Mar. 12

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Green Sproutlets Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Check­ing this site out is a def­i­nite MUST folks! Wel­come to Green Sprout­lets, where no one can find any bet­ter high qual­ity styl­ish children’s clothes at unbe­liev­able low prices!!

Green Sprout­lets cloth­ing is made spe­cially for chil­dren who have sen­si­tive skin, and this cloth­ing is soft, hypoal­ler­genic, eco-friendly, and eco-chic!

Green Sprout­lets is a web-based infant and tod­dler LIFESTYLE BRAND that caters to envi­ron­men­tally and socially respon­si­ble con­sumers. As our name sug­gests, our focus is to pro­vide eco-friendly (“green”) infant and tod­dler apparel and acces­sories to our lit­tle ones (“sprout­lets”). Our apparel are made of eco-friendly fab­rics and dyes. The graphic designs are modern/contemporary and hip. Our motto is “being nat­ural doesn’t have to be bor­ing”. Our inten­tions are to pro­vide a vari­ety of eco-friendly infant and tod­dler apparel and to pro­mote eco-consciousness to moth­ers and oth­ers who care about our envi­ron­ment and the health of our children.”

Whether you are look­ing for infant or toddler’s cloth­ing, Green Sprout­lets car­ries it in both boys or girls!

Green Sprout­lets pro­duces safe, com­fort­able, hip and con­tem­po­rary eco-friendly children’s cloth­ing. Its prod­ucts are made from vis­cose from bam­boo and organic cot­ton blends, with pat­terns printed using water-based inks and fab­rics dyed using low-impact dyes. The goal is safety for both chil­dren and the environment.

Aren’t their clothes so delight­fully stylish?

And guess who was spot­ted wear­ing Green Sprout­lets cloth­ing?? It was the daugh­ter of Jen­nifer Gar­ner & Ben Affleck!! Vio­let Affleck was spot­ted wear­ing the pink polka tee!!

 

“Jen­nifer Gar­ner & Ben Affleck’s Lit­tle Tot Wears Green Sprout­lets — from the news story found here!

Daugh­ter of famous celebrity cou­ple, Jen­nifer Gar­ner and Ben Affleck was spot­ted wear­ing The Retro-Polka Long Sleeves Tee by Green Sprout­lets.

Feb 08, 2010 – Santa Mon­ica, CA – Vio­let was spot­ted wear­ing the Retro-Polka Long Sleeves Tee by Green Sprout­lets.  Vio­let Affleck, the first daugh­ter of famous celebrity cou­ple Ben Affleck and Jen­nifer Gar­ner is often seen wear­ing organic or eco-friendly cloth­ing. She was recently fea­tured in Popsugar.com with dad Ben Affleck spend­ing an after­noon together in Santa Mon­ica where they paid a visit to the Child Suc­cess Cen­ter sport­ing the Green Sprout­lets hip eco tee.

Green Sprout­lets’ first line of eco-friendly bam­boo and organic cot­ton cloth­ing, The Retro-Polka Col­lec­tion is fast gain­ing pop­u­lar­ity in dif­fer­ent mommy blogs, reviews, par­ent­ing mag­a­zines, baby mag­a­zines and even celebrity moms! The rea­sons being, it is eco-friendly and lux­u­ri­ously soft, the designs are fresh, hip and con­tem­po­rary, it is made of high qual­ity Vis­cose from Bam­boo and Organic Cotton.

Con­sumers now are more aware of the impact that their choices have to the envi­ron­ment, there­fore they are more con­scious about what they eat, wear and buy. Celebrity moms such as Jen­nifer Gar­ner & Jes­sica Alba are being vocal about this con­cern as well, you can see it by the way they feed and dress their children.

Order­ing Infor­ma­tion: 
Green Sprout­lets sells all prod­ucts 24/7 in their online store,
www.GreenSproutlets.com and through Sales reps within the US.”

Wow, that is phe­nom­e­nal!! You have to believe it now, that if the famous celebri­ties are pur­chas­ing this cloth­ing — then you have to know it is beyond amazing!!

 

I had the plea­sure of review­ing for my lit­tle princess the Infant Girl Beanie and Body­suit Set in Rose Pink, and it totally exceeded my expec­ta­tions!! Not only is this out­fit extremely soft, it is so adorable and the com­pli­ments were end­less when Han­nah was wear­ing it at our neighbour’s birth­day party!!


Win It!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Green Sprout­lets has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks win­ner the chance to win a bib & burp cloth of their own choice of colour, blue or pink polka!

