Dec. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ LuxLeaf Tea Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Do we have any tea lovers in the house? If you hap­pened to be addicted to tea just like I am, then you will be just as pleased as me with LuxLeaf Teas!

I hap­pened to be doing a search for fla­vored teas awhile back on the net, as I am get­ting bored with the same old black tea that I am orig­i­nally accus­tomed to.

Sure, black tea is still up there on my favorites list, how­ever I desired a tea with a lit­tle fla­vor, or ‘kick’ to it!

And this folks, is when I dis­cov­ered the very amaz­ing LuxLeaf  Teas and am so ecsta­tic that I found them!!

LuxLeaf  is a com­pany based in Toronto Ontario Canada and spe­cial­izes in all types of yummy teas!

LuxLeaf  is an arti­san whole leaf tea blender and dis­trib­u­tor of gourmet loose tea of pre­mium, nat­ural, organic, and fresh ingre­di­ents. Sourced glob­ally and blended, pack­aged locally in Toronto every day!

Their exten­sive vari­ety of teas include the orig­i­nal black, plus all sorts of oth­ers like white tea, green tea, herbal tea, and a huge line of deli­cious fla­vored teas!

All of the teas that I was for­tu­nate enough to try are mouth-watering, and the prices for these teas are com­pletely unbeatable!

I was sent to review 3 types of fla­vored teas. They were:

Rooi­bos Caramel Creme which is a deli­cious blend of rooi­bos teas and nat­ural fla­vors of caramel and dulce de leche. For a rich and creamy dessert drink add a splash of milk and sugar. Rooi­bos is also known as Red Bush or Red Tea. Caramel bits give this make this Rooi­bos a great dessert bev­er­age. A great herbal tea with a cream under­tone to it. Try with brown­ies, choco­late cake or on its own. YUMMY!! It was so good — right to the last drop!

The next pack­age of fla­vored LuxLeaf Tea I received was Bour­bon Street Vanilla. One word for this — FANTASTIC!! I enjoyed it immensely! It is described as Fruity with sweet notes. Vanilla fla­vor­ing gives the Rooi­bos a won­der­ful exotic jazzy depth.“The cin­na­mon spice fla­vor­ing gives this Bour­bon Street Vanilla Rooi­bos a won­der­ful vanilla n’ jazz char­ac­ter — ter­rific served hot and sen­sa­tional served iced — try it as a Rooi­bos latte as an alternative.

And Thirdly, was the Blue­berry Blast. Just delight­ful!! This is a won­der­ful Sri Lankan black tea that has an intox­i­cat­ing aroma with the sweet flavour of wild blue­ber­ries. Stud­ies are rolling in show­ing that one of the health­i­est foods that you can eat is a blue­berry. Rich in anti-oxidants, our one-of-a-kind Blue­berry tea com­bines the best of both worlds: the great flavour of blue­berry with the bright, full taste of Cey­lon black tea.

My words for these teas? Impres­sive and out­stand­ing, deli­cious and mouth­wa­ter­ing. I totally give LuxLeaf  Teas an A+ in my books!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous peo­ple over at LuxLeaf  wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 3 pack­ages of these teas as well in your choice of fla­vors, plus a Mesh Tea Ball!!

What a won­der­ful prize!! I know that you will enjoy these teas just as much as I do, they com­pletely have me sold on their teas, and will be defi­nately order­ing more in the near future! You can pur­chase their teas directly from their web­site here!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to LuxLeaf  and tell me in a com­ment which 3 teas you would pick if you were the lucky winner!

 

 2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and LuxLeaf ! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Face­book Fan of LuxLeaf ! Please leave me your Face­book Name.

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from LuxLeaf  
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Cana­dian as well as US Res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 16th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to LuxLeaf  for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to:

#5

Ale Oliver
Decem­ber 20th, 2009 at 12:30 am

 

Twt flw @aleshamom4

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 449 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ LuxLeaf Tea Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:23 am

    Pep­per­mint, Blue­berry Blast, Province

  2. 2
  3. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:24 am

    Blog subsc

  4. 3
  5. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:27 am

    Province –Blue­berry Blast –Pep­per­mint
    I posted this, don’t know where it went so am repost­ing it

  6. 4
  7. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:28 am

    GFC flw

  8. 5
  9. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:30 am

    Twt flw @aleshamom4

  10. 6
  11. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:31 am

    http://twitter.com/coolcanucks/status/6849418127#
    RT

  12. 7
  13. maria
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:00 am

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL and i fol­low but i fol­low under my gmail. Eng­lish break­fast, pep­per­mint and earl grey.

