May. 13

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ J!NX Clothing Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

jinx

 

Intrigued about Jinx.com and all that they had to offer, I imme­di­ately con­tacted the folks who agreed to do a review and give­away with us at Cool­Canucks! Beyond ecsta­tic, I had to choose exactly what I wanted to review, and it took me an extremely long time as they have so many awe­some cloth­ing items on their site to offer!!

 

JINX car­ries so many won­der­ful pieces of cloth­ing for both men, women, and even chil­dren that is inspired by video games and geek cul­ture! Choose from t-shirts, pants, knee-high socks, crew socksone­sies for babies, bracelets, stick­ers, key­chains, wrap­ping paper, lap­top back­packs, and the list goes on! You can even pur­chase adorable shirts for pets which I absolutely love!!

JINX is a lifestyle cloth­ing brand heav­ily influ­enced by video games and geek cul­ture. After spend­ing quite a lot of time on the JINX.com web­site, it came down to choos­ing both a super cool women’s tee and a sweet pair of pants!

 

 

Both the pants and the tee fit me won­der­fully, and are made of high qual­ity mate­r­ial. Every­thing at JINX is so rea­son­ably priced, and being a huge Geek myself, I give this com­pany a huge thumbs up and will be order­ing a lot more of their great cloth­ing in the near future!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at JINX have gra­ciously offered to give 2 very lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers the chance to each win a $50 E-certificate from their great web­site, JINX.com!! SWEET!! (2 winner’s, 1 $50 g/c each!)

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to JINX and check out all of the great cloth­ing and prod­ucts that they carry! Come back here and tell me what you would love to have most from over there!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JINX on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from JINX for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada and US res­i­dents and expires on June 13th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to JINX for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 Win­ner 1:

387

  •   

    Deanna G.
    June 12th, 2010 at 3:59 pm 

    Got your button(on the bottom):

    http://deannainpajamas.blogspot.com/

  •  

    ————————————————

    Win­ner #2

    429

  •   

    Jean
    June 13th, 2010 at 2:49 am 

    Oh there’s so much I’d get but I have to go with one thing it be the Coins Rule Every­t­ing Women’s Tee

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 466 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ J!NX Clothing Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I love the Buffy Staked Edward woman’s tee

    2. 2
    3. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    4. 3
    5. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    6. 4
    7. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      I fol­low both of you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    8. 5
    9. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13933936657

    10. 6
    11. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      the retri­li­cious tshirt dawnsservices@yahoo.ca

    12. 7
    13. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      sub­scribe via email at dawnsservices

    14. 8
    15. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      gfc fol­lower dawnsservices@yahoo.ca

    16. 9
    17. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter dawnsservices@yahoo.ca

    18. 10
    19. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      mem­ber in the forum as prophet

    20. 11
    21. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      but­ton on blog http://prophetess-divinedesigns.blogspot.com dawnsservices@yahoo.ca

    22. 12
    23. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      but­ton on blog http://prophetess-divinedesigns.blogspot.com dawnsservices@yahoo.ca #2

    24. 13
    25. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      but­ton on blog http://prophetess-divinedesigns.blogspot.com dawnsservices@yahoo.ca #3

    26. 14
    27. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      but­ton on blog http://prophetess-divinedesigns.blogspot.com dawnsservices@yahoo.ca #4

    28. 15
    29. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      but­ton on blog http://prophetess-divinedesigns.blogspot.com dawnsservices@yahoo.ca #5

    30. 16
    31. Dawn Gordon
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/prophetwriter/status/13934475675 dawnsservices@yahoo.ca

    32. 17
    33. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

    34. 18
    35. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      Love the dog­gie shirts! How adorable! I’m a geek too — so I fit right in on this site!

