Nov. 01

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — “Just for Me” Personalized Children’s CD Package Review and Giveaway!

jfmdisc100

Ok Cool­Canucks read­ers!! It is super imper­a­tive that you check out this web­site called Just for Me  Per­son­al­ized for kids! This site is totally amaz­ing, and your child or chil­dren will go crazy over these CD’s like mine did!

I had the plea­sure of receiv­ing one of these Just for Me Per­son­al­ized Children’s CD Pack­ages for Nate, and he danced like no one was watch­ing! Kids absolutely LOVE to hear their names, espe­cially when in a song! The hap­pi­ness was over­whelm­ing! He just loved it!!

jfmlogo

About Just for Me:

Just for Me is a fun young com­pany ded­i­cated to cre­at­ing per­son­al­ized gifts for kids. We know from expe­ri­ence that kids love to see and hear their own names.  With the Songs Just for Me CD you can be sure that young kids will con­tin­u­ally request “their music” and par­ents will be happy and will­ing to lis­ten to the songs over and over again.

Our newest prod­uct is cus­tomized all pur­pose labels. After many requests for us to add fresh prod­ucts to our offer­ings, the labels seemed like the per­fect addi­tion. Pack­aged with our cus­tom CD, the labels make an ideal gift.

Enter for a Chance to Win…

CONTEST OFFER! 

Win a fan­tas­tic loot bag pack­age for your child’s next party com­pli­ments of Just for Me

One lucky win­ner will receive 5 per­son­al­ized CDs and 5 magic music wands.  The recip­i­ents of this loot bag will delight in hear­ing their name sung over 75 times on our award win­ning 12 song CD col­lec­tion. Our list includes over 3500 names.

Our CDs and wands have become the pop­u­lar “anti-loot bag” gift as they are easy, envi­ron­men­tal, and edu­ca­tional.  No more late night trips to the dol­lar store to find a bag full of plas­tic toys.

 

The LUCKY Cool­Canuck Win­ner will delight in hear­ing their name sung over 75 times on Just for Me ‘s award win­ning 12 song CD col­lec­tion. Songs are per­formed in fresh styles like Latin, Reg­gae and Rock’n’Roll! A play list of over 3500 names ensures that you will always find the per­fect per­son­al­ized baby or child’s gift for your friends and family.

 

 The mag­i­cal music wands are hand crafted, sculp­tured metal chimes. Styles include kit­ties, hearts, stars and dol­phins. Each design car­ries a unique tone cer­tain to amuse your lit­tle one.

 

Best of all, Cool­Canucks read­ers can also use the dis­count code “COOL” to save 20% off your purchases!

 

To ensure accu­racy and prompt deliv­ery, the win­ner must pro­vide Just for Me with all the nec­es­sary names at least 10 days before the party!

 

In order to win though, you must do the fol­low­ing: *****I will delete entries that don’t fol­low RULES*****

 

1) *Head on over to Just for Me  and browse through all of their won­der­ful prod­ucts. Once you have done this, come back here and tell me what you like so much about Just for Me, and who you would like to win this for!

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment! 

*And thirdly for any  entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

2) Fol­low @cool­canucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

3)  Tweet this con­test link­ing both to @coolcanucks and Just for Me! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this as many times as you want in a day, but leave a seper­ate com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link.*

 

4) Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

5) Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

6) Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

7) Sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

8 )Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 

9 ) Pur­chase any­thing from  for the dura­tion of the give­away from Just for Me and get 15 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to Cana­dian and US Res­i­dents and expires on Decem­ber 1st, 2009**

 

 Good luck to all here, and thank you so much to Just for Me for host­ing this won­der­ful Cool­Canucks Bloggy Giveaway!!

 

Con­grats to #17

 

17

  • EDIT COMMENT 

    renee
    Novem­ber 2nd, 2009 at 8:58 am 

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5362282500
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  •  

  •  
  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 94 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — “Just for Me” Personalized Children’s CD Package Review and Giveaway!”

      1
    1. Kindra
      November 1st, 2009 at 5:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog. I really like the per­son­al­iza­tion of it and would love to win this for my daugh­ter. seehorce(at)yahoo(dot)com

    2. 2
    3. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:49 pm

      I sub­scribe — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect
      My nephew has this and thinks it’s just the coolest thing when they say his name in the songs. I’d love to get it for my daughter.

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:49 pm

      I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:50 pm

      Stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2kRLXV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:50 pm

      Stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2kRLXV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:51 pm

      Stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2kRLXV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:51 pm

      Stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2kRLXV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:52 pm

      Stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#2kRLXV/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:52 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber
      josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      November 1st, 2009 at 8:52 pm

      RSS Sub­scriber 2
      josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    20. 11
    21. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:34 am

      I’d love to have the Labels Just For Me too! Very cute idea! Thanks for the give­away!
      I am a con­firmed sub­scriber. Thanks! joeandbridge@aol.com
      I fol­low you on Google Friend Connect.

