Mar. 27

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Go Green Items Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Yaye! I have found an amaz­ing web­site called Go Green Items that car­ries an exten­sive line of excel­lent eco friendly and eco chic prod­ucts for those of us who care about our won­der­ful environment!

Let me intro­duce you all to Go Green Items!

“Wel­come to Go Green Items, your most trusted source for green prod­ucts, offer­ing the widest vari­ety of qual­ity eco friendly prod­ucts, the best infor­ma­tion for con­sumers, and the most enjoy­able shop­ping experience.

We believe that the power to make change rests with the indi­vid­ual con­sumer!
Often cus­tomers just don’t know how to make that change or where to get prod­ucts that are more eco-friendly. That’s what we’re here to help you with.

What Go Green Items Is About


Our vision is to pro­mote a cleaner and health­ier world for one and all. We edu­cate the pub­lic with up to date green infor­ma­tion & fea­ture a vari­ety of unique eco friendly prod­ucts that will help you make your foot­print smaller.”


“Every­one knows how impor­tant that Green Liv­ing is, espe­cially today. Sav­ing energy, min­i­miz­ing waste and becom­ing sus­tain­able are goals we can all live with, and a lot of ven­dors are step­ping up to the plate to help us do this. Tampa’s own Jen­nifer Meier started GoGreenItems.com, a bay area online store that sells recy­cled hand­bags, eco-friendly gifts, organic cloth­ing and recy­cled jew­elry, organic per­sonal care prod­ucts, green gad­gets, organic baby prod­ucts and other green items for your home.”

I had the plea­sure of receiv­ing an amaz­ing Water Green House Eco Kit, and I am totally amazed by it!!

