Feb. 02

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Joy Apparel Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

The Joy T-Shirt.
Every face on a Joy T– Shirt has been inspired by a real per­son. When you wear your shirt you are encour­aged to think about that per­son and how your every­day actions can affect oth­ers and the world we live in.

Let me intro­duce you all to joyapparel.ca!

About Joy Apparel, a blurb from their website:

“Jeff Woodrow: Jeff is the founder of the Joy Project. One day while star­ing out the win­dow of his office at his pre­vi­ous job, Jeff had an idea. He promptly got up from his desk and resigned. Now Jeff spends his days mak­ing t-shirts while try­ing to pro­mote peace and equal­ity on a global scale. He finds this to be extremely reward­ing. Jeff also loves art, cul­ture, DIY, and home­made brownies.”

After you pur­chase a shirt you may then upload a photo of your own vis­age via the par­tic­i­pate link to have your face drawn by hand and worn on the hearts of oth­ers. It is about tak­ing an active stance against racism and dis­crim­i­na­tion while being an advo­cate for peace and equal­ity… because in some­way or another, we are all connected!

How to change the world in 5 steps:

 

Select a por­trait of some­one you don’t know.  Click on their thumb­nail to read about them & to start build­ing your shirt.

Cus­tomize your own T-shirt. All shirts are Sweat­shop free and  made from cer­ti­fied organic cot­ton or bamboo.

 

 

 

Wait for your mar­velous Joy T-shirt to arrive in the mail. We ship our shirts all over the world.

 

Take a stand for Global Aware­ness:  Wear your shirt and think about the per­son printed over your heart.

 

Upload your photo via the Par­tic­i­pate link to have your photo drawn by hand and worn on the hearts of others!

 

What a unique and sweet idea!!

I was sent by Joy Apparel a really nice t-shirt to review with a ran­dom pic­ture of Sara on the front, and under­neath it says “Canada”. I love it so much, and this idea is phenominal!!

 

  

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Joy Apparel wants to give away to 1 lucky Cool­Canucks reader, a $45 e-certificate to their shop, this is includ­ing ship­ping and taxes. SWEET!!

 

 *****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) First check out the Joy Apparel web­site, and tell me some­thing that you have learned!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Joy Apparel! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Joy Apparel for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 17th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Joy Apparel for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

 Con­grats to #251!

 

251

  •   stacey dempsey
    April 9th, 2010 at 2:56 am 

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11868172743
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 263 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Joy Apparel Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. polly k.
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      1. i learned that they are tak­ing an active stance against racism and discrimination.(good for them)!
      2.i sub­scribe via email.….cherubpk@aol.com
      3.i fol­low cool canucks via google friend connect.

    2. 2
    3. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      1. Joy Apparel has part­nered with Me to We [Respon­si­ble Style] to offer 100% cer­ti­fied organic cot­ton and bam­boo styles.
      2. I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! : sinhead83@hotmail.com
      3. FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT : sinhead83

    4. 3
    5. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter : sinhead83

    6. 4
    7. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8567520443

    8. 5
    9. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      Cool­Canucks Mem­ber : sinhead83

    10. 6
    11. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      entry 1
      your but­ton is on my right sidebar

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    12. 7
    13. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      entry 2
      your but­ton is on my right sidebar

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    14. 8
    15. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      entry 3
      your but­ton is on my right sidebar

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    16. 9
    17. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      entry 4
      your but­ton is on my right sidebar

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    18. 10
    19. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      entry 5
      your but­ton is on my right sidebar

      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    20. 11
    21. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      entry 1
      Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

    22. 12
    23. marc-andre taillefer
      February 2nd, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      entry 2
      Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I learned that 5% Per­cent of the net profit from each t-shirt sold is donated to a dif­fer­ent char­ity every month!

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    28. 15
    29. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    30. 16
    31. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    32. 17
    33. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8573285426
      tweet

    34. 18
    35. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    36. 19
    37. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    38. 20
    39. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    40. 21
    41. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    42. 22
    43. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    44. 23
    45. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    48. 25
    49. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    50. 26
    51. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8576100661
      tweet

    52. 27
    53. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:41 am

      I learned that 5% of their prof­its go to a dif­fer­ent char­ity monthly and they are organic!

