May. 10

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ La Jems Burp Cloths Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

As we are all cer­tainly aware, babies are messy. Their lit­tle imma­ture diges­tive sys­tems can be fickle and don’t always work entirely effi­ciently. The con­tents of Baby’s stom­ach are often on dis­play on Mom and Dad’s clothes.  Bibs and baby burps cloths can help reduce the mess (and the amount of laun­dry as well!)

La Jems burp cloths does what no other burp cloth can - keep baby’s unex­pected lit­tle messes from hit­ting unex­pected places! These must-have burp cloths makes clean­ing up after feed­ing easy so there are no more embar­rass­ing and messy mishaps!

I was sent an adorable 2 pack of these burp cloths from La Jems and totally rec­om­mend them to every­one!! They are embroi­dered onto ultra-soft and absorbant 100% cot­ton cloth dia­pers! My two pack bun­dle fea­tured Kiki Koala which is so sweet!! These burp clothes come in boys or girls designs, and you can also choose for both!! Their designs are all unique char­ac­ters that were orig­i­nally cre­ated and hand-drawn and then embroi­dered to make burp­time companions.

 

 

Each 2 pack bun­dle comes with one burp cloth embroi­dered with a design of the cus­tomers choice, and one La Jems sig­na­ture burp cloth. Choose from 20 sweet designs!

I now need to have these in stock — they’re very sweet to add to a baby gift. They’d be espe­cially nice in a baby essen­tials gift bas­ket! I give La Jems a huge thumbs up!!

 

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at La Jems have gra­ciously offered one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a 2 pack bun­dle of these burp cloths as well! SWEET!!

 

 

  

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to La Jems and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me why you would want this!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from La Jems 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada and the US and expires on June 10th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to La Jems for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

127

  •   

    Sweet­Panda
    June 1st, 2010 at 9:45 pm 

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15218964244

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 191 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ La Jems Burp Cloths Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Elizabeth
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      I love Dizzy the Griz­zly Bear. I want this because I am due to have a lit­tle boy in July!

    2. 2
    3. heather
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      these are adorable. i would love one with the lit­tle cow on it. super cute!

    4. 3
    5. Amanda
      May 10th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      These are so cute! I sure could use these because I am expect­ing my first baby! and I know I will need a lot of these. I really like the Moo Cow one.

    6. 4
    7. Amanda
      May 10th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog.

    8. 5
    9. Amanda
      May 10th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      Bea the bear is so cute! Every­one should have burp cloths handy!!

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      email sub­scriber

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      GFC Fol­lower

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      @coolcanucks twit­ter follower

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13749405738

    20. 11
    21. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    22. 12
    23. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    24. 13
    25. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13749700193

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13750061851

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13751401127 RT

    32. 17
    33. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13752065306

    34. 18
    35. pixie
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13752447698

    36. 19
    37. Karen Thaeter
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I like Kiki Koala,these are so cute and I would give them as a gift to a friend who is expect­ing!
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    38. 20
    39. Karen Thaeter
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      I sub­scribe to your email
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    40. 21
    41. chana
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      love that they are six thick lay­ers of cot­ton weave so they will last

    42. 22
    43. pixie
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13789122873

    44. 23
    45. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      i love the Dippy the Dol­phin ..how cute
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    46. 24
    47. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dto com

    48. 25
    49. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    50. 26
    51. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      i fol­low on twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    52. 27
    53. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/13789357413
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    54. 28
    55. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      mem­ber (cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    56. 29
    57. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      rss #1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    58. 30
    59. sherry nickerson
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      rss feed #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    60. 31
    61. pixie
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13789984446

    62. 32
    63. pixie
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13790057845

    64. 33
    65. Karen T
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      These will come in very handy! I love that they’re 100% cot­ton. My pick would be Black Kitty.

    66. 34
    67. Karen T
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I sub­scribe via email: fitkitty1@gmail.com

    68. 35
    69. Karen T
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      I reg­is­tered on your forum, user­name Bar­gain Kitty.

