Mar. 03

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Lalabee Bathworks Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

lalabee.coolcanucks.ca

 

Lal­abee Bath­works Organic Skin­Care for Mommy and baby uses only cer­ti­fied organic and all nat­ural prod­ucts in their bath & body line for babies and mom­mies.  Many of the ingre­di­ents are bought straight from Kelowna, BC, where Lal­abee Bath­works is located.

They hand­craft skin care prod­ucts for Mommy & Baby using cer­ti­fied organic and nat­ural ingre­di­ents. All prod­ucts are hand­made in small batches to main­tain qual­ity and fresh­ness.  There are no chem­i­cals, preser­v­a­tives or dyes. They only use edi­ble ingre­di­ents and buy from local sup­pli­ers as much as pos­si­ble. Organic prod­ucts are eco-friendly. Organic prod­ucts do not pol­lute the atmos­phere and help to main­tain the wildlife too!

There are impor­tant ben­e­fits to using organic skin care and all nat­ural prod­ucts. In the form of organic skin care, these ingre­di­ents include work along with your body’s nat­ural rhythm. Skin care prod­ucts are very impor­tant to the health of our bod­ies and skin.

About Lal­abee Bath­works, a blurb from their website:

“Our goal is start­ing Lal­abee Bath­works was to pro­vide an afford­able organic alter­na­tive to baby and mommy skincare.

Lal­abee Bath­works man­u­fac­tures organic skin­care prod­ucts for Mommy & Baby. All our line is made in Canada using cer­ti­fied organic and nat­ural ingre­di­ents. We make every­thing in small batches to ensure qual­ity and fresh­ness.  Because our prod­ucts are preser­v­a­tive free, we rec­om­mend a shelf life of one year.  We buy local as much as pos­si­ble and have vis­ited some of the local farms where our ingre­di­ents come from.

We strive to be an envi­ron­men­tally respon­si­ble com­pany. One of our biggest con­cerns was pick­ing out pack­ag­ing for our prod­ucts. We use recy­clable tins, glass and biodegrad­able cel­lu­lose.  

Lal­abee Bath­works does not test on ani­mals and are mem­bers of PETA. A por­tion of our pro­ceeds are donated to Heifer Inter­na­tional Honeybees.”

This com­pany is beyond impres­sive, and I rec­om­mend Lal­abee Bath­works to everyone!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Lal­abee Bath­works wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a tin of their famous organic belly butter!

Sweet prize here folks! “Lal­abee Belly But­ter helps pre­vent stretch marks on Mommy’s grow­ing tummy.  Made with a com­bi­na­tion of three organic but­ters and two organic oils, it is the per­fect mois­tur­izer for bloom­ing skin.  Use it on all areas prone to stretch marks dur­ing your preg­nancy. Left unscented so that it is easy on Mom’s nose.”

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Lal­abee Bath­works and tell me your favorite prod­uct from there!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and Lal­abee Bath­works! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Lal­abee Bath­works 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to Canada and expires on April 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Lal­abee Bath­works for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #73

 

73

  •  JOBKEN
    March 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am 

    Heart Bath Bombs look fantastic.

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 324 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Lalabee Bathworks Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      Bath Bombs

    2. 2
    3. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      EM

    4. 3
    5. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      GFC

    6. 4
    7. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I first left Bath Bombs it disappeared

    8. 5
    9. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      @aleshamom4

    10. 6
    11. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Forum aleshamom4

    12. 7
    13. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/9953462754

    14. 8
    15. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      http://digg.com/submit/details?key=65cb910876c105b1c3d2832b5df22043
      1)

    16. 9
    17. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      http://digg.com/submit/details?key=65cb910876c105b1c3d2832b5df22043
      2)

    18. 10
    19. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      http://digg.com/submit/details?key=65cb910876c105b1c3d2832b5df22043
      3)

    20. 11
    21. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      http://digg.com/submit/details?key=65cb910876c105b1c3d2832b5df22043
      4)