    36. 19
    37. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      google friend

    38. 20
    39. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      email sub­ber

    40. 21
    41. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter as pixiepie79

    42. 22
    43. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      fol­low @jinx on twit­ter — pixiepie79

    44. 23
    45. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13935127732

    46. 24
    47. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      rss feed sub­ber 1

    48. 25
    49. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      rss feed sub­ber 2

    50. 26
    51. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    52. 27
    53. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13936169105 RT

    54. 28
    55. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13936431686

    56. 29
    57. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13937818144

    58. 30
    59. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13937854390

    60. 31
    61. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13937887626

    62. 32
    63. Marlene V.
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I also like the Talk Nerdy to Me Wom­ens Tee — thanks for the chance to win:)

    64. 33
    65. Marlene V.
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    66. 34
    67. Marlene V.
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the other comments

    68. 35
    69. Jennifer L.
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I would love to have their Way of the War­rior Women’s Tee.

    70. 36
    71. Jennifer L.
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    72. 37
    73. Jennifer L.
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I fol­low on Google Friend Connect.

    74. 38
    75. Jennifer L.
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    76. 39
    77. Jennifer L.
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    78. 40
    79. Karen Thaeter
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I liked the “Deadly curves wom­ans tshirt
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    80. 41
    81. Johanne
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      I like the Talk Nerdy to Me Wom­ens Tee.

    82. 42
    83. Meek
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      I would love to have the Knight say­ing Ni Wom­ens Tee most.

    84. 43
    85. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      JUGGERNAUT LITE HOODIE

    86. 44
    87. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I love the Tech Head Women’s V-Neck the most — it is wild!

    88. 45
    89. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail

    90. 46
    91. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:07 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect
      s

    92. 47
    93. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:09 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Forum Member

    94. 48
    95. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      1

    96. 49
    97. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      2

    98. 50
    99. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:14 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      3

    100. 51
    101. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:20 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      4

    102. 52
    103. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      5s

    104. 53
    105. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      1

    106. 54
    107. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:23 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      2

    108. 55
    109. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13961165669

    110. 56
    111. evelyn
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      I real­ly­like the Sor­cery and Tech­nol­ogy tee and the Sideshow tee. Great Style (Medium Please)

    112. 57
    113. Homero Gutierrez
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I would love to buy one of their hoodies.

    114. 58
    115. chana
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      like the human bar­code t

    116. 59
    117. Meaghan F.
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      Oh awe­some! My boyfriend and I love Jinx! I’d chose the World of War­craft Horde Crest T-Shirt to replace his old one that fell apart (he had it for years and years).

    118. 60
    119. Monique Rizzo
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      The Lil Dog shirts are cute!
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I would most like to have the Way of the War­rior Women’s Tee

      http://www.jinx.com/women/shirts/geek/way_of_the_warrior.html?catid=8&cs=2&csd=8#bigdesign

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/14001359252

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jnx-clothing-review-giveaway/

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jnx-clothing-review-giveaway/

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jnx-clothing-review-giveaway/

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jnx-clothing-review-giveaway/

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jnx-clothing-review-giveaway/

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    156. 79
    157. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14002626445

    158. 80
    159. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003473564

    160. 81
    161. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003508485

    162. 82
    163. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003533404

    164. 83
    165. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003557456

    166. 84
    167. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003580887

    168. 85
    169. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003611311

    170. 86
    171. katie
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      i am in love with the couch crit­ters wom­ans tee! that shirt is so cool!

    172. 87
    173. katie
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      blog fol­lower! kshuttle

    174. 88
    175. katie
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    176. 89
    177. katie
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    178. 90
    179. Huguette E.
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I like the I Fight Like a Girl Women’s Hoodie

    180. 91
    181. Huguette E.
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14100673664

    182. 92
    183. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14104625648

    184. 93
    185. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      My 16 years old son would love the Gold Skull T-shirt!!! :)

    186. 94
    187. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog via email!
      margaretimecs@gmail.com

    188. 95
    189. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Blog via Google Friend Con­nect. :)

    190. 96
    191. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Blog via Google Friend Con­nect. :)

    192. 97
    193. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JINX on Twit­ter! user­name: @margaretimecs

    194. 98
    195. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks mem­ber! user­name: bebe

    196. 99
    197. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog But­ton #1

    198. 100
    199. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

    200. 101
    201. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    202. 102
    203. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14113828910

    204. 103
    205. Margaret
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      http://twitter.com//margaretimecs/status/14113785033

    206. 104
    207. Huguette E.
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14163143613