  14. 8
  15. angela
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:01 am

    I am a fol­lower and suscriber (same email addy but at gmail). I like peper­mint, bour­bon street vanilla and eng­lish breakfast.

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    1. I would choose:

    - Long Island Straw­berry
    – Rooi­bos Caramel Creme
    – Bour­bon Street Vanilla

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6865966435

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/luxleaf-tea-giveaway.html

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/luxleaf-tea-giveaway.html

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/luxleaf-tea-giveaway.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/luxleaf-tea-giveaway.html

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/luxleaf-tea-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  48. 25
  49. Aleksandra N
    December 20th, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Bour­bon Street Vanilla, Blue­berry and Peppermint…mmm!

  50. 26
  51. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    I would pick the Long Island Straw­berry, Bour­bon Street Vanilla, and Rooi­bos Caramel Creme!!

  52. 27
  53. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  54. 28
  55. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  56. 29
  57. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  58. 30
  59. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  60. 31
  61. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  62. 32
  63. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  64. 33
  65. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  66. 34
  67. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  68. 35
  69. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  70. 36
  71. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  72. 37
  73. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  74. 38
  75. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6875028055

  76. 39
  77. Cynthia C
    December 21st, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    The Bour­bon Street Vanilla, Peach Apri­cot, and Provence all sound deli­cious. Thank you!

  78. 40
  79. Cynthia C
    December 21st, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Fol­low by email and twit­ter (clc408)

  80. 41
  81. Victoria
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    I’d choose Provence, Margret’s Hope, and Eng­lish Break­fast. Thanks!

  82. 42
  83. Victoria
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    Sub­scribed by email

  84. 43
  85. Victoria
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    Fol­low­ing on google friend connect

  86. 44
  87. Victoria
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    Fol­low­ing you on twit­ter @cherryontop22

  88. 45
  89. Victoria
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed via my yahoo #1

  90. 46
  91. Victoria
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed via my yahoo #2

  92. 47
  93. Victoria
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/cherryontop22/status/6904798787

  94. 48
  95. angelo
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:27 pm

    my daugh­ter just loves any and all teas.

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931804085

  98. 50
  99. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    I would choose Berry Infu­sion, Bour­bon Street Vanilla, and Apple Cin­na­mon
    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on google

  100. 51
  101. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    Lux Leaf face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

  102. 52
  103. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

  104. 53
  105. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    rss sub­scriber 1

  106. 54
  107. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    rss sub­scriber 2

  108. 55
  109. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1SMNAF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  110. 56
  111. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1SMNAF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  112. 57
  113. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1SMNAF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  114. 58
  115. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1SMNAF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  116. 59
  117. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1SMNAF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  118. 60
  119. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    […] LuxLeaf Tea Review & Give­away!! Ends Feb16 […]

  120. 61
  121. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    subscriber/follower, id choose bour­bon street vanilla, bella coola and blue­berry blast

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  122. 62
  123. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    adrenaline09 on the forum

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  124. 63
  125. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    rss 1

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  126. 64
  127. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    rss 2

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  128. 65
  129. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6967024231

  130. 66
  131. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003565786

  132. 67
  133. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:56 am

    I’m a white tea nut, so I’d choose the Pai Mu Tan, Wile White Blue­berry and 100 Mon­keys teas.

  134. 68
  135. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:57 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  136. 69
  137. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:57 am

    I am a friend via google friend connect

  138. 70
  139. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:57 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  140. 71
  141. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:59 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/7024796608

  142. 72
  143. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:59 am

    I joined LuxLeaf on face­book as Lisa Sel­mon Vance

  144. 73
  145. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 1:00 am

    I’m a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the forum as LisaSVance

  146. 74
  147. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 1:00 am

    RSS Feed Sub­scriber #1

  148. 75
  149. LV
    December 25th, 2009 at 1:00 am

    RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7037086343

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064848558

  154. 78
  155. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog — tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com; I fol­low on google friend con­nect @bcgirll, and my three favourite teas, that I would choose are all Rooi­bos ones.……Caramel creme, Bour­bon Street Vanilla, and Provence.

