Feb. 25

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Jenulence Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

jenulencelogo.coolcanucks.ca

 

Look­ing for nat­ural min­eral makeup that has superb stay­ing power and gives flaw­less natural-looking, matte, sheer cov­er­age that lasts all day long? Well you just come to the right place! Wel­come to Jenu­lence!

Pure, fresh and Nat­ural — what more could you ask for in skincare?

There are thou­sands of min­eral makeup brands on the inter­net, rang­ing from a light-medium-dark three colour range to hav­ing nine dif­fer­ent kinds of trans­par­ent fin­ish­ing pow­ders. As the Google search con­tin­ued the num­ber of new com­pa­nies increase as well. The bold motto of Jenu­lence: “If you can’t eat it, don’t use it on your skin!” made it stand out from the rest of the new­com­ers.
 
Jenulence’s min­eral makeup range does not con­tain any syn­thetic preser­v­a­tives, fra­grances, oils, waxes, talc, or toxic ingre­di­ents.   Tar­geted for those with sen­si­tive skin, sun-damaged skin, or those who love nat­ural prod­ucts, Jenu­lence is syn­thetic free, cru­elty free and made from 100% nat­ural ingredients.

That in itself made me intrigued, I knew I had to con­tact this com­pany to do a review! I was sent to review Nat­ural beige Foundation/Concealer, Cur­rant Satin Min­eral Blush, Sil­ver Dark Shim­mer Min­eral Eye­shadow , and Moon Dust Min­eral Eye­shadow which I chose myself.

Jenu­lence is a great brand for those who are curi­ous but frighten by min­eral makeup. The prices are friendly and the folks are more than happy to assist you with your selec­tion of prod­ucts. All of the ranges include shades that are suit­able for every­day use, and shades that are unique and funky. The qual­ity of the min­eral makeup is very fine and does not con­tain cos­metic skin irri­tants, mak­ing it per­fect for those with sen­si­tive skin. All of the min­er­als are avail­able in full, econ­omy, trial size jars and sam­ple baggies!

My hon­est opin­ion on Jenu­lence’s min­eral makeup prod­ucts? OUTSTANDING!! I love the tex­ture, the colours, and the way it looked on my skin.

Excel­lent cov­er­age to boot!! I was beyond impressed, and am now com­pletely sold on their products!

 

Win it!!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Jenu­lence want to offer one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 1 min­eral makeup gift set!!
The gift set will con­tain 1 jar of foundation/concealer, 1 blush and 2 eye shad­ows! Impres­sive!! You will also get to choose your very own colours!!

 

 To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Jenu­lence and tell me what prod­uct you would most love!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @Jenulence on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and  @Jenulence! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Face­book Fan of Jenu­lence and leave me your Face­book Name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Jenu­lence 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 26th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Jenu­lence for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #106

 

106

  •  Sarah Coulsey
    Feb­ru­ary 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm 

    I would love to try the Herbal Clay Masque/Scrub
    I am an email fol­lower sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com
    I am a google fol­lower sarahlynne

  •  

  •  
  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 420 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Jenulence Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I would love to try the Min­eral Makeup 5-Piece Gift Set
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9653032102

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    12. 7
    13. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      i like the Sil­ver Sparkle Body Shim­mer Pow­der. i sub­scribe to your blog by email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    14. 8
    15. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      i fol­low you and jenu­lence on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    16. 9
    17. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9655378856

    18. 10
    19. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    20. 11
    21. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    22. 12
    23. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    24. 13
    25. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    26. 14
    27. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    28. 15
    29. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    30. 16
    31. Jennifer Reda
      February 25th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    32. 17
    33. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      I’d love to try the Herbal Clay Masque/Scrub
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    34. 18
    35. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    36. 19
    37. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9658773919

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    38. 20
    39. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    40. 21
    41. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    42. 22
    43. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    44. 23
    45. Teresa
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I like the min­eral makeup starter kit
      I fol­low via gfc and I sub­scribe via email
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    46. 24
    47. Teresa
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter isaiahsmom21
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    48. 25
    49. Teresa
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I sub­scribe via rss
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    50. 26
    51. Teresa
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I sub­scribe via rss #2
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    52. 27
    53. Teresa
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/isaiahsmom21/status/9660155541
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Jen L.
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      I would love to try their fin­ish­ing pow­der.
      I’m a google fol­lower (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)
      and email subscriber.