    208. 105
    209. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      hahah i love the I Read Your Email T-Shirt
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    210. 106
    211. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    212. 107
    213. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    214. 108
    215. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JINX on Twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    216. 109
    217. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      tweet
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/14166353222

    218. 110
    219. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      member(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    220. 111
    221. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      rss feed#2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    222. 112
    223. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      rss feed#1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    224. 113
    225. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14172142210

    226. 114
    227. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14174679469 :)

    228. 115
    229. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14174687723
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    230. 116
    231. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14174694711 :)

    232. 117
    233. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14174653173 :)

    234. 118
    235. Margaret
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog But­ton #2

    236. 119
    237. Karry
      May 17th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14181051864

    238. 120
    239. Renee Taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I like the Killer Bunny Women’s Tee

    240. 121
    241. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      email sub­scriber
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    242. 122
    243. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      GFC fol­lower
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    244. 123
    245. reneetaylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    246. 124
    247. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14193143567
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      memvber in forum as nicjosemm

    250. 126
    251. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed
      en try1

    252. 127
    253. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed
      entry2

    254. 128
    255. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14211074585

    256. 129
    257. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14211083499

    258. 130
    259. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14218722807
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    260. 131
    261. Pamela
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      I shared the link with my teenaged son who loved the clothes so I would def­i­nitely choose tees for him…since he “Gets Them”. One of his favourites is the “I Logged out for This”

    262. 132
    263. Pamela
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      I sub­scribe via email.

    264. 133
    265. Pamela
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:25 am

      I fol­low via google friend connect.

      pamfreecycle@gmail.com

    266. 134
    267. Huguette E.
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14227578663

    268. 135
    269. Margaret
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14235691162 :)

    270. 136
    271. Margaret
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14235655642 :) :)

    272. 137
    273. Margaret
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks blog but­ton! #3
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    274. 138
    275. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14249216421s

    276. 139
    277. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14305486643

    278. 140
    279. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      My daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14309618339

    280. 141
    281. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14309560634
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    282. 142
    283. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14309593369 :)

    284. 143
    285. Margaret
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      grabbed Cool­Canucks blog but­ton! #4
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com
      m

    286. 144
    287. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14312848325

    288. 145
    289. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14341681960

    290. 146
    291. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14358240606

    292. 147
    293. Margaret
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14374217336
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    294. 148
    295. Margaret
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14374232888 :)

    296. 149
    297. Margaret
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14374241209
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    298. 150
    299. Margaret
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog but­ton #5

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:11 am

      I’d love to have the Wanna Fork()? Thong!!

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:11 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:12 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:12 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    308. 155
    309. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14408486734

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:13 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:13 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:14 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:14 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:15 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:17 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    326. 164
    327. Karen P
      May 21st, 2010 at 6:00 am

      I would get the If I was a Zom­bie I’d eat your brains T-Shirt

    328. 165
    329. Karen P
      May 21st, 2010 at 6:01 am

      gfc fol­lower

    330. 166
    331. Karen P
      May 21st, 2010 at 6:02 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/KarenP_KarenP/status/14418596050

    332. 167
    333. Crystal F
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I like the Lady J!NX Women’s V-Neck. Thank you!

    334. 168
    335. Crystal F
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:32 am

      I’m a follower!

    336. 169
    337. Crystal F
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:32 am

      I’m a subscriber!

    338. 170
    339. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:15 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14430481993

    340. 171
    341. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14439917406

    342. 172
    343. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14439939327
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    344. 173
    345. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14440038567 :)

    346. 174
    347. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14460067051

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14475188732

    350. 176
    351. Huguette E.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:25 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14493106228

    352. 177
    353. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:20 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14495853406

    354. 178
    355. Amanda
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      I like the I love my geek shirt, looks good n you and I have my own geek that would love it. The Cake is a lie women’s tee is also nice. Fol­low­ing @ajpockiiee on twit­ter. Tweeted as well but don’t know how to post the link

    356. 179
    357. Margaret
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      tweet­ered: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14506713282

    358. 180
    359. Margaret
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14506640128
      margaret.imecs @ gmail.com

    360. 181
    361. Margaret
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14506679310 :)

    362. 182
    363. Holly
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I love Jinx! I see Kevin Pereira on AOTS on G4 wear­ing them all the time. I like the Enjoy 8-Bit Women’s Tee!

