Nov. 24

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ K.Amato Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!**CLOSED**

Ok Folks! Let me intro­duce you to K.Amato Jew­elry, as I was so excited to bring this give­away to you all!!

Kris­ten Amato has cre­ated her own unique niche in the fash­ion world with her cov­eted jew­elry col­lec­tions under the name K.Amato. The tagline for the styl­ish com­pany is “every girl should have one,” and the woman behind the rea­son­ably priced line of ear­rings, neck­laces and acces­sories knows the exact sci­ence behind why women are instinc­tu­ally attracted to her jewelry.

Though she grad­u­ated from col­lege with a degree in Chem­istry, Kris­ten quickly veered from for­mu­las to fash­ion. In 2002 the Chicago native, who was born a jew­elry fanatic, cre­ated a few designs for friends that were trend con­scious, sophis­ti­cated and most impor­tantly afford­able. Soon those pieces became an imme­di­ate hit with local bou­tiques, par­tially due to being named after major streets in the Windy City, and Kris­ten struck gold (Au).
 
Accented by gold-filled chains, col­or­ful stones, del­i­cate gold leaves, fem­i­nine fil­i­gree drops and ham­mered geo­met­ric shapes; Kristen’s jew­elry offers the per­fect blend of fashion-forward yet clas­sic pieces for every wardrobe. K.Amato started with and con­tin­ues to offer trend-based pieces hand­made from a com­bi­na­tion of 14-karat gold fill, 18-karat gold plated, and ster­ling sil­ver with glass-based stones and Swarovski crys­tals rang­ing in price from $20 to $100.
 
The 
K.Amato Jew­elry col­lec­tions are now avail­able at over 100 stores nation­wide and inter­na­tion­ally in Lon­don and Canada. The stun­ning designs have been fea­tured in pub­li­ca­tions like Vogue, Lucky, Peo­ple and US Weekly to name a few and have gar­nered a celebrity fol­low­ing includ­ing Rachael Ray and Eva Lon­go­ria Parker. Seven years since the launch of K.Amato, Kristen’s clien­tele has grown from a few friends to a fol­low­ing of fash­ion­istas who anx­iously await future collections.

kamato

After brows­ing dream­ily through K.Amato Jew­elry, I came across sev­eral pieces that I truly wanted to own. They carry neck­laces, ear­rings, bracelets, wed­ding jew­elry, and even acces­sorized head­bands! Every­thing that they sell is sim­ply stun­ning, and so inex­pen­sive! You can finally have fab­u­lous & chic top of the line jew­elry with­out break­ing the bank, (or your hus­bands heart!!)

earrings.kamato

After read­ing alot more about K.Amato Jew­elry, I have learned that even the FAMOUS CELEBRITIES flock to K.Amato Jew­elry and pur­chase all sorts of fine jew­elry! If you check out “The Press” sec­tion of K.Amato Jew­elry, you will learn of many TV Stars wear­ing a whack of K.Amato Jew­elry! Stars like Eva Lon­go­ria pur­chased “The Erie” Ear­rings and wore them in Peo­ple Magazine!

people.kamato

Aren’t they just stunning??

bracelets

For the blush­ing bride, they also have a wed­ding col­lec­tion which include amaz­ing del­i­cate pieces!

ear.kamato

I was gen­er­ously sent 2 pair of BEAUTIFUL ear­rings in gold and black called The Sedgewick! I have never owned such a Daz­zling and Sophis­ti­cated pair of ear­rings in my entire life! They hang down so beau­ti­fully, and the com­pli­ments that you get when you wear them, are beyond overwhelming!!

sedgewick

Aren’t they FABULOUS?? I now yearn for so many more items from K.Amato Jew­elry and would absolutely rec­om­mend them to any­one, any­where, any­time! They cer­tainly impressed me that much!

I also thought that the acces­sorized Head­bands were cute and extremely unique as well!

acc.kamato

Over­all, my expe­ri­ence with this com­pany was impressive!

