Feb. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Hair Fix Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

About Hair Fix, a Blurb from their Website:

“Say good­bye to the greasies with Hair Fix! Cre­ated as an alter­na­tive to the dry sham­poos of yes­ter­year, Hair Fix blends beau­ti­fully with your own hair color and is avail­able in Brown, White and Black. Fra­granced with only a lus­cious blend of 100% cer­ti­fied organic essen­tial oils, talc-free Hair Fix is per­fect for extend­ing the life of your hair­style, keep­ing your hair look­ing and smelling fresh when you are in a hurry, trav­el­ing or any time you aren’t able to wash your hair. Hair Fix is also a fan­tas­tic way to fill in thin­ning spots and add vol­ume to thin or fine hair.

Sim­ply shake the bot­tle, dis­pense a small amount of Hair Fix close to your scalp and work through your hair with fin­gers or blend it in beau­ti­fully with one of our new Vegan Appli­ca­tor Brushes your hair is left smelling fab­u­lously fresh and clean, excess oil is absorbed and your hair is full of vol­ume and bounce.”

Each 2 oz. bot­tle of Hair Fix con­tains no per­fumes, is totally vegan and almost entirely organic. Hair Fix is cur­rently avail­able in Black, Brown and White.

Such a won­der­ful & unique idea!! I often wish that these type of prod­ucts were around in the days when my gramma was still alive! She would have loved this prod­uct as back then prod­ucts were extremely limited!

And guess what? Right now you can get your fix because Hair Fix is offer­ing $1 Ship­ping in the United States!! But hurry, as this is only for a lim­ited time!

Hair Fix has been fea­tured on ABC News New York, in Real Sim­ple mag, etc. and have some reviews com­ing up in Bay Area Green!

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Hair Fix wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a bot­tle of this awe­some prod­uct in your choice of colour - Black, Brown, or White!

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

1) Head on over to Hair Fix and tell me why you would love to have this!

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!


3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************


————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Hair Fix! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


Pur­chase any­thing from Hair Fix
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 19th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Hair Fix for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

# 118

Tanis
Feb­ru­ary 13th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063324720

tweet

hair


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 395 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Hair Fix Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I would love to have this so I don’t have to use baby pow­der and have splotches of white on my scalp. The brush would be so much bet­ter!
    I sub­scribe
    I fol­low on GFC

  2. 2
  3. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter cushytushyshop

  4. 3
  5. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8692628424

  6. 4
  7. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    I have your but­ton #1

  8. 5
  9. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    I have your but­ton #2

  10. 6
  11. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I have your but­ton #3

  12. 7
  13. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I have your but­ton #4

  14. 8
  15. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I have your but­ton #5

  16. 9
  17. Jenn H
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the forum cushytushy

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    1. I would love to have this because my hair gets greasy so fast and some­times I’m to busy to fix it

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8693626375

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/hair-fix-giveaway.html

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/hair-fix-giveaway.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/hair-fix-giveaway.html

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/hair-fix-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/hair-fix-giveaway.html

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  50. 26
  51. Jen L.
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I would love to have this because I don’t always have time to wash my hair and I love that I could get a colour to match my hair.
    I sub­scribe (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)
    and fol­low on google reader. (jentam777 At gmail DOT com)

  52. 27
  53. Jen L.
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter (jentamar)

  54. 28
  55. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I would love to have this because I don’t always have time to wash my hair.
    I sub­scribe (sinhead83 at hot­mail dot com)
    and fol­low on google reader. (sinhead83)

  56. 29
  57. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter – sinhead83

  58. 30
  59. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8700598473

  60. 31
  61. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks – sinhead83

  62. 32
  63. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    Blog #1
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14959.html

  64. 33
  65. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    Blog #2
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14959.html

  66. 34
  67. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    Blog #3
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14959.html

  68. 35
  69. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    Blog #4
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14959.html

  70. 36
  71. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Blog #5
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/14959.html

  72. 37
  73. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  74. 38
  75. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  76. 39
  77. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  78. 40
  79. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  80. 41
  81. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    sinhead83.livejournal.com

  82. 42
  83. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  84. 43
  85. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  86. 44
  87. Renee Taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    I would love to have this because my hair is so greasy, i will wash my bangs in the sink before i take the kids to school.
    I sub­scribe via email
    I fol­low via google friend
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  88. 45
  89. renee taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  90. 46
  91. Renee Taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8701006683

  92. 47
  93. renee taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

  94. 48
  95. renee taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

  96. 49
  97. renee taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

  98. 50
  99. Tee
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    I would love to have Hair Fix, it blends beau­ti­fully with your own hair color !

