Dec. 10

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — hairykids.ca Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

The Eng­lish word sham­poo orig­i­nated in India about 300 years ago and, at first, entailed a head mas­sage with some fra­grant oil. The prac­tice likely dates back cen­turies before that. Sham­poo­ing in the mod­ern sense, though, with water to pro­duce a soapy lather, is only about 100 years old.

Prior to this, it is not as if all humans were just filthy. Sham­poo­ing, what­ever it was called, involved adding a dry sub­stance to the hair, such as a veg­etable starch or wood ash, to absorb excess oil. Rain­wa­ter col­lected with wood ash, actu­ally, pro­vides a silky feel sim­i­lar to mod­ern conditioners.

The hair does get dirty. We secrete an oil called sebum to pro­tect the pro­tein struc­ture of the hair, so that it doesn’t splin­ter. But that same oil, unfor­tu­nately, tends to col­lect dirt and scalp flakes. With the dawn of mod­ern chem­istry, sci­en­tists devel­oped sur­fac­tants to remove dirt effi­ciently while leav­ing a soft feel. Cos­metic com­pa­nies sali­vated, and a million-dollar indus­try was born.

The poo in shampoo

The no-poo’ers raise a few valid con­cerns. Some sham­poos, often the cheaper ones, con­tain poten­tially harm­ful chem­i­cals that can be absorbed through the skin. These include sodium lau­ryl sul­fate, sodium lau­reth sul­fate, propy­lene or buty­lene gly­col, iso­propyl alco­hol and coal tar.

Human stud­ies aren’t con­clu­sive; most doc­tors and health agen­cies view these as gen­er­ally safe. But ani­mal stud­ies sug­gest that, if you absorb enough, they ulti­mately might destroy your skin or other organs in some uncer­tain can­cer­ous, cell-membrane-eating, DNA-unraveling kind of way, despite leav­ing you with lus­cious hair.

A com­mon home­made alter­na­tive to sham­poo is bak­ing soda with a con­di­tion­ing vine­gar rinse. This is fine, but you’ll smell like pickles.

There’s really no good alter­na­tive other than to dilute the egg, vine­gar, lemon or what­ever other ingre­di­ent you might find in online recipes, or else smell like food. Many peo­ple will find that their hair doesn’t feel or smell as good as it did when they used com­mer­cial prod­ucts, but this is a social issue, not a health issue.

Thank good­ness I found hairykids.ca!!

About hairykids:

Trish and Sheila are sisters.

 
They come from a really big fam­ily of eleven kids. They really like kids.They are both mom’s too. I guess that’s why they wanted to do some­thing good for kids.

Trish told Sheila about all the weird chem­i­cals in some sham­poo and stuff and then hairykids was born because they wanted to make sure hairykids prod­ucts are safe for kids to use.

And I’ll tell you some­thing else you didn’t know, Trish and Sheila use hairykids prod­ucts too! Even though they are NOT kids!

They said mom’s and dad’s can use hairykids too if they want, be cause it’s safe for EVERYONE.

And we think that is really smart.

I had the plea­sure of meet­ing the own­ers of hairykids.ca and they so gen­er­ously sent me a huge sam­ple pack of their prod­ucts to try! Talk about over­whelm­ing when I opened the box! Tons of won­der­ful prod­ucts!! I was ecsta­tic to say the least!

They sent me all kinds of shampoo’s, con­di­tion­ers, body wash/bubblebath, and styling gel in both scented as well as unscented! On top of all this was a bonus bot­tle of “O behave” Laven­dar Mas­sage Oil, my favorite scent in the world!! Such a stress reducer! I can sit there and inhale that smell all day long!!

This morn­ing I had to try the prod­ucts on both myself, the kid­dies, and made hubby try them as well to see his view as well on these products.

I per­son­ally tried the sea­side sham­poo, con­di­tioner and body wash and was extremely pleased with the results!! Although I con­di­tion my hair daily in the shower — I only sham­poo twice a week with reg­u­lar sham­poo as it tends to dry out my hair a real lot! I can see myself sham­poo­ing daily with hairykids prod­ucts now as these prod­ucts by hairykids do not con­tain all of the harsh chem­i­cals that reg­u­lar sham­poos do! hairykids.ca prod­ucts are all made with pure and nat­ural ingre­di­ents! The scent of the sea­side is beyond wonderful!I really love and rec­om­mend hairykids prod­ucts to anyone!

The kid­dies of course opted for the ‘lemon­ade’ scent and they loved it!

