Nov. 29

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Jesse’s Girl Cosmetics Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

After stum­bling upon Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics on the inter­net, I was cer­tainly intrigued to say the least!! Brows­ing through their web­site, all of their cos­met­ics looked EXTREMELY phe­nom­i­nal, and at that point I knew I must con­tact the owner imme­di­ately to see about a review and give­away here at Cool­Canucks, in which she so gen­er­ously agreed!!

Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics offers an excit­ing array of prod­ucts and colours designed with Gen­er­a­tion Y in mind, from the lat­est trends and most fash­ion­able col­ors to pack­ag­ing designed for the woman on the go.

Tons of Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics caught my eye, espe­cially the BEJEWELED EYE SHADOW!

Doesn’t that look Fab­u­lous?? I am extremely excited to have come across this site!!

They have an exten­sive line of beau­ti­ful cos­met­ics such as:

~Min­eral Makeup in 3 shades …Light, Medium, Dark

~Lip Prod­ucts like:

–Lip Juice

–Liq­uid Glass Lip Gloss

–Liq­uid Crys­tal Lip Gloss

–Lip Lin­ers

–For­mula 13 Lipgloss

–Mini Lip Collection

–Cock­tails

–Lip Oil with Flower

~A WHACK of eye prod­ucts such as shad­ows, eye dust, and eye liners

    

~Jesse’s Girl Per­fect Coat Nail Pol­ish in many gor­geous colours

    

And Acces­sories such as Jesse’s Girl Deluxe Cos­metic Brushes, Nail Files and Toot­sie Toe Dividers!

 

 

You really have to see these AMAZING and inex­pen­sive prod­ucts folks!!

I was sent a WHACK of phe­nom­i­nal cos­met­ics to review from Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics, and I was over­whelmed with hap­pi­ness! The eye­shad­ows are stun­ning, the glosses glide on per­fectly and smooth with no ‘stick­i­ness’ or ‘goop­i­ness’ like alot of glosses end up doing, and the eye­dust is really just per­fect!
You look at the colours of the cos­met­ics in the pic­tures on the Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics web­site, and they look really amaz­ing there, but wait until you see them up close and per­sonal! You will be in awe like I am! The pic­tures just don’t do these cos­met­ics jus­tice, really!

There is hon­estly NO SENSE of head­ing out to the makeup shops and pur­chas­ing prod­ucts by spend­ing big dol­lars on them, when you get the same qual­ity and quan­tity at Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics for much cheaper prices!! I totally rec­om­mend  them, and you can­not go wrong with buy­ing from Jesse’s Girl Cosmetics!!

 

The very kind and GENEROUS folks over at Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader to win a $50.00 shop­ping spree at Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics online store, and guess what? FREE SHIPPING TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Exciting!!!!!

 

To enter:

 

*Head on over to Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics and let me know what 2 prod­ucts you like best!

 

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!

 
*And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @IWantJessesGirl on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @IWantJessesGirl! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Decem­ber 29th, 2009**

 

A HUGE thank you to Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

69

Anne-Marie T
Novem­ber 30th, 2009 at 7:08 pm

Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6217738148

 

jesse

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 404 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Jesse’s Girl Cosmetics Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. stacey dempsey
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:44 am

    i love teh Enamel — Neon Pink nailpol­ish and the Creme Eye Shadow — After Mid­night soo very nice
    i FOLLOW AND SUBSCRIBE
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  2. 2
  3. stacey dempsey
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:46 am

    i fol­low you and jesse girl on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey and TWEETED
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6162716683
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  4. 3
  5. stacey dempsey
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:47 am

    i am a cool canucks mem­ber ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  6. 4
  7. Christina G.
    November 29th, 2009 at 12:59 am

    My favorite prod­ucts are the min­eral rush and the straw­berry lip juice. Thanks for the giveaway!

  8. 5
  9. Christina G.
    November 29th, 2009 at 1:00 am

    I sub­scribed via email (sunnyview@gmail.com).

  10. 6
  11. esme2012
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:24 am

    I like the liq­uid glass lip gloss in Exhale and the mini col­lec­tion set of four.

  12. 7
  13. esme2012
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:25 am

    i sub­scribe via email

  14. 8
  15. Renee Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:28 am

    I fol­low and sub­scribe i like the mini lip­gloss col­loec­tion and autum­nal dreams bulls­eye shadow
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  16. 9
  17. renee
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:29 am

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  18. 10
  19. renee
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:38 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6169796789
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  20. 11
  21. Renee Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:39 am

    I am a mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  22. 12
  23. Renee Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:40 am

    I sub­scribe entry1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  24. 13
  25. renee taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:40 am

    I sub­scribe entry2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  26. 14
  27. Amber Gibson
    November 29th, 2009 at 10:58 am

    I am sub­scribed, and my two favorite prod­ucts are Water­melon Lip Juice and Seduc­tion Creme Eyeshadow!

