Apr. 07

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Know Boutique Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

knowboutiquelogo

 

Know Bou­tique is a unique store where cus­tomers can find afford­able cute apparel! All of the lat­est fash­ions for women are found at Know Bou­tique, at extremely low and unbeat­able prices!

“Know Boutique’s sole pur­pose is for their cus­tomers to find the best and most afford­able deals on mer­chan­dise. Know Bou­tique is here to make sure our cus­tomers are satisfied.”

Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized to make shop­ping a com­plete snap!

Choose from:

Tops
Dresses
Sweaters/Jackets
Beach­wear
Acces­sories

Isn’t the cloth­ing just fab­u­lous?? With these low prices, I totally rec­om­mend Know Bou­tique to anyone!

Want the chance to win a $25 e-certificate from their web­site? Well now you can! Know Bou­tique was so gen­er­ous to offer that to one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Know Bou­tique and pick out the item there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Know Bou­tique! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Know Bou­tique 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 13th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Know Bou­tique for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

40

  •   

    Stephanie LaPlante
    April 8th, 2010 at 5:53 pm 

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 162 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Know Boutique Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      I really love the 123– DORTHY dress :D So pretty!!! I really like the 980-SUZIE top too!! :D

    2. 2
    3. Pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    4. 3
    5. Pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

    6. 4
    7. Pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter!- pixiepie79

    8. 5
    9. Pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber– pixie

    10. 6
    11. Pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:35 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1

    12. 7
    13. Pixie
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:36 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    14. 8
    15. Huguette E.
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      I like the Plum top
      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      I’m fol­low­ing via GFC: Huguette E.

    16. 9
    17. Jade
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      I’m really lov­ing the Cha Cha Bikini!

    18. 10
    19. Jade
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      I fol­low you thru GFC!

    20. 11
    21. Jade
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      email sub­scriber of coolcanucks

    22. 12
    23. jade
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      forum mem­ber sillyjade03 at coolcanucks!

    24. 13
    25. jade
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twitter

    26. 14
    27. Jade
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Rss Feed Sub­scriber 1

    28. 15
    29. jade
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Rss Feed Sub­scriber 2

    30. 16
    31. marylou
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      Love any one of those bikini’s!

    32. 17
    33. marylou
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    34. 18
    35. marylou
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      email sub­scriber

    36. 19
    37. marylou
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower of coolcanucks!

    38. 20
    39. marylou
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      forum mem­ber mlgurl

    40. 21
    41. marylou
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber #1

    42. 22
    43. marylou
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber #2

    44. 23
    45. Monique Rizzo
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I like the glit­ter dress.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    46. 24
    47. susan varney
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      shades would be my choice mverno@roadrunner.com

    48. 25
    49. susan varney
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      i SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog mverno@roadrunner.com

    50. 26
    51. susan varney
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      i fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect mverno@roadrunner.com

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      1. My favorite item is the Blue Bells top

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11845016630

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/know-boutique-giveaway.html

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/know-boutique-giveaway.html

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/know-boutique-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/know-boutique-giveaway.html

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/know-boutique-giveaway.html

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    82. 42
    83. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 8th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    84. 43
    85. Ziechick
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I really love the V Neck top enti­tled Tammy. So ele­gant.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    86. 44
    87. Ziechick
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    88. 45
    89. Ziechick
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    90. 46
    91. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      i really like the doll house dress, sher­bet tank, and the razor tank! sute stuff!

      i am a sub­scriber via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      i fol­lower your blog kshuttle

    92. 47
    93. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      i am a mem­ber of the forum kshuttle

    94. 48
    95. HilLesha
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:16 am

      I love the Grayson top. I’m a sub­scriber and I’m also fol­low­ing via Google Friend Con­nect. :)

    96. 49
    97. Pamela
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I like the Grayson top and the Betty top.
      I sub­scribe via email. dphumphrey@sympatico.ca
      I fol­low via google friend connect.

