Nov. 13

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Je’Marie PurseHook Review and Giveaway!*CLOSED*

Stum­bling upon this web­site on the inter­net, I was INSTANTLY intrigued to say the least! I browsed through all of the Purse Hook’s that Je’Marie Purse­Hook car­ries, and I was extremely amazed! Not only do these Purse Hook’s serve a pur­pose, they are chic and stun­ning, too!

Je’Marie Purse­Hook  is a fam­ily owned com­pany that designs and man­u­fac­tur­ers the high­est qual­ity, strongest and most beau­ti­ful Purse Hooks, Hand­bag Hang­ers, FUMI Bracelet Purse Hooks, and Purse Acces­sories to keep your purse safe and clean up off of the dirty floor. All of our prod­ucts have their own pos­i­tive message.

Je’Marie Purse­Hook  and Acces­sories sent me a FUMI to review; this is a gor­geous and pop­u­lar item, designed to be a use­ful acces­sory. My FUMI sits at the base of my shoul­der strap, adding alot of shine to an oth­er­wise bor­ing black bag.

Is that not gor­geous? I was stunned when the courier dropped it off to me, very delight­fully wrapped in it’s own lit­tle black rib­boned  bag. My sis­ter was vis­it­ing me at the time of the Fumi’s arrival, and tried to con­vince me to let her have it, as to which she left my house empty handed of course!

The FUMI comes in a very wide vari­ety of colours and styles! They are sure to have one for every piece in your per­sonal wardrobe!

The FUMI serves as more than a purse hanger though! How clever of the two sister’s, Nic­hole and Natascha Sham­lian, to cre­ate some­thing such as this!!

 

Wow!! You can even wear this stun­ning classy piece as a bracelet!

I was so happy to review this FUMI, and it will cer­tainly be ben­e­fi­cial for all of my out­ings no mat­ter where I go!

You can pur­chase them here for a very low price of only $24.95 and it is so worth it!

Je’Marie Purse­Hook  was also gen­er­ous in spon­sor­ing one lucky Cool­Canuck Reader the chance to win one of their very own!! I was so ecsta­tic when Nic­hole agreed to that, you have no idea!!

 

In order to win, you must do the fol­low­ing: **I will delete entries that don’t fol­low RULES**

 

~  SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment! 

~ Then head over to Je’Marie Purse­Hook  and tell me what you which design you love best, and who you would give this to.

 ~YOU MUST ALSO fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! 

 ********The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count.*********

 

Extra Entries:

 2)Fol­low @cool­canucks  and @JeMarie on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name! +5, leave 5 comments

 

3) Tweet this con­test men­tion­ing @cool­canucks and @JeMarie Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this MAX of once a day!* And leave me the sta­tus link each day that you tweet!

 

4) Blog or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

5 ) Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

A BIG Thank you to Je’Marie Purse­Hook  for host­ing this great giveaway!!

 

This con­test ends on Decem­ber 28th, 2009 and is open to US & CANADA!

 

131

cheryl h
Decem­ber 19th, 2009 at 8:23 pm

I posted this give­away on facebook

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?

entry #4

j'ai marie

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 185 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Je’Marie PurseHook Review and Giveaway!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 10:58 am

    I like the FUMI Purse­Hook — Con­fi­dent
    I sub­scribe and fol­low
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  2. 2
  3. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 10:59 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley #1
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  4. 3
  5. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley #2
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  6. 4
  7. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley #3
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  8. 5
  9. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley #4
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  10. 6
  11. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 11:01 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley #5
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    1. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    2. I like the FUMI Purse­Hook — Glam­orous . I’d give it to myself lol.

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter #1

    stephy905

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter #2

    stephy905

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter #3

    stephy905

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter #4

    stephy905

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter #5

    stephy905

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5714767208

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jemarie-pursehook-giveaway.html

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jemarie-pursehook-giveaway.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jemarie-pursehook-giveaway.html

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jemarie-pursehook-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/jemarie-pursehook-giveaway.html

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    I posted your give­away on face­book #1

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    http://www.facebook.com/note.php?created&&suggest&note_id=173799592761#/note.php?note_id=173799592761

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I posted your give­away on face­book #2

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    http://www.facebook.com/note.php?created&&suggest&note_id=173799592761#/note.php?note_id=173799592761

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I posted your give­away on face­book #3

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    http://www.facebook.com/note.php?created&&suggest&note_id=173799592761#/note.php?note_id=173799592761

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    I’m a fan of Je’Marie on face­book and com­mented #1

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    I’m a fan of Je’Marie on face­book and com­mented #2

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    I’m a fan of Je’Marie on face­book and com­mented #3

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    I’m a fan of Je’Marie on face­book and com­mented #4

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    I’m a fan of Je’Marie on face­book and com­mented #5

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 15th, 2009 at 11:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5739585926

  64. 33
  65. Karry
    November 15th, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5745671471
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 16th, 2009 at 9:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5766619033

  68. 35
  69. Karry
    November 16th, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5777507164
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  70. 36
  71. Karry
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5800403665
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5801294170