  28. 15
  29. Anne-Marie T
    November 29th, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    I like the NEW For­mula 13 Lip­gloss and the Min­eral Rush makeup
    I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)
    I sub­scribe by email (amt at telus dot net)

  30. 16
  31. Anne-Marie T
    November 29th, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6176340900

  32. 17
  33. silvana moscato
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    I loved the eye­shadow cream and star­dust eye pow­der. I signed up for the e-mails. Google friend sil­i­talia or silvana

  34. 18
  35. silvana moscato
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    I signed in to your forum

  36. 19
  37. Vickie Riddle
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Two of the prod­ucts that I’d love to try is the Min­eral Rush in light and Color My World in aqua. I am an email sub­scriber. vickers_73460(at)yahoo(dot)com Fol­lower via google friend con­nect. Vickie Riddle

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    1. Two prod­ucts I like best are: 1. Water­melon Lip Juice 2. Straw­berry Lip Juice

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  42. 22
  43. Maggin
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:22 pm

    I love the black tatoo pen and the pur­ple pas­sion lip cocktail

  44. 23
  45. Maggin
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:23 pm

    Im adrenaline09 on the forum
    adrenaline180(at)hotmail.com

  46. 24
  47. Maggin
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:23 pm

    RSS sub­scribe 1

  48. 25
  49. Maggin
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    RSS sub­scribe 2

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:29 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6178878422

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:30 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  54. 28
  55. kendra
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    mini lip­gloss col­lec­tion and Min­eral Rush in light~~thanks for the give­away :)

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jesses-girl-cosmetics-giveaway.html

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jesses-girl-cosmetics-giveaway.html

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jesses-girl-cosmetics-giveaway.html

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jesses-girl-cosmetics-giveaway.html

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jesses-girl-cosmetics-giveaway.html

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  68. 35
  69. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  80. 41
  81. Karen
    November 29th, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    I like the Liq­uid Glass Lip Gloss and Hot Pink Nail Polish

  82. 42
  83. Gina
    November 29th, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    I like the Salmon Pink Glit­ter eye­lites and the min­eral makeup.

  84. 43
  85. Gina
    November 29th, 2009 at 5:33 pm

    fol­low­ing cool­canucks and IWan­t­Jess­es­Girl on twit­ter, user­name: buttabee

  86. 44
  87. Kiara
    November 29th, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    I like the Con­fetti nail pol­ish and the Creme Eye Shadow in Seduc­tion.
    austma7@aol.com

  88. 45
  89. MaryBeth I
    November 29th, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Liq­uid glass — Blossom

  90. 46
  91. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    Eye dust — Cloi­sonne Red (Fruit Punch)

    Black Cherry Lip Juice

    Fol­low via Google Friend Connect

    Email sub­scribed to your blog

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  92. 47
  93. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Fol­low you both on Twit­ter (greeeneyedwhwom)

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  94. 48
  95. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6192523045

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  96. 49
  97. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    Reg­is­tered Forum Mem­ber (Annie)

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  98. 50
  99. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  100. 51
  101. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  102. 52
  103. stacey dempsey
    November 30th, 2009 at 3:40 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6196403973
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  104. 53
  105. Renee Taylor
    November 30th, 2009 at 9:58 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6203321580
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  106. 54
  107. angela m
    November 30th, 2009 at 11:53 am

    i like the Cheyenne liq­uid glass lip glass and Crim­son Red Per­fect Coat Nail Pol­ish
    email sub­scriber flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google friend

  108. 55
  109. angela m
    November 30th, 2009 at 11:53 am

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @IWantJessesGirl on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23

  110. 56
  111. angela m
    November 30th, 2009 at 11:56 am

    i am a cool­canuck
    flowerchild

  112. 57
  113. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6209033074

  114. 58
  115. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    sub­scriber and fol­lower
    I like the eye­shadow trans­former and the liq­uid glass lip­gloss in Coy

  116. 59
  117. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

  118. 60
  119. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  120. 61
  121. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  122. 62
  123. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1dvkqt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jesses-girl-cosmetics-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  124. 63
  125. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1dvkqt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jesses-girl-cosmetics-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  126. 64
  127. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1dvkqt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jesses-girl-cosmetics-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  128. 65
  129. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1dvkqt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jesses-girl-cosmetics-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  130. 66
  131. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    Stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1dvkqt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jesses-girl-cosmetics-review-giveaway/comment-page-2/

  132. 67
  133. Tracey Byram
    November 30th, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    Lip Juice in Black Cherry and TriShad­ows in IdolEyes.