Hubby went for the “Trop­i­cal” Sham­poo, con­di­tioner and body­wash in the shower, and he really enjoyed the scent. He said the sham­poo and con­di­tioner are both really amaz­ing and his hair looked and felt soft and shiny after it was dry!

My hair looked and felt soft and shiny, as did the kiddies!

My over­all view of hairykids? AMAZING, and would strongly rec­om­mend these prod­ucts to any­one! Not only are these prod­ucts great for your chil­dren, adults can use them all as well! Be sure to stock up though, because I can see every­one opt­ing for hairykids prod­ucts over all else after they have tried them the first time! I surely know that we will be using hairykids from now on! They have me sold on their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts! No more crappy sham­poo full of harsh chem­i­cals for us!

 

Safe & Nat­ural Ingredients:


All of our prod­ucts are pro­duced using the finest, cer­ti­fied, 100% nat­ural ingre­di­ents. We make small batches using things like shea but­ter and wil­low bark so that you don’t have to worry about any toxic chem­i­cals harm­ing your family’s sen­si­tive skin.

Sham­poo:
Fil­tered water: coconut oil, cas­tor oil, jojoba oil, palm oil, olive oil, shea but­ter, soya pro­tein, horse­tail, net­tle leaves, colts­foot, rose­mary extracts, wil­low bark, sage, cot­ton seed.

Con­di­tioner:
Fil­tered water, jojoba oil, colza oil, aloe vera gel, cetyl alco­hol, soya pro­tien, vit­a­min B5, vit­a­min E, marigold, horse­tail, net­tle leaves, colts­foot, rose­mary, wil­low bark, sage, cot­ton seed.

Bub­ble Bath/Body Wash:
Fil­tered water, coconut oil, jojoba oil, aloe vera gel, avo­cado oil, camel­lia oil, shea but­ter, wheat pro­tein, marigold, chamomile, yarrow, rose­mary, laven­der, sage, cot­ton seed.

Gel:
Fil­tered water, aloe vera gel, witch hazel, glyc­erin, horse­tail, net­tle leaves, colts­foot, pectin, sor­bitol, soya pro­tein, kelp pow­der, vit­a­min B5, peru bal­sam, rose­mary extract, wil­low bark, sage, cot­ton seed.

Our nat­ural preser­v­a­tive blend is:
Dehy­droacetic acid, ben­zoin gum, wil­low bark, sage, and cot­ton seed.

NOTE: Nat­ural preser­v­a­tive blends are included in vary­ing degrees in all prod­ucts pro­vid­ing a shelf life for up to two years.

All of our prod­ucts are pro­duced using the finest, fresh­est qual­ity ingre­di­ents avail­able with a cer­tifi­cate of analy­sis ensur­ing this! As well, our ingre­di­ents are blended in small batches to ensure qual­ity control.

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at hairykids.ca want to give you the same box of prod­ucts that I received!! (Not sure though if the Laven­dar Oil is included as well in your box because this is from their new prod­uct line and was added as an extra sur­prise!) But nonethe­less, you will cer­tainly be happy and over­whelmed with all of the hairykids.ca prod­ucts included in this box!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to hairykids.ca and tell me where you can pur­chase hairykids prod­ucts near your home!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and hairykids.ca! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from hairykids.ca 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan­u­ary 18th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to hairykids.ca for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #109
 

Susan
Decem­ber 21st, 2009 at 9:35 pm

I am now a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 403 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — hairykids.ca Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 3:38 am

    cool i can buy this just down the road at Shea But­ter Mar­ket
    Mill Bay BC BC V0R 2P4

    I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND AND I SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  2. 2
  3. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 3:39 am

    i am a cool canukcs mem­ber ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  4. 3
  5. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 3:40 am

    i fol­low cool canucks on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  6. 4
  7. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 3:42 am

    i TWEETED
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6561355072
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  8. 5
  9. Tommy
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:44 am

    Hairy Kids items can be pur­chased at The Peanut Mill in St. Catharines. :)

  10. 6
  11. Tommy
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:45 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.

  12. 7
  13. Tommy
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:45 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  14. 8
  15. Tommy
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:48 am

    I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

  16. 9
  17. Kim Cresswell
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:08 am

    I can buy hairykids prod­uct at the Lon­don Co-op 621 Princess Ave in LONDON ON!
    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email: writer1@rogers.com
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Google Friends Con­nect. :)

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    1. I can pur­chase their prod­ucts from here:

    Good­ness Me!
    1000 Upper Gage
    HAMILTON ON L8V 4R5
    905 388‑8400

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6574645060

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/hairykidsca-giveaway.html

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/hairykidsca-giveaway.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/hairykidsca-giveaway.html

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/hairykidsca-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/hairykidsca-giveaway.html

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  50. 26
  51. Tanis
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    Ouch — have to drive about 1 1/2 hours to get this near me!! :(

    Okana­gan Elite Cycling Team
    5820 Tern Place
    VERNON BC V1H 1R2
    250 260‑1938

  52. 27
  53. Tanis
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

  54. 28
  55. Tanis
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one).

