Sep. 11

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Made by Sam Etsy Shop Personalized Necklace Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

I was recently con­tacted by “Made by Sam”, an Etsy shop ran by two sis­ters. Upon look­ing their gor­geous jew­elry over, I just knew that their amaz­ing pieces would be a per­fect fit for my CoolCanucks.ca readers!!

I was sent a really gor­geous neck­lace to review and the com­pli­ments are end­less when wear­ing this stun­ning piece!

These neck­laces and many oth­ers items in shop are cus­tom made with customer’s choices of stones/ birth­stones, mate­ri­als (sil­ver or gold) and ini­tials. The sis­ter duo work with more than 70 dif­fer­ent kind of gem­stone to ones from pop­u­lar stones to very rare stones. You can choose your favorite stone/birthstone, mate­r­ial, (sil­ver orgold) and ini­tial and a com­plete fab­u­lous neck­lace is made per­son­ally, just for you!!

Made by Sam jew­elry is well known for their bridal selec­tion which fea­tures beau­ti­ful jew­el­ery for the bride and brides­maids. One of the favorite things about their shop is that they do cus­tom orders and spe­cial designs for cus­tomers. Also, they do offer a quan­tity dis­count for bridal party which is great for all brides who are plan­ning a wed­ding on a bud­get. All of their jew­elry pieces are hand­made with ster­ling sil­ver or 14k gold filled with the finest hand selected gem­stones and unique metal components.

From per­son­al­ized neck­laces to bracelets and ear­rings, there is cer­tainly some­thing for every­one at Made by Sam Jew­elry Etsy Shop!

Shop­ping at Made by Sam is a com­plete snap as every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized. Be sure to check out their rea­son­able prices for their fine jew­elry pieces!

I defi­nately give this won­der­ful Etsy Shop a huge thumbs up, and rec­om­mend them to every­one! Made by Sam jew­elry is unique and fab­u­lous. You will not be dis­ap­pointed at all. Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills and deliv­ery time were also com­pletely outstanding!

“Spe­cial offer: We  would love to offer Read­ers of your blog a FREE GIFT with every pur­chase $40 or more!

Sim­ply men­tion “Cool­Canucks give­away”  in the notes to seller when they check out to receive the free gift.  The pro­mo­tion apply on all our shops here:
www.madebysam.etsy.com

www.sammi84.etsy.com

www.madebysam2.etsy.com

Also, we do com­bine ship­ping on all 3 shops. The extra ship­ping fee will be refunded through Pay­pal after purchase.”

Sim­ple. Ele­gant. Stylish.

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Made by Sam have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a per­son­al­ized neck­lace as well with the winner’s choice of stones and ini­tial! SWEET!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Made by Sam and check out all of the beau­ti­ful jew­elry pieces, and tell me what you would love to have from there!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase any­thing from Made by Sam for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to US & Canada and expires on Octo­ber 11th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Made by Sam for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-35-1

    409

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Chris­tine Da
    Octo­ber 9th, 2010 at 12:31 am

    I would love to have the .DIAMOND GIRL –Dia­mond quartz and sil­ver orchid in ster­ling sil­ver –Lariat

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 526 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Made by Sam Etsy Shop Personalized Necklace Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Kay
    September 11th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    I love green jew­ellery & these GREEN AMETHYST gold orchid and mod­ern leaf Hoop Ear­rings are beautiful

  2. 2
  3. Kay
    September 11th, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I fol­low

  4. 3
  5. Huguette E.
    September 11th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    Hard choice, I love the all. The Finest Light Amethyst ster­ling sil­ver orchid lar­iat is very beau­ti­ful!
    henglish{at}nb{dot}sympatico{dot}ca

  6. 4
  7. Huguette E.
    September 11th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24206261221

  8. 5
  9. Huguette E.
    September 11th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24206287481

  10. 6
  11. Huguette E.
    September 11th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24217212909

  12. 7
  13. Huguette E.
    September 11th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24217237334

  14. 8
  15. Amber G
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    I would love to have the SILVER orchid, ini­tal disc ‚light amethyst on STERLING SILVER CHAIN –NECKLACE –CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE

  16. 9
  17. Amber G
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I fol­low your blog with google friend connect

  18. 10
  19. Amber G
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter — my Twit­ter ID is @AmberGoo

  20. 11
  21. Amber G
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I like you on Face­book — my FB name is Amanda Moore #1

  22. 12
  23. Amber G
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    I like you on Face­book — my FB name is Amanda Moore #2

  24. 13
  25. Huguette E.
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24229941705

  26. 14
  27. True
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    SILVER orchid, ini­tal disc ‚light amethyst on STERLING SILVER CHAIN –NECKLACE –CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE

  28. 15
  29. Julia
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    I love the Black ruti­lated quartz ‚sil­ver leaf in ster­ling sil­ver –Long necklace.

  30. 16
  31. Julia
    September 11th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader.

  32. 17
  33. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    I love the .Fresh water pearl Orchids on Mod­ern leaf hoops –Ear­rings in silver

  34. 18
  35. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    email sub­scriber

  36. 19
  37. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    I fol­low on GFC

  38. 20
  39. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter @josiefiorda

  40. 21
  41. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/24234378864

  42. 22
  43. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    1 — face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

  44. 23
  45. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    2 — face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

  46. 24
  47. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    I“m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

  48. 25
  49. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    rss sub­scriber 1

  50. 26
  51. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    rss sub­scriber 2

  52. 27
  53. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    I like the CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE –MOONSTONE INITIAL LEAF ‚SILVER ORCHID IN STERLING SILVER LARIAT

  54. 28
  55. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    I sub­scribe via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  56. 29
  57. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AdA43C/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-made-by-sam-etsy-shop-personalized-necklace-review-giveaway/