  134. 68
  135. Linda Lansford
    November 30th, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    I like Cherry and Lilac Frost nailpolish

  136. 69
  137. Anne-Marie T
    November 30th, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6217738148

  138. 70
  139. Anne Taylor
    November 30th, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6220711643

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  140. 71
  141. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 3:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6229659622
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  142. 72
  143. Karry
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:29 am

    I like the straw­berry lip juice and star­dust eye­pow­der. I fol­low on google and sub­scribe via email.
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  144. 73
  145. Karry
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:30 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  146. 74
  147. Karry
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:30 am

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6234712285
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  148. 75
  149. Karry
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:31 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks — karryk

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6240759103

  152. 77
  153. Anne Taylor
    December 1st, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6259744782

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  154. 78
  155. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 1:44 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6262434554

  156. 79
  157. Erin M
    December 2nd, 2009 at 3:17 am

    Sub­scriber! I love the Star­dust Pow­der and The Baby Pink Nail Pol­ish color!

  158. 80
  159. Erin M
    December 2nd, 2009 at 3:18 am

    now Fol­low­ing cool­canucks on Twitter!

    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  160. 81
  161. Erin M
    December 2nd, 2009 at 3:18 am

    now Fol­low­ing IWan­t­Jess­es­Girl on Twit­ter!
    http://www.twitter.com/erinxduh

  162. 82
  163. Erin M
    December 2nd, 2009 at 3:19 am

    Fol­low­ing With google friend connect!

  164. 83
  165. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:07 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6269899110
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  166. 84
  167. Karry
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:19 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6270196862
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6275223642

  170. 86
  171. stacey dempsey
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6281736125
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  172. 87
  173. Anne Taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6290144096

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  174. 88
  175. Huguette English
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    I like the 86603 Dreamer cream eye­shadow and the 87206 Black Cherry lip gloss
    ~ I’m a sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    ~ I’m a follower

  176. 89
  177. Huguette English
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6294040016

  178. 90
  179. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6294119594

  180. 91
  181. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:34 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6303198358

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 11:45 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6308225338

  184. 93
  185. stacey dempsey
    December 3rd, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6315421869
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  186. 94
  187. renee taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6317969543
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  188. 95
  189. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 7:00 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6319815832
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  190. 96
  191. Shilo Beedy
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    I love the Pur­ple Glit­ter nail pol­ish and the Coy lip gloss

  192. 97
  193. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6323989778

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  194. 98
  195. Huguette English
    December 3rd, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6325485543

  196. 99
  197. Anne-Marie T
    December 3rd, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6325761609

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6343118160

  200. 101
  201. Huguette English
    December 4th, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6344527451

  202. 102
  203. Anne-Marie T
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6358666741

  204. 103
  205. Anne Taylor
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6359145815

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  206. 104
  207. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:58 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6366778069
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  208. 105
  209. Karry
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:10 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6369839006
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6374026062

  212. 107
  213. Renee Taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6378227537
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  214. 108
  215. Anne-Marie T
    December 5th, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6386027807

  216. 109
  217. Anne Taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6388223388

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  218. 110
  219. hazel hunt
    December 5th, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    Would love to win this!

  220. 111
  221. stacey dempsey
    December 6th, 2009 at 4:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6395903129
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  222. 112
  223. Renee Taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 9:10 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6400228786
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6403869852

  226. 114
  227. Lisa Vance
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    I would try the min­eral makeup in light and the shim­mer­ing eye pearl dust in Tan Opal.

  228. 115
  229. Lisa Vance
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email

  230. 116
  231. Lisa Vance
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    I fol­low with Google Friend Connect

  232. 117
  233. Lisa Vance
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and IWan­t­Jess­es­Girl on Twit­ter as LisaSVance

  234. 118
  235. Lisa Vance
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    I am reg­is­tered in your forum as LisaSVance

  236. 119
  237. Lisa Vance
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    RSS Feed #1

  238. 120
  239. Lisa Vance
    December 6th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    RSS Feed #2

  240. 121
  241. Anne-Marie T
    December 6th, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6408162021

  242. 122
  243. Anne Taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6418832299

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  244. 123
  245. stacey dempsey
    December 7th, 2009 at 7:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6428698867
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  246. 124
  247. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6431889293

  248. 125
  249. Anne-Marie T
    December 7th, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6434625774

  250. 126
  251. Anne Taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6448785104

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  252. 127
  253. stacey dempsey
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:37 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6460305211
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  254. 128
  255. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 9:05 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6464096537

  256. 129
  257. Karry
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6467700021
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  258. 130
  259. Anne Taylor
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6480487112

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  260. 131
  261. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    I don’t wear a lot of make-up, so I like a lot of lip stuff. I like the Water­melon Lip Juice and the Fuzzy Navel Cock­tails.. yum!!!