This kit is pack­aged in our reusable, recy­cled paper­board, soy-based ink.
This Water Green House Eco Kit Con­tains:
EARTH® MASSAGE SHOWERHEAD
(1.5 GPM) Pow­er­ful, two-setting mas­sage spray show­er­head that does not sac­ri­fice per­for­mance for effi­ciency.
Flow con­trol tech­nol­ogy and greater force at low pres­sure!
Rated #1 show­er­head by lead­ing indus­try orga­ni­za­tion.
Con­serves water and saves money while enhanc­ing pres­sure, per­for­mance and appear­ance!
9-jet turbo mas­sage is adjustable and gen­tle nee­dle spray to force­ful jet.
Saves 40% more energy and water.
Non-removable flow com­pen­sator.
Non-aerating spray means less tem­per­a­ture loss with max­i­mum energy sav­ings.
Pressure-enhancing con­struc­tion Con­sis­tent flow rate regard­less of water pres­sure.
Self-cleaning and maintenance-free Installs eas­ily by hand and with­out tools. Corrosion-resistant, high-impact.
ABS ther­mo­plas­tic body.
Meets or exceeds ANSI spec­i­fi­ca­tions Cal­i­for­nia Energy Com­mis­sion cer­ti­fied 10 year guar­an­tee.
PLUMBER’S TAPE
For use with threaded fix­ture instal­la­tions.
½ x 60 Plumber’s tape makes quick work of seal­ing and lubri­cat­ing male pipe threads of all sizes.
LEAK DETECTION TABLETS AND TIPS
Two moisture-resistant pack­ets con­tain­ing FDA-certified, non­toxic dye tablets are used to detect leaks in toi­lets. Instruc­tion card also includes use­ful tips to fix leaky faucets.
Detects leaks in large or small toi­lets.
Easy to fol­low instruc­tions, printed in both Eng­lish and Span­ish.
KITCHEN SWIVEL AERATOR-(1.5 GPM)
Dual-spray func­tion­al­ity meets effi­ciency in this swivel aer­a­tor, includ­ing wide-spray radius and water-pausing on/off valve, per­fect for wash­ing dishes.
Fea­tur­ing the same tech­nol­ogy as our world-class show­er­heads. Swivel spray aer­a­tor with pause valve Pow­er­ful 1.5 GPM flow, con­trolled by pro­pri­etary flow com­pen­sator pause action halts flow but keeps tem­per­a­ture con­sis­tent con­trol from soft spray to solid stream 10-year guar­an­tee Up-and-down action to change spray set­tings.
Rub­ber­ized grip for easy adjust­ment Inter­nal design pre­vents clog­ging saves 30% more energy and water. Dual threads for easy instal­la­tion meets or exceeds ASME stan­dards C.S.A.-certified Prac­ti­cal for every­day use and a great water and energy saver.
Attaches to your cur­rent faucet to allow swivel and water flow con­trol.
Dual stan­dard thread 15/16 x 27 male threads 55/64 x 27 female threads.
(2) BATHROOM AERATORS-(1.0 GPM)
Half the flow, twice the power. Commercial-grade aer­a­tors for the home.
Highly effi­cient, chrome-plated brass faucet aer­a­tors.
High-pressure nee­dle spray makes clean­ing a breeze!
High-pressure 1.0 GPM flow rate Inno­v­a­tive dual-thread sys­tem to accom­mo­date both male and female appli­ca­tions.
Saves 55% more water and energy.
Hous­ing con­structed of solid brass with highly pol­ished chrome fin­ish Includes hous­ing, flow con­trol, stain­less steel screen, and all other parts nec­es­sary for proper instal­la­tion and oper­a­tion.
Inter­nally and exter­nally threaded with 15/16 x 27 threads inside and 55/64 threads inside.
Does not con­tain any unplated brass com­po­nents. Pro­vides an even spray pat­tern.
Flow con­trol con­structed of long-lasting.
Cel­con plas­tic. Flow rates at 80 PSI max­i­mum.
Life expectancy of approx­i­mately 10 years meets or exceeds ASME stan­dards Cal­i­for­nia Energy Commission-certified 10-year guar­an­tee.
FLOW METER BAG
Kit bag dou­bles as flow meter bag to iden­tify water wasters through­out the home.
You can see for your­self how many gal­lons per minute you are sav­ing with your new, energy-efficient show­er­heads and aer­a­tors.
TOILET TANK BANK
Worry-free water sav­ings for the life­time of the toi­let.
Dis­places 0.8 gal­lons per flush.
Easy-to-fill, patented air lock and fill valve, no water evap­o­ra­tion.
The Tank Bank is the eas­i­est device to use to save water.
Fill to top, snap to close and hang in toi­let tank.
Every flush saves water with maintenance-free toi­let tank dis­place­ment bag up to 0.8 gal­lons per flush!
Con­structed of non-corrosive mate­ri­als that resist microbes and fun­gal growth. Anti-evaporation snap/airlock means the bag never needs refill­ing and pre­vents odors.
TOILET WATER SAVER
(Fill Cycle Diverter) A patented, fast and easy water saver, this prod­uct takes excess water from the bowl and diverts it to the tank to reduce water con­sump­tion.
(This is NOT a flow-restricting device.)
Inex­pen­sively saves up to 75% of the fill cycle water andup to ½ gal­lon per flush. Save up to 2,700 gal­lons of water per year.
Installs in min­utes.
No tools needed.

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Go Green Items, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader has the very chance to win one as well! SWEET!


These kits are totally won­der­ful and I think that every­one should have at least one!!

A HUGE KUDOS to Go Green Items for their role in sav­ing the planet with their fab­u­lous exten­sive line of Eco-friendly and Eco Chic products!

To Enter:

1) In order to get one entry, head over to Go Green Items and tell me your favourite item!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @gogreenitems on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

“Like” Go Green Items on Face­book and leave me your Face­book name please. Also leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Go Green Items for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 27th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Go Green Items for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

30

EDIT COMMENT

Lilac
March 27th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

But­ton
http://elffolk.blogspot.com/

Picture1-58-1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 301 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Go Green Items Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Leah
    March 27th, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I love the HydroR­ight Dual Flush Con­ver­sion Kit HYR-270. Such a great thing to get instead of a whole new toilet!

