Nov. 27

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ High Sierra Sport Company Review & Giveaway!! *CLOSED*

High_Sierra-logo-A60093F225-seeklogo_com

Let me intro­duce you to High Sierra Sport Company!

A blurb from their website:

Why High Sierra?

“For over 30 years, High Sierra Sport Com­pany is a family-owned orga­ni­za­tion, com­mit­ted to pro­duc­ing thought­fully inno­v­a­tive bags and lug­gage that appeal to the intel­li­gence and esteem of the active lifestyle and out­door consumer.

High Sierra Sport Com­pany has strived to give you the bags you need at a price you can afford. Spe­cial­iz­ing in adven­ture travel, our ded­i­ca­tion to func­tion, design, and qual­ity shines in each and every one of our prod­ucts. From ath­letes and out­door enthu­si­asts, to stu­dents, trav­el­ers, and pro­fes­sion­als, our ver­sa­tile, inno­v­a­tive prod­ucts are sure to fit your needs.

Founded in 1978 as H. Bern­baum Import & Export Com­pany by Harry Bern­baum and Hank Bern­baum, High Sierra Sport Com­pany has grown to become the tenth largest out­door com­pany in the United States (Sport­ing Goods Busi­ness, Novem­ber 1999). Today, High Sierra Sport Com­pany employs 40 peo­ple and dis­trib­utes and sells to more than 1500 retail­ers and 2250 cor­po­rate accounts world­wide. High Sierra Sport Com­pany is the offi­cial sup­plier of bags to the U.S. Ski and Snow­board­ing teams and its mem­ber­ships include the Out­door Indus­try Asso­ci­a­tion (OIA), SnowS­ports Indus­tries Amer­ica (SIA) and the Travel Goods Asso­ci­a­tion (TGA).”

I was MORE than thrilled to be cho­sen to review a prod­uct from High Sierra Sport Company!

I received the 54520 Rupert Pack in Blue Velvet!

Fea­tur­ing a large, multi-compartment design, padded com­puter sleeve to secure a 17″ lap­top, and an easy-access mp3 player pocket with cus­tomized head­phone port, Rupert can carry your books, tunes, and lap­top to keep you con­nected wher­ever you are. With its bold, dis­tinc­tive style, and all the orga­ni­za­tional extras you need, our Rupert pack is great for school, com­mutes, and every­thing in between.    Addi­tional details large, multi com­part­ment design; padded com­puter sleeve, with back access, holds most 17″ (screen size) note­book com­put­ers. (max. size 16″ x 11″ x 1.625″) ; pre­mium orga­nizer with zip­pered mesh pocket, pen pock­ets and key fob; large mesh side pock­ets hold a bev­er­age or other gear; easy-access MP3 player pocket with cus­tomized, zipper-stop head­phone port also holds sun glasses or other neces­si­ties; S-shaped shoul­der straps have com­fort­able VAPEL™ mesh AIRFLOW™ padding with COLLAR-COMFORT edge; open mesh shoul­der strap cell phone/media pocket offers even more stor­age; adjustable side com­pres­sion straps secure heavy loads; front panel zip­pered slash pocket holds extra gear; bot­tom web­bing loop for attach­ing extra gear; VAPEL™ mesh AIRFLOW™ padded back panel keeps air cir­cu­lat­ing and your back dry and con­ve­nient grab han­dle.
Size: 19.0″ x 13.25″ x 9.750″
Capac­ity: 2441 cubic inches

The Fea­tures:

~mesh
~Large, multi com­part­ment design.
~Padded com­puter sleeve, with back access, holds most 17 (screen size) note­book com­put­ers. (max. size 16″ x 11″ x 1.625″)“
~Pre­mium orga­nizer with zip­pered mesh pocket, pen pock­ets and key fob.
~Easy-access MP3 player pocket with cus­tomized, zipper-stop head­phone port also holds sun glasses or other neces­si­ties.
~Large mesh side pock­ets hold a bev­er­age or other gear

I absolutely love bags that hold a lot of items! It seems these days I’ve got more to carry when I leave the house. My com­puter comes with me of course! I can’t leave my house with­out my water, either! I gotta have my makeup bag! My cell phone! Snacks! My life is in my bag. That’s why I was so happy to find High Sierra Sport Company!!

