Dec. 01

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Love That White Smile Teeth Whitening Product Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Home teeth whiten­ing never used to be an option, but now teeth whiten­ing at home is the same treat­ment you will find in most den­tal offices to be honest!

Are you embar­rassed with your stained, yel­low and brown­ing teeth? Luck­ily, there are a few choice teeth whiten­ing prod­ucts that will restore con­fi­dence in your­self so you can start show­ing off your stun­ning “A-List Hol­ly­wood” smile.

In the past, they weren’t read­ily avail­able to the gen­eral pub­lic and the only way you could ben­e­fit from them was to go to a den­tist where they charge you an “arm and a leg” to get access to it. But not anymore.

I was so pleased to have had the plea­sure to review  Love That White Smile do-it-yourself” tooth whiten­ing prod­ucts to get rid of nasty stains that are caused by alco­hol, food, or nico­tine. These prod­ucts from Love That White Smile are extremely easy to use and apply, and pro­vide no side-effects for a fast whiten­ing solu­tion now!!

I was able to lit­er­ally Whiten my teeth with the best teeth whiten­ing prod­ucts avail­able by Love That White Smile! Aston­ished by the results in just over one week, hubby is now in the process of order­ing his own kit! Both being smoker’s, we notice the stains almost imme­di­ately. Hubby is also a cof­fee drinker which adds to the stain­ing, so with the results he has seen on my teeth, we are now both sold on these AMAZING prod­ucts by Love That White Smile!

You really have to try these fan­tas­tic prod­ucts for your­self to see the actual results! Love That White Smile is absolutely the best teeth whiten­ing kit ever! I shared the news of this won­der­ful find with my friends as well who see a notice­able dif­fer­ence and can­not wait to get their Love That White Smile Teeth Whiten­ing Kit in the mail also.

I am so impressed with Love That White Smile prod­ucts and give this com­pany a huge thumbs up and rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Love That White Smile have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these amaz­ing kits as well! SWEET!!

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Love That White Smile and check out all of the fab­u­lous prod­ucts! Please let me know why you need to own this kit?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @luvmywhitesmile on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Love That White Smile on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Love That White Smile for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Decem­ber 31st, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Love That White Smile for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

    183

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Tanis
    Decem­ber 13th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14402992740507648

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 359 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Love That White Smile Teeth Whitening Product Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Steve Zussino
    December 1st, 2010 at 10:50 am

    White Smiles Clean­ing Pen helps you to achieve white teeth and fresh breath no mat­ter where you are.

  2. 2
  3. Steve Zussino
    December 1st, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  4. 3
  5. Steve Zussino
    December 1st, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  6. 4
  7. Steve Zussino
    December 1st, 2010 at 10:51 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  8. 5
  9. Steve Zussino
    December 1st, 2010 at 10:52 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  10. 6
  11. Huguette E.
    December 1st, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    I’d like to try this because it sounds eas­ier to use than the ones I’ve tried.

  12. 7
  13. Marlene V.
    December 1st, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    I really need to whiten my smile — it’s a lit­tle yel­low:( Thanks for the chance to win. Sounds like a great product.

  14. 8
  15. Marlene V.
    December 1st, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  16. 9
  17. Marlene V.
    December 1st, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    I fol­low via GFC ( under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments )

  18. 10
  19. S Carter
    December 1st, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I want to win this because I think the foam is a bet­ter option that the trays and stick ons I have tried. Also says it is good for sen­sative teeth.

  20. 11
  21. S Carter
    December 1st, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  22. 12
  23. chana
    December 1st, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    looks like a good whiten­ing method

  24. 13
  25. Huguette E.
    December 2nd, 2010 at 8:28 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10324306575757312

  26. 14
  27. Huguette E.
    December 2nd, 2010 at 8:28 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10324405141897216

  28. 15
  29. Huguette E.
    December 2nd, 2010 at 8:28 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10324522716635136

  30. 16
  31. Jack Davis
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:08 am

    The rea­son why I need to own this kit is because: “Love That White Smile™ is a rev­o­lu­tion­ary new foam sys­tem that whitens your teeth while elim­i­nat­ing stains beneath the sur­face.” and that is exactly what I need!