And also, Cool Canucks read­ers who pur­chase from Green Sprout­lets through the dura­tion of this give­away can get a FREE bib and burp cloth set when they pur­chase $50 or more worth of Green Sprout­lets prod­ucts just by sim­ply men­tion­ing Cool Canucks!! SWEET!!

 

1)  Head on over to Green Sprout­lets and tell me which prod­uct that you like, and why?!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @greensproutlets on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @greensproutlets! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Green Sprout­lets and leave me your Face­book name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Green Sprout­lets 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 1st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Green Sprout­lets for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #60

 

60

  •   

    marc-andre taille­fer
    March 18th, 2010 at 12:23 pm 

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks – sinhead83

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 102 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Green Sproutlets Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      I love the ruf­fled hem pants because they are super cute!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    2. 2
    3. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10381729080

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ZZ4F7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-green-sproutlets-review-giveaway/

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ZZ4F7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-green-sproutlets-review-giveaway/

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ZZ4F7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-green-sproutlets-review-giveaway/

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ZZ4F7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-green-sproutlets-review-giveaway/

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1ZZ4F7/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-green-sproutlets-review-giveaway/

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      1. I like the Beanie & Body­suit Set for infants because it it would be a great gift for my 2nd cousin when shes born.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10388833214

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      I’m a fan of Green Sprout­lets on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/green-sproutlets-giveaway.html

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/green-sproutlets-giveaway.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/green-sproutlets-giveaway.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/green-sproutlets-giveaway.html

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/green-sproutlets-giveaway.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    58. 30
    59. susan varney
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      i like the polka dot beanie and body suit mverno@roadrunner.com

    60. 31
    61. polly k.
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      1.i like the lay­ered long sleeve tee shirt dusk blue-be respect­ful because it would look so cute on my grand­son!
      2.i sub­scribe via email.….cherubpk@aol.com
      3.follow google friend connect

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528616885

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10535628518

    66. 34
    67. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I love the tod­dler boy Cargo Pants! Kids in cargo pants always look adorable!

    68. 35
    69. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    70. 36
    71. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    72. 37
    73. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    74. 38
    75. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10541777701
      tweet

    76. 39
    77. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I am a Face­book Fan of Green Sprout­lets — Tannie’s Chatter!

    78. 40
    79. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    80. 41
    81. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    82. 42
    83. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    84. 43
    85. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    86. 44
    87. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    88. 45
    89. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    90. 46
    91. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    92. 47
    93. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    94. 48
    95. Monique Rizzo
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      The Beanie and Body­suit set is adorable. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584486872

    98. 50
    99. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595860746
      tweet

    100. 51
    101. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626981429
      tweet

    102. 52
    103. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10632064781

    104. 53
    105. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10640870458

    106. 54
    107. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675268069
      tweet

    108. 55
    109. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680622465

    110. 56
    111. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      1. I like the Beanie & Body­suit Set for infants because it it would be a great gift for cousin.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      sinhead83 at hot­mail dot com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – sinhead83

    112. 57
    113. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter as sinhead83

    114. 58
    115. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/10680875376

    116. 59
    117. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      I’m a fan of Green Sprout­lets on facebook

      marc-andre taille­fer

      sinhead83@hotmail.com

    118. 60
    119. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks – sinhead83

    120. 61
    121. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    122. 62
    123. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    124. 63
    125. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    126. 64
    127. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    128. 65
    129. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://sinhead83.livejournal.com

    130. 66
    131. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    132. 67
    133. marc-andre taillefer
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744852057

    136. 69
    137. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887226953

    138. 70
    139. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050344299

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114405779

    144. 73
    145. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276093251

    146. 74
    147. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333417967

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383034679

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440446776

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11560915029

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11723924441

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067021034

    158. 80
    159. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129549844

    160. 81
    161. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377792393

    162. 82
    163. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I like the Lay­ered Long Sleeves Tee
      Pink Polka because it is adorable

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    164. 83
    165. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    166. 84
    167. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    168. 85
    169. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    170. 86
    171. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    172. 87
    173. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12399651018

    174. 88
    175. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480515315

    176. 89
    177. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541349991

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600694301

    180. 91
    181. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666083156

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709394052
      tweet

    184. 93
    185. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739782178

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777133921
      TWEET

    188. 95
    189. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824629676

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898177515
      tweet

    192. 97
    193. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908341515

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953477412
      tweet

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988367212
      tweet

    198. 100
    199. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024407155

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052598717
      tweet

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112659077
      TWEET