    That’s so cool!

    Thanks!

    mumzymum@gmail.com

  100. 51
  101. Tee
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    I’m email sub­scribed, via mumzymum@gmail.com!

    Thanks!

    mumzymum@gmail.com

  102. 52
  103. Tee
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    I fol­low you via friend con­nect — Cristina!

    Thanks!

    mumzymum@gmail.com

  104. 53
  105. Tee
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter @mumzymum

    Thanks!

    mumzymum@gmail.com

  106. 54
  107. tee
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/8701935199

    Thanks!

    mumzymuM@gmail.com

  108. 55
  109. Candace
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    I would love to have this because I hate get­ting greasy hair and I have such an itchy head I’m con­stantly look­ing for some­thing to help that. I won­der if this would.
    I sub by email at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
    I fol­low by GFC.

  110. 56
  111. Candace
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Fol­low on Twit­ter. Candacemom2two.

  112. 57
  113. Candace
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Forum mem­ber candacerobinson

  114. 58
  115. Candace
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Sub to RSS feed. #1

  116. 59
  117. Candace
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Sub to RSS feed. #2

  118. 60
  119. renee taylor
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:58 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8720948726

  120. 61
  121. Doreen R
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Let’s do this again. Hope you can delete the com­ment above.
    I would love this prod­uct. I have very oily skin and I have to wash my hair daily. But in doing so, it dries my hair out. This prod­uct would ben­e­fit me greatly. Thanks for hav­ing it.
    I sub­scribe by email.
    I fol­low on google friend.…dor

  122. 62
  123. Doreen R
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    I am the­bun in your forum.

  124. 63
  125. Jenn H
    February 6th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8729245986

  126. 64
  127. Jenn H
    February 7th, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8755750625

  128. 65
  129. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    Would love this for hubyy and his “thin­ning spots”!!!!

  130. 66
  131. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  132. 67
  133. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  134. 68
  135. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  136. 69
  137. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8772105295
    tweet

  138. 70
  139. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  140. 71
  141. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  142. 72
  143. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  144. 73
  145. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  146. 74
  147. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  148. 75
  149. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  150. 76
  151. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  152. 77
  153. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  154. 78
  155. renee taylor
    February 7th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8774702501

  156. 79
  157. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    1. I would love to have this because my hair gets greasy so fast and some­times I’m to busy to fix it

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    3. I fol­low you via google friend connect

  158. 80
  159. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    but­ton 1

  160. 81
  161. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    but­ton 2

  162. 82
  163. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    but­ton 13

  164. 83
  165. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    but­ton 4

  166. 84
  167. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    but­ton 5

  168. 85
  169. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter

  170. 86
  171. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    sub­scribe by rss

  172. 87
  173. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    sub­scribe by rss 2

  174. 88
  175. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    tweeted @momsfocus

  176. 89
  177. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html

  178. 90
  179. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html 2

  180. 91
  181. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html 3

  182. 92
  183. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html 4

  184. 93
  185. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html 5

  186. 94
  187. Tanis
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797630832
    tweet

  188. 95
  189. renee taylor
    February 8th, 2010 at 7:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8806855100

  190. 96
  191. Huguette English
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    I need this prod­uct because when I use styling prod­ucts my hair feels so dirty the next day.
    I sub­scribed via email: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks via google Friend Con­nect: Huguette E.

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8820820484

  194. 98
  195. Jenn H
    February 8th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8824612964

  196. 99
  197. Huguette English
    February 8th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8839320120

  198. 100
  199. Tanis
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:21 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842580736
    tweet

  200. 101
  201. Renee Taylor
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8859544305

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 9th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8869353859

  204. 103
  205. Jenn H
    February 9th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8879501000

  206. 104
  207. Huguette English
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8885302890

  208. 105
  209. Tanis
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889851593
    tweet

  210. 106
  211. renee taylor
    February 10th, 2010 at 7:34 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8899482517

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 10th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8913378373

  214. 108
  215. Jenn H
    February 10th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8922850492

  216. 109
  217. Huguette English
    February 10th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8941337049

