Jun. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Loopeez Tying Aid Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

loopeez

Teach­ing your chil­dren to tie their shoes should not be dif­fi­cult, espe­cially in this day and age. There­fore I would like to intro­duce you all to Loopeez Tying Aid for lit­tle boys and girls!

Loopeez is a shoe tying sys­tem designed to teach chil­dren and learn­ing dis­abled per­sons the life skill of shoe lac­ing as well as bow tying.

At Loopeez their mis­sion is sim­ple: to help chil­dren dis­cover the inde­pen­dence of tying their own shoes. With Loopeez they will be learn­ing an eas­ily remem­bered method. They take great pride in their com­pany, the com­mit­ment to cus­tomer ser­vice, and in the prod­ucts that they sell.

Teach them to tie in no time. Help your chil­dren learn more quickly and give them free­dom and independence.

These cute, kid-friendly devices act as easy pull-tabs for small hands, tak­ing messy loops out of the equa­tion. The happy designs such as but­ter­flies or base­balls make a game of it, result­ing in a strong knot and even stronger recall!!

This edu­ca­tional teach­ing aid is a per­fect addi­tion for any young child before start­ing school!

loo1

loo2

“Loopeez is proud to offer ten fun styles of our shoe tying aids and an exclu­sive line of spe­cialty shoelaces designed to work specif­i­cally with the Loopeez shoe tying system.”

This Shoelace tying helper is so ben­e­fi­cial for chil­dren about 3+ and takes the con­fu­sion out of learn­ing to tie their very own shoes, and defi­nately gives them a sense of accom­plish­ment and independence!!

ab

ab1

I give Loopeez Tying Aid a huge thumbs up, and rec­om­mend them to every­one!! Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills as well as deliv­ery time were also beyond outstanding!!

Thanks to the kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Loopeez, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader has the chance to win their choice of any one set of Loopeez shoe tying aids and one pair of bi-coloured laces from Loopeez! SWEET!!!

To enter:

*Head on over to Loopeez and tell me a prod­uct which one you would choose if you won.

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @LoopeezInc on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @LoopeezInc ! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!

*NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Loopeez on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Registered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

Pur­chase from Loopeez for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on July 7th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Loopeez for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture6-2-1

    15

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    jes­sica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:42 am

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1z9F4j/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-loopeez-tying-aid-review-giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #4

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 64 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Loopeez Tying Aid Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. kay
    June 4th, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    very cute and useful…i like the lizard!

  2. 2
  3. kay
    June 4th, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    fol­low via gfc!

  4. 3
  5. brenda witherspoon
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    If I won I would pick the Girls Cam­ou­flage — because it seems the most ver­sa­tile for both boys and girls
    bren­daw­ith­er­spoon at hot­mail dot com

  6. 4
  7. brenda witherspoon
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    Became a Fan of Loopeez on Face­book and left a com­ment that cool­canucks sent me
    bren­daw­ith­er­spoon at hot­mail dot com

  8. 5
  9. brenda witherspoon
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    all ready a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page — Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard — 1
    bren­daw­ith­er­spoon at hot­mail dot com

  10. 6
  11. brenda witherspoon
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    all ready a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page – Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard – 2
    bren­daw­ith­er­spoon at hot­mail dot com

  12. 7
  13. brenda witherspoon
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    all ready a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum — beewbe­dard
    bren­daw­ith­er­spoon at hot­mail dot com

  14. 8
  15. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:37 am

    I would pick the Girls Cam­ou­flage
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  16. 9
  17. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:38 am

    fol­lowed you and loopeez on twit­ter
    @hongdoufantuan
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  18. 10
  19. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:38 am

    your forum mem­ber
    user­name: gui­hua
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  20. 11
  21. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:40 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/hongdoufantuan/status/77595452639428608
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  22. 12
  23. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:41 am

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1z9F4j/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-loopeez-tying-aid-review-giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  24. 13
  25. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:41 am

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1z9F4j/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-loopeez-tying-aid-review-giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #2

  26. 14
  27. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:41 am

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1z9F4j/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-loopeez-tying-aid-review-giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #3

  28. 15
  29. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:42 am

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1z9F4j/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-loopeez-tying-aid-review-giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #4

  30. 16
  31. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:42 am

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1z9F4j/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-loopeez-tying-aid-review-giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #5

  32. 17
  33. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:43 am

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_loopeez_tying_aid_review_giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #1

  34. 18
  35. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:43 am

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_loopeez_tying_aid_review_giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #2

  36. 19
  37. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:44 am

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_loopeez_tying_aid_review_giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #3

  38. 20
  39. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:44 am

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_loopeez_tying_aid_review_giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #4

  40. 21
  41. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:44 am

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_loopeez_tying_aid_review_giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #5

  42. 22
  43. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:45 am

    shared on linkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&sid=s414169862&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2FDNS8Um&urlhash=qFPb&pk=member-home&pp=1&poster=93348686&uid=5483360318761472000&trk=NUS_UNIU_SHARE-title
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #1

