May. 13

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ LookSoReal​.com Fashion Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

One word for this gor­geous jew­elry! STUNNING!!

With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else other than LookSoReal​.com for their amaz­ing Fash­ion Jewelry!

I have never in my life seen such an exten­sive beau­ti­ful array of jew­elry! Choose from men’s & women’s col­lec­tions, all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping at LookSoReal​.com a com­plete snap!

Look­So­Real Fash­ion Jew­elry was founded in 2005, when a young cou­ple (Eliz­a­beth & Duke) were deter­mined to bring top qual­ity prod­ucts, at fan­tas­tic prices, to Canada’s e Fash­ion Jew­elry indus­try. At this time, Canadian’s seem to only have a choice between spend­ing hun­dreds, if not thou­sands of dol­lars on over­priced, infe­rior jew­elry, that would either fall apart, not shine, or sim­ply look fake.

With this in mind, Qual­ity has always been a pri­or­ity. We spent many years as a retailer, search­ing the world over, for the high­est grade mate­ri­als, at the most com­pet­i­tive prices to use in our items. Fur­ther­more, Style, is para­mount at Look­So­Real. Eliz­a­beth has always car­ried a gift to envi­sion items that just look per­fect. We’ve taken that abil­ity, and designed many of our rings using that vision. This allows us to offer many unique styles that range from the clas­sic look, to the most mod­ern, in a way that no one else can.

We’ve always under­stood the power a piece of jew­elry can have on the way one looks, and feels about them­selves. This is why qual­ity is so impor­tant in this busi­ness, and why we have suc­ceeded, where so many oth­ers have failed. After years of putting together a first-rate line up of jew­elry, the time came to move our retail busi­ness to an online plat­form to reach as many peo­ple as we pos­si­bly can.

Con­sider us your new fash­ion des­ti­na­tion as we invite you to join the Look­So­Real fam­ily buy own­ing and wear­ing our fine products.”

I was sent to review, a gor­geous Amethyst cen­ter stone ring which is sim­ply breath-taking, and I love it so much!! The com­pli­ments received when wear­ing this daz­zling expen­sive look­ing ring were astonishing!!

LookSoReal​.com also wanted me to review one of their best sell­ing rings that he is extremely proud of as well so I am proudly boast­ing an absolutely stun­ning cubic zir­co­nia engage­ment Ring fea­tur­ing princess cut cz at2.0 carats and pave cz band in rhodium over .925 ster­ling silver!!

LookSoReal​.com offers an exten­sive array of Fash­ion Jewelry.

Choose from:

Bracelets

Ear­rings

Men’s Rings

Pen­dants and Charms

Rings

Ster­ling Silver

Engage­ment Rings

Eter­nity Rings

Sim­ply breath­tak­ing!! I give a huge Kudos to LookSoReal​.com for their very gor­geous jew­elry, and rec­om­mend them to every­one!! Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills as well as deliv­ery time were also both beyond out­stand­ing!!
The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at LookSoReal​.com have gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $50 gift cer­tifi­cate from their site! You will be so impressed with your choice no mat­ter what it shall be!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to LookSoReal​.com and check out ALL of their fab­u­lous jew­elry!  Please leave a com­ment here of what you love best from there!?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @looksorealjewel on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Look So Real Fash­ion Jew­elry on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase any­thing from LookSoReal​.com for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on June 13th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to LookSoReal​.com for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-70-1

    215

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Michelle jadaa
    May 29th, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/74935704773345280
    dAILY TWEET….MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 297 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ LookSoReal​.com Fashion Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:32 am

    I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Rhodium Fin­ished Ten­nis Bracelet (B36001

  2. 2
  3. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:33 am

    CC blog subscriber

    benz1973 at msn dot com

  4. 3
  5. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I fol­low via GFC — benz1973

  6. 4
  7. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:35 am

    I fol­low CC and look­so­re­al­jewel on Twit­ter — Siekogirl

  8. 5
  9. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:36 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/69018087533445120

  10. 6
  11. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:37 am

    CC FB fan Car­rie M

  12. 7
  13. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:37 am

    #2 CC FB fan Car­rie M

  14. 8
  15. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:38 am

    CC forum mem­ber Sieko

  16. 9
  17. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed

    benz1973 at msn dot com

  18. 10
  19. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:39 am

    #2 I sub­scribe to your RSS feed

    benz1973 at msn dot com

  20. 11
  21. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:40 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/69019203247681536

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:41 am

    I love the The Dan­ger­ous Scull & Cross­bones earrings!

