Dec. 02

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Golden Moon Tea Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

Great tea makes you under­stand the pas­sion for tea. Great tea, like every Golden Moon Tea, has fla­vor as mag­i­cal from a plant as the radi­ance of its color. Its unmis­tak­able, and a miracle.

If the tea you’re drink­ing doesn’t make you won­der how nature can be so per­fect, then you’re not drink­ing the right tea.
I am defi­nately a tea drinker, and was drink­ing my usual brand — the same brand that I have enjoyed for years and years. That is until I came across Golden Moon Tea.

This is a com­pany that was founded in 1993 and they believe that tea is much more than just a refresh­ing, good tast­ing drink. Golden Moon Tea offers high qual­ity, unique teas and each blend is tested repeat­edly to make sure that the fla­vor is the best that it can pos­si­bly be. To be able to do this Gold Moon Tea will never be a mass mar­keter of tea. Their focus is to pro­vide a lim­ited quan­tity of the high­est qual­ity teas on the market.


Just look­ing through the web­site there were sev­eral that caught my inter­est. While I like tea whether it’s plain or fla­vored, my pref­er­ence would lean toward plain.  A cou­ple of the teas that caught my eye are the Vanilla Mint and the Coconut Pouchong.

Vanilla_Mint_bigcoolcanucks.ca

The Vanilla Mint is a smooth and refresh­ing blend of both green and black loose leaf tea with fra­grant mint leaves and rich vanilla bean pieces. It can be served either hot or cold.

goldmoontea.coolcanucks.ca

The Coconut Pou­chong is long, green leaves instilled with the nec­tar of young coconut. This tea was also Awarded Best Tea at the 2007 World Tea Expo!!

Golden Moon Tea has MANY fla­vors of tea, teacups, tea ket­tles, teapots, and if you have a tea lover on your list there are some great tea gift sets to choose from also! As a tea lover myself, you just can’t go wrong with any of these teas.

The gen­er­ous folks over at Golden Moon Tea have offered to give away to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader:

Red teapot (with out an infuser)
One box of T-Sacs (100 per box)
Tin of Tippy Earl Gray

Wow!! How exciting!!

My over­all opin­ion of Golden Moon Tea is that it’s the BEST tea that I have ever tasted, and will be pur­chas­ing THEIR tea from now on. It’s pretty odd that I would switch from my usual brand, how­ever it is THAT GOOD!

To enter:

*Head on over to Golden Moon Tea and let me know what kind of tea you would love to try!

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!


*And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!


————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


Pur­chase any­thing from Golden Moon Tea
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan 22cnd, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Golden Moon Tea for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at Cool­Canucks!!
# 199

Hen­ri­et­taN
Decem­ber 27th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

Daily tweet! 12/27

http://twitter.com/ahensnest/status/7111490259

Thank you!!

tea


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 483 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Golden Moon Tea Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. sherry nickerson
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    i would love to try the Eng­lish Break­fast Tea
    i sub­scribe
    i fol­low
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  2. 2
  3. sherry nickerson
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    i fol­low CC and Gold­en­moon­tea on twit­ter (cqueen2)
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  4. 3
  5. sherry nickerson
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    i’m a mem­ber on CC (cqueen2)

    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  6. 4
  7. sherry nickerson
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    i sub­scribe #1

    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  8. 5
  9. sherry nickerson
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    sub­scribe #2

    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  10. 6
  11. sherry nickerson
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/6290352880
    tweet
    wadesherry@hotmail dot com

  12. 7
  13. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    I fol­low and sub­scribe I would like to try the French Break­fast tea
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  14. 8
  15. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  16. 9
  17. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6290956590
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  18. 10
  19. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  20. 11
  21. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    I sub­cribe entry1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  22. 12
  23. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    I sub­scribe entry2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  24. 13
  25. Ricki911
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    - I would love to try the Honey Pear (sounds good!)
    – Joined & Sub­scrubed (i_love_purple_cows@hotmail.com)
    – Joined Google Friends (Ricki911)
    – Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (Ricki911)
    Sta­tus Link:http://twitter.com/Ricki911
    I think thats it :)
    – CC Mem­ber (Ricki911)

  26. 14
  27. Sandra
    December 2nd, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. I would love to try the Coconut Pou­chong tea.

  28. 15
  29. Amy
    December 2nd, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    I want to try the Mada­gas­car Vanilla!

