Dec. 15

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ JUMBiES Plush Toys Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

jumbie

JUMBiES are Jum­bled Babies! They are a result of the storks crash­ing into each other and jum­bling up all the baby ani­mals!  So a Duck and a Mon­key becomes a Duckey!…and a Dingo and a Bat becomes a Ding­bat!  Each JUMBiE comes with its own mini comic book and POG.  JUMBiES also have their own D.O.J (Date of Jum­ble) and motto.  These cute whim­si­cal ani­mals really ignite the imag­i­na­tion of chil­dren and adults alike!

With so much of the JUMBiE story left to learn, take a trip to JUMBiELAND to meet all the JUMBiES, play games,view car­toon ani­ma­tions, and so much more!!

I was sent to review two awe­some JUMBiES — Horse­fly — (a But­ter­fly & Horse Breed Mix) named Kloie, and Zele­phant — (a Zebra & Ele­phant mix) named Zumbo! They are so soft, adorable and cud­dly — the kids just adore them! But that’s not all! Each JUMBiE has their own D.O.J. (Date of Jum­ble), a comic book and a sand dollar!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Jumbieland have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 2 ran­dom JUMBiES for them­selves! SWEET!!

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to JUMBiELand and check out all of the fab­u­lous JUMBiES! Please let me know which one is your own favorite?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JUMBiES on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a fan of JUMBiES on Face­book and write on their wall that you came from CoolCanucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from JUMBiES for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Jan­u­ary 16th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to JUMBiES for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-110-1
    203

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Mar­cia Goss
    Jan­u­ary 12th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/25341134582579201


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 256 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ JUMBiES Plush Toys Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. kyliec
    December 15th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    My per­sonal favorite is mooscow. So cute!

  2. 2
  3. Tracy
    December 15th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    I love Dar­win, it is my broth­ers name, and it is rare to see any­thing with that name — so I think it is pretty cute :)

  4. 3
  5. chana
    December 15th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    i like the horsefly

  6. 4
  7. Deborah H.
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    Ok, the names are quite clever. For me, it’s a tight tie between the Ding­bat and the Moosecow. I’ll have to go with the Dingbat.

  8. 5
  9. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I think the Pig­bit is cute!

  10. 6
  11. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I’m a subscriber

  12. 7
  13. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I fol­low on google friends

  14. 8
  15. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @JUMBiES on Twit­ter (amym_brown)

  16. 9
  17. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15458856679251968

  18. 10
  19. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I’m a face­book fan

  20. 11
  21. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forum, amymbrown

  22. 12
  23. Diane R.
    December 16th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    My grand­daugh­ter laughed the hard­est at the Zele­phant, so that would be my favorit.

  24. 13
  25. Diane R.
    December 16th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I am a sub­scriber by email.

  26. 14
  27. Cathy M.
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    I love Leopird

  28. 15
  29. Cathy M
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC

  30. 16
  31. Cathy M
    December 16th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter. @catamo

  32. 17
  33. Cathy M.
    December 16th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    I fol­low JUMBiES on twitter

  34. 18
  35. Amy Brown
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15775342924922880

  36. 19
  37. Selinda
    December 17th, 2010 at 10:44 am

    I love the Leopird! Thanks!

  38. 20
  39. Jen Largo
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    I like the Zele­phant for my son!

  40. 21
  41. Kelli
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    I love the Dingbat!!!

  42. 22
  43. Diana
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    I love the Zele­phant!! :) Zebra and ele­phants! Zebra is my favorite and Ele­phant is my moth­ers :)

  44. 23
  45. Kelli
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    I am a fan on facebook!

  46. 24
  47. Diana
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    Sub­scribed. :)
    db71107@gmail.com

    Thanks!

  48. 25
  49. Jen Largo
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    I fol­low you and Jumbies on Twit­ter (@jenla1)

  50. 26
  51. Diana
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    fol­low blog :)

  52. 27
  53. Kelly Henault
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    the Zele­phant is my favorite!

  54. 28
  55. Diana
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    already a fan of them on fb

  56. 29
  57. diana
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    already a fan of you on fb

  58. 30
  59. Lisa
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Love the Mooscow!

  60. 31
  61. Kelly Henault
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    i fol­low this blog via GFC

  62. 32
  63. Machell Duke
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    My favorite is Mooscow named Yuri.

