Feb. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Go Green Items Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

Yaye! I have found an amaz­ing web­site called Go Green Items that car­ries an exten­sive line of excel­lent eco friendly and eco chic prod­ucts for those of us who care about our won­der­ful environment!

Let me intro­duce you all to Go Green Items!

“Wel­come to Go Green Items, your most trusted source for green prod­ucts, offer­ing the widest vari­ety of qual­ity eco friendly prod­ucts, the best infor­ma­tion for con­sumers, and the most enjoy­able shop­ping experience.

We believe that the power to make change rests with the indi­vid­ual con­sumer!
Often cus­tomers just don’t know how to make that change or where to get prod­ucts that are more eco-friendly. That’s what we’re here to help you with.

What Go Green Items Is About


Our vision is to pro­mote a cleaner and health­ier world for one and all. We edu­cate the pub­lic with up to date green infor­ma­tion & fea­ture a vari­ety of unique eco friendly prod­ucts that will help you make your foot­print smaller.”

“Every­one knows how impor­tant that Green Liv­ing is, espe­cially today. Sav­ing energy, min­i­miz­ing waste and becom­ing sus­tain­able are goals we can all live with, and a lot of ven­dors are step­ping up to the plate to help us do this. Tampa’s own Jen­nifer Meier started GoGreenItems.com, a bay area online store that sells recy­cled hand­bags, eco-friendly gifts, organic cloth­ing and recy­cled jew­elry, organic per­sonal care prod­ucts, green gad­gets, organic baby prod­ucts and other green items for your home.”

 

I had the plea­sure of receiv­ing a stun­ning recy­cled Juice Box purse, and I am totally amazed by it!! Not only is it gor­geous to look at, it is oh so eco-chic and I was excited to get a ton of com­pli­ments on this unique and fash­ion­able item!

A HUGE KUDOS to Go Green Items for their role in sav­ing the planet with their fab­u­lous exten­sive line of Eco-friendly and Eco Chic products!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Go Green Items are giv­ing away one of their fab­u­lous recy­cled Juice Box purses as well to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader! SWEET!!

 

 To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) In order to get one entry, head over to Go Green Items and tell me your favourite item!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @gogreenitems on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and  @gogreenitems! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Go Green Items 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 23rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Go Green Items for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #36

 

36

  •  Pamela
    Feb­ru­ary 20th, 2010 at 7:45 am 

    I like the Sil­ver Wire Heart Necklace.

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 255 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Go Green Items Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Abby
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      I love the sea glass flower necklace!

    2. 2
    3. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      1. My favorite item is the Recy­cled Sea Glass Flower Necklace

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    4. 3
    5. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    6. 4
    7. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9343074672

    8. 5
    9. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    10. 6
    11. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/go-green-items-giveaway.html

    12. 7
    13. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/go-green-items-giveaway.html

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/go-green-items-giveaway.html

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/go-green-items-giveaway.html

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/go-green-items-giveaway.html

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    34. 18
    35. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I like the mini Solar Panel
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    36. 19
    37. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    38. 20
    39. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9350596391

    40. 21
    41. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    42. 22
    43. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed 1

    44. 23
    45. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    46. 24
    47. susan varney
      February 19th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      big mintt dog toy mvenro@roadrunner.com

    48. 25
    49. Sarah Coulsey
      February 19th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I love the aro­mather­apy mis­ters. I really want to try the sub­lime one!!!
      I am an email sub­scriber sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com
      I am also a follower!!!

    50. 26
    51. Teresa
      February 19th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      I like the sil­ver ball neck­lace
      I am a email sub­scriber
      I fol­low via GFC
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    52. 27
    53. Teresa
      February 19th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter @isaiahsmom21
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Teresa
      February 19th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      I fol­low via rss feed #1
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    56. 29
    57. Teresa
      February 19th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      I fol­low via rss feed #2
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    58. 30
    59. Candace
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      Ylang Ylang and Lime Nat­u­rals Gift set looks awe­some! I’m lov­ing some of those bags too though!
      I sub by email at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
      I fol­low via GFC.

