Feb. 10

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Late July Organic Snacks Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Wel­come to Late July Organic Snacks, where the snacks can’t get any bet­ter tast­ing or healthier!!

 

My fam­ily and I absolutely LOVE Late July Organic Snacks and are now com­pletely sold on them! We received to review an assort­ment of snacks includ­ing Mini White Choco­late Sand­wich Cook­ies, Mini Milk Choco­late Sand­wich Cook­ies, Mini Peanut But­ter Sand­wich Crack­ers, Bite Size Ched­dar Cheese Crack­ers, Peanut But­ter Sand­wich Crack­ers, Dark Choco­late Sand­wich Cook­ies, Ched­dar Cheese Sand­wich Crack­ers, Vanilla Bean with Green Tea Sand­wich Cook­ies, and Mini Ched­dar Cheese Sand­wich Crackers.

mini cookies 300dpi.coolcanucks.ca

EVERYTHING that we tried was just absolutely deli­cious and not one com­plaint from any­one in my house­hold!! Bet­ter yet, they’re organic!! What more can a per­son ask for? Scrump­tious + Healthy? Com­pletely Amazing!!

Not only do they make a deli­cious treat, but they also are a com­pany that is mak­ing a dif­fer­ence in the world. Late July has teamed up with the Jane Goodall Insti­tute (JGI) to launch their new line of cook­ies and raise aware­ness for endan­gered species around the world!

Each cookie proudly boasts 1 of 7 dif­fer­ent endan­gered ani­mals that were fea­tured in Dr. Goodall’s new book, so every­one can get a snack and be edu­cated about endan­gered species at the same time! In addi­tion, 10% of the prof­its from the sale of Late July Organic Snacks goes towards JGI’s char­i­ta­ble efforts!!

6a00e553c9bb6c88330120a641789d970c-320wi

About Late July, a blurb rom their website:

Late July Organic Snacks is a fam­ily owned and oper­ated com­pany that cares deeply about fam­ily and the integrity of our prod­ucts. Not only are all our prod­ucts cer­ti­fied USDA organic and proudly wear the organic seal, but on any given day you can find three gen­er­a­tions at work includ­ing six-year-old Stephen and two-year-old Ben­jamin. We all hope you enjoy our snacks!”

I give an ENORMOUS KUDOS to Late July Organic Snacks — they ARE that wonderful!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Late July Organic Snacks want to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win the EXACT same prize as they sent me to review — a box full of their deli­ciously yummy snacks! You will com­pletely be amazed as they are that great!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Late July Organic Snacks and tell me why you would love to win this!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Late July Organic Snacks! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

 Become a Fan of Late July Organic Snacks on Face­book, and leave me your FACEBOOK name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Late July Organic Snacks 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 20th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Late July Organic Snacks for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #157

 

157

  •   Tanis
    Feb­ru­ary 22nd, 2010 at 1:34 am 

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465443028
    tweet

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 326 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Late July Organic Snacks Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I’d love to have these Late July Organic Snacks because I’m try­ing to switch over to more organic foods and I like the idea of the com­pany being fam­ily owned. They also offer some deli­cious vari­eties!
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber.
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2. 2
    3. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twitter.

    4. 3
    5. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8910315046

    6. 4
    7. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I’m a face­book fan of Late July Organic Snacks
      carol ann rector

    8. 5
    9. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    10. 6
    11. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    12. 7
    13. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      I’d love to win this because they sound deli­cious! I love that it’s a fam­ily run com­pany!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8913775291

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AWHxkJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-late-july-organic-snacks-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AWHxkJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-late-july-organic-snacks-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AWHxkJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-late-july-organic-snacks-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      1. I would like to win this because I love to try new snacks and when I like them, I’ll buy more.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AWHxkJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-late-july-organic-snacks-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/AWHxkJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-late-july-organic-snacks-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8914164909

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I’m a fan of Late July Organic Snacks on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    72. 37
    73. Amber Young
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      I would love to win this because it sounds deli­cious and I love snack food :D

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect (Amber Young)

      I sub­scribe via email (ayoung3360@hotmail.com)

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    74. 38
    75. Amber Young
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    76. 39
    77. Wanda
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I would like to win this because I always think that “organic” has to taste bet­ter and be bet­ter for you. I sub­scribe via email. I am also a fol­lower of your blog.

