Jan. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Lazy Dog Designs Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

After find­ing this great web­site and all of the earth-friendly prod­ucts that they car­ried, I knew that I had to con­tact Lazy Dog Designs imme­di­ately to see if they wanted to par­tic­i­pate in a review and give­away at Cool­Canucks as to which they so hap­pily obliged!! I was ecsta­tic to say the least!

About Lazy Dog Designs, a blurb right from their website:


Lazy Dog Designs is a small, vegan, women owned busi­ness in the Santa Cruz moun­tains of California.

We believe that it is impor­tant to pro­tect our envi­ron­ment, so we use Earth friendly mate­ri­als to man­u­fac­ture our prod­ucts. Hemp and organic cot­ton fab­rics offer the envi­ron­men­tal ben­e­fits as well as the desired feel and tex­ture. In order to find the sage color, we went with a hemp cot­ton blend grown in China. The plants are grown together with­out the use of pes­ti­cides or chem­i­cal fer­til­iz­ers, so even though the cot­ton is not cer­ti­fied organic, it is grown in an eco­log­i­cal method. We are assured that the farm and mill work­ers are paid and treated fairly.

In keep­ing with our phi­los­o­phy, we use organic bat­ting and coconut shell but­tons. We use sus­tain­able kapok for our stan­dard pil­low inserts. Please con­tact us for cus­tom options.

All Lazy Dog Designs are our own cre­ations. The appliqués are hand cut and hand stitched, so there will be slight vari­a­tions. All machine work is done by us in our work­room, with the dogs asleep on the floor.”

Lazy Dog Designs car­ries an exten­sive line of pil­lows, quilts, and Farmer’s Mar­ket Bags! Every­thing that they sell is so breath-takingly beautiful!!

Lazy Dog Designs sent me this stun­ning Farmer’s Mar­ket Bag made of Hemp to review and I absolutely LOVE IT!! It is in the colour dark green.

Isn’t that awe­some?? It is of great qual­ity, and extremely roomy. Not only am I impressed with this won­der­ful prod­uct, but the deliv­ery time from Lazy Dog Designs was out­stand­ing! I got this prod­uct in no time at all, and their prices are unbeat­able!! I totally rec­om­mend this great com­pany to everyone!

What a great plea­sure it was to review Lazy Dog Designs products!

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Lazy Dog Designs has offered to give away to 1 lucky Cool­Canucks reader – The exact same Farmer’s Mar­ket Bag in Hemp that they sent me to review!! Believe me, you will be just as impressed as I am with this SWEET bag!!

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

1) First check out the Lazy Dog Designs web­site, and then come back here and tell me some­thing you would love to have!

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES:

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Lazy Dog Designs! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


Pur­chase any­thing from Lazy Dog Designs for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 8th, 2010**

A HUGE Thank you to Lazy Dog Designs for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

# 180

Melanie S
Feb­ru­ary 8th, 2010 at 1:35 am

Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves

http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html

melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
Entry 1

lazydog


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 287 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Lazy Dog Designs Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    I like the Tree of Life Wall Hanging!

  2. 2
  3. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter! (Oh and i do sub­scribe and fol­low via google)

  4. 3
  5. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I am a forum member

  6. 4
  7. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog! #1

  8. 5
  9. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #2

  10. 6
  11. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #3

  12. 7
  13. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #4

  14. 8
  15. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #5

  16. 9
  17. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    I sub­scribe via rss #1

  18. 10
  19. crystalp
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    I sub­scribe via Rss #2

  20. 11
  21. Mary Thomas
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I would love to have the Tree of Life wall hang­ing! I like the size of it, and hand quilt­ing gives quilts added beauty.