    54. 28
    55. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:42 am

      fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    56. 29
    57. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8579311186

    58. 30
    59. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:43 am

      im a cool­canucks forum member

    60. 31
    61. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:43 am

      recieve cool­canucks emails

    62. 32
    63. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:44 am

      fol­low on google friend connect

    64. 33
    65. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:44 am

      im a face­book fan

    66. 34
    67. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:44 am

      fol­low on RRS #1

    68. 35
    69. Doris C
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:45 am

      fol­low on RRS #2

    70. 36
    71. stacey dempsey
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:50 am

      i learned that All shirts are Sweat­shop free
      and made from cer­ti­fied
      organic cot­ton or bam­boo.
      oh i bet they are soo soft GREAT
      I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND
      I SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    72. 37
    73. stacey dempsey
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:50 am

      i fol­low cool canucks on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    74. 38
    75. stacey dempsey
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:51 am

      i sub­scribe to your rrs feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    76. 39
    77. stacey dempsey
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:52 am

      i sub­scribe to your rrs feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    78. 40
    79. stacey dempsey
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:52 am

      i am a reg­is­tered meme­ber of cool canucks ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    80. 41
    81. stacey dempsey
      February 3rd, 2010 at 4:54 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8581928608
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    82. 42
    83. Jennifer
      February 3rd, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I learned that they donate some of their pro­ceeds to char­ity! I fol­low all of your rules! THANKS!

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I learned they offer 100% organic cot­ton and bam­boo
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRKdx/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-joy-apparel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRKdx/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-joy-apparel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRKdx/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-joy-apparel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRKdx/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-joy-apparel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    102. 52
    103. Josie
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1VRKdx/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-joy-apparel-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    104. 53
    105. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      1. I learned that 5% Per­cent of the net profit from each t-shirt sold is donated to a dif­fer­ent char­ity every month

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    108. 55
    109. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8599346033

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-apparel-giveaway.html

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-apparel-giveaway.html

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-apparel-giveaway.html

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-apparel-giveaway.html

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/joy-apparel-giveaway.html

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    136. 69
    137. marc-andre taillefer
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      blog : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/13876.html

    138. 70
    139. marc-andre taillefer
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      blog 2 : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/13876.html

    140. 71
    141. marc-andre taillefer
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      blog 3 : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/13876.html

    142. 72
    143. marc-andre taillefer
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      blog 4 : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/13876.html

    144. 73
    145. marc-andre taillefer
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      blog 5 : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/13876.html

    146. 74
    147. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637602520
      tweet

    148. 75
    149. Jennifer
      February 4th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      I learned that All shirts are sweat­shop free and made in Canada.
      I sub­scribe via email.
      I fol­low on Google. jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    150. 76
    151. Jennifer
      February 4th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      February 4th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8650866244

    154. 78
    155. Doris C
      February 4th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8653506269

    156. 79
    157. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665313659
      tweet

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688887086

    160. 81
    161. Doris C
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8692701832

    162. 82
    163. Monique Rizzo
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      5% of the net profit is donated. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    164. 83
    165. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      This is such a nutty and awe­some idea!! I love it! I learned they have faces of peo­ple from all around the world. Cool. :) I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca) and I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

    166. 84
    167. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks on Twit­ter, as Say­wardBC
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    168. 85
    169. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8707477519
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    170. 86
    171. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — pish
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    172. 87
    173. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      Feed sub­scriber
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    174. 88
    175. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      Feed sub­scriber — 2nd entry
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    176. 89
    177. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Joy_Apparel_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    178. 90
    179. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Joy_Apparel_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    180. 91
    181. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Joy_Apparel_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    182. 92
    183. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Joy_Apparel_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4 (whoops, I can’t count, lol — this is #4!!!!)