    22. 12
    23. Ale O
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      http://digg.com/submit/details?key=65cb910876c105b1c3d2832b5df22043
      5)

    24. 13
    25. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      i also like the belly oil! i sub­scribe via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    26. 14
    27. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    28. 15
    29. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9956386502

    30. 16
    31. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      i dugg up this give­away (red­fuzzy­cow) #1

    32. 17
    33. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      i dugg up this give­away (red­fuzzy­cow) #2

    34. 18
    35. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      i dugg up this give­away (red­fuzzy­cow) #3

    36. 19
    37. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      i dugg up this give­away (red­fuzzy­cow) #4

    38. 20
    39. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      i dugg up this give­away (red­fuzzy­cow) #5

    40. 21
    41. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    42. 22
    43. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    44. 23
    45. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    46. 24
    47. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    48. 25
    49. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    50. 26
    51. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    52. 27
    53. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    54. 28
    55. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      The laven­der scented MILK BATH sounds like just what I need!
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    56. 29
    57. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    58. 30
    59. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9968834118

    60. 31
    61. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    62. 32
    63. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    64. 33
    65. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    66. 34
    67. Jen L.
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      My favourite item is Mommy Soak.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    68. 35
    69. Jen L.
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      I fol­low Cool­Can­cucks on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    70. 36
    71. Jen L.
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    72. 37
    73. Jen L.
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    74. 38
    75. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      The MILK BATH sounds great!

      Ver­i­fied Email subscriber

      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    76. 39
    77. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      Fol­low cool­canucks on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    78. 40
    79. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9980518358

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    80. 41
    81. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    84. 43
    85. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I would love the belly but­ter
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck –lovefreestuff

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9985888016

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1PWKc1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lalabee-bathworks-review-giveaway/

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1PWKc1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lalabee-bathworks-review-giveaway/

    102. 52
    103. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1PWKc1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lalabee-bathworks-review-giveaway/

    104. 53
    105. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1PWKc1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lalabee-bathworks-review-giveaway/

    106. 54
    107. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1PWKc1/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-lalabee-bathworks-review-giveaway/

    108. 55
    109. susan varney
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      the belly but­ter for my daugh­ter mverno@roadrunner.com

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      I would love to try the Mommy Soak !!

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10004131393
      tweet

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012934809
      tweet

    138. 70
    139. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10030721217

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    140. 71
    141. Joann
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT!

    142. 72
    143. Joanne
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Heart Bath Bombs

    144. 73
    145. JOBKEN
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      Heart Bath Bombs look fantastic.

    146. 74
    147. Ale O
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://mobile.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/10040950636

    148. 75
    149. Renee Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      I l;ike the BELLY BUTTER
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    150. 76
    151. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    152. 77
    153. Renee Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10071206597

    154. 78
    155. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    156. 79
    157. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    158. 80
    159. Renee Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    160. 81
    161. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10081324823

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    162. 82
    163. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10091993677

    164. 83
    165. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10119175010

    166. 84
    167. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10127763349

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    168. 85
    169. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10130518861

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      1. My favorite prod­uct is the FLOWER PETAL BATH

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10131971772

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lalabee-bathworks-giveaway.html

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lalabee-bathworks-giveaway.html

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lalabee-bathworks-giveaway.html

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lalabee-bathworks-giveaway.html

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/lalabee-bathworks-giveaway.html

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    200. 101
    201. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    202. 102
    203. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      Posted on Face­book 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    204. 103
    205. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      Posted on Face­book 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    206. 104
    207. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      Posted on Face­book 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    208. 105
    209. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      Posted on Face­book 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    210. 106
    211. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      Posted on Face­book 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159142579
      tweet

    214. 108
    215. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168545165

    216. 109
    217. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168577134

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10182817712

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10192656159

    222. 112
    223. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10196368786

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207432112
      tweet

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10234704251

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245392881

    230. 116
    231. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10251614311