 

The EXTREMELY kind and gen­er­ous folks over at K.Amato Jew­elry have offered to spon­sor Cool­Canucks by giv­ing one lucky win­ner the chance to win the EXACT same 2 pair of ear­rings that I got to review, The Sedgewick!! You have no idea how gor­geous these ear­rings really are, until you have them in your hot lit­tle ears as the pic­tures absolutely do no jus­tice as to how fab­u­lous that they really are!!!!! She also gave us a coupon code as to which we could use at check­out if you want to pur­chase any­thing from K.Amato Jew­elry! The code is Holiday09 for 30% off at check­out on K.Amato Jew­elry from  12/1/09 – 12/21/09. SWEET!

To enter:

*Head on over to K.Amato Jew­elry and tell me what piece of Jew­elry you absolutely would love to own!

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!

 
*And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and K.Amato Jew­elry ! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from K.Amato Jew­elry
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Decem­ber 31st, 2009**

A HUGE thank you to K.Amato Jew­elry for host­ing this GREAT giveaway!!

 

Con­grats to #69
Catalina Kha­laj
Novem­ber 25th, 2009 at 4:33 pm

I fol­low you with google friend con­nect:
catalina_k

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 391 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ K.Amato Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!**CLOSED**”

    1
  1. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    1. I would love to own The Schiller necklace

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  2. 2
  3. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  4. 3
  5. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6021615047

  6. 4
  7. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  8. 5
  9. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/kamato-jewelry-giveaway.html

  10. 6
  11. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/kamato-jewelry-giveaway.html

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/kamato-jewelry-giveaway.html

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/kamato-jewelry-giveaway.html

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/kamato-jewelry-giveaway.html

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  32. 17
  33. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    I’d love to own the ash­land neck­lance
    adrenaline180(at)hotmail(dot)com

  34. 18
  35. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    My forum user­name is adrenaline09

  36. 19
  37. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    I sub­scribe by rss 1

  38. 20
  39. Maggin
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    I sub­scribe by rss 2

  40. 21
  41. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    I would love to have the THE SUPERIOR neck­lace. (Being a Botanist I have a hard time pass­ing up plant parts!)

  42. 22
  43. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    I sub­scribe to your e-mail. csp­mom at gmail dot com

  44. 23
  45. Amber Gibson
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    I am sub­scribed and I just love the Hud­son bracelet!

  46. 24
  47. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    I fol­low on Google.

  48. 25
  49. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    I fol­low on Twitter.

  50. 26
  51. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    I am a mem­ber of your forum.

  52. 27
  53. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Oops! I for­got to put in my twit­ter name. Yvonne 5987. (I know…I’m going to bed.)

  54. 28
  55. Anne Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    I adore The Hud­son bracelet!

    I’m an email subscriber

    fol­low via Google Friend Connect

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  56. 29
  57. Anne Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    Fol­low you on Twit­ter greeeneyedwhwom

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  58. 30
  59. Anne Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6025075284

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  60. 31
  61. Anne Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    Reg­is­tered Forum Mem­ber (Annie)

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  62. 32
  63. Anne Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  64. 33
  65. Anne Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  66. 34
  67. stacey dempsey
    November 24th, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    i love the The Ash­land neck­lace i love the black with the gold very pretty

    i am a SUBSCRIBER AND FOLLOWER
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  68. 35
  69. stacey dempsey
    November 24th, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    i am a cool canucks mem­ber ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  70. 36
  71. stacey dempsey
    November 24th, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    i fol­low cool canucks on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  72. 37
  73. stacey dempsey
    November 24th, 2009 at 8:57 pm

    i tweeted
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6036898596
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  74. 38
  75. renee
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low i would love to own The Vine bracelet
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  76. 39
  77. Renee Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  78. 40
  79. renee
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6039056354
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  80. 41
  81. Renee Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  82. 42
  83. Renee Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    I sub­scribe entry1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  84. 43
  85. Renee Taylor
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    I sub­acribe entry 2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  86. 44
  87. Michelle Draveski
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:59 am

    love the ash­land necklace

  88. 45
  89. stacey dempsey
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:34 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6046358348
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  90. 46
  91. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:39 am

    i love the Geothe earings,i have a thing for dan­gly earings:)