The Rupert is a high qual­ity pack! I really LOVE it! I like all of the com­part­ments that the Rupert has, and its size!

I was instantly impressed by the qual­ity — this is a back­pack that is made to be used and made to last.  It has pock­ets, com­part­ments and stor­age spaces for keep­ing stuff organized.

The Rupert Fea­tures a large, multi-compartment design, padded com­puter sleeve to secure a 17″ lap­top, and an easy-access mp3 player pocket with cus­tomized head­phone port.


Rupert can carry your books, tunes, and lap­top to keep you con­nected wher­ever you are. With its bold, dis­tinc­tive style, and all the orga­ni­za­tional extras you need, the Rupert pack is great for school, com­mutes, and every­thing in between!


In my own Hon­est Opin­ion, this bag has all pro’s and absolutely no cons!

High Sierra has a ton of other great bags too! And all at rel­a­tively inex­pen­sive prices! You’re sure to find a great gift for any­one on your Christ­mas list this year!

The kind and gen­er­ous folks at High Sierra want to offer one Lucky Cool­Canuck Reader a chance to win a Ran­dom Bag! One win­ner will walk away with a High Sierra bag! EXCITING!!

To enter:

*Head on over to High Sierra and let me know which of these bags you like best!

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!


*And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!


————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @HighSierraSport on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @HighSierraSport! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


Pur­chase any­thing from High Sierra
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan­u­ary 12th, 2009**

A HUGE thank you to High Sierra for host­ing this GREAT giveaway!!

# 158

LV
Decem­ber 18th, 2009 at 9:44 am

Email sub­scriber

high


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 367 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ High Sierra Sport Company Review & Giveaway!! *CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    I Love the Twist Bag in Red!!

    Email sub­scriber

    Fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect
    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  2. 2
  3. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    Fol­low you both on Twitter

    greeeneyed­wh­wom

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  4. 3
  5. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    I like the Tank Day Pack. I fol­low and I sub­scribe
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  6. 4
  7. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  8. 5
  9. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6126786909
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  10. 6
  11. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6126886468

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  12. 7
  13. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks — kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  14. 8
  15. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Forum Mem­ber

    Annie

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  16. 9
  17. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  18. 10
  19. Anne Taylor
    November 27th, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  20. 11
  21. stacey dempsey
    November 28th, 2009 at 12:23 am

    ahhhh too many to choose from , i will say my favorite is the SULLY as i know my teenage son would love it
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  22. 12
  23. stacey dempsey
    November 28th, 2009 at 12:24 am

    oops for­got to say i am a FOLLOWER AND SUBSCRIBE can you put those together? there is now way to edit it sorry
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  24. 13
  25. stacey dempsey
    November 28th, 2009 at 12:28 am

    i am a cool canucks mem­ber ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  26. 14
  27. stacey dempsey
    November 28th, 2009 at 12:29 am

    i fol­low on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey and TWEETED
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6134146685
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  28. 15
  29. renee taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 8:45 am

    i sub­scribe and fol­low i like the Mon­soon bag
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  30. 16
  31. renee taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 8:46 am

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  32. 17
  33. Renee Taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 8:47 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6141270755
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  34. 18
  35. renee taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 8:48 am

    I am a mem­ber in forum– nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  36. 19
  37. Renee Taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 8:48 am

    I sub­scribe enrty 1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  38. 20
  39. renee taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 8:49 am

    I sub­scribe enrty 2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  40. 21
  41. Karry
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6147492149
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    1. I like the Doogan bag best.

