Mar. 21

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Lily Organics Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

As you all cer­tainly know, I’ve recently devel­oped a huge inter­est in total organic beauty and the ben­e­fits of using all nat­ural prod­ucts.  With organic beauty prod­ucts, you don’t have to worry about nasty chem­i­cals or harsh preser­v­a­tives.  When it comes to my skin, espe­cially my face, I only want the ulti­mate best. Who doesn’t?

Remem­ber, what you put on your skin seeps into your body…

Thanks to Lily Organ­ics, each and every prod­uct is fresh and invig­o­rat­ing, organic and all natural!!

 

Lily Organ­ics is the orig­i­nal Col­orado skin care com­pany, since 1986. Lily Organ­ics is the only facial care line in the world to be a USDA cer­ti­fied organic grower and make all prod­ucts fresh to order every week! Lily Organ­ics skin care prod­ucts are sold in Whole Foods and Vit­a­min Cot­tage stores through­out the United States.”

 

Lily Organ­ics is the only USDA cer­ti­fied organic grower/facial care line on planet Earth!! The only com­pany that actu­ally grows own ingre­di­ents and then makes up fresh to order every week in our own FDA inspected Lab! And, the only line in Whole Foods that puts, “No syn­thetic chemicals–ever” on every bot­tle we produce!!”

 

I love that with Lily Organ­ics, they are always pure and fresh and always results guar­an­teed– prod­ucts will improve your skin in thirty days or your money back! I also love that Lily Organ­ics are hand­crafted and grown fresh weekly, ensur­ing all nutri­ents are bio-available to regen­er­ate your skin. Lily Organ­ics let you go green– beautifully!

I Wish some­one had told me about Lily Organ­ics and their all organic line of lotions, creams and other facial prod­ucts a very long time ago!

 

 

I had the absolute plea­sure of being able to review 2 of these mag­ni­fi­cient prod­ucts from Lily Organ­ics — Their Seven Facial Reju­ve­nat­ing Oils Treat­ment, as well as their Organic Laven­dar Mois­tur­ing Cream! Two fan­tas­tic prod­ucts that cer­tainly worked won­ders on my dry aging skin after only one week of it’s use!!

I am totally amazed with the results, and will defi­nately be order­ing more once these bot­tles are empty! Lily Organ­ics totally exceeded my expec­ta­tions of their company!

 

Want to win some of these out­stand­ing prod­ucts from Lily Organ­ics?? Well now you have the chance to! The gen­er­ous folks over at Lily Organ­ics have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader to win a $50 Gift Bag of these SWEET products!!

lily

 

To Enter!

 

1)  Head on over to Lily Organ­ics and look around. Then come back here and tell me what you would love to try!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @wwwlilyorganics on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @wwwlilyorganics! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Lily Organ­ics and leave me your FB name please!

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Lily Organ­ics 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 3rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Lily Organ­ics for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #139

 

139

  •   

    Lon­dia
    March 26th, 2010 at 2:10 pm 

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/11102620531

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 431 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Lily Organics Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      March 21st, 2010 at 9:52 am

      I would love to try their Organic Laven­der Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect.
      I sub­scribe (using jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      March 21st, 2010 at 9:53 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @wwwlilyorganics on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      March 21st, 2010 at 9:53 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed.
      #1

    6. 4
    7. Jen L.
      March 21st, 2010 at 9:54 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed.
      #2

    8. 5
    9. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I’d love to try the Kiss­able Lips lip balm.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via google friend connect

    10. 6
    11. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:27 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @wwwlilyorganics on Twitter!

    12. 7
    13. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:29 am

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Lily Organ­ics
      carol ann rector

    14. 8
    15. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:29 am

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    16. 9
    17. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    18. 10
    19. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    20. 11
    21. Amber G
      March 21st, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low with google friend con­nect and I would love to try the Sen­si­tive Skin Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream!

    22. 12
    23. Londia
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I would like to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask to help keep skin look­ing good.