  218. 110
  219. Tanis
    February 11th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948406775
    tweet

  220. 111
  221. renee taylor
    February 11th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8965410007

  222. 112
  223. Jenn H
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8989294722

  224. 113
  225. Huguette English
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8990068074

  226. 114
  227. Ashley
    February 11th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    id love this because my hair is really dry on the ends but oily on the roots. wash­ing my hair all the time makes it worse. i am a sub­scriber addict­ed­torodeo at gmail dot com i am fol­low­ing on google con­nect msrodeobrat

  228. 115
  229. Renee Taylor
    February 12th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9011906034

  230. 116
  231. Tanis
    February 12th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9027288731
    tweet

  232. 117
  233. Jenn H
    February 12th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9042264555

  234. 118
  235. Tanis
    February 13th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063324720
    tweet

  236. 119
  237. Jenn H
    February 13th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9068201305

  238. 120
  239. renee taylor
    February 13th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9075357079

  240. 121
  241. Doreen R
    February 13th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    I fol­low your feed by google reader.….1

  242. 122
  243. Doreen R
    February 13th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    I fol­low your feed by google reader.….2

  244. 123
  245. Tanis
    February 14th, 2010 at 1:11 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087937904
    tweet

  246. 124
  247. renee taylor
    February 14th, 2010 at 8:55 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9098531233

  248. 125
  249. Huguette English
    February 14th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9119981546

  250. 126
  251. Jenn H
    February 14th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9123712928

  252. 127
  253. Tanis
    February 15th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128354918
    tweet

  254. 128
  255. renee taylor
    February 15th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9142418765

  256. 129
  257. Jenn H
    February 15th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9157957695

  258. 130
  259. Tanis
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9173001454
    tweet

  260. 131
  261. Jenn H
    February 16th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9205619543

  262. 132
  263. Huguette English
    February 16th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9214397065

  264. 133
  265. Tanis
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221620274
    tweet

  266. 134
  267. Kim Cresswell
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I would love to have this because I don’t always have time to wash my hair.
    I sub­scribe via email:writer1@rogers.com
    I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

  268. 135
  269. Jenn H
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9247113779

  270. 136
  271. Tanis
    February 18th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270601969
    tweet

  272. 137
  273. Jenn H
    February 18th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9299492526

  274. 138
  275. Huguette English
    February 18th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9312740463

  276. 139
  277. Tanis
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:44 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322149160
    tweet

  278. 140
  279. Jenn H
    February 19th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9355785957

  280. 141
  281. Teresa
    February 19th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I would love to have this b/c I have thin oily scalp/but dry at the ends hair and this would help give my ends a break between wash­ings!
    I sub­scribe via email
    I fol­low via GFC
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  282. 142
  283. Teresa
    February 19th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I fol­low via twit­ter @isaiahsmom21
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  284. 143
  285. Teresa
    February 19th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I sub­scribe via rss feed
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  286. 144
  287. Teresa
    February 19th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I sub­scribe via rss feed #2
    mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

  288. 145
  289. Tanis
    February 20th, 2010 at 2:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9375470368
    tweet

  290. 146
  291. Jenn H
    February 20th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9394379059

  292. 147
  293. Huguette English
    February 20th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9401282424

  294. 148
  295. Jen Michouris
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:32 am

    I have a new­born baby and it’s hard to find time to take show­ers every­day. And when I don’t wash my hair every­day, it gets really greasy. Sounds like this prod­uct can make my life eas­ier.
    email sub­scriber & google follower

  296. 149
  297. Jen Michouris
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:32 am

    fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

  298. 150
  299. Jen Michouris
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:33 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9416963034

  300. 151
  301. Jen Michouris
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:33 am

    RSS sub­scriber #1

  302. 152
  303. Jen Michouris
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:33 am

    RSS sub­scriber #2

  304. 153
  305. Tanis
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418003924
    tweet

  306. 154
  307. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    i would love to win this because i’ve been look­ing for a good dry sham­poo to get rid of greasies. i sub­scribe via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low (redfuzzycow).