  32. 17
  33. Jack Davis
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

  34. 18
  35. Jack Davis
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:09 am

    * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  36. 19
  37. Jack Davis
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

  38. 20
  39. Jack Davis
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:09 am

    * I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  40. 21
  41. Jack Davis
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:10 am

    * I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page!

  42. 22
  43. Jack Davis
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:10 am

    * My FB name is Jack Davis!

  44. 23
  45. Gloria Walshver
    December 2nd, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I like to smile more if i had whiter teeth.I’m a e-mail sub­scriber and a fol­lower.
    GloriaDeal@aol.com

  46. 24
  47. evelyn
    December 2nd, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I’d love this for my son

  48. 25
  49. Melissa Zimmerman
    December 2nd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I smoke a lit­tle and drink cof­fee. I need some gleam

  50. 26
  51. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    I’d like to try this because it seems to work quickly (3 day) and it sounds easy to use. thanks for the chance!

  52. 27
  53. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I’m an email subscriber

  54. 28
  55. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I fol­low on google friends

  56. 29
  57. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @luvmywhitesmile on Twit­ter (I’m @amym_brown)

  58. 30
  59. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page #1

  60. 31
  61. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page #2

  62. 32
  63. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forum amymbrown

  64. 33
  65. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I have your but­ton #1
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  66. 34
  67. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I have your but­ton #2
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  68. 35
  69. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    I have your but­ton #3
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  70. 36
  71. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    I have your but­ton #4
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  72. 37
  73. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    I have your but­ton #5
    http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

  74. 38
  75. Amy Brown
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10431745748901888

  76. 39
  77. Stacy
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    I could use a whiter smile

  78. 40
  79. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    I would love to try these prod­ucts, I am always on the go,(I love the idea of the whiten­ing pen and the tooth and lip gloss).I own a can­dles stu­dio, drink a lot of coffee,retired smoker, and I need shiny white teeth. I am hav­ing a hard time get­ting them as white as I like!

  80. 41
  81. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I sub­scribed to email and con­firmed @wwcandlestudio@aol.com

  82. 42
  83. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I fol­low you on google friend con­nect as Jennifer(wildflower wax)

  84. 43
  85. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter @wildflowerwax

  86. 44
  87. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    I fol­low LoveThat White Smile on Twit­ter @wildflowerwax

  88. 45
  89. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    I am a fan of Love That White Smile on Face­book @Jennifer Fontaine Rankin

  90. 46
  91. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I Tweeted the give­away!!!http://twitter.com/#!/Wildflowerwax

  92. 47
  93. jennifer
    December 2nd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    I joined your forum as wildflowerwax

  94. 48
  95. Bo Bae
    December 3rd, 2010 at 1:53 am

    I need to win because a white smile is a sexy smile!

  96. 49
  97. Amy Brown
    December 3rd, 2010 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10732581389602816

  98. 50
  99. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 11:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10735005286273024

  100. 51
  101. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 11:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10735091722485761

  102. 52
  103. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 11:41 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10735235985580032

  104. 53
  105. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10778323906985984

  106. 54
  107. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10778405020639232

  108. 55
  109. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10798396147245056

  110. 56
  111. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10824574165852160

  112. 57
  113. Amy Brown
    December 3rd, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10891478175846400

  114. 58
  115. Angie
    December 4th, 2010 at 12:27 am

    I’d like to try this kit because it says it doesn’t cause sen­si­tiv­ity and is not abrasive.

  116. 59
  117. Huguette E.
    December 4th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11091094792048640

  118. 60
  119. Huguette E.
    December 4th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11091160793612288

  120. 61
  121. Amy Brown
    December 4th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11158849419476992

  122. 62
  123. Nav
    December 4th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I would like to try this kit since it doesn’t cause sen­si­tiv­ity. Hav­ing tried other teeth whiten­ing prod­ucts, I always end up with sen­si­tive teeth.

