Jun. 15

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Kiki’s Fashions Maternity Clothing & Lovemode Juniors Clothing Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

As a mother-to-be, every­one knows how frus­trat­ing it is when your pre-pregnancy clothes no longer fit and all you can find at the mall are frumpy and unflat­ter­ing styles. Not to men­tion, the energy and time it can take to drive all over town to find some decent mater­nity or nurs­ing clothes you actu­ally want to be seen in! Shop­ping at Kiki’s Fash­ions from the con­ve­nience of your home takes the wor­ry­ing and stress out of everything!!

Kiki’s Fash­ions is more than the world’s lead­ing fash­ion retailer for preg­nant women. They cel­e­brate new life with cheap mater­nity clothes!
They under­stand your spe­cial state of mind and body and we will remain by your side dur­ing this excit­ing new chap­ter of your life!!

At Kiki’s Fash­ions , they’re a fam­ily of experts who ded­i­cate them­selves to ensure you look and feel your absolute best through­out your entire preg­nancy and after your lit­tle one is born. Every fab­ric, every gar­ment, every fit of mater­nity tops, mater­nity bot­toms, or  mater­nity dresses is specif­i­cally designed with the preg­nant body in mind.

They are proud and feel priv­i­leged to guide you through this won­der­ful expe­ri­ence by offer­ing help­ful and friendly advice. All of their sales asso­ciates are experts on fit, fash­ion and com­fort, mak­ing you feel totally at ease with your chang­ing body.

Kiki’s Fash­ions is the world’s most loved unique designer mater­nity bou­tique; a heart-warming treat for you and your bloom­ing body.

It’s def­i­nitely a place where sophis­ti­ca­tion meets com­fort and style offer­ing fash­ion options for women with a pas­sion for qual­ity and style.

Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Cloth­ing has the very best qual­ity and style out there for all women expecting…

You can now sat­isfy your urge for the lat­est must have inex­pen­sive mater­nity clothes and nurs­ing essen­tials at Kiki’s Fash­ions. I rec­om­mend this com­pany to all women out there, and their deliv­ery time as well as cus­tomer ser­vice skills are BEYOND outstanding!!

I am  also pleased to write about their sis­ter site called Lovemode.com!

As Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Cloth­ing grew largely, their cus­tomers began ask­ing about trendy juniors cloth­ing. They loved Kiki’s mater­nity cloth­ing so much, and wished they could con­tinue shop­ping with them after their preg­nancy and now back into pre-pregnancy weight!

After that, Love­Mode was born. Love­Mode car­ries gor­geous trendy juniors cloth­ing and fol­lows the same no non­sense model as Kiki’s: cute and trendy cloth­ing, afford­able prices, quick ship­ping and excel­lent cus­tomer service!

I totally give Love­mode Juniors Cloth­ing a huge thumbs up as well, and rec­om­mend this com­pany to anyone!!!

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Cloth­ing & Love­mode Juniors Cloth­ing have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $25.00 gift cer­tifi­cate to spend at either store of winner’s choice! SWEET!!

To Enter:

1)Head on over to Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Cloth­ing & Love­mode Juniors Cloth­ing and tell me some­thing you would love to have from either site!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!

*NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of  Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Clothes and/or Love­Mode on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Registered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

Pur­chase any­thing from Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Cloth­ing & Love­mode Juniors Cloth­ing for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on July 15th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Cloth­ing & Love­mode Juniors Cloth­ing for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture6-4-1

    248

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3BDCDB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing-review (kitty32504) Entry #5

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 279 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Kiki’s Fashions Maternity Clothing & Lovemode Juniors Clothing Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:04 am

    i’d like the aqua rosette mater­nity dress, annatiffany@yahoo.com

  2. 2
  3. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:04 am

    @freeindeedblog fol­lows you on twit­ter, annatiffany@yahoo.com

  4. 3
  5. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:06 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/FreeIndeedBlog/status/80999485995630593 annatiffany@yahoo.com

  6. 4
  7. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:07 am

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=218458324855710&id=504084022 liked spon­sor on face­book. anna pry, annatiffany@yahoo.com