  22. 12
  23. Karry
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    I like the large breadleaf pil­low.
    I sub­scribe via email’
    i fol­low via google friend con­nect
    karryknisley76 athot­mail dot com

  24. 13
  25. Karry
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  26. 14
  27. Karry
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum– karryk

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    1. I would love to have the Cut Leaf Philo­den­dron (Mon­stera) — quilted back­ground pillow

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8421243891

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/lazy-dog-designs-giveaway.html

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/lazy-dog-designs-giveaway.html

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/lazy-dog-designs-giveaway.html

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/lazy-dog-designs-giveaway.html

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/lazy-dog-designs-giveaway.html

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  60. 31
  61. Alicia Webster
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    I would love to have a quilt made in the “Mon­stera” design. I sub­scribe via E-mail(confirmed), and I fol­low your blog on Google Friend Connect(5webs).
    Ali­cia Web­ster
    5webs@comcast.net

  62. 32
  63. Alicia Webster
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    I fol­low you on Twitter(5webs)
    Ali­cia Web­ster
    5webs@comcast.net

  64. 33
  65. Alicia Webster
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    I Tweeted this give­away
    http://twitter.com/5webs/status/8422508840
    Ali­cia Web­ster
    5webs@comcast.net

  66. 34
  67. Alicia Webster
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed via Google Reader #1
    Ali­cia Web­ster
    5webs@comcast.net

  68. 35
  69. Alicia Webster
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed via Google Reader #2
    Ali­cia Web­ster
    5webs@comcast.net

  70. 36
  71. Jen L.
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I love the Kelp For­est Detail Quilt.
    I fol­low via email and Google Reader.
    jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

  72. 37
  73. renee taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I like the Mon­stera Quilt
    I sub­scribe via email, i fol­low via GFC
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  74. 38
  75. Renee Taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  76. 39
  77. renee taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8428523857

  78. 40
  79. renee taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    mem­ber in forum
    nicjosemm renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  80. 41
  81. renee taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    sub­scribe to rss feed 1

  82. 42
  83. renee taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    sub­scribe to rss feed 2

  84. 43
  85. Doreen Riopel
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I love the Mon­stera Quilt. Per­fect for my decor style.
    I sub­scribe by email.
    I fol­l­low on google friend.…dor

  86. 44
  87. Doreen Riopel
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    Reg­is­tered under the­bun in your forum.

  88. 45
  89. Amber Young
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    I would love to have the Out­line Sand dol­lar pillow

    I fol­low via google friend connect

    I sub­scribe via email

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  90. 46
  91. Amber Y
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber — aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  92. 47
  93. Alexa Nernberg
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    I would love to have the “Tree of Life” Wall Hang­ing from Lazy Dog Designs. Thanks for yet another won­der­ful give­away Cool Canucks.

  94. 48
  95. Alexa Nernberg
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to, and ver­ify that I receive, the Cool Canucks Blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

  96. 49
  97. Alexa Nernberg
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I fol­low the Cool Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

  98. 50
  99. Alexa Nernberg
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool Canucks Forum. My user­name in the Forum is anernberg

  100. 51
  101. Alexa Nernberg
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

  102. 52
  103. Candace
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I like the wal­nut tree leaves pil­low!
    I sub by email at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
    I also fol­low by GFC.

  104. 53
  105. Candace
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    Cool­canucks forum mem­ber candacerobinson

  106. 54
  107. Candace
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Sub by RSS feed. #1

  108. 55
  109. Candace
    January 30th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Sub by RSS feed #2

  110. 56
  111. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    1. I would love to have the Cut Leaf Philo­den­dron (Mon­stera) – quilted back­ground pillow

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    sinhead83@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – sinhead83

  112. 57
  113. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter – sinhead83

  114. 58
  115. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8437801499

  116. 59
  117. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks – sinhead83

  118. 60
  119. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    Blog — Entry 1

    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11464.html

  120. 61
  121. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    Blog — Entry 2

    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11464.html

  122. 62
  123. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    Blog — Entry 3

    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11464.html

  124. 63
  125. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    Blog — Entry 4

    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11464.html

  126. 64
  127. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    Blog – Entry 5

    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/11464.html

  128. 65
  129. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  130. 66
  131. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  132. 67
  133. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  134. 68
  135. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  136. 69
  137. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  138. 70
  139. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  140. 71
  141. marc-andre taillefer
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  142. 72
  143. Amanda
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    I like the Mon­stera quilt.

  144. 73
  145. Amanda
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    email sub­scriber
    amanda.stauffer81@gmail.com

  146. 74
  147. Amanda
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google connect.