  24. 13
  25. Leah
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I love ring model# 25003

  26. 14
  27. Leah
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  28. 15
  29. Fiona
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I wasn’t sure if they would be my style as I’m not a “bling” per­son, but I imme­di­ately noticed the flower shaped ear­rings E45002 and E45003 and how pretty and ele­gant they are. so, I real­ized I would have no trou­ble spend­ing $50 on their site if I should win :-)

  30. 16
  31. Fiona
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Fol­low­ing Cool Canucks in GFC (Fiona)

  32. 17
  33. Fiona Gregory
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    Face­book fan of Cool­Canucks (name as above — Fiona Gre­gory) 1

  34. 18
  35. Fiona Gregory
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    Face­book fan of Cool­Canucks (name as above – Fiona Gre­gory) 2

  36. 19
  37. Jennifer T
    May 13th, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    It was a tough deci­sion, but I think my fave is: http://www.looksoreal.com/product_info.php?cPath=14&products_id=163 I LOVE sapphire =)

  38. 20
  39. Jennifer T
    May 13th, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    Face­book fan of Cool Canucks (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  40. 21
  41. Jennifer T
    May 13th, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    Entry #2 for Face­book fan of Cool Canucks (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  42. 22
  43. Jennifer T
    May 13th, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    Sub­scribed to Cool Canucks blog (jennifer@geeklingdesigns.ca)

  44. 23
  45. Jennifer T
    May 13th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    Reg­u­lar poster on CC forums (Karissah)

  46. 24
  47. Jennifer T
    May 13th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    Fan of Look So Real on FB (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  48. 25
  49. Margaret Smith
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    There’s so many won­der­ful choices. I really like the P55035 neck­lace.
    Orca’s con­tem­po­rary cable look Blue Topaz CZ
    Thanks so much
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  50. 26
  51. Margaret Smith
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I’m a subscriber

  52. 27
  53. Margaret Smith
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I’m a GFC fol­lower (rickpeggysmith)

  54. 28
  55. Margaret Smith
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    I’m a Fan of Look So Real Fash­ion Jew­elry on Face­book (Mar­garet E. Smith) and commented.

  56. 29
  57. Margaret Smith
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I’m a FB friend (Mar­garet E. Smith)
    Entry 1

  58. 30
  59. Margaret Smith
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I’m a FB friend (Mar­garet E. Smith)
    Entry 2

  60. 31
  61. donna l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I love The Triple Clover Pendant.So pretty.

  62. 32
  63. donna l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I sub­scribe by e-mail
    naloe@hotmail.com

  64. 33
  65. donna l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I’m your Fan on Face­book (Donna Lyn),entry 1

  66. 34
  67. donna l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I’m your fan on Facebook,entry 2

  68. 35
  69. susan varney
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    e4000r ear­rings mverno@roadrunner.com

  70. 36
  71. Jack Davis
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    The item that I love most is the “M65007”, a Men’s Ring with Clear White CZ Fin­ished in 14 Kt Gold

  72. 37
  73. Jack Davis
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

  74. 38
  75. Jack Davis
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  76. 39
  77. Jack Davis
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

  78. 40
  79. Jack Davis
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    * I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  80. 41
  81. Jack Davis
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    * I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page!

  82. 42
  83. Jack Davis
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    * My FB name is Jack Davis!

  84. 43
  85. Kathy Detweiler
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I would pick the Roy­alty at its Finest ring found here http://www.looksoreal.com/product_info.php?cPath=14&products_id=460

  86. 44
  87. Kathy Detweiler
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog by email ver­i­fied
    email used kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  88. 45
  89. Kathy Detweiler
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Kathy Detweiler

  90. 46
  91. Kathy Detweiler
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @looksorealjewel on Twit­ter @kdet62

  92. 47
  93. Kathy Detweiler
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/69208558859845632

  94. 48
  95. Kathy Detweiler
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    Became a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page
    Face­book name Kathy Detweiler
    entry 1

  96. 49
  97. Kathy Detweiler
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    Became a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page
    Face­book name Kathy Detweiler
    entry 2

  98. 50
  99. Marlene V.
    May 13th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I really like the P55058 neck­lace — thanks for the chance to win.