  156. 79
  157. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter @bcgirll

  158. 80
  159. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — bcgirll

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7095343611

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7127289000

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7166169699

  166. 84
  167. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    I sub­scribe via email using this email address. I fol­low via google friend con­nect as 409cope. I like the Rooi­boos Bour­bon Street Vanilla, Masala Chai and the Serengeti Sun­rise teas.

  168. 85
  169. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as 409cope.

  170. 86
  171. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    I am mem­ber 409cope.

  172. 87
  173. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS feed as 409cope. entry #1

  174. 88
  175. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS feed as 409cope. entry #2

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:01 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7201508426

  178. 90
  179. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:32 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227996754

  180. 91
  181. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243713849

  182. 92
  183. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253944630

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273902424

  186. 94
  187. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:07 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7292129808
    tweet

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7303317961

  190. 96
  191. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7308220838
    tweet

  192. 97
  193. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:05 am

    I’d pick the Caramel Creme, Red­bush Chai & Wild White Blue­berry! Yum!
    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336330580

  196. 99
  197. Amber young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    I would pick 100 mon­keys, Caramel Creme and apple cinnimon

    I sub­scribe via email and I fol­low via google friends
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  198. 100
  199. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks mem­ber — aly3360
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373780826

  202. 102
  203. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7392680379
    tweet

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408615144

  206. 104
  207. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410779690
    tweet

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:45 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442620520

  210. 106
  211. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448449714
    tweet

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482880695

  214. 108
  215. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526981472
    tweet

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7527207403

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560499221

  220. 111
  221. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565612105
    tweet

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7597050038

  224. 113
  225. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    If I won (oh please, oh please!) I would choose 100 Mon­keys, Irish Break­fast, and Green Blos­som.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  226. 114
  227. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    Email sub­scriber.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  228. 115
  229. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    Blog fol­lower on GFC.
    Wanda
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  230. 116
  231. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I fol­low CC on Twit­ter at Tan­ta­De­sChiens.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  232. 117
  233. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7604369093
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  234. 118
  235. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber: wan­da­panda
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  236. 119
  237. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    This give­away has been Stum­bled by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  238. 120
  239. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    This give­away has been Stum­bled by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    (second)

  240. 121
  241. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    This give­away has been Stum­bled by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    (third)

  242. 122
  243. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    This give­away has been Stum­bled by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    (fourth)

  244. 123
  245. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    This give­away has been Stum­bled by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-luxleaf-tea-review-giveaway/
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    (fifth)

  246. 124
  247. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader.
    Wanda
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #1

  248. 125
  249. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader.
    Wanda
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #2

  250. 126
  251. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610690743
    tweet

  252. 127
  253. Candice
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    OMG.. I just ordered some tea from the site you wrote about http://www.luxleaf.com and it is so good. The pack­ag­ing is beau­ti­ful and they also sell infusers for a great price (5 bucks)! I got the Pep­per­mint, Japan Ban­cha, and Eng­lish Breakfast…great story and thanks for writ­ing about it.
    Candice

  254. 128
  255. Karen
    January 10th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    I ordered tea from this site too! So so so great as they have such a large vari­ety. Was just on the site again today and they seem to have updated with well­ness teas, think I might just be plac­ing another order. Detox would be great, sounds like it tastes deli­cious and has all these great ben­e­fits! Love that it is Cana­dian too!

  256. 129
  257. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632865163

  258. 130
  259. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638535342
    tweet

  260. 131
  261. Wanda
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7656009543
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  262. 132
  263. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:06 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7673468533

  264. 133
  265. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685916851
    tweet

  266. 134
  267. Wanda
    January 12th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7692984901
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  268. 135
  269. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7714247082

  270. 136
  271. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715295763
    tweet

  272. 137
  273. Wanda
    January 13th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7728958539
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  274. 138
  275. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
    I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)
    And the 3 teas I’d mmost love to try are:
    1. Nat­ural Detox
    2. Peach Apri­cot
    3. Bella Coola
    Aww, man, do I have to stop at just 3?? They all sound so yummy!!

  276. 139
  277. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
    I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)
    And the 3 teas I’d most like to try are Bella Coola, Nat­ural Detox, and Peach Apri­cot. They all sound so yummy!!