  92. 47
  93. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:40 am

    i sub­scribe to blog by email.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  94. 48
  95. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:40 am

    i’m a google friend…mitch1066

  96. 49
  97. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:41 am

    im a twit­ter follower.….mitch1066

  98. 50
  99. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:41 am

    im a cool­canucks forum member…mitch1066

  100. 51
  101. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:42 am

    1,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  102. 52
  103. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:42 am

    2,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  104. 53
  105. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:43 am

    3,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  106. 54
  107. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:43 am

    4,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  108. 55
  109. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:44 am

    5,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  110. 56
  111. Michelle Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6052777614

  112. 57
  113. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google
    I would love the Car­men earrings

  114. 58
  115. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canuck — lovefreestuff

  116. 59
  117. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  118. 60
  119. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  120. 61
  121. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1yBvzc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-k-amato-jewelry-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  122. 62
  123. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1yBvzc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-k-amato-jewelry-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  124. 63
  125. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1yBvzc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-k-amato-jewelry-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  126. 64
  127. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1yBvzc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-k-amato-jewelry-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  128. 65
  129. Josie
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Stum­ble 5

  130. 66
  131. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6056223716

  132. 67
  133. Catalina K
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    I’d absolutely love to own their Mon­roe neck­lace in gold and raspberry.

  134. 68
  135. Catalina Khalaj
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    I’ve sub­scribed to cool­canusks via email:
    catalina(underscore)khalaj(at)yahoo(dot)com

  136. 69
  137. Catalina Khalaj
    November 25th, 2009 at 4:33 pm

    I fol­low you with google friend con­nect:
    catalina_k

  138. 70
  139. Sabina VM
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    the Larrabee gold-filled bracelet is TDF. I’m on such a gold rush right now!

    sabina dot v at gmail dot com

  140. 71
  141. Sabina VM
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    Tweeted by Sabi­naVM at http://twitter.com/SabinaVM/statuses/6063511277

  142. 72
  143. Sabina VM
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    For­got to men­tion I am an email sub­scriber and fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Freind Connect.

  144. 73
  145. Lisa Vance
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    I like the Geothe ear­rings AND every­thing else on the site too!

  146. 74
  147. Lisa Vance
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  148. 75
  149. Lisa V
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    I am a google friend

  150. 76
  151. Lisa V
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed using Google Reader #1

  152. 77
  153. Lisa V
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    I sub­cribe to the RSS feed through GOogle Reader #2

  154. 78
  155. Lisa V
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter (LisaSVance)

  156. 79
  157. Lisa V
    November 25th, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    I am a Cool­Canuck Forum Mem­ber (LisaSVance)

  158. 80
  159. Linda Lansford
    November 25th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I like The Cicero

  160. 81
  161. Linda Lansford
    November 25th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I get emails from you

  162. 82
  163. Anne Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6072249272

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  164. 83
  165. Anne-Marie T
    November 26th, 2009 at 1:05 am

    I would like to have The Mag­no­lia neck­lace.
    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email (amt at telus dot net)
    I Fol­low On Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-marie T)

  166. 84
  167. Anne-Marie T
    November 26th, 2009 at 1:08 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6074100374

  168. 85
  169. stacey dempsey
    November 26th, 2009 at 4:20 am

    daily tweet soo nice
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6077126214
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  170. 86
  171. desiree kelley
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    I like the mag­no­lia necklace

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6087712414

  174. 88
  175. Michelle Jadaa
    November 26th, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6091127833

  176. 89
  177. Kiara
    November 26th, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I like the Mag­no­lia Neck­lace.
    austma7@aol.com

  178. 90
  179. Anne-Marie T
    November 26th, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6100535489

  180. 91
  181. Anne Taylor
    November 26th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6101027416

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  182. 92
  183. Gina
    November 26th, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    I’d love to own the Hud­son bracelet.