    56. 29
    57. Jen L.
      February 26th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks and jenu­lence on twit­ter. (jentamar)

    58. 30
    59. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      I like the Min­eral Makeup 7-Piece Gift Set

    60. 31
    61. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      Please ignore pre­vi­ous entry:
      I like the Min­eral Makeup 7-Piece Gift Set
      Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
      Fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    62. 32
    63. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      Fol­low you both on twit­ter (Sparkled_Beauty)

    64. 33
    65. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/9681534676

    66. 34
    67. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton (http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com) #1

    68. 35
    69. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      But­ton #2

    70. 36
    71. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      But­ton #3

    72. 37
    73. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      But­ton #4

    74. 38
    75. Halifax
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      But­ton #5

    76. 39
    77. Kim Cresswell
      February 26th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I’d love the Gold Sparkle Body Shim­mer Pow­der.
      I sub­scribe via email:writer1@rogers.com
      I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

    78. 40
    79. Janice Herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I would love to try the Jenu­lence bronz­ers sam­ple kit. SammiejanL40@aol.com

    80. 41
    81. Janice Herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I fol­low you via Google Friend Con­nect with addy sammiejan140@aim.com

    82. 42
    83. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I’m a con­firmed email sub­scriber to your blog with email address sammiejanL40@aol.com

    84. 43
    85. Janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I’m a Jenu­lence fan on Face­book with Face­book name Jan­ice Alvarez Herberger

    86. 44
    87. Janice Herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I pur­chased 5 Jenu­lence shad­ows & 10 sifter jars. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    88. 45
    89. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      pur­chased shad­ows & jars com­ment #2 sammiejanL40@aol.com

    90. 46
    91. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      Bought shad­ows and jars com­ment #3 sammiejanL40@aol.com

    92. 47
    93. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      com­ment #4 bought shad­ows and jars. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    94. 48
    95. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      com­ment #5 — pur­chased shad­ows and jars sammiejanL40@aol.com

    96. 49
    97. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      com­ment #6 bought shad­ows and jars. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    98. 50
    99. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      com­ment #7 bought shad­ows and jars. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    100. 51
    101. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      com­ment #8 bought shad­ows and jars. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    102. 52
    103. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      com­ment #9 — bought shad­ows and jars. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    104. 53
    105. janice herberger
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      Com­ment #10 bought shad­ows and jars sammiejanL40@aol.com (LOVE their shadows!!)

    106. 54
    107. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9687180716

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I would love to try the Sweet Almond Oil!

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9687825192
      tweet

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I’d like the Organic African Shea But­ter
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    136. 69
    137. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    138. 70
    139. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      fol­low­ing on twitter

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9691853913

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    144. 73
    145. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    146. 74
    147. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5xA0Yv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jenulence-review-giveaway/

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5xA0Yv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jenulence-review-giveaway/

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5xA0Yv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jenulence-review-giveaway/

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5xA0Yv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jenulence-review-giveaway/

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5xA0Yv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-jenulence-review-giveaway/

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      1. I like their Plump­ing DMAE Lip Balm

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9692564853

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      I’m a fan of Jenu­lence on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/jenulence-giveaway.html

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/jenulence-giveaway.html

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/jenulence-giveaway.html

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/jenulence-giveaway.html

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/jenulence-giveaway.html

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    192. 97
    193. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      I like the Laven­der Fizzing Bath Salts

    194. 98
    195. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    196. 99
    197. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      fol­low via google

    198. 100
    199. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    200. 101
    201. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9699807399

    202. 102
    203. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    204. 103
    205. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    206. 104
    207. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    208. 105
    209. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      Face­book Fan of Jenulence

    210. 106
    211. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I would love to try the Herbal Clay Masque/Scrub
      I am an email fol­lower sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com
      I am a google fol­lower sarahlynne

    212. 107
    213. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I am a face­book fan

      Sarah Mans­field Coulsey

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    214. 108
    215. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I have your but­ton 1

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    216. 109
    217. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I have your but­ton 2

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    218. 110
    219. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I have your but­ton 3

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    220. 111
    221. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I have your but­ton 4

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    222. 112
    223. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I have your but­ton 5

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com
      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    224. 113
    225. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 1

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    226. 114
    227. Sarah Coulsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 2

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    228. 115
    229. Kiara
      February 26th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I like the Min­eral Makeup Eye Shadow in Tea Rose Matte.
      I am an email fol­lower.
      I am a google fol­lower.
      austma7@aol.com

    230. 116
    231. Jennifer Reda
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9714143491

    232. 117
    233. Tanya
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:18 am

      1) Min­eral Makeup 7-Piece Gift Set is the one I most love!
      2) Sub­scribed via Email tanya.b.82 (at) gmai(dot)com