  124. 63
  125. Karen Thaeter
    December 5th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I would love the night out lip and tooth gloss to daz­zle all my friends at newyear!
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  126. 64
  127. Karen Thaeter
    December 5th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    email sub­scriber
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  128. 65
  129. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11444368892235776

  130. 66
  131. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11444446293925890

  132. 67
  133. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11465757657407488

  134. 68
  135. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11487988353601536

  136. 69
  137. Amy Brown
    December 5th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11512513573163008

  138. 70
  139. Amy Brown
    December 5th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11512618812448768

  140. 71
  141. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 7:44 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11762869783764993

  142. 72
  143. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 10:18 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11801581611646978

  144. 73
  145. Amy Brown
    December 6th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11827145907109888

  146. 74
  147. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11828244168843264

  148. 75
  149. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    sub­scribed via email ~ heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  150. 76
  151. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC ~ Huguette E.

  152. 77
  153. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter ~ @henglish

  154. 78
  155. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    Like and com­mented on their face­book ~ Huguette En
    http://www.facebook.com/lovethatwhitesmile/posts/146712205379396

  156. 79
  157. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    Like Cool Canucks on face­book ~ Huguette En

  158. 80
  159. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    Like Cool Canucks on face­book ~ Huguette En #2

  160. 81
  161. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    Forum mem­ber ~ henglish

  162. 82
  163. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48339607/
    user: heng­lish
    ~ entry #1

  164. 83
  165. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48339607/
    user: heng­lish
    ~ entry #2

  166. 84
  167. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48339607/
    user: heng­lish
    ~ entry #3

  168. 85
  169. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48339607/
    user: heng­lish
    ~ entry #4

  170. 86
  171. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48339607/
    user: heng­lish
    ~ entry #5

  172. 87
  173. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    Sub­scribed via google feed reader #1

  174. 88
  175. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Sub­scribed via google feed reader #2

  176. 89
  177. Huguette E.
    December 7th, 2010 at 6:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12108024206331904

  178. 90
  179. Amy Brown
    December 7th, 2010 at 10:35 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12168394669297664

  180. 91
  181. Huguette E.
    December 7th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12212838349148160

  182. 92
  183. Huguette E.
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12259805603303424

  184. 93
  185. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I like the Clean­ing and Whiten­ing kit, i need this since i am a smoker
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  186. 94
  187. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    email sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  188. 95
  189. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  190. 96
  191. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    fan of cool­canucks on fb as nicjosemm c
    1
    rene­tay­lor at sympatic0 dot ca

  192. 97
  193. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    fan of cc on fb as nicjosemm c
    2

  194. 98
  195. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

  196. 99
  197. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    rss feed 1

  198. 100
  199. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    rss feed 2

  200. 101
  201. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter as nisjosemm

  202. 102
  203. renee
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12262411209801729

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:52 am

    My hus­band would love to have this. A few years ago he just got braces off and loves his teeth now and is obsessed with keep­ing them clean and white! I would love to have this kit for him!!

  206. 104
  207. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  208. 105
  209. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  210. 106
  211. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  212. 107
  213. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12384963416563712

  214. 108
  215. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    I am a fan on FB — Tannie’s Chatter!

  216. 109
  217. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    I am a fan of CC on FB — Tannie’s Chatter!

  218. 110
  219. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:59 am

    I am a fan on FB #2 — Tannie’s Chatter!

  220. 111
  221. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:59 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  222. 112
  223. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:00 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  224. 113
  225. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:02 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  226. 114
  227. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:02 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  228. 115
  229. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:02 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  230. 116
  231. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:03 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  232. 117
  233. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:03 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  234. 118
  235. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:04 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  236. 119
  237. renee
    December 8th, 2010 at 6:11 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12463985303486464

  238. 120
  239. Huguette E.
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:19 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12481243350302720

  240. 121
  241. Huguette E.
    December 8th, 2010 at 7:19 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12481346022678529

  242. 122
  243. Amy Brown
    December 8th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12537621074944000

  244. 123
  245. Kristy B
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I could use a lit­tle white in my smile for the hol­i­days! Fin­gers crossed!

  246. 124
  247. Kristy Bouchard
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    Liked on Facebook!