  56. 29
  57. Tanis
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  58. 30
  59. Tanis
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  60. 31
  61. Tanis
    December 11th, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanand­josh), thanks!!

  62. 32
  63. Tanis
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect!!

  64. 33
  65. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    The clos­est loca­tion to me is Nutri­tion House
    19B — 935 Marine Drive
    NORTH VANCOUVER BC
    604 990‑0229

    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google Friend Connect

  66. 34
  67. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

  68. 35
  69. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  70. 36
  71. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  72. 37
  73. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/265v4A/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-hairykids-ca-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  74. 38
  75. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/265v4A/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-hairykids-ca-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  76. 39
  77. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/265v4A/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-hairykids-ca-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  78. 40
  79. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/265v4A/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-hairykids-ca-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  80. 41
  81. Josie
    December 11th, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/265v4A/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-hairykids-ca-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  82. 42
  83. susan varney
    December 11th, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    i llove to win mverno@roadrunner.com

  84. 43
  85. Alexa Nernberg
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    I can pur­chase the hairy kids prod­uct at”

    Planet Organic Mar­ket
    Cal­gary South
    10233 Elbow Drive S.W.

    This loca­tion is the clos­est to my home.

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS

  86. 44
  87. Alexa Nernberg
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    I sub­scribe, and receive, the Cool Canucks Blog by email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS

  88. 45
  89. Alexa Nernberg
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks with Google Friend Con­nect as alexas50

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS

  90. 46
  91. Alexa Nernberg
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:38 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter as anernberg

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS

  92. 47
  93. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    IThe closet store is Nature’s Empo­rium
    16655 Yonge Street, Unit
    NEWMARKET ON L3X 1V6
    905 89–81844

    I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via Google friend
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  94. 48
  95. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 9:04 am

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76@hotmail.com

  96. 49
  97. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 9:08 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6599587584
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  98. 50
  99. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 9:09 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  100. 51
  101. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    I can pur­chase these prod­ucts at The Vit­a­min Shop on Broad Street which is a few foot­steps from where one of my daugh­ters works!

    I’m a ver­i­fied email subscriber

    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  102. 52
  103. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    Fol­low you on Twitter

    greeeneyed­wh­wom

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  104. 53
  105. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6605292456

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  106. 54
  107. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Reg­is­tered Forum Member

    Annie

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  108. 55
  109. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  110. 56
  111. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  112. 57
  113. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6607124103

  114. 58
  115. stacey dempsey
    December 12th, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6608732936
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  116. 59
  117. stacey dempsey
    December 13th, 2009 at 3:41 am

    daily tweets
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6624631919
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  118. 60
  119. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6634462632

  120. 61
  121. Amy Brown
    December 13th, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Clos­est to me would be Good­ness Me! 1000 Upper Gage HAMILTON ON L8V 4R5. Or my dad is near the Big Car­rot in T.O.
    thanks! I sub­scribe amym_brown@hotmail.com and fol­low amymbrown@gmail.com

  122. 62
  123. Karry
    December 13th, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6641598941

  124. 63
  125. Anne Taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6643413783

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  126. 64
  127. Amy Brown
    December 13th, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter, I’m @avayasmom

  128. 65
  129. Amy Brown
    December 13th, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    I’m reg­is­tered on the forum as amymbrown

  130. 66
  131. Amy Brown
    December 14th, 2009 at 9:39 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6663089779

  132. 67
  133. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:43 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  134. 68
  135. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  136. 69
  137. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  138. 70
  139. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:45 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  140. 71
  141. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:45 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  142. 72
  143. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:46 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  144. 73
  145. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:47 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  146. 74
  147. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:47 am

    Tweet!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6666583189

  148. 75
  149. stacey dempsey
    December 14th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6670346931
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  150. 76
  151. Anne Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6681267899

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  152. 77
  153. stacey dempsey
    December 15th, 2009 at 3:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6690862343
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  154. 78
  155. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:07 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6698272446

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:12 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6698396208

  158. 80
  159. Amy Brown
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    tweet! http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6704527789

  160. 81
  161. Anne Taylor
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6716676479

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  162. 82
  163. stacey dempsey
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6725194972
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6739420977

  166. 84
  167. Amy Brown
    December 16th, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6747832813