  308. 155
  309. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  310. 156
  311. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9438941774

  312. 157
  313. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

  314. 158
  315. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

  316. 159
  317. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

  318. 160
  319. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

  320. 161
  321. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

  322. 162
  323. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  324. 163
  325. Jennifer Reda
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  326. 164
  327. Jenn H
    February 21st, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    tweethttp://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9452284973

  328. 165
  329. Huguette English
    February 21st, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9456866316

  330. 166
  331. Tanis
    February 22nd, 2010 at 1:32 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465386839
    tweet

  332. 167
  333. Jen Michouris
    February 22nd, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    forum mem­ber @jenyasha

  334. 168
  335. Jen Michouris
    February 22nd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9484096690

  336. 169
  337. Jenn H
    February 22nd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9489668125

  338. 170
  339. Huguette English
    February 22nd, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9494144972

  340. 171
  341. Jennifer Reda
    February 22nd, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9507741205

  342. 172
  343. Tanis
    February 23rd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533995678
    tweet

  344. 173
  345. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 23rd, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534349993

  346. 174
  347. Jenn H
    February 23rd, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9544659526

  348. 175
  349. Jennifer Reda
    February 23rd, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9560646783

  350. 176
  351. Tanis
    February 24th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563797991
    tweet

  352. 177
  353. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 24th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587952906

  354. 178
  355. Jenn H
    February 24th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9590190794

  356. 179
  357. Huguette English
    February 24th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9598764160

  358. 180
  359. Jennifer Reda
    February 24th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9604078063

  360. 181
  361. JenniferB
    February 24th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    I would like to try this because I dont like to wash my every day
    sub­scribed via email — ejxd95@gmail.com
    fol­low­ing your blog with google connect

  362. 182
  363. JenniferB
    February 24th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    fol­low­ing you on twitter-jblanton41

  364. 183
  365. JenniferB
    February 24th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader

  366. 184
  367. JenniferB
    February 24th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #2

  368. 185
  369. Jenn H
    February 25th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9638946299

  370. 186
  371. Jennifer Reda
    February 25th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9655066126

  372. 187
  373. Tanis
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665482340
    tweet

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688606589

  376. 189
  377. Jenn H
    February 26th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9690726705

  378. 190
  379. Jennifer Reda
    February 26th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9714029972

  380. 191
  381. Jenn H
    February 27th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9740587223

  382. 192
  383. Jennifer Reda
    February 27th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9762783512

  384. 193
  385. Jennifer Reda
    February 28th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9785030440

  386. 194
  387. Jenn H
    February 28th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9788120113

  388. 195
  389. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:03 am

    Sounds great, I’d love to try this on the days I don’t have enough time to shower. I have fine hair so it get greasy fast and could always use a boost. thanks!
    I fol­low with Google (Amy Brown) and sub­scribe via email (amym_brown@hotmail.com)

  390. 196
  391. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:03 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

  392. 197
  393. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber, user­name amymbrown

  394. 198
  395. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I have your but­ton #1
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  396. 199
  397. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I have your but­ton #2
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  398. 200
  399. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I have your but­ton #3
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  400. 201
  401. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I have your but­ton #4
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  402. 202
  403. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I have your but­ton #5
    http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

  404. 203
  405. Amy Brown
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:07 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9828316123

  406. 204
  407. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:13 am

    Wow l love this give­away. I would love to win this because it is organic and has a vegan appli­ca­tor brush.… Yeahh.. I am a vegan and it is my goal to NEVER use any­thing that has an ani­mal prod­uct in it. AWESOME GIVEAWAY. I MUST WIN IT.….… LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT.

  408. 205
  409. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:14 am

    Already sub­scribed

  410. 206
  411. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Fol­low you on Google friends… :-)

  412. 207
  413. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:29 am

    Fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter @3Lilacs

  414. 208
  415. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:29 am

    Retweeted @3Lilacs

  416. 209
  417. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:30 am

    Blog But­ton #1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  418. 210
  419. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:30 am

    Blog But­ton #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  420. 211
  421. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:31 am

    Blog But­ton #3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  422. 212
  423. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:31 am

    Blog But­ton #4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  424. 213
  425. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:31 am

    Blog But­ton #5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  426. 214
  427. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Blog #1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  428. 215
  429. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:32 am

    blog #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  430. 216
  431. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Blog #3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  432. 217
  433. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:33 am

    Blog #4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  434. 218
  435. Lilac
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:33 am

    Blog #5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  436. 219
  437. Jenn H
    March 1st, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9838675246

  438. 220
  439. Jennifer Reda
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9857760212