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    I fol­low tou both on twit­ter — stephy905

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6148134751

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/high-sierra-sport-company-giveaway.html

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/high-sierra-sport-company-giveaway.html

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/high-sierra-sport-company-giveaway.html

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/high-sierra-sport-company-giveaway.html

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/high-sierra-sport-company-giveaway.html

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  68. 35
  69. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  74. 38
  75. Anne Taylor
    November 28th, 2009 at 3:58 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6150653591

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  76. 39
  77. stacey dempsey
    November 29th, 2009 at 1:13 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6163243319
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6177220808

  80. 41
  81. Anne Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6186945183

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  82. 42
  83. stacey dempsey
    November 30th, 2009 at 3:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6196444419
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  84. 43
  85. Renee Taylor
    November 30th, 2009 at 10:02 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6203442033
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  86. 44
  87. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I like the Tank bag
    I fol­low on Google

  88. 45
  89. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

  90. 46
  91. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  92. 47
  93. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  94. 48
  95. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#5ryKUZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-high-sierra-sport-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  96. 49
  97. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#5ryKUZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-high-sierra-sport-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  98. 50
  99. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#5ryKUZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-high-sierra-sport-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  100. 51
  101. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#5ryKUZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-high-sierra-sport-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  102. 52
  103. Josie
    November 30th, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    Stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#5ryKUZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-high-sierra-sport-company-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  104. 53
  105. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6210856901

  106. 54
  107. Anne Taylor
    November 30th, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6220502208

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  108. 55
  109. Tommy
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:36 am

    I like the Twist Day Pack. black/charcoal.
    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  110. 56
  111. Tommy
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:36 am

    I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

  112. 57
  113. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 3:33 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6229758757
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  114. 58
  115. Karry
    December 1st, 2009 at 8:56 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6235365608
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  116. 59
  117. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6241219964

  118. 60
  119. Renee Taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:10 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6269981174
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  120. 61
  121. Karry
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:24 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6270341419
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  122. 62
  123. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6275726490

  124. 63
  125. stacey dempsey
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6282133081
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  126. 64
  127. Anne Taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6290183390

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  128. 65
  129. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:12 am

    i love the loop day pack
    email sub­scriber flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google follower

  130. 66
  131. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:13 am

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @HighSierraSport on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23

  132. 67
  133. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:13 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6302735924

  134. 68
  135. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 8:14 am

    i am a cool­canuck
    flowerchild

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6308692280

  138. 70
  139. stacey dempsey
    December 3rd, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6315567667
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  140. 71
  141. Renee Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6318057052
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  142. 72
  143. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6320160206
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  144. 73
  145. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6324069535

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  146. 74
  147. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6343697432

  148. 75
  149. Anne Taylor
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6359201719

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  150. 76
  151. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 6:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6366815918
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  152. 77
  153. Karry
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6369944612
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  154. 78
  155. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6374441075

  156. 79
  157. renee taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6378327822
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  158. 80
  159. Anne Taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6388262863

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  160. 81
  161. stacey dempsey
    December 6th, 2009 at 4:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6395953655
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  162. 82
  163. renee taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 9:13 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6400286832
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6404200135

  166. 84
  167. Anne Taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6418862118

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  168. 85
  169. stacey dempsey
    December 7th, 2009 at 7:06 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6428770677
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6432328118

  172. 87
  173. Karry
    December 7th, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6444465530
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  174. 88
  175. Anne Taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6448826945

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  176. 89
  177. stacey dempsey
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:41 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6460348804
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  178. 90
  179. Karry
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:34 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6467857596
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  180. 91
  181. Anne Taylor
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6480538843

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  182. 92
  183. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    I like the Mon­soon back.. hubby and I cer­tainly can use a new, good one!!!