  248. 125
  249. Kristy Bouchard
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter @undomesticgirl

  250. 126
  251. Kristy Bouchard
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    fol­low­ing cool­canucks on twit­ter @undomesticgirl

  252. 127
  253. Kristy Bouchard
    December 8th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    I need this as my smile could use some whiten­ing for the hol­i­days :) fin­gers crossed

  254. 128
  255. Huguette E.
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12570416061087744

  256. 129
  257. Huguette E.
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12570565294424064

  258. 130
  259. Tanis
    December 9th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12739203817283584

  260. 131
  261. Huguette E.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12835179714322432

  262. 132
  263. Huguette E.
    December 9th, 2010 at 6:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12835250212175872

  264. 133
  265. Amy Brown
    December 9th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12920942946684929

  266. 134
  267. Renee
    December 9th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12944506076798976

  268. 135
  269. Suzanne K
    December 9th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    I need to own this kit because I have been drink­ing cof­fee, tea and cola for years and my teeth show it! Plus, that darned old ‘get­ting older’ thing!

    sksweeps (at) earth­link (dot) net

  270. 136
  271. Suzanne K
    December 9th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    I’m a GFC fol­lower (sksweeps)

  272. 137
  273. Lina Zussino
    December 9th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    White Smiles Clean­ing Pen helps you to achieve white teeth and fresh breath no mat­ter where you are.

  274. 138
  275. Lina Zussino
    December 9th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  276. 139
  277. Lina Zussino
    December 9th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — mortgagealerts

  278. 140
  279. Lina Zussino
    December 9th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  280. 141
  281. Lina Zussino
    December 9th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  282. 142
  283. Tanis
    December 10th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13099803592364032

  284. 143
  285. renee
    December 10th, 2010 at 5:53 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13184353462915072

  286. 144
  287. Huguette E.
    December 10th, 2010 at 7:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13210914593439745

  288. 145
  289. marc-andre taillefer
    December 10th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    White Smiles Clean­ing Pen helps you to achieve white teeth and fresh breath no mat­ter where you are.

  290. 146
  291. marc-andre taillefer
    December 10th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  292. 147
  293. marc-andre taillefer
    December 10th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  294. 148
  295. Huguette E.
    December 10th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13363075663007745

  296. 149
  297. Huguette E.
    December 10th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13363182852644865

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    I would love to own this kit because I need to whiten my teeth. I was on a very dam­ag­ing med­ica­tion that I’m no longer and my teeth are finally fixed but I’d like to whiten them more.

  300. 151
  301. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  302. 152
  303. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  304. 153
  305. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  306. 154
  307. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13433028487417856

  308. 155
  309. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I like Love That White Smile on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  310. 156
  311. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  312. 157
  313. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  314. 158
  315. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  316. 159
  317. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/love-that-white-smile-giveaway.html

  318. 160
  319. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/love-that-white-smile-giveaway.html

  320. 161
  321. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/love-that-white-smile-giveaway.html

  322. 162
  323. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/love-that-white-smile-giveaway.html

  324. 163
  325. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/love-that-white-smile-giveaway.html

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  328. 165
  329. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  330. 166
  331. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  332. 167
  333. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  334. 168
  335. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  336. 169
  337. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  338. 170
  339. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  340. 171
  341. Huguette E.
    December 11th, 2010 at 6:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13559996008628224

  342. 172
  343. Huguette E.
    December 11th, 2010 at 6:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13560056800870401

  344. 173
  345. renee
    December 11th, 2010 at 8:18 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13583296730501120

  346. 174
  347. Huguette E.
    December 12th, 2010 at 6:56 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13925235040460800

  348. 175
  349. Huguette E.
    December 12th, 2010 at 6:57 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13925314652540929

  350. 176
  351. renee
    December 12th, 2010 at 7:37 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13935233585913856

  352. 177
  353. Tanis
    December 12th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14092889927720960

  354. 178
  355. Huguette E.
    December 13th, 2010 at 6:15 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14277224525987840

  356. 179
  357. Huguette E.
    December 13th, 2010 at 6:16 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14277308391096320

  358. 180
  359. renee
    December 13th, 2010 at 7:16 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14292392538546177

  360. 181
  361. Huguette E.
    December 13th, 2010 at 10:35 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14342661947260929

  362. 182
  363. Huguette E.
    December 13th, 2010 at 10:35 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14342727541981184

  364. 183
  365. Tanis
    December 13th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14402992740507648

