Dec. 24

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ kō denmark Organic Skincare Products and Roll On Perfume Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

kō den­mark Organic Skin­care Prod­ucts and Roll On Per­fume was cre­ated by the gor­geous Hen­ri­ette Holst. This beauty grew up in den­mark where the stan­dard of liv­ing, design sen­si­bil­ity and expec­ta­tions for qual­ity prod­ucts are among the high­est in the world!

 

 

As many of you know, I am always encour­ag­ing every­one to go green and use organic prod­ucts. When I say organic skin care prod­ucts, I mean using prod­ucts that will not leave a foot­print on mother earth. Choose awe­some organic skin­care prod­ucts like those from kō den­mark.

 

 

 

One of the main rea­sons it is so impor­tant to use organic skin care prod­ucts when you can is because about 60% of what you apply to your skin will be absorbed into your body and into your blood­stream. This is great news for those nutri­ents and ingre­di­ents that are healthy for us, but it is bad news for those chem­i­cals that we do not want inside our bodies.

kō den­mark car­ries an exten­sive array of phe­nom­e­nal prod­ucts, such as organic jas­mine & neroli+ body wash., jas­mine & neroli + roll on per­fume, and organic jas­mine & neroli+ body lotion.

 

 

 

I was sent the awe­some jas­mine + neroli roll on per­fume to review, and was very impressed with the sooth­ing scent! A few swipes on your wrist sud­denly calms the soul and makes the stress­ful world dis­ap­pear! I find this scent amazing!!

 

 

 

 

 

“descrip­tion
our intox­i­cat­ing roll-on per­fume is cre­ated with pre­cious flower oils. our scent is addic­tive and will spoil you as the jas­mine, neroli, with hints of rose and ylang ylang takes over your senses. you will feel more ele­gant, irre­sistibly priv­i­leged, and con­fi­dent wear­ing this perfume.

direc­tions
gen­tly touch roller ball to pulse on neck, inside wrist or any­where else you’d like to expe­ri­ence one of the world’s most sought after aromas.

ingre­di­ents
 coconut oil, indian jas­mine absolute oil, tunisian neroli (orange blos­som) oil, bul­gar­ian rose dam­a­s­cena absolute oil, essen­tial oils.

no arti­fi­cial additives.

3.6 ml / 1/8 oz.”

 

 kō den­mark Organic Skin­care Prod­ucts gets a huge kudos from me, I rec­om­mend that every­one check out their won­der­ful products!!

 

 

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at kō den­mark, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks read­er has the chance to win 3 of these mag­nif­i­cent Roll On Per­fumes! SWEET!!!!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to kō den­mark and let me know why you need to try this won­der­ful product?

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

 

“LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

→Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

 

**Give­away open to Canada & US Res­i­dents and expires on Jan­u­ary 24th, 2012**

 

 

A HUGE thank you to kō den­mark for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

♥→I received prod­uct for review.  The opin­ions within this post are of my own and I was not influ­enced in any way.  Please do your own research before pur­chas­ing prod­ucts.  Your opin­ions and results may dif­fer than mine.←♥

 

    68

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Jen P
    Decem­ber 30th, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    RSS sub­scriber — 2

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 274 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ kō denmark Organic Skincare Products and Roll On Perfume Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Mark
    December 24th, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    I would try the organic jas­mine & neroli+ body wash

  2. 2
  3. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I would love to try these oils because they sound like such a won­der­ful blend of fra­grances and I love aro­mather­apy. I find that it really calms and relaxes me. It makes me feel so good. Hope I win.

  4. 3
  5. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    sub­scribe by email.

  6. 4
  7. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I fol­low on google friend … dor

  8. 5
  9. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter
    doreen riopel

  10. 6
  11. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/150735781332393984

  12. 7
  13. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Like you on facebook.……1
    doreen riopel

  14. 8
  15. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Like you on facebook.……2
    doreen riopel

  16. 9
  17. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    I am reg­is­tered in your forum as the­bun. :)

  18. 10
  19. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    sub­scribe by googe reader …1
    dor r

  20. 11
  21. Doreen Riopel
    December 24th, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    sub­scribe by googe reader …2
    dor r

  22. 12
  23. debbie flynn
    December 25th, 2011 at 1:38 am

    I need to try these won­der­ful prod­ucts because they make mois­tur­iz­ing prod­ucts for sen­si­tive skin which is some­thing that I have.