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one) and I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

  262. 132
  263. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    I am also a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  264. 133
  265. Anne-Marie T
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6467971721

  266. 134
  267. stacey dempsey
    December 9th, 2009 at 5:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6492930747
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  268. 135
  269. Adrienne Gordon
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    I like the eye­shadow cream and star­dust eye powder.

  270. 136
  271. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:07 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6503664552

  272. 137
  273. Anne Taylor
    December 9th, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6516578614

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  274. 138
  275. Anne-Marie T
    December 9th, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6501430637

  276. 139
  277. stacey dempsey
    December 10th, 2009 at 5:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6528133205
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  278. 140
  279. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534184284

  280. 141
  281. Anne Taylor
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6552450281

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  282. 142
  283. Anne-Marie T
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6525408796

  284. 143
  285. Ashley
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:00 am

    i like the Seduc­tion Creme Eye­shadow
    and the min­eral rush

  286. 144
  287. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 6:34 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6563960632
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  288. 145
  289. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6571908865

  290. 146
  291. Anne-Marie T
    December 11th, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6558683397

  292. 147
  293. Anne Taylor
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6585679680

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  294. 148
  295. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6602525411

  296. 149
  297. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6606535649

  298. 150
  299. stacey dempsey
    December 12th, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6612055127
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  300. 151
  301. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6614881087

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  302. 152
  303. Anne-Marie T
    December 12th, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6603223820

  304. 153
  305. renee taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6629307955
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  306. 154
  307. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6633904281

  308. 155
  309. Karry
    December 13th, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6643587599

  310. 156
  311. Anne Taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6646298915

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  312. 157
  313. stacey dempsey
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6647123405
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  314. 158
  315. renee taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6669614104
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  316. 159
  317. stacey dempsey
    December 14th, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6672897619
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  318. 160
  319. Anne Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6678168071

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  320. 161
  321. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and IWan­t­Jess­es­Girl on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  322. 162
  323. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  324. 163
  325. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  326. 164
  327. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  328. 165
  329. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  330. 166
  331. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  332. 167
  333. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  334. 168
  335. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  336. 169
  337. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    Tweeted!!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6680248558

  338. 170
  339. Anne-Marie T
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6679815025

  340. 171
  341. stacey dempsey
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6691906416
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  342. 172
  343. Kim Cresswell
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:23 am

    I’d love to try the hot pink nail pol­ish and shim­mer­ing eye pearl dust in Tan Opal. Cool.
    I sub­scribe via email: writer1@rogers.com
    I sub­scribe via Google Friends Con­nect: kimcresswell

  344. 173
  345. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:39 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6697537990

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6697709510

  348. 175
  349. Anne-Marie T
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6698885176

  350. 176
  351. Anne Taylor
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6713793273

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  352. 177
  353. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6714607726

  354. 178
  355. stacey dempsey
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6726091145
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6738564832

  358. 180
  359. Anne Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6742062513

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  360. 181
  361. Anne-Marie T
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:24 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6733346016

  362. 182
  363. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6748251358

  364. 183
  365. renee taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6749713128
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  366. 184
  367. Huguette English
    December 16th, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6752629898

  368. 185
  369. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 4:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6759813581
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 9:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6765616210

  372. 187
  373. Anne Taylor
    December 17th, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6777834065

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  374. 188
  375. Anne-Marie T
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6766244788

  376. 189
  377. Huguette English
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6785615313

  378. 190
  379. stacey dempsey
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:33 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6792545193
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  380. 191
  381. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6802704871

  382. 192
  383. Anne Taylor
    December 18th, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6813403701

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  384. 193
  385. Anne-Marie T
    December 18th, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6815132288

  386. 194
  387. Huguette English
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6817830329

  388. 195
  389. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6819513894

  390. 196
  391. stacey dempsey
    December 19th, 2009 at 5:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6825872241
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  392. 197
  393. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:03 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6829394221

  394. 198
  395. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6829652436

  396. 199
  397. Kathy D
    December 19th, 2009 at 10:15 am

    I can not spend 30 dol­lors to have my nails done. Would rather do them myself and send the 30 plus dol­lors to my spon­sored child in Africa. That being said I really like the Enamel — Baby Pink and Enamel — Lilac think they would be good for French Tips

  398. 200
  399. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834119833

  400. 201
  401. Anne Taylor
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6840288401

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  402. 202
  403. angelo
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    my daugh­ter would love this. thanks.

  404. 203
  405. Huguette English
    December 19th, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6849666087

  406. 204
  407. stacey dempsey
    December 20th, 2009 at 4:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6856850477
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  408. 205
  409. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 10:45 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6862987845

  410. 206
  411. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6872424290

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  412. 207
  413. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6872527237

  414. 208
  415. Anne-Marie T
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6864393360

  416. 209
  417. Huguette English
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6883477767

  418. 210
  419. Anne-Marie T
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:57 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6895755620

  420. 211
  421. Anne-Marie T
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:58 am

    I am fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @IWantJessesGirl on Twit­ter (user­name: amt946)

  422. 212
  423. Anne-Marie T
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:00 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canacks (Tbird)

  424. 213
  425. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I like the Brown Sugar eye­liner and the Earth­tone Colour my World eyeshadow!