  2. 2
  3. Leah
    March 27th, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  4. 3
  5. Denise S
    March 27th, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I like the Cozy Hemp Dog Har­ness.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  6. 4
  7. Denise S
    March 27th, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  8. 5
  9. Denise S
    March 27th, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and gogreen­items on twit­ter: @lazybones344

  10. 6
  11. sandy
    March 27th, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    HydroR­ight Dual Flush Con­ver­sion Kit HYR-270 saw this on tv and thought it was a joke cool

  12. 7
  13. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I am such a girl! :) I really love the Recy­cled Green Sea Glass Ear­rings. :)

  14. 8
  15. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Sub­scribe by email with dor­con­test at gmail dot com

  16. 9
  17. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I fol­low on google friend … dor

  18. 10
  19. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Fol­low you both on twit­ter.
    doreen riopel

  20. 11
  21. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Like” Go Green Items on Face­book and left mes­sage on their wall.
    doreen riopel

  22. 12
  23. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Your face­book fan .…. 1
    doreen riopel

  24. 13
  25. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Your face­book fan .…. 2
    doreen riopel

  26. 14
  27. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Reg­is­tered in your forum as the­bun.
    Thanks

  28. 15
  29. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    sub­scribe to your feed by google reader .… 1

  30. 16
  31. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I really like the Solar Lamp with Torch and Radio

  32. 17
  33. Doreen Riopel
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    sub­scribe to your feed by google reader .… 2

  34. 18
  35. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    Sub­scribe via email
    elff@live.ca

  36. 19
  37. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Fol­low on GFC ~ Elfvixen

  38. 20
  39. chana
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    love the
    Solar Charged Address Light

  40. 21
  41. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Fol­low both on Twit­ter @yodelvixen

  42. 22
  43. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Blog
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/2011/03/go-green-items-review-giveaway.html

  44. 23
  45. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Blog
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/2011/03/go-green-items-review-giveaway.html
    2

  46. 24
  47. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Blog
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/2011/03/go-green-items-review-giveaway.html
    3

  48. 25
  49. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Blog
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/2011/03/go-green-items-review-giveaway.html
    4

  50. 26
  51. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Blog
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/2011/03/go-green-items-review-giveaway.html
    5

  52. 27
  53. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    But­ton
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/

  54. 28
  55. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    But­ton
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/
    2

  56. 29
  57. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    But­ton
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/
    3

  58. 30
  59. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    But­ton
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/
    4

  60. 31
  61. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    But­ton
    http://elffolk.blogspot.com/
    5

  62. 32
  63. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/yodelvixen/status/52168036916011008

  64. 33
  65. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/yodelvixen/status/52168049142407168

  66. 34
  67. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/yodelvixen/status/52168063776329728

  68. 35
  69. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/yodelvixen/status/52168076887736320

  70. 36
  71. Lilac
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/yodelvixen/status/52168090741514240

  72. 37
  73. Tracy
    March 27th, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Basic Elec­tric Eco Kit — love this!

  74. 38
  75. Tracy
    March 27th, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I sub­scribe to your e-mail at tracyschultzATyahooDOTcom

  76. 39
  77. Tracy
    March 27th, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Tracy Taylor

  78. 40
  79. Tracy
    March 27th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as mom2girls1974

  80. 41
  81. Tracy
    March 27th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I am a reg­istared user in the forum as mom2girls1974

  82. 42
  83. Marlene V.
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:15 am

    I really like the
    LED Adven­ture Flash­light — thanks for the chance to win.

  84. 43
  85. Marlene V.
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:15 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  86. 44
  87. Marlene V.
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:16 am

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  88. 45
  89. andalene
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Great eco friendly ideas — I like the Recy­cled VHS Cas­sette Tape Cos­metic Bag.

  90. 46
  91. andalene
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    sub­scribe via email

  92. 47
  93. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:35 am

    checked out the site — they even have eco friendly dog toys — Awesome!

