Mar. 31

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ KOR ONE Hydration Vessel Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

One obvi­ous rea­son to go green is so that we can save our planet. Just think about the enor­mous stash of plas­tic bot­tles that are thrown away every year which can­not dis­in­te­grate into the land!

Another big thing is Sav­ing ani­mals from extinc­tion! So many of the var­i­ous breeds of ani­mals and insects and all man­ner of liv­ing crea­tures are becom­ing threat­ened because of our habits.

And thirdly, Greener, envi­ron­men­tally friendly prod­ucts are much more kinder to our own health!

Wel­come to KOR Water! These KOR ONE Hydra­tion Ves­sel’s rock!! Aside from proudly wear­ing its BPA FREE label, the KOR ONE is designed to be ergonomic. All those soft curves make it easy to grab, hold, carry, and set. The bot­tom is cush­ioned by a rub­ber ring. The han­dle com­fort­ably curves around your grip. The cap unsnaps with a push of a but­ton and clicks tightly when you shut it. The spout is also curved and sized per­fectly to assist the flow of water into your dry, parched mouth!

The KOR ONE Hydra­tion Ves­sel:

•Holds 750 ml of water. Drink a lit­tle over 2 of them to ful­fill your daily require­ment
•Is Extremely durable plas­tic that’s light­weight. A lot lighter than you think despite its bulk!
•Is BPA FREE, no poi­sons leach­ing into my drink­ing water thank you
•Has a Com­fort­able car­ry­ing han­dle
•Has a Rub­ber base that is a nice touch, feels like qual­ity when you set it down
•Has a Wide mouth for drink­ing
•Is Dish­washer safe!
•KOR stone con­cept is a great way to give your­self reminders before every sip!

All for the low price of $29.99 US — one just can­not go wrong pur­chas­ing these KOR ONE Hydra­tion Vessels!!

They come in many designs and colours as well to match any out­fit or decor! I received mine in a really pretty blue and I love it so much!! I give a huge kudos to this great com­pany and rec­om­mend the KOR ONE Hydra­tion Ves­sel to everyone!

 

Now you have the chance to win one of your very own! The gen­er­ous folks over at KOR Water wants to give one away to a very lucky Cool­Canucks reader as well!

 

To Enter:

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to KOR Water and check out their great prod­ucts. Tell me why you really need to have this!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************


————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @KOR_Water on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @KOR_Water! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of KOR Water on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


Pur­chase from KOR Water
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 7th, 2010**

 

 

A HUGE thank you to KOR Water for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

# 7

Jen Michouris
March 31st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

fol­low via google

kor

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 241 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ KOR ONE Hydration Vessel Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Jen L.
    March 31st, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    I need to have this because I’m a huge water drinker. It would be great to have a really nice con­tainer for it.
    I fol­low on Google.
    I sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

  2. 2
  3. Jen L.
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @KOR_Water on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

  4. 3
  5. Jen L.
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

  6. 4
  7. Jen L.
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

  8. 5
  9. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I’m guilty of some­times drink­ing bot­tled water. I’d love to have a nice re-usable bot­tle. It will save me money as well as save the environment.

  10. 6
  11. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  12. 7
  13. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    fol­low via google

  14. 8
  15. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

  16. 9
  17. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11377846323

  18. 10
  19. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    became a face­book fan of KOR ONE & left a comment

  20. 11
  21. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

  22. 12
  23. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    rss sub­scriber #1

  24. 13
  25. Jen Michouris
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    rss sub­scriber #2

  26. 14
  27. ALz
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    These are sweet! we drink alot of water and these would be per­fect for us!

  28. 15
  29. Alz
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    email sub­scriber faith­fully of CoolCanucks!

  30. 16
  31. Alz
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    fol­low­ing you thru google friend con­nect of course!

  32. 17
  33. Alz
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    twit­ter follower

  34. 18
  35. Alz
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    cool­canucks forum member

  36. 19
  37. alz
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    rss sub. #1

  38. 20
  39. alz
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    RSS sub­scriber #2

  40. 21
  41. pam r.
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    I need to have this because I really don’t drink enough water! I like my water cold, and tap water just doesn’t do it; with this, I can put ice cubes right in

  42. 22
  43. pam r.
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I sub­scribe via e-mail

  44. 23
  45. pam r.
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I fol­low via google friend connect

  46. 24
  47. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    I love this! I drink a lot of water so this would be super great to have!
    email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on GFC

  48. 25
  49. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

  50. 26
  51. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    I fol­low on twitter