  366. 184
  367. ashley
    December 14th, 2010 at 12:11 am

    i need this because my teeth are in des­per­ate need of whitening

  368. 185
  369. Huguette E.
    December 14th, 2010 at 5:55 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14634494388600834

  370. 186
  371. Huguette E.
    December 14th, 2010 at 5:56 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14634640367161344

  372. 187
  373. renee
    December 14th, 2010 at 6:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14637113609822209

  374. 188
  375. renee
    December 14th, 2010 at 6:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14637378090045440

  376. 189
  377. Huguette E.
    December 14th, 2010 at 8:29 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14673224323305472

  378. 190
  379. Huguette E.
    December 14th, 2010 at 8:29 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14673306615554048

  380. 191
  381. Fiona Gregory
    December 14th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    First Entry: I actu­ally surfed over here from Love My White Smile. I like how easy it sounds to do, pretty much just like brush­ing your teeth. I think I can han­dle that. I also like that it’s a Cana­dian com­pany.
    I’ve never tried a tooth whiten­ing prod­uct before. My teeth aren’t really yel­low but they arent’ all that bright either, and recently I feel like they are get­ting to be yel­low­ish such that it’s not­i­ca­ble. I’m not going to quit cof­fee, so time to take action!

    fmgregory(at)myway(dot)com

  382. 192
  383. Fiona Gregory
    December 14th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    I liked Cool­Canucks on Face­book (same name as above) #1

  384. 193
  385. Fiona Gregory
    December 14th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    I liked Cool­Canucks on Face­book (same name as above) #2

  386. 194
  387. Fiona Gregory
    December 14th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks with google con­nect (I’m the Fiona with the white cat avatar)

  388. 195
  389. Tanis
    December 15th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14911405211783168

  390. 196
  391. Huguette E.
    December 15th, 2010 at 6:26 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15004708783521792

  392. 197
  393. Huguette E.
    December 15th, 2010 at 6:26 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15004809690091520

  394. 198
  395. renee
    December 15th, 2010 at 7:05 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/15014515024338945

  396. 199
  397. renee
    December 15th, 2010 at 7:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/15014769169797120

  398. 200
  399. Huguette E.
    December 15th, 2010 at 9:01 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15043769464266752

  400. 201
  401. Huguette E.
    December 15th, 2010 at 9:01 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15043848644337664

  402. 202
  403. Tanis
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/15279640264314880

  404. 203
  405. Huguette E.
    December 16th, 2010 at 5:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15354565826191362

  406. 204
  407. Huguette E.
    December 16th, 2010 at 5:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15354744537088000

  408. 205
  409. renee taylor
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:08 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/15362524941651968

  410. 206
  411. renee taylor
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/15362794345988096

  412. 207
  413. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 8:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15405594894667776

  414. 208
  415. Huguette E.
    December 16th, 2010 at 9:18 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15410513773068288

  416. 209
  417. Huguette E.
    December 16th, 2010 at 9:19 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15410652709392384

  418. 210
  419. Tanis
    December 17th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/15642383588794368

  420. 211
  421. renee taylor
    December 17th, 2010 at 6:37 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/15732173147471873

  422. 212
  423. Huguette E.
    December 17th, 2010 at 7:04 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15739170911690752

  424. 213
  425. Huguette E.
    December 17th, 2010 at 7:05 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15739384057831425

  426. 214
  427. Amy Brown
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:27 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15775112951238656

  428. 215
  429. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:30 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/16001624212246528

  430. 216
  431. renee taylor
    December 18th, 2010 at 7:04 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16101235220287488

  432. 217
  433. Huguette E.
    December 18th, 2010 at 8:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16126877353648129

  434. 218
  435. Huguette E.
    December 18th, 2010 at 8:46 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16127071600250881

  436. 219
  437. Huguette E.
    December 19th, 2010 at 5:36 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16441614343864320

  438. 220
  439. Huguette E.
    December 19th, 2010 at 5:37 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16441677111627776

  440. 221
  441. renee taylor
    December 19th, 2010 at 8:30 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16485404505022464

  442. 222
  443. Renee Taylor
    December 19th, 2010 at 8:31 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16485657312501760

  444. 223
  445. Amy Brown
    December 19th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16549151927967744