  30. 16
  31. Amy
    December 2nd, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    Fol­low­ing both on twitter

  32. 17
  33. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    I would like to try their Tippy Earl Grey Tea.
    I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)
    I am sub­scribed to emails (amt at telus dot net)

  34. 18
  35. Anne-Marie T
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6293210402

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    1. I would love to try the Honey Pear tea

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6309210269

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/golden-moon-tea-giveaway.html

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/golden-moon-tea-giveaway.html

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/golden-moon-tea-giveaway.html

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/golden-moon-tea-giveaway.html

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/golden-moon-tea-giveaway.html

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  68. 35
  69. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    The sugar caramel oolong sounds yummy
    sub­scriber and follower

  70. 36
  71. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canuck — lovefreestuff

  72. 37
  73. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  74. 38
  75. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  76. 39
  77. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1CSvIy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-moon-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  78. 40
  79. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1CSvIy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-moon-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  80. 41
  81. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:49 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1CSvIy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-moon-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  82. 42
  83. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:49 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1CSvIy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-moon-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  84. 43
  85. Josie
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    Stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#1CSvIy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-golden-moon-tea-review-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  86. 44
  87. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    I would love to try the Sugar Caramel Oolong. I fol­low and I sub­scribe
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  88. 45
  89. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  90. 46
  91. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6318384238
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  92. 47
  93. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks — kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  94. 48
  95. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    I would love to try the White Gin­ger tea!

    I am sub­scribed via email

    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  96. 49
  97. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    Fol­low you both on Twit­ter (greeeneyedwhwom)

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  98. 50
  99. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6318625902

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  100. 51
  101. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    Forum Mem­ber (Annie)

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  102. 52
  103. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  104. 53
  105. Anne Taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  106. 54
  107. Anne-Marie T
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6324722798

  108. 55
  109. renee taylor
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:54 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6338796504 tweet
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  110. 56
  111. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6343971170

  112. 57
  113. Joannie
    December 4th, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    I would love to try the Jas­mine Tea.

  114. 58
  115. Joannie
    December 4th, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  116. 59
  117. Anne-Marie T
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6358625393

  118. 60
  119. Anne Taylor
    December 4th, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6359881598

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  120. 61
  121. Tommy
    December 5th, 2009 at 8:44 am

    The Coconut Pou­chong tea sounds great! :)
    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  122. 62
  123. Tommy
    December 5th, 2009 at 8:44 am

    I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

  124. 63
  125. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6374692659

  126. 64
  127. renee taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6377968895
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  128. 65
  129. Anne-Marie T
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6385413405

  130. 66
  131. Anne Taylor
    December 5th, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6389218507

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  132. 67
  133. renee taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:59 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6400001234
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6404393093

  136. 69
  137. Anne-Marie T
    December 6th, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6405335981

  138. 70
  139. Anne Taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6419658482

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6432611440

  142. 72
  143. Anne-Marie T
    December 7th, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6434787617

  144. 73
  145. Anne Taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6449720929

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  146. 74
  147. Anne Taylor
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    Tweett

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6449720929

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  148. 75
  149. Henrietta @ A Hen's Nest
    December 8th, 2009 at 9:50 am

    I love Vanilla Mint, it’s so sooth­ing and mel­low! I sub­scribe via email address hen­snest at wind­stream dot net and I’ a follower!

  150. 76
  151. Henrietta @ A Hen's Nest
    December 8th, 2009 at 9:51 am

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter @ahensnest

  152. 77
  153. Henrietta @ A Hen's Nest
    December 8th, 2009 at 9:52 am

    Daily Tweet!
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/status/6465140289

  154. 78
  155. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Def­i­nitely would love to try that Vanilla Mint — two of my favorite flavors!!!

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one) and I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

  156. 79
  157. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    I’m also a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tan­nie!! :)

  158. 80
  159. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    I sub­scribe using this email and fol­low through google friend as 409cope. I would love to try the Kash­muri Chai tea the most.

  160. 81
  161. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    I am forum mem­ber 409cope.

  162. 82
  163. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed using this email. Entry #1

  164. 83
  165. Shari D
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed using this email. Entry #2

  166. 84
  167. Anne Taylor
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6481330374

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  168. 85
  169. Anne-Marie T
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6468010849

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6504436765

  172. 87
  173. Anne Taylor
    December 9th, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6517322655

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  174. 88
  175. Anne-Marie T
    December 9th, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6501509780

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534915479

  178. 90
  179. Anne Taylor
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6553145934

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  180. 91
  181. Anne-Marie T
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6525447747

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6572811028

  184. 93
  185. Anne Taylor
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6586232651

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  186. 94
  187. Anne-Marie T
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6558730444

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6607251777

  190. 96
  191. Anne Taylor
    December 12th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6615450634

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  192. 97
  193. Anne-Marie T
    December 12th, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6603266062

  194. 98
  195. Renee Taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:52 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6629144402
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6634583745

  198. 100
  199. Anne Taylor
    December 13th, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6645529124

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  200. 101
  201. Anne-Marie T
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6632785169

  202. 102
  203. Henrietta Newman
    December 14th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Dhttp://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/6667617112
    Thanks!
    hen­snest at wind­stream dot net

  204. 103
  205. Renee Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6669266508
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  206. 104
  207. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Gold­en­moon­tea on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  208. 105
  209. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  210. 106
  211. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  212. 107
  213. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  214. 108
  215. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  216. 109
  217. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  218. 110
  219. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  220. 111
  221. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  222. 112
  223. Tanis
    December 14th, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6674416706

  224. 113
  225. Anne Taylor
    December 14th, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6678963647

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  226. 114
  227. Anne-Marie T
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6679869984

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6698566378

  230. 116
  231. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 3:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to your email: tazimd@gmail.com
    I sub­scribe to your google friends thing
    the Pu-erh tea is my favorite on the site!