  278. 140
  279. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — Say­wardBC
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  280. 141
  281. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7733828335
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  282. 142
  283. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    Cool Canucks forum mem­ber – “pish”
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  284. 143
  285. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  286. 144
  287. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  288. 145
  289. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:07 am

    Dugg, as pish­nook -
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  290. 146
  291. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:08 am

    Dugg, as pish­nook –
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  292. 147
  293. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:09 am

    Dugg, as pish­nook –
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  294. 148
  295. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:09 am

    Dugg, as pish­nook –
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  296. 149
  297. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:09 am

    Dugg, as pish­nook –
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  298. 150
  299. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:10 am

    Stum­bled — http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149428/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  300. 151
  301. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:10 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149428/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  302. 152
  303. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:11 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149428/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  304. 153
  305. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:11 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149428/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  306. 154
  307. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:11 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149428/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  308. 155
  309. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:13 am

    Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/7UYT3m
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  310. 156
  311. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:13 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/7UYT3m
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  312. 157
  313. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:13 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/7UYT3m
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  314. 158
  315. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:14 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/7UYT3m
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  316. 159
  317. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:14 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/7UYT3m
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  318. 160
  319. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749297869

  320. 161
  321. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7760852946
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  322. 162
  323. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#221)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  324. 163
  325. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#221)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  326. 164
  327. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#221)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  328. 165
  329. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#221)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  330. 166
  331. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#221)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  332. 167
  333. Wanda
    January 14th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7770238725
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  334. 168
  335. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7792745744

  336. 169
  337. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7803040088
    tweet

  338. 170
  339. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Today’s RT: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7804989411
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  340. 171
  341. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #98)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  342. 172
  343. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #98)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  344. 173
  345. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #98)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  346. 174
  347. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #98)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  348. 175
  349. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #98)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  350. 176
  351. Wanda
    January 15th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7813569071
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  352. 177
  353. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831257960

  354. 178
  355. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832887666
    tweet

  356. 179
  357. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    Daily RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7844598113
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  358. 180
  359. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#194)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  360. 181
  361. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#194)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  362. 182
  363. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#194)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  364. 183
  365. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#194)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  366. 184
  367. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#194)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  368. 185
  369. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#47)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  370. 186
  371. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#47)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  372. 187
  373. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#47)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  374. 188
  375. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#47)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  376. 189
  377. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#47)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  378. 190
  379. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#58)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  380. 191
  381. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#58)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  382. 192
  383. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#58)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  384. 193
  385. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#58)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  386. 194
  387. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#58)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  388. 195
  389. Wanda
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7845366101
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  390. 196
  391. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7872865084

  392. 197
  393. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7875139792
    tweet

  394. 198
  395. Melanie S
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7877259389
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  396. 199
  397. Wanda
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7881829532
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  398. 200
  399. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:14 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  400. 201
  401. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  402. 202
  403. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  404. 203
  405. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  406. 204
  407. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  408. 205
  409. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910777808

  410. 206
  411. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7916328509
    tweet

  412. 207
  413. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7918970024
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  414. 208
  415. Wanda
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7927225686
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  416. 209
  417. Anne-Marie T
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I would select Earl Grey,English Break­fast and Lover’s Leap.
    I am sub­scribed to emails (amt at telus dot net)
    I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)

  418. 210
  419. Anne-Marie T
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7927942323

  420. 211
  421. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:52 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935450214
    tweet

  422. 212
  423. Melanie S
    January 19th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7962867952
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  424. 213
  425. Wanda
    January 19th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7970562714
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  426. 214
  427. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976023275
    tweet

  428. 215
  429. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7992377257

  430. 216
  431. Melanie S
    January 20th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7998960420
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  432. 217
  433. Wanda
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8008225950
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  434. 218
  435. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016211719
    tweet

  436. 219
  437. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:22 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8032503367

  438. 220
  439. Melanie S
    January 21st, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8041934885
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  440. 221
  441. Wanda
    January 21st, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8050298865
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  442. 222
  443. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:38 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058959132
    tweet

  444. 223
  445. Anne-Marie T
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8056306787

  446. 224
  447. Melanie S
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8083459988
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  448. 225
  449. Wanda
    January 22nd, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8087257913
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  450. 226
  451. Anne-Marie T
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:12 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8082364039