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one) and I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

  184. 93
  185. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  186. 94
  187. stacey dempsey
    December 9th, 2009 at 5:45 am

    daily tweety
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6493028787
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6504128956

  190. 96
  191. Anne Taylor
    December 9th, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6516611509

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  192. 97
  193. stacey dempsey
    December 10th, 2009 at 6:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6528186141
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:42 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534625251

  196. 99
  197. Anne Taylor
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6552488153

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  198. 100
  199. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 6:37 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6564015222
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6572448747

  202. 102
  203. Anne Taylor
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6585707871

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  204. 103
  205. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6602694356

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6606942625

  208. 105
  209. stacey dempsey
    December 12th, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6612145023
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  210. 106
  211. JEWEL
    December 12th, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    I really like the Carry-On Com­puter Tote Bag in blue

  212. 107
  213. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6614909822

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  214. 108
  215. JEWEL
    December 12th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

  216. 109
  217. JEWEL
    December 12th, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

  218. 110
  219. JEWEL
    December 12th, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @HighSierraSport on Twit­ter (Nankani)

  220. 111
  221. JEWEL
    December 12th, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    TWEETED http://twitter.com/Nankani/status/6620115785

  222. 112
  223. renee taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 9:03 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6629347194
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6634282525

  226. 114
  227. Karry
    December 13th, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6644867842

  228. 115
  229. Anne Taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6646232516

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  230. 116
  231. stacey dempsey
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6647224870
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  232. 117
  233. Renee Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6669658977
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  234. 118
  235. stacey dempsey
    December 14th, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6672968795
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  236. 119
  237. Anne Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6678199093

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  238. 120
  239. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and High­Sier­raS­port on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  240. 121
  241. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  242. 122
  243. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  244. 123
  245. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  246. 124
  247. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  248. 125
  249. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  250. 126
  251. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  252. 127
  253. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  254. 128
  255. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    Tweeted!!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6683325894

  256. 129
  257. stacey dempsey
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:58 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6691951227
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  258. 130
  259. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:57 am

    Id love the con­duit bag in black,so neat and all those com­part­ments inside to stay organised!with a shoul­der and hand han­dle its perfect.I cant live with­out my lap­top!
    Mitch1066@gmail.com

  260. 131
  261. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:57 am

    Im sub­scribed to cool­canucks blog…of course!!
    Mitch1066@gmail.com

  262. 132
  263. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:58 am

    Im a google friend.…mitch1066
    mitch1066@gmail.com

  264. 133
  265. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:58 am

    Im a fol­lower on twitter.…mitch1066
    mitch1066@gmail.com

  266. 134
  267. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:59 am

    Im a mem­ber of cool­canucks forum.…mitch1066
    mitch1066@gmail.com

  268. 135
  269. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    1,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  270. 136
  271. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    2,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  272. 137
  273. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    3,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  274. 138
  275. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    4,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  276. 139
  277. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    5,i have the cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  278. 140
  279. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:02 am

    1,i sub by rss.….mitch1066@gmail.com

  280. 141
  281. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:03 am

    2,I sub by rss …mitch1066@gmail.com

  282. 142
  283. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:04 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6696630423

    mitch1066@gmail.com

  284. 143
  285. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6698118131

  286. 144
  287. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:04 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6698195458

  288. 145
  289. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6714564734

  290. 146
  291. stacey dempsey
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:04 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6726135138
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  292. 147
  293. Michelle Jadaa
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:17 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6729689288

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6739104510

  296. 149
  297. Anne Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6742218235

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  298. 150
  299. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6748737250

  300. 151
  301. Renee Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6749770619
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  302. 152
  303. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 4:48 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6759863671
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  304. 153
  305. Michelle Jadaa
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:09 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6765847936

  306. 154
  307. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:17 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6766042857

  308. 155
  309. Anne Taylor
    December 17th, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6777875392

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  310. 156
  311. stacey dempsey
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:34 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6792574702
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  312. 157
  313. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    Love the Carry-On Wheeled Back­pack with Remov­able Day Pack

  314. 158
  315. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    Email sub­scriber

  316. 159
  317. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I’m a friend on google friend connect

  318. 160
  319. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @HighSierraSport on Twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  320. 161
  321. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:45 am

    Reg­is­tered Forum mem­ber = LisaSVance

  322. 162
  323. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I sub­scribe in my RSS Feed Reader #1