    78. 40
    79. surge
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      Id love to win this because I love organic =)

      timesurge(at)live.ca
      i sub­scribe & follow

    80. 41
    81. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      The kids can fight over the rest of these good­ies — I’m just dying to try those Vanilla Bean with Green Tea Cook­ies! nom nom nom!! :P
      I sub­scribe to your blog (at melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

    82. 42
    83. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter, as Say­wardBC
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    84. 43
    85. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8942118044
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    86. 44
    87. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      I’m a Face­book fan of Late July — Melanie Sands
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    88. 45
    89. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I’m a forum mem­ber — pish
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    90. 46
    91. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      Feed sub­scriber
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    92. 47
    93. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      Feed sub­scriber — 2nd entry
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    94. 48
    95. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/dfdqbA
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    96. 49
    97. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/dfdqbA
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    98. 50
    99. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/dfdqbA
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    100. 51
    101. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/dfdqbA
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    102. 52
    103. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/dfdqbA
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    104. 53
    105. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39817163/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    106. 54
    107. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39817163/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    108. 55
    109. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39817163/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    110. 56
    111. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39817163/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    112. 57
    113. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39817163/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    114. 58
    115. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Late_July_Organic_Snacks_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    116. 59
    117. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Late_July_Organic_Snacks_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    118. 60
    119. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Late_July_Organic_Snacks_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    120. 61
    121. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Late_July_Organic_Snacks_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    122. 62
    123. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Late_July_Organic_Snacks_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    124. 63
    125. Heidi S
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      Sub­scribed via email: contact@first-time-mums.com

    126. 64
    127. Heidi S
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      Google friended you: heihei

    128. 65
    129. Heidi S
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      Fol­low­ing on twitter@heidypie155

    130. 66
    131. Heidi S
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      FB fan of Late July-thanks!

    132. 67
    133. Heidi S
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      I would love to win this box as it is a great snack for my lit­tle baby. Espe­cially the non choco­laty ones, (eas­ier to keep baby clean) and I love them too.

    134. 68
    135. Heidi S
      February 10th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      tweeted: We love Late July organic snacks. Check out the give­away here: twitter.com/@coolcanucks and @Late July Organic Snacks
      Feel free to post your give­aways on my blog too: http://www.postyourgiveaways.com

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I would love to try this assort­ment — I don’t think there is any­thing like this around here!!

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    140. 71
    141. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    142. 72
    143. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    144. 73
    145. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8947135592
      tweet

    146. 74
    147. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    148. 75
    149. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    154. 78
    155. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    156. 79
    157. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    158. 80
    159. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    162. 82
    163. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948669050
      tweet

    164. 83
    165. Pamela
      February 11th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      I think it would be great to share the Late July Organic Snacks (yummy) but also teach the kids about endan­gered ani­mals at the same time.

    166. 84
    167. Pamela
      February 11th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

    168. 85
    169. Pamela
      February 11th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      I am a google friend follower.

    170. 86
    171. Amber G
      February 11th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I would love to win this because they donate some of their prof­its to wor­thy causes and the cook­ies look so yummy! I fol­low your blog with google friend con­nect and sub­scribe with this email: vanillagliter(at)gmail(dot)com

    172. 87
    173. Melanie S
      February 11th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8976547068
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    174. 88
    175. Jennifer T.
      February 11th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I’d love to win this because i’m try­ing to sup­port organic and sus­tain­able busi­nesses more. Not to men­tion, their prod­ucts look del­ish!
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low through Google Friend Connect.

    176. 89
    177. Jennifer T.
      February 11th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    178. 90
    179. Jennifer T.
      February 11th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    180. 91
    181. susan varney
      February 11th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      good prod­uct lots of fla­vor mverno@roadrunner.com

    182. 92
    183. Pat
      February 11th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      Who couldn’t love them as they sup­port the cause of pre­serv­ing endan­gered species. Also, their treats sound
      great.

