Feb. 18

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Kiss Naturals Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Let me intro­duce all of my faith­ful Cool­Canucks read­ers to Kiss Nat­u­rals!

I recently stum­bled upon this web­site on the world wide web, and just knew that I must ask for a review & give­away as I was instantly intrigued!

Kiss Nat­u­rals is a small fam­ily com­pany that pro­duces a line of all nat­ural craft mak­ing kits for kids aged 3+. The DIY kits make Lip balms, solid per­fumes, soaps and bath fizzies. Made in Canada.

“After enjoy­ing 13 years in beau­ti­ful Knowl­ton Québec run­ning the Sta­tion Knowl­ton Coun­try Store that they cre­ated, Mike and Marie decided to launch a new and excit­ing busi­ness. The com­pany, now called Kiss Nat­u­rals, pro­duces fun, one-of-a-kind craft kits using only high qual­ity nat­ural ingre­di­ents. These kits make every­day prod­ucts you can enjoy at an afford­able price.”

 

These Cana­dian made, all nat­ural bath and beauty prod­ucts are a hit with any lit­tle girl in mind!  Take the time to fol­low the easy to use instruc­tions and cre­ate won­der­ful soaps, bath fizzies, lip balms and solid per­fumes!  Using Essen­tial oils and other nat­ural prod­ucts, you don’t need to worry about what they are putting on their skin!

I was so delighted when I found a Cana­dian com­pany who com­bines three of my favorite things — fun activ­i­ties, all nat­ural ingre­di­ents and prod­ucts, and the chance to teach and learn. Kiss Nat­u­rals cre­ates four fab­u­lous DIY kits which are def­i­nitely one of a kind. I’ve never seen any­thing like these kits before…and well, I have to say that we LOVE them! Kiss Nat­u­rals DIY Craft Kits include a Bath Fizzie kit, a Lip Balm kit, a Solid Per­fume kit, and a Nat­ural Soap kit.

Kiss Nat­u­rals DIY Craft Kits are afford­able too…and let’s face it…it’s SO much more fun to have a bath with soap that your child had a hand in mak­ing! I found that the Kiss Nat­u­rals prod­ucts are extremely afford­able as well. Their goal is to pro­vide all of you with the ingre­di­ents to make prac­ti­cal prod­ucts, to give you an excit­ing and fun activ­ity to do on a rainy day, and to make sure that you and your fam­ily are using the safest ingre­di­ents possible!

It took us about 10 min­utes total to make the Lip Balm Mak­ing  kit that we had the plea­sure of review­ing, and that was with some extra mix­ing from the kids since they just weren’t ready to be fin­ished with their cre­ations yet, I must say that this was def­i­nitely a big hit! My favorite parts? I love how easy they are to cre­ate, I love how much the kit makes, and I am absolutely the biggest fan of the fact that their prod­ucts are all 100% nat­ural (that means NO fillers, addi­tives, dyes or syn­thet­ics). So no wor­ries if the kidlets decide to ‘taste’ the ingre­di­ents, or even if they eat a bit of the lip balm instead of just putting it on their lips!

A HUGE KUDOS to Kiss Nat­u­rals for these fab­u­lous kits, and I absolutely rec­om­mend them to anyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Kiss Nat­u­rals are giv­ing away one of their fab­u­lous Lip Balm mak­ing kits to a lucky Cool­Canucks reader! SWEET!!

 

 To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) In order to get one entry, head over to Kiss Nat­u­rals and tell us which kit is your favorite or what you love most about their products.

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and  @kissnaturals on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and  @kissnaturals! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Kiss Nat­u­rals 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 22, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Kiss Nat­u­rals for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #96

 

96

  •  Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:58 am 

    Blog #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 271 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Kiss Naturals Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. renee taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      I like the DIY Bath Fizzie Mak­ing Kit
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    4. 3
    5. Renee Taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9312281281

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I sub­scribe via rss feed
      entry1

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    12. 7
    13. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      Def­i­nitely the DIY Bath Fizzie Mak­ing Kit!!