  24. 13
  25. Maegan Morin
    December 25th, 2011 at 2:36 am

    I need to try this per­fume because I love nat­ural and organic smells! Espe­cially flower ones :D

  26. 14
  27. Maegan Morin
    December 25th, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email (same address)

  28. 15
  29. Maegan Morin
    December 25th, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on GFC (same name)

  30. 16
  31. Maegan Morin
    December 25th, 2011 at 2:46 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on twit­ter as zaira_faith

  32. 17
  33. Maegan Morin
    December 25th, 2011 at 2:46 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name) 1

  34. 18
  35. Maegan Morin
    December 25th, 2011 at 2:47 am

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (same name) 2

  36. 19
  37. Maegan Morin
    December 25th, 2011 at 2:48 am

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forums as fahlinluv

  38. 20
  39. Jennifer L.
    December 25th, 2011 at 6:30 am

    I would love to try these prod­ucts because they’re made with nat­ural, high qual­ity ingre­di­ents. I like that they’re vegan and organic.

  40. 21
  41. Jennifer L.
    December 25th, 2011 at 6:38 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  42. 22
  43. Jennifer L.
    December 25th, 2011 at 6:38 am

    I fol­low you on gfc as Jen­nifer L.

  44. 23
  45. Jennifer L.
    December 25th, 2011 at 6:41 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter as jentamar.

  46. 24
  47. Jennifer L.
    December 25th, 2011 at 6:41 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #1

  48. 25
  49. Jennifer L.
    December 25th, 2011 at 6:42 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #2

  50. 26
  51. tracy davis
    December 25th, 2011 at 9:51 am

    I need to try these won­der­ful prod­ucts because they look wonderful

  52. 27
  53. Helen Keeler
    December 25th, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I need to try this prod­uct because is is organic and dose not use of toxic fer­til­iz­ers which is much bet­ter for my COPD.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  54. 28
  55. Helen Keeler
    December 25th, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Helen Keeler.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  56. 29
  57. Helen Keeler
    December 25th, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @helen1949
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  58. 30
  59. gibberish
    December 25th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I’d like to try ko den­mark because the scents sound won­der­ful I am also impressed that they are not tested on animals.

  60. 31
  61. gibberish
    December 25th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    email sub­scriber jlgib­bings at hot­mail dot cm

  62. 32
  63. gibberish
    December 25th, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    GFC fol­lower gibberish

  64. 33
  65. gibberish
    December 25th, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Like Cool­cAnucks on FB as Julie G. entry #1

  66. 34
  67. gibberish
    December 25th, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    Like Cool­Canucks on FB as Julie G. entry #2

  68. 35
  69. Mary M.
    December 25th, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I think the descrip­tion of the roll on per­fume sounds like it would smell so good that I would like to try it. Accord­ing to the web­site, “our intox­i­cat­ing roll-on per­fume is cre­ated with pre­cious flower oils. our scent is addic­tive and will spoil you as the jas­mine, neroli, with hints of rose and ylang ylang takes over your senses. you will feel more ele­gant, irre­sistibly priv­i­leged, and con­fi­dent wear­ing this per­fume.” Just read­ing the descrip­tion makes me want to try it!

  70. 36
  71. kay
    December 25th, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I need to try this because I am out­side for so many hours doing sports and the effects of the wind/sun/rain/hail wreaks havoc on my skin so their mois­tur­izer would be great…and vegan! :)

  72. 37
  73. kay
    December 25th, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    fol­low via gfc

  74. 38
  75. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    December 25th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I would try the organic jas­mine & neroli+ body wash

  76. 39
  77. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:15 am

    I would like to try this because I of all of the organic prod­ucts I have tried, per­fume isn’t one of them. I am very intrigued!