  64. 33
  65. Kelly Henault
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    I am a fan of jumbies on FB and sent them love from you

  66. 34
  67. Machell Duke
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    I fol­low you via gog­gle friend connect.

  68. 35
  69. Machell Duke
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter as jazmineduke.

  70. 36
  71. Machell Duke
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I fol­low Jumbies on twit­ter as jazmineduke

  72. 37
  73. Cindy
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    I like the Pigbit!

  74. 38
  75. Machell Duke
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    Like Jumbies on face­book and let them know you sent me.

  76. 39
  77. Cindy
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Jumbies face­book fan!

  78. 40
  79. Sandra Dupal
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    I liked the zele­phant. Like ele­phants any­ways so why not with stripes. lol

  80. 41
  81. Sandra Dupal
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Fol­low­ing on google friend connect:)

  82. 42
  83. erika henke
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    the zele­phant is my fave
    elh1901 at gmail dot com

  84. 43
  85. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    I think Horse­fly is the best

  86. 44
  87. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  88. 45
  89. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  90. 46
  91. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  92. 47
  93. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  94. 48
  95. Sandy
    December 17th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    Yuri the Mooscow is my favorite.

  96. 49
  97. Sandy
    December 17th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    GFC fol­lower (akagamma)

  98. 50
  99. Sandy
    December 17th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I fol­low you and Jumbies on Twit­ter (slmiresse)

  100. 51
  101. Sandy
    December 17th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Tweeted. (I hate the new Twit­ter … is this really the link?) http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20JUMBiES%20Plush%20Toys%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/fqV5i7%20via%20@AddToAny#!/slmiresse/status/15967126519029760

  102. 52
  103. Linda Medrano
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    My favorite is Horse­Fly! :)

  104. 53
  105. Linda Medrano
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    I “like” Jumbies on FB! :)

  106. 54
  107. Linda Medrano
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    I am try­ing to “like” Cool­Canucks on Face­book, but can’t find the cor­rect page. :(
    I click the link above and it takes me to my home­page. :(

  108. 55
  109. Christine W
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:47 am

    I would love to have Warner the Tyramasaurus.

  110. 56
  111. Christine W
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    I sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  112. 57
  113. Christine W
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:51 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  114. 58
  115. Christine W
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    I for­got to leave the email address under which I sub­scribed via email: womackcm@sbcglobal.net.

  116. 59
  117. Christine W
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    As ossm­calc, I fol­low @coolcanucks and @JUMBiES on Twitter!

  118. 60
  119. Christine W
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    I tweeted about this give­away http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20JUMBiES%20Plush%20Toys%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/fqV5i7%20via%20@AddToAny#!/ossmcalc/status/16009129826975744

  120. 61
  121. Christine W
    December 18th, 2010 at 3:51 am

    I am a fan of JUMBiES on Face­book and wrote on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

  122. 62
  123. Khanh
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I reg­is­ter with Cool­canucks yes­ter­day, left lots of post­ings on FC, Jumbies on FB and with this site. Mes­sages that were on FB, aret still there!!! But my post­ings here were not here ): So now, I start my series post­ings here!

  124. 63
  125. Khanh
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:47 am

    My Dear Daugh­ter checked out Jumbies’s site last night with me. She was so inter­est­ing in all of them but she loves THE MOST: Blab­bit and Horsefly.

  126. 64
  127. Khanh
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:49 am

    I can’t believe that we have the same test; I pre­fer: Blab­bit and Horse­fly also but we will “adopt” the whole “gang” if they need a love home to stay and care for! (:

  128. 65
  129. Khanh
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Dear Daugh­ter has bunch of Webkinz but she loves to play and treat them as small stff ani­mals, loves to snug­gle with them on bed so her bed still has more room for new addi­tions to her com­fort fuzzy Friends!

  130. 66
  131. Khanh
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:54 am

    I think that I will spread the words about Jumbies and Cool­Canucks to my friends today!

  132. 67
  133. Khanh
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    I started reg­is­ter for Jumbies’ con­test then reg­is­ter for Cool­Canucks; this morn­ing I found out that I have a cool avatar for myself right away. Can this day be bet­ter than that??? Oh yes, if we can have our super cute Horse­fly, Ding­bat, Blab­bit… (: Have a great weekend !!!

  134. 68
  135. Nicoline
    December 18th, 2010 at 11:06 am

    Blab­bit! is the best.