  452. 227
  453. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102252448
    tweet

  454. 228
  455. Wanda
    January 23rd, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8127802800
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  456. 229
  457. Melanie S
    January 23rd, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8135060822
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  458. 230
  459. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138796754
    tweet

  460. 231
  461. Anne-Marie T
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8118100178

  462. 232
  463. Melanie S
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    Daily RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8165122507
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  464. 233
  465. Wanda
    January 24th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8172052889
    wan­da­panda at lve dot com

  466. 234
  467. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:29 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180948442
    tweet

  468. 235
  469. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8153552635

  470. 236
  471. Melanie S
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8210093407
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  472. 237
  473. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I would choose 100 Mon­keys, Ideal Women and Nat­ural Detox

    I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via google!

  474. 238
  475. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    I fol­low you on twitter!

    @glittercinnamon

  476. 239
  477. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    I am a fb fan of luxleaf
    crystalmarieporter

  478. 240
  479. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber!
    crystalp

  480. 241
  481. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog!
    #1

  482. 242
  483. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog!
    #2

  484. 243
  485. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog
    #3

  486. 244
  487. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I have your but­ton my on my blog
    #4

  488. 245
  489. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog
    #5

  490. 246
  491. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I sub­scribe via Rss #1

  492. 247
  493. crystalp
    January 25th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I sub­scribe via Rss #2

  494. 248
  495. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8224542379
    tweet

  496. 249
  497. Anne-Marie T
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8198456462

  498. 250
  499. Melanie S
    January 26th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8246570177
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  500. 251
  501. Anne-Marie T
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8244101333

  502. 252
  503. Tanis
    January 27th, 2010 at 1:01 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8268931727
    tweet

  504. 253
  505. Melanie S
    January 27th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8293041440
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  506. 254
  507. Tanis
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:48 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8311833228
    tweet

  508. 255
  509. Sandra
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    1) The 3 Teas I would choose: Creme Caramel Rooi­bos, Serengeti Sun­rise and Bour­bon Street Vanilla
    2/I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog
    3) I fol­low Cool­canucks via google friend connect

  510. 256
  511. Sandra
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8312004735

  512. 257
  513. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:06 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8327893380

  514. 258
  515. Sandra
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8328082133

  516. 259
  517. Sandra
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Uups sorry, just saw that I posted a daily tweet twice on jan 28. Sorry, the first one of Jan 28, I actu­ally posted on the 27th, but I guess I am in a dif­fer­ent time zone, so it was already Jan 28.

  518. 260
  519. Melanie S
    January 28th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8337583441
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  520. 261
  521. CoolCanucks Blog Giveaway ~ Current List of All The Fantastic Giveaways Going On Right Now!!
    January 28th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    […] LuxLeaf Tea Review & Give­away!! Ends Feb16 […]

  522. 262
  523. Tanis
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355560300
    tweet

  524. 263
  525. Sandra
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8355761173

  526. 264
  527. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8377405045

  528. 265
  529. Melanie S
    January 29th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    Daily tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8383170449
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]c

  530. 266
  531. Tanis
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400775892
    tweet

  532. 267
  533. Sandra
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:14 am

    https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8414112960
    daily tweet

  534. 268
  535. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8418605179

  536. 269
  537. Anne-Marie T
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8400233000

  538. 270
  539. Melanie S
    January 30th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8436108127
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  540. 271
  541. Sandra
    January 31st, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8442693214

  542. 272
  543. Melanie S
    January 31st, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    Today’s RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8467993632
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  544. 273
  545. Anne-Marie T
    February 1st, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8425690019

  546. 274
  547. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 11:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8505428221
    tweet

  548. 275
  549. Sandy
    February 1st, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/8510207796

  550. 276
  551. Melanie S
    February 1st, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8511294099
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  552. 277
  553. Wanda
    February 1st, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8521395910
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  554. 278
  555. Tanis
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:50 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531658746
    tweet

  556. 279
  557. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:07 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  558. 280
  559. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:07 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  560. 281
  561. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:08 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  562. 282
  563. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:08 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  564. 283
  565. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:09 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  566. 284
  567. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:52 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  568. 285
  569. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:52 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  570. 286
  571. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:53 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  572. 287
  573. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:53 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  574. 288
  575. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:54 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  576. 289
  577. Sandra
    February 2nd, 2010 at 9:46 am

    daily tweet: https://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8544731779

