Mar. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Golden Path Alchemy Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Golden Path Alchemy puts a lot of thought, plan­ning, and work into mak­ing a qual­ity nat­ural skin care prod­uct. All prod­ucts are made with pure ingre­di­ents, “food for the skin.” These ingre­di­ents are local, organic, and all prod­ucts are hand­made into small batches, so that they remain fresh. They are vegan and only tested on humans, never animals.

I was pleased with the prod­ucts that I was sent to review! Know­ing that they are all nat­ural, I was not afraid to try these on my skin!

My favorite prod­uct by far out of all of the prod­ucts I was sent to review was the Renew Serum. I have some lines near my eyes and I noticed that after a week of using the serum, these lines were less notice­able. I was both shocked and burst­ing with excite­ment at the same time! I would totally rec­om­mend this serum over all the other serums that I have tried in the past — this stuff is amaz­ing!!

Renew-Serum-

 

The mis­sion of Golden Path Alchemy is “to cre­ate holis­tic herbal skin care to trans­form your skin, body, and spirit, reveal­ing your radi­ant beauty.” The com­pany has an extremely unique approach to the man­u­fac­tur­ing of their prod­ucts, from the begin­ning of pro­duc­tion to their final mar­ket­ing. They cre­ate their prod­ucts in small batches and buy local, organic mate­ri­als. The prod­ucts are sold in glass con­tain­ers that can be recy­cled more eas­ily than the typ­i­cal plas­tic ones. The com­pany pri­mar­ily uses 100% recy­cled paper, and the default receipt method is elec­tronic rather than paper.

Golden Path Alchemy offers gen­eral skin care prod­ucts, facial prod­ucts, body & spir­i­tual prod­ucts, and an assort­ment of other extras includ­ing tote bags and sam­ple kits. The skin care line has five cat­e­gories: Awaken, which is designed to bring out the radi­ance of skin; Purify, which cleanses oily skin; Refine, which has been for­mu­lated to refine skin to improve one’s over­all com­plex­ion; Renew, which revi­tal­izes dry or aging skin; and Illu­mi­nate, which is designed to brighten skin for a more lumi­nous com­plex­ion. Specif­i­cally for the face, Golden Path Alchemy also offers cleansers, ton­ers, mois­tur­iz­ers, masks, and steams.

All of their prod­ucts are inex­pen­sively priced as well, and shop­ping with them is a com­plete snap!

Golden Path Alchemy is based in Los Ange­les, Cal­i­for­nia, but ship­ments can be arranged to all 50 states and even other coun­tries. To lessen its envi­ron­men­tal impact a step fur­ther, the com­pany com­monly ships in recy­cled boxes, using previously-used mate­ri­als as often as possible.

 

I am over­all impressed with this com­pany, and totally rec­om­mend them to anyone!!

 

Win it!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Golden Path Alchemy has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these great sam­ple packs of their prod­ucts as well! Wooooohooooo! Exciting!!
 
To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Golden Path Alchemy and tell me which type of won­der­ful prod­uct that you would love to try!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @goldenpath on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @goldenpath! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Golden Path Alchemy and please leave me your FB Name.

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Golden Path Alchemy 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Golden Path Alchemy for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #109

 

109

  •  Kim Cress­well
    March 7th, 2010 at 9:45 pm 

    I’d love to try Renew Body Scrub!
    I sub­scribe via email:writer1@rogers.com
    I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 286 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Golden Path Alchemy Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I would love to try the Refine Heal­ing Herbal Serum!

    2. 2
    3. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    4. 3
    5. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    6. 4
    7. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    8. 5
    9. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10027392105
      tweet

    10. 6
    11. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I am a Face­book Fan of Golden Path Alchemy — Tannie’s Chatter

    12. 7
    13. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    14. 8
    15. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    16. 9
    17. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    18. 10
    19. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    28. 15
    29. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I would love to try the Purify Cleanser
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    30. 16
    31. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    32. 17
    33. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10032725730

    34. 18
    35. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    36. 19
    37. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed

    38. 20
    39. Renee Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      I’d like to try the refine heal­ing serum
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10035233837

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5kll6c/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-path-alchemy-review-giveaway/

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5kll6c/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-path-alchemy-review-giveaway/

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5kll6c/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-path-alchemy-review-giveaway/

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5kll6c/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-path-alchemy-review-giveaway/

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5kll6c/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-path-alchemy-review-giveaway/

    64. 33
    65. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I’d love to try their Calm Body Scrub

    66. 34
    67. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    68. 35
    69. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      fol­low via google

    70. 36
    71. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      fol­low both via twit­ter @jenyasha

    72. 37
    73. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10044542205

    74. 38
    75. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      a Face­book Fan of Golden Path Alchemy

    76. 39
    77. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    78. 40
    79. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    80. 41
    81. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    82. 42
    83. susan varney
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      i could do this myself mverno@rroadrunner.com

    84. 43
    85. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      The Calm Body Scrub is for me!