  148. 75
  149. GreenColoredGlasses
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    I love the Kelp for­est quilt. Gor­geous!! Also fol­low via google friend con­nect and am a sub­scriber pjk­mitchell at hot­mail dot com. Great com­pany — thanks for sharing!

  150. 76
  151. GreenColoredGlasses
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    Reg­is­tered forum mem­ber emmysmum

  152. 77
  153. Pamela
    January 31st, 2010 at 7:27 am

    I love going to my local mar­ket so I would love to have the Farmer’s Mar­ket bag in hemp, dark blue.

  154. 78
  155. Pamela
    January 31st, 2010 at 7:28 am

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

  156. 79
  157. Pamela
    January 31st, 2010 at 7:32 am

    I am a google friend follower.

  158. 80
  159. renee taylor
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:29 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8451967084

  160. 81
  161. Karry
    January 31st, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8468812510

  162. 82
  163. Jennifer T.
    January 31st, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I’d love to have the Wal­nut Tree Leaves pil­low.
    I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
    I fol­low through Google Friend Connect.

  164. 83
  165. Vittoria
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    My favorite item is Sea­weed Vertical

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  166. 84
  167. Vittoria
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    My favorite item is Sea­weed Ver­ti­cal (i also sub­scribe and fol­low through google friend connect!)

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  168. 85
  169. Vittoria
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter @DolphinV27!

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  170. 86
  171. Vittoria
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed!

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  172. 87
  173. Vittoria
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed! entry 2

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  174. 88
  175. Vittoria
    January 31st, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    I fol­low & tweeted: http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/8477076264 !

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  176. 89
  177. Theresa
    January 31st, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    1. I would love to have a Out­line Sand Dol­lar Pil­low.
    2. I Sub­scribed Via Email — theresa lopez at gmail dot com
    3. I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  178. 90
  179. Heather!
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:48 am

    I love the Swirling Sea­weed quilt!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  180. 91
  181. Heather!
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:49 am

    I sub­scribe via email.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  182. 92
  183. Heather!
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:49 am

    I fol­low via Google Con­nect.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  184. 93
  185. Heather!
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:50 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  186. 94
  187. Heather!
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:50 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
    #1
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  188. 95
  189. Heather!
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:50 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
    #2
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  190. 96
  191. Renee Taylor
    February 1st, 2010 at 9:36 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8500435974

  192. 97
  193. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    I love the “Swiss Cheese” Philo­den­dron Triple Leaf Design pillow!

  194. 98
  195. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  196. 99
  197. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  198. 100
  199. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  200. 101
  201. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8511739200
    Tweet

  202. 102
  203. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  206. 104
  207. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  208. 105
  209. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  210. 106
  211. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  212. 107
  213. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  214. 108
  215. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  216. 109
  217. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  218. 110
  219. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I like the Sand Dol­lar with Bird Tracks
    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on GFC

  220. 111
  221. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

  222. 112
  223. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

  224. 113
  225. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    rss sub­scriber 1

  226. 114
  227. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    rss sub­scriber 2

  228. 115
  229. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2BIfIK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lazy-dog-designs-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  230. 116
  231. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2BIfIK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lazy-dog-designs-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  232. 117
  233. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2BIfIK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lazy-dog-designs-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  234. 118
  235. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2BIfIK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lazy-dog-designs-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  236. 119
  237. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2BIfIK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lazy-dog-designs-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  238. 120
  239. Tanis
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8532010755
    tweet

  240. 121
  241. renee taylor
    February 2nd, 2010 at 7:28 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8540271981

  242. 122
  243. Karry
    February 2nd, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8546528111

  244. 123
  245. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8549318308

  246. 124
  247. Tanis
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8576040593
    tweet

  248. 125
  249. renee taylor
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:11 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8590885124

  250. 126
  251. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 3rd, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8598447550

  252. 127
  253. Renee Taylor
    February 4th, 2010 at 7:33 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8630146443

  254. 128
  255. Tanis
    February 4th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637546805
    tweet

  256. 129
  257. Tanis
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665265870
    tweet

  258. 130
  259. LV
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:47 am

    I love the Swirling Sea­weed quilt

  260. 131
  261. LV
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:47 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog.