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    24. 13
    25. Londia
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

      FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @wwwlilyorganics on Twitter=silverneon2000

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    26. 14
    27. Londia
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/10842737613

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    28. 15
    29. Londia
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      a Face­book Fan of Lily Organ­ics =Lon­dia Smith Berk

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    30. 16
    31. Londia
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum =silverneon2000

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    32. 17
    33. Londia
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

      1st entry

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    34. 18
    35. Londia
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

      2nd entry

      I can not fig­ure out how to add your button

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    36. 19
    37. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      I love the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    38. 20
    39. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      Face­book Fan of Lily Organ­ics
      Doreen Riopel

    40. 21
    41. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I am reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    42. 22
    43. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……1

    44. 23
    45. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……2

    46. 24
    47. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      Shared this here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    48. 25
    49. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      Shared this here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    50. 26
    51. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      Shared this here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    52. 27
    53. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      Shared this here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    54. 28
    55. Doreen R
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      Shared this here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    56. 29
    57. Karen Thaeter
      March 21st, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I would love to try the day spa pack.
      I sub­scribe
      I fol­low your blog

    58. 30
    59. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      I’d love to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask and the Kukui Sen­si­tive Facial Oil Treat­ment
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10853307895

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    64. 33
    65. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      FB Fan of Lily Organics

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    66. 34
    67. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    68. 35
    69. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    70. 36
    71. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    72. 37
    73. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    74. 38
    75. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    76. 39
    77. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    78. 40
    79. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    80. 41
    81. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Marlene V
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I would love to try the Oil Free Skin Con­di­tion­ing Serum — thanks for the chance to win

    84. 43
    85. Marlene V.
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

    86. 44
    87. Marlene V
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT — check the email in this com­ment it is dif­fer­ent than the other comments

    88. 45
    89. Jessica
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:47 am

      I fol­low through google friend con­nect and sub­scribe via e-mail. I would love to try Sea­weed Bal­anc­ing Facial Cleanser

    90. 46
    91. Linda Fish
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:20 am

      I would love to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask

    92. 47
    93. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:17 am

      I’d love to try the Sen­si­tive Skin Trial/Gift Pack
      I’m fol­low­ing on Google and sub­scribe via email

    94. 48
    95. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:19 am

      Fol­low­ing both and tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10871226273

    96. 49
    97. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:19 am

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Lily Organ­ics (Amy Brown)

    98. 50
    99. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 am

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum: amymbrown

    100. 51
    101. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    102. 52
    103. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    104. 53
    105. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:21 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    106. 54
    107. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    108. 55
    109. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    110. 56
    111. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:23 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    112. 57
    113. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:23 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      1. I would like to try their Organic Laven­der Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10892488723

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      I’m a fan of Lily Organ­ics on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-giveaway.html

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-giveaway.html

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-giveaway.html

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-giveaway.html

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-giveaway.html

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    148. 75
    149. Linda Lansford
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      I want Organic Laven­der Mois­tur­iz­ing Cream

    150. 76
    151. Linda Lansford
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    152. 77
    153. Linda Lansford
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend

    154. 78
    155. tracy davis
      March 22nd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      I’d love to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask and the Kukui Sen­si­tive Facial Oil Treatment

    156. 79
    157. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909325891

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    158. 80
    159. Cynthia C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:41 am

      I think the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask looks nice.

    160. 81
    161. Cynthia C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:42 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    162. 82
    163. Cynthia C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:44 am

      Lily Organ­ics fb fan (Cyn­thia Conley)

    164. 83
    165. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10933073215

    166. 84
    167. evelyn
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      sounds great

    168. 85
    169. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10937792385

    170. 86
    171. Monique Rizzo
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I’d like the Day Spa Pack. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    172. 87
    173. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I wanna try their Combination/Normal Skin Trial/Gift Pack

    174. 88
    175. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    176. 89
    177. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      fol­low via google

    178. 90
    179. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    180. 91
    181. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10946424911

    182. 92
    183. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      Face­book Fan of Lily Organics

    184. 93
    185. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    186. 94
    187. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    188. 95
    189. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    190. 96
    191. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10986071597

    192. 97
    193. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10986874032

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    194. 98
    195. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10988606818

    196. 99
    197. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I’d like to try the reju­ve­nat­ing enzyme mask
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    198. 100
    199. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    200. 101
    201. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11003289524

    202. 102
    203. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      Stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20uEcO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lily-organics-review-giveaway/

    210. 106
    211. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      Stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20uEcO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lily-organics-review-giveaway/

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      Stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20uEcO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lily-organics-review-giveaway/

    214. 108
    215. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      Stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20uEcO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lily-organics-review-giveaway/

    216. 109
    217. Josie
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      Stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20uEcO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lily-organics-review-giveaway/

    218. 110
    219. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015496436

    220. 111
    221. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I would like to try their Bal­anc­ing Facial Lotion!
      I sub­scribe to your blog via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com.
      I also fol­low you on google friend connect.

    222. 112
    223. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I fol­low you and lily organ­ics on twit­ter, @daer0n.

    224. 113
    225. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      I am a fb fan of lily organ­ics, Daeron Mel.

    226. 114
    227. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forums, my user id is daer0n [with a zero].