  232. 117
  233. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Rss fol­lower #1

  234. 118
  235. Tazim
    December 15th, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    RSS feed #2

  236. 119
  237. Anne-Marie T
    December 15th, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6699293322

  238. 120
  239. Anne Taylor
    December 15th, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6714545873

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  240. 121
  241. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 9:09 am

    id love to try vanilla jas­mine
    email/folllower

    adrenaline180(at)hotmail.com

  242. 122
  243. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 9:09 am

    adrenaline09 on the forum

    adrenaline180(at)hotmail.com

  244. 123
  245. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 9:09 am

    rss 1

    adrenaline180(at)hotmail.com

  246. 124
  247. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 9:10 am

    rss2

    adrenaline180(at)hotmail.com

  248. 125
  249. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6739721865

  250. 126
  251. Anne-Marie T
    December 16th, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6733395994

  252. 127
  253. Anne Taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6746266876

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  254. 128
  255. renee taylor
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6748853555
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  256. 129
  257. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6749341014

  258. 130
  259. Eva
    December 16th, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    I love smoked teas, so I would like to try their Lap­sang Sou­chong. Thanks for the chance!

  260. 131
  261. Eva
    December 16th, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    I love smoked teas, so I would like to try their Lap­sang Sou­chong. Thanks for the chance!

    Email sub­scriber: hon­ey­bushtea AT gmail.com

    Google friend con­nect follower

  262. 132
  263. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6766345923

  264. 133
  265. Anne Taylor
    December 17th, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6778302184

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  266. 134
  267. Anne-Marie T
    December 17th, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6766284668

  268. 135
  269. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 8:59 am

    I love white tea, so I went straight to that selction. I think I’d like to try the White Gin­ger Tea.

  270. 136
  271. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    I’m a subscriber

  272. 137
  273. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    I am a friend on google friend connect

  274. 138
  275. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on Twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  276. 139
  277. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    Reg­is­tered Forum mem­ber LisaSVance

  278. 140
  279. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:01 am

    RSS Feed Sub­scriber #1

  280. 141
  281. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:02 am

    RS Feed Sub­scriber #2

  282. 142
  283. LV
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:05 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/6796737869

  284. 143
  285. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6803870720

  286. 144
  287. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    I’d love to try the award-winning Coconut Pou­chong Iced Tea :) Sub­scribed by email and fol­low­ing with Google Friend Con­nect — *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  288. 145
  289. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on Twit­ter {TheLuckyLadybug}

  290. 146
  291. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    Tweeted

  292. 147
  293. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber {The Lucky Ladybug}

  294. 148
  295. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    Blogged

  296. 149
  297. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    2 — Blogged

  298. 150
  299. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    3 — Blogged

  300. 151
  301. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    4 — Blogged

  302. 152
  303. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    5 — Blogged

  304. 153
  305. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    1 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  306. 154
  307. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    2 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  308. 155
  309. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    3 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  310. 156
  311. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    4 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  312. 157
  313. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    5 — Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J

  314. 158
  315. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    1 — Sub­scribed in reader

  316. 159
  317. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    2 — Sub­scribed in reader

  318. 160
  319. Anne Taylor
    December 18th, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6813882479

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  320. 161
  321. Rosie
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    I’d like to try the Sin­haraja tea.

  322. 162
  323. Anne-Marie T
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6815177900

  324. 163
  325. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:38 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6820042780

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830365250

  328. 165
  329. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834165997

  330. 166
  331. Anne Taylor
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6840581281

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  332. 167
  333. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:17 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863734803

  334. 168
  335. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6873068417

  336. 169
  337. Anne-Marie T
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6864436342

  338. 170
  339. angelo
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    my daugh­ter just loves all teas.

  340. 171
  341. Anne Taylor
    December 21st, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6905829799

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  342. 172
  343. Anne-Marie T
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6895803644

  344. 173
  345. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:07 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931187326

  346. 174
  347. Anne Taylor
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6944666252

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  348. 175
  349. Anne-Marie T
    December 22nd, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6935473448

  350. 176
  351. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6966325644

  352. 177
  353. Anne Taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/6973611842

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  354. 178
  355. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 12:16 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6969039595

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:51 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7002903382

  358. 180
  359. Anne Taylor
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7006837642

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  360. 181
  361. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7005282604

  362. 182
  363. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036439180

  364. 183
  365. Anne Taylor
    December 25th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7039613494

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  366. 184
  367. Anne-Marie T
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7041572165

