena ames
    January 17th, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    i like the Olive Night Creme

  382. 192
  383. Belinda M
    January 18th, 2012 at 6:51 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/159603449233805312

  384. 193
  385. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2012 at 3:00 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/159726803433431040

  386. 194
  387. Doreen Riopel
    January 18th, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/159794093239709697

  388. 195
  389. belinda m
    January 19th, 2012 at 6:52 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/159966123436146688

  390. 196
  391. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/160060431241711616

  392. 197
  393. Doreen Riopel
    January 19th, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/160081869914910721

  394. 198
  395. ashley
    January 20th, 2012 at 12:45 am

    i need this because i have dry stressed and aging skin which really needs a vit­a­min boost

  396. 199
  397. belinda m
    January 20th, 2012 at 6:31 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/160323091870908416

  398. 200
  399. Doreen Riopel
    January 20th, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/160485838919180289

  400. 201
  401. Tanis Sergeew
    January 20th, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/160514238803218435

  402. 202
  403. Doreen Riopel
    January 21st, 2012 at 1:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/160787171681374208

  404. 203
  405. Doreen Riopel
    January 21st, 2012 at 1:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/160787108494192640

  406. 204
  407. belinda m
    January 21st, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/160851536816259072

  408. 205
  409. belinda m
    January 22nd, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161190298301644801

  410. 206
  411. Doreen Riopel
    January 22nd, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/161235534981758978

  412. 207
  413. Doreen Riopel
    January 22nd, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/161235614245720064

  414. 208
  415. belinda m
    January 22nd, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161253787057664002

  416. 209
  417. belinda m
    January 23rd, 2012 at 7:23 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161423481270046720

  418. 210
  419. Doreen Riopel
    January 23rd, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/161557895392133120

  420. 211
  421. belinda m
    January 24th, 2012 at 7:00 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/161779942382776320

  422. 212
  423. belinda m
    January 25th, 2012 at 7:18 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/162146697424801792

  424. 213
  425. Doreen Riopel
    January 25th, 2012 at 2:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/162259533165641728

  426. 214
  427. belinda m
    January 26th, 2012 at 6:43 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/162500394822545409

  428. 215
  429. Miranda Ward
    January 26th, 2012 at 8:50 am

    I would love this to help me to keep look­ing youthful!!

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  430. 216
  431. Marianna
    January 26th, 2012 at 4:45 pm

    I need this because I have NO skin care regime and I need to start one (not get­ting any younger) plus I’m try­ing to “go green” also

  432. 217
  433. Doreen Riopel
    January 26th, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/162697580067823616

  434. 218
  435. belinda m
    January 27th, 2012 at 7:47 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/162878529334292480

  436. 219
  437. Debbie C
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:24 am

    I need this because the vit­a­mins would hope­fully improve my skin’s firm­ness and elasticity.

  438. 220
  439. Debbie C
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:25 am

    I like you on Face­book. Deb­bie C.

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  440. 221
  441. Debbie C
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:26 am

    I like you on Face­book. Deb­bie C.

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com
    #2

  442. 222
  443. Debbie C
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:27 am

    I fol­low your blog on Google Friend Connect/Blogger. (Deb­bie C)

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  444. 223
  445. Debbie C
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:27 am

    I like Made from Earth on Face­book. Deb­bie C.

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  446. 224
  447. Debbie C
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:28 am

    I like Made from Earth on Face­book. Deb­bie C.

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com
    #2

  448. 225
  449. belinda m
    January 28th, 2012 at 10:29 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/163282199251140608

  450. 226
  451. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2012 at 11:28 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/163297376294019072

  452. 227
  453. Rhonda Struthers
    January 28th, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    My skin is show­ing signs of aging. I would love to try ts prod­uct.
    rhon­das­truthers aty ahoo.ca

  454. 228
  455. Rhonda Struthers
    January 28th, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  456. 229
  457. Rhonda Struthers
    January 28th, 2012 at 12:51 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter
    rot­tawa
    rhondastruthersatyahoo.ca

  458. 230
  459. April V.
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    I have ter­ri­bly dry and sen­si­tive skin so I need this stuff to help me look my best.

  460. 231
  461. Ashley Morrissey
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    I have really dry skin that also could use a lit­tle col­la­gen and anti-aging! It sounds just lovely.

    –Ash­ley Mor­ris­sey
    ashleymorrissey90(at)yahoo(dot)com

  462. 232
  463. Ashley Morrissey
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    I liked Made From Earth on Facebook!

    FB NAME: Ash­ley Marie Morrissey

    –Ash­ley Mor­ris­sey
    ashleymorrissey90(at)yahoo(dot)com

  464. 233
  465. Ashley Morrissey
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    I liked Made From Earth on Facebook!