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 18th, 2009 at 9:57 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5827998238

  76. 39
  77. Karry
    November 18th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5840190032
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 19th, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5863804301

  80. 41
  81. Karry
    November 19th, 2009 at 3:29 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5867790219
    karryknisley76 at hotmail.com

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 20th, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5895158493

  84. 43
  85. Karry
    November 20th, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5905587436

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 21st, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5923307228

  88. 45
  89. Karry
    November 21st, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5929802039
    karryknisley76 at hotmail.com

  90. 46
  91. Karry
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5957017743
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  92. 47
  93. Karry
    November 23rd, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5987866662
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  94. 48
  95. Karry
    November 24th, 2009 at 11:05 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6011537014
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6013790938

  98. 50
  99. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    email sub­scriber flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    i love the A Purse­Hook — An Orig­i­nal Je’Marie — Seduc­tion
    google friend

  100. 51
  101. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23
    #1

  102. 52
  103. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23
    #2

  104. 53
  105. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23
    #3

  106. 54
  107. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23
    #4

  108. 55
  109. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23
    #5

  110. 56
  111. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6056014836

  112. 57
  113. Karry
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6063132994
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  114. 58
  115. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6087501506

  116. 59
  117. Karry
    November 26th, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6089620374
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  118. 60
  119. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 27th, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6116687432

  120. 61
  121. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6124857591
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  122. 62
  123. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6147142781

  124. 63
  125. Karry
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6147989321
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  126. 64
  127. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6176702264

  128. 65
  129. Elizabeth
    November 29th, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    Cool prize!

  130. 66
  131. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6208855620

  132. 67
  133. Karry
    December 1st, 2009 at 10:28 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6237842224
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6240592351

  136. 69
  137. Karry
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:42 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6270789543
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  138. 70
  139. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6275032153

  140. 71
  141. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:40 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6303327327

  142. 72
  143. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 11:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6308080695

  144. 73
  145. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I fol­low CC on google friend con­nect
    I sub­scribe via email with prairiebelle(at)hotmail(dot)com
    My favorite is the Blue Lagoon purse hook

  146. 74
  147. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter as prairiebelle

    1

  148. 75
  149. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter as prairiebelle
    2

  150. 76
  151. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter as prairiebelle
    3

  152. 77
  153. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter as prairiebelle
    4

  154. 78
  155. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter as prairiebelle
    5

  156. 79
  157. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/6310743913

  158. 80
  159. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6320632672
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6342958923

  162. 82
  163. Karry
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:31 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6370264146
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6373903661

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6403772298

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:27 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6431753683

  170. 86
  171. Karry
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6445078847
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  172. 87
  173. Karry
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6469091448
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6503446516

  176. 89
  177. dymphna
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    i sub­scribe and fol­low your blog and i like the Crys­tal FUMI Purse­Hook– Inspire
    [FMC-30S] hook the best

  178. 90
  179. dymphna
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    1 Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter @deefna

  180. 91
  181. dymphna
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    2 Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter @deefna

  182. 92
  183. dymphna
    December 9th, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter @deefna

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534043421

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 11:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6571767883

  188. 95
  189. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 11:58 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6603400223

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6606400340

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6633779415

  194. 98
  195. Karry
    December 13th, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6645702503

  196. 99
  197. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:32 am

    I am fol­low­ing your google thing and also email. :) I like this best: Crys­tal FUMI Purse­Hook– Inspire it is so sim­ple and lovely.

  198. 100
  199. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:38 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6697499461

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6697556910

  202. 102
  203. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    I love the ‘Find­ers Key Purse — Snow­man’ design the best and I would give it to my sister!!

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one)!!

  206. 104
  207. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect!!

  208. 105
  209. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and JeMarie on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  210. 106
  211. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  212. 107
  213. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  214. 108
  215. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  216. 109
  217. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  218. 110
  219. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  220. 111
  221. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6704913680

  222. 112
  223. lelalacc
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    email sub­scriber — lelalacc(at)hotmail(dot)com
    i like the Crys­tal FUMI Purse­Hook — Divine & i would give it to my mom
    fol­low on gfc as lelalacc

  224. 113
  225. lelalacc
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter — as @lelalacc — 1

  226. 114
  227. lelalacc
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter — as @lelalacc — 2

  228. 115
  229. lelalacc
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter — as @lelalacc — 3

  230. 116
  231. lelalacc
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter — as @lelalacc — 4

  232. 117
  233. lelalacc
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter — as @lelalacc — 5

  234. 118
  235. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6738387817

  236. 119
  237. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6748209938

  238. 120
  239. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 9:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6765503559

  240. 121
  241. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6802533694

  242. 122
  243. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6819483058

  244. 123
  245. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:02 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6829367417

  246. 124
  247. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:11 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6829544170

  248. 125
  249. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    SUBSCRIBEE to Cool­Canucks Blog with email cherdon@sympatico.ca