  168. 85
  169. Anne Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6748142656

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  170. 86
  171. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6749226928

  172. 87
  173. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 4:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6759182762
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  174. 88
  175. Amy Brown
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:02 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6765698131

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6766216592

  178. 90
  179. Anne Taylor
    December 17th, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6780302820

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  180. 91
  181. stacey dempsey
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:35 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6791657206
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 1:07 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6803652862

  184. 93
  185. Amy Brown
    December 18th, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6806161589

  186. 94
  187. Anne Taylor
    December 18th, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6815700108

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  188. 95
  189. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6819940055

  190. 96
  191. stacey dempsey
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6825359176
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:43 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830233931

  194. 98
  195. Anne Taylor
    December 19th, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6842967896

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  196. 99
  197. stacey dempsey
    December 20th, 2009 at 4:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6856235494
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863565167

  200. 101
  201. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6872965675

  202. 102
  203. Anne Taylor
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6874073560

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  204. 103
  205. Amy Brown
    December 20th, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6880953073

  206. 104
  207. Amy Brown
    December 21st, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    tweeet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6901934902

  208. 105
  209. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6906356065

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  210. 106
  211. Karry
    December 21st, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6907391467

  212. 107
  213. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    I can pur­chase at Maya Health Food Centre

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)

    We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

  214. 108
  215. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter (littlecomper).

  216. 109
  217. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    I am now a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

  218. 110
  219. stacey dempsey
    December 22nd, 2009 at 4:31 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6924517453
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  220. 111
  221. Karry
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:32 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6930239755

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931012005

  224. 113
  225. Amy Brown
    December 22nd, 2009 at 2:50 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6939458427

  226. 114
  227. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6944177723

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  228. 115
  229. stacey dempsey
    December 23rd, 2009 at 5:24 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6960611821
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6966204939

  232. 117
  233. Amy Brown
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6973945028

  234. 118
  235. Anne Taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6974476493

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  236. 119
  237. stacey dempsey
    December 24th, 2009 at 4:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6995290458
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  238. 120
  239. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:44 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7002697910

  240. 121
  241. Amy Brown
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:46 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7002770376

  242. 122
  243. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7006347681

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  244. 123
  245. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7018040421

  246. 124
  247. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:44 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036317662

  248. 125
  249. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7040235207

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  250. 126
  251. stacey dempsey
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:33 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7057516759
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  252. 127
  253. Karry
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7062491082

  254. 128
  255. Amy
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:39 am

    1. I live in the US, so I can buy it online
    2. Sub­scribed via email
    3. Fol­low­ing via google friend connect

  256. 129
  257. Amy
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:39 am

    Fol­low­ing on twit­ter @atrane

  258. 130
  259. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:25 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064174801

  260. 131
  261. Amy Brown
    December 26th, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7065309351

  262. 132
  263. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7070700048

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  264. 133
  265. stacey dempsey
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7087276572
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  266. 134
  267. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094594063

  268. 135
  269. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7098168910

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  270. 136
  271. Karry
    December 27th, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7105161467

  272. 137
  273. stacey dempsey
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7118276297
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  274. 138
  275. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:11 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126536131

  276. 139
  277. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7135201687

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  278. 140
  279. Amy Brown
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7135234321

  280. 141
  281. stacey dempsey
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7155466227
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  282. 142
  283. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165269847

  284. 143
  285. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7166394606

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  286. 144
  287. Amy Brown
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7166980405

  288. 145
  289. stacey dempsey
    December 30th, 2009 at 4:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7191935219
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  290. 146
  291. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200516195

  292. 147
  293. Amy Brown
    December 30th, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7205215971

  294. 148
  295. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7207754662

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  296. 149
  297. Karry
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7208313933

  298. 150
  299. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:14 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227631662

  300. 151
  301. stacey dempsey
    December 31st, 2009 at 5:11 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7229772098
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  302. 152
  303. Amy Brown
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:48 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7235699670

  304. 153
  305. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243040995

  306. 154
  307. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7246697341

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  308. 155
  309. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253507832

  310. 156
  311. stacey dempsey
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:07 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7266202377
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  312. 157
  313. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273381587

  314. 158
  315. Amy Brown
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    tweeet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7274308695

  316. 159
  317. Karry
    January 1st, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7276366990

  318. 160
  319. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7280011396

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  320. 161
  321. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:37 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291416415
    tweet

  322. 162
  323. stacey dempsey
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7296350954
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  324. 163
  325. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7302815837

  326. 164
  327. Amy Brown
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7304999651

  328. 165
  329. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7306471200
    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  330. 166
  331. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7307874775
    tweet