  184. 93
  185. Holly B
    November 27th, 2009 at 12:36 am

    I love the The Fos­ter necklace!

  186. 94
  187. stacey dempsey
    November 27th, 2009 at 4:24 am

    one for me one for my daugh­ter per­fect
    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6107672870
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  188. 95
  189. Fahim Jadaa
    November 27th, 2009 at 11:31 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6115993522

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 27th, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6117035448

  192. 97
  193. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6131862053

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  194. 98
  195. Anne-Marie T
    November 27th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6132455264

  196. 99
  197. Anne-Marie T
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6147168595

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6147396445

  200. 101
  201. Anne Taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6151221284

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  202. 102
  203. stacey dempsey
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6165411848
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  204. 103
  205. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    I suscribe using this email and fol­low as 409cope. I like the Dear­born Neck­lace the most.

  206. 104
  207. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    I am mem­ber 409cope.

  208. 105
  209. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed. entry #1

  210. 106
  211. Shari D
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed. entry #2

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6176975627

  214. 108
  215. Fahim Jadaa
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6179390618

  216. 109
  217. Anne-Marie T
    November 29th, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6181247230

  218. 110
  219. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6185769470

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  220. 111
  221. Elizabeth
    November 29th, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    This jew­elry is beautiful!

  222. 112
  223. stacey dempsey
    November 30th, 2009 at 4:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6196754737
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  224. 113
  225. Judy Bradley
    November 30th, 2009 at 9:24 am

    I really like the Elston though too many to list all I liiked

  226. 114
  227. Judy Bradley
    November 30th, 2009 at 9:26 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter @jbafaith

  228. 115
  229. Judy Bradley
    November 30th, 2009 at 9:29 am

    I sub­scribe to blog via email jbafaith2001 at yahoo dot com

  230. 116
  231. Judy Bradley
    November 30th, 2009 at 9:32 am

    Tweeted this contest

    http://twitter.com/jbafaith/status/6202642087

  232. 117
  233. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6209174081

  234. 118
  235. Michelle Jadaa
    November 30th, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6212567402

  236. 119
  237. Monique Rizzo
    November 30th, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  238. 120
  239. Anne-Marie T
    November 30th, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6217928832

  240. 121
  241. Anne Taylor
    November 30th, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6219744118

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  242. 122
  243. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 3:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6230069192
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  244. 123
  245. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6240894430

  246. 124
  247. Michelle Jadaa
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6241350357

  248. 125
  249. Sabina VM
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    Tweeeeet!

    http://twitter.com/SabinaVM/statuses/6255234064

  250. 126
  251. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:30 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6261023615

  252. 127
  253. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6275391364

  254. 128
  255. Michelle Jadaa
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6275985009

  256. 129
  257. stacey dempsey
    December 2nd, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6283131637
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  258. 130
  259. Anne Taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6290287358

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  260. 131
  261. Huguette English
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    I like the surf neck­lace
    ~ I’m a sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~ I’m a follower

  262. 132
  263. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6294109313

  264. 133
  265. Huguette English
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6294144697

  266. 134
  267. Michelle Jadaa
    December 3rd, 2009 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6305948991

  268. 135
  269. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 11:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6308332838

  270. 136
  271. stacey dempsey
    December 3rd, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6320088444
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  272. 137
  273. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6324170065

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  274. 138
  275. Huguette English
    December 3rd, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6325588089

  276. 139
  277. Anne-Marie T
    December 3rd, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6325796557

  278. 140
  279. Michelle Jadaa
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:54 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6337237222

  280. 141
  281. Anne-Marie T
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:49 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6340379083

  282. 142
  283. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6343243079

  284. 143
  285. Huguette English
    December 4th, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6344569293

  286. 144
  287. Anne Taylor
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6359278711

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  288. 145
  289. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6367765896
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  290. 146
  291. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6374132178

  292. 147
  293. Anne-Marie T
    December 5th, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6385965644

  294. 148
  295. Anne Taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6388335419