    I love the FUMI Purse­Hook — Vibrant design

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect
    cherdon

  250. 126
  251. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twitter

    user­name is iamcherdon

  252. 127
  253. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    I tweeted

    http://twitter.com/iamcherdon/status/6845632444

  254. 128
  255. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    I posted this give­away on facebook

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?

    entry #1

  256. 129
  257. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    I posted this give­away on facebook

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?

    entry #2

  258. 130
  259. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    I posted this give­away on facebook

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?

    entry #3

  260. 131
  261. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    I posted this give­away on facebook

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?

    entry #4

  262. 132
  263. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    I posted this give­away on facebook

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?

    entry #5

  264. 133
  265. cheryl h
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    Please dis­re­gard the above link for face­book. When I clicked on it, your give­away was not there. Below is the cor­rect url. Sorry
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/cherdon?ref=profile

  266. 134
  267. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 10:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6862879294

  268. 135
  269. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6872495509

  270. 136
  271. Rhonda Struthers
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:09 am

    I love the Je’Marie Divas — Maui Diva
    rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

  272. 137
  273. Rhonda Struthers
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:10 am

    I sub­scribe by email

    rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

  274. 138
  275. Rhonda Struthers
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:11 am

    I fol­low.

    rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

  276. 139
  277. Karry
    December 21st, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6906770644

  278. 140
  279. Melanie S
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    I sub­scribe (at melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca) and I’m a fol­lower on Google Friend Con­nect (M.Sands)
    I think I like the “Daz­zling” design the best. This would make a won­der­ful birth­day gift for my (hard-to-buy for) sister-in-law!

  280. 141
  281. Melanie S
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter, as “Say­wardBC” — Entry 1
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  282. 142
  283. Melanie S
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter, as “Say­wardBC” – Entry 2
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  284. 143
  285. Melanie S
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter, as “Say­wardBC” – Entry 3
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  286. 144
  287. Melanie S
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter, as “Say­wardBC” – Entry 4
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  288. 145
  289. Melanie S
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:34 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter, as “Say­wardBC” – Entry 5
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  290. 146
  291. Melanie S
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:37 pm

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6911162518
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  292. 147
  293. Karry
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:57 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6929350855

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6930173530

  296. 149
  297. Melanie S
    December 22nd, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Today’s tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6934458157
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6965239524

  300. 151
  301. Melanie S
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/6973395183
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  302. 152
  303. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:10 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7001752590

  304. 153
  305. Melanie S
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7008010101
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  306. 154
  307. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7017420759

  308. 155
  309. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 10:43 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7034884528

  310. 156
  311. Melanie S
    December 25th, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7041011305
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Merry Christmas!! ^.^

  312. 157
  313. Karry
    December 26th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7062092824

  314. 158
  315. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7063515432

  316. 159
  317. Melanie S
    December 26th, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7065984309
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  318. 160
  319. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    i’d love viva­cious! and i’d give it to my lovely sis­ter :)

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  320. 161
  321. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    i fol­low your feed entry1 DolphinV27@aol.com

  322. 162
  323. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    i fol­low your feed entry 2 DolphinV27@aol.com

  324. 163
  325. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:10 am

    i fol­low you both on twit­ter! @DolphinV27

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7093526446

  328. 165
  329. blueviolet
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I sub­scribe by email and I fol­low. My favorite design is the vibrant!

  330. 166
  331. blueviolet
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter (blueviolet)

  332. 167
  333. blueviolet
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter (blue­vi­o­let) #2

  334. 168
  335. blueviolet
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter (blue­vi­o­let) #3

  336. 169
  337. blueviolet
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter (blue­vi­o­let) #4

  338. 170
  339. blueviolet
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter (blue­vi­o­let) #5

  340. 171
  341. Melanie S
    December 27th, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    Tweet for today — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7097897625
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  342. 172
  343. Karry
    December 27th, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7104678494

  344. 173
  345. Happi Shopr
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    I sub­scribe and fol­low and love the A Purse­Hook — Glam­our­Girl — Pretty In Pink for our youngest.

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:44 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7125778306

  348. 175
  349. Melanie S
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    One last tweet!! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7128234149
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  350. 176
  351. kathy pease
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    i would love the Crys­tal FUMI Purse­Hook– Ambi­tion for my teen daughter

  352. 177
  353. Tammy
    December 28th, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    I am already a sub­sriber to cannucks

  354. 178
  355. Betty Curran
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  356. 179
  357. Betty Curran
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    I would love the Con­fi­dent purse hook. Beautiful.

  358. 180
  359. Betty Curran
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @JeMarie on Twit­ter as willitara.

  360. 181
  361. Karry
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7140056561

  362. 182
  363. dawn
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    1. I sub­scribe to your blog by email mightynaynay@cs.com
    2. Love the purse hook
    3. I fol­low you on google. mightynaynay

  364. 183
  365. Lily Kwan
    December 28th, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com. I love the Uni­corn design! I would give it to my friend. I fol­low your blog.

  366. 184
  367. Rajee
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:04 am

    I like the FUMI Purse­Hook – Confident

  368. 185
  369. Rajee
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:05 am

    have ur button