  94. 48
  95. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I am a subscriber

  96. 49
  97. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:36 am

    fol­low­ing via GFC

  98. 50
  99. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:39 am

    fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter — Teralex4

  100. 51
  101. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:39 am

    fol­low @gogreenitems on twit­ter — Teralex4

  102. 52
  103. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:39 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/52394087239786497

  104. 53
  105. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:40 am

    like gogreen­items on face­book — Theresa A
    left com­ment on wall

  106. 54
  107. Talex
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:41 am

    like cool canucks on face­book — Theresa A

  108. 55
  109. Helen Keeler
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:47 am

    My favorit item at Go Green Items is the Mini Coun­ter­top Spin Dryer. This would be great in my apart­ment. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  110. 56
  111. Helen Keeler
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:48 am

    GFC fol­lower as Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  112. 57
  113. michelle fuller
    March 28th, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I like the HydroR­ight Dual Flush con­ver­sion kit. michelle fuller

  114. 58
  115. Doreen Riopel
    March 28th, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/52418579353706496

  116. 59
  117. Doreen Riopel
    March 28th, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/52418556125642752

  118. 60
  119. crystle tellerday
    March 28th, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    dog groom wash

  120. 61
  121. Karen Gonyea
    March 28th, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    LOVE the Cozy Hemp Dog Harness.

  122. 62
  123. Karen Gonyea
    March 28th, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    GFC Fol­lower :)

  124. 63
  125. Deborah R
    March 28th, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I don’t use a con­ven­tional clothes dryer, and dur­ing the worst of the win­ter, I have to dry our laun­dry in the house. I’d love to get the Large Spin Dryer for those times, so that would be my favorite item.

  126. 64
  127. Deborah R
    March 28th, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing your blog with Google Friend Connect.

  128. 65
  129. Deborah R
    March 28th, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Fol­low­ing both on Twit­ter @AsTheNight.

  130. 66
  131. Deborah R
    March 28th, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/AsTheNight/status/52447001949900800.

  132. 67
  133. Deborah R
    March 28th, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I liked Go Green Items on Face­book and left your mes­sage on their wall. My ID there is Deb­o­rah Rosen.

  134. 68
  135. Carrie
    March 28th, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I laughed sooo hard at the “save energy” NO SUCH THING as wast­ing energy!!! Seems every­one states this with­out ever study­ing peo­ple like Tesla who said we should NEVER be charged for energy and energy is end­less thus you can­not waste it. I laugh hard at the Glob­ull Warm­ing non­sense being spewed too. Seems peo­ple should worry about wast­ing their brain cells because they obvi­ously aren’t using them.….especially when they spout of the une­d­u­cated non­sense about carbon.

  136. 69
  137. john albarado
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    i like the won­der wash

  138. 70
  139. john albarado
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    i sub­scribe by email jdalbarado@charter.net

  140. 71
  141. john albarado
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    i fol­low on google friends connect

  142. 72
  143. john albarado
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    i fol­low @coolcanucks and @gogreenitems on twit­ter johnalbarado

  144. 73
  145. john albarado
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    i like go green items on face­book and i left mes­sage johnalbarado

  146. 74
  147. john albarado
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    i am a fan on face­book #1 johnalbarado

  148. 75
  149. john albarado
    March 28th, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    i am a fan on face­book #2 johnalbarado

  150. 76
  151. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    wow love go green tons of great items I love this — mini Solar Panel they would come in very very handy.

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  152. 77
  153. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    sub­scrib­ing to cool canucks blog — kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  154. 78
  155. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    fol­low­ing via gfc — kevin linkie

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  156. 79
  157. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    fol­low­ing cool­canucks and gogreens on twit­ter — kevandjose

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  158. 80
  159. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    liked go green items on face­book — http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150168897361061&id=537585581

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  160. 81
  161. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    fan of cool canucks face­book page — kevin linkie

    entry #1

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  162. 82
  163. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    fan of cool canucks face­book page — kevin linkie

    entry #2

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  164. 83
  165. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    sub­scrib­ing to cool­canucks rss feeds
    entry #1

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  166. 84
  167. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    sub­scrib­ing to cool­canucks rss feeds
    entry #2

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  168. 85
  169. kevin linkie
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/52524783560167424

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  170. 86
  171. Christine
    March 28th, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    LED Adven­ture Flashlight

  172. 87
  173. Linda Jones
    March 28th, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I like the Imag­ine backpack