  58. 30
  59. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AdA43C/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-made-by-sam-etsy-shop-personalized-necklace-review-giveaway/

  60. 31
  61. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

  62. 32
  63. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AdA43C/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-made-by-sam-etsy-shop-personalized-necklace-review-giveaway/

  64. 33
  65. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AdA43C/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-made-by-sam-etsy-shop-personalized-necklace-review-giveaway/

  66. 34
  67. Josie
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AdA43C/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-made-by-sam-etsy-shop-personalized-necklace-review-giveaway/

  68. 35
  69. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  70. 36
  71. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24234928479

  72. 37
  73. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

  74. 38
  75. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    I liked CC on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  76. 39
  77. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    I liked CC on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  78. 40
  79. Joy Bennett
    September 11th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I like Lon­don blue topaz , cit­rine , emer­ald quartz ver­meil and 14k gold filled chan­de­lier earrings

  80. 41
  81. Jennifer L.
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:44 am

    I love the SILVER orchid, ini­tal disc ‚IOLITE BLUE QUARTZ on STERLING SILVER CHAIN –NECKLACE –CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE.

  82. 42
  83. Jennifer L.
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:47 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  84. 43
  85. Jennifer L.
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:48 am

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect.
    jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

  86. 44
  87. Jennifer L.
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter (jentamar)

  88. 45
  89. Jennifer L.
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:52 am

    I liked Cool­canucks on Face­book (Jen tam)
    #1

  90. 46
  91. Jennife L.
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:52 am

    I liked Cool­canucks on Face­book (Jen tam)
    #2

  92. 47
  93. chana
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    I love the SILVER orchid, ini­tal disc ‚IOLITE BLUE QUARTZ on STERLING SILVER CHAIN –NECKLACE –CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE

  94. 48
  95. Huguette E.
    September 12th, 2010 at 11:27 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24292309096

  96. 49
  97. Huguette E.
    September 12th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24292336607

  98. 50
  99. Huguette E.
    September 12th, 2010 at 11:48 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24293993723

  100. 51
  101. Huguette E.
    September 12th, 2010 at 11:49 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24293999645

  102. 52
  103. Pamela Fontaine
    September 12th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I love the Turquoise blue chal­cedony and golden fern leaf– 14k gold filled Lar­iat. So beau­ti­ful and unique.

  104. 53
  105. Pamela Fontaine
    September 12th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog as micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  106. 54
  107. Pamela Fontaine
    September 12th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — I’m Micrapol

  108. 55
  109. Pamela Fontaine
    September 12th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! My Face­book name is Pamela Fontaine. Entry 1 of 2.

  110. 56
  111. Pamela Fontaine
    September 12th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! My Face­book name is Pamela Fontaine. Entry 2 of 2.

  112. 57
  113. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    Wow, I love so many of their items. My favorite is the “Cus­tom ini­tial and stone — Orchid, gold ini­tal disc , cham­pagne mys­tic quartz on 14K GOLD FILLED CHAIN –NECKLACE”

  114. 58
  115. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  116. 59
  117. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  118. 60
  119. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter (@shala_darkstone).

  120. 61
  121. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    Here’s my tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/24305032288

  122. 62
  123. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page (FB name: Mad­die Brubaker).
    #1

  124. 63
  125. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page (FB name: Mad­die Brubaker).
    #2

  126. 64
  127. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum (user­name: shala8).

  128. 65
  129. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away (user­name: shala6).
    #1

  130. 66
  131. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away (user­name: shala6).
    #2

  132. 67
  133. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away (user­name: shala6).
    #3

  134. 68
  135. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away (user­name: shala6).
    #4

  136. 69
  137. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away (user­name: shala6).
    #5

  138. 70
  139. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.
    #1

  140. 71
  141. shala_darkstone
    September 12th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.
    #2

  142. 72
  143. Huguette E.
    September 12th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24309657136

  144. 73
  145. Huguette E.
    September 12th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24309662386

  146. 74
  147. Lori Hart
    September 12th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I just love the Sap­phire blue Kyan­ite , swiss blue topaz sil­ver chan­de­lier earrings

  148. 75
  149. Lori Hart
    September 12th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I fol­low on GFC (snowluvnferret)

  150. 76
  151. lori Hart
    September 12th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Fol­low on Twit­ter (@snowluvnferret2)

  152. 77
  153. patty
    September 12th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    love the LONDON BLUE TOPAZ STERLING SILVER DOUBLE LAYER NECKLACE

  154. 78
  155. Karry
    September 12th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24320080874

  156. 79
  157. SoccerMom
    September 12th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    I am a fol­lower, a mem­ber and a lover of your site :o )

  158. 80
  159. Tracy
    September 12th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I love this, would love to have a mono­gramed neck­lace! Mono­grammed STERLING SILVER NECKLACE ( choose your initial)

  160. 81
  161. shala_darkstone
    September 13th, 2010 at 6:08 am

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/24370040320

  162. 82
  163. Husayn
    September 13th, 2010 at 7:18 am

    Hi, I would love to have the 60.8 CT AAA Sparkling LONDON BLUE TOPAZ in Ster­ling sil­ver rhine­stones orchid studs and the BLUE PERUVIAN OPAL and sil­ver fern leaf– ster­ling silverLariat.

  164. 83
  165. Huguette E.
    September 13th, 2010 at 8:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24378393085

  166. 84
  167. Huguette E.
    September 13th, 2010 at 8:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24378402902

  168. 85
  169. Nicole C.
    September 13th, 2010 at 9:12 am

    I would love to have the Moss Aqua­ma­rine , nat­ural peru­vian opal gold leaf chan­de­lier Earrings.

  170. 86
  171. Nicole C.
    September 13th, 2010 at 9:13 am

    I fol­low on gfc.