    364. 183
    365. Russ A
      May 22nd, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      Pretty sure that Carpe Noctem t-shirt is awe­some and I want it regau­rd­less of if I win.

    366. 184
    367. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14524317043

    368. 185
    369. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14564087735

    370. 186
    371. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14564055273
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    372. 187
    373. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      :) :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14564013642 :) :)

    374. 188
    375. Huguette E.
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14592204862

    376. 189
    377. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598937666

    378. 190
    379. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14602938014

    380. 191
    381. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      I really love the Buffy Staked Edward woman’s tee!!

    382. 192
    383. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:05 am

      I fol­low CC via email mrskuehl@gmail.com

    384. 193
    385. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:05 am

      I fol­low CC via GFC user­name mrskuehl

    386. 194
    387. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:06 am

      I fol­low CC via twit­ter user­name mrskuehl1

    388. 195
    389. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:07 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC forum user­name mrskuehl

    390. 196
    391. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608140668

    392. 197
    393. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:12 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608133901

    394. 198
    395. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608128325

    396. 199
    397. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608125302

    398. 200
    399. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:14 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608119395

    400. 201
    401. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:14 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608114592

    402. 202
    403. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:15 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608109976

    404. 203
    405. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:15 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608104460

    406. 204
    407. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:16 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608099747

    408. 205
    409. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:17 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608095706

    410. 206
    411. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:18 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608092145

    412. 207
    413. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:18 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608087347

    414. 208
    415. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:19 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608082314

    416. 209
    417. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:19 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608077615

    418. 210
    419. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:20 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608074597

    420. 211
    421. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:20 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608071503

    422. 212
    423. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:21 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608068763

    424. 213
    425. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:22 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608066126

    426. 214
    427. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:22 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608063517

    428. 215
    429. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:23 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14608053310

    430. 216
    431. Margaret
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14638674134

    432. 217
    433. Margaret
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14638600856
      mar­garet dot imecs @ gmail.com

    434. 218
    435. Margaret
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14638642433 :) :) :)

    436. 219
    437. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      i luv the Skull No-Show Socks

    438. 220
    439. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    440. 221
    441. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    442. 222
    443. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter as sinhead83

    444. 223
    445. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber : sinhead83

    446. 224
    447. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14643732779

    448. 225
    449. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14643748572

    450. 226
    451. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14643761606

    452. 227
    453. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14643781661

    454. 228
    455. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14643794833

    456. 229
    457. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      entry 1
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    458. 230
    459. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      entry 2
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    460. 231
    461. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      entry 3
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    462. 232
    463. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      entry 4
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    464. 233
    465. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      entry 5
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    466. 234
    467. Huguette E.
      May 24th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14646255867

    468. 235
    469. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    470. 236
    471. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    472. 237
    473. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      tweeted: :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14706374867

    474. 238
    475. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      :) :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14706392607
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    476. 239
    477. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14706480889 :) :)

    478. 240
    479. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14706488778 :) :) :)

    480. 241
    481. Shilo Beedy
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      I would love the The Sun is Try­ing to Kill me T-Shirt

    482. 242
    483. Shilo Beedy
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email samsakara@twcny.rr.com

    484. 243
    485. Shilo Beedy
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    486. 244
    487. Shilo Beedy
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JINX on Twit­ter as samsakara

    488. 245
    489. Huguette E.
      May 25th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14723007299

    490. 246
    491. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14742322833

    492. 247
    493. Margaret
      May 26th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14784489986 :)

    494. 248
    495. Margaret
      May 26th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14784430348
      margaret.imecs @ gmail.com

    496. 249
    497. Margaret
      May 26th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14784461916 :) :)

    498. 250
    499. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14808978527

    500. 251
    501. Huguette E.
      May 27th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14838373748

    502. 252
    503. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14838610218

    504. 253
    505. Margaret
      May 27th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      my tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14849335894 :)

    506. 254
    507. Margaret
      May 27th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14849352935 :) :)

    508. 255
    509. Margaret
      May 27th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14849438170
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com

    510. 256
    511. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885650674

    512. 257
    513. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14923155185