  8. 5
  9. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:08 am

    anna pry is a face­book fol­lower. annatiffany@yahoo.com

  10. 6
  11. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:08 am

    2-anna pry is a face­book fol­lower. annatiffany@yahoo.com

  12. 7
  13. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:16 am

    forum mem­ber, annat­iffany, annatiffany@yahoo.com

  14. 8
  15. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:17 am

    blogged it: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/2011/06/love-mode-or-kikis-fashions.html
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  16. 9
  17. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:23 am

    2-blogged it: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/2011/06/love-mode-or-kikis-fashions.html
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  18. 10
  19. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:23 am

    3-blogged it: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/2011/06/love-mode-or-kikis-fashions.html
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  20. 11
  21. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:23 am

    4-blogged it: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/2011/06/love-mode-or-kikis-fashions.html
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  22. 12
  23. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:23 am

    5-blogged it: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/2011/06/love-mode-or-kikis-fashions.html
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  24. 13
  25. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:24 am

    but­ton on my home­page: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  26. 14
  27. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:24 am

    2-button on my home­page: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  28. 15
  29. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:25 am

    3-button on my home­page: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  30. 16
  31. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:25 am

    4-button on my home­page: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  32. 17
  33. Anna Pry
    June 15th, 2011 at 10:25 am

    5-button on my home­page: http://freeindeedblogger.blogspot.com/
    annatiffany@yahoo.com

  34. 18
  35. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I would love to have many tops on Lovemode,especially the Turquoise Cro­chet Lay­ered Top.
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  36. 19
  37. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter(@ksceviour)

  38. 20
  39. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/81121417298575361

  40. 21
  41. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    Im a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page(1)
    Karla Sceviour

  42. 22
  43. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    Im a Fan of Cool­Canucks Face­book Page()
    Karla Sceviour

  44. 23
  45. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    Im a fan of Love­mode and comented on their wall
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150219654934643&id=682203314

  46. 24
  47. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    Im a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in the forum
    ksceviour

  48. 25
  49. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Im Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed(1)

  50. 26
  51. Karla Sceviour
    June 15th, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Im Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed(2)

  52. 27
  53. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I like the Black White Print Dress
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  54. 28
  55. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

  56. 29
  57. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/81151645278412801

  58. 30
  59. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    fb fan of cool­canucks as nicjosemm c
    1

  60. 31
  61. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    fb fan as nicjosemm
    2

  62. 32
  63. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

  64. 33
  65. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    rss feed
    1

  66. 34
  67. Renee Taylor
    June 15th, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    rss feed
    2

  68. 35
  69. Marlene V.
    June 15th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I really like the Black Pink Print Dress — thanks for the chance to win.

  70. 36
  71. Marlene V.
    June 15th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  72. 37
  73. Marlene V.
    June 15th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  74. 38
  75. chana
    June 16th, 2011 at 4:43 am

    i’d love the Black Mater­nity Knee Length A-Line Skirt

  76. 39
  77. Renee Taylor
    June 16th, 2011 at 6:02 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/81300535860396032

  78. 40
  79. Renee Taylor
    June 16th, 2011 at 6:03 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/81300785253711872

  80. 41
  81. Jennifer T
    June 16th, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I would love this dress http://www.lovemode.com/p-690-black-pink-print-dress.aspx
    I wish I would have known about Kiki’s mater­nity wear before I had my daugh­ter this past Jan­u­ary! Too bad!!

  82. 42
  83. Jennifer T
    June 16th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing Cool Canucks on Twit­ter (@geeklingdesigns)

  84. 43
  85. Jennifer T
    June 16th, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    Fan of Kiki’s Mater­nity and Love­Mode on FB (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  86. 44
  87. Jennifer T
    June 16th, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    Fan of Cool Canucks on FB (Jen­nifer Thorn­ton) Entry #1

  88. 45
  89. Jennifer T
    June 16th, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    Fan of Cool Canucks on FB (Jen­nifer Thorn­ton) Entry #2

  90. 46
  91. Jennifer T
    June 16th, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I’m a Cool Canucks forum poster (Karissah)

  92. 47
  93. Jennifer T
    June 16th, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    I tweeted the con­test: http://twitter.com/#!/geeklingdesigns/status/81500105689149440

  94. 48
  95. Karla Sceviour
    June 16th, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/81528496555433984

  96. 49
  97. corey
    June 16th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    The Aqua Rosette Mater­nity Dress would be my choice for the new mama.