    228. 115
    229. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-50-gift-bag-giveaway.html

      #1

    230. 116
    231. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-50-gift-bag-giveaway.html

      #2

    232. 117
    233. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-50-gift-bag-giveaway.html

      #3

    234. 118
    235. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-50-gift-bag-giveaway.html

      #4

    236. 119
    237. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/lily-organics-50-gift-bag-giveaway.html

      #5

    238. 120
    239. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #1

    240. 121
    241. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #2

    242. 122
    243. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #3

    244. 123
    245. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #4

    246. 124
    247. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #5

    248. 125
    249. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11043999716

    250. 126
    251. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      Tweet (some­thing is wonky with my Twit­ter.. I click on my other tweets and it says I don’t exist, which I do lol)

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11045619001

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    252. 127
    253. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    254. 128
    255. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11049532146

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11051156323

    258. 130
    259. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074333705

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    260. 131
    261. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11094151954

    262. 132
    263. Nury
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11095945412

    264. 133
    265. Laurie Murley
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      i would love to try the sen­si­tive skin moistueiz­ing cream

    266. 134
    267. Laurie Murley
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      email sub­scriber

    268. 135
    269. Laurie Murley
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      fol­low on google friend connect

    270. 136
    271. Laurie Murley
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      fol­low cool­canuks and lily organ­cis on twitter-lmurley2000

    272. 137
    273. Laurie Murley
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/lmurley2000/status/11100131299

    274. 138
    275. Laurie Murley
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      fan of lily organ­cis on facebook-lmurley2000

    276. 139
    277. Londia
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      Todays tweet

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/11102620531

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    278. 140
    279. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11103361697

    280. 141
    281. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11108767928

    282. 142
    283. clenna
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I’d like to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing
      Enzyme Mask and the Organic Rose Facial Toner.
      clenna at aol dot com

    284. 143
    285. clenna
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend connect

    286. 144
    287. clenna
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I’m a fan of Lily Organ­ics on FB

    288. 145
    289. clenna
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      #1 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via RSS feed.

    290. 146
    291. clenna
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      #2 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via RSS feed.

    292. 147
    293. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130208013

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    294. 148
    295. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11143874964

    296. 149
    297. hazel hunt
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      Would love to win!!!

    298. 150
    299. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11173375859

    300. 151
    301. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11181261211

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    302. 152
    303. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11192723387

    304. 153
    305. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11219748951

    306. 154
    307. laurie murley
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      daily retweet
      http://twitter.com/lmurley2000/status/11234070984

    308. 155
    309. Tonya Dean
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:33 am

      Sea­weed Bal­anc­ing Facial Cleanser
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    310. 156
    311. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11244818855

    312. 157
    313. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11257921851

    314. 158
    315. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11259136992

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Nury
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11261966977

    318. 160
    319. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11292993454

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    320. 161
    321. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11303790126

    322. 162
    323. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I would love to try their Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask! Looks great!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    324. 163
    325. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    326. 164
    327. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    328. 165
    329. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Lily­Or­gan­ics on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    330. 166
    331. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      I’m a fan of Lily Organ­ics on Face­book!
      (Heather S Chaf­feR)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    332. 167
    333. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I sub­s­d­cribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    334. 168
    335. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed!
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    336. 169
    337. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11316966210

    338. 170
    339. Nury
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11321272195

    340. 171
    341. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333055947

    342. 172
    343. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351064767

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    344. 173
    345. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11378040809

    346. 174
    347. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11379012544

    348. 175
    349. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11382279406

    350. 176
    351. Nury
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11390198751

    352. 177
    353. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11408820985

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    354. 178
    355. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440020448

    356. 179
    357. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445923883

    358. 180
    359. Nury
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11451497283

    360. 181
    361. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11452103113

    362. 182
    363. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11465820361

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    364. 183
    365. carolp8
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11475208307

    366. 184
    367. Nury
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11490185719

    368. 185
    369. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11512735970

    370. 186
    371. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:12 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11519985008

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    372. 187
    373. Londia
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      Todays tweet

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/11550370139

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    374. 188
    375. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11558184165

    376. 189
    377. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559577294

    378. 190
    379. Nury
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11595560227

    380. 191
    381. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11596047102

    382. 192
    383. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11601076733

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    384. 193
    385. Amy Brown
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11620826415

    386. 194
    387. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626502455

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    388. 195
    389. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11654586160

    390. 196
    391. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11663167678

    392. 197
    393. Nury
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11664840293

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11682833535

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    396. 199
    397. Terra Heck
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:15 am

      I’d like to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    398. 200
    399. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11694562368

    400. 201
    401. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11704250731