    514. 258
    515. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14923172164
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail.com

    516. 259
    517. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14923163194

    518. 260
    519. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14923180137 :) :) :)

    520. 261
    521. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14922383101
      margaret.imecs@ gmail dot com :)

    522. 262
    523. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14937518532

    524. 263
    525. Tanis
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14954417921

    526. 264
    527. Margaret
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14999076332

    528. 265
    529. Margaret
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14999082947
      margaret.imecs@gmail dot com :)

    530. 266
    531. Margaret
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      Cool­Canucks you ROCK :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14999393747

    532. 267
    533. Claire
      May 30th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      I really, REALLY want the Buffy Staked Edward tee.

    534. 268
    535. Surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Id love to have the username/pw panties :) http://www.jinx.com/women/bottoms/geek/username_password_boy_brief_panties.html?catid=8&cs=2&csd=8

    536. 269
    537. Surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      email sub­scriber as timesure(at)live.ca

    538. 270
    539. surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      fol­lower as surge with timesurge(at)live.ca

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    540. 271
    541. surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      twit­ter fol­low both as timesurge

    542. 272
    543. surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/15058163522

    544. 273
    545. surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      im adrenaline09 on the forum

    546. 274
    547. surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      RSS with timesurge(at)live.ca

    548. 275
    549. surge
      May 30th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      RS S 2

    550. 276
    551. Margaret
      May 30th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15063382503

    552. 277
    553. Margaret
      May 30th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15063339098
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    554. 278
    555. Margaret
      May 30th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15063362543 :) :)

    556. 279
    557. Margaret
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15125120341

    558. 280
    559. Margaret
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15125173235

    560. 281
    561. Margaret
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15125218498
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    562. 282
    563. Huguette E.
      May 31st, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15143600278

    564. 283
    565. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status//15198703672 :)

    566. 284
    567. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15198722382
      margaret.imecs at gmail dot com :)

    568. 285
    569. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15198732537

    570. 286
    571. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15198740866 :) :) :)

    572. 287
    573. Tanis
      June 1st, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15212217894

    574. 288
    575. Huguette E.
      June 1st, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15220088126

    576. 289
    577. Kyl Neusch
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 am

      the Ninja Stars Pre­mium Tee

    578. 290
    579. Kyl Neusch
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:58 am

      twit­ter fol­lower: bleush

    580. 291
    581. Margaret
      June 2nd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15259889733

    582. 292
    583. Margaret
      June 2nd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15260017248 :) :)

    584. 293
    585. Margaret
      June 2nd, 2010 at 11:51 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15260076635
      margaret(dot)imecs(at)gmail(dot)com

    586. 294
    587. Tanis
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15268331250

    588. 295
    589. Huguette E.
      June 2nd, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15273615980

    590. 296
    591. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 11:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15332201274

    592. 297
    593. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15337920146

    594. 298
    595. Margaret
      June 3rd, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15343755594

    596. 299
    597. Margaret
      June 3rd, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15343694330

    598. 300
    599. Margaret
      June 3rd, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15343727079

    600. 301
    601. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15384794377

    602. 302
    603. Margaret
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15430269349

    604. 303
    605. Margaret
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15430195329
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    606. 304
    607. Margaret
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15430235316

    608. 305
    609. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15452271139

    610. 306
    611. Margaret
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      tweet:
      http;//twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15496123103

    612. 307
    613. Margaret
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15496131952

    614. 308
    615. Margaret
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15496086282

    616. 309
    617. Huguette E.
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15560278934

    618. 310
    619. Margaret
      June 6th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      my daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15580477096

    620. 311
    621. Beverly Whipple
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      Loved the No One Cares About You Farm!

    622. 312
    623. Huguette E.
      June 7th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15631806560

    624. 313
    625. Denise
      June 7th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      I really like the Way of the War­rior Women’s tee shirt.

    626. 314
    627. Denise
      June 7th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      GFC fol­lower
      lazybones344 at gmail dot com

    628. 315
    629. Margaret
      June 7th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs.status/15643443366

    630. 316
    631. Margaret
      June 7th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15643410997 :)

    632. 317
    633. Amanda D
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      I love the “Thumbprint” wom­ens tee, but you’re right, it’d take me a long time to choose some­thing were I lucky enough to win because they have some pretty kick ass items. Thanks for the giveaway!