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  296. 149
  297. dymphna
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:18 am

    i like The Claremont

  298. 150
  299. stacey dempsey
    December 6th, 2009 at 4:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6396366968
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  300. 151
  301. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6403958667

  302. 152
  303. Anne-Marie T
    December 6th, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6408166091

  304. 153
  305. Anne Taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6418963390

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  306. 154
  307. stacey dempsey
    December 7th, 2009 at 7:46 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6429510053
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  308. 155
  309. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6431987880

  310. 156
  311. Fahim Jadaa
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:06 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6432746812

  312. 157
  313. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    I fol­low CC on google friend con­nect
    I sub­scribe to CC via email with prairiebelle(at)hotmail(dot)com
    I like the The Bosworth Black and gold enam­eled bracelet

  314. 158
  315. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    Fol­low on twit­ter as prairiebelle

  316. 159
  317. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed

    1

  318. 160
  319. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed

    2

  320. 161
  321. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    Reg­is­tered mem­ber of CC forum as prairiebelle

  322. 162
  323. Prairiebelle
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/6439400884

  324. 163
  325. Anne Taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6448903081

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  326. 164
  327. Anne-Marie T
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6434719291

  328. 165
  329. stacey dempsey
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:58 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6460584350
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  330. 166
  331. Michelle Jadaa
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:27 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6467672260

  332. 167
  333. Anne Taylor
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6480645881

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  334. 168
  335. Anne-Marie T
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6467975740

  336. 169
  337. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    I love The Wabash!!

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one) and I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

  338. 170
  339. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  340. 171
  341. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  342. 172
  343. stacey dempsey
    December 9th, 2009 at 6:24 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6493655873
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  344. 173
  345. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6503790240

  346. 174
  347. Michelle Jadaa
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6504780606

  348. 175
  349. Anne Taylor
    December 9th, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6516715324

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  350. 176
  351. Anne-Marie T
    December 9th, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6501440965

  352. 177
  353. stacey dempsey
    December 10th, 2009 at 6:21 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6528527821
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  354. 178
  355. Michelle Jadaa
    December 10th, 2009 at 8:46 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6531487299

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534317085

  358. 180
  359. Anne Taylor
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6552555003

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  360. 181
  361. Anne-Marie T
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6525413486

  362. 182
  363. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 6:49 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6564228546
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  364. 183
  365. Michelle Jadaa
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:16 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6565952937

  366. 184
  367. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 11:58 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6572033768

  368. 185
  369. Anne Taylor
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6585771565

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  370. 186
  371. Anne-Marie T
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6558688207

  372. 187
  373. Michelle Jadaa
    December 12th, 2009 at 7:21 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6597834433

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6606631048

  376. 189
  377. stacey dempsey
    December 12th, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6612426519
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  378. 190
  379. Anne-Marie T
    December 12th, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6603228706

  380. 191
  381. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6614975235

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  382. 192
  383. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6633991962

  384. 193
  385. Anne Taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6646113733

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  386. 194
  387. Anne-Marie T
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6632748614

  388. 195
  389. stacey dempsey
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6647404011
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  390. 196
  391. Michelle Jadaa
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:58 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6662053277

  392. 197
  393. stacey dempsey
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:01 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6673184605
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  394. 198
  395. Anne Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6678268125

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  396. 199
  397. Anne-Marie T
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6679821185

  398. 200
  399. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  400. 201
  401. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  402. 202
  403. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  404. 203
  405. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  406. 204
  407. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  408. 205
  409. tanandjosh@telus.net
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  410. 206
  411. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  412. 207
  413. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    Tweeted!!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6686047402

  414. 208
  415. stacey dempsey
    December 15th, 2009 at 5:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6692036936
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  416. 209
  417. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:05 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6694002704

  418. 210
  419. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6697821833

  420. 211
  421. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 3:59 pm

    Sub­scribe to RSS #1

  422. 212
  423. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    Sub­scribe to RSS #2

  424. 213
  425. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:01 pm

    I sub­scribe via email: tazimd@gmail.com
    I am a google friend
    I love: THE ELM because it is very sub­tle and delicate