  262. 132
  263. LV
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    I fol­low you with google friend connect

  264. 133
  265. LV
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  266. 134
  267. LV
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    Forum Mem­ber LisaSVance

  268. 135
  269. LV
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    RSS Feed sub­scriber #1

  270. 136
  271. LV
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:49 am

    RSS Feed sub­scriber #2

  272. 137
  273. renee taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8682084589

  274. 138
  275. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688646822

  276. 139
  277. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    I like the Tree of Life Wall Hang­ing!
    I sub­scribe to your blog (melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
    And I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

  278. 140
  279. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter, as Say­wardBC
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  280. 141
  281. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8708423065
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  282. 142
  283. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — pish
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  284. 143
  285. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Feed sub­scriber
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  286. 144
  287. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    Feed sub­scriber — 2nd entry
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  288. 145
  289. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Face­book post — http://bit.ly/bS2pn6
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  290. 146
  291. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    Face­book post – http://bit.ly/bS2pn6
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  292. 147
  293. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    Face­book post – http://bit.ly/bS2pn6
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  294. 148
  295. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    Face­book post – http://bit.ly/bS2pn6
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  296. 149
  297. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    Face­book post – http://bit.ly/bS2pn6
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  298. 150
  299. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    Dugg, as “pish­nook“
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lazy_Dog_Designs/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  300. 151
  301. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    Dugg, as “pish­nook”
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lazy_Dog_Designs/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  302. 152
  303. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    Dugg, as “pish­nook”
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lazy_Dog_Designs/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  304. 153
  305. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    Dugg, as “pish­nook”
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lazy_Dog_Designs/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  306. 154
  307. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    Dugg, as “pish­nook”
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lazy_Dog_Designs/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  308. 155
  309. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    Stum­bled — http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39703028/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  310. 156
  311. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39703028/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  312. 157
  313. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39703028/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  314. 158
  315. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39703028/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  316. 159
  317. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39703028/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  318. 160
  319. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 12:44 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  320. 161
  321. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 12:44 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  322. 162
  323. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 12:44 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  324. 163
  325. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 12:45 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  326. 164
  327. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 12:45 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  328. 165
  329. Tanis
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:27 am

    Win a Lazy Dog Designs Farmer’s Mar­ket Bag in Hemp at Cool Canucks @coolcanucks http://tinyurl.com/yj6jdg7 Ends Apr 8
    tweet

  330. 166
  331. renee taylor
    February 6th, 2010 at 8:30 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8721781805

  332. 167
  333. Karry
    February 6th, 2010 at 8:39 am

    Twet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8722027210

  334. 168
  335. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Tweet for today:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8732570293
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  336. 169
  337. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:18 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Just Another New Blog
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/link-your-giveaways-saturday-26-edition.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  338. 170
  339. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:18 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Just Another New Blog
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/link-your-giveaways-saturday-26-edition.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  340. 171
  341. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Just Another New Blog
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/link-your-giveaways-saturday-26-edition.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  342. 172
  343. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Just Another New Blog
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/link-your-giveaways-saturday-26-edition.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  344. 173
  345. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Just Another New Blog
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/link-your-giveaways-saturday-26-edition.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  346. 174
  347. renee taylor
    February 7th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8773989741

  348. 175
  349. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8775400471
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  350. 176
  351. Barb S.
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    I like the farmer’s mar­ket bag in organic cot­ton in the spring green color!
    barbs562@gmail.com

  352. 177
  353. Barb S.
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    fol­low­ing you on twit­ter! (winterbabe98)

  354. 178
  355. Barb S.
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    Sub­scribed to the Cool­Canucks blog via e-mail!
    barbs562@gmail.com

  356. 179
  357. Barb S.
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks blog via google friends con­nect! (Barb)
    barbs562@gmail.com

  358. 180
  359. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  360. 181
  361. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  362. 182
  363. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  364. 183
  365. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  366. 184
  367. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  368. 185
  369. renee taylor
    February 8th, 2010 at 7:53 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8807720825

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8820411627

  372. 187
  373. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8826375038
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  374. 188
  375. renee taylor
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8858914033

  376. 189
  377. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 9th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8868936722

  378. 190
  379. Melanie S
    February 9th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    Tweet tweet!
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8877819388
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  380. 191
  381. renee taylor
    February 10th, 2010 at 8:05 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8900382986

  382. 192
  383. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 10th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8912857035

  384. 193
  385. Melanie S
    February 10th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8914597165
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  386. 194
  387. Erica C.
    February 10th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    The Mon­stera quilt is one of my favorites.