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258385735
      tweet

    234. 118
    235. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10281443805

    236. 119
    237. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10287564756

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    238. 120
    239. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10288825415

    240. 121
    241. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292501873

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10329052506
      tweet

    244. 123
    245. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333829955

    246. 124
    247. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10335370078

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344139887

    250. 126
    251. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10346369987

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359963538
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10369144360

    256. 129
    257. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384981451

    258. 130
    259. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10386836144

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    260. 131
    261. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10402037211

    262. 132
    263. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411676388

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    264. 133
    265. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10434780205

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458666768

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    268. 135
    269. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10492172049

    270. 136
    271. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503826953

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526795450
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527819826

    276. 139
    277. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536402247

    278. 140
    279. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10538771733

    280. 141
    281. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10557674431

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    282. 142
    283. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10576991405

    284. 143
    285. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584889520

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595700304
      tweet

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601742153

    290. 146
    291. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607260040

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    292. 147
    293. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:02 am

      My favorite prod­uct is the Mommy Soak

    294. 148
    295. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:03 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    296. 149
    297. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:03 am

      I fol­low you on google Friend

    298. 150
    299. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:03 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter
      contestrobyn

    300. 151
    301. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

    302. 152
    303. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      I sub­scribe by rSS entry 2

    304. 153
    305. robyn L Norris
      March 17th, 2010 at 3:05 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10611986506

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626748464
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631371938

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642783973

    312. 157
    313. renee taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10650396711

    314. 158
    315. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657137640

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675093731
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680990818

    320. 161
    321. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10683693344

    322. 162
    323. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708590144

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    324. 163
    325. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10731043203

    326. 164
    327. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745052563

    328. 165
    329. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759940276

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    330. 166
    331. renee taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10793317979

    332. 167
    333. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:36 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808566220

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    334. 168
    335. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840475104

    336. 169
    337. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887792014

    338. 170
    339. renee taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10897975935

    340. 171
    341. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10910046682

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    342. 172
    343. robyn L Norris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10911090043 tweet

    344. 173
    345. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10920480539

    346. 174
    347. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    348. 175
    349. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10992924728

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    350. 176
    351. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    352. 177
    353. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050551354

    354. 178
    355. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11051934207

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    356. 179
    357. Renee Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11060197096

    358. 180
    359. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074791162

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    360. 181
    361. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11098314907

    362. 182
    363. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119201189

    364. 183
    365. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130876070

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    366. 184
    367. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11166930558

    368. 185
    369. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182189344

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    370. 186
    371. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11204599751

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221171332

    374. 188
    375. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11257939039

    376. 189
    377. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11270275580

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    378. 190
    379. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293698089

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    380. 191
    381. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:36 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351759444

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    382. 192
    383. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11362675934

    384. 193
    385. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363628886

    386. 194
    387. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383876740

    388. 195
    389. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:57 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11410125703

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    390. 196
    391. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441177069

    392. 197
    393. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11467361968

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    394. 198
    395. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513739964

    396. 199
    397. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11521220618

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    398. 200
    399. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11559318180

    400. 201
    401. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559965376

    402. 202
    403. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568214840

    404. 203
    405. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11596079407

    406. 204
    407. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11605324451

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    408. 205
    409. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627521945

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    410. 206
    411. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11664097921

    412. 207
    413. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683900023

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    414. 208
    415. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11695810475

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741654462

    418. 210
    419. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11763165940

    420. 211
    421. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      Tweeeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808854083

    422. 212
    423. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832261069

    424. 213
    425. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11864831968

    426. 214
    427. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11876284820

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      tweet­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923660087

    430. 216
    431. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932691531

    432. 217
    433. robyn L Norris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11963744944

    434. 218
    435. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11975646195

    436. 219
    437. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11992770903

    438. 220
    439. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031889889

    440. 221
    441. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12042423447