    98. 50
    99. Huguette E.
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12018639834

    100. 51
    101. Dawn Gordon
      April 12th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      google fol­low as prophet­ess, newslet­ter as prophetessdawn@gmail, molly sweater for SURE

    102. 52
    103. Dawn Gordon
      April 12th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      fol­low you on twit­ter as @prophetwriter

    104. 53
    105. Dawn Gordon
      April 12th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/prophetwriter/status/12077780110

    106. 54
    107. Huguette E.
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12141152419

    108. 55
    109. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      I love the Tammy top

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    110. 56
    111. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    112. 57
    113. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    114. 58
    115. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    116. 59
    117. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    118. 60
    119. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12377996407

    120. 61
    121. Huguette E.
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12426989510

    122. 62
    123. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12525379600

    124. 63
    125. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12542548446

    126. 64
    127. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12590525277

    128. 65
    129. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12590643463

    130. 66
    131. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I love the “rock out in stripes” shirt

    132. 67
    133. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      email sub­scriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

    134. 68
    135. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      fol­lower as surge, timesurge(at)live.ca

    136. 69
    137. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower as timesurge

    138. 70
    139. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      rss 1

    140. 71
    141. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      rss 2

    142. 72
    143. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      adrenaline09 on the forum

    144. 73
    145. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      stum­bled as timesurge 1

    146. 74
    147. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      stum­bled 2

    148. 75
    149. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      stum­bled 3

    150. 76
    151. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Stum­bled 4

    152. 77
    153. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      stum­bled 5

    154. 78
    155. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      I love the Molly sweater!

    156. 79
    157. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    158. 80
    159. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    162. 82
    163. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12743761284
      tweet

    164. 83
    165. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    166. 84
    167. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    168. 85
    169. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    170. 86
    171. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    172. 87
    173. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    174. 88
    175. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12781088721
      TWEET

    182. 92
    183. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      I actu­ally love the top that you posted, and see­ing the price if I don’t win I may just have to buy it! Find­ing good inex­pen­sive tops is not easy!!!

      http://www.shopknowboutique.com/product_p/985-canvas.htm

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    184. 93
    185. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      Sub­scribed to your blog by email.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    186. 94
    187. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      Google friend

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    188. 95
    189. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      Fol­low­ing on twitter.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    190. 96
    191. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12804695733

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    192. 97
    193. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      Reg­is­tered in your forum

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    194. 98
    195. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      sub­scribed by RSS Feed

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    196. 99
    197. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      Sub­scribed by RSS Feed 2

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    198. 100
    199. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Stum­bled

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665659/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    200. 101
    201. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Stum­bled

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665659/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 2

    202. 102
    203. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Stum­bled

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665659/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 3

    204. 103
    205. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Stum­bled

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665659/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 4

    206. 104
    207. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Stum­bled

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41665659/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca 5

    208. 105
    209. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12804939500

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    210. 106
    211. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823391428

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12899240278
      tweet

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12955208530
      tweet

    216. 109
    217. Madeline
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I love the Leaves dress. I sub­scribe to your blog via email and fol­low you via Google Friend Connect.

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988991730
      tweet

    220. 111
    221. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053589552
      tweet

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113385292
      TWEET

    224. 113
    225. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I like the Grand­fa­ther grey

    226. 114
    227. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    230. 116
    231. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    232. 117
    233. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13330624079

    234. 118
    235. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    236. 119
    237. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    238. 120
    239. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    240. 121
    241. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13357909703

    242. 122
    243. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13428833690

    244. 123
    245. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13480328743

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530693558
      tweet

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13546836109

    250. 126
    251. pixie
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13582421191

    252. 127
    253. pixie
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13582454778

    254. 128
    255. pixie
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13582485724

    256. 129
    257. pixie
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13582514246

    258. 130
    259. pixie
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13582547788

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13593512675
      TWEET

    262. 132
    263. Huguette E.
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13618769179

    264. 133
    265. Renee Taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13666550721

    266. 134
    267. Huguette E.
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:26 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13667258321

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13674790442
      tweet

    270. 136
    271. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter. (shala_darkstone)

    272. 137
    273. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in your forum as shala8.

    274. 138
    275. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    276. 139
    277. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    278. 140
    279. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      daily tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/13697037719

    280. 141
    281. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13699432117

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13707634345
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13719867096

    286. 144
    287. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13727035988

    288. 145
    289. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    290. 146
    291. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    292. 147
    293. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      Fol­low­ing on twit­ter — @henglish

    294. 148
    295. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      Forum mem­ber — henglish

    296. 149
    297. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13783677480

    298. 150
    299. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #1

    300. 151
    301. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #2

    302. 152
    303. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #3

    304. 153
    305. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #4

    306. 154
    307. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #5

    308. 155
    309. renee taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13797315722

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13814717953
      tweet

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13831617878
      tweet

    314. 158
    315. Huguette E.
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13845125307

    316. 159
    317. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13906334958

    318. 160
    319. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13921658547

    320. 161
    321. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      an rt that didn’t show up yest. http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13844326617

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13948717759