    634. 318
    635. Amanda D
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      I sub­scribed to your blog via email (and ver­i­fied!) thanks!

    636. 319
    637. Amanda D
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      I’m a GFC fol­lower! Also, I for­got to include my email in the above post where I men­tioned I sub­scribed via email but it’s the same email as the one i put in the entry field — buckeye7081@gmail.com Thanks!

    638. 320
    639. Amanda D
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      Fol­low­ing J!NX and cool­canucks on twit­ter (@amandapersists) Thanks again!

    640. 321
    641. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

    642. 322
    643. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Fol­low­ing via google con­nect as Huguette E.

    644. 323
    645. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

    646. 324
    647. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      Forum mem­ber — henglish

    648. 325
    649. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_J_NX_Clothing_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    650. 326
    651. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_J_NX_Clothing_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    652. 327
    653. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_J_NX_Clothing_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    654. 328
    655. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_J_NX_Clothing_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    656. 329
    657. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_J_NX_Clothing_Review_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    658. 330
    659. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42894653/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    660. 331
    661. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42894653/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    662. 332
    663. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42894653/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    664. 333
    665. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42894653/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    666. 334
    667. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42894653/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    668. 335
    669. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      Sub­scribed via google feed reader #1

    670. 336
    671. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      sub­scribed via google feed reader #2

    672. 337
    673. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15721265318

    674. 338
    675. Margaret
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      my daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15721817975

    676. 339
    677. Margaret
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15721884102 :)

    678. 340
    679. J.Jo
      June 8th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      Ninja stars wom­ans t i love the col­ors on it!

    680. 341
    681. Huguette E.
      June 9th, 2010 at 5:35 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15770469278

    682. 342
    683. Huguette E.
      June 9th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15798858537

    684. 343
    685. Margaret
      June 9th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15802161256

    686. 344
    687. Margaret
      June 9th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15802178834 :)
      margaret.imecs at gmail dot com

    688. 345
    689. Margaret
      June 9th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/srarus/15802188097 :)

    690. 346
    691. Huguette E.
      June 10th, 2010 at 5:21 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15838607593

    692. 347
    693. Margaret
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15869219331

    694. 348
    695. Margaret
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15869239561 :)

    696. 349
    697. Margaret
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15869251079 :) :)

    698. 350
    699. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15890925437

    700. 351
    701. Huguette E.
      June 11th, 2010 at 5:10 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15915818126

    702. 352
    703. Margaret
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15943504914

    704. 353
    705. Margaret
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15943504914

    706. 354
    707. Margaret
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15943471784 :)

    708. 355
    709. Margaret
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Sorry I made a mis­take, I wrote twice the same sta­tus :(
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15943431251

    710. 356
    711. LINDA
      June 11th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      Okieway cool­canucks Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ J!NX Cloth­ing Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/aWfQ5J via @JINX
      less than 5 sec­onds ago via web from Down­town Okla­homa City, Okla­homa City

    712. 357
    713. LINDA
      June 11th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      Okieway cool­canucks Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ J!NX Cloth­ing Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/aWfQ5J via @JINX
      less than 5 sec­onds ago via web from Down­town Okla­homa City, Okla­homa City
      Checked out JINK.com.…..I would be inter­ested in the JINK tees.

    714. 358
    715. Aisling
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Oh, these are fun and dif­fer­ent. I really like the Carpe Noctem Wom­ens Tee.

    716. 359
    717. Aisling
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      I’m an email subscriber.

    718. 360
    719. Aisling
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      I fol­low you with Google Friend Connect.

    720. 361
    721. Angela Winesburg
      June 12th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      I love the Big Lizard Women’s Tee, thanks!

    722. 362
    723. Angela Winesburg
      June 12th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      I’m a sub­scriber, thanks!

    724. 363
    725. Angela Winesburg
      June 12th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      I fol­low via GFC, thanks!