  324. 163
  325. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I sub­scribe in my RSS Feed Reader #2

  326. 164
  327. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:48 am

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/6797911731

  328. 165
  329. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6803402992

  330. 166
  331. Michelle Jadaa
    December 18th, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6805689263

  332. 167
  333. Anne Taylor
    December 18th, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6813432984

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  334. 168
  335. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6819811092

  336. 169
  337. stacey dempsey
    December 19th, 2009 at 5:18 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6825893935
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  338. 170
  339. Michelle Jadaa
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6829244566

  340. 171
  341. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:14 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6829621721

  342. 172
  343. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830082096

  344. 173
  345. Anne Taylor
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6840314415

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  346. 174
  347. stacey dempsey
    December 20th, 2009 at 4:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6856864891
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  348. 175
  349. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:03 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863394078

  350. 176
  351. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6872561388

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  352. 177
  353. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6872851970

  354. 178
  355. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:56 am

    I like the Pix Busi­ness case!

    I joined your blog (charm­time at gmail dot com)

    We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

  356. 179
  357. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:57 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter (littlecomper).

  358. 180
  359. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:58 am

    I am now a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

  360. 181
  361. Michelle Jadaa
    December 21st, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6900958058

  362. 182
  363. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6905564599

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  364. 183
  365. Karry
    December 21st, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6907314589

  366. 184
  367. stacey dempsey
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:15 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6925197763
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  368. 185
  369. Michelle Jadaa
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:01 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6929455449

  370. 186
  371. Karry
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:28 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6930147724

  372. 187
  373. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6930799462

  374. 188
  375. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6944962625

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  376. 189
  377. stacey dempsey
    December 23rd, 2009 at 6:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6961212262
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  378. 190
  379. Fahim Jadaa
    December 23rd, 2009 at 8:24 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6963991841

  380. 191
  381. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:41 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6965944976

  382. 192
  383. Anne Taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6973235755

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  384. 193
  385. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6980107218
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  386. 194
  387. stacey dempsey
    December 24th, 2009 at 5:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6995769921
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  388. 195
  389. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7002473470

  390. 196
  391. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7007174772

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  392. 197
  393. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7017962610

  394. 198
  395. stacey dempsey
    December 25th, 2009 at 4:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7028871984
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  396. 199
  397. Michelle Jadaa
    December 25th, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com
    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7033030669

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036138603

  400. 201
  401. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7038270402

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  402. 202
  403. stacey dempsey
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7057770112
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  404. 203
  405. Michelle Jadaa
    December 26th, 2009 at 7:46 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7060063278
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  406. 204
  407. Karry
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7062438207

  408. 205
  409. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064014472

  410. 206
  411. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7069963072

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  412. 207
  413. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    I like the A.T. Gear Clas­sic Wheeled Carry-on Backpack.

  414. 208
  415. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    I for­got to men­tion that I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via google friend connect.

  416. 209
  417. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @HighSierraSport on Twitter

  418. 210
  419. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7072773671

  420. 211
  421. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

  422. 212
  423. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

  424. 213
  425. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

  426. 214
  427. stacey dempsey
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7087504413
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  428. 215
  429. Michelle Jadaa
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:03 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7090633909
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  430. 216
  431. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094390104

  432. 217
  433. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7098920054

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  434. 218
  435. Karry
    December 27th, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7105085698

  436. 219
  437. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    i love the access bag! dolphinV27@aol.com

  438. 220
  439. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    i fol­low you both on twit­ter @DolphinV27

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  440. 221
  441. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    i sub­scribe to your feed ENTRY 1

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  442. 222
  443. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    i sub­scribed to your feed ENTRY 2

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  444. 223
  445. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/7108973038

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  446. 224
  447. stacey dempsey
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7118627579
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  448. 225
  449. renee taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:18 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7125078154
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  450. 226
  451. Michelle Jadaa
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:44 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7125781675
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  452. 227
  453. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126342636