  172. 87
  173. Ashley K
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    The pink coral neck­lace is beau­ti­ful! I love all the coral ones :)

  174. 88
  175. Ashley K
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:01 am

    Im a follower!

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    I would love to have their AAA Sparkling Con­cave PINK TOPAZ rhine­stones lotus petal studs

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/49538363/aaa-sparkling-concave-pink-topaz

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  180. 91
  181. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:44 am

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:44 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/24388500288

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/made-by-sam-giveaway.html

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/made-by-sam-giveaway.html

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/made-by-sam-giveaway.html

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/made-by-sam-giveaway.html

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/made-by-sam-giveaway.html

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  216. 109
  217. Huguette E.
    September 13th, 2010 at 11:50 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24393877150

  218. 110
  219. Monique Rizzo
    September 13th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I love the Lon­don blue topaz neck­lace.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  220. 111
  221. Huguette E.
    September 13th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24405443587

  222. 112
  223. Huguette E.
    September 13th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24405449310

  224. 113
  225. beth shepherd
    September 13th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I like the SAPPHIRE BLUE CHALCEDONY hydrangea Ear­rings –cus­tom stone
    Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  226. 114
  227. Huguette E.
    September 13th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24420348340

  228. 115
  229. Huguette E.
    September 13th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24420352346

  230. 116
  231. Christine
    September 13th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    love the .Fresh water pearl Orchids on Mod­ern leaf hoops –Ear­rings in silver

  232. 117
  233. Janet
    September 14th, 2010 at 1:51 am

    I am lov­ing the Rock crys­tal, green chryso­prase ster­ling sil­ver orchid lar­iat neck­lace! It’s beautiful!

  234. 118
  235. Janet
    September 14th, 2010 at 1:54 am

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter too!
    @lil_hobu

  236. 119
  237. Huguette E.
    September 14th, 2010 at 8:24 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24470533629

  238. 120
  239. Huguette E.
    September 14th, 2010 at 8:24 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24470543852

  240. 121
  241. Huguette E.
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24478300768

  242. 122
  243. Huguette E.
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24478306613

  244. 123
  245. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:35 am

    I like the Cit­rine, rock crys­tal, pink quartz Gold Cres­cent moon Chan­de­lier earrings

  246. 124
  247. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Sorry I put the wrong email on my first entry (stu­pid auto-fill, I don’t know how to change it)
    I’m an email subscriber

  248. 125
  249. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I fol­low on google friends

  250. 126
  251. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

  252. 127
  253. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I’m a face­book fan

  254. 128
  255. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I’m a face­book fan #2

  256. 129
  257. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forum amymbrown

  258. 130
  259. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I have your but­ton
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  260. 131
  261. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    I have your but­ton #2
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  262. 132
  263. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    I have your but­ton #3
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  264. 133
  265. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    I have your but­ton #4
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  266. 134
  267. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    I have your but­ton #5
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  268. 135
  269. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:41 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24480953803

  270. 136
  271. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

  272. 137
  273. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

  274. 138
  275. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:42 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24481119824

  276. 139
  277. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:42 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24481165077

  278. 140
  279. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24481212591

  280. 141
  281. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 14th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/24488579556

  282. 142
  283. Karry
    September 14th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24494749520

  284. 143
  285. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24503657945

  286. 144
  287. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24503699052

  288. 145
  289. Amy Brown
    September 14th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24503723254

  290. 146
  291. Huguette E.
    September 14th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24518160448

  292. 147
  293. Huguette E.
    September 14th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24518165144

  294. 148
  295. shala_darkstone
    September 14th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/24520027623

  296. 149
  297. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 8:06 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24563678823

  298. 150
  299. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 8:07 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24563660508

  300. 151
  301. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24570545981

  302. 152
  303. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24570537994

  304. 153
  305. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 15th, 2010 at 9:54 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24571570135

  306. 154
  307. Amy Brown
    September 15th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24574376665

  308. 155
  309. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 11:42 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24580844600

  310. 156
  311. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24580852233

  312. 157
  313. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24592116002

  314. 158
  315. Huguette E.
    September 15th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24602181268

  316. 159
  317. shala_darkstone
    September 15th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/24610197845

  318. 160
  319. Huguette E.
    September 16th, 2010 at 8:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24659730095

  320. 161
  321. Huguette E.
    September 16th, 2010 at 10:22 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24667897753

  322. 162
  323. Huguette E.
    September 16th, 2010 at 10:22 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24667904663

  324. 163
  325. Amy Brown
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24673541689

  326. 164
  327. Amy Brown
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24673581465

  328. 165
  329. Amy Brown
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24673607065

  330. 166
  331. Bacallsmom
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    I would love to have the LIMITED EDITION — Rare Multi Sap­phire , AAA gold ruti­lated 14K GOLD FILLED EARRINGS

  332. 167
  333. Bacallsmom
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Sub­scribed to your blog by e-mail.

  334. 168
  335. Bacallsmom
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Fol­low­ing you with Google Friend Con­nect (Bacallsmom).