    726. 364
    727. Huguette E.
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:45 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15992204073

    728. 365
    729. Margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16010694749

    730. 366
    731. Margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16010590674 :)

    732. 367
    733. Margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16010633385 :) :)

    734. 368
    735. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16011907493

    736. 369
    737. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      I’d love to have the Talk Nerdy To Me T-Shirt!

    738. 370
    739. Geena F
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      I love the Buffy Staked Edward tee

    740. 371
    741. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      I sub­scribe by email.
      (same one as post­ing comment)

    742. 372
    743. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    744. 373
    745. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      Tweeted the giveaway:

      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/16026067620

    746. 374
    747. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forums “Deanna6”

    748. 375
    749. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      Stum­bled the giveaway:

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87

      #1

    750. 376
    751. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      Stum­bled the giveaway:

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87

      #2

    752. 377
    753. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      Stum­bled the giveaway:

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87

      #3

    754. 378
    755. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      Stum­bled the giveaway:

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87

      #4

    756. 379
    757. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      Stum­bled the giveaway:

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87

      #5

    758. 380
    759. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      Digg:

      http://digg.com/users/calidreamin87

      #1

    760. 381
    761. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      Digg:

      http://digg.com/users/calidreamin87

      #2

    762. 382
    763. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      Digg:

      http://digg.com/users/calidreamin87

      #3

    764. 383
    765. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      Digg:

      http://digg.com/users/calidreamin87

      #4

    766. 384
    767. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      Digg:

      http://digg.com/users/calidreamin87

      #5

    768. 385
    769. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      Tweeted again:

      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/16026273671

    770. 386
    771. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      Got your button(on the bottom):

      http://deannainpajamas.blogspot.com/

      #1

    772. 387
    773. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      Got your button(on the bottom):

      http://deannainpajamas.blogspot.com/

      #2

    774. 388
    775. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      Got your button(on the bottom):

      http://deannainpajamas.blogspot.com/

      #3

    776. 389
    777. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      Got your button(on the bottom):

      http://deannainpajamas.blogspot.com/

      #4

    778. 390
    779. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      Got your button(on the bottom):

      http://deannainpajamas.blogspot.com/

      #5

    780. 391
    781. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed w/Google Reader.
      #1

    782. 392
    783. Deanna G.
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed w/Google Reader.
      #2

    784. 393
    785. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16029425584

    786. 394
    787. Louis
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      the World of War­craft Horde Key­chain is my favorite :)

    788. 395
    789. Louis
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I sub­scribed via email schnit­zomage at gmail dot com

    790. 396
    791. Louis
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      Louis is fol­low­ing your blog on Google Friends Connect

    792. 397
    793. Louis
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @JINX on twit­ter @rosidentevil

    794. 398
    795. Louis
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/rosidentevil/status/16034442751

    796. 399
    797. Bridget Combs
      June 12th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I’d love to have the Couch Crit­ters Pre­mium Tee for my son

    798. 400
    799. Bridget Combs
      June 12th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      sub­scriber

    800. 401
    801. Crystal
      June 12th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I think that the All Over Skull Women’s Knee High Socks are cute!!

    802. 402
    803. Crystal
      June 12th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I am an email subscriber

    804. 403
    805. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I love the All Over Skull Women’s Knee High Socks! How cute!

    806. 404
    807. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    808. 405
    809. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I’m a Google Friend: Cori Westphal

    810. 406
    811. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 1

    812. 407
    813. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 2

    814. 408
    815. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 3

    816. 409
    817. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 4

    818. 410
    819. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 5

    820. 411
    821. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter @coriwestphal

    822. 412
    823. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      I’m a forum mem­ber: coriwestphal

    824. 413
    825. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      Entry 1

    826. 414
    827. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      Entry 2

    828. 415
    829. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      Entry 3

    830. 416
    831. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      Entry 4

    832. 417
    833. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
      Entry 5

    834. 418
    835. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.
      Entry 1

    836. 419
    837. Cori Westphal
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.
      Entry 2

    838. 420
    839. Linda Kish
      June 13th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      I like the I logged out for this? T shirt

      lkish77123 at gmail dot com

    840. 421
    841. JASON JENNINGS, Sr.
      June 13th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      email sub­scriber

    842. 422
    843. christopher h
      June 13th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      love the dice choose your weapon tshirt

    844. 423
    845. Kate
      June 13th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      The I Logged out for This tee shirt looks fun!