    22. 12
    23. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:36 am

      * fol­low you on Twit­ter. Thanks!
      @joeandbridge

    24. 13
    25. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:55 am

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5362225286

    26. 14
    27. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:56 am

      I am a Cool­Canucks Reg­is­tered Mem­ber. Thanks! User: joeandbridge

    28. 15
    29. renee
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:56 am

      I sub­scribe and fol­low. I like the per­son­al­iza­tion, my daugh­ter loves to hear her name so i would get this for her.
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    30. 16
    31. renee
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:57 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    32. 17
    33. renee
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5362282500
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    34. 18
    35. Renee
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:59 am

      I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    36. 19
    37. renee
      November 2nd, 2009 at 8:59 am

      I sub­scribe entry 1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    38. 20
    39. Renee
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:00 am

      I sub­scribe Entry 2
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    40. 21
    41. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:02 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/music/Just_For_Me_personalized_childrens_CD_Giveaway
      ENTRY 1

    42. 22
    43. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:02 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/music/Just_For_Me_personalized_childrens_CD_Giveaway
      ENTRY 2

    44. 23
    45. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:02 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/music/Just_For_Me_personalized_childrens_CD_Giveaway
      ENTRY 3

    46. 24
    47. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:03 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/music/Just_For_Me_personalized_childrens_CD_Giveaway
      ENTRY 4

    48. 25
    49. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:03 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/music/Just_For_Me_personalized_childrens_CD_Giveaway
      ENTRY 5

    50. 26
    51. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:04 am

      Face­book Post:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=168928210741&ref=mf
      ENTRY 1

    52. 27
    53. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:05 am

      Face­book Post:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=168928210741&ref=mf
      ENTRY 2

    54. 28
    55. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:05 am

      Face­book Post:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=168928210741&ref=mf
      ENTRY 3

    56. 29
    57. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:05 am

      Face­book Post:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=168928210741&ref=mf
      ENTRY 4

    58. 30
    59. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:05 am

      Face­book Post:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/bridgette.groschen?v=feed&story_fbid=168928210741&ref=mf
      ENTRY 5

    60. 31
    61. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:08 am

      Stum­ble:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/
      ENTRY 1

    62. 32
    63. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:08 am

      Stum­ble:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/
      ENTRY 2

    64. 33
    65. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:08 am

      Stum­ble:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/
      ENTRY 3

    66. 34
    67. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:08 am

      Stum­ble:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/
      ENTRY 4

    68. 35
    69. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:09 am

      Stum­ble:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-just-for-me-personalized-childrens-cd-package-review-and-giveaway/
      ENTRY 5

    70. 36
    71. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:09 am

      I sub­scribe to your rss feeds thru google reader. Thanks!
      ENTRY 1

    72. 37
    73. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 9:10 am

      I sub­scribe to your rss feeds thru google reader. Thanks!
      ENTRY 2

    74. 38
    75. Bridgette Groschen
      November 2nd, 2009 at 2:24 pm

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5369288246

    76. 39
    77. Bridgette Groschen
      November 3rd, 2009 at 8:27 am

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5391102185

    78. 40
    79. Renee
      November 3rd, 2009 at 6:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5404489126
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    80. 41
    81. Bridgette Groschen
      November 4th, 2009 at 7:50 am

      11/04/09 Tweet #1
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5419165895

    82. 42
    83. Bridgette Groschen
      November 4th, 2009 at 2:49 pm

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5428551107

    84. 43
    85. Bridgette Groschen
      November 5th, 2009 at 9:44 am

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5450794291

    86. 44
    87. Bridgette Groschen
      November 5th, 2009 at 3:33 pm

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5459039613

    88. 45
    89. Renee
      November 5th, 2009 at 7:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5464282964
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    90. 46
    91. Bridgette Groschen
      November 6th, 2009 at 7:54 am

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5477609798

    92. 47
    93. Bridgette Groschen
      November 6th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5485004574

    94. 48
    95. Paula
      November 6th, 2009 at 3:29 pm

      I love that each of their prod­ucts is per­son­al­ized for indi­vid­ual kids. Makes them feel they were made just for them!!
      I’m a google friend and an email subscriber.