  332. 167
  333. Karry
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7311678122

  334. 168
  335. Sarah Kingma
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Thank good­ness!!! I can get Hairy Kids at Pantry Plus in Orleans, ON!!!
    I sub­scribed via email (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
    I also fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  336. 169
  337. Sarah Kingma
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter!!!
    @SarahLiz84

  338. 170
  339. stacey dempsey
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7330091602
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  340. 171
  341. Heather!
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:22 am

    I can’t buy Hairy Kids near my home, but I can have it deliv­ered if I shop at http://www.kinderspiritcreations.com!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  342. 172
  343. Heather!
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:23 am

    I sub­scribe via email (to Cool Canucks).
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  344. 173
  345. Heather!
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:23 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  346. 174
  347. Heather!
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:24 am

    I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  348. 175
  349. Karry
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7333197810

  350. 176
  351. Anna
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:55 am

    I can pur­chase them in them at pantry plus in Orleans!

  352. 177
  353. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:22 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7335740172

  354. 178
  355. Amy Brown
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7337050277

  356. 179
  357. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    The clos­est place I can pur­chase hairy kids prod­ucts is at Good­ness Me! in Hamilton

    I sub­scribe via email and I fol­low via google friends
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  358. 180
  359. Amber young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks mem­ber — aly3360
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  360. 181
  361. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7343379205

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  362. 182
  363. Jen L.
    January 3rd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    I can buy it at: Dr Susan Durant , 460 Fred­er­ick St. Kitchener

    I sub­scribe and fol­low on Google Friend.

  364. 183
  365. stacey dempsey
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7362573521
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  366. 184
  367. Amy Brown
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7372492752

  368. 185
  369. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7372897640

  370. 186
  371. Anne Taylor
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7379064807

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  372. 187
  373. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390651032
    tweet

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:31 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7407830973

  376. 189
  377. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410418830
    tweet

  378. 190
  379. Amy Brown
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7411005441

  380. 191
  381. Karry
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7414656574

  382. 192
  383. Anne Taylor
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7414728249

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  384. 193
  385. stacey dempsey
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7415976929
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  386. 194
  387. stacey dempsey
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7437406072
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  388. 195
  389. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7441828703

  390. 196
  391. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448016580
    tweet

  392. 197
  393. Amy Brown
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7450078353

  394. 198
  395. Anne Taylor
    January 6th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7461385228

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  396. 199
  397. stacey dempsey
    January 7th, 2010 at 5:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7474512764
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:25 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7481846197

  400. 201
  401. Amy Brown
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7485575773

  402. 202
  403. Anne Taylor
    January 7th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7491356059

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  404. 203
  405. stacey dempsey
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7514809878
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  406. 204
  407. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7526160749

  408. 205
  409. Amy Brown
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7526889202

  410. 206
  411. Anne Taylor
    January 8th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7538263755

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  412. 207
  413. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7559721538

  414. 208
  415. Karry
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7560504368

  416. 209
  417. Anne Taylor
    January 9th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7569175224

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  418. 210
  419. stacey dempsey
    January 9th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7571655983
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  420. 211
  421. Amy Brown
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7574726774

  422. 212
  423. stacey dempsey
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:43 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7588751542
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  424. 213
  425. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7596239780

  426. 214
  427. Amy Brown
    January 10th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7600008590

  428. 215
  429. Anne Taylor
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7607013422

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  430. 216
  431. Karry
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7607671294

  432. 217
  433. stacey dempsey
    January 11th, 2010 at 5:13 am

    daily tweety
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7625194087
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  434. 218
  435. Amy Brown
    January 11th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7628776481

  436. 219
  437. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7631864784

  438. 220
  439. Anne Taylor
    January 11th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7647894200

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  440. 221
  441. Karry
    January 11th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7647993495

  442. 222
  443. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7672280054

  444. 223
  445. Amy Brown
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7673736901

  446. 224
  447. stacey dempsey
    January 12th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7680430182
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  448. 225
  449. Karry
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7686343885

  450. 226
  451. Anne Taylor
    January 12th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7689547518

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  452. 227
  453. stacey dempsey
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7702686919
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  454. 228
  455. Crystal A Warren
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:45 am

    Um..I’m in the US (WV exactly) so it would be a lit­tle bit of a drive for me. but you can email them and order online at the
    http://www.theecochicbaby.com so that’s what I’d do.
    Also I sub­scribe to email with kessandcrystal(at)aol.com
    and I fol­low with gfc (Robert and Crys­tal W on gfc)

  456. 229
  457. Crystal Warren
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:46 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter (happyenchilada2 on twitter)