  368. 185
  369. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064287275

  370. 186
  371. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7063731404

  372. 187
  373. Anne Taylor
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7070281597

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  374. 188
  375. Kim
    December 26th, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    I would love to try the Jas­mine Tea! rob­swin­dow­clean­ing at yahoo dot com

  376. 189
  377. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect — bcgirll
    I sub­scribe — tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com
    I would love to try Coconut Pou­chong Iced Tea

  378. 190
  379. Pat B
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks mem­ber — bcgirll

  380. 191
  381. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094738818

  382. 192
  383. Anne Taylor
    December 27th, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7098544411

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  384. 193
  385. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 4:01 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7093765954

  386. 194
  387. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    i’d love to try Sin­haraja! dolphinV27@aol.com

  388. 195
  389. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    i fol­low you both on twit­ter @DolphinV27

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  390. 196
  391. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/7109064229 dolphinV27@aol.com

  392. 197
  393. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    i sub­scribe to your feed ENTRY 1

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  394. 198
  395. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    i sub­scribe to your feed ENTRY 2

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  396. 199
  397. HenriettaN
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Daily tweet! 12/27
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/status/7111490259

    Thank you!!
    hen­snest at wind­stream dot net

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:16 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126696649

  400. 201
  401. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7128622600

  402. 202
  403. Anne Taylor
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7136198779

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  404. 203
  405. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165461312

  406. 204
  407. Anne Taylor
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7166848683

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  408. 205
  409. Anne-Marie T
    December 29th, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7164165144

  410. 206
  411. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200687002

  412. 207
  413. Anne Taylor
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7208124311

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  414. 208
  415. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:20 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227760755

  416. 209
  417. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:29 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7198825948

  418. 210
  419. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243167332

  420. 211
  421. Anne Taylor
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7248485563

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  422. 212
  423. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253679287

  424. 213
  425. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273470826

  426. 214
  427. HenriettaN
    January 1st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    Daily tweet 1/01
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7275982481
    Thanks!

  428. 215
  429. Anne Taylor
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7280264407

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  430. 216
  431. jennifer h
    January 1st, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I would love to try the Tem­ple of Heaven Gun­pow­der tea. What a cool name.

  432. 217
  433. Jamielee Kimball
    January 1st, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    I would like to try the Impe­r­ial For­mosa Oolong. I have always been a fan of Oolong and the fla­vor com­bi­na­tion seems quite unique. :)

  434. 218
  435. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291831650
    tweet

  436. 219
  437. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7302914062

  438. 220
  439. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I would LOVE to try ALL of the dif­fer­ent assort­ments but since I have to choose I guess I would pick the Pu-erh Chai!

  440. 221
  441. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I sub­scribe via email!

  442. 222
  443. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I fol­low via google friends!

  444. 223
  445. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I fol­low both cool­canucks and gold­en­moon­tea on twit­ter! @glittercinnamon

  446. 224
  447. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I am crys­talp in the forum!

  448. 225
  449. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #1

  450. 226
  451. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #2

  452. 227
  453. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #3

  454. 228
  455. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #4

  456. 229
  457. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I have your but­ton on my blog #5

  458. 230
  459. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS #‘1

  460. 231
  461. crystalp
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS #2

  462. 232
  463. Anne Taylor
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7306755173

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  464. 233
  465. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7307969514
    tweet

  466. 234
  467. Sarah Kingma
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I’m a big tea drinker … and I have devel­oped quite a taste for Early Grey! Fin­gers crossed, I would LOVE to try the “Tippy Earl Grey” … sounds fab­u­lous!!!
    I sub­scribed via email (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
    I also fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  468. 235
  469. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:48 am

    I’d love to try the Honey Pear!
    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  470. 236
  471. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7335847462

  472. 237
  473. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I would love to try the Sugar Caramel Oolong.

    I sub­scribe via email and I fol­low via google friends
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  474. 238
  475. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks mem­ber — aly3360
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  476. 239
  477. Anne Taylor
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7343718722

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  478. 240
  479. HenriettaN
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    Daily tweet 1/3!
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7351610393
    Thank you!

  480. 241
  481. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373062664

  482. 242
  483. HenriettaN
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    Daily tweet 1/4
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7373686029

    Thank you!

  484. 243
  485. Sarah
    January 4th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I would love to try the Eng­lish Breakfast

    I sub­scribed and followed!

  486. 244
  487. sarah
    January 4th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I fol­lowed both on twit­ter! @princesssls

  488. 245
  489. Anne Taylor
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7379448918

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  490. 246
  491. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390734019
    tweet

  492. 247
  493. christopher h
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:57 am

    would love to try the Lap­sang Souchong

  494. 248
  495. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7407979016

  496. 249
  497. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410496965
    tweet

  498. 250
  499. HenriettaN
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    daily tweet 1/5
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7414576065

  500. 251
  501. Anne Taylor
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7415083637

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  502. 252
  503. CarolynW
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    I would love to try the Coconut Pou­chong tea — sounds AMAZING!