  136. 69
  137. Nicoline
    December 18th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Fol­low with GFC.

  138. 70
  139. ursula b
    December 18th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I am a fan of jumbies on fb & wrote on their wall I am from here. My fav is the HorseFly.

  140. 71
  141. Leona P
    December 18th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I like Kloie the horsefly

  142. 72
  143. Amy Brown
    December 18th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16306028668780544

  144. 73
  145. Khanh
    December 19th, 2010 at 12:10 am

    I reg­is­ter with Cool­Canucks with my screen name is: Khanh; I left 7 mes­sages on CooCanucks’ site and 2 mes­sages on FB Cool­canucks. My Face Book’s screen name is: Khanh Nguyen; I left at lest 2 mes­sages with FB’s Jumbies.

  146. 74
  147. Joni
    December 19th, 2010 at 6:34 am

    Love Leopird!
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  148. 75
  149. Kelly Henault
    December 19th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    i fol­low cool­canucks and jumbies on twit­ter @Kyliesmom0528

  150. 76
  151. Kelly Henault
    December 19th, 2010 at 9:09 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20JUMBiES%20Plush%20Toys%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/fqV5i7%20via%20@AddToAny#!/Kyliesmom0528/status/16495098242015233

  152. 77
  153. Amy Brown
    December 19th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16550676783964162

  154. 78
  155. Christine
    December 19th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    the Ding­bat

  156. 79
  157. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    I like Horsefly!

  158. 80
  159. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Fan of Jumbies!

  160. 81
  161. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    For­got to say I left a coo­ment on Jumbies Wall! I fol­low you with Google Friend Connect!

  162. 82
  163. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    Email Sub­scriber!

  164. 83
  165. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Joined your Forum(Tami Vollenweider)!

  166. 84
  167. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Face­book Fan of CoolCanucks(Tami Vol­len­wei­der) #1!

  168. 85
  169. Tami Vollenweider
    December 20th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Face­book Fan of CoolCanucks(Tami Vol­len­wei­der) #2!

  170. 86
  171. Jennifer Kimberly
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I love the Horse­fly, although i think my daugh­ter would love dingbat!

    chatterboxchick81ATyahooDOTcom

  172. 87
  173. Jennifer Kimberly
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    Liked Jumbies on fb, wrote on their page

  174. 88
  175. Jennifer Kimberly
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    blogged
    http://jillybeansmom.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-blog-giveaway.html
    entry 1

  176. 89
  177. Jennifer Kimberly
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    blogged
    http://jillybeansmom.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-blog-giveaway.html
    entry 2

  178. 90
  179. Jennifer Kimberly
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    blogged
    http://jillybeansmom.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-blog-giveaway.html
    entry 3

  180. 91
  181. Jennifer kimberly
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    blogged
    http://jillybeansmom.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-blog-giveaway.html
    entry 4

  182. 92
  183. Jennifer Kimberly
    December 20th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    blogged
    http://jillybeansmom.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-blog-giveaway.html
    entry 5

  184. 93
  185. AdronsCatherine
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    My favorite is the Zelephant!

  186. 94
  187. AdronsCatherine
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Fol­low­ing you with GFC!

  188. 95
  189. AdronsCatherine
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter — @adronscatherine

  190. 96
  191. AdronsCatherine
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Fol­low­ing Jumbies on Twit­ter — @adronscatherine

  192. 97
  193. AdronsCatherine
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    I like Jumbies Face­book page — and would like yours, too, but I can’t get the links to work lol!!!! Cather­ine Wi—–

  194. 98
  195. Amy Brown
    December 21st, 2010 at 9:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17225422253064192

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    My favorite Jumbie is Dar­win the Monkey/Duck

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17314420862492672

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I like JUMBiES on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-giveaway.html

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-giveaway.html

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-giveaway.html

  220. 111
  221. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-giveaway.html

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/jumbies-giveaway.html

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  232. 117
  233. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  234. 118
  235. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  236. 119
  237. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  238. 120
  239. Amy Brown
    December 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17585050040143873

  240. 121
  241. Amy Brown
    December 23rd, 2010 at 7:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17919699031425024

  242. 122
  243. Amy Brown
    December 24th, 2010 at 10:17 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/18324339174674432

  244. 123
  245. Amy Brown
    December 26th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/19118729325449216

  246. 124
  247. Amy Brown
    December 27th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/19431847188500480