    I sub­scribed to your blog: charmtime@gmail.com

    I also fol­low you through Google Friend Connect.

  426. 214
  427. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I am a forum mem­ber now (which looks awe­some!) charmtime

  428. 215
  429. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:45 am

    I fol­low you guys on Twitter

  430. 216
  431. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6905538914

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  432. 217
  433. Kim Cresswell
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    I’d love the Lip Crys­tal Lip Gloss and Tri-Shadows in Glitz! :)

    I sub­scribe via email: writer1@rogers.com
    I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

  434. 218
  435. Karry
    December 21st, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6906812453

  436. 219
  437. Renee Taylor
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6911515000
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  438. 220
  439. maria
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:58 pm

    I have suscribed via the email pro­vided, but i use the fol­low­ing billiondollarprincesss@hotmail.com i like the lip juice and lip gloss

  440. 221
  441. Huguette English
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6916545094

  442. 222
  443. stacey dempsey
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:13 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6925168555
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  444. 223
  445. Karry
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:59 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6929402940

  446. 224
  447. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6930315429

  448. 225
  449. trishden
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    Hi, I’m a sub­scriber and fol­lower and I would like the min­eral makeup in medium and I would like to try the flower lip oil in lemon. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  450. 226
  451. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6944991814

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  452. 227
  453. trishden
    December 22nd, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks but some­thing is wrong with @IWantJessesGirl on Twit­ter and I couldn’t get it to fol­low. You might want to alert them to the prob­lem. Thanks! trishden

  454. 228
  455. trishden
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:00 pm

    I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/6947965123

    Thanks!
    trishden

  456. 229
  457. trishden
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:02 pm

    I’m a forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

  458. 230
  459. trishden
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! trish­den #1

  460. 231
  461. trishden
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! trish­den #2

  462. 232
  463. Huguette English
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6952329420

  464. 233
  465. Vittoria
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    i love for­mu­lar 13 and lip juice!

    (i sub­scribe and fol­low you through google connect)

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  466. 234
  467. Vittoria
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    i fol­low you both on twitter

    (i sub­scribe and fol­low you through google connect)

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  468. 235
  469. Anne-Marie T
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6935421615

  470. 236
  471. Vittoria
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/6952753952

    (i sub­scribe and fol­low you through google connect)

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  472. 237
  473. Vittoria
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    i sub­scribe via google reader! entry 1

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  474. 238
  475. Vittoria
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    i sub­scribe via google reader! entry 2

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  476. 239
  477. Ruby
    December 23rd, 2009 at 12:03 am

    I really like the plum lip liner and the green eyes tri-shadow.

  478. 240
  479. stacey dempsey
    December 23rd, 2009 at 6:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6961191043
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  480. 241
  481. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6965389695

  482. 242
  483. Anne Taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6973211588

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  484. 243
  485. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6979604395
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  486. 244
  487. Anne-Marie T
    December 23rd, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6968988502

  488. 245
  489. stacey dempsey
    December 24th, 2009 at 5:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6995703249
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  490. 246
  491. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7001885805

  492. 247
  493. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7007202336

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  494. 248
  495. roseh2o19
    December 24th, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    the eye­shadow cream and water­melon lip juice are my favs

  496. 249
  497. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7005231887

  498. 250
  499. stacey dempsey
    December 25th, 2009 at 4:51 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7028852245
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  500. 251
  501. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 10:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7035026732

  502. 252
  503. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7038240941

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  504. 253
  505. Anne-Marie T
    December 25th, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7041534997

  506. 254
  507. stacey dempsey
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7057754403
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  508. 255
  509. Karry
    December 26th, 2009 at 9:48 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7062136696

  510. 256
  511. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7063618227

  512. 257
  513. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:34 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) Com­ment #1

  514. 258
  515. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) Com­ment #2

  516. 259
  517. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:41 am

    Stum­bled #1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708201/

  518. 260
  519. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:43 am

    Stum­bled #2 http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708201/

  520. 261
  521. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7063691526

  522. 262
  523. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2009 at 3:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7069942357

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  524. 263
  525. Susan Johnson
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    Oh you’re right! These are fan­tas­tic col­ors .. and can’t beat the price!
    I’d love to try the Bejew­eled Eye Shadow Quad 432A-2 & I also like the tat­too pens, too! :)

    lvjuneau(at)yahoo.com

  526. 264
  527. Hesper F
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    I like the bejew­eled eye­shadow pan 432A-4