  440. 221
  441. Amy Brown
    March 2nd, 2010 at 10:28 am

    daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9878690364

  442. 222
  443. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 2nd, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888460669

  444. 223
  445. amy Brown
    March 3rd, 2010 at 10:03 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9927384927

  446. 224
  447. Jenn H
    March 3rd, 2010 at 10:50 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9929239586

  448. 225
  449. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 3rd, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933622725

  450. 226
  451. Jennifer Reda
    March 3rd, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9955507885

  452. 227
  453. Amy Brown
    March 4th, 2010 at 9:21 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9975151141

  454. 228
  455. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 4th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    Daily Twet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987825181

  456. 229
  457. Tanis
    March 4th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9997532650
    tweet

  458. 230
  459. Jenn H
    March 4th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9998310603

  460. 231
  461. Jennifer Reda
    March 4th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10001723322

  462. 232
  463. Tanis
    March 5th, 2010 at 1:27 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012616224
    tweet

  464. 233
  465. Amy Brown
    March 5th, 2010 at 11:26 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10031145052

  466. 234
  467. Jenn H
    March 5th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10037158601

  468. 235
  469. Jenn H
    March 6th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10077694258

  470. 236
  471. Amy Brown
    March 6th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10087714754

  472. 237
  473. Jennifer Reda
    March 6th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10099521830

  474. 238
  475. Jennifer Reda
    March 7th, 2010 at 11:47 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10126782880

  476. 239
  477. Jenn H
    March 7th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10127163795

  478. 240
  479. Amy Brown
    March 7th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10134304384

  480. 241
  481. Tanis
    March 8th, 2010 at 1:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158801468
    tweet

  482. 242
  483. Amy Brown
    March 8th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10177876072

  484. 243
  485. Jenn H
    March 8th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10185731048

  486. 244
  487. Tanis
    March 9th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207083161
    tweet

  488. 245
  489. Amy Brown
    March 9th, 2010 at 9:01 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10221604100

  490. 246
  491. Jenn H
    March 9th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10236503039

  492. 247
  493. Jennifer Reda
    March 9th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10247945367

  494. 248
  495. Huguette English
    March 9th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10253809288

  496. 249
  497. Tanis
    March 10th, 2010 at 12:29 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258019015
    tweet

  498. 250
  499. Amy Brown
    March 10th, 2010 at 11:23 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10278058714

  500. 251
  501. Jenn H
    March 10th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10287876551

  502. 252
  503. Huguette English
    March 10th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10288676349

  504. 253
  505. Jennifer Reda
    March 10th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10299953999

  506. 254
  507. Tanis
    March 11th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10327782879
    tweet

  508. 255
  509. Jenn H
    March 11th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10334416710

  510. 256
  511. Amy Brown
    March 11th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10336788378

  512. 257
  513. Amy Brown
    March 11th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10336788378

  514. 258
  515. Tanis
    March 12th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359473103
    tweet

  516. 259
  517. Amy Brown
    March 12th, 2010 at 9:54 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10375049529

  518. 260
  519. Jenn H
    March 12th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10388042478

  520. 261
  521. Jennifer Reda
    March 13th, 2010 at 10:49 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10426620907

  522. 262
  523. Jenn H
    March 13th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10429425394

  524. 263
  525. Jenn H
    March 14th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10477804708

  526. 264
  527. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10483926434

  528. 265
  529. Jennifer Reda
    March 14th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10497944306

  530. 266
  531. Huguette English
    March 14th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10498603518

  532. 267
  533. Amy Brown
    March 15th, 2010 at 10:06 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10521206924

  534. 268
  535. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 15th, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10525517320

  536. 269
  537. Tanis
    March 15th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526178603
    tweet

  538. 270
  539. Jenn H
    March 15th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10536409381

  540. 271
  541. Huguette English
    March 15th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10543259956

  542. 272
  543. Amy Brown
    March 16th, 2010 at 9:13 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10571492669

  544. 273
  545. Tanis
    March 16th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594687224
    tweet

  546. 274
  547. Jennifer Reda
    March 16th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10595826579

  548. 275
  549. Huguette English
    March 16th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10600286382

  550. 276
  551. Amy Brown
    March 17th, 2010 at 10:07 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10625424221

  552. 277
  553. Tanis
    March 17th, 2010 at 10:25 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626166388
    tweet

  554. 278
  555. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 17th, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629397784

  556. 279
  557. Jennifer Reda
    March 17th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10646312112