    184. 93
    185. Pat
      February 11th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber. Thank you.

    186. 94
    187. Doreen R
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      I like the Saltine Crack­ers.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google freind.…..dor

    188. 95
    189. Doreen R
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      Became a Fan of Late July Organic Snacks on Face­book.
      Doreen Riopel

    190. 96
    191. Doreen R
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      Forum name is thebun.

    192. 97
    193. Doreen R
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      Sub­scribe in google reader.

    194. 98
    195. Doreen R
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      Sub­scribe in google reader.…..2

    196. 99
    197. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9024034284
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9027399789
      tweet

    200. 101
    201. Karry
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I would love to win this because we are try­ing to eat more organic foods. They are so much bet­ter for us.
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fool­low via Google Friend Con­nect as Karryknisley76
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    202. 102
    203. Karry
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    204. 103
    205. Karry
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9058743158

    206. 104
    207. Karry
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dotcom

    208. 105
    209. Cynthia C
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      I love that they are a fam­ily owned and oper­ated com­pany and they are pas­sion­ate about the qual­ity of their ingre­di­ents. Plus the prod­ucts sound delicious.

    210. 106
    211. Cynthia C
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      Sub­scribe via email

    212. 107
    213. Cynthia C
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      Fol­low­ing on gfc (clc408)

    214. 108
    215. Cynthia C
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      Late July fb fan (Cyn­thia Conley)

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063413476
      tweet

    218. 110
    219. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9076293324

    220. 111
    221. tracy davis
      February 13th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I would love to try this assort­ment – I don’t think there is any­thing like this around here

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9088040117
      tweet

    224. 113
    225. Melanie S
      February 14th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9113345347
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    226. 114
    227. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I would love to win this because i’ve never had a chance to try late july prod­ucts, and i would love to! they look deli­cious! and the plus to them is that they are organic, and i love organic prod­ucts :)

      I sub­scribe to your blog via email with daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com [daer0n with a zero, fol­lowed by an under­score].
      I also fol­low you with google friend connect.

    228. 115
    229. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter, my twit­ter id is daer0n [with a zero].

    230. 116
    231. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9118511670

    232. 117
    233. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      I am a fan of Late July on face­book, my face­book name is Daeron Mel.

    234. 118
    235. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber of cool­canucks, my user id is daer0n [with a zero].

    236. 119
    237. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

      #1

    238. 120
    239. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

      #2

    240. 121
    241. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

      #4

    242. 122
    243. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/02/late-july-organic-snacks-giveaway.html

      #5

    244. 123
    245. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #1

    246. 124
    247. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #2

    248. 125
    249. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #3

    250. 126
    251. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #4

    252. 127
    253. Nuri
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.
      #5

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128408069
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. Nuri
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9161492640

    258. 130
    259. Melanie S
      February 15th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      Tweeted again today:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9170204602
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9173053564
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. Nuri
      February 16th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9197082855

    264. 133
    265. Melanie S
      February 16th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      Daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9200989736
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    266. 134
    267. Karry
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9203081189

    268. 135
    269. Nuri
      February 16th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9215255308

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221686637
      tweet

    272. 137
    273. Kim Cresswell
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      I’d love to win this because they’re organic and look deli­cious!
      I sub­scribe via email:writer1@rogers.com
      I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

    274. 138
    275. Melanie S
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9246233914
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    276. 139
    277. Josie
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9248843136

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270654994
      tweet

    280. 141
    281. Melanie S
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9293511670
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9299330876

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322200984
      tweet

    286. 144
    287. Melanie S
      February 19th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9354327484
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    288. 145
    289. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357386985

    290. 146
    291. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9375589564
      tweet

    292. 147
    293. Nuri
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9391707019

    294. 148
    295. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9401141932
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I would love to win this, because I’ve never really tried organic foods before. I’ve been hear­ing how much bet­ter they are then non-organic foods. This would give me a chance to try them for myself.
      email sub­scriber & google follower