  388. 195
  389. Erica C.
    February 10th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    I’m sub­scribed via email.

  390. 196
  391. Erica C.
    February 10th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    I’m a fol­lower via Google Friend Connect.

  392. 197
  393. renee taylor
    February 11th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8964192775

  394. 198
  395. Melanie S
    February 11th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8982752292
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  396. 199
  397. renee taylor
    February 12th, 2010 at 10:15 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9012336494

  398. 200
  399. Melanie S
    February 12th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9019247889
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  400. 201
  401. renee taylor
    February 13th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9075168736

  402. 202
  403. Doreen R
    February 13th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I fol­low your feed by google reader.….1

  404. 203
  405. Doreen R
    February 13th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I fol­low your feed by google reader.….2

  406. 204
  407. renee taylor
    February 14th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9098822299

  408. 205
  409. Melanie S
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9115634359
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  410. 206
  411. renee taylor
    February 15th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9141705145

  412. 207
  413. Melanie S
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9151145159
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  414. 208
  415. renee taylor
    February 16th, 2010 at 8:23 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9184469263

  416. 209
  417. Melanie S
    February 16th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9197382217
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  418. 210
  419. Karry
    February 16th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9203836021

  420. 211
  421. renee taylor
    February 17th, 2010 at 9:14 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9235068518

  422. 212
  423. Melanie S
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Today’s RT: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9244049359
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  424. 213
  425. renee taylor
    February 18th, 2010 at 9:12 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9284744300

  426. 214
  427. Melanie S
    February 18th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9299031780
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  428. 215
  429. Josie
    February 18th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9299221533

  430. 216
  431. Melanie S
    February 19th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9347502760
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  432. 217
  433. renee taylor
    February 19th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9347963870

  434. 218
  435. renee taylor
    February 20th, 2010 at 8:29 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9383030765

  436. 219
  437. Melanie S
    February 20th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9392465488
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  438. 220
  439. Renee Taylor
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9438307874

  440. 221
  441. Melanie S
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9439893627
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  442. 222
  443. renee taylor
    February 22nd, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9490039179

  444. 223
  445. Melanie S
    February 22nd, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9494929031
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  446. 224
  447. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 23rd, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9533943641

  448. 225
  449. Melanie S
    February 23rd, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9536516783
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  450. 226
  451. renee taylor
    February 23rd, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9552454294

  452. 227
  453. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 24th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587535912

  454. 228
  455. Melanie S
    February 24th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9592152090
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  456. 229
  457. Renee Taylor
    February 24th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9602497693

  458. 230
  459. Renee Taylor
    February 25th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9633744269

  460. 231
  461. Melanie S
    February 25th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9649155114
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  462. 232
  463. Melanie S
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9686699684
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  464. 233
  465. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688115903

  466. 234
  467. renee taylor
    February 26th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9690880817

  468. 235
  469. Renee Taylor
    February 27th, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9746276733

  470. 236
  471. Melanie S
    February 28th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9789171003
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  472. 237
  473. renee taylor
    February 28th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9794749354

  474. 238
  475. Melanie S
    March 1st, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9837760798
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  476. 239
  477. renee taylor
    March 1st, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9854987131

  478. 240
  479. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 2nd, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9887984396

  480. 241
  481. Melanie S
    March 2nd, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9891576484
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  482. 242
  483. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 3rd, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933149838

  484. 243
  485. Melanie S
    March 3rd, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    Daily RT: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9944350679
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  486. 244
  487. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 4th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987400837