    FB NAME: Ash­ley Marie Morrissey

    –Ash­ley Mor­ris­sey
    ashleymorrissey90(at)yahoo(dot)com

  466. 234
  467. Ashley Morrissey
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    I posted on Made From Earth’s wall that you sent me and I entered this giveaway!

    Fb Name: Ash­ley Marie Morrissey

    –Ash­ley Mor­ris­sey
    ashleymorrissey90(at)yahoo(dot)com

  468. 235
  469. Ashley Morrissey
    January 28th, 2012 at 6:59 pm

    I liked Cool­Canucks on Facebook!

    Fb Name: Ash­ley Marie Morrissey

    –Ash­ley Mor­ris­sey
    ashleymorrissey90(at)yahoo(dot)com

  470. 236
  471. Ashley Morrissey
    January 28th, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    I posted on Cool­Canucks wall about enter­ing this giveaway!

    Fb Name: Ash­ley Marie Morrissey

    –Ash­ley Mor­ris­sey
    ashleymorrissey90(at)yahoo(dot)com

  472. 237
  473. Bethanny
    January 28th, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    I could really use extra mois­ture on my face.
    chacha6581(@) yahoo dot com

  474. 238
  475. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 29th, 2012 at 2:15 am

    because it will arrive about the same time as my birth­day which should help the wrin­kles
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  476. 239
  477. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 29th, 2012 at 2:15 am

    email sub­scriber
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  478. 240
  479. belinda m
    January 29th, 2012 at 1:43 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/163693390259687425

  480. 241
  481. Stephanie Adkins
    January 29th, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    I am a female in her early for­ties who need help with skin.

  482. 242
  483. Norman D
    January 29th, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    I need it for my lovely Wife

  484. 243
  485. belinda m
    January 30th, 2012 at 7:02 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/163954734926012417

  486. 244
  487. Jen P
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:42 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/164025514514857985

  488. 245
  489. Dorothy7
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:45 am

    As a Senior cit­i­zen, My face needs this.

  490. 246
  491. Dorothy7
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:46 am

    I am a Cool­Canucks GFC Follower!!!

  492. 247
  493. Dorothy Campbell
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:57 am

    I will be turn­ing 65 this year so my skin could use some help. I love the fact that this prod­uct uses nat­ural ingre­di­ents since my skin is very sensitive.

  494. 248
  495. Bonnigene
    January 30th, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    I could really use this because as the web­site states “antiox­i­dants help com­bat and neu­tral­ize harm­ful free-radicals, which affect the body in dam­ag­ing our skin.” I have pale skin with freck­les and any over doing it out­side seems to leave it’s mark on my face. I would love to look bet­ter and have my skin feel better.

  496. 249
  497. Bonnigene
    January 30th, 2012 at 5:58 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and made from earth on twit­ter as supermom1997

  498. 250
  499. Bonnigene
    January 30th, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    I posted on the made from earth face­book #1

  500. 251
  501. Bonnigene
    January 30th, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    I posted on the made from earth face­book #2

  502. 252
  503. Doreen Riopel
    January 30th, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/164132935816052736

  504. 253
  505. melanie dauterive
    January 30th, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    my hands need this

  506. 254
  507. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    I need this because my face is just start­ing to get fine lines and wrin­kles and this says it will help pro­tect against that.

  508. 255
  509. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    email sub­scriber

  510. 256
  511. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    I would like the pump­kin pie clas­sic syrup.

  512. 257
  513. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    Please delete the pre­vi­ous post. I am enter­ing two of your con­tests at the same time and posted on the wrong one.

  514. 258
  515. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:23 pm

    gfc fol­lower daveshir2005

  516. 259
  517. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    fol­low u both on twit­ter as daveshir2005

  518. 260
  519. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    like them on fb as shirley greenawalt zolen­ski and posted on their wall
    https://www.facebook.com/MadefromEarth/posts/10150739025603047

  520. 261
  521. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    like them on fb as shirley greenawalt zolen­ski and posted on their wall
    https://www.facebook.com/MadefromEarth/posts/10150739025603047

    2

  522. 262
  523. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    1

  524. 263
  525. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    like u on fb as shirley greenawalt zolenski

    2

  526. 264
  527. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=291652004227023&id=744980663

    1

  528. 265
  529. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=291652004227023&id=744980663

    2

  530. 266
  531. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=291652004227023&id=744980663

    3

  532. 267
  533. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=291652004227023&id=744980663

    4

  534. 268
  535. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    shared on fb
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=291652004227023&id=744980663

    5

  536. 269
  537. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    1

  538. 270
  539. shirley pebbles
    January 30th, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    google reader sub­scriber shirley pebbles

    2

  540. 271
  541. Gianna
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:46 pm

    Win­ter is harsh on my skin.

  542. 272
  543. Gianna
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:47 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  544. 273
  545. Gianna
    January 30th, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  546. 274
  547. Veronica Garrett
    January 30th, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    I need this to mois­tur­ize my dry skin.