    60. 31
    61. Candace
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Fol­low Cool­canucks and gogreen­items on twit­ter. Candacemom2two

    62. 32
    63. Candace
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Forum mem­ber Candacerobinson

    64. 33
    65. Candace
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Sub by RSS feed. 1

    66. 34
    67. Candace
      February 20th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Sub by RSS feed 2

    68. 35
    69. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9381469747

    70. 36
    71. Pamela
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      I like the Sil­ver Wire Heart Necklace.

    72. 37
    73. Pamela
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      I sub­scribed via email…dphumphrey@…

    74. 38
    75. Pamela
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      I am a google friend.

    76. 39
    77. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:11 am

      I love the “Reduce your car­bon paw­print.” Green Tee Shirt!

    78. 40
    79. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:11 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    80. 41
    81. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:12 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    82. 42
    83. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:13 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    84. 43
    85. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418312252
      tweet

    86. 44
    87. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:16 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    88. 45
    89. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:17 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    90. 46
    91. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:18 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    92. 47
    93. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:18 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    94. 48
    95. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:19 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    96. 49
    97. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:20 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    98. 50
    99. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:21 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    100. 51
    101. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:21 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    102. 52
    103. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9438438550

    104. 53
    105. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465501262
      tweet

    106. 54
    107. renee taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9489861858

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534153399
      tweet

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534875546

    112. 57
    113. evelyn
      February 23rd, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Live sim­ply tee

    114. 58
    115. renee taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9552719579

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563965204
      tweet

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588374848

    120. 61
    121. renee taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9602307539

    122. 62
    123. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9633879754

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665669097
      tweet

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9689145525

    128. 65
    129. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9690722941

    130. 66
    131. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9700256680

    132. 67
    133. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9746448729

    134. 68
    135. renee taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9794475341

    136. 69
    137. renee taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9855132125

    138. 70
    139. Sarah L
      March 2nd, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I like the Heli­co­nia Flower Sil­ver Ear­rings. Google fol­lower: sle­han. email sub: sle­handwc AT gmail.com. thanks for the contest.

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9889342102

    142. 72
    143. renee taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9895488674

    144. 73
    145. Vittoria
      March 2nd, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      i love this: Women’s T-shirt — “Choose Happiness”

      I sub­scribe & fol­low via google friend connect!

    146. 74
    147. Vittoria
      March 2nd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter @DolphinV27!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    148. 75
    149. Vittoria
      March 2nd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed in google reader!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    150. 76
    151. Vittoria
      March 2nd, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed in google reader! entry 2

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934213797

    154. 78
    155. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9936062366

    156. 79
    157. Vittoria
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/9955826278

      daily tweet

    158. 80
    159. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9977195986

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9988366457

    162. 82
    163. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999097523
      tweet

    164. 83
    165. Vittoria
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10002620047

    166. 84
    167. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      Fish­hook Neck­lace
      Sub­scribed by email method, I used this email– skyxsky27(at)gmail.com
      I’m fol­low­ing on google friend con­nect as valancia

    168. 85
    169. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @gogreenitems on Twit­ter, id-skyxsky27

    170. 86
    171. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      tweeted, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10008882851

    172. 87
    173. valancias
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      #1 sub­scribed by rss feed. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

    174. 88
    175. valancia
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      #2 sub­scribed by rss feed. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012722975
      tweet

    178. 90
    179. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10041050719

    180. 91
    181. valancia
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10053707929

    182. 92
    183. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092107321

    184. 93
    185. valancia
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10105995309
      daily tweet

    186. 94
    187. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10134960692

    188. 95
    189. Vittoria
      March 7th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10143159788

      daily tweet

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    190. 96
    191. valancia
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10155816107

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158916917
      tweet

    194. 98
    195. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10193873139

    196. 99
    197. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10194960446

    198. 100
    199. Vittoria
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10198436367

      dt

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    200. 101
    201. valancia
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10205621868

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207203165
      tweet

    204. 103
    205. valancia
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10224189642
      daily tweet

    206. 104
    207. Vittoria
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10251194530

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    208. 105
    209. reneetylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10252835633

    210. 106
    211. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258149650
      tweet

    212. 107
    213. Erica C.
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      I really like the Seat­belt Tote!