  78. 40
  79. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:16 am

    I am sub­scribed by email

  80. 41
  81. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:18 am

    I am fol­low­ing via GFC as jen­nifer paige

  82. 42
  83. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:20 am

    I am fol­low­ing you on twit­ter as jenniferxpaige

  84. 43
  85. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:26 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/JenniferxPaige/status/151171054591688704

  86. 44
  87. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:28 am

    I like you on face­book as jen­nifer paige Com­ment 1

  88. 45
  89. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:29 am

    I like you on face­book as jen­nifer paige Com­ment 2

  90. 46
  91. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:31 am

    I am sub­scribed by RSS Feed Com­ment 1

  92. 47
  93. Jennifer P
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:32 am

    I am sub­scribed by RSS Feed Com­ment 2

  94. 48
  95. Emily Lehmann
    December 26th, 2011 at 4:38 am

    Because this would make an amaz­ing gift for my soon to be sister-in-law. She would abso­lut­ley love this!

    misusedinnocence@aol.com

  96. 49
  97. Emily Lehmann
    December 26th, 2011 at 4:40 am

    I fol­low on gfc.
    misusedinnocence@aol.com

  98. 50
  99. Rebecca
    December 26th, 2011 at 8:20 am

    I’d like to try it because I love try­ing new scents. I also like that it’s a roller­ball instead of a spray.

  100. 51
  101. Rebecca
    December 26th, 2011 at 8:21 am

    I fol­low with GFC (as Rebecca).

  102. 52
  103. Rebecca
    December 26th, 2011 at 8:21 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter (@RebeccaFH).

  104. 53
  105. corey
    December 26th, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I like that kō denmark’s nat­ural prod­ucts are for­mu­lated with the high­est qual­ity, nat­ural ingre­di­ents and they use organic ingre­di­ents wher­ever pos­si­ble. Their­prod­ucts are free from harsh arti­fi­cial addi­tives which can harm both skin and environment.Their prod­ucts do not con­tain min­eral oil, sul­fates, paraben, per­fume, arti­fi­cial col­ors or ani­mal ingre­di­ents. Per­fect for the sen­si­tive skin in the family.

  106. 54
  107. corey
    December 26th, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    email sub­scriber

  108. 55
  109. Joy F
    December 27th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    I love try­ing organic prod­ucts. So much safer.

  110. 56
  111. Kiara
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I would love to try these prod­ucts because they’re made with nat­ural ingre­di­ents.
    austma7@aol.com

  112. 57
  113. Doreen Riopel
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    stum­ble upon .….1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  114. 58
  115. Doreen Riopel
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    stum­ble upon .….2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  116. 59
  117. Doreen Riopel
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    stum­ble upon .….3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  118. 60
  119. Doreen Riopel
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    stum­ble upon .….4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  120. 61
  121. Doreen Riopel
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    stum­ble upon .….5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  122. 62
  123. Doreen Riopel
    December 28th, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/152187392533594113

  124. 63
  125. andalene
    December 29th, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I have young ones with sen­si­tive skin and this would be good for all of us.

  126. 64
  127. andalene
    December 29th, 2011 at 12:13 am

    sub­scribe via email

  128. 65
  129. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    i’d like to win because these sound like mild scents, which are all i can wear

  130. 66
  131. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    GFC — Jo Penguin

  132. 67
  133. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    RSS sub­scriber — 1

  134. 68
  135. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    RSS sub­scriber — 2

  136. 69
  137. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    i like CC on FB — 1
    Jenna P

  138. 70
  139. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    i like CC on FB — 2
    Jenna P

  140. 71
  141. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower
    @ wilderlady

  142. 72
  143. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/152804306863652864

  144. 73
  145. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    email sub­scriber

  146. 74
  147. Doreen Riopel
    December 30th, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/152881329552375808

  148. 75
  149. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 9:46 am

    I need this because I want to try out a few new scents

  150. 76
  151. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 9:46 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  152. 77
  153. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 9:47 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  154. 78
  155. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 9:47 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  156. 79
  157. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 9:48 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  158. 80
  159. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 9:49 am

    forum mem­ber — prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  160. 81
  161. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 9:51 am

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/153125923745562624

  162. 82
  163. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    I love nat­ural scents and would like to try these
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  164. 83
  165. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  166. 84
  167. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    email sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  168. 85
  169. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/153601460146405376

  170. 86
  171. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! as nicjosemm

  172. 87
  173. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! as nicjosemm c
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  174. 88
  175. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! as nicjosemm c
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    2

  176. 89
  177. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  178. 90
  179. Doreen Riopel
    January 1st, 2012 at 6:29 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/153618751097548800

  180. 91
  181. renee taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:04 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/153853979556716545

  182. 92
  183. Doreen Riopel
    January 2nd, 2012 at 3:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/153930918443237376

  184. 93
  185. renee taylor
    January 3rd, 2012 at 7:36 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/154179111076630528

  186. 94
  187. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    i need to try this because i LOVE perfume!