    I have so many emails…one for sub­scrib­ing to you…one for Google friend connect…one for enter­ing…
    I’ll just sign all my entries with my twit­ter addy @ContestQueen :)
    If I win, you’ll find me!

  504. 253
  505. Carolyn Wilman
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    fol­low both on twitter

    @ContestQueen

  506. 254
  507. Carolyn Wilman
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    still “invis­i­ble on twit­ter :(
    Here is what I tweeted:
    Enter @coolcanucks to win a AMAZING tea prize from @Goldenmoontea, ends JAN 22, open CAN & US, please RT! http://bit.ly/8CPBMS

  508. 255
  509. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442002727

  510. 256
  511. HenriettaN
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    daily tweet 1/6
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7447379877

    Thanks!

  512. 257
  513. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448111750
    tweet

  514. 258
  515. Anne Taylor
    January 6th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7461653965

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  516. 259
  517. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482013212

  518. 260
  519. Anne Taylor
    January 7th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7491679461

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  520. 261
  521. HenriettaN
    January 7th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    daily tweet 1/7
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7492268582

    Thanks!

  522. 262
  523. Lisa
    January 8th, 2010 at 4:40 am

    Fol­low­ing with google friend connect!

  524. 263
  525. Lisa
    January 8th, 2010 at 4:41 am

    Cool Canucks e-mail subscriber

  526. 264
  527. Lisa
    January 8th, 2010 at 4:41 am

    I really want to try the Moroc­can Mint fla­vored tea! :)

  528. 265
  529. Lisa
    January 8th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on twit­ter as @lisakw27
    ReTweeted:
    https://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/7513644565

  530. 266
  531. Lisa
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:01 am

    reg­is­tered in the forum!

  532. 267
  533. Renee Taylor
    January 8th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7522517368

  534. 268
  535. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7526373595

  536. 269
  537. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526656968
    tweet

  538. 270
  539. Anne Taylor
    January 8th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7538539651

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  540. 271
  541. Lisa
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:00 am

    ReTweeted on twit­ter:
    http://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/7554995799

  542. 272
  543. Renee Taylor
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:36 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7555700582

  544. 273
  545. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7559879392

  546. 274
  547. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565397056
    tweet

  548. 275
  549. HenriettaN
    January 9th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    daily tweet!
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7567277743

  550. 276
  551. Anne Taylor
    January 9th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7569428533

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  552. 277
  553. Anne-Marie T
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7580089470

  554. 278
  555. renee taylor
    January 10th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7593653379

  556. 279
  557. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7596360622

  558. 280
  559. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I think the White Per­sian Melon tea sounds fab­u­lous!
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  560. 281
  561. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Email sub­scriber.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  562. 282
  563. HenriettaN
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    1/10 tweet
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7603271638

  564. 283
  565. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    GFC fol­lower.
    Wanda
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  566. 284
  567. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing CC and Gold­en­moon­tea on Twit­ter as Tan­ta­De­sChiens.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  568. 285
  569. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7603547799
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  570. 286
  571. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Reg­is­tered Forum mem­ber: wan­da­panda.
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  572. 287
  573. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    This give­away has been DUGG by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Golden_Moon_Tea_Giveaway
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #1

  574. 288
  575. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    This give­away has been DUGG by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Golden_Moon_Tea_Giveaway
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #2

  576. 289
  577. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    This give­away has been DUGG by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Golden_Moon_Tea_Giveaway
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #3

  578. 290
  579. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    This give­away has been DUGG by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Golden_Moon_Tea_Giveaway
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #4

  580. 291
  581. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    This give­away has been DUGG by Wan­daLa­Panda.
    http://digg.com/food_drink/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Golden_Moon_Tea_Giveaway
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #5

  582. 292
  583. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader.
    Wanda
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #1

  584. 293
  585. Wanda
    January 10th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader.
    Wanda
    wan­da­panda at live dot com
    #2

  586. 294
  587. Anne Taylor
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7607200216

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  588. 295
  589. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7609390169
    tweet

  590. 296
  591. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7596748485

  592. 297
  593. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (tbird)

  594. 298
  595. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on Twit­ter as amt946

  596. 299
  597. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry #1

  598. 300
  599. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed/ Google reader (amt946) entry #2

  600. 301
  601. Lisa
    January 11th, 2010 at 4:20 am

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/7624319389

  602. 302
  603. Renee Taylor
    January 11th, 2010 at 8:06 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7628660415

  604. 303
  605. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:05 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632028177

  606. 304
  607. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638235545
    tweet

  608. 305
  609. HenriettaN
    January 11th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    1/11 tweet
    http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/7640064571

    Thanks!