    234. 118
    235. Tanya
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:19 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Jenulence on Twit­ter As @truthful

    236. 119
    237. Tanya
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:21 am

      for­got to add I fol­low via google friend con­nect (miss T)

    238. 120
    239. Anne Taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9740420434

      ty
      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    240. 121
    241. Amber Young
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      I would love the Rose­hip Kukui Body Cream with Dead Sea Salt

      I fol­low via GFC — amber young

      I sub­scribe via email

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    242. 122
    243. Amber YOung
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    244. 123
    245. Jen Michouris
      February 27th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9751545624

    246. 124
    247. Teresa
      February 27th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/isaiahsmom21/status/9760609355
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    248. 125
    249. Jennifer Reda
      February 27th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9762878202

    250. 126
    251. charity
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      I fol­low via google

    252. 127
    253. charity
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      I’m an email subscriber

    254. 128
    255. charity
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      I like their white pearl shm­mer eye shadow!

    256. 129
    257. charity
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as charity233

    258. 130
    259. charity
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/charity233/status/9764017716

    260. 131
    261. Anne Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9784186104

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    262. 132
    263. Jen Michouris
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9788178752

    264. 133
    265. mindy
      February 28th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      the sil­ver sparkle body shim­mer pow­der hanks for the give­away min­sthins at opton­line dot net

    266. 134
    267. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:33 am

      I’d love to try the bronzer: Min­eral Makeup: Warm Light Tan Bronzer
      I fol­low with Google (Amy Brown) and sub­scribe via email (amym_brown@hotmail.com)

    268. 135
    269. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:34 am

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber, user­name amymbrown

    270. 136
    271. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:34 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    272. 137
    273. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:35 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    274. 138
    275. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:35 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    276. 139
    277. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:35 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    278. 140
    279. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    280. 141
    281. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I’m fol­low @coolcanucks and @Jenulence on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    282. 142
    283. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:38 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9829510110

    284. 143
    285. Anne Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9836786028

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    286. 144
    287. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9849686372

    288. 145
    289. Jennifer Reda
      March 1st, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9857841558

    290. 146
    291. Amy Brown
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9880659896

    292. 147
    293. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9885614241

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    294. 148
    295. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9889734938

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9895351982

    298. 150
    299. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:02 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9929669182

    300. 151
    301. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934568184

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9943111405

    304. 153
    305. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9945128780

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9955631493

    308. 155
    309. Amy Brown
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9975767564

    310. 156
    311. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9989655834

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    312. 157
    313. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9990204098

    314. 158
    315. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9995063259

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999228599
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. Jennifer Reda
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10001826614

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012802503
      tweet

    322. 162
    323. Amy Brown
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10031609933

    324. 163
    325. Laura C
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I would like to try the foun­da­tion.
      I sub­scribed via email.
      I’m fol­low­ing via GFC.

      laurakcowan/at/gmail/dot/com

    326. 164
    327. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10036057490

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    328. 165
    329. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10043615690

    330. 166
    331. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      TWeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10083748873

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    332. 167
    333. Amy Brown
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10097312467

    334. 168
    335. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10099660545

    336. 169
    337. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10126901700

    338. 170
    339. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10129982920

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    340. 171
    341. Amy Brown
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10134523812

    342. 172
    343. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      Posted on Face­book 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    344. 173
    345. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      Posted on Face­book 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      Posted on Face­book 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      Posted on Face­book 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    350. 176
    351. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      Posted on Face­book 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158992316
      tweet

    354. 178
    355. Amy Brown
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      tweet” http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10178424107

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10185079147

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    358. 180
    359. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190104408

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207289210
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Amy Brown
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10221881703

    364. 183
    365. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235756885

    366. 184
    367. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10236909822

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    368. 185
    369. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245509492

    370. 186
    371. Jennifer Reda
      March 9th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10248040479

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258234011
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. Amy Brown
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10280701389

    376. 189
    377. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292723365

    378. 190
    379. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292760882

    380. 191
    381. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10294779009

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    382. 192
    383. Jennifer Reda
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10300035891

    384. 193
    385. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328588300
      tweet

    386. 194
    387. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334436628

    388. 195
    389. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10334657415

    390. 196
    391. Amy Brown
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10336988275

    392. 197
    393. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10337841228

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359820788
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. Amy Brown
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10376724494

    398. 200
    399. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385222627

    400. 201
    401. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10388695433

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    402. 202
    403. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10393274165

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411879841

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    406. 204
    407. Jennifer Reda
      March 13th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10426839074

    408. 205
    409. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445226335

    410. 206
    411. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10459143825