  446. 224
  447. Huguette E.
    December 19th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16584143005556736

  448. 225
  449. Huguette E.
    December 19th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16584205014147072

  450. 226
  451. renee taylor
    December 20th, 2010 at 6:15 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16813629315747840

  452. 227
  453. Huguette E.
    December 20th, 2010 at 6:15 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16813842126340096

  454. 228
  455. renee taylor
    December 20th, 2010 at 6:15 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/16813901765148672

  456. 229
  457. Huguette E.
    December 20th, 2010 at 6:15 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16814005322514433

  458. 230
  459. Amy Brown
    December 20th, 2010 at 8:49 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16852679640743936

  460. 231
  461. renee
    December 21st, 2010 at 6:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/17185270709362688

  462. 232
  463. Huguette E.
    December 21st, 2010 at 6:56 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17186609493442560

  464. 233
  465. Huguette E.
    December 21st, 2010 at 6:56 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17186708671963136

  466. 234
  467. Huguette E.
    December 21st, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17268938119319555

  468. 235
  469. Huguette E.
    December 21st, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17269039902490625

  470. 236
  471. renee taylor
    December 22nd, 2010 at 5:52 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/17532801028980736

  472. 237
  473. Amy Brown
    December 22nd, 2010 at 8:51 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17577869723041793

  474. 238
  475. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2010 at 7:08 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/17914122888810499

  476. 239
  477. Amy Brown
    December 23rd, 2010 at 7:22 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17917950107320321

  478. 240
  479. Huguette E.
    December 23rd, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/18143450486546433
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

    ~*~ Merry Christmas!! ~*~

  480. 241
  481. Huguette E.
    December 23rd, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/18143585350189057

  482. 242
  483. Renee Taylor
    December 24th, 2010 at 6:41 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/18269777973747712

  484. 243
  485. Amy Brown
    December 24th, 2010 at 9:47 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/18316738454102018

  486. 244
  487. Renee Taylor
    December 25th, 2010 at 6:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/18634823220330496

  488. 245
  489. Huguette E.
    December 25th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/18862943399579649

  490. 246
  491. Huguette E.
    December 25th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/18863018972553216

  492. 247
  493. Renee Taylor
    December 26th, 2010 at 6:52 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/18997471254413312

  494. 248
  495. Renee Taylor
    December 26th, 2010 at 6:53 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/18997738741964800

  496. 249
  497. Amy Brown
    December 26th, 2010 at 11:31 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/19067815730348032

  498. 250
  499. Huguette E.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/19240317794385921

  500. 251
  501. Huguette E.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/19240439840247808

  502. 252
  503. Renee Taylor
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:56 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/19375917671387136

  504. 253
  505. Renee Taylor
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/19376178242523136

  506. 254
  507. Renee Taylor
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/19376331699527683

  508. 255
  509. Amy Brown
    December 27th, 2010 at 8:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/19383632502202368

  510. 256
  511. Huguette E.
    December 27th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/19567119171592192

  512. 257
  513. Huguette E.
    December 27th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/19567234179399680

  514. 258
  515. Huguette E.
    December 27th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/19572400630796288

  516. 259
  517. Renee Taylor
    December 28th, 2010 at 6:38 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/19718557902311424

  518. 260
  519. Renee Taylor
    December 28th, 2010 at 6:38 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/19718841256906752

  520. 261
  521. Renee Taylor
    December 28th, 2010 at 6:39 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/19718972144361472

  522. 262
  523. Amy Brown
    December 28th, 2010 at 7:40 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/19734488435138560

  524. 263
  525. Huguette E.
    December 28th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/19770251449212928

  526. 264
  527. gina
    December 28th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    My teeth tend to be sen­si­tive, so I need to own this kit because it hydrates teeth to help the whiten­ing agent pen­e­trate faster & this gen­tle for­mula is abra­sive free.

  528. 265
  529. gina
    December 28th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  530. 266
  531. gina
    December 28th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    I fol­low via GFC.

  532. 267
  533. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:50 am

    I was a smoker for quite a few years and have now quit. I’m pretty proud of myself but not proud of my teeth! They need some whitening!