  100. 51
  101. Marlene V.
    May 13th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  102. 52
  103. Marlene V.
    May 13th, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  104. 53
  105. Kate
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I love the Soli­taire Cross Pendant

  106. 54
  107. Kate
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email — frazzledmama30 at gmail dot com

  108. 55
  109. Kate
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I fol­low you via GFC

  110. 56
  111. Kate
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:05 am

    I fol­low both you and @looksorealjewel on twitter

  112. 57
  113. Kate
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:05 am

    I tweeted about this giveaway

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/69250307288342528

  114. 58
  115. Kate
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:06 am

    I fol­low you on facebook

    #1

  116. 59
  117. Kate
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I fol­low you on facebook

    #2

  118. 60
  119. Andalene Brennan
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:02 am

    I really like the Stack­able Full Eter­nity Ring with Swarovski Crystals.

  120. 61
  121. andalene
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:02 am

    sub­scribe via email

  122. 62
  123. Vicky H.
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:29 am

    I love this Rain Drop ring: http://www.looksoreal.com/product_info.php?cPath=14&products_id=342

  124. 63
  125. Tricia
    May 14th, 2011 at 6:20 am

    The item that I love most is the! Leaf and Aqua Mar­quise pendant!

  126. 64
  127. Tricia
    May 14th, 2011 at 6:25 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog (pinecone_67 at hot­mail dot com)

  128. 65
  129. Tricia
    May 14th, 2011 at 6:29 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  130. 66
  131. Tricia
    May 14th, 2011 at 6:31 am

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page!

  132. 67
  133. Tricia
    May 14th, 2011 at 6:32 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  134. 68
  135. Tricia
    May 14th, 2011 at 6:33 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user name is pinecone!

  136. 69
  137. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:38 am

    At the LookSoReal.com web­site, I really like the Clear White CZ Cen­ter Stone with CZ Sap­phire Blue Shoul­ders Ring, #25038. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  138. 70
  139. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:38 am

    I am sub­scribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  140. 71
  141. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I am fol­low­ing your blog pub­li­cally with Google Friend Connect.

    GFC ID: dod

  142. 72
  143. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter.
    Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  144. 73
  145. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I am fol­low­ing @looksorealjewel on Twit­ter.
    Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  146. 74
  147. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I tweeted about your give­away today:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/69380799853625344

  148. 75
  149. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:41 am

    I am a fan of Look So Real on Face­book.
    Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike
    I com­mented on their wall that you sent me:
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=189423614441582&id=148239905221978

  150. 76
  151. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:41 am

    Entry #1
    I am a fan of yours on Face­book.
    Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  152. 77
  153. Pauline Milner
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:42 am

    Entry #2
    I am a fan of yours on Face­book.
    Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  154. 78
  155. Pamela Fontaine
    May 14th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I love the red enamel ring — No. 25104 — so pretty! And what a rea­son­able price!!!
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  156. 79
  157. Pamela Fontaine
    May 14th, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  158. 80
  159. Pamela Fontaine
    May 14th, 2011 at 10:57 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  160. 81
  161. Pamela Fontaine
    May 14th, 2011 at 11:00 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @looksorealjewel on Twit­ter. @jcgf122
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  162. 82
  163. Pamela Fontaine
    May 14th, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page (entry 1 of 2)
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  164. 83
  165. Pamela Fontaine
    May 14th, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page (entry 2 of 2)
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  166. 84
  167. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I love the wired flower shaped ear­rings (E45003). Very cute!