  248. 125
  249. Amy Brown
    December 28th, 2010 at 7:51 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/19737003264315392

  250. 126
  251. Amy Brown
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/20157199074459648

  252. 127
  253. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20251106135244801

  254. 128
  255. Amy Brown
    December 30th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/20501557413937152

  256. 129
  257. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20608505404719105

  258. 130
  259. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20890882303594496

  260. 131
  261. Amy Brown
    December 31st, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/21033882899976192

  262. 132
  263. Amy Brown
    January 1st, 2011 at 7:49 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/21186276208156672

  264. 133
  265. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21297247949946881

  266. 134
  267. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21297362467033088

  268. 135
  269. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21297453147885568

  270. 136
  271. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21297533066149889

  272. 137
  273. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21639614179577856

  274. 138
  275. Janelle K
    January 2nd, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    I like the Duckey jumbie the most!

  276. 139
  277. Janelle K
    January 2nd, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    e-mail sub­scriber

  278. 140
  279. Janelle K
    January 2nd, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    fol­low both of you on twit­ter
    @jkomaran

  280. 141
  281. Janelle K
    January 2nd, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Cool Canucks face­book fan (#1)

  282. 142
  283. Janelle K
    January 2nd, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Cool Canucks face­book fan (#2)

  284. 143
  285. Janelle K
    January 2nd, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/21663178224041984

  286. 144
  287. Janelle K
    January 2nd, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/21790558221504513

  288. 145
  289. Amy Brown
    January 3rd, 2011 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/21930574943883265

  290. 146
  291. Janelle K
    January 3rd, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/22034046565486592

  292. 147
  293. Janelle K
    January 3rd, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/22147327447801856

  294. 148
  295. Amy Brown
    January 4th, 2011 at 8:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/22289897519841280

  296. 149
  297. Amy Brown
    January 4th, 2011 at 8:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/22290002163535873

  298. 150
  299. Amy Brown
    January 4th, 2011 at 8:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/22290090273284097

  300. 151
  301. Janelle K
    January 4th, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/22392451549364224

  302. 152
  303. Heather C
    January 4th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Corky is our favorite!! My daugh­ter thought it was great!

  304. 153
  305. Heather C
    January 4th, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Fol­low­ing cool­canucks and jumbies on Twit­ter @crazzyone_79

  306. 154
  307. Amy Brown
    January 5th, 2011 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/22655454794481665

  308. 155
  309. Amy Brown
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/22739193109155840

  310. 156
  311. Janelle K
    January 5th, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/22768288643678208

  312. 157
  313. Janelle K
    January 5th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/22768968645214208

  314. 158
  315. Christine W
    January 6th, 2011 at 3:40 am

    Daily Tweet: http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%7E%20%4A%55%4D%42%69%45%53%20%50%6C%75%73%68%20%54%6F%79%73%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%66%71%56%35%69%37%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/ossmcalc/status/22935091705544704

  316. 159
  317. Amy Brown
    January 6th, 2011 at 9:47 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/23027949405995008

  318. 160
  319. Amy Brown
    January 6th, 2011 at 9:48 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/23028063474286592

  320. 161
  321. Demonite8
    January 6th, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    Who couldn’t love the zelephant?

    Demonite8 at hot­mail dot com

  322. 162
  323. Janelle K
    January 6th, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23171543425093634

  324. 163
  325. Janelle K
    January 6th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23186744274845697

  326. 164
  327. Janelle K
    January 6th, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23186993739468800

  328. 165
  329. Janelle K
    January 6th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23187331318030337

  330. 166
  331. Janelle K
    January 6th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23187584482017280

  332. 167
  333. Amy Brown
    January 7th, 2011 at 9:42 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/23389074484101121

  334. 168
  335. Janelle K
    January 7th, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23435205519872000

  336. 169
  337. Janelle K
    January 7th, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23435603508985856

  338. 170
  339. Janelle K
    January 7th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/23435894019063808

  340. 171
  341. Amy Brown
    January 8th, 2011 at 8:28 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/23732820631359488

  342. 172
  343. Amy Brown
    January 9th, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24189949687365632

  344. 173
  345. andalene
    January 10th, 2011 at 4:44 am

    I like the Horse­fly Kloie — and so would my daughter.

  346. 174
  347. andalene
    January 10th, 2011 at 4:45 am

    sub­scribe via email

  348. 175
  349. corey
    January 10th, 2011 at 4:46 am

    I think my son would get a kick out of the MOOSECOW. I’d choose him.