    14. 8
    15. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    16. 9
    17. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    18. 10
    19. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    20. 11
    21. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322351484
      tweet

    22. 12
    23. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    30. 16
    31. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    32. 17
    33. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    34. 18
    35. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    36. 19
    37. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    38. 20
    39. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9334328307

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      1. My favorite kit is the DIY Per­fume Mak­ing Kit

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9341627574

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/kiss-naturals-giveaway_19.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/kiss-naturals-giveaway_19.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/kiss-naturals-giveaway_19.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/kiss-naturals-giveaway_19.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/kiss-naturals-giveaway_19.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      I want the bath fizzie kit!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9346732395

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/22yT2M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kiss-naturals-review-giveaway/

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/22yT2M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kiss-naturals-review-giveaway/

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/22yT2M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kiss-naturals-review-giveaway/

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/22yT2M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kiss-naturals-review-giveaway/

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/22yT2M/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kiss-naturals-review-giveaway/

    94. 48
    95. Monique Rizzo
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    96. 49
    97. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9375630869
      tweet

    98. 50
    99. Pamela
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      The kids LOVE the bath and never want to get out so our favourite would be the DIY Bath Fizzie Mak­ing Kit.

    100. 51
    101. Pamela
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      I sub­scribe via email.

    102. 52
    103. Pamela
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      for­got to leave my email
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    104. 53
    105. Pamela
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      I am a google friend follower.

    106. 54
    107. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9385964773

    108. 55
    109. trishden
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:40 am

      Hello, I love all their kits and they are quite afford­able that I would go with their 3 or more kits with the free ship­ping which is the lip balm, soap, and bath fizzies. I’m also a sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and a Google Friend fol­lower = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    110. 56
    111. trishden
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:43 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @kissnaturals on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    112. 57
    113. trishden
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:52 am

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/9417530639

      Thanks!
      trishden

    114. 58
    115. trishden
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I’m a reg­is­tered mem­ber of your forum. Thanks! trishden

    116. 59
    117. trishden
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I’m sub­scribed to your Rss feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    118. 60
    119. trishden
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I’m sub­scribed to your Rss feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418090754
      tweet

    122. 62
    123. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 8:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9428702769

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465473451
      tweet

    126. 64
    127. CRYSTLE
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:22 am

      MY SISTER LOVES LIP BALM AND GLOSS SHE WOULD LOVE THIS

    128. 65
    129. renee taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9507534274

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534123071
      tweet

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534799419

    134. 68
    135. Renee Taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9551222359

    136. 69
    137. renee taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      tweet 2 http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9551602088

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563942747
      tweet

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588310693

    142. 72
    143. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      My favorite DIY kit is the soap mak­ing kit– I would love to make soap
      sub­scribed with email-ejxd95@gmail.com
      fol­low­ing with google friend connect

    144. 73
    145. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      fol­low­ing both you and kiss­nat­u­rals on twitter-jblanton41

    146. 74
    147. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader

    148. 75
    149. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #2

    150. 76
    151. renee taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9603986824

    152. 77
    153. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9631831906

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650236427

    156. 79
    157. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665607254
      tweet

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9689047526

    160. 81
    161. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9692359254

    162. 82
    163. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9700313070

    164. 83
    165. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9744813243

    166. 84
    167. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9796048152

    168. 85
    169. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:53 am

      I like the DIY Lip Balm mak­ing kit

    170. 86
    171. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:53 am

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter http://www.twitter/3Lilacs

    172. 87
    173. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:54 am

      Sub­scribed via email

    174. 88
    175. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:54 am

      Fol­low via Google Friends

    176. 89
    177. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:54 am

      Retweeted @3Lilacs

    178. 90
    179. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:55 am

      #1 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    180. 91
    181. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:56 am

      #2 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    182. 92
    183. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:56 am