  336. 169
  337. Bacallsmom
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter (@kailua67)

  338. 170
  339. Huguette E.
    September 17th, 2010 at 9:14 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24756476145

  340. 171
  341. Huguette E.
    September 17th, 2010 at 9:14 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24756490275

  342. 172
  343. Amy Brown
    September 17th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24763438834

  344. 173
  345. Amy Brown
    September 17th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24763494715

  346. 174
  347. Amy Brown
    September 17th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24763541929

  348. 175
  349. Amy Brown
    September 17th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24763572508

  350. 176
  351. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 17th, 2010 at 10:44 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24763926303

  352. 177
  353. Huguette E.
    September 17th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24772138150

  354. 178
  355. Pamela
    September 18th, 2010 at 6:54 am

    I would like to have the Rock crys­tal , fresh water pearl ver­meil rose bracelet –14k gold filled

  356. 179
  357. Pamela
    September 18th, 2010 at 6:55 am

    I am an email subscriber

    dphumphrey at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  358. 180
  359. Pamela
    September 18th, 2010 at 6:55 am

    I fol­low via gfc

    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  360. 181
  361. Pamela
    September 18th, 2010 at 6:56 am

    I am a face­book fan
    pam w h

  362. 182
  363. Pamela
    September 18th, 2010 at 6:56 am

    I am a face­book fan #2
    pam w h

  364. 183
  365. Huguette E.
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:07 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24843091108

  366. 184
  367. Huguette E.
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:07 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24843095828

  368. 185
  369. Huguette E.
    September 18th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24853220418

  370. 186
  371. Huguette E.
    September 18th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24853226968

  372. 187
  373. Huguette E.
    September 18th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24859634432

  374. 188
  375. Huguette E.
    September 18th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24859644126

  376. 189
  377. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 18th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24867832745

  378. 190
  379. Amy Brown
    September 18th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24882084506

  380. 191
  381. Amy Brown
    September 18th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24882111230

  382. 192
  383. Karry
    September 18th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24899145510

  384. 193
  385. Huguette E.
    September 19th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24939650017

  386. 194
  387. Huguette E.
    September 19th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24939656430

  388. 195
  389. Amy Brown
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24949102061

  390. 196
  391. Amy Brown
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24950014355

  392. 197
  393. Amy Brown
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24950039437

  394. 198
  395. Huguette E.
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24951125536

  396. 199
  397. Huguette E.
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24951131624

  398. 200
  399. Huguette E.
    September 20th, 2010 at 7:00 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25015336687

  400. 201
  401. Amy Brown
    September 20th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25028353036

  402. 202
  403. Amy Brown
    September 20th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25028380334

  404. 203
  405. Amy Brown
    September 20th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25028408028

  406. 204
  407. Amy Brown
    September 20th, 2010 at 10:14 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25028433244

  408. 205
  409. Amy Brown
    September 20th, 2010 at 10:14 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25028456702

  410. 206
  411. Huguette E.
    September 20th, 2010 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25029213024

  412. 207
  413. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 20th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25043849589

  414. 208
  415. Huguette E.
    September 20th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25050612189

  416. 209
  417. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:32 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25128517238

  418. 210
  419. Jennifer L.
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:46 am

    I would love to have the 25.30 ct EMERALD GREEN AMETHYST IN 14K GOLD FILLED SATELLITE CHAIN –NECKLACE.

  420. 211
  421. Jennifer L.
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:47 am

    I sub­scribe to cool­canucks by email.

  422. 212
  423. Jennifer L.
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:47 am

    I fol­low on google friend connect.

  424. 213
  425. Jennifer L.
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:48 am

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter (jentamar).

  426. 214
  427. Jennifer L.
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:51 am

    (Is it pos­si­ble to delete my last 4 entries?? sorry…my brain isn’t work­ing well today…I just real­ized I had already entered. Thanks!)

  428. 215
  429. Amy Brown
    September 21st, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25142270814

  430. 216
  431. Crystal F
    September 21st, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    I LOVE the CHOOSE YOUR INITIAL –Mono­grammed STERLING SILVER NECKLACE. Thank you!

  432. 217
  433. Crystal F
    September 21st, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    I’m a sub­scriber, crystalfaulkner2000 at yahoo dot com

  434. 218
  435. Huguette E.
    September 22nd, 2010 at 8:52 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25208343016

  436. 219
  437. Huguette E.
    September 22nd, 2010 at 8:52 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25208348204

  438. 220
  439. Amy Brown
    September 22nd, 2010 at 10:21 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25215435996

  440. 221
  441. Amy Brown
    September 22nd, 2010 at 10:21 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25215474891

  442. 222
  443. Amy Brown
    September 22nd, 2010 at 10:22 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25215545732

  444. 223
  445. Amy Brown
    September 22nd, 2010 at 10:22 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25215572510

  446. 224
  447. Huguette E.
    September 22nd, 2010 at 10:34 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25216609802

  448. 225
  449. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 22nd, 2010 at 11:16 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25220198218

  450. 226
  451. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 8:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25302760497

  452. 227
  453. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 8:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25302765496

  454. 228
  455. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25312415244

  456. 229
  457. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25312458740

  458. 230
  459. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25312424405

  460. 231
  461. Amy Brown
    September 23rd, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25320317787

  462. 232
  463. Amy Brown
    September 23rd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25320347282

  464. 233
  465. Amy Brown
    September 23rd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25320378753

  466. 234
  467. Amy Brown
    September 23rd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25320411147

  468. 235
  469. Amy Brown
    September 23rd, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25320440114

  470. 236
  471. Courtney S
    September 23rd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    I adore the SILVER orchid, ini­tal disc ‚light amethyst on STERLING SILVER CHAIN –NECKLACE –CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE.