  168. 85
  169. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Fol­lower via GFC

  170. 86
  171. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and LooksSo­Real on Twit­ter
    wilder­lady
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  172. 87
  173. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Email sub­scriber
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  174. 88
  175. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Email sub­scriber
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  176. 89
  177. Helen Keeler
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    What I loved the best was the Link Style Bracelet with Princess Cut Aqua­ma­rine CZ and Lob­ster Clasp in Tutone. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  178. 90
  179. Helen Keeler
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  180. 91
  181. patti
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    There is a bracelet that apears to have the oct birth stones wth cz’s its model # is B35003 I would totally love to have it

  182. 92
  183. patti
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    fan of cool­canucks on FB

  184. 93
  185. corey
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I also like the Jin­gle Dan­gles ear­rings for my wife. (pg 2, earrings.)

  186. 94
  187. corey
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    email sub­scriber here

  188. 95
  189. Linda Jones
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I like E45025 earrings

  190. 96
  191. sandy
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    P55002
    P55002
    Model : P55002
    Man­u­fac­turer :
    Weight : 0.01
    The Bril­liant CZ Cross Pen­dant fea­tures 3 sparkling round clear CZ at each end o…

  192. 97
  193. Shilo Beedy
    May 14th, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I like the ring Model : 25131
    http://www.looksoreal.com/product_info.php?cPath=14&products_id=401

  194. 98
  195. Shilo Beedy
    May 14th, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  196. 99
  197. Shilo Beedy
    May 14th, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I fol­low with gfc as Shilo Beedy

  198. 100
  199. Kate
    May 15th, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/69892204537188352

  200. 101
  201. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I like the Clear White Princess Cut Ring with Round Stones Form­ing a Bow

  202. 102
  203. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber with dphumphrey…

  204. 103
  205. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter
    Pamalot28

  206. 104
  207. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/69917304711954433

  208. 105
  209. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I am a face­book fan of Cool Canucks
    pam w h

  210. 106
  211. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I am a face­book fan of Cool Canucks #2
    pam w h

  212. 107
  213. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader
    pam­freecy­cle at gmail dot com

  214. 108
  215. Pamalot
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader #2
    pam­freecy­cle at gmail dot com

  216. 109
  217. Kathy Detweiler
    May 15th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/69924433241964545

  218. 110
  219. Linda Lansford
    May 15th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    I want Jin­gle Dangles

  220. 111
  221. Linda Lansford
    May 15th, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    I gfc

  222. 112
  223. Linda Lansford
    May 15th, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    I sub to email

  224. 113
  225. chana
    May 15th, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    i love these ear­rings http://looksoreal.deer-creek.ca/product_info.php?cPath=16&products_id=201

  226. 114
  227. Pamalot
    May 16th, 2011 at 6:07 am

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/70067672871747584

  228. 115
  229. Mary
    May 16th, 2011 at 10:39 am

    I really like the yel­low Princess Isabella ring looksoreal.com.

  230. 116
  231. Michelle jadaa
    May 16th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    Well every­thing is lovely but i would prob­a­bly get #25044 as a replace­ment wed­ding band,mine is 24 years old and no longer fits lol.

    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  232. 117
  233. Michelle jadaa
    May 16th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    Im sub­scribed by email…mitch1066

    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  234. 118
  235. Michelle jadaa
    May 16th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    I am a google follower…michelle jadaa
    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  236. 119
  237. Michelle jadaa
    May 16th, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered forum member…mitch1066

    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  238. 120
  239. Michelle jadaa
    May 16th, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/70178461251158017
    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  240. 121
  241. Kathy Detweiler
    May 16th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/70249029220573184

  242. 122
  243. Christine
    May 16th, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    like the P55035 necklace

  244. 123
  245. Carrie M
    May 16th, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/70297518029815808

  246. 124
  247. Michelle jadaa
    May 17th, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/70566597118529536
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  248. 125
  249. Kate
    May 17th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/70657456803545088

  250. 126
  251. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I like the B35004 bracelet
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  252. 127
  253. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:52 am

    email sub­scrib­ner
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  254. 128
  255. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:53 am

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  256. 129
  257. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

  258. 130
  259. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/70879982922108929

  260. 131
  261. Michelle jadaa
    May 18th, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/70885428525412352
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  262. 132
  263. Pamalot
    May 18th, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/70952043912773632

  264. 133
  265. Renee Taylor
    May 19th, 2011 at 6:23 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71158344425021441