  454. 228
  455. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7136528889

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  456. 229
  457. Karry
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7140492476

  458. 230
  459. stacey dempsey
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7155766045
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  460. 231
  461. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165000327

  462. 232
  463. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7167158915

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  464. 233
  465. Karry
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7180409406

  466. 234
  467. stacey dempsey
    December 30th, 2009 at 5:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7192303475
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  468. 235
  469. Michelle Jadaa
    December 30th, 2009 at 9:32 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7197176348
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  470. 236
  471. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:24 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200346972

  472. 237
  473. Karry
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7208080539

  474. 238
  475. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7208348684

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  476. 239
  477. stacey dempsey
    December 31st, 2009 at 5:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7230037653
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  478. 240
  479. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7242859527

  480. 241
  481. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7248704601

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  482. 242
  483. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253451666

  484. 243
  485. Karry
    December 31st, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7257883952

  486. 244
  487. stacey dempsey
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7266424714
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  488. 245
  489. Michelle Jadaa
    January 1st, 2010 at 8:12 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7268840004

  490. 246
  491. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273240134

  492. 247
  493. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Wow, this is a good one! I LOVE the 36-inch Drop-Bottom Wheeled Duffel…maybe in Night­fall and Black? Looks per­fect for those week­end camp­ing trips, or just for a week­end get­away! Thanks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  494. 248
  495. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  496. 249
  497. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I fol­low on Google Con­nect.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  498. 250
  499. Heather!
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    I fol­low both Cool­Canucks and High­Sier­raS­ports on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  500. 251
  501. Karry
    January 1st, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7276115773

  502. 252
  503. tara
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    My fave bag is the stretch bag in red– i fol­low and sub­scribe too

  504. 253
  505. tara
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    forum mem­ber– nat­ural mama

  506. 254
  507. tara
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog Cana­dian Nat­ural Mama– entry one

  508. 255
  509. tara
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog Cana­dian Nat­ural Mama– entry two

  510. 256
  511. tara
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog Cana­dian Nat­ural Mama– entry three

  512. 257
  513. tara
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog Cana­dian Nat­ural Mama– entry 4

  514. 258
  515. Tara
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog Cana­dian Nat­ural Mama– entry five
    thanks

  516. 259
  517. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7279435460

  518. 260
  519. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7280384719

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  520. 261
  521. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:34 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291364324
    tweet

  522. 262
  523. Lauren E
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:48 am

    I would like the 30-inch wheeled duf­fel. It would be a great bag for week­end trips!

  524. 263
  525. Michelle Jadaa
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7299308374

  526. 264
  527. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7302677888

  528. 265
  529. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7306926621

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  530. 266
  531. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7307091007
    tweet

  532. 267
  533. Karry
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7311588540

  534. 268
  535. Sarah Kingma
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    I would LOVE to have the “Bax­ter” bad in grey and blue — WOW! So, so hot!!!!
    I sub­scribed via email (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
    I also fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  536. 269
  537. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:40 am

    I like the Atgo 30″ wheeled cargo duffel!

    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  538. 270
  539. stacey dempsey
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7330459160
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  540. 271
  541. Michelle Jadaa
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:24 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7333106601

  542. 272
  543. Karry
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:26 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7333149352

  544. 273
  545. Anna
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:40 am

    I’d go with the Sum­mit 45 bag!

  546. 274
  547. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7335441740

  548. 275
  549. carolp8
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7337525296

  550. 276
  551. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7343856514

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  552. 277
  553. Jen L.
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    I would choose the Swerve.

    I sub­scribed via email and fol­low through Google friend.