  458. 230
  459. Crystal A Warren
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:47 am

    I’m reg­is­tered as hap­pyen­chi­lada on forum

  460. 231
  461. Crystal Warren
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:48 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
    entry 1

  462. 232
  463. Crystal Warren
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:48 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
    entry 2

  464. 233
  465. Crystal Warren
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:51 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/happyenchilada2/status/7703194880

  466. 234
  467. Karry
    January 13th, 2010 at 8:41 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7708178062

  468. 235
  469. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7713209536

  470. 236
  471. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:24 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7713376554

  472. 237
  473. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  474. 238
  475. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  476. 239
  477. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  478. 240
  479. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  480. 241
  481. Amy Brown
    January 13th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  482. 242
  483. Anne Taylor
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7726748110

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  484. 243
  485. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    Wow — the clos­est place is not as far as I’d expected! Rege­n­e­sis Holis­tic Resources in Comox, BC
    I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
    And I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

  486. 244
  487. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — Say­wardBC
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  488. 245
  489. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7736359145
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  490. 246
  491. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    Dugg this give­away (my user­name there is “pish­nook”)
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_HairyKids_ca_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  492. 247
  493. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    Dugg this give­away (my user­name there is “pish­nook”)
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_HairyKids_ca_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  494. 248
  495. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    Dugg this give­away (my user­name there is “pish­nook”)
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_HairyKids_ca_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  496. 249
  497. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    Dugg this give­away (my user­name there is “pish­nook”)
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_HairyKids_ca_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  498. 250
  499. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    Dugg this give­away (my user­name there is “pish­nook”)
    http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_HairyKids_ca_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  500. 251
  501. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — “pish“
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  502. 252
  503. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:10 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  504. 253
  505. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:10 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  506. 254
  507. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:11 am

    Stum­bled this give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148266/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  508. 255
  509. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:11 am

    Stum­bled this give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148266/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  510. 256
  511. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Stum­bled this give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148266/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  512. 257
  513. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Stum­bled this give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148266/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  514. 258
  515. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    Stum­bled this give­away: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39148266/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  516. 259
  517. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:14 am

    Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/8RA1Dp
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  518. 260
  519. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/8RA1Dp
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  520. 261
  521. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/8RA1Dp
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  522. 262
  523. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/8RA1Dp
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  524. 263
  525. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/8RA1Dp
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  526. 264
  527. stacey dempsey
    January 14th, 2010 at 5:26 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7743523643
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  528. 265
  529. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7748474989

  530. 266
  531. Amy Brown
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:44 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7749732250

  532. 267
  533. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7758294734
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  534. 268
  535. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#218)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  536. 269
  537. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#218)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  538. 270
  539. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#218)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  540. 271
  541. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#218)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  542. 272
  543. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#218)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  544. 273
  545. Anne Taylor
    January 14th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7765353596

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  546. 274
  547. Amy Brown
    January 15th, 2010 at 8:51 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7787923159

  548. 275
  549. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7791519882

  550. 276
  551. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Today’s RT: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7797214633
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  552. 277
  553. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #101)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  554. 278
  555. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #101)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  556. 279
  557. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #101)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  558. 280
  559. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #101)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  560. 281
  561. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #101)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  562. 282
  563. Anne Taylor
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7804365584

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  564. 283
  565. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:42 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#191)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  566. 284
  567. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#191)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  568. 285
  569. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#191)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  570. 286
  571. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#191)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  572. 287
  573. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#191)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  574. 288
  575. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#50)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  576. 289
  577. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:45 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#50)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  578. 290
  579. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:45 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#50)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  580. 291
  581. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:46 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#50)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  582. 292
  583. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:46 am

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#50)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  584. 293
  585. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:46 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#54)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  586. 294
  587. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:47 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#54)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  588. 295
  589. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:47 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#54)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  590. 296
  591. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:48 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#54)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  592. 297
  593. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:48 am

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#54)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  594. 298
  595. stacey dempsey
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:30 am

    dialy tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7823882453
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  596. 299
  597. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7830278760

  598. 300
  599. Karry
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:04 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7830271563

  600. 301
  601. Anne Taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7841040112

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  602. 302
  603. Amy Brown
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7844827272

  604. 303
  605. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Well I have to order online since I’m in the US, or travel up to BC. But I would prob­a­bly order at http://www.theecochicbaby.com
    I sub­scribe at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
    I’m a GFC follower.