  266. 134
  267. Renee Taylor
    May 19th, 2011 at 6:23 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71159030277607425

  268. 135
  269. Michelle jadaa
    May 19th, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/71293652101632000
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  270. 136
  271. Kathy Detweiler
    May 19th, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/71349737919479809

  272. 137
  273. Kate
    May 19th, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/71376561038819328

  274. 138
  275. Renee Taylor
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71525836200747008

  276. 139
  277. Renee Taylor
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71526186253164544

  278. 140
  279. Carrie M
    May 20th, 2011 at 10:39 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/71585692643377153

  280. 141
  281. Kathy Detweiler
    May 20th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/71727087203008513

  282. 142
  283. Pamalot
    May 21st, 2011 at 5:47 am

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/71874535791661056

  284. 143
  285. Renee Taylor
    May 21st, 2011 at 6:47 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71889697537925120

  286. 144
  287. Renee Taylor
    May 21st, 2011 at 6:47 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71889909794881536

  288. 145
  289. Pauline Milner
    May 21st, 2011 at 7:13 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/71896390564982784

  290. 146
  291. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:56 am

    love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Rhodium Fin­ished Ten­nis Bracelet
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  292. 147
  293. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:56 am

    your email sub­scriber
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  294. 148
  295. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:57 am

    fol­lowed you and look­so­real on twit­ter
    @hongdoufantuan
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  296. 149
  297. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:57 am

    your forum mem­ber
    user­name: gui­hua
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  298. 150
  299. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:57 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/hongdoufantuan/status/71967086938824704
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  300. 151
  301. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:58 am

    shared on LinkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2F4CwKmk&sid=s395125013&urlhash=oA-D
    #1
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  302. 152
  303. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:59 am

    shared on LinkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2F4CwKmk&sid=s395125013&urlhash=oA-D
    #2
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  304. 153
  305. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:59 am

    shared on LinkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2F4CwKmk&sid=s395125013&urlhash=oA-D
    #3
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  306. 154
  307. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 11:59 am

    shared on LinkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2F4CwKmk&sid=s395125013&urlhash=oA-D
    #4
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  308. 155
  309. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    shared on LinkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2F4CwKmk&sid=s395125013&urlhash=oA-D
    #5
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  310. 156
  311. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_looksoreal_com_fashion_jewelry_review_giveaway
    #1
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  312. 157
  313. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_looksoreal_com_fashion_jewelry_review_giveaway
    #2
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  314. 158
  315. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_looksoreal_com_fashion_jewelry_review_giveaway
    #3
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  316. 159
  317. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_looksoreal_com_fashion_jewelry_review_giveaway
    #4
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  318. 160
  319. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_looksoreal_com_fashion_jewelry_review_giveaway
    #5
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  320. 161
  321. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    #1
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  322. 162
  323. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    #2
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  324. 163
  325. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    #3
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  326. 164
  327. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    #4
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  328. 165
  329. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    #5
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  330. 166
  331. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    fol­lowed you on GFc — jes­sica
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  332. 167
  333. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    your RSS sub­scriber on google reader — jes­sica tang
    #1
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  334. 168
  335. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    your RSS sub­scriber on google reader — jes­sica tang
    #2
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  336. 169
  337. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    look so real FB fan
    jes­sica tang
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  338. 170
  339. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    your FB fan #1
    jes­sica tang
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  340. 171
  341. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    your FB fan #2
    jes­sica tang
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  342. 172
  343. jj
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    shared on google buzz #1
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/Cux6hE5RJvS
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  344. 173
  345. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    shared on google buzz #2
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/Cux6hE5RJvS
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  346. 174
  347. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    shared on google buzz #3
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/Cux6hE5RJvS
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  348. 175
  349. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    shared on google buzz #4
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/Cux6hE5RJvS
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  350. 176
  351. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    shared on google buzz #5
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/Cux6hE5RJvS
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  352. 177
  353. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    shared on face­book #1
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=210847085613757&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  354. 178
  355. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    shared on face­book #2
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=210847085613757&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  356. 179
  357. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    shared on face­book #3
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=210847085613757&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  358. 180
  359. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    shared on face­book #4
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=210847085613757&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  360. 181
  361. jessica
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    shared on face­book #5
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=210847085613757&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  362. 182
  363. Michelle jadaa
    May 21st, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/71972097244663809
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  364. 183
  365. Pamalot
    May 21st, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/72037737905139712