      #3 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    184. 93
    185. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:57 am

      #4 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    186. 94
    187. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:57 am

      #5 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    188. 95
    189. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:57 am

      Blog #1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    190. 96
    191. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Blog #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    192. 97
    193. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Blog #3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    194. 98
    195. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:59 am

      Blog #4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    196. 99
    197. Lilac
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:59 am

      Blog #5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    198. 100
    199. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      My favorite kit is the DIY Bath Fizzie Mak­ing Kit, I love that they use nat­ural ingre­di­ents so you don’t have to worry about using the fin­ished prod­ucts on the kid­dies!
      I fol­low with Google (Amy Brown) and sub­scribe via email (amym_brown@hotmail.com)

    200. 101
    201. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber, user­name amymbrown

    202. 102
    203. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      I’m fol­low @coolcanucks and @kissnaturals on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    204. 103
    205. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    206. 104
    207. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9835990880

    216. 109
    217. renee taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9838462249

    218. 110
    219. Amy Brown
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:01 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9880002212

    220. 111
    221. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888890857

    222. 112
    223. Renee Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9907211319

    224. 113
    225. amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:44 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9929008236

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934136867

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9935171598

    230. 116
    231. Amy Brown
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9975257195

    232. 117
    233. Renee Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9978129057

    234. 118
    235. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9988275889

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999059857
      tweet

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012695027
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. Amy Brown
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10031337553

    242. 122
    243. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10040303720

    244. 123
    245. Amy Brown
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10087774473

    246. 124
    247. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092849272

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10133846626

    250. 126
    251. Amy Brown
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10134351429

    252. 127
    253. barbara wright
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I really like the lip balm kit, but if I say that, you’ll think I didn’t really look, so I’ll say I like the DIY Soap Mak­ing Kit

    254. 128
    255. barbara wright
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I sub­scribe as bar­bara 529 at juno dot com

    256. 129
    257. barbara wright
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I fol­low you with google friends connect

    258. 130
    259. barbara wright
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter — bsw529

    260. 131
    261. barbara wright
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10153990160

    262. 132
    263. barbara wright
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    264. 133
    265. barbara wright
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158879065
      tweet

    268. 135
    269. barbara wright
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10177036226

    270. 136
    271. Amy Brown
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10177924528

    272. 137
    273. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10195006493

    274. 138
    275. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10195922186

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207172464
      tweet

    278. 140
    279. Amy Brown
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10221648366

    280. 141
    281. barbara wright
      March 9th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10228043486

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245822833

    284. 143
    285. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10251947844

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258116096
      tweet

    288. 145
    289. Amy Brown
      March 10th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10278205992

    290. 146
    291. Barbara Wright
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10283232268

    292. 147
    293. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10288392121

    294. 148
    295. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293391576

    296. 149
    297. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328068501
      tweet

    298. 150
    299. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10336152492

    300. 151
    301. Amy Brown
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10336862205

    302. 152
    303. barbara wright
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10344224325

    304. 153
    305. Renee Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344513379

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359699158
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Amy Brown
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10375886025

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386105238

    312. 157
    313. barbara wright
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10392270157

    314. 158
    315. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10401561709

    316. 159
    317. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10435362080

    318. 160
    319. barbara wright
      March 13th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10439982020

    320. 161
    321. barbara wright
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10478785858

    322. 162
    323. Amy Brown
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10483983757

    324. 163
    325. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491783664

    326. 164
    327. Amy Brown
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10522648766

    328. 165
    329. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526116318

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526296838
      tweet

    332. 167
    333. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536991484

    334. 168
    335. barbara wright
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10545866377

    336. 169
    337. renee taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10546818804

    338. 170
    339. Amy Brown
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10573158261

    340. 171
    341. barbara wright
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10584016812

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10589018708

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595343045
      tweet

    346. 174
    347. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601459032

    348. 175
    349. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10625794199

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626338844
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629980457