  610. 306
  611. Anne Taylor
    January 11th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7648151279

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  612. 307
  613. Wanda
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7655401843
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  614. 308
  615. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 11th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    Daily Tweet

  616. 309
  617. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7630262175

  618. 310
  619. renee taylor
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:07 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7671561366

  620. 311
  621. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7672484814

  622. 312
  623. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7673145770

  624. 313
  625. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685529076
    tweet

  626. 314
  627. Anne Taylor
    January 12th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7689809688

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  628. 315
  629. Wanda
    January 12th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7692201865
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  630. 316
  631. Lisa
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:51 am

    Tweeted on twit­ter:
    http://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/7703179610

  632. 317
  633. renee taylor
    January 13th, 2010 at 8:33 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7707941678

  634. 318
  635. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7713397732

  636. 319
  637. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7714923812
    tweet

  638. 320
  639. Anne Taylor
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7726922077

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  640. 321
  641. Wanda
    January 13th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7728563126
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  642. 322
  643. Anne-Marie T
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7713340349

  644. 323
  645. lisa
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:00 am

    Tweeted on twit­ter:
    http://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/7748397486

  646. 324
  647. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7748625234

  648. 325
  649. renee taylor
    January 14th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7753517178

  650. 326
  651. Anne Taylor
    January 14th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7765574231

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  652. 327
  653. Wanda
    January 14th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7769736649
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  654. 328
  655. Renee Taylor
    January 15th, 2010 at 8:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7787100242

  656. 329
  657. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 10:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7791677254

  658. 330
  659. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7802569301
    tweet

  660. 331
  661. Anne Taylor
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7804597031

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  662. 332
  663. Wanda
    January 15th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7813161441
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  664. 333
  665. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7827062198

  666. 334
  667. Patricia
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    I would like to try the Vanilla Mint Tea. I fol­low on Google as dawns41.

  668. 335
  669. Patricia
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:57 am

    I am sub­scriber with this email: dawns_horizen@yahoo.com

  670. 336
  671. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7830487270

  672. 337
  673. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832527845
    tweet

  674. 338
  675. Anne Taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7841159789

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  676. 339
  677. Wanda
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7844628464
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  678. 340
  679. Renee Taylor
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:48 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7865700509

  680. 341
  681. Lisa
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    Tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/7869461455

  682. 342
  683. Annulla
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I’d love to try the Eng­lish Break­fast tea.

  684. 343
  685. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7871914526

  686. 344
  687. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7874540451
    tweet

  688. 345
  689. Stacy Michelle
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I think the Kash­miri Chai would be an excel­lent fla­vor to try.

    Also, I’ve sub­scribed. :)

  690. 346
  691. Cristine
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    I would like to try honey pear

  692. 347
  693. Anne Taylor
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7878333609

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  694. 348
  695. Wanda
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7881343712
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  696. 349
  697. Renee Taylor
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:00 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7904638036

  698. 350
  699. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7909859741

  700. 351
  701. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7915986775
    tweet

  702. 352
  703. sheila christensen
    January 18th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    coconut pou­chong sounds like some­thing well worth trying.

  704. 353
  705. Anne Taylor
    January 18th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7920520335

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  706. 354
  707. Wanda
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7927150966
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  708. 355
  709. Anne-Marie T
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7927305556

  710. 356
  711. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:43 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935211964
    tweet

  712. 357
  713. Renee Taylor
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:39 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7945449470

  714. 358
  715. Anne-Marie T
    January 19th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on Twit­ter (amt946)

  716. 359
  717. crystal
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    I would love to try the White Per­sian Melon!!

  718. 360
  719. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7957172965

  720. 361
  721. Lisa
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/7958151218

  722. 362
  723. Anne Taylor
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/7958648456

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  724. 363
  725. Cheri
    January 19th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low and would love to try the sugar carmel oolong. Yum!

  726. 364
  727. Wanda
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/7968097013
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  728. 365
  729. Anne-Marie T
    January 19th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7949407261

  730. 366
  731. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7975730277
    tweet

  732. 367
  733. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7991517375

  734. 368
  735. renee taylor
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7993420064

  736. 369
  737. Anne-Marie T
    January 20th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7993827181

  738. 370
  739. Anne Taylor
    January 20th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8004674146

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  740. 371
  741. Wanda
    January 20th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8005515150
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  742. 372
  743. Happi Shopr
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    I sub­scribe and would love to try Jas­mine Tea

  744. 373
  745. Jen R
    January 20th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I would love to try the Moroc­can Mint green tea.

  746. 374
  747. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8015951842
    tweet

  748. 375
  749. Angela Winesburg
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:44 am

    I would love to try the Jas­mine Tea, thanks for the chance!

  750. 376
  751. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 10:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8031396253

  752. 377
  753. Victoria
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:20 am

    I’d like to try their Dar­jeel­ing Tea. Thanks!