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  534. 268
  535. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  536. 269
  537. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    I’m a Google Friend (fol­lower): Cori Westphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  538. 270
  539. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter @coriwestphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  540. 271
  541. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    I like you on FB: Cori Eck­strom West­phal
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  542. 272
  543. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    I like you on FB: Cori Eck­strom West­phal
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  544. 273
  545. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/19994724068753408

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  546. 274
  547. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    I have your main but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  548. 275
  549. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    I have your main but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  550. 276
  551. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    I have your main but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  552. 277
  553. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    I have your main but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  554. 278
  555. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    I have your main but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  556. 279
  557. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:59 am

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader. Google ID: Cori West­phal
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  558. 280
  559. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:59 am

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader. Google ID: Cori West­phal
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  560. 281
  561. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:01 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  562. 282
  563. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:01 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  564. 283
  565. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:02 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  566. 284
  567. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:03 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  568. 285
  569. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:03 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  570. 286
  571. Cori Westphal
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:03 am

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/19996628580569088

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  572. 287
  573. kai
    December 29th, 2010 at 7:34 am

    I need to own it so I can get a stun­ning white smile, so that I am more likely to get a new job

  574. 288
  575. Renee Taylor
    December 29th, 2010 at 7:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20099397073240065

  576. 289
  577. Renee Taylor
    December 29th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20099668872536064

  578. 290
  579. Renee Taylor
    December 29th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20099858085974016

  580. 291
  581. Amy Brown
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/20132814422802434

  582. 292
  583. kelly w.
    December 29th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I like that it is ok for those of us with sen­si­tive teeth — I’ve tried the strips & they really increase my sensitivity!

    chlo­rine­brain at sbc­global dot net

  584. 293
  585. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20250339097714688

  586. 294
  587. Huguette E.
    December 29th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/20260380467011584

  588. 295
  589. Renee Taylor
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:38 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20443394102796288

  590. 296
  591. Renee Taylor
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:38 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20443659581259777

  592. 297
  593. Renee Taylor
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:39 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20443800786702336

  594. 298
  595. Amy Brown
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/20493301677293568

  596. 299
  597. Shanna
    December 30th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    As a smoker and heavy cof­fee drinker, this would be perfect!!!!

  598. 300
  599. Shanna
    December 30th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I sub­scribe
    shanna.elizabeth@hotmail.com

  600. 301
  601. Laura
    December 30th, 2010 at 11:00 am

    I would love to whiten before my next job interview!

  602. 302
  603. amy d
    December 30th, 2010 at 11:24 am

    i need to get my teeth white again
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  604. 303
  605. Angela Winesburg
    December 30th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    I need this to take away the stain left by my diet coke habit, thanks!

  606. 304
  607. Angela Winesburg
    December 30th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

  608. 305
  609. Angela Winesburg
    December 30th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  610. 306
  611. Bryanna P.
    December 30th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Awe­some blog and thanks for the give­away!
    Would love, love, LOVE to win this!
    Happy New Year!
    =]

  612. 307
  613. Miranda Ward
    December 30th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    I like the on the go pen I need this because I am a cof­fee drinker and My teeth look hor­ri­ble no mat­ter how much I brush

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  614. 308
  615. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20607857409925120

  616. 309
  617. brittany
    December 30th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    i smile a lot so hav­ing whiter teeth would make my smile even betetr!

  618. 310
  619. brittany
    December 30th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    i fol­low via gfc — yellowdemon91

  620. 311
  621. brittany
    December 30th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    i fol­low @coolcanucks and @luvmywhitesmile on twit­ter (bkennedy6)

  622. 312
  623. Kesha
    December 30th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    I am start­ing invisalign in Jan­u­ary so this would be per­fect to com­plete my smile makeover!

  624. 313
  625. Leah Graves
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    Great web­site! I’m glad I stum­bled upon it… I love their prod­ucts! I just did an hour worth of win­dow shop­ping on the site hehe. I would love to win this because I have 3 kids and I’m ashamed of my teeth. I would like to look pretty to instill the con­fi­dence I need in myself to be able to instill it in my daugh­ters. I drink cof­fee a lot now (mom thing huh?) and the stains on my teeth are pretty much cof­fee sur­face stains. I know this great prod­uct would help me get rid of most of that guck and bring my smile back to the white bright it used to be.