  558. 280
  559. Jenn H
    March 17th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10653117516

  560. 281
  561. Tanis
    March 18th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657255919
    tweet

  562. 282
  563. Amy Brown
    March 18th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10672433784

  564. 283
  565. Jenn H
    March 18th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10689159214

  566. 284
  567. Huguette English
    March 18th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10700930041

  568. 285
  569. Amy Brown
    March 19th, 2010 at 9:46 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10725566182

  570. 286
  571. Jenn H
    March 19th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10735935425

  572. 287
  573. Jennifer Reda
    March 20th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10790736719

  574. 288
  575. Jenn H
    March 20th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10794736912

  576. 289
  577. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10797668897

  578. 290
  579. Amy Brown
    March 21st, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10827923791

  580. 291
  581. Jennifer Reda
    March 21st, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10831884955

  582. 292
  583. Jenn H
    March 21st, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10833143957

  584. 293
  585. Huguette English
    March 21st, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10843354257

  586. 294
  587. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2010 at 8:27 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869301830

  588. 295
  589. Jenn H
    March 22nd, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10894391327

  590. 296
  591. Huguette English
    March 22nd, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10900965121

  592. 297
  593. Jennifer Reda
    March 22nd, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10906795491

  594. 298
  595. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:32 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10930465175

  596. 299
  597. Huguette English
    March 23rd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10955658486

  598. 300
  599. Jennifer Reda
    March 23rd, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

  600. 301
  601. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:58 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10982896028

  602. 302
  603. Jennifer Reda
    March 24th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11002014845

  604. 303
  605. Huguette English
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11012209228

  606. 304
  607. Amy Brown
    March 25th, 2010 at 9:26 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11033709700

  608. 305
  609. Jennifer Reda
    March 26th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11072079650

  610. 306
  611. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2010 at 9:37 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11089428929

  612. 307
  613. Huguette English
    March 26th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11120618728

  614. 308
  615. Amy Brown
    March 27th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11152901446

  616. 309
  617. Jennifer Reda
    March 27th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11164674475

  618. 310
  619. Jennifer Reda
    March 28th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11208595008

  620. 311
  621. Amy Brown
    March 29th, 2010 at 10:21 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11251224654

  622. 312
  623. Jennifer Reda
    March 29th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11285639836

  624. 313
  625. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2010 at 11:00 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11312052708

  626. 314
  627. Jennifer Reda
    March 30th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11331321725

  628. 315
  629. Huguette English
    March 30th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11336432940

  630. 316
  631. Amy Brown
    March 31st, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11376470980

  632. 317
  633. Jennifer Reda
    March 31st, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11388937677

  634. 318
  635. Huguette E.
    March 31st, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11391122348

  636. 319
  637. Jennifer Reda
    April 1st, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11439810262

  638. 320
  639. Amy Brown
    April 1st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11441752137

  640. 321
  641. Amy Brown
    April 2nd, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11507135200

  642. 322
  643. Huguette E.
    April 2nd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11513973133

  644. 323
  645. Amy Brown
    April 3rd, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11546870845

  646. 324
  647. Jennifer Reda
    April 3rd, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11548421576

  648. 325
  649. Huguette E.
    April 3rd, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11565474129

  650. 326
  651. Huguette E.
    April 4th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11615818276

  652. 327
  653. Amy Brown
    April 4th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11620102213

  654. 328
  655. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2010 at 11:11 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11645040231

  656. 329
  657. Huguette E.
    April 5th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11675832054

  658. 330
  659. Jennifer Reda
    April 5th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11679692462

  660. 331
  661. Amy Brown
    April 6th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11699541193

  662. 332
  663. Amy Brown
    April 7th, 2010 at 10:15 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11758410161

  664. 333
  665. Huguette E.
    April 7th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11799634413

  666. 334
  667. Jennifer Reda
    April 7th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11802630292

  668. 335
  669. Amy Brown
    April 8th, 2010 at 9:54 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11824492943

  670. 336
  671. Jennifer Reda
    April 8th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11838408080

  672. 337
  673. Amy Brown
    April 9th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11882371716

  674. 338
  675. Jennifer Reda
    April 9th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    daily tweet @CoolCanucks Blog Con­test ~ Hair Fix Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/ag9Jsu

  676. 339
  677. Jennifer Reda
    April 9th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11890857286 (fixed)