  174. 88
  175. Linda Jones
    March 28th, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Fol­low you on GFC (Choconut)

  176. 89
  177. Linda Jones
    March 28th, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Fol­low you and gogreen­items on twit­ter (Countrypoohbear)

  178. 90
  179. Linda Jones
    March 28th, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    Liked you and gogreen­items on fb (Linda Lauber-Jones)

  180. 91
  181. Steve Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:41 am

    I love the HydroR­ight Dual Flush Con­ver­sion Kit

  182. 92
  183. Steve Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:41 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  184. 93
  185. Steve Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:42 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  186. 94
  187. Steve Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  188. 95
  189. Steve Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:43 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  190. 96
  191. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:26 am

    I like the Chilipep­per Hot Water Pump

  192. 97
  193. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:27 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  194. 98
  195. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:27 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — mortgagealerts

  196. 99
  197. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  198. 100
  199. Lina Zussino
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  200. 101
  201. deana c
    March 29th, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    My favorite item is their Elec­tric Energy Saver. cal­vad at aol dot com

  202. 102
  203. Talex
    March 29th, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/52770736145829888

  204. 103
  205. kevin linkie
    March 29th, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/52828816493641729

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  206. 104
  207. evelyn
    March 30th, 2011 at 9:11 am

    awe­some eco friendly prize

  208. 105
  209. Talex
    March 30th, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/53131232673927169

  210. 106
  211. Doreen Riopel
    March 30th, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/53210751946604545

  212. 107
  213. kevin linkie
    March 30th, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    daily tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/53230292525260800

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  214. 108
  215. Talex
    March 31st, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/53572593319550978

  216. 109
  217. kevin linkie
    March 31st, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/53576817793179648

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  218. 110
  219. Talex
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:04 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/53819940674879488

  220. 111
  221. kevin linkie
    April 1st, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/53920916509442048

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  222. 112
  223. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I’d love to try the Water Lily Rain Style Shower Head with ShowerStart

  224. 113
  225. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Cool­Canucks blog sub­scriber — benz1973 at msn dot com

  226. 114
  227. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I fol­low via GFC — benz1973

  228. 115
  229. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and gogreen­items on Twit­ter — Siekogirl

  230. 116
  231. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54010790365237248

  232. 117
  233. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber Sieko

  234. 118
  235. Carrie M
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54011163452776448

  236. 119
  237. Linda Lansford
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I like Brown Mora Seed Necklace

  238. 120
  239. Linda Lansford
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I gfc

  240. 121
  241. kevin linkie
    April 2nd, 2011 at 8:03 am

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/54151732577583104

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  242. 122
  243. Talex
    April 2nd, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/54223360565055488

  244. 123
  245. Carrie M
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54258148248256512

  246. 124
  247. Carrie M
    April 2nd, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54352783645736960

  248. 125
  249. kevin linkie
    April 3rd, 2011 at 9:21 am

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/54533877594726400
    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  250. 126
  251. Talex
    April 3rd, 2011 at 11:16 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/54562793227169792

  252. 127
  253. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:39 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/54900789923151872

  254. 128
  255. Talex
    April 4th, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/55009616316207104

  256. 129
  257. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I like the Women’s T-shirt — Har­mo­nize
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  258. 130
  259. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Im sub­scribed via email
    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  260. 131
  261. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I fol­low with google friend connect

  262. 132
  263. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter
    @ksceviour

  264. 133
  265. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Im suscribed via rss feed(1)

  266. 134
  267. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Im suscribed via rss feed(1

  268. 135
  269. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Im a mem­ber of the forum
    ksceviour

  270. 136
  271. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Im a fan of cool­canucks face­book page(1)
    Karla Sceviour

  272. 137
  273. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Im a fan of cool­canucks face­book page(2)
    Karla Sceviour

  274. 138
  275. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55070476271230976

  276. 139
  277. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55070576083087360

  278. 140
  279. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55071950745247744

  280. 141
  281. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55070552926322688

  282. 142
  283. Karla Sceviour
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/55070521905250304

  284. 143
  285. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55089576255041536

  286. 144
  287. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55258158112837633