  488. 245
  489. Terra Heck
    March 6th, 2010 at 3:06 am

    I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog. I’d like to have the Out­line Sand Dol­lar Pil­low. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  490. 246
  491. Terra Heck
    March 6th, 2010 at 3:06 am

    fol­low you on Twit­ter, partymix25
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  492. 247
  493. Terra Heck
    March 6th, 2010 at 7:20 am

    blogged about the give­away #1
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  494. 248
  495. Terra Heck
    March 6th, 2010 at 7:21 am

    blogged about the give­away #2
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  496. 249
  497. Terra Heck
    March 6th, 2010 at 7:22 am

    blogged about the give­away #3
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  498. 250
  499. Terra Heck
    March 6th, 2010 at 7:23 am

    blogged about the give­away #4
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  500. 251
  501. Terra Heck
    March 6th, 2010 at 7:23 am

    blogged about the give­away #5
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  502. 252
  503. Josie
    March 11th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10336372971

  504. 253
  505. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 15th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10524972538

  506. 254
  507. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 17th, 2010 at 11:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10628741587

  508. 255
  509. Renee Taylor
    March 25th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11062930830

  510. 256
  511. renee taylor
    March 26th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11105197303

  512. 257
  513. Tonya Dean
    April 2nd, 2010 at 2:58 am

    Fava Bean Leaves pil­low
    I’m sub­scribed by email.
    Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

  514. 258
  515. Patricia
    April 2nd, 2010 at 10:36 am

    I like the wal­nut tree leaves pil­low.
    I sub­scribe by email
    fol­low on google as dawns41.

  516. 259
  517. Angela Winesburg
    April 7th, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Fol­lower and sub­scriber, I love the Kelp for­est quilt, thanks!

  518. 260
  519. Aisling
    April 7th, 2010 at 7:46 am

    I sub­scribe and fol­low and I really love the Cut Leaf Philo­den­dron (Mon­stera) pil­low, quilted back­ground
    16″ square.

  520. 261
  521. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    April 7th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    Love the Farmer’s Mar­ket Bag — and also love the Pil­lows — espe­cially the Kelp For­est and the Brnached Seaweed.

  522. 262
  523. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    April 7th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    Email SUb­scfriber and Pub­lic Fol­lower via GFC

  524. 263
  525. Sallleefur/Jesslyn
    April 7th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    Blog / Feed Sub­scriber via Google Reader #1

  526. 264
  527. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    April 7th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    Blog /Feed Sub­scriber via Google Reader #2

  528. 265
  529. katie
    April 7th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    i actu­ally would really like the farm­ers mar­ket bag! i love using bags like these and would be per­fect for sum­mer time!

    i sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
    fol­lower of your blog kshuttle

  530. 266
  531. Carolyn DiLeo
    April 7th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    The Hawai­ian Fern Pil­low in gold in mar­velous! Such pretty designs!
    I sub­scribe via email and Google con­nect fol­low.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  532. 267
  533. ryan
    April 7th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    the Out­line Sand dol­lar pil­low is cool

  534. 268
  535. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    i love the Tree of Life Wall Hanging

    Design mea­sures 21” x 27”
    can be appliquéd on
    any size background.

  536. 269
  537. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

  538. 270
  539. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/11832812645

  540. 271
  541. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  542. 272
  543. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  544. 273
  545. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=113416708684405&ref=mf

  546. 274
  547. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=113416708684405&ref=mf

  548. 275
  549. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=113416708684405&ref=mf

  550. 276
  551. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=113416708684405&ref=mf

  552. 277
  553. kathy pease
    April 8th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=113416708684405&ref=mf

  554. 278
  555. blueviolet
    April 8th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I like the fava bean leaves pil­low, I’m a GFC fol­lower, and an email subscriber

  556. 279
  557. blueviolet
    April 8th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter (blueviolet)

  558. 280
  559. blueviolet
    April 8th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    RSS sub­scriber 1

  560. 281
  561. blueviolet
    April 8th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    RSS sub­scriber 2

  562. 282
  563. Karen Gonyea
    April 8th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Love the Tree of Life wall hang­ing :)

  564. 283
  565. Diane Baum
    April 8th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Love the sand-dollar pillow

  566. 284
  567. katie
    April 8th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    forum mem­ber kshuttle

  568. 285
  569. Veronica Garrett
    April 8th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    I would love to have the Hawai­ian Fern Pillow.

  570. 286
  571. Veronica Garrett
    April 8th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I sub­scribed via email.

  572. 287
  573. Veronica Garrett
    April 8th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.