      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low you via GFC (Annie)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    86. 44
    87. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    88. 45
    89. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10049393966

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    90. 46
    91. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      FB Fan of Golden Path Alchemy Organic Skincare

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    92. 47
    93. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    94. 48
    95. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    96. 49
    97. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I would like to try Sacred Space Alche­myst and the rest of the essence blends!

    100. 51
    101. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter!
      @glittercinnamon

    102. 52
    103. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I am a fb fan of Golden Path Alchemy

    104. 53
    105. Jen L.
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I would love to try the Refine Cleanser.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    106. 54
    107. Jen L.
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and Golden Path on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    108. 55
    109. Jen L.
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      Fol­low RSS Feed. #1
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    110. 56
    111. Jen L.
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      Fol­low RSS Feed #2
      jentam777 At gmail DOT com

    112. 57
    113. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      The Calm Body Scrub sounds great!!!
      I am an Email Sub­scriber
      I am a Follower

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    114. 58
    115. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I am an RSS Sub­scriber 1

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    116. 59
    117. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I am an RSS Sub­scriber 2

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    118. 60
    119. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I have your but­ton 1

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    120. 61
    121. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I have your but­ton 2

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    122. 62
    123. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I have your but­ton 3

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    124. 63
    125. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I have your but­ton 4

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    126. 64
    127. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      I have your but­ton 5

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    128. 65
    129. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I am a forum mem­ber
      crystalp

    130. 66
    131. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      I have your but­ton #1

    132. 67
    133. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #2

    134. 68
    135. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #3

    136. 69
    137. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #4

    138. 70
    139. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #5

    140. 71
    141. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    142. 72
    143. crystalp
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    144. 73
    145. Tazim
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      I am an email sub­scriber: tazimd@gmail.com
      I fol­low as a Google Friend: tazimd@gmail.com
      I most like: Purify Cleanser I like how muddy it looks! :)

    146. 74
    147. Tazim
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      RSS #1

    148. 75
    149. Tazim
      March 6th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      RSS #2

    150. 76
    151. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10079765317

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    152. 77
    153. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10093068115

    154. 78
    155. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      i like the Purify Herbal (Con­cen­trated) Cleanser. i sub­scribe to your blog (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    156. 79
    157. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    158. 80
    159. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10101188948

    160. 81
    161. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of golden path alchemy (jen reda)

    162. 82
    163. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    164. 83
    165. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    166. 84
    167. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    168. 85
    169. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    170. 86
    171. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    172. 87
    173. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    174. 88
    175. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    176. 89
    177. Nikki
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      I am dying to try the Renew Flower Essence Blend. I love herbal scents/aromatherapy!
      nik_har at yahoo dot com
      (there is an under­score between “nik” & “har”)

    178. 90
    179. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10127023657

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    180. 91
    181. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10133634093

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      1. I would love to try their Refine Heal­ing Herbal Serum

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10134978372

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      I’m a fan of Golden Path Alchemy on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/golden-path-alchemy-giveaway.html

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/golden-path-alchemy-giveaway.html

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/golden-path-alchemy-giveaway.html

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/golden-path-alchemy-giveaway.html

    200. 101
    201. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/golden-path-alchemy-giveaway.html

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    216. 109
    217. Kim Cresswell
      March 7th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I’d love to try Renew Body Scrub!
      I sub­scribe via email:writer1@rogers.com
      I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      Posted on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    220. 111
    221. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      Posted on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    222. 112
    223. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      Posted on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    224. 113
    225. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      Posted on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      Posted on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    228. 115
    229. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159170105
      tweet

    230. 116
    231. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10180530364

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10189517743

    234. 118
    235. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10192758124

    236. 119
    237. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10196225551

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207450666
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. Heather!
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      I would love to try the Purify Herbal Steam!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    242. 122
    243. Heather!
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    244. 123
    245. Heather!
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      I fol­low on Google Friends Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    246. 124
    247. Heather!
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and gold­en­path on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    248. 125
    249. Heather!
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      I am a fan of Golden Path Alchemy on Face­book as Heather S Chaf­fer.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    250. 126
    251. Heather!
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    252. 127
    253. Heather!
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS via Google REader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    254. 128
    255. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10233719075

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235598214

    258. 130
    259. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245416038

    260. 131
    261. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10251723177

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258404458
      tweet

    264. 133
    265. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10282847753

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    266. 134
    267. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10288737004

    268. 135
    269. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292113249

    270. 136
    271. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292559351

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10329173527
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333885801

    276. 139
    277. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334301362

    278. 140
    279. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10334534406

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    280. 141
    281. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344256691

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359982732
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385065621

    286. 144
    287. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10386045796

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    288. 145
    289. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10393831338

    290. 146
    291. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10401914519

    292. 147
    293. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411593514

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    294. 148
    295. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10435147305

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445380179

    298. 150
    299. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458523421

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    300. 151
    301. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491988960