  606. 304
  607. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I’m forum mem­ber candacerobinson

  608. 305
  609. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Sub­scribe by RSS feed #1

  610. 306
  611. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Sub­scribe by RSS feed #2

  612. 307
  613. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Daily tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7847784917
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  614. 308
  615. stacey dempsey
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7859329388
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  616. 309
  617. Erma
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:13 am

    I can get it at http://www.kinderspiritcreations.com.

  618. 310
  619. Amy Brown
    January 17th, 2010 at 8:39 am

    daily tweet; http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7864004719

  620. 311
  621. Molly K
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low. Since I am in the US I would have to order online from http://www.theecochicbaby.com

  622. 312
  623. Molly K
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as tomandmollyk

  624. 313
  625. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    I can buy HairyKids prod­ucts at Sun Spun Nat­ural Foods in Truro,Nova Sco­tia.
    I’ m an email subscriber.…carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
    I also fol­low via google friend connect.

  626. 314
  627. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  628. 315
  629. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7870111060

  630. 316
  631. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

  632. 317
  633. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

  634. 318
  635. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

  636. 319
  637. christina singer
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    I live in the US so I can only get the prod­ucts online. I am an email sub­scriber msbaby­pug at gmail dot com.
    I fol­low on Google friend con­nect as lilbabypug

  638. 320
  639. christina singer
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower @msbabypug

  640. 321
  641. Pamela S
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    There is no store near me that sells it, but I can buy it online at the ecochicbaby.com.
    I’m sub­scribed via email and ver­i­fied— pamelashockley(AT)netscape(DOT)net
    I’m a pub­lic fol­lower on GFC.

  642. 322
  643. pamela s
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed with google reader.

  644. 323
  645. Pamela S
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed with google reader #2.

  646. 324
  647. hazel hunt
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Would love to win!!

  648. 325
  649. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7871764235

  650. 326
  651. Melanie S
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7876558994
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  652. 327
  653. Anne Taylor
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7878231752

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  654. 328
  655. Cristi
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    The clos­est for me would be online.

  656. 329
  657. Cristi
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I am a sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

  658. 330
  659. Karry
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7880303160

  660. 331
  661. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    I can buy them at Big Car­rot
    348 Dan­forth Ave
    TORONTO ON M4K 1N8
    416 466‑8432
    I sub­scribe
    I fol­low with GFC

  662. 332
  663. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter cushytushyshop

  664. 333
  665. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7881125124

  666. 334
  667. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I have your but­ton #1

  668. 335
  669. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I have your but­ton #2

  670. 336
  671. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I have your but­ton #3

  672. 337
  673. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I have your but­ton #4

  674. 338
  675. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    I have your but­ton #5

  676. 339
  677. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    1. There is no store nearby (in US) that sells HairyKids prod­ucts, but they can be ordered online.
    2. Email newslet­ter sub­scriber: dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    3. Fol­low­ing via google friends: heathergf

    Thanks! heather dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  678. 340
  679. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks on twit­ter: momunion

  680. 341
  681. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Tweeted with required links:
    http://twitter.com/momunion/status/7889792824

  682. 342
  683. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Blogged: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/2010/01/exp-118-coolcanucks-hairykids.html
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  684. 343
  685. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Blogged: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/2010/01/exp-118-coolcanucks-hairykids.html
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  686. 344
  687. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Blogged: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/2010/01/exp-118-coolcanucks-hairykids.html
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  688. 345
  689. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Blogged: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/2010/01/exp-118-coolcanucks-hairykids.html
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  690. 346
  691. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Blogged: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/2010/01/exp-118-coolcanucks-hairykids.html
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  692. 347
  693. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  694. 348
  695. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  696. 349
  697. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  698. 350
  699. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  700. 351
  701. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  702. 352
  703. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  704. 353
  705. Heather Goldsmith
    January 17th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  706. 354
  707. Carolsue
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:46 am

    I would have to order it online. I guess one of the British Colum­bia shops would be the clos­est, but it’s still a LONG ways away!
    digicat{AT}sbcglobal{DOT}net

  708. 355
  709. Carolsue
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:46 am

    I posted your but­ton on my blog #1
    http://carolsbloggys.blogspot.com/
    digicat{at}sbcglobal{dot}net

  710. 356
  711. Carolsue
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    I posted your but­ton on my blog #2
    http://carolsbloggys.blogspot.com/
    digicat{at}sbcglobal{dot}net

  712. 357
  713. Carolsue
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    I posted your but­ton on my blog #3
    http://carolsbloggys.blogspot.com/
    digicat{at}sbcglobal{dot}net

  714. 358
  715. Carolsue
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    I posted your but­ton on my blog #4
    http://carolsbloggys.blogspot.com/
    digicat{at}sbcglobal{dot}net