  288. 145
  289. Talex
    April 5th, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/55338940919586816

  290. 146
  291. kevin linkie
    April 5th, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/55389009303707648

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  292. 147
  293. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55451313416310784

  294. 148
  295. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55451337655193600

  296. 149
  297. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 10:09 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55633162562310145

  298. 150
  299. Talex
    April 6th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/55720299555069952

  300. 151
  301. kevin linkie
    April 6th, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/55739410993520641

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  302. 152
  303. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55827148786761729

  304. 153
  305. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 9:27 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55984923076595713

  306. 154
  307. Karla Sceviour
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56072630586966017

  308. 155
  309. Karla Sceviour
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56072665500360704

  310. 156
  311. Karla Sceviour
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56072685880483840

  312. 157
  313. kevin linkie
    April 7th, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/56102479984738304

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  314. 158
  315. Talex
    April 7th, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/56114278889029633

  316. 159
  317. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56173684511084544

  318. 160
  319. Carrie M
    April 8th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56345322871459840

  320. 161
  321. Karla Sceviour
    April 8th, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56425309146320896

  322. 162
  323. Karla Sceviour
    April 8th, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56425910806659073

  324. 163
  325. Karla Sceviour
    April 8th, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/56425935188144128

  326. 164
  327. kevin linkie
    April 8th, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/56478815991513089
    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  328. 165
  329. kevin linkie
    April 8th, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/56499438394425344

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  330. 166
  331. Talex
    April 8th, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/56518688957923328

  332. 167
  333. kevin linkie
    April 9th, 2011 at 12:44 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/56577989516857344

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  334. 168
  335. Talex
    April 9th, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/56755233472258048

  336. 169
  337. Carrie M
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56870016389361664

  338. 170
  339. kevin linkie
    April 10th, 2011 at 7:20 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/57039887748177921

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  340. 171
  341. Talex
    April 10th, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/57194045591650304

  342. 172
  343. Carrie M
    April 10th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57290036474953728

  344. 173
  345. kevin linkie
    April 11th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/57531935764905984

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  346. 174
  347. Talex
    April 11th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/57539608833048576

  348. 175
  349. Carrie M
    April 11th, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57654021980291073

  350. 176
  351. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 9:15 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57793947623362560

  352. 177
  353. kevin linkie
    April 12th, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/57926382948327424

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  354. 178
  355. Talex
    April 12th, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/57954850884952064

  356. 179
  357. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58012633298763776

  358. 180
  359. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58152489161199616

  360. 181
  361. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58259743013224450

  362. 182
  363. Talex
    April 13th, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/58272013533462529

  364. 183
  365. kevin linkie
    April 13th, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/58276667071799296

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  366. 184
  367. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58369031580819456

  368. 185
  369. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58522779368169472

  370. 186
  371. kevin linkie
    April 14th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/58640144114262016

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  372. 187
  373. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58691527337197569

  374. 188
  375. Talex
    April 14th, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/Teralex4/status/58708755243732994

  376. 189
  377. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 10:20 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58897401351647232

  378. 190
  379. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58978255075672064

  380. 191
  381. kevin linkie
    April 15th, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    tweet — http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/58994222325448705

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  382. 192
  383. Talex
    April 15th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/59047899782328320

  384. 193
  385. kevin linkie
    April 16th, 2011 at 5:45 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/59190404922351616

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  386. 194
  387. Karla Sceviour
    April 16th, 2011 at 11:48 am

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/59281967644020736

  388. 195
  389. Karla Sceviour
    April 16th, 2011 at 11:50 am

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/59281987994787840

  390. 196
  391. Karla Sceviour
    April 16th, 2011 at 11:51 am

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/59282005585707008

  392. 197
  393. Talex
    April 16th, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    tweeted Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Go Green Items Review & Give­away!! http://j.mp/frZKhv via @AddToAny

  394. 198
  395. Talex
    April 16th, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/59307312380260353

  396. 199
  397. Carrie M
    April 16th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59391306333552640

  398. 200
  399. kevin linkie
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:28 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/59563618504671232

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  400. 201
  401. Talex
    April 17th, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/59681900331155456

  402. 202
  403. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59738412403527681

  404. 203
  405. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59804460507078656

  406. 204
  407. Carrie M
    April 18th, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60067189096587265

  408. 205
  409. Talex
    April 18th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/60082576701927424

  410. 206
  411. kevin linkie
    April 18th, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/60086983741014016

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  412. 207
  413. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    My favorite item is the Large Spin Dryer!