    70. 36
    71. becca
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13814251102

    72. 37
    73. pixie
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13814325084

    74. 38
    75. pixie
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13814589013

    76. 39
    77. Pamela
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:08 am

      With a new baby expected in August, these would be great for the dia­per bag and around the house..(I also like the Pammy Panda design.…hee hee)

    78. 40
    79. Pamela
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:09 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    80. 41
    81. Pamela
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect.
      pamfreecyce@gmail.com

    82. 42
    83. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      I love Dizzy the Griz­zly Bear. I want this because my girl­friend is due to have a lit­tle boy in July!

    84. 43
    85. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      I’m sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog.

    86. 44
    87. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      i fol­low

    88. 45
    89. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      i fol­low on twitter(sinhead83)

    90. 46
    91. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/13848984846

    92. 47
    93. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber : sinhead83

    94. 48
    95. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      entry 1
      Grab your Cool­Canucks but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    96. 49
    97. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:47 am

      entry 2
      Grab your Cool­Canucks but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    98. 50
    99. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      entry 3
      Grab your Cool­Canucks but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    100. 51
    101. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      entry 4
      Grab your Cool­Canucks but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    102. 52
    103. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      entry 5
      Grab your Cool­Canucks but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    104. 53
    105. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      rss feed #1

    106. 54
    107. marc-andre taillefer
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      rss feed #2

    108. 55
    109. Monique Rizzo
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I want this for my lit­tle niece due June 4th. The Koala is adorable.Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I want these because theyre so cute and would be a per­fect baby shower gift.

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/13939442102

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/la-jems-giveaway.html

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/la-jems-giveaway.html

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/la-jems-giveaway.html

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/la-jems-giveaway.html

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/la-jems-giveaway.html

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    146. 74
    147. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I would love this because my baby is due to come any day now and they are super cute!

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      email sub­scriber

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13947673145

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    158. 80
    159. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    160. 81
    161. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5AiTd5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-la-jems-burp-cloths-review-giveaway/

    162. 82
    163. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5AiTd5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-la-jems-burp-cloths-review-giveaway/

    164. 83
    165. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5AiTd5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-la-jems-burp-cloths-review-giveaway/

    166. 84
    167. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5AiTd5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-la-jems-burp-cloths-review-giveaway/

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5AiTd5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-la-jems-burp-cloths-review-giveaway/

    170. 86
    171. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13995535790

    174. 88
    175. DANIELLE WALDO
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      Moo Cow is really cute. I want this to save my work shirts always hap­pens wham right on my shirt just as i get­ting ready to leave for work

      wait­ress­dani (at) hot­mail (dot) com

    176. 89
    177. kay
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      they are the cutest!!

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178871429

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      I’d love these for my friend who is expecting!!

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14277452770

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:05 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:07 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:09 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    206. 104
    207. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14342173374

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14391974523

    210. 106
    211. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407784550

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14460130203

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14475082940

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598909585

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14602726581

    220. 111
    221. brandy nelson
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I would love to have these. I have a 5 month old daugh­ter, and another baby on the way, I love the lit­tle cow one!!

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14742301832

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14789504038

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14838593425

    228. 115
    229. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885562408

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14954325353

    232. 117
    233. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I would want these because they are cute and my baby needs burp cloths!

    234. 118
    235. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:39 am

      Email sub­scriber

    236. 119
    237. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:39 am

      Fol­low you via GFC (Sweet Panda)

    238. 120
    239. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:41 am

      Fol­low you on twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

    240. 121
    241. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:42 am

      Reg­is­tered mem­ber in the forum (SweetPanda)

    242. 122
    243. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:43 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15178507771

    244. 123
    245. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:43 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15178550795

    246. 124
    247. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:44 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15178639421

    248. 125
    249. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 11:17 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15184380858

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      June 1st, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15212016557

    252. 127
    253. SweetPanda
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15218964244

    254. 128
    255. mary teneyck
      June 1st, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      sign me up new twin grand kids due shortly novem­ber or Decem­ber if Mom makes it that long, thanks

    256. 129
    257. SweetPanda
      June 2nd, 2010 at 5:36 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15240225518

    258. 130
    259. SweetPanda
      June 2nd, 2010 at 5:39 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15240233493

    260. 131
    261. SweetPanda
      June 2nd, 2010 at 5:46 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15240241419

    262. 132
    263. SweetPanda
      June 2nd, 2010 at 9:44 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15252054593