  188. 95
  189. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    fol­low you via gfc (redfuzzycow)

  190. 96
  191. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    fol­low you via twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  192. 97
  193. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:30 pm

    like you on fb (jen­nifer reda) #1

  194. 98
  195. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    like you on fb (jen­nifer reda) #2

  196. 99
  197. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzytangerine.blogspot.com #1

  198. 100
  199. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzytangerine.blogspot.com #2

  200. 101
  201. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzytangerine.blogspot.com #3

  202. 102
  203. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzytangerine.blogspot.com #4

  204. 103
  205. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzytangerine.blogspot.com #5

  206. 104
  207. Jennifer Reda
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:33 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/redfuzzycow/status/154420158486675456

  208. 105
  209. renee taylor
    January 4th, 2012 at 8:32 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/154555765523353600

  210. 106
  211. renee taylor
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:15 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/154928818480615424

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    I need to try this because I think roll on is awe­some and their scent descrip­tion sounds pretty

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    I fol­low you on twitter

    stephy905

  220. 111
  221. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/155075052113633280

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/ko-denmark-giveaway.html

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/ko-denmark-giveaway.html

  232. 117
  233. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/ko-denmark-giveaway.html

  234. 118
  235. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/ko-denmark-giveaway.html

  236. 119
  237. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/ko-denmark-giveaway.html

  238. 120
  239. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  240. 121
  241. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton ##2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  242. 122
  243. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  244. 123
  245. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  246. 124
  247. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  248. 125
  249. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  250. 126
  251. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  252. 127
  253. renee taylor
    January 6th, 2012 at 8:07 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/155274125777186816

  254. 128
  255. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    I love try­ing dif­fer­ent per­fumes and I think this would be some great stuff to try out! I like smelling pretty ;)

  256. 129
  257. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/155372096715894784

  258. 130
  259. renee taylor
    January 7th, 2012 at 7:44 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/155630901374627840

  260. 131
  261. Kathleen S.
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    I would love to try this because I love wear­ing dif­fer­ent scents, but don’t love all the chem­i­cals that they are made with. This sounds like a bet­ter qual­ity. Thanks!

  262. 132
  263. Kathleen S.
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB (Kath­leen Shat­tuck). Thanks! (Entry #1)

  264. 133
  265. Kathleen S.
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB (Kath­leen Shat­tuck). Thanks! (Entry #2)

  266. 134
  267. Doreen Riopel
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/155842835059445760

  268. 135
  269. renee taylor
    January 8th, 2012 at 9:48 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/156024335226765313

  270. 136
  271. Doreen Riopel
    January 8th, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/156112712231952386

  272. 137
  273. renee taylor
    January 9th, 2012 at 6:19 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/156334155498651649

  274. 138
  275. michelle kaplan
    January 9th, 2012 at 7:35 am

    love fragrances..not famil­iar with yours..hope to try…

  276. 139
  277. Tanis Sergeew
    January 9th, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156466155949789184

  278. 140
  279. Doreen Riopel
    January 9th, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/156473510250807296

  280. 141
  281. renee taylor
    January 10th, 2012 at 6:25 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/156698094904414208

  282. 142
  283. Doreen Riopel
    January 10th, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/156801133627703296

  284. 143
  285. Doreen Riopel
    January 10th, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    stum­ble­upon .….. (dor­con­test) .… 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  286. 144
  287. Doreen Riopel
    January 10th, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    stum­ble­upon .….. (dor­con­test) .… 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  288. 145
  289. Doreen Riopel
    January 10th, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    stum­ble­upon .….. (dor­con­test) .… 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  290. 146
  291. Doreen Riopel
    January 10th, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    stum­ble­upon .….. (dor­con­test) .… 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  292. 147
  293. Doreen Riopel
    January 10th, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    stum­ble­upon .….. (dor­con­test) .… 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/dorcontest