  426. 214
  427. Anne-Marie T
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6698892328

  428. 215
  429. Anne Taylor
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6713877643

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  430. 216
  431. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6714421953

  432. 217
  433. stacey dempsey
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:12 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6726243476
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  434. 218
  435. Michelle Jadaa
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:18 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6729706385

  436. 219
  437. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6738674074

  438. 220
  439. Anne Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6742316145

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  440. 221
  441. Anne-Marie T
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6733351619

  442. 222
  443. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:00 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6748522565

  444. 223
  445. Huguette English
    December 16th, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6752666818

  446. 224
  447. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 4:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6759953073
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  448. 225
  449. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:04 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6765738192

  450. 226
  451. Michelle Jadaa
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6765876310

  452. 227
  453. Anne Taylor
    December 17th, 2009 at 6:22 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6777940051

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  454. 228
  455. Anne-Marie T
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6766249748

  456. 229
  457. Huguette English
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6785656467

  458. 230
  459. stacey dempsey
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:47 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6792764708
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  460. 231
  461. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:09 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/6798501290

  462. 232
  463. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6802919715

  464. 233
  465. Michelle Jadaa
    December 18th, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6805709485

  466. 234
  467. Anne Taylor
    December 18th, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6813503367

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  468. 235
  469. Huguette English
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6817868978

  470. 236
  471. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6819676405

  472. 237
  473. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 12:41 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6815137769

  474. 238
  475. stacey dempsey
    December 19th, 2009 at 5:47 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6826278887
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  476. 239
  477. Michelle Jadaa
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6829258377

  478. 240
  479. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6829755165

  480. 241
  481. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834125851

  482. 242
  483. Anne Taylor
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6840366726

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  484. 243
  485. Huguette English
    December 19th, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6849706737

  486. 244
  487. stacey dempsey
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6856971736
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  488. 245
  489. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 10:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863080116

  490. 246
  491. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6872611523

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  492. 247
  493. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6872692221

  494. 248
  495. Anne-Marie T
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:33 pm

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6864398749

  496. 249
  497. Huguette English
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6883573873

  498. 250
  499. stacey dempsey
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:48 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6888267536
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  500. 251
  501. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:16 am

    I would love to own The Ran­dolph neck­lace — it is gorgeous!

  502. 252
  503. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:18 am

    I sub­scribed to your email: charmtime@gmail.com
    I fol­low you through the fol­lowfriends at same email.

  504. 253
  505. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:19 am

    I am now fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter: littlecomper

  506. 254
  507. Anne-Marie T
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6895760975

  508. 255
  509. Michelle Jadaa
    December 21st, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6901015554

  510. 256
  511. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6905614210

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  512. 257
  513. Huguette English
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6916684350

  514. 258
  515. stacey dempsey
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6925272020
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  516. 259
  517. Michelle Jadaa
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:01 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6929474349

  518. 260
  519. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:38 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6930412168

  520. 261
  521. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6944890706

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  522. 262
  523. Huguette English
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6952446943

  524. 263
  525. Anne-Marie T
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6935427688

  526. 264
  527. stacey dempsey
    December 23rd, 2009 at 6:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6961282465
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  528. 265
  529. Michelle Jadaa
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:03 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6964924271

  530. 266
  531. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6965568124

  532. 267
  533. Anne Taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6973325842

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  534. 268
  535. angie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    The Larrabee would be my choice and yes I sub­scribe and fol­low
    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  536. 269
  537. angie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    fol­low on twit­ter ID is shopan­nies
    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  538. 270
  539. angie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/shopannies/status/6987178437 shopannies@yahoo.com

  540. 271
  541. angie
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    reg­is­tered mem­ber
    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  542. 272
  543. Anne-Marie T
    December 23rd, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6968995159

  544. 273
  545. stacey dempsey
    December 24th, 2009 at 5:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6995975272
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  546. 274
  547. Judy Bradley
    December 24th, 2009 at 9:47 am