  98. 50
  99. corey
    June 16th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    email sub­scriber

  100. 51
  101. Donna Kosorwich
    June 16th, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I like the Pur­ple Flower Long Sleeve Mater­nity Shirt. Pearlsy2k = Twit­ter name

  102. 52
  103. Heather M
    June 17th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Blue Rosette S/S top from Kiki’s

  104. 53
  105. Heather M
    June 17th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Like Kiki’s on FB Heather Mahan

  106. 54
  107. Heather M
    June 17th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Sub­scriber #1

  108. 55
  109. Heather M
    June 17th, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Sub­scriber #2

  110. 56
  111. Karla Sceviour
    June 17th, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/81912935122874368

  112. 57
  113. Karla Sceviour
    June 17th, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/81912952973824000

  114. 58
  115. Karla Sceviour
    June 17th, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/81912968660525056

  116. 59
  117. andalene
    June 18th, 2011 at 12:15 am

    I would chose the Pur­ple Striped Cro­chet Back Dress for my daughter.

  118. 60
  119. andalene
    June 18th, 2011 at 12:15 am

    sub­scribe via email

  120. 61
  121. Lynda Del
    June 18th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I’d love to have the Ivory Beaded Top from LoveMode.com

  122. 62
  123. Lynda Del
    June 18th, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter. ID: Lyndadawinda

  124. 63
  125. Lynda Del
    June 18th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I LIKE them on Face­book and left a mes­sage that you sent me. ID: Lynda Castillo

  126. 64
  127. Lynda Del
    June 18th, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    #1 — I LIKE you on Face­book. ID: Lynda Castillo

  128. 65
  129. Lynda Del
    June 18th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    #2 — I LIKE you on Face­book. ID: Lynda Castillo

  130. 66
  131. Karla Sceviour
    June 18th, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/82276024208998400

  132. 67
  133. Karla Sceviour
    June 19th, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/82638472380289024

  134. 68
  135. Karla Sceviour
    June 19th, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/82638487748218880

  136. 69
  137. Karla Sceviour
    June 19th, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/82638503774666752

  138. 70
  139. Lynda Del
    June 19th, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    #1 — I blogged about this give­away and posted here:
    http://thespanglyprincess.blogspot.com/2011/06/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  140. 71
  141. Lynda Del
    June 19th, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    #2 — I blogged about this give­away and posted here:
    http://thespanglyprincess.blogspot.com/2011/06/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  142. 72
  143. Lynda Del
    June 19th, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    #3 — I blogged about this give­away and posted here:
    http://thespanglyprincess.blogspot.com/2011/06/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  144. 73
  145. Lynda Del
    June 19th, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    #4 — I blogged about this give­away and posted here:
    http://thespanglyprincess.blogspot.com/2011/06/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  146. 74
  147. Lynda Del
    June 19th, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    #5 — I blogged about this give­away and posted here:
    http://thespanglyprincess.blogspot.com/2011/06/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  148. 75
  149. Ashley
    June 20th, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I like the green belted tunic dress from lovemode

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  150. 76
  151. Karla Sceviour
    June 20th, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/83018219090223104

  152. 77
  153. Karla Sceviour
    June 20th, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/83018236467216384

  154. 78
  155. Lynda Del
    June 21st, 2011 at 1:23 am

    #1 — I’m a sub­scriber via RSS Feed.

  156. 79
  157. Lynda Del
    June 21st, 2011 at 1:23 am

    #2 — I’m a sub­scriber via RSS Feed.

  158. 80
  159. Lynda Del
    June 21st, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    I tweeted — https://twitter.com/#!/Lyndadawinda/status/83074222833934336

  160. 81
  161. Lisa Bolduc
    June 21st, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I would love to wear the Red Ruf­fled One Sleeve Mater­nity Shirt!