  294. 148
  295. Tanis Sergeew
    January 10th, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156847571984326656

  296. 149
  297. renee taylor
    January 11th, 2012 at 6:31 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/157062027632848896

  298. 150
  299. Doreen Riopel
    January 11th, 2012 at 12:48 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157156898045562881

  300. 151
  301. Doreen Riopel
    January 11th, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157163917586604032

  302. 152
  303. Tanis Sergeew
    January 11th, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157184309705441280

  304. 153
  305. renee taylor
    January 12th, 2012 at 6:33 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/157424826229862400

  306. 154
  307. Doreen Riopel
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157532891830685697

  308. 155
  309. Tanis Sergeew
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157557078288896001

  310. 156
  311. Valerie Theberge
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    Because i love pure flower oils!

  312. 157
  313. Valerie Theberge
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog
    (v_theberge@hotmail.com)

  314. 158
  315. Valerie Theberge
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect
    (Valerie Theberge)

  316. 159
  317. Valerie Theberge
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter!
    @valerietheberge

  318. 160
  319. Valerie Theberge
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I LIKE Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page!
    Valerie Theberge

  320. 161
  321. Valerie Theberge
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I LIKE Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page
    Valerie Theberge

  322. 162
  323. renee taylor
    January 13th, 2012 at 7:03 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/157794712705703936

  324. 163
  325. Doreen Riopel
    January 13th, 2012 at 8:48 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/157821186494046210

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie La Plante
    January 13th, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/157892734886227968

  328. 165
  329. Tanis Sergeew
    January 13th, 2012 at 3:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157917058020020224

  330. 166
  331. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2012 at 1:30 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158254478758379520

  332. 167
  333. Doreen Riopel
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/158336264360312832

  334. 168
  335. Doreen Riopel
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/158336562516594688

  336. 169
  337. Doreen Riopel
    January 14th, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/158336820575350784

  338. 170
  339. sharon delorme
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:00 pm

    love to try your prod­ucts i love flower scents thank you

  340. 171
  341. sharon delorme
    January 14th, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    i love cool canucks

  342. 172
  343. Doreen Riopel
    January 15th, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/158604214237536257

  344. 173
  345. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158621227852898304

  346. 174
  347. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2012 at 7:23 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/158887069232541697

  348. 175
  349. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 8:57 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/158910776428593153

  350. 176
  351. Jen P
    January 16th, 2012 at 8:59 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/158911200283992065

  352. 177
  353. Tanis Sergeew
    January 16th, 2012 at 1:25 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/158978019573235712

  354. 178
  355. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/158988855788322816

  356. 179
  357. Doreen Riopel
    January 16th, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/159011583429853184

  358. 180
  359. renee taylor
    January 17th, 2012 at 6:53 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/159241894470234112

  360. 181
  361. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/159350893593104384

  362. 182
  363. Doreen Riopel
    January 17th, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/159399789518274560

  364. 183
  365. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 17th, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    My daugh­ter has very sen­si­tive skin and I am always look­ing for good prod­ucts for her.
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  366. 184
  367. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 17th, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    GFC fol­low
    Valerie Tay­lor Mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  368. 185
  369. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 17th, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    Fol­low you on twit­ter
    ValerieMabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  370. 186
  371. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 17th, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    Like you on Face­book
    Valerie Tay­lor Mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  372. 187
  373. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    January 17th, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    Like you on Face­book 2
    Valerie Tay­lor Mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  374. 188
  375. renee taylor
    January 18th, 2012 at 9:30 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/159643509631090688

  376. 189
  377. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2012 at 2:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/159726072093622272

  378. 190
  379. Doreen Riopel
    January 18th, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/159789680349552640

  380. 191
  381. gina
    January 18th, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    Because they are high qual­ity & organic

  382. 192
  383. gina
    January 18th, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  384. 193
  385. gina
    January 18th, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    I fol­low via GFC

  386. 194
  387. gina
    January 18th, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter

  388. 195
  389. renee taylor
    January 19th, 2012 at 7:06 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/159970009223938049

  390. 196
  391. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/160059772782133248

  392. 197
  393. Doreen Riopel
    January 19th, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/160080530833031169

  394. 198
  395. renee taylor
    January 20th, 2012 at 6:52 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/160328658349862912

  396. 199
  397. Doreen Riopel
    January 20th, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/160466478104182784

  398. 200
  399. Tanis Sergeew
    January 20th, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/160506134166380544

  400. 201
  401. Doreen Riopel
    January 21st, 2012 at 12:28 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/160775777699377152

  402. 202
  403. Hoa Le
    January 21st, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    I want to try this prod­uct because it is organic!