    442. 222
    443. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067276013

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      TWEEEeeet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088487818

    446. 224
    447. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      TWEEEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12148404130

    448. 225
    449. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12159697663

    450. 226
    451. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207496219

    452. 227
    453. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12231754981

    454. 228
    455. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266604385

    456. 229
    457. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12287888439

    458. 230
    459. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326615324

    460. 231
    461. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12337761435

    462. 232
    463. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374466329

    464. 233
    465. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12382012357

    466. 234
    467. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12392149363

    468. 235
    469. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426733113

    470. 236
    471. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441567387

    472. 237
    473. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460913264

    474. 238
    475. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12462681866

    476. 239
    477. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12508090130

    478. 240
    479. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12529700875

    480. 241
    481. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I like mommy soak

    482. 242
    483. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    484. 243
    485. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I fol­low via gfc

    486. 244
    487. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter!
      @glittercinnamon

    488. 245
    489. robyn L Norris
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12547307495

    490. 246
    491. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12547381604

    492. 247
    493. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I have your but­ton! #1

    494. 248
    495. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    496. 249
    497. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I have your but­ton #3

    498. 250
    499. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    500. 251
    501. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    502. 252
    503. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      RSS 1

    504. 253
    505. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      RSS 2

    506. 254
    507. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12571124769

    508. 255
    509. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12602290851

    510. 256
    511. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632501988

    512. 257
    513. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646502956

    514. 258
    515. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12672263071

    516. 259
    517. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:09 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686844592

    518. 260
    519. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:10 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686875531

    520. 261
    521. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686901823

    522. 262
    523. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686925637

    524. 263
    525. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:12 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686948034

    526. 264
    527. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:13 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686969256

    528. 265
    529. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686996086

    530. 266
    531. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12696376540

    532. 267
    533. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709194925
      tweet

    534. 268
    535. carolp8
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12776442724

    536. 269
    537. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777060284
      TWEET

    538. 270
    539. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796235929

    540. 271
    541. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796276142

    542. 272
    543. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796304466

    544. 273
    545. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796335132

    546. 274
    547. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796364803

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796396690

    550. 276
    551. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796437827

    552. 277
    553. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823607878

    554. 278
    555. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      my favorite prod­uct is the ORGANIC HERBAL SITZ BATH

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    556. 279
    557. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    558. 280
    559. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    560. 281
    561. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    562. 282
    563. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    564. 283
    565. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12826157092

    566. 284
    567. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12840958525

    568. 285
    569. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867486602

    570. 286
    571. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867515288

    572. 287
    573. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867536260

    574. 288
    575. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867555408

    576. 289
    577. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867577827

    578. 290
    579. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867597982

    580. 291
    581. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867617520

    582. 292
    583. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:05 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867636574

    584. 293
    585. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867657053

    586. 294
    587. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867684844

    588. 295
    589. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882855714

    590. 296
    591. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898089504
      tweet

    592. 297
    593. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916157165

    594. 298
    595. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916212667

    596. 299
    597. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916249407

    598. 300
    599. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916293087

    600. 301
    601. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916335500

    602. 302
    603. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916384578

    604. 303
    605. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916436404

    606. 304
    607. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938411472

    608. 305
    609. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938455191

    610. 306
    611. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12938803223

    612. 307
    613. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953362706
      tweet

    614. 308
    615. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980762548

    616. 309
    617. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980820684

    618. 310
    619. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980870882

    620. 311
    621. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980917001

    622. 312
    623. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980960654

    624. 313
    625. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12981026600

    626. 314
    627. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988293963
      tweet

    628. 315
    629. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13001526848

    630. 316
    631. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004642031

    632. 317
    633. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004686219

    634. 318
    635. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035184215

    636. 319
    637. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035244452

    638. 320
    639. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035289842

    640. 321
    641. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035333680

    642. 322
    643. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035395057

    644. 323
    645. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052510610
      tweet

    646. 324
    647. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13059387811