    846. 424
    847. Kate
      June 13th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      I sub­scribe via email!

    848. 425
    849. Kate
      June 13th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I fol­low via GFC! (sixteencandles42)

    850. 426
    851. Tonya Dean
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      Buffy Staked Edward Women’s Tee

    852. 427
    853. Tonya Dean
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      I sub­scribe via email!

    854. 428
    855. Tonya Dean
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    856. 429
    857. Jean
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      Oh there’s so much I’d get but I have to go with one thing it be the Coins Rule Every­t­ing Women’s Tee

    858. 430
    859. Jean
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      Fol­low with google friend connect

    860. 431
    861. Jean
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      Fol­low cool­canucks on twitter

    862. 432
    863. Jean
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      Fol­low JINX on twit­ter ( @vivicasnow )

    864. 433
    865. Danielle
      June 13th, 2010 at 5:20 am

      totally the buffy staked edward shirt. ;)

    866. 434
    867. Danielle
      June 13th, 2010 at 5:21 am

      email sub­scriber ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

    868. 435
    869. Danielle
      June 13th, 2010 at 5:23 am

      google fol­lower: ferriz

    870. 436
    871. Huguette E.
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16066560150

    872. 437
    873. Mel W
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      Love the Your skill in Read­ing Women’s Ringer tee!

    874. 438
    875. Breanne
      June 13th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I like the Fairy Zap­per Women’s Tee

    876. 439
    877. Breanne
      June 13th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I fol­low via GFC

    878. 440
    879. Deanna G.
      June 13th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      Tweet for today:

      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/16081051144

    880. 441
    881. Diane Baum
      June 13th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      Love to have their way of rhe War­rior woman’s tee shirt

    882. 442
    883. Huguette E.
      June 13th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16084736164

    884. 443
    885. Pamela S
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I would get my WOW geek a “World of War­craft Mage Leg­endary Class T-Shirt”. thanks.

    886. 444
    887. pamela s
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      Sub­scribed via email. Thanks.

    888. 445
    889. pamela s
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      Sub­scribed to feed
      thanks.

    890. 446
    891. Pamela S
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Sub­scribed to feed #2.

    892. 447
    893. pamela s
      June 13th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      Fol­lower GFC (pamelashockley)

    894. 448
    895. Barbara Hunt
      June 13th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      Thanks for the great con­test!
      bahjeep@aol.com

    896. 449
    897. dawn
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I like the Human Bar­code Tee

    898. 450
    899. Anna
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I love the
      I’m only here because my server is down Wom­ens Tee. :)

    900. 451
    901. Anna
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I fol­low on GFC. (Annie)

    902. 452
    903. Anna
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I am a email subscriber!

    904. 453
    905. Anna
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and JINX on twit­ter. @femalebiker21

    906. 454
    907. Anna
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to you RSS feed. #1

    908. 455
    909. Anna
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      I sub­scribe to you RSS feed. #2

    910. 456
    911. Huguette E.
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16109559717

    912. 457
    913. Margaret
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16109770009

    914. 458
    915. susan smoaks
      June 13th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      i really like the Ninja Stars Women’s V-Neck
      $21.99 — $22.99

    916. 459
    917. susan smoaks
      June 13th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      fol­lower

    918. 460
    919. susan smoaks
      June 13th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      sub­scriber

    920. 461
    921. Julie Jones
      June 13th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I would buy the WoW Dalaran Uni­ver­sity tee and the Level ?? Humanoid tee. My hus­band is a World of War­craft fan so we are famil­iar with these shirts. Great give­away for my hubby for father’s day thanks!!

    922. 462
    923. Julie Jones
      June 13th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I’m a subscriber

    924. 463
    925. Julie Jones
      June 13th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    926. 464
    927. Julie Jones
      June 13th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I fol­low you and Jinx on twit­ter as Brebysmommie

    928. 465
    929. Veronica Garrett
      June 13th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I would love to have the Way of the War­rior Women’s Tee.

    930. 466
    931. Gianna
      June 13th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      User­name Pass­word Boy Brief Panties