  528. 265
  529. Hesper F.
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter. (eveningstarr1)

  530. 266
  531. Hesper F
    December 26th, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/eveningstarr1/status/7076166194

  532. 267
  533. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    I would like to try their Lilac Frost nail pol­ish and their Kohl For­mula (black) eye­liner.
    I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect — bcgirll
    I sub­scribe — tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com

  534. 268
  535. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — bcgirll

  536. 269
  537. stacey dempsey
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7087483247
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  538. 270
  539. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7093703182

  540. 271
  541. Renee Taylor
    December 27th, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7097819463
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  542. 272
  543. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7098951241

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  544. 273
  545. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    Stum­bled #3 http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708201/

  546. 274
  547. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    Stum­bled #4 http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708201/

  548. 275
  549. barbara wilson
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    sub­scribes titaniumgutterabbit@yahoo.com
    I like Enamel — Fly Blue and Enamel — High Shine Pink nail polish : )

  550. 276
  551. Sue
    December 27th, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    I like the For­mula 13 Lip­gloss and the MIni Lip col­lec­tion. Thanks!

  552. 277
  553. Karry
    December 27th, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7104724052

  554. 278
  555. Karen Gonyea
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    I want to win this :)

  556. 279
  557. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:01 am

    My two favorite items are the Mini Col­lec­tion eye­shad­ows (Set of 4) & Mini Lip Gloss Col­lec­tion #1 (942). Thanks for the con­test! codisweepstakes2 (at) gmail.com

  558. 280
  559. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:05 am

    *I for­got to say in the last com­ment that I sub­scribe via email & google friends. codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com
    Now fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @IWantJessesGirl on Twit­ter! un: codis­weep­stakes
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  560. 281
  561. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:05 am

    I tweeted about your con­test! un: codis­weep­stakes
    http://twitter.com/codisweepstakes/status/7113024372
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  562. 282
  563. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:06 am

    I’m a mem­ber on the forum. Un: codisweepstakes2
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  564. 283
  565. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:07 am

    I hit “I like it!” on stum­ble­upon. My user­name is codicam.
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  566. 284
  567. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:07 am

    2-I hit “I like it!” on stum­ble­upon. My user­name is codicam.
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  568. 285
  569. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    3-I hit “I like it!” on stum­ble­upon. My user­name is codicam.
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  570. 286
  571. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    4-I hit “I like it!” on stum­ble­upon. My user­name is codicam.
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  572. 287
  573. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    5-I hit “I like it!” on stum­ble­upon. My user­name is codicam.
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  574. 288
  575. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    I added your but­ton to my blog.
    http://goldilocssweeps.blogspot.com/
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  576. 289
  577. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    2-I added your but­ton to my blog.
    http://goldilocssweeps.blogspot.com/
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  578. 290
  579. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    3-I added your but­ton to my blog.
    http://goldilocssweeps.blogspot.com/
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  580. 291
  581. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:10 am

    4-I added your but­ton to my blog.
    http://goldilocssweeps.blogspot.com/
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  582. 292
  583. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:10 am

    5-I added your but­ton to my blog.
    http://goldilocssweeps.blogspot.com/
    codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  584. 293
  585. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:10 am

    I signed up for your con­tent via Google Reader RSS. codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  586. 294
  587. Martha Payne
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:11 am

    2-I signed up for your con­tent via Google Reader RSS. codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail.com

  588. 295
  589. Sheila B
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:54 am

    Email sub­scribed and con­firmed. I love the lip glass lip glosses and the Bejew­elled Eye Shadow Quad

  590. 296
  591. Sheila B
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:56 am

    Twit­ter fol­low­ing both –sheilabran is my user name

  592. 297
  593. Sheila B
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:58 am

    Tweet-http://twitter.com/SheilaBran/statuses/7114381283

  594. 298
  595. Sheila B
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:00 am

    Became a reg­is­tered user– name– SheilaBee

  596. 299
  597. Sheila B
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:01 am

    Sub­scribed via Rss feed

  598. 300
  599. Sheila B
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:02 am

    Sub­scribed via Rss feed #2

  600. 301
  601. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:10 am

    i sub­scribed via email swps646@aol.com

  602. 302
  603. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:10 am

    sub­scribed via google friend connect

  604. 303
  605. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:10 am

    i like the
    Jesse’s Girl
    Per­fect Coat Nail Pol­ish
    and Jesse’s Girl Tri-shadow Compacts

  606. 304
  607. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:13 am

    fol­low­ing you and jesses on twit­ter ( tennrose )

  608. 305
  609. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:16 am

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/tennrose/status/7117229228

  610. 306
  611. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:19 am

    blogged http://tennrose.blogspot.com/2009/12/go-and-check-this-out-and-win-makeup.html