  414. 208
  415. Kittenish
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    I tweeted this give­away.
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/60178132786872320

  416. 209
  417. Carrie M
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60364059605860352

  418. 210
  419. kevin linkie
    April 19th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/60430821730959360

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  420. 211
  421. Talex
    April 19th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/60444782614417410

  422. 212
  423. Kittenish
    April 19th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/60497331107266560

  424. 213
  425. Doreen Riopel
    April 20th, 2011 at 12:18 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/60558003283308544

  426. 214
  427. kevin linkie
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:06 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/60630285104062464

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  428. 215
  429. Carrie M
    April 20th, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60750092503756802

  430. 216
  431. Talex
    April 20th, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/60846694719438848

  432. 217
  433. Kittenish
    April 21st, 2011 at 12:43 am

    Daily Tweet for 4/20
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/60842147708018688

  434. 218
  435. Carrie M
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:49 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/61079145492385792

  436. 219
  437. kevin linkie
    April 21st, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/61172716602007552

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  438. 220
  439. Kittenish
    April 21st, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/21
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/61242578456150017

  440. 221
  441. kevin linkie
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:04 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/61399852747198465

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  442. 222
  443. Talex
    April 22nd, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/61559810004500480

  444. 223
  445. Kittenish
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/22
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/61611207316082688

  446. 224
  447. Karla Sceviour
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/61621333762646017

  448. 225
  449. Karla Sceviour
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/61621375470800897

  450. 226
  451. Karla Sceviour
    April 22nd, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/61621399109910528

  452. 227
  453. jennifer h
    April 22nd, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    I like the Mini Solar Panel.

  454. 228
  455. jennifer h
    April 22nd, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    Fol­low via GFC as Jennifer

  456. 229
  457. kevin linkie
    April 23rd, 2011 at 3:41 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/61696003195142144

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  458. 230
  459. Pat
    April 23rd, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    My favorite is the HydroR­ight Dual Flush Con­ver­sion Kit.

  460. 231
  461. Talex
    April 23rd, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/61897378319433728

  462. 232
  463. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 12:18 am

    Daily Tweet for 4/23
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/61964090410672129

  464. 233
  465. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @gogreenitems on Twit­ter.
    @kit­ten­ish­cutie

  466. 234
  467. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email.

    kit­ten­ish­cutie {at} gmail {dot} com

  468. 235
  469. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:32 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  470. 236
  471. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:34 am

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  472. 237
  473. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:35 am

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  474. 238
  475. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:35 am

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  476. 239
  477. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:36 am

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  478. 240
  479. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:36 am

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  480. 241
  481. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:36 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed with Google Reader — Entry 1

  482. 242
  483. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed with Google Reader — Entry 2

  484. 243
  485. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:47 am

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  486. 244
  487. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:47 am

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  488. 245
  489. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:47 am

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  490. 246
  491. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:48 am

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  492. 247
  493. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:48 am

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  494. 248
  495. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:49 am

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  496. 249
  497. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:49 am

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  498. 250
  499. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:49 am

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  500. 251
  501. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:50 am

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  502. 252
  503. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:50 am

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  504. 253
  505. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:51 am

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  506. 254
  507. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:51 am

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  508. 255
  509. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  510. 256
  511. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  512. 257
  513. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  514. 258
  515. kevin linkie
    April 24th, 2011 at 6:06 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/62094825348018177

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  516. 259
  517. Talex
    April 24th, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/62246473139634176

  518. 260
  519. Kittenish
    April 24th, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/24
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/62284057832198144

  520. 261
  521. Aisling
    April 25th, 2011 at 9:41 am

    My favorite item is the Chem­i­cal Free Enviro Laun­dry Ball. Great idea!