    402. 202
    403. Nury
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11707588942

    404. 203
    405. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717391896

    406. 204
    407. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11740790078

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    408. 205
    409. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11761887911

    410. 206
    411. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11766177827

    412. 207
    413. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783144380

    414. 208
    415. katie
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      the Kukui Sen­si­tive Facial Oil Treat­ment (Unscented)

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      Tweet

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808004459

    418. 210
    419. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11827258742

    420. 211
    421. carolp8
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11832616011

    422. 212
    423. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838854782

    424. 213
    425. Nury
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11854918942

    426. 214
    427. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11866119694

    428. 215
    429. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11875568146

    430. 216
    431. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11891792902

    432. 217
    433. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892400108

    434. 218
    435. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922556066 tweet

    436. 219
    437. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932187968

    438. 220
    439. Nury
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11951993001

    440. 221
    441. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976680231

    442. 222
    443. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11991281624

    444. 223
    445. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12003488274

    446. 224
    447. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031079301

    448. 225
    449. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12041057479

    450. 226
    451. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12051490359

    452. 227
    453. Londia
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      Todays tweet

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/12058738321

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    454. 228
    455. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066839837

    456. 229
    457. Nury
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12072227419

    458. 230
    459. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      TwEET

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12087026011

    460. 231
    461. carolp8
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12110832602

    462. 232
    463. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122334772

    464. 233
    465. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12146487214

    466. 234
    467. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12158990060

    468. 235
    469. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12168058090

    470. 236
    471. Nury
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12170041044

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12182943730

    474. 238
    475. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12206081498

    476. 239
    477. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12217386668

    478. 240
    479. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12227315681

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239702418

    482. 242
    483. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12250442775

    484. 243
    485. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265357570

    486. 244
    487. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12277531074

    488. 245
    489. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:32 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12277531074

    490. 246
    491. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12285793524

    492. 247
    493. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12293159298

    494. 248
    495. Nury
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12310866469

    496. 249
    497. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12325339423

    498. 250
    499. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12336300119

    500. 251
    501. Londia
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      Todays tweet

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/12352299578

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    502. 252
    503. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365756290

    504. 253
    505. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12380613233

    506. 254
    507. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391702431

    508. 255
    509. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      I would love to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    510. 256
    511. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    512. 257
    513. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    514. 258
    515. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    516. 259
    517. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    518. 260
    519. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12398676030

    520. 261
    521. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420597990

    522. 262
    523. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12433547140

    524. 263
    525. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12440707262

    526. 264
    527. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12456114947

    528. 265
    529. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12461872119

    530. 266
    531. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465301611

    532. 267
    533. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480202714

    534. 268
    535. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12483860483

    536. 269
    537. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12483911266

    538. 270
    539. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12483981294

    540. 271
    541. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510500800

    542. 272
    543. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510500800

    544. 273
    545. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514962180

    546. 274
    547. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12529085798

    548. 275
    549. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12531038148

    550. 276
    551. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12531132383

    552. 277
    553. Doreen Riopel
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      Daily share: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    554. 278
    555. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557713548

    556. 279
    557. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557759937

    558. 280
    559. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557798681

    560. 281
    561. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12557846404

    562. 282
    563. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12581658492

    564. 283
    565. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12581735235

    566. 284
    567. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:16 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12581810551

    568. 285
    569. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585370083

    570. 286
    571. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586423891

    572. 287
    573. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589533437

    574. 288
    575. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589548497

    576. 289
    577. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12589807240

    578. 290
    579. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633120552

    580. 291
    581. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633120552

    582. 292
    583. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633247646

    584. 293
    585. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633307048

    586. 294
    587. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:47 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12639709635

    588. 295
    589. Nury
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12649068973

    590. 296
    591. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656975520

    592. 297
    593. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12714842395

    594. 298
    595. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719801473

    596. 299
    597. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12728808761

    598. 300
    599. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I’d love to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask!

    600. 301
    601. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    602. 302
    603. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    604. 303
    605. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    606. 304
    607. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12729638960
      tweet

    608. 305
    609. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    610. 306
    611. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    612. 307
    613. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    614. 308
    615. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    616. 309
    617. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    618. 310
    619. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    620. 311
    621. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    622. 312
    623. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    624. 313
    625. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745415896

    626. 314
    627. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777592123

    628. 315
    629. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777652996
      TWEET

    630. 316
    631. Londia
      April 24th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      Todays tweet

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/12791376561

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    632. 317
    633. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797843760

    634. 318
    635. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797877888

    636. 319
    637. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797905521

    638. 320
    639. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797933324

    640. 321
    641. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797966740

    642. 322
    643. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12797998656