  612. 307
  613. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:20 am

    blogged 2 http://tennrose.blogspot.com/2009/12/go-and-check-this-out-and-win-makeup.html

  614. 308
  615. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:20 am

    3 blogged http://tennrose.blogspot.com/2009/12/go-and-check-this-out-and-win-makeup.html

  616. 309
  617. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:20 am

    4 blogged http://tennrose.blogspot.com/2009/12/go-and-check-this-out-and-win-makeup.html

  618. 310
  619. rebekah arnold
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:20 am

    5 blogged http://tennrose.blogspot.com/2009/12/go-and-check-this-out-and-win-makeup.html

  620. 311
  621. stacey dempsey
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:37 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7118605933
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  622. 312
  623. Erma
    December 28th, 2009 at 6:54 am

    I like the Jesse’s Girl
    Per­fect Coat Nail Pol­ish
    and the Mini Col­lec­tion eyeshadows

  624. 313
  625. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:57 am

    fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — henglish

  626. 314
  627. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:57 am

    I’m a mem­ber of the forum — henglish

  628. 315
  629. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:57 am

    fol­low­ing feeds via google reader (1)

  630. 316
  631. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:57 am

    fol­low­ing feed via google reader (2)

  632. 317
  633. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:59 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (1)

  634. 318
  635. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 8:59 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (2)

  636. 319
  637. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (3)

  638. 320
  639. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (4)

  640. 321
  641. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ (5)

  642. 322
  643. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:03 am

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (1)

  644. 323
  645. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:04 am

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (2)

  646. 324
  647. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:04 am

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (3)

  648. 325
  649. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:04 am

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (4)

  650. 326
  651. Huguette English
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:04 am

    dugg! http://digg.com/users/henglish (5)

  652. 327
  653. renee taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:10 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7124880654
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  654. 328
  655. Kristie
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:20 am

    My two favorite things are the Idol Eyes tri-eyeshadow and the Bejew­eled Eye Shadow 432A-1. I fol­low you on friend con­nect and sub­scribe in Google Reader and via email.

  656. 329
  657. Kristie
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:20 am

    I fol­low you and @IWantJessesGirl on twit­ter. @kowgirlsrule

  658. 330
  659. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7125925193

  660. 331
  661. Happi Shopr
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:29 am

    I sub­scribe, fol­low and love the 80102 Con­fetti nail pol­ish and 06657 Autum­nal Dreams eyeshadow

  662. 332
  663. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Stum­bled #5 http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/38708201/

  664. 333
  665. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7128574230

  666. 334
  667. blueviolet
    December 28th, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    Fol­lower, email sub­scriber, and I like the min­eral rush pow­der and the lip juice in pink lemonade

  668. 335
  669. blueviolet
    December 28th, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter (blueviolet)

  670. 336
  671. Angela Winesburg
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    I love the Glit­ter Bronze (Penny Arcade) eye dust and the Tan Opal (Cafe au Lait) eye dust, thanks!

  672. 337
  673. Pamela S
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    I like the Dark Brown Eye Liner Kohl pen­cil, and the Melon Sor­bet Lip Liner pen­cil. I’m sub­scribed by email and fol­low on GFC. Thanks.

  674. 338
  675. Pamela S
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed #1.

  676. 339
  677. Pamela S
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed with google reaer #2.

  678. 340
  679. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7136615089

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  680. 341
  681. shawna
    December 28th, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    I like the water­melon lip juice and the min­eral rush powder.

  682. 342
  683. Gayle Morgan
    December 28th, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    I like the Pur­ple Haze eye shadow and Lilac Frost nail polish

  684. 343
  685. Karry
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7140107567

  686. 344
  687. Cynthia W
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    I did sub­scribe using the email cyn­will­ing­ham at aol dot com.
    I also fol­low with Google Con­nect as Cyn­thia W.
    My two favorite items at Jesse’s Girl Cos­met­ics are the Bejew­eled Eye­shadow Quad and the Liq­uid Glass Lip Gloss.
    Thanks!

  688. 345
  689. Cristi
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    I sub­scribed

  690. 346
  691. Cristi
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    I would like to try the 80205
    Cheyenne lip­gloss and 580
    Kiwi Rose eye dust.

  692. 347
  693. Susan Smith
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    I’m a subscriber

  694. 348
  695. Susan Smith
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    Idol Eyes tri-eyeshadow and the min­eral makeup in medium

  696. 349
  697. crystal
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:36 am

    I like the Lip Oil w/Flower (Cherry or Peach) and ooooohh… Wicked and Com­plex Sin­gle Pan Eye Shad­ows are so pretty!! The Min­eral Rush Makeup in Light looks per­fect for me too :)

  698. 350
  699. stacey dempsey
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7155741277
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  700. 351
  701. hminnesota
    December 29th, 2009 at 6:18 am

    I like i love the Enamel – Neon Pink Nailpol­ish and the Creme Eye Shadow

  702. 352
  703. hminnesota
    December 29th, 2009 at 6:20 am

    sub­scribed to your mail­ing list
    hkgandhi at hot­mail dot com

  704. 353
  705. renee
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:23 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7160162215
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  706. 354
  707. Kimberly
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:26 am

    I fol­low and sub­scribe. I would love to try the Lip Oil and the Bejew­eled Eye­shadow. Thank you!