    354. 178
    355. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643305277

    356. 179
    357. renee taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10650926528

    358. 180
    359. barbara wright
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10651233257

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657349706
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10672536176

    364. 183
    365. barbara wright
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10673747126

    366. 184
    367. dorothy l
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      DIY Lip Balm Mak­ing Kit is my favorite and I love that all the kits are easy to use
      I am a email sub­scriber
      and I fol­low your blog via google connect

    368. 185
    369. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682148688

    370. 186
    371. barbara wright
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10724961370

    372. 187
    373. Amy Brown
      March 19th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10725607367

    374. 188
    375. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730695716

    376. 189
    377. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745514551

    378. 190
    379. barbara wright
      March 20th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10776499480

    380. 191
    381. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10793533106

    382. 192
    383. Amy Brown
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10797764327

    384. 193
    385. barbara wright
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/10827226315

    386. 194
    387. Amy Brown
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10830055810

    388. 195
    389. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840182472

    390. 196
    391. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869334058

    392. 197
    393. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10890935529

    394. 198
    395. renee taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10898415162

    396. 199
    397. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10935065217

    398. 200
    399. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10984555474

    400. 201
    401. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11034490813

    402. 202
    403. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    404. 203
    405. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050846091

    406. 204
    407. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11062732223

    408. 205
    409. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11089487434

    410. 206
    411. renee taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11118663801

    412. 207
    413. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11172868098

    414. 208
    415. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11204282905

    416. 209
    417. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221595624

    418. 210
    419. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11252450278

    420. 211
    421. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11312940698

    422. 212
    423. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363087149

    424. 213
    425. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11376802262

    426. 214
    427. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11388121405

    428. 215
    429. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I’d like their DIY Bath Fizzie Mak­ing Kit

    430. 216
    431. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    432. 217
    433. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      fol­low via google

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    436. 219
    437. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11439209415

    438. 220
    439. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    440. 221
    441. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      sub­scribe via rss #1

    442. 222
    443. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      sub­scribe via rss #2

    444. 223
    445. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441817462

    446. 224
    447. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11441830319

    448. 225
    449. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11511916749

    450. 226
    451. Amy Brown
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11547005523

    452. 227
    453. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11560405167

    454. 228
    455. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11562458105

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615303346

    458. 230
    459. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11646599055

    460. 231
    461. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11701761125

    462. 232
    463. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11713311004

    464. 233
    465. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11758838075

    466. 234
    467. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782467506

    468. 235
    469. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11825511728

    470. 236
    471. renee taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11831114595

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838336984

    474. 238
    475. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11883502697

    476. 239
    477. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890322277

    478. 240
    479. Amy Brown
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12018171708

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12029212372

    482. 242
    483. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12047778678

    484. 243
    485. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12068311116

    486. 244
    487. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12120041668

    488. 245
    489. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129841940

    490. 246
    491. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12162757507

    492. 247
    493. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12177810312

    494. 248
    495. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12226166384

    496. 249
    497. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12237245269

    498. 250
    499. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12280792634

    500. 251
    501. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12291488394

    502. 252
    503. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12359853151

    504. 253
    505. Amy Brown
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12369603738

    506. 254
    507. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12405244306

    508. 255
    509. Amy Brown
      April 18th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12411474446

    510. 256
    511. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12457477238

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12463297726

    514. 258
    515. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12481585723

    516. 259
    517. chana
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      like soap mak­ing sub­scribe and follow

    518. 260
    519. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514410912

    520. 261
    521. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12526600857

    522. 262
    523. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12539828807

    524. 263
    525. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:19 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12581988430

    526. 264
    527. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12584461139

    528. 265
    529. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12598877091

    530. 266
    531. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12622772590

    532. 267
    533. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:56 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12634399520

    534. 268
    535. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12645274258

    536. 269
    537. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12645332585

    538. 270
    539. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665001902

    540. 271
    541. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12684629583