    644. 323
    645. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798026473

    646. 324
    647. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798057557

    648. 325
    649. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798087786

    650. 326
    651. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798121920

    652. 327
    653. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798155728

    654. 328
    655. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798210180

    656. 329
    657. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12798246587

    658. 330
    659. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824360989

    660. 331
    661. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12831908397

    662. 332
    663. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      Daily share for today
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    664. 333
    665. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12848149314

    666. 334
    667. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12848195064

    668. 335
    669. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12848513884

    670. 336
    671. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      I would llike to try the Reju­ve­nat­ing Enzyme Mask

    672. 337
    673. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    674. 338
    675. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    676. 339
    677. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    678. 340
    679. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12848879397

    680. 341
    681. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    682. 342
    683. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    684. 343
    685. renee taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    686. 344
    687. Nury
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12857448851

    688. 345
    689. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:18 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868049053

    690. 346
    691. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:19 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868072121

    692. 347
    693. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:19 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868089310

    694. 348
    695. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:20 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868112047

    696. 349
    697. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868132828

    698. 350
    699. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868151105

    700. 351
    701. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868168442

    702. 352
    703. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868191829

    704. 353
    705. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:23 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12868210348

    706. 354
    707. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12881289991

    708. 355
    709. Londia Berk
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      Todays tweet

      http://twitter.com/silverneon2000/status/12885075780

      silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

    710. 356
    711. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898387508
      tweet

    712. 357
    713. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908132370

    714. 358
    715. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12912286377

    716. 359
    717. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12912354711

    718. 360
    719. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12939253145

    720. 361
    721. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12942567876

    722. 362
    723. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12951780216

    724. 363
    725. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953800622
      tweet

    726. 364
    727. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12954466253

    728. 365
    729. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12954580768

    730. 366
    731. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12954629091

    732. 367
    733. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12954763675

    734. 368
    735. Doreen R
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      share for apr27
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    736. 369
    737. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988579462
      tweet

    738. 370
    739. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13003936112

    740. 371
    741. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13009482041

    742. 372
    743. Nury
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13021878830

    744. 373
    745. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13029935738

    746. 374
    747. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052991136
      tweet

    748. 375
    749. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060211192

    750. 376
    751. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060240518

    752. 377
    753. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060274017

    754. 378
    755. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060318576

    756. 379
    757. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13067990520

    758. 380
    759. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13083821825

    760. 381
    761. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      share for apr29
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    762. 382
    763. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104411039

    764. 383
    765. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13105980460

    766. 384
    767. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112864511
      TWEET

    768. 385
    769. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13125949532

    770. 386
    771. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13126224165

    772. 387
    773. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127443237

    774. 388
    775. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13127510434

    776. 389
    777. carolp8
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13128451148

    778. 390
    779. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13132340658

    780. 391
    781. Nury
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13150499650

    782. 392
    783. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13182394856

    784. 393
    785. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13182426631

    786. 394
    787. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13182475847

    788. 395
    789. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13182593983

    790. 396
    791. Renee Taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13184414532

    792. 397
    793. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:43 am

      tweet:

      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13191462676

    794. 398
    795. Amy Brown
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13202865871

    796. 399
    797. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    798. 400
    799. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel

    800. 401
    801. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      tweet:

      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13205705367

    802. 402
    803. cheryl planert
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I’d like to try both of the scented cleansers and all of the moisturizers.

    804. 403
    805. cheryl planert
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I sub­scribed in Ger­ber tools!

    806. 404
    807. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13217315336

    808. 405
    809. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13222859302

    810. 406
    811. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229633657

    812. 407
    813. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13246491353

    814. 408
    815. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13270009579

    816. 409
    817. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13270009579

    818. 410
    819. carolp8
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13270102180

    820. 411
    821. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13297358289

    822. 412
    823. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13297392999

    824. 413
    825. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299344368

    826. 414
    827. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:04 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13301614386

    828. 415
    829. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13309986475

    830. 416
    831. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13312685878

    832. 417
    833. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13315209425

    834. 418
    835. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13315259773

    836. 419
    837. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13315306518

    838. 420
    839. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13315306518

    840. 421
    841. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13315670875

    842. 422
    843. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13315941950

    844. 423
    845. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13319007322

    846. 424
    847. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13319061011

    848. 425
    849. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13319335479

    850. 426
    851. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13319446437

    852. 427
    853. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13319527381

    854. 428
    855. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13319575956

    856. 429
    857. carolp8
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13322284254

    858. 430
    859. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      share for may3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    860. 431
    861. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13334552838