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    412. 207
    413. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493543506

    414. 208
    415. Amy Brown
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10493791820

    416. 209
    417. Jennifer Reda
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10498127973

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10504103759

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    420. 211
    421. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526549059
      tweet

    422. 212
    423. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526869198

    424. 213
    425. Amy Brown
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10528073560

    426. 214
    427. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536569631

    428. 215
    429. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537935605

    430. 216
    431. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10558106284

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    432. 217
    433. Amy Brown
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10580191268

    434. 218
    435. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10585073495

    436. 219
    437. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595497266
      tweet

    438. 220
    439. Jennifer Reda
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10596776553

    440. 221
    441. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607545754

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    442. 222
    443. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626539035
      tweet

    444. 223
    445. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10629304030

    446. 224
    447. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630553715

    448. 225
    449. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634157022

    450. 226
    451. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642964225

    452. 227
    453. Jennifer Reda
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10646440830

    454. 228
    455. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657408220

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    456. 229
    457. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657552557
      tweet

    458. 230
    459. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10672994948

    460. 231
    461. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10681660204

    462. 232
    463. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705016821

    464. 233
    465. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708749084

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    466. 234
    467. Amy Brown
      March 19th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10726664651

    468. 235
    469. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745253363

    470. 236
    471. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10760115125

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    472. 237
    473. Jennifer Reda
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10791013934

    474. 238
    475. Amy Brown
      March 20th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10801127194

    476. 239
    477. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:42 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808752394

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    478. 240
    479. Amy Brown
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10830644411

    480. 241
    481. Jennifer Reda
      March 21st, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10832207487

    482. 242
    483. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:30 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869418892

    484. 243
    485. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887994636

    486. 244
    487. Jennifer Reda
      March 22nd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10908074399

    488. 245
    489. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:45 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10910222892

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    490. 246
    491. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10935956459

    492. 247
    493. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945747017

    494. 248
    495. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    496. 249
    497. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10984710398

    498. 250
    499. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10993802560

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    500. 251
    501. Jennifer Reda
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11002203169

    502. 252
    503. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015053848

    504. 253
    505. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11039151586

    506. 254
    507. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    508. 255
    509. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050645397

    510. 256
    511. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050703641

    512. 257
    513. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11052918719

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    514. 258
    515. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11061001379

    516. 259
    517. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074942934

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    518. 260
    519. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11092546994

    520. 261
    521. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11105720618

    522. 262
    523. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11131033912

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    524. 263
    525. Jennifer Reda
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11164498659

    526. 264
    527. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11173105190

    528. 265
    529. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:05 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182411388

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    530. 266
    531. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11207092665

    532. 267
    533. Jennifer Reda
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11208778198

    534. 268
    535. Tonya Dean
      March 29th, 2010 at 4:18 am

      Antiox­i­dant Green Tea Foam­ing Cleanser
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    536. 269
    537. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11253054709

    538. 270
    539. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11270901117

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    540. 271
    541. Jennifer Reda
      March 29th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11285095078

    542. 272
    543. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293843100

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    544. 273
    545. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11316095760

    546. 274
    547. Jennifer Reda
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11331452174

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351920899

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    550. 276
    551. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11377777722

    552. 277
    553. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11387663807

    554. 278
    555. Jennifer Reda
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11391801952

    556. 279
    557. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409780629

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    558. 280
    559. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11440806042

    560. 281
    561. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441517863

    562. 282
    563. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11441944477

    564. 283
    565. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445402770

    566. 284
    567. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:02 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466937446

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    568. 285
    569. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:37 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520875509

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    570. 286
    571. Jennifer Reda
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11548817783

    572. 287
    573. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11562018153

    574. 288
    575. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604805569

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    576. 289
    577. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615535851

    578. 290
    579. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627173225

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    580. 291
    581. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11651512250

    582. 292
    583. Jennifer Reda
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11680105089

    584. 293
    585. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683592156

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    586. 294
    587. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11703304857

    588. 295
    589. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11715923085

    590. 296
    591. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741342056

    592. 297
    593. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11761600165

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782628402

    596. 299
    597. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      tweet tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808555335

    598. 300
    599. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11826677232

    600. 301
    601. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838462853

    602. 302
    603. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865110923

    604. 303
    605. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11886665149

    606. 304
    607. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890456732

    608. 305
    609. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923231070

    610. 306
    611. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11975984294 tweet

    612. 307
    613. Amy Brown
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12018408121

    614. 308
    615. Jennifer Reda
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12021263750

    616. 309
    617. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031614509

    618. 310
    619. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12049917091