    214. 108
    215. Erica C.
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:17 am

      I’m sub­scribed via email.

    216. 109
    217. Erica C.
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:17 am

      I fol­low via Google.

    218. 110
    219. valancia
      March 10th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10272548567

    220. 111
    221. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10287169709

    222. 112
    223. Vittoria
      March 10th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10302279827

      dt

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328118313
      tweet

    226. 114
    227. valancia
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10331807619

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10352212017

    230. 116
    231. Vittoria
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10356267083

      dt

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359729290
      tweet

    234. 118
    235. valancia
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      daily tweet„ http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10387118804

    236. 119
    237. Vittoria
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10393687316

    238. 120
    239. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10399852560

    240. 121
    241. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10436566496

    242. 122
    243. Vittoria
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10445325262

      dt

    244. 123
    245. valancia
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10483772120

    246. 124
    247. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491122822

    248. 125
    249. Vittoria
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10497254919

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    250. 126
    251. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526234929

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526334163
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. valancia
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10541121450

    256. 129
    257. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547612682

    258. 130
    259. Vittoria
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10550965465

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    260. 131
    261. valancia
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10593169528

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595387356
      tweet

    264. 133
    265. Vittoria
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10599456620

    266. 134
    267. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10600841092

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626381227
      tweet

    270. 136
    271. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630074978

    272. 137
    273. Vittoria
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10650930791

    274. 138
    275. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651551272

    276. 139
    277. valancia
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10653020102

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657395626
      tweet

    280. 141
    281. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682075461

    282. 142
    283. Vittoria
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10695555109

    284. 143
    285. renee taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10699910797

    286. 144
    287. valancia
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10703390617

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730266732

    290. 146
    291. Vittoria
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10740074475

      daily tweet

    292. 147
    293. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745481069

    294. 148
    295. valancia
      March 19th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10755291801

    296. 149
    297. Vittoria
      March 20th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10787521045

    298. 150
    299. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      Hello, My favorite item is their Man­dala Record Bowls. I’m an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and I fol­low via Google Friends Con­nect = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    300. 151
    301. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @gogreenitems on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    302. 152
    303. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/10791466284

      Thanks!
      trishden

    304. 153
    305. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      I’m a forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

    306. 154
    307. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Go_Green_Items_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks! trish­den #1

    308. 155
    309. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Go_Green_Items_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks! trish­den #2

    310. 156
    311. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Go_Green_Items_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks! trish­den #3

    312. 157
    313. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Go_Green_Items_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks! trish­den #4

    314. 158
    315. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      I gave you a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Go_Green_Items_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks! trish­den #5

    316. 159
    317. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    318. 160
    319. trishden
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    320. 161
    321. renee taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10794656504

    322. 162
    323. valancia
      March 20th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      daily tweet„ http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10802305872

    324. 163
    325. renee taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10839136342

    326. 164
    327. Vittoria
      March 21st, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10846564855

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    328. 165
    329. valancia
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10851229627

    330. 166
    331. valancia
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10895622516
      daily tweet

    332. 167
    333. Renee Taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10899439380

    334. 168
    335. Vittoria
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/10900633616

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    336. 169
    337. valancia
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10960825685

    338. 170
    339. Vittoria
      March 24th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11008582605 DolphinV27@aol.com

    340. 171
    341. valancia
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11013497302

    342. 172
    343. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050804701

    344. 173
    345. Vittoria
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11060427933

    346. 174
    347. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11062670197

    348. 175
    349. valancia
      March 25th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11068681270
      daily tweet

    350. 176
    351. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114860343

    352. 177
    353. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11118699727

    354. 178
    355. valancia
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11126246670

    356. 179
    357. valancia
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11173219873
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. Nancy C
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      The voltaic solar back­pack is my favorite item. I fol­low you publicly

    360. 181
    361. Vittoria
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11220854283

    362. 182
    363. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221556908

    364. 183
    365. valancia
      March 28th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11228665385
      daily tweet