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15268232308

    266. 134
    267. SweetPanda
      June 3rd, 2010 at 5:11 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15313270005

    268. 135
    269. SweetPanda
      June 3rd, 2010 at 5:11 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15313276718

    270. 136
    271. SweetPanda
      June 3rd, 2010 at 5:12 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15313282524

    272. 137
    273. SweetPanda
      June 3rd, 2010 at 5:28 am

      tweeted; http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15313927290

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 11:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15331909657

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15384616857

    278. 140
    279. SweetPanda
      June 4th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15408159770

    280. 141
    281. SweetPanda
      June 4th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15408174516

    282. 142
    283. SweetPanda
      June 4th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15408185678

    284. 143
    285. SweetPanda
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15414650347

    286. 144
    287. marc-andre taillefer
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15459901176

    288. 145
    289. SweetPanda
      June 5th, 2010 at 4:57 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15476378652

    290. 146
    291. SweetPanda
      June 5th, 2010 at 4:58 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15476389396

    292. 147
    293. SweetPanda
      June 5th, 2010 at 4:59 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15476398713

    294. 148
    295. SweetPanda
      June 5th, 2010 at 5:20 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15477176650

    296. 149
    297. SweetPanda
      June 6th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15548014450

    298. 150
    299. SweetPanda
      June 6th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15548046935

    300. 151
    301. SweetPanda
      June 6th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15548069698

    302. 152
    303. SweetPanda
      June 6th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15549013351

    304. 153
    305. marc-andre taillefer
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15557094299

    306. 154
    307. SweetPanda
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15621458594

    308. 155
    309. SweetPanda
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15621469828

    310. 156
    311. SweetPanda
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15621478243

    312. 157
    313. SweetPanda
      June 7th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15649445858

    314. 158
    315. SweetPanda
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:19 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15696555514

    316. 159
    317. SweetPanda
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:20 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15696566296

    318. 160
    319. SweetPanda
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:21 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15696576146

    320. 161
    321. SweetPanda
      June 8th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15700107232

    322. 162
    323. Brooke
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      Love the black kitty ones!

    324. 163
    325. gina
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      I love the Dippy the Dol­phin, so adorable!! I am expect­ing my first this win­ter, so this would be great to win.

    326. 164
    327. gina
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      Email sub­scriber

    328. 165
    329. gina
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I fol­low via GFC.

    330. 166
    331. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15777913904

    332. 167
    333. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15777930943

    334. 168
    335. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15777942237

    336. 169
    337. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15779650013

    338. 170
    339. Tara P.
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      I love Bea the Bear, I would love to have this to give to a friend.

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    340. 171
    341. Tara P.
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      I’m an email subscriber.

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    342. 172
    343. Tara P.
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I’m fol­low­ing via Google Friends Con­nect as Tara P.

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    344. 173
    345. Tara P.
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      #1
      I’m sub­scribed to the RSS Feed as Tara P.

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    346. 174
    347. Tara P.
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      #2
      I’m sub­scribed to the RSS Feed as Tara P.

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. Tara P.
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I’m reg­is­tered on the forum as iiiicoupon.

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    350. 176
    351. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15795609339

    352. 177
    353. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15795867040

    354. 178
    355. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15795877021

    356. 179
    357. SweetPanda
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15806099471

    358. 180
    359. SweetPanda
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15847523675

    360. 181
    361. SweetPanda
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15847539826

    362. 182
    363. SweetPanda
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15847557046

    364. 183
    365. SweetPanda
      June 10th, 2010 at 9:28 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/15850008152

    366. 184
    367. susan smoaks
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      my friend at work is expect­ing and would love these

    368. 185
    369. susan smoaks
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      fol­lower

    370. 186
    371. susan smoaks
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      twit­ter fol­lower @fdp4life

    372. 187
    373. susan smoaks
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      sub­scriber

    374. 188
    375. Jordan Brower
      June 10th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      They have some fab­u­lous items, I would like these as every­one I know seems to have just had a baby or is hav­ing a baby! They would make a use­ful gift :)

    376. 189
    377. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15889154240

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15888330709

    380. 191
    381. Gianna
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      I’d love to win them for my twins :)