  578. 290
  579. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8547736375

  580. 291
  581. Wanda
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8551280859
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  582. 292
  583. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Tweet for today:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8554958720
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  584. 293
  585. Tanis
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:07 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575577482
    tweet

  586. 294
  587. Sandra
    February 3rd, 2010 at 9:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/statuses/8589819644

  588. 295
  589. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8596744624

  590. 296
  591. Melanie S
    February 3rd, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8597930051
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  592. 297
  593. Wanda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8599709494
    wand­panda at live dot com

  594. 298
  595. Anne-Marie T
    February 3rd, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8594621507

  596. 299
  597. Sandra
    February 4th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8622501440

  598. 300
  599. Tanis
    February 4th, 2010 at 10:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8636884240
    tweet

  600. 301
  601. Melanie S
    February 4th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8646240848
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  602. 302
  603. Wanda
    February 4th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8647455286
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  604. 303
  605. Tanis
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8664716580
    tweet

  606. 304
  607. Sandra
    February 5th, 2010 at 1:00 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8666185414

  608. 305
  609. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8686991536

  610. 306
  611. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Tweet tweet!
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8690447229
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  612. 307
  613. Wanda
    February 5th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8696554204
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  614. 308
  615. Anne-Marie T
    February 5th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8683752201

  616. 309
  617. Sandra
    February 6th, 2010 at 1:05 am

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8712130207

  618. 310
  619. Tanis
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8714765559
    tweet

  620. 311
  621. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:58 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  622. 312
  623. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:59 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  624. 313
  625. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:59 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  626. 314
  627. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:00 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  628. 315
  629. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:00 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  630. 316
  631. Jen L.
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    The 3 teas I would pick are:
    Green Blos­som, Japan Ban­cha, and Organic Green Energy.

  632. 317
  633. Jen L.
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    I for­got to add that I sub­scribe and fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    I fol­low on Twit­ter (jentamar)

  634. 318
  635. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    Today’s RT: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8733595684
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  636. 319
  637. Connie
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I love tea.
    Serengeti Sun­rise, Crème Caramel, and Apple Cin­na­mon sound good

  638. 320
  639. Connie
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    It’s offi­cial, I’m an email subscriber.

  640. 321
  641. Connie
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    I believe I sub­scribed through google friend connect.

  642. 322
  643. Wanda
    February 6th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8739138476
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  644. 323
  645. Anne-Marie T
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:24 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8729763369

  646. 324
  647. Sandra
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8767133453

  648. 325
  649. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769213779
    tweet

  650. 326
  651. Wanda
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8769878510
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  652. 327
  653. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Tweeted ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8773659403
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  654. 328
  655. Anne-Marie T
    February 7th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8775909138

  656. 329
  657. Tanis
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797174250
    tweet

  658. 330
  659. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:18 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  660. 331
  661. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  662. 332
  663. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  664. 333
  665. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  666. 334
  667. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  668. 335
  669. Sandra
    February 8th, 2010 at 11:16 am

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8814728865

  670. 336
  671. Anne-Marie T
    February 8th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8815304537

  672. 337
  673. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8818638226

  674. 338
  675. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8819937916
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  676. 339
  677. Tanis
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842072443
    tweet

  678. 340
  679. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:17 am

    The three teas I’d love to try are:
    Organic Green “Energy“
    Serengheti Sun­rise
    Bella Coola

  680. 341
  681. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email — pcjenn (at) gmail (dot) com

  682. 342
  683. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    I fol­low you as google friend con­nect — pcjenn (at) gmail (dot) com

  684. 343
  685. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter by @pcjenn

  686. 344
  687. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I tweeted your give­away http://twitter.com/pcjenn

  688. 345
  689. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:23 am

    I became a face­book fan of Lux Leaf — Face­book Name = Jen­nifer Buck­ley Gaffney

  690. 346
  691. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:24 am

    I sub­scribe to your rss feed via google reader — email pcjenn(at)gmail(dot) com — entry 1

  692. 347
  693. Jennifer
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:24 am

    I sub­scribe to your rss feed via google reader — email pcjenn(at)gmail(dot) com — entry 2