  366. 184
  367. Kathy Detweiler
    May 21st, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/72098114927988736

  368. 185
  369. Renee Taylor
    May 22nd, 2011 at 8:38 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72279933430398976

  370. 186
  371. Renee Taylor
    May 22nd, 2011 at 8:39 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72280296690688000

  372. 187
  373. Janna Johnson
    May 23rd, 2011 at 1:15 am

    Flocker!

    Thanks for the entry!
    Janna John­son
    jannajanna@hotmail.com

  374. 188
  375. Pamalot
    May 23rd, 2011 at 7:20 am

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/72622747297120256

  376. 189
  377. Renee Taylor
    May 23rd, 2011 at 8:35 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72641614484471808

  378. 190
  379. Renee Taylor
    May 23rd, 2011 at 8:36 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72641890167685121

  380. 191
  381. Aqsa
    May 23rd, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I love the ten­nis bracelet in sil­ver
    B35001

  382. 192
  383. Aqsa
    May 23rd, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    @purpleaqsa

  384. 193
  385. Kathy Detweiler
    May 23rd, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/72831968508784640

  386. 194
  387. Debbie Kennedy
    May 23rd, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    I love the The Soli­taire Cross Pen­dant, The Triple Clover Pen­dant, Ice Twist, But­ter­fly Charm Drop Ear­rings, 25038,Rhodium Bonded Mar­quise Tan­zan­ite, and the Princess Cut Mon­tana Blue Stones — gor­geous jewelry!

  388. 195
  389. Debbie Kennedy
    May 23rd, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    I sub­scribe via email
    clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  390. 196
  391. Carrie M
    May 24th, 2011 at 1:02 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/72890147884122112

  392. 197
  393. Renee Taylor
    May 24th, 2011 at 6:50 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72977515802673153

  394. 198
  395. Renee Taylor
    May 24th, 2011 at 6:50 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72977780744257536

  396. 199
  397. Kate
    May 24th, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/73170853122158592

  398. 200
  399. Renee Taylor
    May 25th, 2011 at 6:31 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73335175139958784

  400. 201
  401. Renee Taylor
    May 25th, 2011 at 6:31 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73335341637050368

  402. 202
  403. Carrie M
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:18 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/73407579505696768

  404. 203
  405. Renee Taylor
    May 26th, 2011 at 9:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73745778425872384

  406. 204
  407. Renee Taylor
    May 26th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73746014703583233

  408. 205
  409. Pauline Milner
    May 26th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/73828615967604736

  410. 206
  411. Renee Taylor
    May 27th, 2011 at 6:22 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74057693966503937

  412. 207
  413. Renee Taylor
    May 27th, 2011 at 6:22 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74057855669510144

  414. 208
  415. Kate
    May 27th, 2011 at 10:19 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/74117344808538114

  416. 209
  417. Pamalot
    May 27th, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/74226128717488128

  418. 210
  419. Renee Taylor
    May 28th, 2011 at 8:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74455233639628800

  420. 211
  421. Michelle jadaa
    May 28th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/74556466782150656
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  422. 212
  423. Renee Taylor
    May 29th, 2011 at 7:14 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74795567947067392

  424. 213
  425. Renee Taylor
    May 29th, 2011 at 7:15 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74795830409834496

  426. 214
  427. Pauline Milner
    May 29th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Tweeted today:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/74921318742634496

  428. 215
  429. Michelle jadaa
    May 29th, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/74935704773345280
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  430. 216
  431. Renee Taylor
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75216799351848960

  432. 217
  433. Renee Taylor
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75216971121180672

  434. 218
  435. Kate
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/75221800245669888

  436. 219
  437. Renee Taylor
    May 31st, 2011 at 6:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75512527102021632

  438. 220
  439. Renee Taylor
    May 31st, 2011 at 6:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75513025414709248