  716. 359
  717. Carolsue
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:48 am

    I posted your but­ton on my blog #5
    http://carolsbloggys.blogspot.com/
    digicat{at}sbcglobal{dot}net

  718. 360
  719. stacey dempsey
    January 18th, 2010 at 4:32 am

    last daily tweet fin­gers crossed
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7898652480
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  720. 361
  721. carolp8
    January 18th, 2010 at 7:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7902070422

  722. 362
  723. Amy Brown
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:01 am

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7903070159

  724. 363
  725. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:40 am

    On the web­site all is listed is stores in Canada. You have to email them to find more infor­ma­tion on stores. They do have web­sites listed here http://www.moosang.com

    http://www.theecochicbaby.com

    http://www.kinderspiritcreations.com

  726. 364
  727. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    I sub­scribed via email

  728. 365
  729. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    Fol­low­ing you on google connect

  730. 366
  731. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Fol­low­ing you on twitter

    http://twitter.com/josephvh1982

  732. 367
  733. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

    Grabbed your but­ton here

    http://mommyblessingsinsmallbundles.blogspot.com/

  734. 368
  735. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    2Grabbed your but­ton here

    http://mommyblessingsinsmallbundles.blogspot.com/

  736. 369
  737. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    3 Grabbed your but­ton here

    http://mommyblessingsinsmallbundles.blogspot.com/

  738. 370
  739. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    4Grabbed your but­ton here

    http://mommyblessingsinsmallbundles.blogspot.com/

  740. 371
  741. JEANETTE HUSTON
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    5Grabbed your but­ton here

    http://mommyblessingsinsmallbundles.blogspot.com/

  742. 372
  743. Lance Pearson
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i fol­low you-dreamcleavers and i sub­scribe
    I can get the prod­ucts in Ottawa Ontario-about 45 min­utes away

  744. 373
  745. Lance Pearson
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i fol­low you on twit­ter
    dreamcleavers

  746. 374
  747. Lance Pearson
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    sub­scribe to the feed

  748. 375
  749. Lance Pearson
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    sub­scribe to the feed
    2

  750. 376
  751. Jenn H
    January 18th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7915653534

  752. 377
  753. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7916371856
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  754. 378
  755. Anne Taylor
    January 18th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7920400017

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  756. 379
  757. cheryl h
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    I can pur­chase hairykids at The Peanut Mill
    191 Welland Ave, #4
    ST CATHARINES ON L2R 2P2
    which is only 15 min away

    SUBSCRIBER to Cool­Canucks Blog with cherdon@sympatico.ca

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect (cherdon)

  758. 380
  759. cheryl h
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Fol­lower of @coolcanucks on Twitter

    user­name is iamcherdon

  760. 381
  761. cheryl h
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    I tweeted

    http://twitter.com/iamcherdon/status/7922666492

  762. 382
  763. cheryl h
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum

    user­name is cherdon

  764. 383
  765. cheryl h
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    Sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    entry #1

  766. 384
  767. cheryl h
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    Sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    entry #2

  768. 385
  769. Karry
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7923556053

  770. 386
  771. dawn
    January 18th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND AND I SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL On the web­site all is listed is stores in Canada. You have to email them to find more infor­ma­tion on stores. They do have web­sites listed here http://www.moosang.com

  772. 387
  773. Veronica Garrett
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    There are no stores near me but I cam buy it online. I am a sub­scriber. garrettsambo@aol.com

  774. 388
  775. Frances Watson
    January 18th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    Thank you for this won­der­ful give­away
    fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

  776. 389
  777. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low. I am in the US, and no US states were listed.

  778. 390
  779. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I fol­low on twitter.(donnak4)

  780. 391
  781. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered member.(donnak4)

  782. 392
  783. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed.

  784. 393
  785. Lily Kwan
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    There aren’t any stores near me that sell hairykids prod­ucts but I can pur­chase them online at kinderspiritcreations.com. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com. I fol­low your blog.

  786. 394
  787. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    2.I sub­scribed to your feed.

  788. 395
  789. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    But­ton on my blog.

  790. 396
  791. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    2.Button on my blog.

  792. 397
  793. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    3.Button on my blog.

  794. 398
  795. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    4.Button on my blog.

  796. 399
  797. Donna K
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    5.Button on my blog.

  798. 400
  799. Lily Kwan
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

  800. 401
  801. Lily Kwan
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    I reg­is­tered for your feed. #1

  802. 402
  803. Lily Kwan
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    I reg­is­tered for your feed. #2

  804. 403
  805. Anne Taylor
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7958534943

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com