  472. 237
  473. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25363762080

  474. 238
  475. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25363774343

  476. 239
  477. Huguette E.
    September 24th, 2010 at 8:13 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25398021645

  478. 240
  479. Huguette E.
    September 24th, 2010 at 8:13 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25398027878

  480. 241
  481. Huguette E.
    September 24th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25406102921

  482. 242
  483. Huguette E.
    September 24th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25406116857

  484. 243
  485. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 24th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25408909862

  486. 244
  487. Amy Brown
    September 24th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25424979336

  488. 245
  489. Amy Brown
    September 24th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25425015650

  490. 246
  491. Amy Brown
    September 24th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25425091827

  492. 247
  493. Amy Brown
    September 24th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25425114691

  494. 248
  495. Karry
    September 24th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/25434449031

  496. 249
  497. Huguette E.
    September 25th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25491706148

  498. 250
  499. Huguette E.
    September 25th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25491713651

  500. 251
  501. Huguette E.
    September 25th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25499788902

  502. 252
  503. Huguette E.
    September 25th, 2010 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25499798042

  504. 253
  505. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 25th, 2010 at 9:57 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25499920533

  506. 254
  507. Karry
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/25542407501

  508. 255
  509. Amy Brown
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25542544953

  510. 256
  511. Amy Brown
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25542579944

  512. 257
  513. Amy Brown
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25542603694

  514. 258
  515. Amy Brown
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25542628662

  516. 259
  517. Amy Brown
    September 26th, 2010 at 7:45 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25583135872

  518. 260
  519. Amy Brown
    September 26th, 2010 at 7:46 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25583162410

  520. 261
  521. Amy Brown
    September 26th, 2010 at 7:46 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25583183121

  522. 262
  523. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25590629473

  524. 263
  525. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25590634583

  526. 264
  527. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25600090972

  528. 265
  529. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25600103779

  530. 266
  531. Karry
    September 26th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/25606368828

  532. 267
  533. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 26th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25615404142

  534. 268
  535. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    The Gold Ruti­lated Mint Leaf Long Neck­lace is stunning.

  536. 269
  537. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — fly­cast 5 at yahoo dot com

  538. 270
  539. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 1

  540. 271
  541. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 2

  542. 272
  543. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    Fol­low on Twit­ter (@steelheadred)

  544. 273
  545. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    Fol­low­Cool­canucks via google friend — steelheadred

  546. 274
  547. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 1

  548. 275
  549. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 2

  550. 276
  551. Serena debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — flycastin

  552. 277
  553. Amy Brown
    September 27th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25689607580

  554. 278
  555. Amy Brown
    September 27th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25689641464

  556. 279
  557. Amy Brown
    September 27th, 2010 at 10:11 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25689666322

  558. 280
  559. Amy Brown
    September 27th, 2010 at 10:11 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25689703375

  560. 281
  561. Amy Brown
    September 27th, 2010 at 10:11 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25689728975

  562. 282
  563. Huguette E.
    September 27th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25707282045

  564. 283
  565. Huguette E.
    September 27th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25707290613

  566. 284
  567. Huguette E.
    September 27th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25719494954

  568. 285
  569. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 8:24 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25779232026

  570. 286
  571. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 8:24 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25779251221

  572. 287
  573. Amy Brown
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25794081159

  574. 288
  575. Amy Brown
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25794126161

  576. 289
  577. Amy Brown
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25794156958

  578. 290
  579. Amy Brown
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25794190177

  580. 291
  581. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25794783176

  582. 292
  583. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25813040291

  584. 293
  585. M.A.
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I like the AAA Sparkling Con­cave RED TOPAZ mix metal earrings.

  586. 294
  587. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25824351781

  588. 295
  589. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25875311760

  590. 296
  591. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25875323183

  592. 297
  593. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 29th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25884230228

  594. 298
  595. Tiffany
    September 29th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I love the Moon­stone, Sil­ver Leaf Satel­lite Ster­ling Sil­ver Chain, it’s very ele­gant and beautiful!

  596. 299
  597. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25892946169

  598. 300
  599. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25892922158

  600. 301
  601. Amy Brown
    September 29th, 2010 at 11:42 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25894091594

  602. 302
  603. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25907490045

  604. 303
  605. Huguette E.
    September 30th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25972919625

  606. 304
  607. Huguette E.
    September 30th, 2010 at 8:12 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25972911266

  608. 305
  609. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 30th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25988257423

  610. 306
  611. Huguette E.
    September 30th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25995345951

  612. 307
  613. Amy Brown
    September 30th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26002400118

  614. 308
  615. Amy Brown
    September 30th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26002443023

  616. 309
  617. Amy Brown
    September 30th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26002468650

  618. 310
  619. Amy Brown
    September 30th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26002505424

  620. 311
  621. Huguette E.
    October 1st, 2010 at 8:15 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26073706365

  622. 312
  623. Amy Brown
    October 1st, 2010 at 10:12 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26083141196

  624. 313
  625. Amy Brown
    October 1st, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26083186856

  626. 314
  627. Amy Brown
    October 1st, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26083213416

  628. 315
  629. Amy Brown
    October 1st, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26083247227

  630. 316
  631. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 1st, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26084669186

  632. 317
  633. Huguette E.
    October 1st, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26104525145

  634. 318
  635. Huguette E.
    October 1st, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26120503005

  636. 319
  637. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I love the cus­tom ini­tial and stone bracelet http://www.etsy.com/listing/57855705/custom-initial-and-stone-golden-orchids

  638. 320
  639. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 8:14 am

    I fol­low CC on GFC

  640. 321
  641. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I fol­low CC on twit­ter @manthas24

  642. 322
  643. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I RT this give­away on twit­ter @manthas24

  644. 323
  645. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I like CC on FB

  646. 324
  647. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I like CC on FB 2

  648. 325
  649. Huguette E.
    October 2nd, 2010 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26171883322

  650. 326
  651. Huguette E.
    October 2nd, 2010 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26171917158

  652. 327
  653. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 2nd, 2010 at 11:18 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26182651401

  654. 328
  655. Amy Brown
    October 2nd, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26220419762

  656. 329
  657. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 7:41 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26259406062

  658. 330
  659. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 7:41 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26259410107

  660. 331
  661. Amy Brown
    October 3rd, 2010 at 8:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26262134607

  662. 332
  663. Amy Brown
    October 3rd, 2010 at 8:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26262166296

  664. 333
  665. Amy Brown
    October 3rd, 2010 at 8:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26262187194

  666. 334
  667. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 10:48 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26272460680

  668. 335
  669. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 3rd, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26284185363

  670. 336
  671. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26301175110

  672. 337
  673. Christin VonMusser
    October 4th, 2010 at 1:49 am

    Holy cow, the Green Ves­sonite , cit­rine , amethyst gar­net gold ver­meil lotus petal ear wires ear­rings are too beau­ti­ful! They are my favorite!