    184. 93
    185. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Dugg (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Joy_Apparel_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    186. 94
    187. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Face­book post — http://bit.ly/9xUVJv
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    188. 95
    189. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Face­book post – http://bit.ly/9xUVJv
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    190. 96
    191. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      Face­book post – http://bit.ly/9xUVJv
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    192. 97
    193. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      Face­book post – http://bit.ly/9xUVJv
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    194. 98
    195. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      Face­book post – http://bit.ly/9xUVJv
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    196. 99
    197. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39702415/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    198. 100
    199. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39702415/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    200. 101
    201. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39702415/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    202. 102
    203. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39702415/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    204. 103
    205. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39702415/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    206. 104
    207. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    208. 105
    209. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    210. 106
    211. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    212. 107
    213. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    214. 108
    215. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715520283
      tweet

    218. 110
    219. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 4:04 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    220. 111
    221. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 4:05 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    222. 112
    223. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 4:05 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    224. 113
    225. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 4:06 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    226. 114
    227. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 4:06 am

      Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
      http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    228. 115
    229. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      Tweet for today:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8733781212
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    230. 116
    231. Doris C
      February 6th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8750767641

    232. 117
    233. stacey dempsey
      February 7th, 2010 at 4:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8759478725
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769695808
      tweet

    236. 119
    237. Melanie S
      February 7th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8775890795
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    238. 120
    239. Josie
      February 7th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8783731788

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797591041
      tweet

    242. 122
    243. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    244. 123
    245. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    246. 124
    247. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    248. 125
    249. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    250. 126
    251. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    252. 127
    253. Doris C
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:05 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8800063592
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. stacey dempsey
      February 8th, 2010 at 4:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8803300543
      roswello athot­mail dot ocm

    256. 129
    257. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8820649011

    258. 130
    259. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      Today’s RT: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8824130730
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842530124
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. Doris C
      February 9th, 2010 at 4:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8848412352
      tweet

    264. 133
    265. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8867574718

    266. 134
    267. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8869209838

    268. 135
    269. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8876995724
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    270. 136
    271. stacey dempsey
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8884492040
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889807312
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. Doris C
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8898147311
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8913186261

    278. 140
    279. stacey dempsey
      February 10th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8922997798
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    280. 141
    281. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8923317863
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948342379
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. Doris C
      February 11th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8968159937
      tweet

    286. 144
    287. Melanie S
      February 11th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8980657706
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    288. 145
    289. stacey dempsey
      February 12th, 2010 at 5:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9003899368
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    290. 146
    291. Doris C
      February 12th, 2010 at 6:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9005295181
      tweet

    292. 147
    293. Heather!
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      How cool! You can win a Joy Gift Cer­tifi­cate by upload­ing a photo of your­self wear­ing one of their t-shirts!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    294. 148
    295. Heather!
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    296. 149
    297. Heather!
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I fol­low via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    298. 150
    299. Heather!
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    300. 151
    301. Heather!
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    302. 152
    303. Heather!
      February 12th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS via Google REader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    304. 153
    305. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      Tweet for today:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9021641068
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9027216116
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Doris C
      February 13th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9052655782
      tweet

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063227213
      tweet

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087855082
      tweet

    314. 158
    315. Doris C
      February 14th, 2010 at 5:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9093488038
      tweet

    316. 159
    317. stacey dempsey
      February 14th, 2010 at 6:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9094370483
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    318. 160
    319. Melanie S
      February 14th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9111847798
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128311467
      tweet

    322. 162
    323. stacey dempsey
      February 15th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9136500247
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    324. 163
    325. Doris C
      February 15th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9136879674
      tweet

    326. 164
    327. K - WackyWorldofK
      February 15th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I learned that 5% of each pur­chase goes to char­ity!
      Fol­low & sub­scruibe WWofK

    328. 165
    329. Melanie S
      February 15th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9168310715
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172953639
      tweet

    332. 167
    333. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9178467572
      tweet

    334. 168
    335. Melanie S
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9212700448
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221574337
      tweet

    338. 170
    339. Doris C
      February 17th, 2010 at 4:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9227368341
      tweet

    340. 171
    341. Melanie S
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9249137981
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    342. 172
    343. Erica C.
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I think it’s neat that you have to pur­chase a shirt first before you can par­tic­i­pate and sub­mit your own photo.

    344. 173
    345. Erica C.
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I’m a subscriber.

    346. 174
    347. Erica C.
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      I’m a google friend follower.