  52. 27
  53. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    I’m a face­book fan and com­mented on their wall

  54. 28
  55. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    rss sub­scriber 1

  56. 29
  57. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    rss sub­scriber 2

  58. 30
  59. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11380615193

  60. 31
  61. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2dLPZp/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kor-one-hydration-vessel-review-giveaway/

  62. 32
  63. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2dLPZp/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kor-one-hydration-vessel-review-giveaway/

  64. 33
  65. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2dLPZp/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kor-one-hydration-vessel-review-giveaway/

  66. 34
  67. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2dLPZp/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kor-one-hydration-vessel-review-giveaway/

  68. 35
  69. Josie
    March 31st, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2dLPZp/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kor-one-hydration-vessel-review-giveaway/

  70. 36
  71. hayley
    March 31st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    I would love to have one of these since I threw out my plas­tic water bot­tle but have yet to get a new bpa free one!
    I sub­scribed using hails_18@hotmail.com
    and I am a google follower!

  72. 37
  73. renee taylor
    March 31st, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    I need this beca­sue i am try­ing to drink more water and ween myself off of lots of cof­fee
    I sub­scribe via email
    I fol­low via google friend
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  74. 38
  75. Renee Taylor
    March 31st, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

  76. 39
  77. renee taylor
    March 31st, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11398279148

  78. 40
  79. renee taylor
    March 31st, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

  80. 41
  81. renee taylor
    March 31st, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

  82. 42
  83. renee taylor
    March 31st, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

  84. 43
  85. Wolvie72
    April 1st, 2010 at 1:01 am

    I have started hik­ing to try to loose weight and stave off dia­betes. I need a com­fort­able to carry water bot­tle that hold enough for a 2 hour plus hike. gbloganx@aol.com

  86. 44
  87. renee taylor
    April 1st, 2010 at 6:32 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11417796328

  88. 45
  89. Andrea Conquergood
    April 1st, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I would love to have this, as I am try­ing to drink more water at work and this would be a great way for me to bring it plus mea­sure how much I have drank.

  90. 46
  91. Andrea Conquergood
    April 1st, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I sub­scribe via email.

  92. 47
  93. Andrea Conquergood
    April 1st, 2010 at 9:09 am

    I sub­scribe via google con­nect (Andrea COnquergood)

  94. 48
  95. evelyn
    April 1st, 2010 at 10:33 am

    I love the blue bottle

  96. 49
  97. Josie
    April 1st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439795210

  98. 50
  99. Pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    I need to have this for work! It looks like an excel­lent product!

  100. 51
  101. pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    I fol­low thru google friend connect!

  102. 52
  103. pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    I am a sub­scriber to CoolCanucks

  104. 53
  105. beccapixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter pixiepie79!

  106. 54
  107. pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    fol­low @KOR_Water on twit­ter as pixiepie79

  108. 55
  109. pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/11451965774

  110. 56
  111. pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  112. 57
  113. pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  114. 58
  115. pixie
    April 1st, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber of Cool­Canucks, Pixie!

  116. 59
  117. Teresa
    April 1st, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I need to have this b/c I bot­tle feed my son and need a safe water bot­tle to bring water with us to mix his for­mula
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  118. 60
  119. Teresa
    April 1st, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I fol­low via GFC isiandjas’mom
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  120. 61
  121. Teresa
    April 1st, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I am a sub­scriber
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  122. 62
  123. Teresa
    April 1st, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I fol­low both via twit­ter isaiahsmom21
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  124. 63
  125. Teresa
    April 1st, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    I sub­scribe via rss
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  126. 64
  127. Teresa
    April 1st, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    I sub­scribe via rss #2
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  128. 65
  129. tracy l davis
    April 1st, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    These are sweet! we drink alot of water and these would be per­fect for us!

  130. 66
  131. Tazim
    April 2nd, 2010 at 2:48 am

    I sub­scribe via email: tazimd@gmail.com
    I am your google friend tazimd@gmail.com
    I like your descrip­tion of this bot­tle, that it has a sturdy base and shape.
    I espe­cially like the design on this bot­tle: KOR ONE hydra­tion ves­sel: spe­cial edi­tion
    “United Nations of Water”

  132. 67
  133. Tazim
    April 2nd, 2010 at 2:48 am

    I sub­scribe via RSS #1

  134. 68
  135. Tazim
    April 2nd, 2010 at 2:49 am

    I sub­scribe via RSS #2

  136. 69
  137. robyn L Norris
    April 2nd, 2010 at 4:42 am

    I need this because I’m always on the go and feel­ing dehydrated.