    Tweet Tweet
    http://twitter.com/jbafaith/status/7001114070

  548. 275
  549. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7002102073

  550. 276
  551. Doreen R
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    I almost missied this one.
    I love the The Dearborn.…that is some neck­lace.
    I sub­scribe by email.
    I fol­low on google friend.….dor

  552. 277
  553. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7007136421

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  554. 278
  555. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7005238391

  556. 279
  557. stacey dempsey
    December 25th, 2009 at 4:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7028900656
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  558. 280
  559. Michelle Jadaa
    December 25th, 2009 at 9:24 am

    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com
    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7033107001

  560. 281
  561. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7035148149

  562. 282
  563. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7039358867

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  564. 283
  565. Anne-Marie T
    December 25th, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7041539496

  566. 284
  567. stacey dempsey
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:58 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7057829694
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  568. 285
  569. Michelle Jadaa
    December 26th, 2009 at 7:47 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7060086034
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  570. 286
  571. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7063712660

  572. 287
  573. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:53 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter (amt946)

  574. 288
  575. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:56 am

    Stum­bled #1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708410/

  576. 289
  577. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7063696551

  578. 290
  579. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2009 at 3:53 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7070009772

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  580. 291
  581. vittoria
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    i love the jack­son necklace!

    dolphinV27@aol.com (i sub­scribe and follow)

  582. 292
  583. vittoria
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter @DolphinV27

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  584. 293
  585. Vittoria
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    i tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/7076216309

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  586. 294
  587. vittoria
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    i fol­low your feed! entry 1

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  588. 295
  589. vittoria
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    i fol­low your feed!
    entry 2
    dolphinV27@aol.com

  590. 296
  591. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    The Wil­son on a ster­ling sil­ver fish hook in clear.
    I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect — bcgirll
    I sub­scribe — tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com

  592. 297
  593. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — bcgirll

  594. 298
  595. Karen Gonyea
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:55 am

    The Mag­no­lia Neck­lace is beau­ti­ful :)

  596. 299
  597. stacey dempsey
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:49 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7087564241
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  598. 300
  599. Michelle Jadaa
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:05 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7090666218
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  600. 301
  601. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:41 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094053820

  602. 302
  603. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:02 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7098870845

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  604. 303
  605. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7093731789

  606. 304
  607. stacey dempsey
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7118686154
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  608. 305
  609. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126006289

  610. 306
  611. Michelle Jadaa
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7126221636
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  612. 307
  613. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7128580461

  614. 308
  615. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    Stum­bled #2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708410/

  616. 309
  617. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Stum­bled #3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708410/

  618. 310
  619. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    Stum­bled #4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708410/

  620. 311
  621. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    Stum­bled #5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708410/

  622. 312
  623. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (tbird)

  624. 313
  625. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry#1

  626. 314
  627. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry #2

  628. 315
  629. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7136475842

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  630. 316
  631. Arla
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    War­ren

    Extra large cuff bracelet.

  632. 317
  633. Arla
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    I fol­low your feed#1

  634. 318
  635. Arla
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    I fol­low your feed#2

  636. 319
  637. stacey dempsey
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7155828785
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  638. 320
  639. Michelle Jadaa
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:33 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7159033831
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  640. 321
  641. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7164649924

  642. 322
  643. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7167092193

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  644. 323
  645. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter — henglish

  646. 324
  647. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of the forum — henglish

  648. 325
  649. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    Fol­low­ing feeds via google feed reader (1)

  650. 326
  651. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    Fol­low­ing feeds via google feed reader (2)

  652. 327
  653. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (1)

  654. 328
  655. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (2)

  656. 329
  657. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (3)

  658. 330
  659. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (4)

  660. 331
  661. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (5)

  662. 332
  663. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (1)

  664. 333
  665. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (2)

  666. 334
  667. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (3)

  668. 335
  669. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (4)

  670. 336
  671. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:03 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (5)

  672. 337
  673. Anne-Marie T
    December 29th, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7164117267

  674. 338
  675. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7181487123

  676. 339
  677. Angela Winesburg
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:55 am

    I love the McClurg bracelet, thanks!