  674. 338
  675. Christin
    October 4th, 2010 at 1:52 am

    I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter! My twit­ter account is @christincricket

  676. 339
  677. Huguette E.
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:03 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26359695538

  678. 340
  679. Amy Brown
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:19 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26361030652

  680. 341
  681. Amy Brown
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26361070049

  682. 342
  683. Amy Brown
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26361099273

  684. 343
  685. Amy Brown
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26361125126

  686. 344
  687. Amy Brown
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26361147570

  688. 345
  689. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26364356683

  690. 346
  691. Huguette E.
    October 4th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26384362121

  692. 347
  693. Huguette E.
    October 5th, 2010 at 7:43 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26448573552

  694. 348
  695. Amy Brown
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:04 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26454144210

  696. 349
  697. Amy Brown
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26454202042

  698. 350
  699. Amy Brown
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26454307524

  700. 351
  701. Amy Brown
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26454340197

  702. 352
  703. Amy Brown
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26454379789

  704. 353
  705. Kathy Detweiler
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I love the Fresh water pearl Orchids Mod­ern leaf hoops –Ear­rings –GOLD VERSION!

  706. 354
  707. Kathy Detweiler
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:10 am

    email sub­scriber
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  708. 355
  709. Kathy Detweiler
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:12 am

    GFC fol­lower

  710. 356
  711. Kathy Detweiler
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    Twit­ter name: kdet62

  712. 357
  713. Kathy Detweiler
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:15 am

    Tweeted here
    http://twitter.com/kdet62/status/26454962257

  714. 358
  715. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26456984082

  716. 359
  717. Huguette E.
    October 5th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26471067103

  718. 360
  719. Susan Chester
    October 5th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I love the pretty Peru­vian opal , minty green aqua chal­cedony 14k gold filled lever back ear­rings.
    smch­ester at gmail dot com

  720. 361
  721. Huguette E.
    October 6th, 2010 at 7:20 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26542057214

  722. 362
  723. Amy Brown
    October 6th, 2010 at 8:06 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26544856212

  724. 363
  725. Kathy Detweiler
    October 6th, 2010 at 8:27 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/kdet62/status/26546245180

  726. 364
  727. Huguette E.
    October 6th, 2010 at 10:26 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26555921412

  728. 365
  729. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 6th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26571794200

  730. 366
  731. Huguette E.
    October 7th, 2010 at 7:03 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26638348857

  732. 367
  733. Amy Brown
    October 7th, 2010 at 7:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26640653012

  734. 368
  735. Kathy Detweiler
    October 7th, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/kdet62/status/26646802079

  736. 369
  737. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 7th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26647566417

  738. 370
  739. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Id love to have the CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE –MOONSTONE INITIAL LEAF ‚SILVER ORCHID IN STERLING SILVER LARIAT
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  740. 371
  741. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  742. 372
  743. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    I fol­low via google friend con­nect
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  744. 373
  745. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I fol­low cool canucks on twit­ter.
    carolp8
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  746. 374
  747. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26681962925
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  748. 375
  749. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    #1 I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page!
    carol ann rec­tor
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  750. 376
  751. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    #2 I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page!
    carol ann rec­tor
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  752. 377
  753. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
    carolp8
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  754. 378
  755. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    #1 I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  756. 379
  757. carolp8
    October 7th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    #2 I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

  758. 380
  759. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I really like the CUSTOM STONE AND CHARM — aqua, pearl, seashell in ster­ling sil­ver –Necklace

  760. 381
  761. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    Google Friends Con­nect — fol­low­ing your blog pub­licly as Louis

  762. 382
  763. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    fol­low­ing you on twit­ter @left_the_stars

  764. 383
  765. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    here is my tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/left_the_stars/status/26688505186

  766. 384
  767. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    I like your blog on face­book (Louis Here)

  768. 385
  769. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    2
    I like your blog on face­book (Louis Here)

  770. 386
  771. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed via google reader

  772. 387
  773. Louis H
    October 7th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    2
    I sub­scribed to your feed via google reader

  774. 388
  775. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 8th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26749527415

  776. 389
  777. Kathy Detweiler
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/kdet62/status/26753242525

  778. 390
  779. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:21 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26753399212

  780. 391
  781. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:22 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26753482283

  782. 392
  783. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26754171060

  784. 393
  785. Amy Brown
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26754225039

  786. 394
  787. Amy Brown
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26754276685

  788. 395
  789. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26754296620

  790. 396
  791. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26754384550

  792. 397
  793. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26754446541

  794. 398
  795. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26754542839

  796. 399
  797. Em
    October 8th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    I LOVE the SILVER ORCHID FLOWER EARRINGS WITH PYRITE

  798. 400
  799. Em
    October 8th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I fol­low your blog

  800. 401
  801. Em
    October 8th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on their Face­book Page
    (@emmy cof­fee)
    1

  802. 402
  803. Em
    October 8th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on their Face­book Page
    (@emmy cof­fee)
    2

  804. 403
  805. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26780799201

  806. 404
  807. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26780842673

  808. 405
  809. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26780886774

  810. 406
  811. carolp8
    October 8th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/26780931013

  812. 407
  813. Elle
    October 8th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I would love to have the MINTY GREEN AQUA CHALCEDONY, SALMON PINK CORAL , sil­ver sea shell with fresh water pearl, ini­tial disc on a sil­ver chain with the ini­tial S. Thank you.