  350. 176
  351. corey
    January 10th, 2011 at 4:46 am

    I sub­scribe through email.

  352. 177
  353. Marcia Goss
    January 10th, 2011 at 8:43 am

    My favorite is Horsefly.

  354. 178
  355. Marcia Goss
    January 10th, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter @mgoss123.

  356. 179
  357. Marcia Goss
    January 10th, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Email sub­scriber.

  358. 180
  359. Marcia Goss
    January 10th, 2011 at 8:47 am

    I fol­low on Google Friend Connect.

  360. 181
  361. Marcia Goss
    January 10th, 2011 at 8:47 am

    I sub­scribe in Google Reader. #1

  362. 182
  363. Marcia Goss
    January 10th, 2011 at 8:48 am

    I sub­scribe in Google Reader. #2

  364. 183
  365. Marcia Goss
    January 10th, 2011 at 8:50 am

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/24463017940877312

  366. 184
  367. Amy Brown
    January 10th, 2011 at 9:03 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24466413783613440

  368. 185
  369. Amy Brown
    January 10th, 2011 at 9:04 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24466538618691584

  370. 186
  371. Amy Brown
    January 10th, 2011 at 9:04 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24466613210185728

  372. 187
  373. Amy Brown
    January 11th, 2011 at 9:05 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24829160673251329

  374. 188
  375. Amy Brown
    January 11th, 2011 at 9:05 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24829272648585216

  376. 189
  377. Amy Brown
    January 11th, 2011 at 9:05 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/24829343066755072

  378. 190
  379. Marcia Goss
    January 11th, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/24936994693976064

  380. 191
  381. Pegs
    January 12th, 2011 at 12:29 am

    OMG! I love Horse­fly! Way tooooooo cute and like a real pega­sus :)

  382. 192
  383. Pegs
    January 12th, 2011 at 12:30 am

    I’m an Email suscriber

  384. 193
  385. Pegs
    January 12th, 2011 at 12:30 am

    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect (peggylikesstuff)

  386. 194
  387. Pegs
    January 12th, 2011 at 12:32 am

    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks & Jumbies on twit­ter — @peggylikesstuff

  388. 195
  389. Pegs
    January 12th, 2011 at 12:34 am

    tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/peggylikesstuff/status/25062681962614784

  390. 196
  391. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 2:24 am

    I tweeted about this give­away http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%7E%20%4A%55%4D%42%69%45%53%20%50%6C%75%73%68%20%54%6F%79%73%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%66%71%56%35%69%37%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/ossmcalc/status/25090582573490176

  392. 197
  393. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 2:43 am

    Entry 1: As ossm­calc, I stum­bled upon about this give­away http://www.stumbleupon.com/favorites/

  394. 198
  395. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Entry 2: As ossm­calc, I stum­bled upon about this give­away http://www.stumbleupon.com/favorites/

  396. 199
  397. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Entry 3: As ossm­calc, I stum­bled upon about this give­away http://www.stumbleupon.com/favorites/

  398. 200
  399. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 2:45 am

    Entry 4: As ossm­calc, I stum­bled upon about this give­away http://www.stumbleupon.com/favorites/

  400. 201
  401. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 2:45 am

    Entry 5: As ossm­calc, I stum­bled upon about this give­away http://www.stumbleupon.com/favorites/

  402. 202
  403. Amy Brown
    January 12th, 2011 at 9:17 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25194599685292032

  404. 203
  405. Marcia Goss
    January 12th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/25341134582579201

  406. 204
  407. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Entry 1
    As ossm­calc, I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page.

  408. 205
  409. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    Entry 2
    As ossm­calc, I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page.

  410. 206
  411. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Entry 1
    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed via Google Reader.

  412. 207
  413. Christine W
    January 12th, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Entry 2
    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed via Google Reader.