  678. 340
  679. stacey dempsey
    December 30th, 2009 at 5:25 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7192381019
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  680. 341
  681. Michelle Jadaa
    December 30th, 2009 at 9:34 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7197219634
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  682. 342
  683. Erma H
    December 30th, 2009 at 9:38 am

    I like the Cicero earrings.

  684. 343
  685. Anne-Marie T
    December 30th, 2009 at 10:40 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7198781637

  686. 344
  687. Huguette English
    December 30th, 2009 at 10:40 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7199021115

  688. 345
  689. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:10 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7199932509

  690. 346
  691. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7208284857

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  692. 347
  693. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    I’d love to have The Larrabee bracelet
    I fol­low via google friend con­nect and I’m an email subscriber.

  694. 348
  695. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  696. 349
  697. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    tweeted

  698. 350
  699. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7211968531

  700. 351
  701. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum

  702. 352
  703. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

  704. 353
  705. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

  706. 354
  707. afineday
    December 30th, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    I would absolutely love to own the Lawrence ear­rings in clear.

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog by email — brc668 (at) gmail (dot) gmail

    And I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

  708. 355
  709. afineday
    December 30th, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter as @afineday

  710. 356
  711. renee taylor
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7215794661
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  712. 357
  713. Sheila B
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    I love sev­eral things but my favorite is The Kinzie ear­rings. Fab­u­lous! I am a subscriber.

  714. 358
  715. Sheila B
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    Twit­ter fol­low­ing –sheilabran

  716. 359
  717. Sheila B
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Tweet-http://twitter.com/SheilaBran/statuses/7216201231

  718. 360
  719. Sheila B
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    Cool­Canuks member-SheilaBee

  720. 361
  721. Sheila B
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Rss feed sub­scribed #1

  722. 362
  723. Sheila B
    December 30th, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Rss feed sub­scribed #2

  724. 363
  725. Jennifer T.
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:45 am

    I love the Astor earrings.

  726. 364
  727. Jennifer T.
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:50 am

    I love the Astor ear­rings.
    I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

  728. 365
  729. stacey dempsey
    December 31st, 2009 at 5:30 am

    last daily tweet fin­gers crossed
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7230087863
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  730. 366
  731. Michelle Jadaa
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7240462751

  732. 367
  733. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7242422310

  734. 368
  735. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    i love the quincy neck­lace :)

  736. 369
  737. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

  738. 370
  739. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/7242674170

  740. 371
  741. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  742. 372
  743. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  744. 373
  745. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  746. 374
  747. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  748. 375
  749. kathy pease
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  750. 376
  751. Kara
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    I already sub­scribe via email, I fol­low via Google, and I would love to have the ‘Lawrence’ ear­rings. khaski78 at hot­mail dot com

  752. 377
  753. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7248645246

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  754. 378
  755. hazel hunt
    December 31st, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    Would love to win this!

  756. 379
  757. blueviolet
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    I’m a fol­lower, an email sub­scriber, and I like the Irv­ing Park necklace.

  758. 380
  759. blueviolet
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter (blueviolet)

  760. 381
  761. kay wolter
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    I love the neck­lace on page 4 bot­tom that comes up green ear­rings I like the neck­lace the car­men and the ever­green beautiful

  762. 382
  763. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:35 am

    I would love to own The Schiller necklace

  764. 383
  765. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:36 am

    fol­low u on twitter

  766. 384
  767. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:36 am

    tweeted @momsfocus

  768. 385
  769. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:36 am

    have ur but­ton 1

  770. 386
  771. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:37 am

    but­ton 2

  772. 387
  773. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:37 am

    but­ton 3

  774. 388
  775. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:37 am

    but­ton 4

  776. 389
  777. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:37 am

    but­ton 5

  778. 390
  779. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:38 am

    sub­scriber 1

  780. 391
  781. Rajee
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:38 am

    sub­scriber 2