  814. 408
  815. Angela Winesburg
    October 8th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    I would love to have the 25.30 ct EMERALD GREEN AMETHYST IN 14K GOLD FILLED SATELLITE CHAIN –NECKLACE.

  816. 409
  817. Christine Da
    October 9th, 2010 at 12:31 am

    I would love to have the .DIAMOND GIRL –Dia­mond quartz and sil­ver orchid in ster­ling sil­ver –Lariat

  818. 410
  819. Christine Da
    October 9th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I like you on Face­book – my FB name is Chris­tine Davis #1

  820. 411
  821. Christine Da
    October 9th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I like you on Face­book – my FB name is Chris­tine Davis #2

  822. 412
  823. Huguette E.
    October 9th, 2010 at 7:43 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26835933059

  824. 413
  825. Kathy Detweiler
    October 9th, 2010 at 8:48 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/26839705272

  826. 414
  827. Claire
    October 9th, 2010 at 11:50 am

    I like the Mono­grammed Ster­ling Sil­ver necklaces.

  828. 415
  829. Huguette E.
    October 9th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26868440124

  830. 416
  831. Amy Brown
    October 9th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26889717320

  832. 417
  833. Michelle H.
    October 10th, 2010 at 2:38 am

    I like the AAA Grade Ruti­lated Quartz on 14k Gold earrings.

  834. 418
  835. Michelle H.
    October 10th, 2010 at 2:39 am

    Email sub­scriber.

  836. 419
  837. Carrie Baird
    October 10th, 2010 at 3:41 am

    I like the Blue fire labradorite ear­rings. wgbc1446[at]yahoo[dot]com

  838. 420
  839. Huguette E.
    October 10th, 2010 at 9:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26936928230

  840. 421
  841. Kathy Detweiler
    October 10th, 2010 at 10:18 am

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/kdet62/status/26940130783

  842. 422
  843. Amy Brown
    October 10th, 2010 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26948590777

  844. 423
  845. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    I think the “IOLITE BLUE QUARTZ , SAND DOLLAR CHARM ‚PEARL, INITIAL DISC NECKLACE IN STERLING SILVER– CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE” neck­lace is beau­ti­ful.
    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  846. 424
  847. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    Fol­low­ing you on Google Friends under ewalsh

    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  848. 425
  849. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter under ewalsh1

    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  850. 426
  851. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Like you on Face­book under Erin Walsh

    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  852. 427
  853. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    Like you on Face­book under Erin Walsh #2

    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  854. 428
  855. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    Became a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum under ewalsh

    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  856. 429
  857. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    RSS feed subscriber

    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  858. 430
  859. Erin Walsh
    October 10th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    RSS feed sub­scriber #2

    ewalsh40(at)gmail(dot)com

  860. 431
  861. Huguette E.
    October 10th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26954856518

  862. 432
  863. Debra Keller
    October 10th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    I love the sil­ver orchid with ini­tial neck­lace. I am aller­gic to gold now and start­ing to enjoy all the beau­ti­ful ster­ling sil­ver out there.

  864. 433
  865. Heather Wheeler
    October 10th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    The anklet orchird w/ blue topaz is what I would pick.

  866. 434
  867. Lisa Taylor
    October 10th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    I love the CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE –BLUE SAPPHIRE , INITIAL DISC ‚PEARL , SILVER LEAF –NECKLACE IN STERLING SILVER lezanac@yahoo.com

  868. 435
  869. Lisa Taylor
    October 10th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    email sub­scriber lezanac@yahoo.com

  870. 436
  871. Lisa Taylor
    October 10th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  872. 437
  873. Huguette E.
    October 10th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26973905201

  874. 438
  875. susie lee wiener
    October 10th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    luv to have the wed­ding date disc neck­lace. so pretty! swiener1[at]tampabay.rr.com

  876. 439
  877. Cathy Burnett
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    I would love to have AAA Sparkling Ametrine in Ster­ling sil­ver Hoops and orchid rhine­stones studs

  878. 440
  879. Cathy Burnett
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email.

  880. 441
  881. Cathy Burnett
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    I fol­low your blog on google friend connect.

  882. 442
  883. Cathy Burnett
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter @dancejamboree.

  884. 443
  885. Dolores J Olsen
    October 10th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    This was a really fun site. I finally chose the Gar­net golden leaf 14kt gold filled long necklace

  886. 444
  887. Kacey Hunter
    October 11th, 2010 at 1:07 am

    I love the 14K cit­rine, orchid, autum, gold leaves, and pearl necklace!

  888. 445
  889. Huguette E.
    October 11th, 2010 at 6:59 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/27023188422

  890. 446
  891. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27023748357

  892. 447
  893. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:10 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27023797687

  894. 448
  895. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:11 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27023840547

  896. 449
  897. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:12 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27023878119

  898. 450
  899. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:13 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27023921418

  900. 451
  901. Amy Brown
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/27029697393

  902. 452
  903. Michelle Tucker
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Love love love these! PINK TOPAZ, WHITE TOPAZ, PERIDOT , CITRINE, AMETHYST, BLUE APATITE, PEARL STERLING SILVER EARRINGS
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  904. 453
  905. Michelle Tucker
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:46 am

    SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email

    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  906. 454
  907. Michelle Tucker
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  908. 455
  909. Michelle Tucker
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter iiiyadirf

  910. 456
  911. susan smoaks
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    i would love the
    DIAMOND GIRL –Dia­mond quartz and sil­ver orchid in ster­ling sil­ver –Lar­iat (other stone/gold ver­sion can be made)

  912. 457
  913. susan smoaks
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    sub­scriber

  914. 458
  915. susan smoaks
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    fol­lower