  694. 348
  695. Sandra
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8858589794

  696. 349
  697. Melanie S
    February 9th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8864515767
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  698. 350
  699. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 9th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8866672302

  700. 351
  701. Wanda
    February 9th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8880275992
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  702. 352
  703. Tanis
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889229902
    tweet

  704. 353
  705. Sandra
    February 10th, 2010 at 9:34 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8903426536

  706. 354
  707. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8909620750

  708. 355
  709. Melanie S
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8910009344
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  710. 356
  711. Wanda
    February 10th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8915717265
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  712. 357
  713. Anne-Marie T
    February 10th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8946095491

  714. 358
  715. Tanis
    February 11th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8947763877
    tweet

  716. 359
  717. Sandra
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/8963080358

  718. 360
  719. Melanie S
    February 11th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8978331015
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  720. 361
  721. Wanda
    February 11th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8985277862
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  722. 362
  723. Anne-Marie T
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8967128752

  724. 363
  725. Stacy
    February 11th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    Assam, Earl Grey and Masala Chai.

  726. 364
  727. Sandra
    February 12th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9014665893

  728. 365
  729. Melanie S
    February 12th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9018043526
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  730. 366
  731. Tanis
    February 12th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9022658001
    tweet

  732. 367
  733. Anne-Marie T
    February 12th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9023971477

  734. 368
  735. Wanda
    February 12th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/9041698232
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  736. 369
  737. Sandra
    February 13th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9061414367

  738. 370
  739. Tanis
    February 13th, 2010 at 11:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062138212
    tweet

  740. 371
  741. Wanda
    February 13th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/9068731016
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  742. 372
  743. Charles Opperman
    February 13th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Long Island Strawberry

  744. 373
  745. Tanis
    February 14th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9086530044
    tweet

  746. 374
  747. Sandra
    February 14th, 2010 at 1:17 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9088118002

  748. 375
  749. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    i would choose the apple cin­na­mon, bella coola and provence teas. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

  750. 376
  751. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  752. 377
  753. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9109283347

  754. 378
  755. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    i’m a face­book fan of luxleaf (jen reda)

  756. 379
  757. Melanie S
    February 14th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9109281549
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  758. 380
  759. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway_2 #1

  760. 381
  761. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway_2 #2

  762. 382
  763. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway_2 #3

  764. 383
  765. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway_2 #4

  766. 384
  767. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_LuxLeaf_Tea_Review_Giveaway_2 #5

  768. 385
  769. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    i grabbed your cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

  770. 386
  771. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    i grabbed your cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

  772. 387
  773. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    i grabbed your cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

  774. 388
  775. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    i grabbed your cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

  776. 389
  777. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    i grabbed your cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

  778. 390
  779. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  780. 391
  781. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  782. 392
  783. John WOods
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Wow, do those guys have it made or what??

    Jer­rty
    http://www.isp-logging.net.tc

  784. 393
  785. Wanda
    February 14th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/9111412433
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  786. 394
  787. Anne-Marie T
    February 14th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9111420312

  788. 395
  789. Tanis
    February 15th, 2010 at 12:02 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9127859848
    tweet

  790. 396
  791. Sandra
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:27 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9130166078

  792. 397
  793. Anne-Marie T
    February 15th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9144604729

  794. 398
  795. Anne-Marie T
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:00 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (tbird)

  796. 399
  797. Anne-Marie T
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry 1

  798. 400
  799. Anne-Marie T
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry 2

  800. 401
  801. Anne-Marie T
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter (amt946)

  802. 402
  803. Wanda
    February 15th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/9157786698
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  804. 403
  805. Melanie S
    February 15th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9160121086
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  806. 404
  807. Tanis
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172553076
    tweet

  808. 405
  809. Happi Shopr
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:07 am

    I sub­scribe, fol­low and would choose Provence 100g, Nat­ural Detox 100g & Stress Free 100g

  810. 406
  811. Sandra
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:20 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9188698213

  812. 407
  813. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I would choose berry infu­sion, lovers leap, and long island straw­berry!
    Sub­scribed via email skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net
    Google con­nect skipthelaundry

  814. 408
  815. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Fol­low on twit­ter
    skipthelaundry

  816. 409
  817. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    face­book fan of luxleaf
    Amber Jack­son Porter