    96. 49
    97. missy
      November 6th, 2009 at 5:55 pm

      burgmissy twit­ter fan

    98. 50
    99. Bridgette Groschen
      November 7th, 2009 at 4:57 pm

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5516045728

    100. 51
    101. Kassandra Jennex
      November 8th, 2009 at 1:09 pm

      My nephew Blake is always going crazy for cd’s and I know it would make him so happy to hear his name on one!
      I am a sub­scriber with singing_girl13(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I am a google friend with love­lyk
      I also fol­low on twit­ter! @lovelyk

    102. 52
    103. Bridgette Groschen
      November 8th, 2009 at 5:17 pm

      **Tweet**
      http://twitter.com/joeandbridge/status/5542409388

    104. 53
    105. Lynn
      November 8th, 2009 at 5:58 pm

      I like that the names of both my kids and my nephew are all in the names list! I doubted they would be, but they were!
      I sub­scribe by email denimc{at}gmail{dot}com
      I fol­low on GFC (thesehappydays)

    106. 54
    107. Lynn
      November 8th, 2009 at 5:59 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter (thesehappydays)

    108. 55
    109. Lynn
      November 8th, 2009 at 6:00 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5543356611

    110. 56
    111. Lynn
      November 9th, 2009 at 11:08 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5561955543

    112. 57
    113. Lynn
      November 10th, 2009 at 3:53 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5598953378

    114. 58
    115. Tarasview
      November 10th, 2009 at 11:31 pm

      I love the musi­cal magic wands! I think the star is my fav! I am a google con­nect friend and an email sub­scriber. This prize would go to my daugh­ter Olivia.

    116. 59
    117. Tarasview
      November 10th, 2009 at 11:32 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter (@tarasview)

    118. 60
    119. Lynn
      November 11th, 2009 at 7:42 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5634955002

    120. 61
    121. Lynn
      November 12th, 2009 at 5:44 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5662165230

    122. 62
    123. Lynn
      November 14th, 2009 at 2:26 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5704220361

    124. 63
    125. Lynn
      November 15th, 2009 at 1:49 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5742467736
      denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

    126. 64
    127. Renee
      November 16th, 2009 at 8:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5765077858
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    128. 65
    129. Lynn
      November 16th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5781356581
      denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

    130. 66
    131. Lynn
      November 17th, 2009 at 9:08 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5814315846
      denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

    132. 67
    133. Lynn
      November 18th, 2009 at 5:11 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5838883244
      denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

    134. 68
    135. Lynn
      November 19th, 2009 at 8:07 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5875115721
      denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

    136. 69
    137. Lynn
      November 20th, 2009 at 6:09 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5903371816
      denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

    138. 70
    139. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 9:48 am

      love the labels just for you and me
      shopannies@yahoo.com

    140. 71
    141. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 9:50 am

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter
      shopannies@Yahoo.com

    142. 72
    143. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 9:55 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/shopannies/status/5919950710 shopannies@yahoo.com

    144. 73
    145. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 9:58 am

      reg­is­tered for forums name there is shopan­nies
      shopannies@Yahoo.com

    146. 74
    147. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 10:04 am

      shared con­test on face­book
      shopannies@yahoo.com

    148. 75
    149. angi
      November 21st, 2009 at 10:04 am

      shared con­test on face­book
      shopannies@yahoo.com 2

    150. 76
    151. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 10:05 am

      shared con­test on face­book
      shopannies@yahoo.com 3

    152. 77
    153. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 10:05 am

      shared con­test on face­book
      shopannies@yahoo.com 4

    154. 78
    155. angie
      November 21st, 2009 at 10:05 am

      shared con­test on face­book
      shopannies@yahoo.com 5

    156. 79
    157. Lynn
      November 21st, 2009 at 6:37 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5931346171

    158. 80
    159. Lynn
      November 22nd, 2009 at 1:20 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5951482320

    160. 81
    161. Lynn
      November 23rd, 2009 at 7:50 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/5993339188

    162. 82
    163. Lynn
      November 24th, 2009 at 6:40 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/6023292786

    164. 83
    165. Lynn
      November 25th, 2009 at 6:13 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/6064312297

    166. 84
    167. Lynn
      November 26th, 2009 at 6:25 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/6095771285

    168. 85
    169. Lynn
      November 28th, 2009 at 12:04 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/6133668853

    170. 86
    171. Lynn
      November 29th, 2009 at 2:25 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/6164478154

    172. 87
    173. Lynn
      November 30th, 2009 at 5:44 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/6215303407

    174. 88
    175. Amanda Starr
      November 30th, 2009 at 9:18 pm

      Well the coolest thing of course is the per­son­al­iza­tion :)
      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog
      Follow

    176. 89
    177. Amanda Starr
      November 30th, 2009 at 9:19 pm

      Sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed

    178. 90
    179. Amanda Starr
      November 30th, 2009 at 9:19 pm

      Sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed 2

    180. 91
    181. Amanda Starr
      November 30th, 2009 at 9:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/6221589361

    182. 92
    183. Amanda Starr
      November 30th, 2009 at 9:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/6221820142

    184. 93
    185. Lynn
      December 1st, 2009 at 7:16 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/6252321840

    186. 94
    187. Amanda Starr
      December 1st, 2009 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/6257130492