  414. 208
  415. Pegs
    January 12th, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/peggylikesstuff/status/25381704063524864

  416. 209
  417. Janelle K
    January 12th, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/25403254842073088

  418. 210
  419. Janelle K
    January 12th, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/25405938135474177

  420. 211
  421. Janelle K
    January 12th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/25406226770690050

  422. 212
  423. Marcia Goss
    January 13th, 2011 at 7:07 am

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/25524191822356480

  424. 213
  425. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2011 at 9:41 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25563076371681280

  426. 214
  427. Happi Shopr
    January 13th, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I want DingBat

  428. 215
  429. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25665553234403329

  430. 216
  431. Pegs
    January 13th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/#!/peggylikesstuff/status/25738604768661504

  432. 217
  433. Marcia Goss
    January 14th, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/25906685293887489

  434. 218
  435. Amy Brown
    January 14th, 2011 at 9:18 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25919405082808321

  436. 219
  437. Beth MacLeod
    January 14th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I think my nephew would love Arthur(Camelot) or Bunker(Dingbat).

  438. 220
  439. Amy Brown
    January 14th, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/25991329955708928

  440. 221
  441. Pegs
    January 14th, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/peggylikesstuff/status/26095106150895616

  442. 222
  443. Janelle K
    January 15th, 2011 at 1:03 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26157266088501249

  444. 223
  445. Janelle K
    January 15th, 2011 at 1:04 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26157631785668608

  446. 224
  447. Janelle K
    January 15th, 2011 at 1:05 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26157932580179968

  448. 225
  449. Janelle K
    January 15th, 2011 at 1:06 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26158207848161281

  450. 226
  451. Amy Brown
    January 15th, 2011 at 8:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26264041567555584

  452. 227
  453. Marcia Goss
    January 15th, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/26339064164646912

  454. 228
  455. loni
    January 15th, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    My favorite is the Filbert

  456. 229
  457. vivian
    January 15th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    zele­phant ty.

  458. 230
  459. Joy F
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I like Bunker the Ding­bat. Thanks.

  460. 231
  461. Michelle Jacobsen
    January 15th, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    myfa­vorte is dingbat

  462. 232
  463. Pegs
    January 15th, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/peggylikesstuff/status/26487165391208448

  464. 233
  465. CAROL
    January 15th, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    ***Kloie*** IS MY FAVORITE :)
    WHITEIRIS222@AOL.COM *SO MAGICAL*

  466. 234
  467. Danielle
    January 16th, 2011 at 6:48 am

    I love the dingbat.

  468. 235
  469. Danielle
    January 16th, 2011 at 6:48 am

    I fol­low via GFC.

  470. 236
  471. Marcia Goss
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:57 am

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/26623812535590912

  472. 237
  473. Amy Brown
    January 16th, 2011 at 8:57 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26639159657504768

  474. 238
  475. Amy Brown
    January 16th, 2011 at 10:08 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/26657008371372032

  476. 239
  477. Marilyn
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    Zele­phant

    jdmimi at gmail dot com

  478. 240
  479. edmontonjb
    January 16th, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I like the Ding­bat Jumbie best

  480. 241
  481. edmontonjb
    January 16th, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I fol­low with GFC

  482. 242
  483. edmontonjb
    January 16th, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    I fol­low you on both twit­ter as edmontonjb

  484. 243
  485. Kathleen
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I like the horsefly.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  486. 244
  487. Kathleen
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I fol­low via GFC (kport207)

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  488. 245
  489. Janelle K
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26802994569805824

  490. 246
  491. Janelle K
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26803047598391296

  492. 247
  493. Janelle K
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26803103403614208

  494. 248
  495. Janelle K
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26803151076065280

  496. 249
  497. Janelle K
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/jkomaran/status/26803836131737600

  498. 250
  499. Pegs
    January 16th, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/#!/peggylikesstuff/status/26814932657905664

  500. 251
  501. Marc-Andre Taillefer
    January 16th, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    My per­sonal favorite is mooscow. So cute!

  502. 252
  503. sherry walker
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I like Horsefly!

    sher­walk at yahoo dot com

  504. 253
  505. sherry walker
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    I fol­low via GFC

    sher­walk at yahoo dot com

  506. 254
  507. sherry walker
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JUMBiES on Twit­ter! — sherwalk88

    sher­walk at yahoo dot com

  508. 255
  509. sherry walker
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%7E%20%4A%55%4D%42%69%45%53%20%50%6C%75%73%68%20%54%6F%79%73%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%66%71%56%35%69%37%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/sherwalk88/status/26858873000304641

    sher­walk at yahoo dot com

  510. 256
  511. sherry walker
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    fan of Jumbies on FB … sherry walker
    left com­ment
    http://www.facebook.com/JUMBiES?ref=sgm&v=wall

    sher­walk at yahoo dot com