  554. 278
  555. stacey dempsey
    January 4th, 2010 at 5:06 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7362817788
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  556. 279
  557. Michelle Jadaa
    January 4th, 2010 at 8:16 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7366460706

  558. 280
  559. renee taylor
    January 4th, 2010 at 8:16 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7366460706
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  560. 281
  561. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7372653108

  562. 282
  563. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7376679325

  564. 283
  565. Anne Taylor
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7379548291

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  566. 284
  567. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390581505
    tweet

  568. 285
  569. Michelle Jadaa
    January 5th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7406578552

  570. 286
  571. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7407572214

  572. 287
  573. Renee Taylor
    January 5th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7408824040

  574. 288
  575. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410367345
    tweet

  576. 289
  577. Karry
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7414334188

  578. 290
  579. Anne Taylor
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7415188363

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  580. 291
  581. stacey dempsey
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7416226674
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  582. 292
  583. carolp8
    January 5th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7417828020

  584. 293
  585. stacey dempsey
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7437659528
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  586. 294
  587. Michelle Jadaa
    January 6th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7439735155

  588. 295
  589. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:10 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7441610791

  590. 296
  591. renee taylor
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:31 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7442195977
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  592. 297
  593. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7447910080
    tweet

  594. 298
  595. carolp8
    January 6th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7453214872

  596. 299
  597. Anne Taylor
    January 6th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7461729998

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  598. 300
  599. stacey dempsey
    January 7th, 2010 at 5:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7474718775
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  600. 301
  601. carolp8
    January 7th, 2010 at 7:49 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7477543802

  602. 302
  603. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:16 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7481573315

  604. 303
  605. Renee Taylor
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:18 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7481645111

  606. 304
  607. Michelle Jadaa
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7485822404

  608. 305
  609. Anne Taylor
    January 7th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7491764810

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  610. 306
  611. stacey dempsey
    January 8th, 2010 at 6:11 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7515064306
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  612. 307
  613. renee taylor
    January 8th, 2010 at 8:28 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7518236561

  614. 308
  615. Michelle Jadaa
    January 8th, 2010 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7519145043
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  616. 309
  617. carolp8
    January 8th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7523713134

  618. 310
  619. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7525931308

  620. 311
  621. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526495834
    tweet

  622. 312
  623. Anne Taylor
    January 8th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7538599400

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  624. 313
  625. Anikka
    January 8th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    i like their con­nect mes­sen­ger bag. Would be great for lug­ging my lap­top or net­book around.

  626. 314
  627. Anikka
    January 8th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    i am fol­low­ing you and high sierra on twit­ter. (Pink_Raindrops)

  628. 315
  629. Anikka
    January 8th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    i sub­scribe to your RSS feed via google reader

  630. 316
  631. Anikka
    January 8th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    i sub­scribe to your RSS feed via google reader (Sec­ond Entry

  632. 317
  633. Michelle Jadaa
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:28 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7554485032

  634. 318
  635. Renee Taylor
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:55 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7556076350

  636. 319
  637. carolp8
    January 9th, 2010 at 9:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7558080856

  638. 320
  639. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:20 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7559421920

  640. 321
  641. Karry
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7560419916

  642. 322
  643. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565009561
    tweet

  644. 323
  645. Anne Taylor
    January 9th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7569530321

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  646. 324
  647. stacey dempsey
    January 9th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7571552091
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  648. 325
  649. stacey dempsey
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:36 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7588654301
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  650. 326
  651. renee taylor
    January 10th, 2010 at 8:58 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7593179864

  652. 327
  653. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7595913764

  654. 328
  655. Michelle Jadaa
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7598859566

  656. 329
  657. carolp8
    January 10th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7601164967

  658. 330
  659. Anne Taylor
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7607282484

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  660. 331
  661. Karry
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7607569233

  662. 332
  663. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7609203472
    tweet

  664. 333
  665. Tammy Kennedy
    January 11th, 2010 at 3:06 am

    There was so many nice packs to choose from and try­ing to find the per­fect one would be to hard as they all sounded like such great bags to have I’m usu­ally hav­ing to look for some­thing within a bud­get but since I was dream­ing of not hav­ing a price bud­get I decided
    I like the carry on drop-bottom wheeled duf­fel
    http://www.hssc.com/Item?number=AT456&lang=en
    I also like the Deluxe Tote
    http://www.hssc.com/Item?number=NL2143&lang=en

    camper223[at]live[dot]com is already sub­scribed to the mail­ing list of Cool­Canucks — Free Coupons Canada, Con­tests, & Freebies