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  404. 203
  405. Hoa Le
    January 21st, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  406. 204
  407. Hoa Le
    January 21st, 2012 at 6:17 pm

    Fol­lowing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect: Hoa

  408. 205
  409. Hoa Le
    January 21st, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    Fol­lowing @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @hle123.

  410. 206
  411. Hoa Le
    January 21st, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/160863998273798144

  412. 207
  413. Hoa Le
    January 21st, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    Liked CoolCanucks.ca on FB: Hoa Le
    #1

  414. 208
  415. Hoa Le
    January 21st, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    Liked CoolCanucks.ca on FB: Hoa Le
    #2

  416. 209
  417. Desiree Dunbar
    January 21st, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I like the nat­ural flower oils they use in the products.

  418. 210
  419. Desiree Dunbar
    January 21st, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    email sub­scriber

  420. 211
  421. Desiree Dunbar
    January 21st, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    fol­low on twit­ter @desdun

  422. 212
  423. Desiree Dunbar
    January 21st, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    face­book fan1

  424. 213
  425. Desiree Dunbar
    January 21st, 2012 at 7:32 pm

    face­book fan2

  426. 214
  427. renee taylor
    January 22nd, 2012 at 8:50 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/161083162120822784

  428. 215
  429. Diane Baum
    January 22nd, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    I fol­low via google and after read­ing about them, I want to try them because their blends sound enticing

  430. 216
  431. Angela H
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    I would love to win because they sound amaz­ing! I love jas­mine and would love the perfume.

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  432. 217
  433. Angela H
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    Email sub­scriber

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  434. 218
  435. Angela H
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    GFC fol­lower

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  436. 219
  437. Angela H
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower — @thisisme79

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  438. 220
  439. Angela H
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    RSS sub­scriber #1

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  440. 221
  441. Angela H
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    RSS sub­scriber #2

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  442. 222
  443. Angela H
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/thisisme79/status/161219530545315840

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  444. 223
  445. Doreen Riopel
    January 22nd, 2012 at 5:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/161221247978573824

  446. 224
  447. jennifer
    January 23rd, 2012 at 2:02 am

    I need to try this because it is cer­ti­fied vegan!

  448. 225
  449. jennifer
    January 23rd, 2012 at 2:03 am

    GFC fol­lower — Jennifer

  450. 226
  451. Angela H
    January 23rd, 2012 at 12:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/thisisme79/status/161502718886809600

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  452. 227
  453. Doreen Riopel
    January 23rd, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/DoreenRiopel/status/161532676757663744

  454. 228
  455. Karen Gonyea
    January 23rd, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    I would love to try these prod­ucts because they’re made with nat­ural, high qual­ity ingre­di­ents and they are Vegan — that’s incredible !!

  456. 229
  457. jeanne conner
    January 23rd, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    I would like to try the roll on per­fume, because I can get a pre­cise place­ment of the scent…

  458. 230
  459. jeanne conner
    January 23rd, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as jeanne conner

  460. 231
  461. jeanne conner
    January 23rd, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    I am a Face­book fan as jeannefairbanksconner

  462. 232
  463. Heather Garcia
    January 23rd, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    designed to gen­tly cleanse and soothe sen­si­tive skin

  464. 233
  465. crystal allen
    January 23rd, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    i love that these prod­ucts are nat­ural and gen­tle on the skin thanks clallen at ntin dot net

  466. 234
  467. crystal allen
    January 23rd, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    gfc c allen, clallen at ntin dot net

  468. 235
  469. crystal allen
    January 23rd, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    your twit­ter fol­lower clallen1971, clallen at ntin dot net

  470. 236
  471. crystal allen
    January 23rd, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    like you on fb crys­tal l allen, clallen at ntin dot net

  472. 237
  473. Kathryn Martinez
    January 23rd, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    I just checked out the sponsor’s site. I could almost SMELL the fra­grance of the body lotion, body wash, body oil, and fra­grance just from read­ing the descrip­tion! I need this prod­uct for my dry skin and as an aro­mather­apy aid in help­ing me recover from a seri­ous injury. Very nice giveaway.