  754. 378
  755. Anne-Marie T
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8032906493

  756. 379
  757. Anne-Marie T
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39273589/ Entry#3

  758. 380
  759. Anne-Marie T
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39273589/ Entry#4

  760. 381
  761. Anne-Marie T
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:50 am

    Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39273589/ Entry#5

  762. 382
  763. Dddiva
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    White Gin­ger– discriminating_diva at yahoo dot com

  764. 383
  765. Dddiva
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter dddiva

  766. 384
  767. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I like the sound of the Tippy Earl Grey!
    I sub­scribe and am a fol­lower :)

  768. 385
  769. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #1

  770. 386
  771. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #2

  772. 387
  773. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #3

  774. 388
  775. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #4

  776. 389
  777. Emily B
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I blogged at:
    http://emilyisland.blogspot.com/2010/01/happy.html
    #5

  778. 390
  779. Erma H
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I’d like to try the Iced Tea Sampler.

  780. 391
  781. renee taylor
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8036628960

  782. 392
  783. Kari Colledge
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I would like to try the Vanilla Mint

  784. 393
  785. Ellen Brower
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I would love to try the Sugar Carmel Oolong

  786. 394
  787. Ellen Brower
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  788. 395
  789. Ellen Brower
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I am a blog follower

  790. 396
  791. Jennifer H
    January 21st, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    the Jas­mine Tea

  792. 397
  793. DanV
    January 21st, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    I’d like to try Eng­lish Break­fast Tea. I sub­scribe and follow.

  794. 398
  795. Lisa
    January 21st, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/lisakw27/status/8042096855

  796. 399
  797. Ed Nemmers
    January 21st, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    White Gin­ger Tea for me!

  798. 400
  799. Wanda
    January 21st, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8043885707
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  800. 401
  801. gina snow
    January 21st, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Coconut Pou­chong

  802. 402
  803. Anne Taylor
    January 21st, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8046870973

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  804. 403
  805. Erin
    January 21st, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    The Rose Tea looks won­der­ful! I sub­scribe via e-mail and I fol­low you with Google Friend Con­nect. Thanks!

  806. 404
  807. Theron Willis
    January 21st, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    Because I don’t want pes­ti­cides and other man made chemi­cles in the food and drinks I con­sume, I would love to try Golden Moon’s Organic Green Tea. I encour­age oth­ers to live an “organic” lifestyle.

  808. 405
  809. shirley
    January 21st, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    i think the honey pear tea sounds great

  810. 406
  811. Randy Bailey
    January 21st, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Coconut Pou­chong sounds good!
    Email sub­scriber, and blog follower

  812. 407
  813. Randy Bailey
    January 21st, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I fol­low U and golden moon tea in twitter[pkbailey01]

  814. 408
  815. Kate
    January 21st, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    The Sugar Caramel Oolong sounds amaz­ing.
    Also, I sub­scribe via email and fol­low you– sixteencandles42

  816. 409
  817. Auriette
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    Earl Grey is my favorite, but I’d also like to try the Tem­ple of Heaven Gun­pow­der. It sounds like fun, it’s sup­posed to help you relax, and green tea is sup­posed to be good for you in gen­eral. Sounds perfect!

  818. 410
  819. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:12 am

    I’d like to try the White Gin­ger.
    Email newslet­ter sub­scriber: dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Fol­low­ing via google friends: heathergf
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  820. 411
  821. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter: momu­nion
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  822. 412
  823. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:13 am

    tweeted with both tags: http://twitter.com/momunion/status/8058198260
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  824. 413
  825. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:13 am

    Stum­bled: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  826. 414
  827. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 am

    Stum­bled: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  828. 415
  829. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 am

    Stum­bled: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  830. 416
  831. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 am

    Stum­bled: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  832. 417
  833. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 am

    Stum­bled: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  834. 418
  835. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 am

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  836. 419
  837. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 am

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  838. 420
  839. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 am

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  840. 421
  841. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 am

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  842. 422
  843. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 am

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  844. 423
  845. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 am

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  846. 424
  847. Heather Goldsmith
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:17 am

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  848. 425
  849. Kerri Renner
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I would love to try the jas­mine tea

  850. 426
  851. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:27 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058035304
    tweet

  852. 427
  853. erin r.
    January 22nd, 2010 at 2:51 am

    I’d like to try the award-winning Coconut Pouchang tea.

  854. 428
  855. Danielle
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:00 am

    the tippy earl grey sounds yummy!

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  856. 429
  857. Danielle
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:01 am

    twit­ter fol­lower @ferriza2 ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  858. 430
  859. theodore esteghamat
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:25 am

    The Honey Pear is some­thing I’d look for­ward to.
    sub­scriber. theolotto@yahoo.com.au

  860. 431
  861. whitechocolatecherries
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:12 am

    I’m a sub­scriber and a fol­lower. I would like to try the Tippy Earl Grey tea. :)

  862. 432
  863. whitechocolatecherries
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:12 am

    Fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter (@whitechocolatec).