  138. 70
  139. robyn L Norris
    April 2nd, 2010 at 4:42 am

    I fol­low you and KOR on twit­ter — contestrobyn

  140. 71
  141. robyn L Norris
    April 2nd, 2010 at 4:43 am

    I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

  142. 72
  143. Robyn L Norris
    April 2nd, 2010 at 4:43 am

    I sub­scxribe by RSS entry 2

  144. 73
  145. robyn L Norris
    April 2nd, 2010 at 4:44 am

    I tweeted

    http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11471633493

  146. 74
  147. Pamela
    April 2nd, 2010 at 7:13 am

    I am try­ing to become more bal­anced in my life with liv­ing greener and sim­pler. A Kor water bot­tle would be great for our long hikes and dog walks.

  148. 75
  149. Pamela
    April 2nd, 2010 at 7:14 am

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
    dphumphrey@ sympatico.ca

  150. 76
  151. Pamela
    April 2nd, 2010 at 7:15 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  152. 77
  153. renee taylor
    April 2nd, 2010 at 11:23 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11485472533

  154. 78
  155. Karen thaeter
    April 2nd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    This would save me run­ning my tap water untill it gets cold!
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  156. 79
  157. Karen thaeter
    April 2nd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    I sub­scribe to your email

  158. 80
  159. Karen thaeter
    April 2nd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    I fol­low on google friends
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  160. 81
  161. Renee Taylor
    April 3rd, 2010 at 7:37 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11530646081

  162. 82
  163. Josie
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559492852

  164. 83
  165. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    I LOVE the pat­tered bot­tles and the fact that they give back to water char­i­ties. I drink only water every day so am always look­ing for a good bot­tle and they are sur­pris­ingly hard to find!

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  166. 84
  167. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Sub­scribed and con­firmed by email!

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  168. 85
  169. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Fol­low­ing by google friends!

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  170. 86
  171. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Fol­low­ing cool canucks on twitter.

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  172. 87
  173. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Fol­low­ing Kor Water on twitter

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  174. 88
  175. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Fanned and com­mented at Kor Water!

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  176. 89
  177. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/11561239471

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  178. 90
  179. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Forum mem­ber

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  180. 91
  181. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    Stum­bled!

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106648/

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  182. 92
  183. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    Stum­bled! 2

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106648/

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  184. 93
  185. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    Stum­bled! 3

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106648/

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  186. 94
  187. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    Stum­bled! 4

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106648/

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  188. 95
  189. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    Stum­bled! 5

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106648/

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  190. 96
  191. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Sub­scribed by RSS Feed

    Stum­bled!

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41106648/

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  192. 97
  193. zcb257
    April 3rd, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    OOps that last one was a bit messed up, sup­posed to just be my first sub­scribed by rss feed. Sorry.

    Sub­scribed by RSS feed. 2

    zcb257 at shaw dot ca

  194. 98
  195. robyn L Norris
    April 3rd, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11569171529

  196. 99
  197. Jen Michouris
    April 4th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11595937472

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    1. These are cute. I want onebe­cause I’m try­ing to live greener and I need bot­tled water. So this could very well replace my plas­tic water bot­tle habit.

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11596830091

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    I’m a fan of KOR ONE on face­book and commented

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/kor-water-giveaway.html

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/kor-water-giveaway.html

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/kor-water-giveaway.html

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/kor-water-giveaway.html

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/kor-water-giveaway.html

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  220. 111
  221. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 4th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  230. 116
  231. chana
    April 4th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    love the ice blue water globe

  232. 117
  233. Suzanne
    April 4th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I always carry a water bot­tle with me and I know I should not be using the dis­pos­able kind but I don’t like the metal ones because they taste like metal after­taste to me. I would really like to be bet­ter at less waste.

  234. 118
  235. Renee Taylor
    April 4th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11619358920

  236. 119
  237. renee taylor
    April 5th, 2010 at 8:26 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11638659018

  238. 120
  239. Shilo Beedy
    April 6th, 2010 at 1:04 am

    I need to have this so I will drink water more
    I sub­scribe via email as samsakara@twcny.rr.com
    Fol­low via google friend con­nect as Shilo Beedy

  240. 121
  241. renee taylor
    April 6th, 2010 at 11:04 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11702540705

  242. 122
  243. Jen Michouris
    April 6th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717561620

  244. 123
  245. Heidi
    April 6th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    I sub­scribe via email hhuan (at) tegh (dot) on (dot) ca and fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect.
    I need this as I just started work­ing out again and need a water bot­tle to bring with me!