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270531049
      tweet

    350. 176
    351. stacey dempsey
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9279778065
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    352. 177
    353. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9279908659
      tweet

    354. 178
    355. Melanie S
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9299475026
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322109257
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. Melanie S
      February 19th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      Daily twee­t­age ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9353979352
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    360. 181
    361. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9358017377

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9374991990
      tweet

    364. 183
    365. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9397397895
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    366. 184
    367. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417958627
      tweet

    368. 185
    369. stacey dempsey
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9424484423
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    370. 186
    371. Melanie S
      February 21st, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9446243732
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465343312
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. Melanie S
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9497434645
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    376. 189
    377. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533910925
      tweet

    378. 190
    379. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534194663

    380. 191
    381. Melanie S
      February 23rd, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9535861191
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    382. 192
    383. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563642814
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. stacey dempsey
      February 24th, 2010 at 6:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9571713207
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    386. 194
    387. Melanie S
      February 24th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9583283010
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    388. 195
    389. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587781930

    390. 196
    391. stacey dempsey
      February 25th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9621520184
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    392. 197
    393. Melanie S
      February 25th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9637895789
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665441008
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9668270920
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    398. 200
    399. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688411905

    400. 201
    401. Melanie S
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9688550335
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    402. 202
    403. stacey dempsey
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9719973159
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    404. 203
    405. stacey dempsey
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9768350959
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    406. 204
    407. Melanie S
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9787905520
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    408. 205
    409. stacey dempsey
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9815067116
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    410. 206
    411. Melanie S
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9837563884
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    412. 207
    413. stacey dempsey
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9865504506
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    414. 208
    415. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888317003

    416. 209
    417. Melanie S
      March 2nd, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9902021814
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    418. 210
    419. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933446024

    420. 211
    421. stacey dempsey
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9964262563
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    422. 212
    423. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987671898

    424. 213
    425. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9997482785
      tweet

    426. 214
    427. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012564969
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. stacey dempsey
      March 6th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10064981793
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    430. 216
    431. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158763276
      tweet

    432. 217
    433. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207042726
      tweet

    434. 218
    435. stacey dempsey
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10215393321
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    436. 219
    437. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257971915
      tweet

    438. 220
    439. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10294082830

    440. 221
    441. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10310721921
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    442. 222
    443. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10327728146
      tweet

    444. 223
    445. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10338785680

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359434276
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10417592385
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    450. 226
    451. stacey dempsey
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10460903955
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    452. 227
    453. stacey dempsey
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10506160767
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    454. 228
    455. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10525268985

    456. 229
    457. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526128381
      tweet

    458. 230
    459. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594639199
      tweet

    460. 231
    461. stacey dempsey
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10610333432
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    462. 232
    463. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626108533
      tweet

    464. 233
    465. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629198791

    466. 234
    467. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657093337
      tweet

    468. 235
    469. stacey dempsey
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10659893791
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    470. 236
    471. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10705435957
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. stacey dempsey
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10710593217
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    474. 238
    475. stacey dempsey
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10840597756
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    476. 239
    477. stacey dempsey
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10860061582
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    478. 240
    479. stacey dempsey
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10912239099
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    480. 241
    481. stacey dempsey
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11183417525
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    482. 242
    483. stacey dempsey
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11236867655
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    484. 243
    485. stacey dempsey
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11292034656
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    486. 244
    487. stacey dempsey
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11352261098
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    488. 245
    489. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11410849755
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    490. 246
    491. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11573342233
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    492. 247
    493. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11629487853
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    494. 248
    495. katie
      April 7th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      The var­i­ous char­i­ties and projects sup­ported are cho­sen because they embody the inten­tion of the Joy Apparel manifesto.

      i sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

      what a unique idea!

    496. 249
    497. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11811895847
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    498. 250
    499. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    500. 251
    501. stacey dempsey
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11868172743
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    502. 252
    503. stacey dempsey
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11979392127
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    504. 253
    505. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12031793027
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    506. 254
    507. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12088409931
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    508. 255
    509. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12207002089
      roswello athot­mail dot com
      v

    510. 256
    511. marc-andre taillefer
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/12287165058

    512. 257
    513. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12335186337
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    514. 258
    515. Barbara Hunt
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Thanks for the great con­test!
      bahjeep@aol.com

    516. 259
    517. Veronica Garrett
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I learned all of the shirts are Sweat­shop free and made from cer­ti­fied organic cot­ton or bamboo.

    518. 260
    519. Veronica Garrett
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.

    520. 261
    521. Veronica Garrett
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    522. 262
    523. Lily Kwan
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I learned that the com­pany is located in Toronto, Ontario. I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    524. 263
    525. Lily Kwan
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.