  864. 433
  865. whitechocolatecherries
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:14 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/whitechocolatec/status/8063450449

  866. 434
  867. whitechocolatecherries
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:14 am

    I’m a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber (whitechocolatecherries).

  868. 435
  869. whitechocolatecherries
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:15 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed via Google Reader.

  870. 436
  871. whitechocolatecherries
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:15 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed via Google Reader. Entry #2

  872. 437
  873. renee taylor
    January 22nd, 2010 at 9:44 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8071475330

  874. 438
  875. Anne-Marie T
    January 22nd, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8072386407

  876. 439
  877. Barbara
    January 22nd, 2010 at 10:28 am

    Thanks for the great con­test!
    bahjeep@aol.com

  878. 440
  879. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 22nd, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Daily Tweet

  880. 441
  881. Wanda
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    TWEET!
    http://twitter.com/TantaDesChiens/status/8076541088
    wan­da­panda at live dot com

  882. 442
  883. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    I sub­scribe email (kngmckellar@hotmail.com) and fol­low as kngm­ckel­lar. I’d love to try the Tippy Earl Grey tea.

  884. 443
  885. Deborah R
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    I’d love to try the Nepalese After­noon Tea.

  886. 444
  887. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on Twit­ter as kngmckellar

  888. 445
  889. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/kngmckellar/status/8076731228

    tweeted

  890. 446
  891. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_22.html

    blogged
    #1

  892. 447
  893. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_22.html

    blogged
    #2

  894. 448
  895. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_22.html

    blogged
    #3

  896. 449
  897. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_22.html

    blogged
    #4

  898. 450
  899. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_22.html

    blogged
    #5

  900. 451
  901. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    sub­scribe via google reader
    #1

  902. 452
  903. Deborah Rosen
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I’m not usu­ally an idiot lol — I for­got to men­tion when I posted that I’d like to try the Nepalese After­noon Tea that I’m sub­scribed with asthenight at gmail dot com and that I fol­low with Google Friend Con­nect. I hope it’s ok that I added that info in this entry — didn’t want to throw off your post count.

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on Twit­ter. My ID is AsTheNight.

  904. 453
  905. Gloria
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    sub­scribe via google reader
    #2

  906. 454
  907. Deborah Rosen
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/AsTheNight/status/8076944241.

  908. 455
  909. Deborah Rosen
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed. (1)

  910. 456
  911. Deborah Rosen
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed. (2)

  912. 457
  913. Lance Pearson
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i would like the french break­fast tea i believe

  914. 458
  915. Lance Pearson
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    fol­low both sites on twit­ter
    dream­cleavers
    also the name on the pre­vi­ous post is dreamcleavers

  916. 459
  917. Lance Pearson
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    sub­scriber to the feed

  918. 460
  919. Lance Pearson
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    sub­scribe to the feed

  920. 461
  921. Joanne Schultz
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    The Vanilla Jas­mine sounds won­der­ful!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  922. 462
  923. Joanne Schultz
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via email — email address same as in form

  924. 463
  925. Joanne Schultz
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I fol­low your blog on google friends con­nect– Joanne Schultz .

  926. 464
  927. Joanne Schultz
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    i fol­low @coolcanucks and @Goldenmoontea on twit­ter — js22222222 .

  928. 465
  929. Joanne Schultz
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/8077428665

  930. 466
  931. Joanne Schultz
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    #1
    I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

  932. 467
  933. Joanne Schultz
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    #2
    I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

  934. 468
  935. kathy pease
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    I would love to try the Vanilla Mint

  936. 469
  937. kathy pease
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271176226391&ref=share

  938. 470
  939. kathy pease
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271176226391&ref=share

  940. 471
  941. kathy pease
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271176226391&ref=share

  942. 472
  943. kathy pease
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271176226391&ref=share

  944. 473
  945. kathy pease
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=271176226391&ref=share

  946. 474
  947. Sharon Clark
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    Vanilla Jas­mine and I subscribe

  948. 475
  949. Rosey
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low, and I would like to try the Tippy Earl Grey Tea.

  950. 476
  951. JenniferB
    January 22nd, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    I would like to try the honey pear tea

  952. 477
  953. JenniferB
    January 22nd, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    fol­lower and sub­scriber– ejxd95@gmail.com

  954. 478
  955. JenniferB
    January 22nd, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    fol­low­ing both you and golden moon tea on twitter-jblanton41

  956. 479
  957. JenniferB
    January 22nd, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    sub­scribed to rss feed– google reader

  958. 480
  959. JenniferB
    January 22nd, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    sub­scribed to rss feed– google reader #2

  960. 481
  961. Anne Taylor
    January 22nd, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/8091275171

    ty

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  962. 482
  963. sarra wheeler
    January 22nd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    i would love to try the eng­lish break­fast tea! i am a fol­lower and i am a subscriber!

    square_sessil@yahoo.com

  964. 483
  965. renee taylor
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:19 am

    tweeeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8111775407