  162. 82
  163. Lisa bolduc
    June 21st, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I am a cool canucks forum mem­ber: lbolduc0

  164. 83
  165. Lisa Bolduc
    June 22nd, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I posted on Twit­ter http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/83523273543008256

  166. 84
  167. Lisa bolduc
    June 22nd, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Fol­low @CoolCanucks on twit­ter: user name: lbolduc0

  168. 85
  169. Lynda Del
    June 22nd, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    I tweeted — http://twitter.com/#!/Lyndadawinda/status/83451759170813952

  170. 86
  171. Lynda Del
    June 22nd, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I tweeted — http://twitter.com/#!/Lyndadawinda/status/83399042255687680

  172. 87
  173. Karla Sceviour
    June 22nd, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/83696872459468800

  174. 88
  175. Lisa Bolduc
    June 23rd, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/83909048751243265

  176. 89
  177. Lynda Del
    June 23rd, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I tweeted — http://twitter.com/#!/Lyndadawinda/status/83814117189754880

  178. 90
  179. Lynda Del
    June 23rd, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I tweeted — http://twitter.com/#!/Lyndadawinda/status/83762547563577345

  180. 91
  181. Karla Sceviour
    June 24th, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/84331732773507073

  182. 92
  183. Karla Sceviour
    June 24th, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/84331751446552576

  184. 93
  185. Karla Sceviour
    June 24th, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/84331771440795648

  186. 94
  187. Kristi S
    June 24th, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    I would love the Black Bow Short Sleeve Mater­nity Shirt or the Sil­ver Aqua Dia­mond Bangles!

  188. 95
  189. Kristi S
    June 24th, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I am a Fan of Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Clothes on face­book as Kristi Summit

  190. 96
  191. Kristi S
    June 24th, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page as Kristi Sum­mit.
    #1

  192. 97
  193. Kristi S
    June 24th, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page as Kristi Sum­mit.
    #2

  194. 98
  195. Debbie Kennedy
    June 27th, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I would love the
    Black Dot­ted Lace Top

  196. 99
  197. Karla Sceviour
    June 27th, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/85413286987829248

  198. 100
  199. Karla Sceviour
    June 27th, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/85413396270428160

  200. 101
  201. Karla Sceviour
    June 27th, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/85413434862223360

  202. 102
  203. Jdeemarie
    June 27th, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I like the teal long-sleeved mater­nity shirt

  204. 103
  205. Jdeemarie
    June 27th, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter (@jdeemarie)

  206. 104
  207. Jdeemarie
    June 27th, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/85463004942057472

  208. 105
  209. Jdeemarie
    June 27th, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I receive your emails.

  210. 106
  211. Jdeemarie
    June 27th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I receive your emails. #2

  212. 107
  213. Jdeemarie
    June 27th, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/85505524568834048

  214. 108
  215. Jdeemarie
    June 28th, 2011 at 11:07 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/85725728066375680

  216. 109
  217. Jdeemarie
    June 28th, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/85841576277975042

  218. 110
  219. Jdeemarie
    June 28th, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/85857463068409856

  220. 111
  221. Jdeemarie
    June 29th, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/85921321317433345

  222. 112
  223. Jdeemarie
    June 29th, 2011 at 10:39 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86081008222478336

  224. 113
  225. Jdeemarie
    June 29th, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86115741794971649

  226. 114
  227. Jdeemarie
    June 29th, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86165578208903168

  228. 115
  229. Jdeemarie
    June 29th, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86200620255686656

  230. 116
  231. Jdeemarie
    June 29th, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86252932328202241

  232. 117
  233. Jdeemarie
    June 30th, 2011 at 2:11 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86315496634466304

  234. 118
  235. Jdeemarie
    June 30th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86450454862630913

  236. 119
  237. Jdeemarie
    June 30th, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86473241148923904

  238. 120
  239. Jdeemarie
    June 30th, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86561500642291714

  240. 121
  241. Jdeemarie
    June 30th, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86598999032872960

  242. 122
  243. Jdeemarie
    June 30th, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86629937888501760

  244. 123
  245. Karla Sceviour
    June 30th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/86634687388336128

  246. 124
  247. Karla Sceviour
    June 30th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/86634703670624256

  248. 125
  249. Karla Sceviour
    June 30th, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/86634720879849472

  250. 126
  251. Jdeemarie
    July 1st, 2011 at 12:37 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86654133523845121

  252. 127
  253. Jdeemarie
    July 1st, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86810885288501248

  254. 128
  255. Jdeemarie
    July 1st, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86892998817873920

  256. 129
  257. Jdeemarie
    July 1st, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86926046624088064

  258. 130
  259. Jdeemarie
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86972064782749697

  260. 131
  261. Glogirl
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    I would love to have the Pink Zip Up Hoodie from Love­mode Juniors.