  522. 262
  523. Aisling
    April 25th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  524. 263
  525. Aisling
    April 25th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  526. 264
  527. kevin linkie
    April 25th, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/62555649678114816

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  528. 265
  529. Talex
    April 25th, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/62590834893275136

  530. 266
  531. Kittenish
    April 25th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/25
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/62650483470385152

  532. 267
  533. kittycardero
    April 25th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    I like the Woof Wel­come Mat

  534. 268
  535. kittycardero
    April 25th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    email sub­scriber

  536. 269
  537. kittycardero
    April 25th, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @gogreenitems on Twit­ter
    @kittycardero

  538. 270
  539. kittycardero
    April 25th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/kittycardero/status/62709936710365185

  540. 271
  541. kittycardero
    April 25th, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    “Like” Go Green Items on Face­book (Kitty Cardero) http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150227740351061&id=100001974503018

  542. 272
  543. kittycardero
    April 25th, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  544. 273
  545. kittycardero
    April 25th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed 2

  546. 274
  547. Carrie M
    April 26th, 2011 at 10:18 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/62883276104286208

  548. 275
  549. Talex
    April 26th, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/62945647891984384

  550. 276
  551. kevin linkie
    April 26th, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/62961256390340609

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  552. 277
  553. Kittenish
    April 26th, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/26
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/62963463026249728

  554. 278
  555. Stacy
    April 26th, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I would get some­thing for my dog, like the Cozy Hemp Adjustable Col­lar and maybe the Hemp Leash with Fleece-Lined Han­dle to go with it.

  556. 279
  557. Carrie M
    April 26th, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/63045450214801408

  558. 280
  559. April
    April 27th, 2011 at 6:12 am

    Nature’s Defender for Dogs! I hate nasty pests and my dogs do too!

  560. 281
  561. Talex
    April 27th, 2011 at 9:56 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/63239887041736705

  562. 282
  563. Carrie M
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:04 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/63242079207309312

  564. 283
  565. Lean S
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I love the Women’s ecoKash­mere Graphic Print Tree Tee

  566. 284
  567. Lean S
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I sub­scribe via email LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  568. 285
  569. Lean S
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  570. 286
  571. Lean S
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter @LeanS12 http://twitter.com/#!/LeanS12 LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  572. 287
  573. Lean S
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/LeanS12/status/63245128827015168

  574. 288
  575. Gaines Simmons
    April 27th, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I like the ‘Won­der Wash’ clothes wash­ing sys­tem. I am fol­low­ing, lik­ing, join­ing and sub­scrib­ing. gainessimmons@aol.com

  576. 289
  577. Diane Baum
    April 27th, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    My favorite item is their Elec­tric Energy Saver

  578. 290
  579. kevin linkie
    April 27th, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/kevandjose/status/63298107991007232

    kevin.linkie@hotmail.com

  580. 291
  581. susan smoaks
    April 27th, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    my favorite item is the Cool N Save and Water Green House Eco Kit

  582. 292
  583. Kittenish
    April 27th, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Daily Tweet for 4/27
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/63331981768921088

  584. 293
  585. Debbie Kennedy
    April 27th, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I like the Green Mora Seed Necklace

  586. 294
  587. Chris N
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    Cool stuff. I would love to have the ecoKash­mere Ari Yoga Pant Mid­night Black. I live in yoga pants and these look really nice.

    ezmerelda at mail dot com

  588. 295
  589. brian e.
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…we like the News­pa­per Bun­dle Bin con­tainer and orga­nizer !
    senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  590. 296
  591. brian e.
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    GFC Fol­lower: Brian E.

  592. 297
  593. brian e.
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Sub­scribed via email: senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  594. 298
  595. brian e.
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Sub­scribed via RSS.

  596. 299
  597. brian e.
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    #2 Sub­scribed via RSS.

  598. 300
  599. heather c
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I’m drool­ing over the Chilipep­per Hot Water Pump!

  600. 301
  601. heather c
    April 27th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I fol­low via gfc as /\Heather/\