    298. 150
    299. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:07 am

      fol­low you on twit­ter @jenyasha

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:08 am

      RSS sub­scriber #1

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:08 am

      RSS sub­scriber #2

    304. 153
    305. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9416138444

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418056278
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Nuri
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9440683158

    310. 156
    311. Melanie S
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9446789802
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465443028
      tweet

    314. 158
    315. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9483631383

    316. 159
    317. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    318. 160
    319. Melanie S
      February 22nd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9495273571
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    320. 161
    321. Nuri
      February 22nd, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9508965079

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534066983
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534570419

    326. 164
    327. Melanie S
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9534529307
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    328. 165
    329. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9539055795

    330. 166
    331. Nuri
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9546842134

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563909787
      tweet

    334. 168
    335. Nuri
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9585545642

    336. 169
    337. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588148932

    338. 170
    339. Melanie S
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9588462648
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    340. 171
    341. Jen Michouris
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9589797193

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650546152

    344. 173
    345. Nuri
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9650721495

    346. 174
    347. Melanie S
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9651488369
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665562355
      tweet

    350. 176
    351. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688833627

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9690639431

    354. 178
    355. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9702436282

    356. 179
    357. Nuri
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9733835142

    358. 180
    359. Jen Michouris
      February 27th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9751396336

    360. 181
    361. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9786585630

    362. 182
    363. Jen Michouris
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9788318372

    364. 183
    365. Jen Michouris
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9788318372

    366. 184
    367. Melanie S
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9807672760
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    368. 185
    369. Nuri
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9835800247

    370. 186
    371. Melanie S
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9838251017
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    372. 187
    373. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9848431496

    374. 188
    375. Nuri
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9887100298

    376. 189
    377. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888689235

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9895505233

    380. 191
    381. Melanie S
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9906074982
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    382. 192
    383. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933816574

    384. 193
    385. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9943259827

    386. 194
    387. Nuri
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9948730044

    388. 195
    389. Kylie
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      I like to my my snack from scratch but when you’re on the go all the time it’s hard, and so is find­ing organic treats that the lit­tle ones will eat. These cook­ies look amaz­ing!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber (kcarlson1152[at]hotmail[dot]com
      Fol­low via GFC (Kylie)

    390. 196
    391. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9988012025

    392. 197
    393. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9995229098

    394. 198
    395. Nuri
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/9995170959

    396. 199
    397. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999017793
      tweet

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012667445
      tweet

    400. 201
    401. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10043794187

    402. 202
    403. Nury
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10080840133

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158854247
      tweet

    406. 204
    407. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190251909

    408. 205
    409. Nury
      March 8th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10200008860

    410. 206
    411. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207138930
      tweet

    412. 207
    413. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235947041

    414. 208
    415. Nury
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10253379327

    416. 209
    417. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258083423
      tweet

    418. 210
    419. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292860244

    420. 211
    421. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293664244

    422. 212
    423. Nury
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10296725756

    424. 213
    425. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328029426
      tweet

    426. 214
    427. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334560372

    428. 215
    429. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10338407672

    430. 216
    431. Dan
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      I like them because they’re organic.
      I sub­scribed via email and con­nected via Google Friend Connect.

    432. 217
    433. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359669756
      tweet

    434. 218
    435. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386321103

    436. 219
    437. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10393026348

    438. 220
    439. Nury
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10401842766

    440. 221
    441. Evguenia Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10438362190

    442. 222
    443. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10450831865

    444. 223
    445. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493175363

    446. 224
    447. Kiara
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      I would like to win this because I’m try­ing to eat more organic foods.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber.
      austma7@aol.com

    448. 225
    449. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10525094626

    450. 226
    451. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10525849419

    452. 227
    453. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526255334
      tweet

    454. 228
    455. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537389913

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10538475537

    458. 230
    459. Nury
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10550724784

    460. 231
    461. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10589176053

    462. 232
    463. Nury
      March 16th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10590739570

    464. 233
    465. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594761393
      tweet