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495271533

    304. 153
    305. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503728927

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526824170
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528023979

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536443889

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537778244

    314. 158
    315. renee taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10538877412

    316. 159
    317. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10555384596

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    318. 160
    319. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10555413342

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    320. 161
    321. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584926516

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595729029
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601655853

    326. 164
    327. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607167481

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626779272
      tweet

    330. 166
    331. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631537379

    332. 167
    333. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634264880

    334. 168
    335. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642824943

    336. 169
    337. renee taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10650634871

    338. 170
    339. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657037527

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675121254
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10681064065

    344. 173
    345. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705147066

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708399752

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. Christian Louboutin
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:07 am

      It’s so lucky for me to find your blog! So shock­ing and great! Just one sug­ges­tion: It will be bet­ter and eas­ier to fol­low if your blog can offer rrs sub­scrip­tion service.

    350. 176
    351. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730927244

    352. 177
    353. Melanie
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I fol­low, sub­scribe, and I want to try the renew toner.

    354. 178
    355. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745084006

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759840771

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    358. 180
    359. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10793388357

    360. 181
    361. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808471555

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    362. 182
    363. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840391694

    364. 183
    365. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887865858

    366. 184
    367. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:35 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909879405

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    368. 185
    369. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945896232

    370. 186
    371. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    372. 187
    373. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10992655278

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    374. 188
    375. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015164585

    376. 189
    377. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050830386

    380. 191
    381. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11051669472

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    382. 192
    383. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11060530136

    384. 193
    385. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074705299

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    386. 194
    387. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11106291787

    388. 195
    389. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119130589

    390. 196
    391. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130755391

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    392. 197
    393. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182068251

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    394. 198
    395. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221231324

    396. 199
    397. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11269750642

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    398. 200
    399. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293614381

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    400. 201
    401. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351653546

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    402. 202
    403. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363430948

    404. 203
    405. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11387171456

    406. 204
    407. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:41 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409602493

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    408. 205
    409. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445593769

    410. 206
    411. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466659790

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    412. 207
    413. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:32 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520700057

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    414. 208
    415. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11560022956

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604433300

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    418. 210
    419. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615677413

    420. 211
    421. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626999347

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    422. 212
    423. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683438750

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    424. 213
    425. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11716130854

    426. 214
    427. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741192880

    428. 215
    429. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782843918

    430. 216
    431. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808392226

    432. 217
    433. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832167981

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838583212

    436. 219
    437. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865256399

    438. 220
    439. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890560536

    440. 221
    441. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      tweet­weet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923079847

    442. 222
    443. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976151001

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031498665

    446. 224
    447. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      TWEET TweET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088019097

    448. 225
    449. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12121775113

    450. 226
    451. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      TWEET­tweet­TWeet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147526655

    452. 227
    453. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178256395

    454. 228
    455. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207054415

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12238249499

    458. 230
    459. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266114277

    460. 231
    461. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292646381

    462. 232
    463. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326095961

    464. 233
    465. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365219632

    466. 234
    467. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374572274

    468. 235
    469. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381405554

    470. 236
    471. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420299236

    472. 237
    473. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426644661

    474. 238
    475. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441173932

    476. 239
    477. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460991693

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12464405418

    480. 241
    481. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482871738

    482. 242
    483. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482911887

    484. 243
    485. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482952678

    486. 244
    487. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12497176657

    488. 245
    489. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12529521669

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530022791

    492. 247
    493. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12548370510

    494. 248
    495. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556788044

    496. 249
    497. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556852638

    498. 250
    499. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:02 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556891668

    500. 251
    501. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12588249746

    502. 252
    503. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12602404899

    504. 253
    505. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646403404

    506. 254
    507. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12652228588

    508. 255
    509. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709098147
      tweet

    510. 256
    511. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721377760

    512. 257
    513. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777023473
      TWEET

    514. 258
    515. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795998554

    516. 259
    517. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796046003

    518. 260
    519. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796077982

    520. 261
    521. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796115461

    522. 262
    523. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796159191

    524. 263
    525. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12796190176

    526. 264
    527. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823690331

    528. 265
    529. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I would love to try the Renew Body Scrub

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    530. 266
    531. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    532. 267
    533. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    534. 268
    535. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    536. 269
    537. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    538. 270
    539. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12826335833

    540. 271
    541. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882769855

    542. 272
    543. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898064797
      tweet

    544. 273
    545. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938515134

    546. 274
    547. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953331988
      tweet

    548. 275
    549. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988267935
      tweet

    550. 276
    551. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004508845

    552. 277
    553. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004548184

    554. 278
    555. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13018945281

    556. 279
    557. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037865310

    558. 280
    559. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037965418

    560. 281
    561. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038014567

    562. 282
    563. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038060681

    564. 283
    565. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038108628

    566. 284
    567. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038155705

    568. 285
    569. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052441427
      tweet

    570. 286
    571. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092618060