  262. 132
  263. Glogirl
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @glogirl3

  264. 133
  265. Glogirl
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/86973981223170048

  266. 134
  267. Glogirl
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    (#1) I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on FB. (Amy M)

  268. 135
  269. Glogirl
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    (#2) I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on FB. (Amy M)

  270. 136
  271. Glogirl
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    (#1) I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.

  272. 137
  273. Glogirl
    July 1st, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    (#2) I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.

  274. 138
  275. Karla Sceviour
    July 1st, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/86991288779538432

  276. 139
  277. Karla Sceviour
    July 1st, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/86991303442829312

  278. 140
  279. Jdeemarie
    July 1st, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/86996912816918528

  280. 141
  281. Jdeemarie
    July 2nd, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87175064637800448

  282. 142
  283. Jdeemarie
    July 2nd, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I Tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87214884902805505

  284. 143
  285. Jdeemarie
    July 2nd, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87262829295566848

  286. 144
  287. Jdeemarie
    July 2nd, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87288224980008960

  288. 145
  289. Jdeemarie
    July 2nd, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87306631666348032

  290. 146
  291. Karla Sceviour
    July 2nd, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/87344331815522304

  292. 147
  293. Karla Sceviour
    July 2nd, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/87344356469649408

  294. 148
  295. Jdeemarie
    July 3rd, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87526123092709376

  296. 149
  297. Jdeemarie
    July 3rd, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87543759096651776

  298. 150
  299. Jdeemarie
    July 3rd, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87613848927997953

  300. 151
  301. Jdeemarie
    July 3rd, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87646386841059330

  302. 152
  303. Karla Sceviour
    July 3rd, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/87724051631570944

  304. 153
  305. Karla Sceviour
    July 3rd, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/87724065527316481

  306. 154
  307. Jdeemarie
    July 4th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87897242215776256

  308. 155
  309. Jdeemarie
    July 4th, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87931946432339968

  310. 156
  311. Jdeemarie
    July 4th, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/87967124261306368

  312. 157
  313. Karla Sceviour
    July 4th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/88076115662471169

  314. 158
  315. Karla Sceviour
    July 4th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/88076130162188288

  316. 159
  317. Karry Knisley
    July 5th, 2011 at 10:49 am

    From Love­mode Juniors my daugh­ter loves Blue Open Back Top W/Necklace

  318. 160
  319. Karry Knisley
    July 5th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  320. 161
  321. Karry Knisley
    July 5th, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  322. 162
  323. Karry Knisley
    July 5th, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/88258245864587264

  324. 163
  325. Karry Knisley
    July 5th, 2011 at 10:54 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — karryk

  326. 164
  327. Karry Knisley
    July 5th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #1
    Karry knisley

  328. 165
  329. Karry Knisley
    July 5th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I like Cool canucks on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  330. 166
  331. Lisa Bolduc
    July 5th, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/88288767223402496

  332. 167
  333. Jdeemarie
    July 5th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/88351608290820096

  334. 168
  335. Karla Sceviour
    July 5th, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/88446870023704576

  336. 169
  337. Karla Sceviour
    July 5th, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/88447011011047425

  338. 170
  339. Lisa Bolduc
    July 6th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/88597768578404352

  340. 171
  341. Lisa Bolduc
    July 6th, 2011 at 9:20 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/88598150801137664

  342. 172
  343. Jdeemarie
    July 6th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/88624436881797120

  344. 173
  345. Jdeemarie
    July 6th, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/88721343524241408

  346. 174
  347. Lisa Bolduc
    July 7th, 2011 at 9:38 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/88965073497886720

  348. 175
  349. Lisa Bolduc
    July 7th, 2011 at 9:41 am

    Become a Fan of Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Clothes and com­mented on their wall: lisa bolduc

  350. 176
  351. Lisa Bolduc
    July 7th, 2011 at 9:58 am

    Blogged http://lisascontestscouponsandfreebies.blogspot.com/2011/07/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions.html entry 1

  352. 177
  353. Lisa Bolduc
    July 7th, 2011 at 9:58 am

    Blogged http://lisascontestscouponsandfreebies.blogspot.com/2011/07/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions.html entry 2

  354. 178
  355. Lisa Bolduc
    July 7th, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Blogged http://lisascontestscouponsandfreebies.blogspot.com/2011/07/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions.html entry 3