    466. 234
    467. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626270401
      tweet

    468. 235
    469. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629609209

    470. 236
    471. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10633986497

    472. 237
    473. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643465309

    474. 238
    475. Nury
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10644990839

    476. 239
    477. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657319865
      tweet

    478. 240
    479. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682488097

    480. 241
    481. Nury
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10698076625

    482. 242
    483. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10704900670

    484. 243
    485. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10719589463

    486. 244
    487. Nury
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10740734590

    488. 245
    489. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745676306

    490. 246
    491. Nury
      March 20th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10784332206

    492. 247
    493. Nury
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10829384318

    494. 248
    495. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10891448576

    496. 249
    497. Jennifer Reda
      March 22nd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      i’d like to win because the mini cook­ies look really yummy!

    498. 250
    499. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10944145591

    500. 251
    501. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10951485945

    502. 252
    503. Nury
      March 24th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11006986593

    504. 253
    505. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11014879296

    506. 254
    507. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11042974881

    508. 255
    509. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050600792

    510. 256
    511. Nury
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11095600456

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11105563760

    514. 258
    515. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11150563574

    516. 259
    517. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11191931517

    518. 260
    519. Nury
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11261161314

    520. 261
    521. Nury
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11320315372

    522. 262
    523. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11361787891

    524. 263
    525. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11388363204

    526. 264
    527. Nury
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11390096158

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11444702323

    530. 266
    531. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11445716655

    532. 267
    533. Nury
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11451298956

    534. 268
    535. Nury
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11489978595

    536. 269
    537. Nury
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11595359718

    538. 270
    539. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615267623

    540. 271
    541. Nury
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11663502901

    542. 272
    543. Nury
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11707066753

    544. 273
    545. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11713266708

    546. 274
    547. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11764231501

    548. 275
    549. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782298842

    550. 276
    551. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838302853

    552. 277
    553. Nury
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11854725034

    554. 278
    555. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890042408

    556. 279
    557. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11910891787

    558. 280
    559. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11933185529

    560. 281
    561. Nury
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11951798600

    562. 282
    563. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11997856578

    564. 283
    565. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12013487531

    566. 284
    567. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12054285753

    568. 285
    569. Nury
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12072008377

    570. 286
    571. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12119973172

    572. 287
    573. Nury
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12169777979

    574. 288
    575. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12177767056

    576. 289
    577. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12237176184

    578. 290
    579. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12250090559

    580. 291
    581. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12250799748

    582. 292
    583. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12289972024

    584. 293
    585. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12291423147

    586. 294
    587. Nury
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12310444924

    588. 295
    589. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12359320202

    590. 296
    591. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12361147783

    592. 297
    593. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12383097602

    594. 298
    595. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12432738591

    596. 299
    597. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12463161538

    598. 300
    599. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12464354158

    600. 301
    601. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12464354158

    602. 302
    603. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      shared:; http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    604. 303
    605. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      shared:; http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    606. 304
    607. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      shared:; http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    608. 305
    609. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      shared:; http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    610. 306
    611. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      shared:; http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    612. 307
    613. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      I would love to try this, always look­ing for new things for the kid­dos to try, healthy is always good

    614. 308
    615. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    616. 309
    617. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I sub­scribe via emial

    618. 310
    619. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    620. 311
    621. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12488866066

    622. 312
    623. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    624. 313
    625. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    626. 314
    627. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    628. 315
    629. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12507589513

    630. 316
    631. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12508934521

    632. 317
    633. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      i would love to win this cause my kids would love these

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    634. 318
    635. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      i sub­scribe

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    636. 319
    637. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      i fol­low

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    638. 320
    639. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      i fol­low on twit­ter
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    640. 321
    641. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/12518862287
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    642. 322
    643. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      fan of late july organic snacks on facebook(sherry nick­er­son)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    644. 323
    645. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      mem­ber of cool­canucks
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    646. 324
    647. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      rss feeds
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    648. 325
    649. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      rss feeds #2

      wadesherry@hotmail dto com

    650. 326
    651. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12526093623