  916. 459
  917. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    i love the CUSTOM INITIAL AND STONE — SAPPHIRE BLUE KYANITE , SILVER INITIAL LEAF, PEARL NECKLACE IN STERLING SILVER

  918. 460
  919. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  920. 461
  921. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    google friend klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  922. 462
  923. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965 klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  924. 463
  925. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/27063341223

  926. 464
  927. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    1 like you on face­book kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  928. 465
  929. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    2 like you on face­book kathy l pease klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  930. 466
  931. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  932. 467
  933. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965(AT)myfairpoint(DOTNET)

  934. 468
  935. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/146185938758838

  936. 469
  937. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/146185938758838

  938. 470
  939. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/146185938758838

  940. 471
  941. Pamela S
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    Ohhhh.…garnet is my birth­stone and I love gar­net jew­elry. So I’d love the “Gar­net ‚golden leaf and 14k gold filled –Long neck­lace ( 40 inches )”

    Thanks.

  942. 472
  943. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/146185938758838

  944. 473
  945. kathy pease
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/146185938758838

  946. 474
  947. Pamela S
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Fol­lower GFC

  948. 475
  949. Pamela S
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Sub­scribed via email. Thanks.

  950. 476
  951. Pamela S
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed with google reader. #1

  952. 477
  953. Pamela S
    October 11th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed with google reader #2.

  954. 478
  955. Kate
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I like the Turquoise blue chal­cedony and gold fern leaf– 14k gold filled Lar­iat — CUSTOM STONE!

  956. 479
  957. Kate
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I sub­scribe via email!

  958. 480
  959. Kate
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I sub­scribe via GFC!

  960. 481
  961. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27079826858

  962. 482
  963. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27079908376

  964. 483
  965. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27079976929

  966. 484
  967. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27080051573

  968. 485
  969. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27080148212

  970. 486
  971. DEBIJOT
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    My favorite is the orchid anklet.

  972. 487
  973. DEBIJOT
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    like you on fb — deb­o­rah t #1

  974. 488
  975. DEBIJOT
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    like you on fb — deb­o­rah t #2

  976. 489
  977. DEBIJOT
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    google reader sub­scriber #1

  978. 490
  979. DEBIJOT
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    google reader sub­scriber #2

  980. 491
  981. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27086051380

  982. 492
  983. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27086120636

  984. 493
  985. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27086217159

  986. 494
  987. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27086315294

  988. 495
  989. carolp8
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/27086386134

  990. 496
  991. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I would love to have the orchids ‚iolite blue quartz ‚pearl,inital disc STERLING SILVER BRACELET!

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  992. 497
  993. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    sub­scribe via email

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  994. 498
  995. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Fol­low on twit­ter @aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  996. 499
  997. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Forum mem­ber (aly3360)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  998. 500
  999. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Fol­low via GFC (amber y)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1000. 501
  1001. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Grabbed Cool­Canucks button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  1002. 502
  1003. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    Grabbed Cool­Canucks button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  1004. 503
  1005. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Grabbed Cool­Canucks button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #3

  1006. 504
  1007. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Grabbed Cool­Canucks button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #4

  1008. 505
  1009. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Grabbed Cool­Canucks button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #5

  1010. 506
  1011. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    like CC on fb (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  1012. 507
  1013. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    like CC on fb (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  1014. 508
  1015. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    sub­scribed to RSS feed (ayoung3360@gmail.com)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  1016. 509
  1017. Amber Y
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    sub­scribed to RSS feed (ayoung3360@gmail.com)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  1018. 510
  1019. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    i love the PERSONALIZED ster­ling sil­ver Wed­ding Date disc , gold ini­tials heart , turquoise , pearl — 14k gold filled satel­lite beaded chain Anniver­sary Neck­lace
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1020. 511
  1021. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    gfc
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1022. 512
  1023. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower @xbeautifulcoma
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1024. 513
  1025. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    rss #1
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1026. 514
  1027. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    rss #2
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1028. 515
  1029. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    stum­ble #1
    hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1030. 516
  1031. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    stum­ble #2
    hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1032. 517
  1033. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    stum­ble #3
    hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1034. 518
  1035. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    stum­ble #4
    hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1036. 519
  1037. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    stum­ble #5
    hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1038. 520
  1039. hbomb
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/xbeautifulcoma/status/27095820351
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1040. 521
  1041. Veronica Garrett
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    I would love to have the Oys­ter Stud Ear­rings with PEARL in SILVER.

  1042. 522
  1043. Sand
    October 11th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I would love the Sparkling LONDON BLUE TOPAZ in Ster­ling sil­ver rhine­stones orchid studs.

  1044. 523
  1045. D Johnson
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    I like the Green Amethyst Ster­ling sil­ver Lotus Neck­lace — ster­ling sil­ver dou­ble layer necklace.

  1046. 524
  1047. D Johnson
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    Email sub­scriber :)

    nera_caligula(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1048. 525
  1049. D Johnson
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    Fol­low on GFC. (NeraCaligula)

  1050. 526
  1051. Review Of The Orchids Personalized Mint
    November 17th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Made by Sam Etsy Shop Per­son­al­ized … 525 Responses to “Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Made by Sam Etsy Shop Per­son­al­ized Neck­lace Review & Give­away! CLOSED” 1. Kay Sep­tem­ber 11th, 2010 at 04:04 am. I love green jew­ellery & these GREEN AMETHYST gold orchid and mod­ern leaf Hoop Ear­rings The Gold Ruti­lated Mint Leaf Long Neck­lace is stun­ning Ser­ena Debolt Sep­tem­ber 26th, 2010 at 04:04 pm. SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog – fly­cast 5 at yahoo Ser­ena Debolt Sep­tem­ber 26th, 2010 at 04:04 pm . […]