  356. 179
  357. Lisa Bolduc
    July 7th, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Blogged http://lisascontestscouponsandfreebies.blogspot.com/2011/07/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions.html entry 4

  358. 180
  359. Lisa Bolduc
    July 7th, 2011 at 10:03 am

    Blogged http://lisascontestscouponsandfreebies.blogspot.com/2011/07/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions.html entry 5

  360. 181
  361. Jdeemarie
    July 7th, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/88991026177519617

  362. 182
  363. Jdeemarie
    July 7th, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/89083913921757184

  364. 183
  365. Karla Sceviour
    July 7th, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/89170653458087936

  366. 184
  367. Karla Sceviour
    July 7th, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/89170677696958466

  368. 185
  369. Lisa Bolduc
    July 8th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/89322371642703872

  370. 186
  371. Jdeemarie
    July 8th, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/89348636189794306

  372. 187
  373. Jdeemarie
    July 8th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/89532603421556736

  374. 188
  375. Jdeemarie
    July 9th, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/89713178266714112

  376. 189
  377. Jdeemarie
    July 9th, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/89859689197740032

  378. 190
  379. Karla Sceviour
    July 9th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/89879767641366529

  380. 191
  381. Karla Sceviour
    July 9th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/89879792731701249

  382. 192
  383. Jdeemarie
    July 10th, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90168667819622400

  384. 193
  385. Jdeemarie
    July 10th, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90203285084057600

  386. 194
  387. Karla Sceviour
    July 10th, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/90246665667215360

  388. 195
  389. Karla Sceviour
    July 10th, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/90246682595434496

  390. 196
  391. Lisa Bolduc
    July 11th, 2011 at 9:10 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/90407529103888384

  392. 197
  393. Jdeemarie
    July 11th, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90453473258250240

  394. 198
  395. Jdeemarie
    July 11th, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90521543590944769

  396. 199
  397. Jdeemarie
    July 11th, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90540693356949505

  398. 200
  399. Karla Sceviour
    July 11th, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/90560273462726656

  400. 201
  401. Karla Sceviour
    July 11th, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/90560294769795072

  402. 202
  403. Jdeemarie
    July 11th, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90578999394320384

  404. 203
  405. Jdeemarie
    July 11th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90607948073676801

  406. 204
  407. Jdeemarie
    July 12th, 2011 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90804527082635265

  408. 205
  409. Jdeemarie
    July 12th, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90827307236859905

  410. 206
  411. Jdeemarie
    July 12th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90857752297091072

  412. 207
  413. Jdeemarie
    July 12th, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90888121222307840

  414. 208
  415. Jdeemarie
    July 12th, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90905205981450240

  416. 209
  417. Jdeemarie
    July 12th, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/90944265722671104

  418. 210
  419. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I would love to have the White Pur­ple Sub­li­ma­tion Tube Top http://www.lovemode.com/p-27-white-purple-sublimation-tube-top.aspx

  420. 211
  421. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I fol­low you on twitter

    stephy905

  422. 212
  423. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/91190331814584320

  424. 213
  425. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I like both on face­book & commented

    Stephanie La Plante

  426. 214
  427. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  428. 215
  429. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  430. 216
  431. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  432. 217
  433. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/07/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  434. 218
  435. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/07/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  436. 219
  437. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/07/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  438. 220
  439. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/07/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  440. 221
  441. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/07/kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing.html

  442. 222
  443. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  444. 223
  445. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  446. 224
  447. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  448. 225
  449. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  450. 226
  451. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  452. 227
  453. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  454. 228
  455. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 13th, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  456. 229
  457. Jdeemarie
    July 13th, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/91273576157675520

  458. 230
  459. Lisa Bolduc
    July 13th, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/91341948337651712

  460. 231
  461. Jdeemarie
    July 14th, 2011 at 11:43 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/91533006031958018

  462. 232
  463. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 14th, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/91556619174940673

  464. 233
  465. Jdeemarie
    July 14th, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/91602242695737344

  466. 234
  467. Erica C.
    July 14th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I like the Green Striped Top from LoveMode.

  468. 235
  469. Jdeemarie
    July 14th, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/91632832446869504

  470. 236
  471. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I LOVE the Black Print Maxi Dress from LoveMode!

  472. 237
  473. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I already fol­low you on Twit­ter (@Kitty32504)!