  246. 124
  247. Josie
    April 6th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11723105599

  248. 125
  249. Renee Taylor
    April 7th, 2010 at 7:24 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11751270145

  250. 126
  251. Jen Michouris
    April 7th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783319878

  252. 127
  253. katie
    April 7th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    i would really really love to own one of these because i NEVER drink out of plas­tic water bot­tles (only reusable ones for me!). i love the water bot­tle that i own but it is not nearly as unique and beau­ti­ful as these!

    i sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
    i am also a blog fol­lower kshuttle

    thank you :)

  254. 128
  255. Renee Taylor
    April 8th, 2010 at 7:36 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11818749543

  256. 129
  257. Jen Michouris
    April 8th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838938562

  258. 130
  259. katei
    April 8th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    i am a forum mem­ber
    kshuttle

  260. 131
  261. Renee Taylor
    April 9th, 2010 at 7:08 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11874969470

  262. 132
  263. Jen Michouris
    April 9th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892535326

  264. 133
  265. Dave Carey
    April 10th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    I fol­low on Google friend con­nect and sub­scribed to cool canucks just because I gotta have one of these water­bot­tles. I love the open mouth to drink from leak proof with­out all the twist­ing off caps and I don’t have to suck on a straw or sip out of a tiny drink hole — this is the per­fect water bot­tle for me!

  266. 134
  267. renee taylor
    April 10th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11961191550

  268. 135
  269. robyn L Norris
    April 10th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11965112490

  270. 136
  271. Renee Taylor
    April 11th, 2010 at 8:11 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11988067803

  272. 137
  273. Jen Michouris
    April 11th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015443266

  274. 138
  275. renee taylor
    April 12th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12045002927

  276. 139
  277. Josie
    April 12th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066786022

  278. 140
  279. renee taylor
    April 13th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12103317963

  280. 141
  281. Jen Michouris
    April 13th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122798771

  282. 142
  283. Josie
    April 13th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129348893

  284. 143
  285. Renee Taylor
    April 14th, 2010 at 8:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12161262796

  286. 144
  287. Jen Michouris
    April 14th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183117368

  288. 145
  289. Renee Taylor
    April 15th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12218330384

  290. 146
  291. Jen Michouris
    April 15th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239906928

  292. 147
  293. Renee Taylor
    April 16th, 2010 at 9:40 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12283146498

  294. 148
  295. Jen Michouris
    April 16th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12294563023

  296. 149
  297. Renee Taylor
    April 17th, 2010 at 8:35 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12338975935

  298. 150
  299. Jen Michouris
    April 17th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365979064

  300. 151
  301. Josie
    April 17th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377516461

  302. 152
  303. Prairiebelle
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    I need to have this because I have been want­ing to move over to using reusable prod­ucts instead of disposable

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    I fol­low on google friend connect

  304. 153
  305. Prairiebelle
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

  306. 154
  307. Prairiebelle
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

  308. 155
  309. Prairiebelle
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:33 am

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

    1

  310. 156
  311. Prairiebelle
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

    2

  312. 157
  313. Prairiebelle
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12380351332

  314. 158
  315. Renee Taylor
    April 18th, 2010 at 8:53 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12395835184

  316. 159
  317. Jen Michouris
    April 18th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420844277

  318. 160
  319. Renee Taylor
    April 19th, 2010 at 7:14 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12450067957

  320. 161
  321. Jen Michouris
    April 19th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465681512

  322. 162
  323. Renee Taylor
    April 20th, 2010 at 11:50 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12523283245

  324. 163
  325. Jen Michouris
    April 20th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12531917489

  326. 164
  327. Josie
    April 20th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541779628

  328. 165
  329. renee taylor
    April 21st, 2010 at 7:05 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12570234684

  330. 166
  331. Jen Michouris
    April 21st, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592481122

  332. 167
  333. Josie
    April 21st, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12601193758

  334. 168
  335. Jen Michouris
    April 22nd, 2010 at 1:33 am

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12622339810

  336. 169
  337. Renee Taylor
    April 22nd, 2010 at 9:06 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12637571393

  338. 170
  339. Jen Michouris
    April 22nd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12657737399

  340. 171
  341. Josie
    April 22nd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666481807

  342. 172
  343. robyn L Norris
    April 22nd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12673691897

  344. 173
  345. Renee Taylor
    April 23rd, 2010 at 7:02 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12695579994

  346. 174
  347. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    I really need this! I land­scape and I am always drink­ing water so I can use a good water bottle!