  440. 221
  441. Michelle jadaa
    May 31st, 2011 at 11:47 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/75589018015903744
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  442. 222
  443. Pamalot
    June 1st, 2011 at 7:58 am

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/75893899259940865

  444. 223
  445. Michelle jadaa
    June 1st, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/75992423834202112
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  446. 224
  447. Michelle jadaa
    June 2nd, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/76385750253449216
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  448. 225
  449. Pauline Milner
    June 3rd, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/76724967957479426

  450. 226
  451. Pamalot
    June 3rd, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/76756451367989248

  452. 227
  453. Michelle jadaa
    June 3rd, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/76762984357183488
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  454. 228
  455. Pauline Milner
    June 4th, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/77079028460302336

  456. 229
  457. Michelle jadaa
    June 4th, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/77099426992234497
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  458. 230
  459. Candie L
    June 4th, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    I love the 25124. Thank you

  460. 231
  461. Michelle jadaa
    June 5th, 2011 at 11:56 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/77403258766901248
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  462. 232
  463. Kathy Detweiler
    June 5th, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/77409053042675712

  464. 233
  465. Pauline Milner
    June 6th, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/77832120847966211

  466. 234
  467. Pamalot
    June 7th, 2011 at 6:35 am

    http://twitter.com/Pamalot28/status/78047336953159680

  468. 235
  469. Kathy Detweiler
    June 7th, 2011 at 8:07 am

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/78070279317880834

  470. 236
  471. Pauline Milner
    June 7th, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/78142726390030336

  472. 237
  473. Michelle jadaa
    June 7th, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/78158264898043905
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  474. 238
  475. Amanda
    June 7th, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I love ring model # 25021!

  476. 239
  477. Amanda
    June 7th, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @looksorealjewel on Twit­ter @shexshay_huneee

  478. 240
  479. Amanda
    June 7th, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/shexshay_huneee/status/78175443357941760

  480. 241
  481. Michelle jadaa
    June 8th, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/78518641473232896
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  482. 242
  483. Kathy Detweiler
    June 8th, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kdet62/status/78643045985300480

  484. 243
  485. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I really like the P55035 necklace.

  486. 244
  487. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  488. 245
  489. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:18 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  490. 246
  491. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:19 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  492. 247
  493. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:19 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  494. 248
  495. Michelle jadaa
    June 9th, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/78862529274720256
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  496. 249
  497. Pauline Milner
    June 9th, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/78880036693884929

  498. 250
  499. Pauline Milner
    June 10th, 2011 at 8:55 am

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/79169667960283136

  500. 251
  501. Michelle jadaa
    June 10th, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/79297898885558272
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  502. 252
  503. Michelle jadaa
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:10 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/79550150699266048
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  504. 253
  505. Claire
    June 12th, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I love the E45051 earrings!

  506. 254
  507. Michelle jadaa
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:05 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/79927082905378818
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066(AT)GMAIL.COM

  508. 255
  509. Aisling
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:14 am

    I love The Clus­ter of Ruby CZ pen­dant P55045 — it’s bright and lovely.

  510. 256
  511. Aisling
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email — mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  512. 257
  513. Aisling
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:16 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  514. 258
  515. April Bever
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I also like the The Princess Cut Stones are Red Ruby with Clear White Stones Form­ing a Bow ring.

  516. 259
  517. Kaitlyn Strycker
    June 12th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I like the E45007 earrings!

  518. 260
  519. Kaitlyn Strycker
    June 12th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I sub­scribe via email!

  520. 261
  521. Kaitlyn Strycker
    June 12th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I fol­low via GFC!

  522. 262
  523. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I LOVE the The Clus­ter of Ruby CZ pen­dant — espe­cially since the Ruby is my birthstone!

  524. 263
  525. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I am a new e-mail sub­scriber!
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  526. 264
  527. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I fol­low via GFC (Cataroo)

  528. 265
  529. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I am fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @looksorealjewel on Twit­ter (@Kitty32504)!