  818. 410
  819. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    sub­scribed to feed #1
    skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net

  820. 411
  821. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    sub­scribed to feed #2
    skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net

  822. 412
  823. dorothy l
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:57 am

    Serengeti Sun­rise ‚Red­bush Chai. and Irish Break­fast
    I am a email sub­scriber
    and I fol­low your blog
    con5459(at)gmail(dot)com

  824. 413
  825. Wanda
    February 16th, 2010 at 11:17 am

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/9190947718
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  826. 414
  827. Anne-Marie T
    February 16th, 2010 at 11:54 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/9192315825

  828. 415
  829. Melanie S
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    Tweet tweet!
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9194574220
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  830. 416
  831. kathy pease
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    id pick the Apple Cinnamon,Blueberry Blast and Crème Caramel

  832. 417
  833. kathy pease
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

  834. 418
  835. kathy pease
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    1 posted to fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=322154919448&ref=mf

  836. 419
  837. kathy pease
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    2 posted to fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=322154919448&ref=mf

  838. 420
  839. kathy pease
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    3 posted to fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=322154919448&ref=mf

  840. 421
  841. kathy pease
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    4 posted to fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=322154919448&ref=mf

  842. 422
  843. kathy pease
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    5 posted to fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=322154919448&ref=mf

  844. 423
  845. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    I really like fla­vored teas, so that’s the sec­tion that my three choices came from :
    Apple Cin­na­mon fla­vored tea
    Bour­bon Street Vanilla fla­vored tea
    Win­ter­side fla­vored tea

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  846. 424
  847. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL using the above email

  848. 425
  849. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I fol­low your blog on google friends con­nect– Joanne Schultz .

  850. 426
  851. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    i fol­low on twit­ter — js22222222 .

  852. 427
  853. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/9197924063

  854. 428
  855. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    #1
    I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

  856. 429
  857. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    #2
    I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

  858. 430
  859. Joanne Schultz
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    I’m a Face­book Fan of LuxLeaf –Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222

  860. 431
  861. Becky Grady
    February 16th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I would choose Earl Grey,Bourbon Street Vanilla, and Win­ter­side teas.

    rlgrady[at]yahoo[dot]com

  862. 432
  863. Becky Grady
    February 16th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I sub­scribe via e-mail

  864. 433
  865. Becky Grady
    February 16th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I fol­low through Google Friends Connect

  866. 434
  867. Kate
    February 16th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    I liek the Earl Grey, the Bour­bon Street Vanilla, and the Crème Caramel! I’m also a subscriber/follower! Thanks!!

  868. 435
  869. Barbara
    February 16th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Thanks for the great con­test!
    bahjeep@aol.com

  870. 436
  871. Sand
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I want to try the Royal For­mosa Oolong, Jas­mine with Flow­ers and Wild White Blue­berry. I sub­scribe and fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  872. 437
  873. Veronica Garrett
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I would pick the 5 O’clock, Eng­lish Break­fast and Masala Cjhai teas.

  874. 438
  875. Veronica Garrett
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I sub­scribed by email.

  876. 439
  877. Veronica Garrett
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  878. 440
  879. prizehound7
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    The 3 LuxLeaf teas which I would pick if I were the lucky win­ner are: 100 Mon­keys, Pai Mu Tan, and Jungpana!

  880. 441
  881. prizehound7
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    The email addy which I sub­scribed with is: prizehound7@yahoo.com

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

  882. 442
  883. prizehound7
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT!

  884. 443
  885. vivian
    February 16th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    masala chai bour­bon street vanila and blu­berry blast ty.

  886. 444
  887. Lily Kwan
    February 16th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    I love the Apple Cin­na­mon tea, the Berry Infu­sion tea, and the Blue­berry Blast tea! I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com. I fol­low your blog.

  888. 445
  889. Lily Kwan
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:01 am

    I became a Face­book fan of LuxLeaf under the name Lily Kwan/likwan.

  890. 446
  891. Lily Kwan
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

  892. 447
  893. Lily Kwan
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    I reg­is­tered for your feed. #1

  894. 448
  895. Lily Kwan
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    I reg­is­tered for your feed. #2

  896. 449
  897. Sandra
    February 18th, 2010 at 1:06 am

    http://twitter.com/Sandra516/status/9271894604