  474. 238
  475. Kathryn Martinez
    January 23rd, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    I have done the following:

    1. Sub­scribed to your blog by e-mail.
    2. Am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter @kmartinezinusa
    3. Am fol­low­ing you on Face­book name: mar­tinezkathy­hyde
    4. Con­nected with GoogleConnect

  476. 239
  477. Ashley Gao
    January 23rd, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    These are made for sen­si­tive skin which is an impor­tant fac­tor for me! :D

  478. 240
  479. Karen
    January 24th, 2012 at 4:27 am

    I need to try this because it’s organic, vegan @d sounds won­der­ful. Thanks for the giveaway.

  480. 241
  481. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:27 am

    I would love to try these..I love roll on per­fumes they are so con­ve­nient and sprays make me choke and gag

  482. 242
  483. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:28 am

    google friend kathy pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  484. 243
  485. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:28 am

    fol­low you on twit­ter klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  486. 244
  487. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:30 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/klp1965/status/161833103587938308

  488. 245
  489. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:31 am

    1 like you on face­book kathy pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  490. 246
  491. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:31 am

    2 like you on face­book kathy pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  492. 247
  493. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:33 am

    1 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/221639137923257

  494. 248
  495. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:34 am

    2 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/221639137923257

  496. 249
  497. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:35 am

    3 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/221639137923257

  498. 250
  499. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:35 am

    4 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/221639137923257

  500. 251
  501. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:38 am

    5 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/221639137923257

  502. 252
  503. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:39 am

    1 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  504. 253
  505. kathy pease
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:39 am

    2 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  506. 254
  507. Happi Shopr
    January 24th, 2012 at 12:47 pm

    I need seri­ous soothing

  508. 255
  509. Happi Shopr
    January 24th, 2012 at 12:48 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  510. 256
  511. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:43 pm

    I’d love to try it because it’s vegan!

  512. 257
  513. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email

  514. 258
  515. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  516. 259
  517. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @aiclnit

  518. 260
  519. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    1. I “LIKE” Cool­Canucks Face­book Fan Page

  520. 261
  521. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    2. I “LIKE” Cool­Canucks Face­book Fan Page

  522. 262
  523. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    1. I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  524. 263
  525. Caitlin McClure
    January 24th, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    2. I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  526. 264
  527. Angela H
    January 24th, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/thisisme79/status/161918525542367232

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  528. 265
  529. cassandra
    January 24th, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    I would love to win these because of the qual­ity and nat­u­ral­ness of the prod­uct!
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  530. 266
  531. cassandra
    January 24th, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    i like you on fb under rab pom
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  532. 267
  533. cassandra
    January 24th, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    i like you on fb under rab pom..
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  534. 268
  535. cassandra
    January 24th, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    gfc fol­lower: cas­san­dra mar­quez
    cmarquez482(at)ymail(dot)com

  536. 269
  537. Michelle H.
    January 24th, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    I vis­ited their site and want to try their prod­ucts because I love per­fume and to try new scents.

  538. 270
  539. Michelle H.
    January 24th, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  540. 271
  541. Michelle H.
    January 24th, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    GFC fol­lower. Bakersdozen

  542. 272
  543. Sand
    January 24th, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    I need to try it because the flower oils sound amaz­ing and I’d love to know how true the scents are.

  544. 273
  545. Jane H
    January 24th, 2012 at 10:26 pm

    I love the fact that they donate to pedi­atric can­cer research.

  546. 274
  547. Veronica Garrett
    January 24th, 2012 at 11:04 pm

    I need to try this won­der­ful prod­uct because I am con­cerned about chem­i­cals in beauty prod­ucts. I want to use good nat­ural prod­ucts. These sound great.