  530. 266
  531. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/80064916962283520

  532. 267
  533. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I “like” Look So Real Fash­ion Jew­elry on Face­book (Dara Nix) and told them you sent me here: http://www.facebook.com/dara.nix/posts/201320416580593

  534. 268
  535. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I am fol­low­ing you on Face­book (Dara Nix)! Entry #1

  536. 269
  537. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I am fol­low­ing you on Face­book (Dara Nix)! Entry #2

  538. 270
  539. Dara Nix
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I am now a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks mem­ber in your forum (Kitty32504)

  540. 271
  541. Marc
    June 13th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    I love P55058 — the faceted amethyst stone accented with clear and peri­dot CZ in a tear drop design the best.

  542. 272
  543. Angela W
    June 13th, 2011 at 1:22 am

    I love the http://www.looksoreal.com/product_info.php?cPath=15&products_id=175

  544. 273
  545. Angela
    June 13th, 2011 at 1:22 am

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

  546. 274
  547. Angela W
    June 13th, 2011 at 1:23 am

    Email Sub­scriber, thanks!

  548. 275
  549. Pauline Milner
    June 13th, 2011 at 4:09 am

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/80184786198609920

  550. 276
  551. Wanda P
    June 13th, 2011 at 5:19 am

    I as a June bbaby…lol.love the But­ter­fly Pearl Pendant

  552. 277
  553. Wanda P
    June 13th, 2011 at 5:21 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter as WJP1564

  554. 278
  555. Wanda P
    June 13th, 2011 at 5:23 am

    I fol­low @looksorealjewel on twit­ter as WJP1564

  556. 279
  557. Wanda P
    June 13th, 2011 at 5:26 am

    I like you on Facebook

  558. 280
  559. Wanda P
    June 13th, 2011 at 5:27 am

    Posted on your wall, I am Wanda Jean on facebook

  560. 281
  561. Wanda
    June 13th, 2011 at 5:28 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/#!/WJP1564/status/80204801002045440

  562. 282
  563. Heather Garcia
    June 13th, 2011 at 11:38 am

    2 Carat Princess Cut Clear White CZ Cen­ter­ing around Sap­phire Blue CZ Encased in a Finely Detailed Rhodium Finish.

  564. 283
  565. Heather Garcia
    June 13th, 2011 at 11:38 am

    GFC fol­lower!!!!

  566. 284
  567. Happi Shopr
    June 13th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I love the 14 Kt Gold Bonded Engage­ment Ring with Clear 2 Carat Cubic Zirconia

  568. 285
  569. nicole parsons
    June 13th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I love the Rhodium Bonded Mar­quise Tan­zan­ite Cubic Zir­co­nia Ring. Item #25100

  570. 286
  571. Kat Emerick
    June 13th, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    The 25040 , Cham­pagne color CZ sur­round by white CZ Very Pretty.

  572. 287
  573. susan smoaks
    June 13th, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    i love the ear­rings [E45001]

  574. 288
  575. Lyndsey R.
    June 13th, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I love this site! here is the link to the ring I would get http://www.looksoreal.com/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=&products_id=312. Love it!

    lyndsey.rullman at hot­mail dot com

  576. 289
  577. Lyndsey R.
    June 13th, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I am an email subscriber.

    lyndsey.rullman at hot­mail dot com

  578. 290
  579. Lyndsey R.
    June 13th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    GFC Fol­lower.

    lyndsey.rullman at hot­mail dot com

  580. 291
  581. Lyndsey R.
    June 13th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I liked LooksSo­Real on FB and let them know you sent me over! FB name is Lyn­d­sey Rullman.

    lyndsey.rullman at hot­mail dot com

  582. 292
  583. Lyndsey R.
    June 13th, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I like you on FB as Lyn­d­sey Rull­man
    1

    lyndsey.rullman at hot­mail dot com

  584. 293
  585. Lyndsey R.
    June 13th, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I like you on FB as Lyn­d­sey Rull­man
    2

    lyndsey.rullman at hot­mail dot com

  586. 294
  587. Gianna
    June 13th, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    Three Stone Princess Cut Ring 25002.

  588. 295
  589. Gianna
    June 13th, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  590. 296
  591. Gianna
    June 13th, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  592. 297
  593. kelley c
    June 13th, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    @pandahugger76 is fol­low­ing you both on twitter

    pandahugger(at)gmail(dot)com