  348. 175
  349. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  350. 176
  351. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  352. 177
  353. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  354. 178
  355. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12732834908
    tweet

  356. 179
  357. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  358. 180
  359. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  360. 181
  361. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  362. 182
  363. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  364. 183
  365. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  366. 184
  367. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  368. 185
  369. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  370. 186
  371. Tanis
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  372. 187
  373. Jen Michouris
    April 23rd, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12734127877

  374. 188
  375. Tanis
    April 24th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777784403
    TWEET

  376. 189
  377. Renee Taylor
    April 25th, 2010 at 9:19 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12821000934

  378. 190
  379. Prairiebelle
    April 25th, 2010 at 10:26 am

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824052521

  380. 191
  381. renee taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 7:20 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12877030589

  382. 192
  383. Tanis
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898521766
    tweet

  384. 193
  385. Josie
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908063280

  386. 194
  387. Tanis
    April 27th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953991232
    tweet

  388. 195
  389. Tanis
    April 28th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988705736
    tweet

  390. 196
  391. renee taylor
    April 28th, 2010 at 6:49 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12999638039

  392. 197
  393. Josie
    April 28th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024037667

  394. 198
  395. Jen Michouris
    April 29th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050037264

  396. 199
  397. Tanis
    April 29th, 2010 at 1:52 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053303223
    tweet

  398. 200
  399. renee taylor
    April 29th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13079020779

  400. 201
  401. Jen Michouris
    April 29th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13090342881

  402. 202
  403. Tanis
    April 30th, 2010 at 1:35 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113045837
    TWEET

  404. 203
  405. renee taylor
    April 30th, 2010 at 7:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13123597357

  406. 204
  407. renee taylor
    May 1st, 2010 at 9:15 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13187477877

  408. 205
  409. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    i really want this because KOR prod­ucts rock! i need a new reusable water bot­tle, the alu­minum one that i have doesn’t cut it
    i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)
    i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

  410. 206
  411. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    i fol­low you and kor water on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  412. 207
  413. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    i like kor water on face­book (jen reda)

  414. 208
  415. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

  416. 209
  417. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

  418. 210
  419. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

  420. 211
  421. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

  422. 212
  423. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

  424. 213
  425. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

  426. 214
  427. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  428. 215
  429. Jennifer Reda
    May 1st, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  430. 216
  431. Jen Michouris
    May 1st, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13211854557

  432. 217
  433. Jen Michouris
    May 2nd, 2010 at 1:27 am

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13230178912

  434. 218
  435. renee taylor
    May 2nd, 2010 at 9:19 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13245156832

  436. 219
  437. renee taylor
    May 3rd, 2010 at 8:05 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13301636999

  438. 220
  439. Jen Michouris
    May 3rd, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13323383424

  440. 221
  441. renee taylor
    May 4th, 2010 at 8:28 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13362035997

  442. 222
  443. Jen Michouris
    May 4th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13379966415

  444. 223
  445. Josie
    May 4th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13385709581

  446. 224
  447. Tonya Dean
    May 4th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    Our tap water is dis­gust­ing so we buy bot­tled water. Really bad for the planet!

  448. 225
  449. Tonya Dean
    May 4th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    I’m sub­scribed by email.

  450. 226
  451. Tonya Dean
    May 4th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

  452. 227
  453. renee taylor
    May 5th, 2010 at 8:42 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13424020953

  454. 228
  455. Jen Michouris
    May 5th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13444838831

  456. 229
  457. Jen Michouris
    May 5th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13444848422

  458. 230
  459. Jen Michouris
    May 5th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13444852517

  460. 231
  461. renee taylor
    May 6th, 2010 at 7:19 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13481617926

  462. 232
  463. Jen Michouris
    May 6th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13499252187

  464. 233
  465. Jen Michouris
    May 6th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13499264483

  466. 234
  467. Jen Michouris
    May 6th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13499273470

  468. 235
  469. Tanis
    May 7th, 2010 at 12:51 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530129748
    tweet

  470. 236
  471. renee taylor
    May 7th, 2010 at 8:09 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13544898910

  472. 237
  473. renee taylor
    May 7th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13544938486

  474. 238
  475. renee taylor
    May 7th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13544972995

  476. 239
  477. Jen Michouris
    May 7th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13557532594

  478. 240
  479. Jen Michouris
    May 7th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13557548269

  480. 241
  481. Jen Michouris
    May 7th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13557541108