    I’m a fol­lower of google friend con­nect
    camper223

    Thank you so much for giv­ing me a chance to be a winner

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  666. 334
  667. Tammy Kennedy
    January 11th, 2010 at 3:08 am

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @HighSierraSport on Twit­ter
    camper223

    Thank you so very very much
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  668. 335
  669. Tammy Kennedy
    January 11th, 2010 at 3:14 am

    I twit­ted this contest

    http://twitter.com/camper223/status/7623196806

    Thank you so very very much
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  670. 336
  671. Tammy Kennedy
    January 11th, 2010 at 3:15 am

    I’m a feed subscriber

    Thank you so very very much
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  672. 337
  673. Tammy Kennedy
    January 11th, 2010 at 3:16 am

    feed sub­scriber

    Thank you so very very much
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  674. 338
  675. stacey dempsey
    January 11th, 2010 at 5:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7625019297
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  676. 339
  677. renee taylor
    January 11th, 2010 at 8:24 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7629108766

  678. 340
  679. Michelle Jadaa
    January 11th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7630292561

  680. 341
  681. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 9:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7631625060

  682. 342
  683. carolp8
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:58 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7633664969

  684. 343
  685. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638094144
    tweet

  686. 344
  687. Karry
    January 11th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7647889463

  688. 345
  689. Anne Taylor
    January 11th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7648236288

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  690. 346
  691. renee taylor
    January 12th, 2010 at 9:15 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7669915197

  692. 347
  693. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7671939256

  694. 348
  695. carolp8
    January 12th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7676179005

  696. 349
  697. STACEY DEMPSEY
    January 12th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    last daily tweet fin­gers crossed
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6134146685
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  698. 350
  699. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7679701547
    tweet

  700. 351
  701. chris Conanan
    January 12th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    i LIKE THE CURVE BACG

  702. 352
  703. Tom Sides
    January 12th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    i LIKE THE LOOP BACKPACK

  704. 353
  705. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    I’m a fol­lower and sub­scriber. I really love the Deluxe Tote in Green. This would be so excel­lent for when I have to travel for work.

  706. 354
  707. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter (@whitechocolatec).

  708. 355
  709. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/whitechocolatec/status/7684891709

  710. 356
  711. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    I dugg this give­away — http://digg.com/travel_places/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_High_Sierra_Sport_Company_Review — Entry #1

  712. 357
  713. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    I dugg this give­away — http://digg.com/travel_places/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_High_Sierra_Sport_Company_Review — Entry #2 (user­name: whitechocolatec)

  714. 358
  715. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I dugg this give­away — http://digg.com/travel_places/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_High_Sierra_Sport_Company_Review — Entry #3 (user­name: whitechocolatec)

  716. 359
  717. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I dugg this give­away — http://digg.com/travel_places/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_High_Sierra_Sport_Company_Review — Entry #4 (user­name: whitechocolatec)

  718. 360
  719. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I dugg this give­away — http://digg.com/travel_places/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_High_Sierra_Sport_Company_Review — Entry #5 (user­name: whitechocolatec)

  720. 361
  721. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed via Google Reader already. entry #1

  722. 362
  723. whitechocolatecherries
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed via Google Reader already. entry #2

  724. 363
  725. Karry
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7686196909

  726. 364
  727. Anne Taylor
    January 12th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7689890301

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  728. 365
  729. Karry
    January 13th, 2010 at 8:37 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7708044851

  730. 366
  731. Anne Taylor
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7727008492

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  732. 367
  733. CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ High Sierra Sport Company Review & Giveaway!!
    February 23rd, 2010 at 11:23 am

    […] I was extremely impressed with the last review I did on the 54520 Rupert Pack in Blue Vel­vet – see that review here! […]