    366. 184
    367. valancia
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11248845588
      daily tweet

    368. 185
    369. Vittoria
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11281738913

    370. 186
    371. Terra Heck
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I like the Sum­mit Radio. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog. Thanks.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    372. 187
    373. Vittoria
      March 30th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11337663157 dt

    374. 188
    375. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363125978

    376. 189
    377. valancia
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11387879303

    378. 190
    379. Vittoria
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11396733742 dt

    380. 191
    381. Heather!
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:19 am

      I (or my dog!) would love to try the Green Toys EcoSaucer! He’s a fris­bee addict!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    382. 192
    383. Heather!
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:19 am

      I sub­scribe via email to Cool Canucks.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    384. 193
    385. Heather!
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:20 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    386. 194
    387. Heather!
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:20 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Gogreen­items on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    388. 195
    389. Heather!
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:21 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks’ RSS feed via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    390. 196
    391. Heather!
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:21 am

      CC RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    392. 197
    393. Vittoria
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11434970111

    394. 198
    395. valancia
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11460475290

    396. 199
    397. Vittoria
      April 2nd, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11500142421

    398. 200
    399. valancia
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11555906062

    400. 201
    401. Vittoria
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11558832285

    402. 202
    403. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      trweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11560370738

    404. 203
    405. valancia
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11608506457

    406. 204
    407. Vittoria
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11619562291

    408. 205
    409. valancia
      April 5th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11667250307

    410. 206
    411. Vittoria
      April 5th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11670007556

    412. 207
    413. valancia
      April 6th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11715735670

    414. 208
    415. Vittoria
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11726688414

    416. 209
    417. valancia
      April 7th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11796326620

    418. 210
    419. Vittoria
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11797576600

    420. 211
    421. renee taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11831184359

    422. 212
    423. Vittoria
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11841999483

    424. 213
    425. valancia
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11858069147

    426. 214
    427. Vittoria
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11901699781

    428. 215
    429. valancia
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11916667186

    430. 216
    431. Vittoria
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/11958058646

    432. 217
    433. valancia
      April 10th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/11970373533

    434. 218
    435. Vittoria
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12016639702

    436. 219
    437. valancia
      April 11th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12026966670

    438. 220
    439. Vittoria
      April 12th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12074211254

    440. 221
    441. valancia
      April 12th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12080954074

    442. 222
    443. Vittoria
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12127171266

    444. 223
    445. valancia
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12141650971

    446. 224
    447. Vittoria
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12191398809

    448. 225
    449. Vittoria
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12191398809

    450. 226
    451. valancia
      April 14th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12197795512

    452. 227
    453. Vittoria
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12249739337 dt

    454. 228
    455. valancia
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12261378369

    456. 229
    457. Vittoria
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12302649505

    458. 230
    459. Vittoria
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12302649505

    460. 231
    461. valancia
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12318065149

    462. 232
    463. valancia
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12346145791

    464. 233
    465. Vittoria
      April 17th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12357240821

    466. 234
    467. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374976886

    468. 235
    469. valancia
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12406160065

    470. 236
    471. Vittoria
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12426088389

    472. 237
    473. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426292161

    474. 238
    475. valancia
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12466107687
      daily tweet

    476. 239
    477. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12467405589

    478. 240
    479. chana
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      love the Recy­cled Plas­tic Milk Jugs — Chil­dren Toy Trucks sub­scribe anf follow

    480. 241
    481. Vittoria
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12495450306

    482. 242
    483. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509627484

    484. 243
    485. valancia
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12539558189

    486. 244
    487. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12547851596

    488. 245
    489. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12576406871

    490. 246
    491. valancia
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12604257405

    492. 247
    493. Vittoria
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12611595662

    494. 248
    495. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12631744092

    496. 249
    497. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12631773706

    498. 250
    499. valancia
      April 22nd, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12662822233

    500. 251
    501. Vittoria
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12672259811

    502. 252
    503. valancia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:20 am

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/12704520579

    504. 253
    505. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12705026632

    506. 254
    507. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12705088563

    508. 255
    509. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12707119930
      tweet