    620. 311
    621. Jennifer Reda
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12067703532

    622. 312
    623. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067930442

    624. 313
    625. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      tweeET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088185518

    626. 314
    627. Jennifer Reda
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12111238273

    628. 315
    629. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12120364600

    630. 316
    631. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12120404988

    632. 317
    633. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      TWEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147731106

    634. 318
    635. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12163432474

    636. 319
    637. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12177908219

    638. 320
    639. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207194326

    640. 321
    641. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12226554294

    642. 322
    643. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12237695103

    644. 323
    645. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266255997

    646. 324
    647. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12285236481

    648. 325
    649. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292161024

    650. 326
    651. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326267102

    652. 327
    653. Jennifer Reda
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12341759144

    654. 328
    655. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12360330975

    656. 329
    657. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381627471

    658. 330
    659. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420171224

    660. 331
    661. Jennifer Reda
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12432767996

    662. 332
    663. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441311587

    664. 333
    665. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441311587

    666. 334
    667. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12457038775

    668. 335
    669. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12463981221

    670. 336
    671. Jennifer Reda
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12468002026

    672. 337
    673. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      i love the eye shadow in Min­eral Makeup Eye Shadow: Cham­pagne Matte. really nice light colour
      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    674. 338
    675. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      forum mem­ber

    676. 339
    677. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12481400178

    678. 340
    679. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482694470

    680. 341
    681. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482750906

    682. 342
    683. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482789166

    684. 343
    685. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482830348

    686. 344
    687. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12489887906

    688. 345
    689. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12508827725

    690. 346
    691. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514623592

    692. 347
    693. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12526789362

    694. 348
    695. Jennifer Reda
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12527934118

    696. 349
    697. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12540356465

    698. 350
    699. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12555418744

    700. 351
    701. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12555466833

    702. 352
    703. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12583402371

    704. 353
    705. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12585082759

    706. 354
    707. Jennifer Reda
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12597022074

    708. 355
    709. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12599681467

    710. 356
    711. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12603226097

    712. 357
    713. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12603317780

    714. 358
    715. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:21 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12638357049

    716. 359
    717. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646165934

    718. 360
    719. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646213949

    720. 361
    721. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656531372

    722. 362
    723. Jennifer Reda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12658368406

    724. 363
    725. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665549252

    726. 364
    727. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12678841563

    728. 365
    729. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12678893302

    730. 366
    731. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12678928162

    732. 367
    733. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12678967677

    734. 368
    735. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679004582

    736. 369
    737. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679042598

    738. 370
    739. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679081138

    740. 371
    741. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679120993

    742. 372
    743. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679165496

    744. 373
    745. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12679247612

    746. 374
    747. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:27 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12701789731

    748. 375
    749. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12707431762
      tweet

    750. 376
    751. Jennifer Reda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12713079852

    752. 377
    753. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12717604238

    754. 378
    755. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12717999129

    756. 379
    757. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12718010948

    758. 380
    759. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12750228808
      TWEET

    760. 381
    761. Jennifer Reda
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12764242616

    762. 382
    763. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      Tweeted;

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12776982150

    764. 383
    765. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823870795

    766. 384
    767. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823921222

    768. 385
    769. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I love the Min­eral Makeup: Warm Light Tan Bronzer

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    770. 386
    771. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    772. 387
    773. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    774. 388
    775. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    776. 389
    777. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    778. 390
    779. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12825257897

    780. 391
    781. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12828628770

    782. 392
    783. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12850711075

    784. 393
    785. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12850772110

    786. 394
    787. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12850803484

    788. 395
    789. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12850834387

    790. 396
    791. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12850871621

    792. 397
    793. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12850917832

    794. 398
    795. Anne Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12850972250

    796. 399
    797. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12875550330

    798. 400
    799. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12875581121

    800. 401
    801. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882441702

    802. 402
    803. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12882865409

    804. 403
    805. Jennifer Reda
      April 26th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12892101411

    806. 404
    807. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897639601
      tweet

    808. 405
    809. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12910555033

    810. 406
    811. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12915534575

    812. 407
    813. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12915592868

    814. 408
    815. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12915632013

    816. 409
    817. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12915670280

    818. 410
    819. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12915726057

    820. 411
    821. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12915875462

    822. 412
    823. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12915969048

    824. 413
    825. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916025874

    826. 414
    827. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916083369

    828. 415
    829. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12922336658

    830. 416
    831. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12922399115

    832. 417
    833. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12922442866

    834. 418
    835. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12922482942

    836. 419
    837. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12922519390

    838. 420
    839. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12922575892