  626. 314
  627. Leah Graves
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I fol­low you via GFC (leah9114)

  628. 315
  629. Leah Graves
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @luvmywhitesmile on Twit­ter @lgraves9114

  630. 316
  631. Leah Graves
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%7E%20%4C%6F%76%65%20%54%68%61%74%20%57%68%69%74%65%20%53%6D%69%6C%65%20%54%65%65%74%68%20%57%68%69%74%65%6E%69%6E%67%20%50%72%6F%64%75%63%74%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%68%35%33%6A%38%46%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/lgraves9114/status/20668525890764801

  632. 317
  633. Leah Graves
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    I fanned love that white smile I FB and posted on their wall: http://www.facebook.com/lovethatwhitesmile?v=wall#!/domesticatedprincess/posts/152770538106896

    Leah Hur­ley Graves

  634. 318
  635. Michelle H.
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    I need this because I drink lots of cof­fee and I want to com­pare this to the whiten­ing prod­ucts I am using right now.

  636. 319
  637. Michelle H.
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  638. 320
  639. Michelle H.
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    GFC fol­lower. Bakersdozen

  640. 321
  641. melinda L Smith
    December 31st, 2010 at 2:53 am

    I would like to win this because I think that the foam would be bet­ter than other sim­u­lar prod­ucts that require strips or trays.

  642. 322
  643. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:44 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20822409904914432

  644. 323
  645. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:44 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20822666772480000

  646. 324
  647. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:45 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20822868736610304

  648. 325
  649. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:46 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/20822996830654464

  650. 326
  651. Jeanette K
    December 31st, 2010 at 8:57 am

    I need this because as a smoker and a cof­fee drinker, my teeth need help!!

  652. 327
  653. Jeanette K
    December 31st, 2010 at 8:57 am

    I sub­scribe via email
    jand­dprichard @ yahoo dot com

  654. 328
  655. Jeanette K
    December 31st, 2010 at 8:57 am

    I fol­low via GFC (Jeanette)
    jand­dprichard @ yahoo dot com

  656. 329
  657. Erica C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 9:44 am

    I have a yel­low tint to my teeth so this would be great. The whiten­ing strips don’t stay well so I’d like to try this method.

  658. 330
  659. Huguette E.
    December 31st, 2010 at 11:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/20883274704359425

  660. 331
  661. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20887953194622976

  662. 332
  663. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20888086988718080

  664. 333
  665. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20888203133198336

  666. 334
  667. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20888290383106048

  668. 335
  669. Amy Brown
    December 31st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/20936402652893184

  670. 336
  671. Huguette E.
    December 31st, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/20960673039122432

  672. 337
  673. Huguette E.
    December 31st, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/20960849900339200

  674. 338
  675. Michelle Coles
    December 31st, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I love the Night Out Tooth and Lip Gloss

  676. 339
  677. Michelle Coles
    December 31st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    joined your blog thru GFC

  678. 340
  679. Michelle Coles
    December 31st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    My twit­ter name is @tinkerbellmmc

  680. 341
  681. Michelle Coles
    December 31st, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    Fol­low luvmy­whitesmile on Twit­ter
    @tinkerbellmmc

  682. 342
  683. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    i would love this kit my teeth arent as white as they could be espe­cially since im a smoker and drink my cof­fee black

  684. 343
  685. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  686. 344
  687. Huguette E.
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/20983672903569408

  688. 345
  689. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/20983938436571137

  690. 346
  691. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    1 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  692. 347
  693. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    2 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  694. 348
  695. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    1 like you on face­book kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  696. 349
  697. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    2 like you on face­book kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  698. 350
  699. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/174889102551646

  700. 351
  701. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/174889102551646

  702. 352
  703. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/174889102551646

  704. 353
  705. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/174889102551646

  706. 354
  707. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/174889102551646

  708. 355
  709. susan smoaks
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    i would love to win this because i really need whiter teeth

  710. 356
  711. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/21006296371175424

  712. 357
  713. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/21006436922298368

  714. 358
  715. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/21006579310526465

  716. 359
  717. Renee Taylor
    December 31st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/21006712924274688