  44. 23
  45. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:45 am

    shared on linkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&sid=s414169862&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2FDNS8Um&urlhash=qFPb&pk=member-home&pp=1&poster=93348686&uid=5483360318761472000&trk=NUS_UNIU_SHARE-title
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #2

  46. 24
  47. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:45 am

    shared on linkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&sid=s414169862&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2FDNS8Um&urlhash=qFPb&pk=member-home&pp=1&poster=93348686&uid=5483360318761472000&trk=NUS_UNIU_SHARE-title
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #3

  48. 25
  49. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:46 am

    shared on linkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&sid=s414169862&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2FDNS8Um&urlhash=qFPb&pk=member-home&pp=1&poster=93348686&uid=5483360318761472000&trk=NUS_UNIU_SHARE-title
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #4

  50. 26
  51. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:46 am

    shared on linkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&sid=s414169862&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2FDNS8Um&urlhash=qFPb&pk=member-home&pp=1&poster=93348686&uid=5483360318761472000&trk=NUS_UNIU_SHARE-title
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com
    #5

  52. 27
  53. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    loopeez FB fan
    jes­sica tang
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  54. 28
  55. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    your FB fan #1
    jes­sica tang
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  56. 29
  57. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    your FB fan #2
    jes­sica tang
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  58. 30
  59. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:48 am

    your RSS sub­scriber on google reader — jes­sica tang
    #1
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  60. 31
  61. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:48 am

    your RSS sub­scriber on google reader — jes­sica tang
    #2
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  62. 32
  63. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:49 am

    shared on Google buzz
    #1
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/hNonvnnTNsP
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  64. 33
  65. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:49 am

    shared on Google buzz
    #2
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/hNonvnnTNsP
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  66. 34
  67. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:50 am

    shared on Google buzz
    #3
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/hNonvnnTNsP
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  68. 35
  69. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:50 am

    shared on Google buzz
    #4
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/hNonvnnTNsP
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  70. 36
  71. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:51 am

    shared on Google buzz
    #5
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/hNonvnnTNsP
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  72. 37
  73. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:51 am

    shared on face­book
    #1
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=124727397608995&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  74. 38
  75. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:52 am

    shared on face­book
    #2
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=124727397608995&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  76. 39
  77. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:52 am

    shared on face­book
    #3
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=124727397608995&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  78. 40
  79. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:53 am

    shared on face­book
    #4
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=124727397608995&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  80. 41
  81. jessica
    June 6th, 2011 at 12:53 am

    shared on face­book
    #5
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=124727397608995&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  82. 42
  83. andalene
    June 7th, 2011 at 9:29 am

    I’d choose the Loopeez Lizard one.

  84. 43
  85. andalene
    June 7th, 2011 at 9:29 am

    sub­scribe here via email

  86. 44
  87. Debbie Kennedy
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:15 am

    I would pick the pink heart and the pink and white laces.

  88. 45
  89. sandra
    June 9th, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    i’d get the Loopeez Lizard

  90. 46
  91. corey
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    I’d choose the pink but­ter­fly loopez.

  92. 47
  93. corey
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    email sub­scriber

  94. 48
  95. Karen Runey
    July 3rd, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    I like the pink butterfly!

  96. 49
  97. April Bever
    July 6th, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I would like the Pink But­ter­fly for my daughter

  98. 50
  99. nadine m
    July 6th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I would love the skull and cross­bones if I won for my son

  100. 51
  101. meme
    July 6th, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I like the skull and cross bones

  102. 52
  103. meme
    July 6th, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    email sub­scriber 1

  104. 53
  105. meme
    July 6th, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    email sub­scriber 2

  106. 54
  107. Jenny Garza
    July 7th, 2011 at 3:57 am

    Pink But­ter­fly is what I would choose! I had never saw this before you review! Super Cute!

  108. 55
  109. Jenny Garza
    July 7th, 2011 at 3:59 am

    Fol­low loopeez on twit­ter via @sweepinjenny

  110. 56
  111. Jenny Garza
    July 7th, 2011 at 3:59 am

    Like Loopeez on FB via Jelest Leigh!

  112. 57
  113. Jenny Garza
    July 7th, 2011 at 4:00 am

    Like Cook­Canucks on FB via Jelest Leigh

  114. 58
  115. Jenny Garza
    July 7th, 2011 at 4:00 am

    Fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter via @sweepinjenny

  116. 59
  117. susan smoaks
    July 7th, 2011 at 9:55 am

    if i won, i would choose the Pur­ple Loopeez Peace

  118. 60
  119. Gianna
    July 7th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I’d choose the base­ball loopeez for my son who is learning.

  120. 61
  121. Gianna
    July 7th, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  122. 62
  123. Gianna
    July 7th, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  124. 63
  125. Ericka
    July 7th, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I would get Loopeez Pink But­ter­fly and the Shoelaces Pink & White

  126. 64
  127. Ericka
    July 7th, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Fol­low both @coolcanucks and @LoopeezInc on Twitter

    Ericka082