  678. 340
  679. Amy Brown
    April 11th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11999546269

  680. 341
  681. Huguette E.
    April 11th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12017273212

  682. 342
  683. Jennifer Reda
    April 11th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12020691045

  684. 343
  685. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2010 at 9:43 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12046789883

  686. 344
  687. Jennifer Reda
    April 12th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12059727459

  688. 345
  689. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12102433396

  690. 346
  691. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12102433396

  692. 347
  693. Jennifer Reda
    April 13th, 2010 at 11:48 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12110427771

  694. 348
  695. Huguette E.
    April 13th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12139600445

  696. 349
  697. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2010 at 8:55 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12161481276

  698. 350
  699. Amy Brown
    April 15th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12223361491

  700. 351
  701. Jennifer Reda
    April 15th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12238171553

  702. 352
  703. Amy Brown
    April 16th, 2010 at 8:37 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12280220020

  704. 353
  705. Huguette E.
    April 16th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12312399920

  706. 354
  707. Jennifer Reda
    April 17th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12340861299

  708. 355
  709. Huguette E.
    April 17th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Fol­low­ing on twit­ter — @henglish

  710. 356
  711. Huguette E.
    April 17th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of the forum — henglish

  712. 357
  713. Huguette E.
    April 17th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12351723961

  714. 358
  715. Amy Brown
    April 17th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12354698340

  716. 359
  717. Huguette E.
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #1

  718. 360
  719. Huguette E.
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #2

  720. 361
  721. Huguette E.
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #3

  722. 362
  723. Huguette E.
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #4

  724. 363
  725. Huguette E.
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #5

  726. 364
  727. Huguette E.
    April 18th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12405581734

  728. 365
  729. Amy Brown
    April 18th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12410526776

  730. 366
  731. Amy Brown
    April 19th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12459736352

  732. 367
  733. Marlena Griffin
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:44 am

    I would love to have this because as the mom of a hyper 4 year old, I don’t always have time to wash my hair in the morn­ing.
    email sub­scriber (stargazer_mg at yahoo dot com)
    fol­low on google friend connect

  734. 368
  735. Marlena Griffin
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

  736. 369
  737. Marlena Griffin
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed#2

  738. 370
  739. Jennifer Reda
    April 19th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12465444784

  740. 371
  741. katie
    April 19th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    i would love to have the white one because i hate wash­ing my hair every­day but it does get oily after a cou­ple days of not wash­ing it. so this woul dbe PERFECT! i have been want­ing to try a dry shampoo

  742. 372
  743. katie
    April 19th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

  744. 373
  745. katie
    April 19th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    blog fol­lower kshuttle

  746. 374
  747. katie
    April 19th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    forum mem­ber kshuttle

  748. 375
  749. Huguette E.
    April 19th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #1

  750. 376
  751. Huguette E.
    April 19th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #2

  752. 377
  753. Huguette E.
    April 19th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #3

  754. 378
  755. Huguette E.
    April 19th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #4

  756. 379
  757. Huguette E.
    April 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #5

  758. 380
  759. Huguette E.
    April 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

  760. 381
  761. Huguette E.
    April 19th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

  762. 382
  763. renee
    April 19th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12481967269

  764. 383
  765. Doreen R
    April 19th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
    #1

  766. 384
  767. Doreen Riopel
    April 19th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
    #2

  768. 385
  769. Doreen R
    April 19th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
    #3

  770. 386
  771. Doreen R
    April 19th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
    #4

  772. 387
  773. Doreen R
    April 19th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
    #5

  774. 388
  775. Pixie
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    I would love to have this so I don’t have to use baby pow­der to get the greasy hair away while on a trip! :D

  776. 389
  777. Pixie
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

  778. 390
  779. Pixie
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

  780. 391
  781. Pixie
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

  782. 392
  783. Pixie
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

  784. 393
  785. Pixie
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry #1

  786. 394
  787. Pixie
    April 19th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry #2

  788. 395
  789. CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Lip Fix Lip Balms from Hair Fix Review & Giveaway!!
    May 18th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    […] I recently did a review and give­away from Hair Fix here at Cool­Canucks on their won­der­ful Hair Fix Dry Sham­poo, and we had such an over­whelm­ing response that we are going to do it again – but this time with Lip Fix Lip Balms from Hair Fix!! You can see my other review by click­ing here! […]