  474. 238
  475. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/91692441492652032

  476. 239
  477. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I “like” Kiki’s Fash­ions Mater­nity Clothes on Face­book and left them a mes­sage: http://www.facebook.com/dara.nix/posts/230693910298818

  478. 240
  479. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I already “like” your Face­book page (Dara Nix)! Entry #1

  480. 241
  481. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I already “like” your Face­book page (Dara Nix)! Entry #2

  482. 242
  483. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I am already a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Forum Mem­ber (Kitty32504)!

  484. 243
  485. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3BDCDB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing-review (kitty32504)

  486. 244
  487. emily
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I love the black pen­cil skirt. misusedinnocence@aol.com

  488. 245
  489. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3BDCDB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing-review (kitty32504) Entry #2

  490. 246
  491. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3BDCDB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing-review (kitty32504) Entry #3

  492. 247
  493. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3BDCDB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing-review (kitty32504) Entry #4

  494. 248
  495. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3BDCDB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-kikis-fashions-maternity-clothing-review (kitty32504) Entry #5

  496. 249
  497. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed with Google Reader! Entry #1

  498. 250
  499. Dara Nix
    July 14th, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed with Google Reader! Entry #2

  500. 251
  501. April Bever
    July 15th, 2011 at 3:45 am

    I like the Black Striped 3/4 Sleeve Mater­nity Shirt

  502. 252
  503. April Bever
    July 15th, 2011 at 3:46 am

    Fol­low­ing you on twit­ter as familystitchery

  504. 253
  505. Lisa Bolduc
    July 15th, 2011 at 8:58 am

    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/lbolduc0/status/91854075007741952

  506. 254
  507. Jdeemarie
    July 15th, 2011 at 11:17 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/91888926628917248

  508. 255
  509. susan smoaks
    July 15th, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    at kikis fash­ions i would love to get the Black Cream Ruf­fled Short Sleeve Mater­nity Dress

  510. 256
  511. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 15th, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/91917355369758720

  512. 257
  513. Happi Shopr
    July 15th, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I like the green belted tunic dress at love mode

  514. 258
  515. Happi Shopr
    July 15th, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    i sub­scribe to cool canucks via email

  516. 259
  517. Angela
    July 15th, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I love the Black Print Maxi Dress

  518. 260
  519. Angela
    July 15th, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  520. 261
  521. Angela
    July 15th, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaW­ines­burg) 2

  522. 262
  523. Jdeemarie
    July 15th, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/91964179589771266

  524. 263
  525. Dara Nix
    July 15th, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    7/15 — Daily Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/91979114575167491

  526. 264
  527. Jdeemarie
    July 15th, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/91990478836350976

  528. 265
  529. Karla Sceviour
    July 15th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/92006486011682816

  530. 266
  531. Karla Sceviour
    July 15th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/92006508719640576

  532. 267
  533. Jdeemarie
    July 15th, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/92014252902191104

  534. 268
  535. Elizabeth Neal
    July 15th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I like the Blue Print Maxi Dress for juniors.

  536. 269
  537. Elizabeth Neal
    July 15th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twitter.

    @lizzieboo1961

  538. 270
  539. Elizabeth Neal
    July 15th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Tweet/.

    http://twitter.com/#!/lizzieboo1961/status/92025975335960577

  540. 271
  541. Elizabeth Neal
    July 15th, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I fol­low you via Rss Feed.

  542. 272
  543. Elizabeth Neal
    July 15th, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I fol­low your blog via Rss Feed w/Google Reader.

  544. 273
  545. Jennifer R
    July 15th, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I like the Mocha Tunic Top from Love­Mode. reejen at com­cast dot net

  546. 274
  547. Jdeemarie
    July 15th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/jdeemarie/status/92062122837676033

  548. 275
  549. Emilie
    July 15th, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I love this black stud­ded top! http://www.kikisfashions.com/p-5690-black-studded-short-sleeve-maternity-shirt.aspx

  550. 276
  551. Emilie
    July 15th, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you on twit­ter @babylovingmama

  552. 277
  553. Gianna
    July 15th, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    Blue Print Mater­nity Dress.
    Blue Rhine­stone Dress.

  554. 278
  555. Gianna
    July 15th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  556. 279
  557. Gianna
    July 15th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.