  708. 355
  709. Huguette English
    December 29th, 2009 at 10:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7161366426

  710. 356
  711. kathy pease
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:19 am

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    id love the 80608 — Black eye­liner and the medium Min­eral Makeup

  712. 357
  713. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:19 am

    I sub­scribe email. I fol­low as kngm­ckel­lar. Two things I like is the Liq­uid Glass Lip Gloss and the Lip Liners.

  714. 358
  715. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @IWantJessesGirl on Twit­ter as kngmckellar

  716. 359
  717. kathy pease
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:20 am

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  718. 360
  719. kathy pease
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  720. 361
  721. kathy pease
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  722. 362
  723. Jack Davis
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    The 2 prod­ucts I like best are the “Bejew­elled Eye Shadow Quad” and the “Mini Lip Collection”

  724. 363
  725. kathy pease
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  726. 364
  727. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:22 am

    sub­scribe to feed via google reader
    #1

  728. 365
  729. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:22 am

    sub­scribe to feed via google reader
    #2

  730. 366
  731. kathy pease
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:23 am

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#/KathyLPease?ref=profile

  732. 367
  733. Jack Davis
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:23 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog

  734. 368
  735. Jack Davis
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:24 am

    I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

  736. 369
  737. Jack Davis
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:25 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is “BillyJack”

  738. 370
  739. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:26 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2009/12/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_3999.html

    blogged
    #1

  740. 371
  741. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:27 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2009/12/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_3999.html

    blogged
    #2

  742. 372
  743. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:27 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2009/12/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_3999.html

    blogged
    #3

  744. 373
  745. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:27 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2009/12/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_3999.html

    blogged
    #4

  746. 374
  747. Gloria
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:27 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2009/12/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_3999.html

    blogged
    #5

  748. 375
  749. Anne-Marie T
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:48 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7164110273

  750. 376
  751. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:58 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7164524456

  752. 377
  753. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:01 pm

    min­eral rush is my favorite and i like their fla­vored lip juices also

  754. 378
  755. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    fol­low­ing u and i want jesses girl on twit­ter i am swagbucksignup

  756. 379
  757. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    sub via feed

  758. 380
  759. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    sub via feed 2

  760. 381
  761. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tiffanybeth/review/38771528/

  762. 382
  763. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tiffanybeth/review/38771528/

  764. 383
  765. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tiffanybeth/review/38771528/

  766. 384
  767. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    stum­ble 4
    v

  768. 385
  769. tiffany pettey
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tiffanybeth/review/38771528/

  770. 386
  771. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7167189695

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  772. 387
  773. jessica
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    i like the bejew­eled eye­shadow quad and would love to try the for­mula lip glosses
    pugsly77@Mail.com

  774. 388
  775. jessica
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    sub­scriber
    pugsly77@mail.com

  776. 389
  777. jessica
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    google friend conect

  778. 390
  779. maja
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    liq­uid glass lip gloss in Exhale and bejew­eled eyeshadow

  780. 391
  781. Lisa
    December 29th, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    I like the min­eral rush and the dreamer creme eye­shadow. I fol­low your blog and sub­scribe with the email shoesandsocks121@gmail.com. Thanks!

  782. 392
  783. Lisa
    December 29th, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter.
    shoesandsocks

  784. 393
  785. Lisa
    December 29th, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    I sub­scribe by rss feed. #1

  786. 394
  787. Lisa
    December 29th, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    I sub­scribe by rss feed. #2

  788. 395
  789. Karry
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7179974339

  790. 396
  791. Pixie
    December 29th, 2009 at 10:58 pm

    I like the straw­berry lip juice and star­dust eye­pow­der.
    I fol­low on google and sub­scribe via email.
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  792. 397
  793. Pixie
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @IWantJessesGirl on Twit­ter– pixiepie79
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  794. 398
  795. Pixie
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    *Tweet*
    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/7183877683
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  796. 399
  797. Pixie
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  798. 400
  799. Pixie
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry#1
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  800. 401
  801. Pixie
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry#2
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  802. 402
  803. Veronica Garrett
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    I like the Min­eral Rush Medium and the Star­dust Pow­der Eye Shadow Campagne.

  804. 403
  805. Veronica Garrett
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog.

  806. 404
  807. Veronica Garrett
    December 29th, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    I fol­low with Google Friend Connect.