Mar. 26

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gingerbread Monkeys Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

Have I got a GREAT site for you all to check out! Wel­come to Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys where you can get high qual­ity prod­ucts at very low unbeat­able prices!!

Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys is a Cana­dian online baby bou­tique that offers a col­lec­tion of only the finest qual­ity baby and tod­dler products.

 

Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys opened its’ vir­tual doors on Novem­ber 30, 2006. The con­cept for the store was born out of neces­sity by a pair of long-time friends who each have chil­dren of their own. Both avid online shop­pers, Elena and Mar­i­anne found that time and time again, items that they wished to pur­chase were from non-Canadian online retail­ers that didn’t ship to Canada. When they were able to find stores that shipped to Canada, the com­bined costs of ship­ping and duties often exceeded the value of the prod­uct pur­chased. With that in mind, these mom­pre­neurs set out to set up a unique Cana­dian online shop­ping expe­ri­ence. Pri­or­ity one: to import prod­ucts not pre­vi­ously avail­able out­side the US or UK. Also on the agenda: variety.


Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys offers award win­ning brands and celebrity favourites includ­ing: Stork­sak, Petu­nia Pickle Bot­tom, Nest, Puma, Vans, Cari­boo, Svan, Maclaren, No Added Sugar, Neige, Small Paul…the list goes on!!

 

 

 

Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys is your one-stop shop for just about any­thing that you are in search of, and more!

Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side, so shop­ping at Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys is such a com­plete snap!

 

Choose from:

New Arrivals
On Sale Now
mater­nity

Essen­tials
apparel
footwear

fur­ni­ture
decor
meal­time
play­time
bath­time

bed­time
eco-chic
gift sets

I totally rec­om­mend Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys and their exten­sive array of prod­ucts to anyone!

 

 

I had the extreme plea­sure of review­ing one of their most gor­geous Essen­tials — the Black Jess Bag by Stork­sak! I was absolutely in awe when this arrived at my doorstep! What an excel­lent bag! So roomy, and of high quality!

 

These bags have proven to be one of the best brands of dia­per bags. Stork­sak is known with their excel­lent design that is why more and more moth­ers are using it. In look­ing for dia­per bags, mom would say that looks are impor­tant, but func­tion­al­ity is crit­i­cal. But with Stork­sak, you can get both.

 

“The Jess is a water resis­tant can­vas satchel with faux leather patent trim and chunky hard­ware. Fea­tures include dual front pock­ets and a large back pocket with elas­ti­cated drop-in pock­ets ideal for nap­pies and wipes. Six roomy inter­nal pock­ets with one zip pocket. Wipe clean lin­ing and wipe-able exte­rior. Padded chang­ing mat, sep­a­rate insu­lated bot­tle holder to keep flu­ids warm or cool for up to 4 hours (time will vary depend­ing on exter­nal tem­per­a­ture). Adjustable shoul­der strap.”

This bag is also extremely fash­ion­able, and I love it so much!! The Jess bag also comes in a wide vari­ety of colours!

“New moth­ers no longer need to aban­don fash­ion for prac­ti­cal­ity with the arrival of Stork­sak dia­per bags. The Stork­sak range of trendy dia­per bags are celebrity favourites of Angelina Jolie, Liv Tyler, Kate Winslet, Gwyenth Pal­trow and Julia Roberts. These dia­per bags are all the rage in Lon­don, UK and are now avail­able in North America.”

 

Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys gets a HUGE KUDOS from me!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these high qual­ity, styl­ish and fash­ion­able Jess bags of their very own in winner’s choice of colour!! SWEET!! You will love yours just as much as I do mine!!

 

To Enter:

 

1) Visit Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys and tell me what you would love to buy from there!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 Fol­low @coolcanucks and @2moms1coolstore on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @2moms1coolstore! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

 (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys and tell them Cool­Canucks sent you on their wall!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 5th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #70

 

70

  •   char­ity
    March 26th, 2010 at 10:51 pm 

    I like the Kayla Dollhouse

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 367 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gingerbread Monkeys Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Love the Jess bag! Also love the pink retro kitchen and refrig­er­a­tor!
      I’m a sub­scriber and fol­lower! thanks

    2. 2
    3. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @2moms1coolstore on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    4. 3
    5. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys and let them know Cool­Canucks sent me

    6. 4
    7. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11099522157

    8. 5
    9. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum: amymbrown

    10. 6
    11. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    12. 7
    13. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    14. 8
    15. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    16. 9
    17. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    18. 10
    19. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    22. 12
    23. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      1. I would love to buy the Funky Farm­yard Activ­ity Gym by Skip*Hop

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    28. 15
    29. polly k.
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      love the sophie the giraffe blankie

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11100913245

    32. 17
    33. polly k.
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      2. email sub­scriber.
      3. fol­low google friend connect

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gingerbread-monkeys-giveaway.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gingerbread-monkeys-giveaway.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gingerbread-monkeys-giveaway.html

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gingerbread-monkeys-giveaway.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gingerbread-monkeys-giveaway.html

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    60. 31
    61. Sarah
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I love the Kayla Doll­house, my 2yo would love that!
      Sarah

    62. 32
    63. Sarah
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I fol­low with google friend connect.

    64. 33
    65. Sarah
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @2moms1coolstore on twit­ter (Sarah_jbd)

    66. 34
    67. Sarah
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11103743110

    68. 35
    69. Sarah
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed (1)

    70. 36
    71. Sarah
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed (2)

    72. 37
    73. Sarah
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    74. 38
    75. Amanda
      March 26th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I like the Funky Farm­yard Activ­ity Gym by Skip*Hop.

    76. 39
    77. Amanda
      March 26th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.
      amanda.stauffer81@gmail.com

    78. 40
    79. Amanda
      March 26th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      I fol­low thew Google friend connect.

    80. 41
    81. susan varney
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      the ski print one­sie mverno@roadrunner.com

    82. 42
    83. randi oaklief
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I love the Sweet Vel­cro Stripe by Diesel Kid, they’re sooo cute!

    84. 43
    85. randi oaklief
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I sub­scribe.

    86. 44
    87. randi
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    88. 45
    89. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      I love the WOW Play­suit by No Added Sugar and the Fawn Bassinet Bag (Dew­berry) by PPB!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    90. 46
    91. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    92. 47
    93. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11117194498

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    94. 48
    95. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      FB Fan of Gin­ger­Bread Monkeys

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    96. 49
    97. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    100. 51
    101. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      Sub­scribe via Google Reader #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      Sub­scribe via Google Reader #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    112. 57
    113. Merrie L.
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      I like the Cable-Yoke Sweater Dress by Juicy Cou­ture Kids. I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email AND via google friend connect.

    114. 58
    115. Merrie L.
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I fol­low both @coolcanucks and @2moms1coolstore on Twit­ter! User­name: mjl6mom2

    116. 59
    117. Merrie L.
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I became a face­book fan of Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys and I told them Cool­Canucks sent me! ID: Mer­rie L.

    118. 60
    119. Merrie L.
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! Entry 1

    120. 61
    121. Merrie L.
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! Entry 2

    122. 62
    123. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      I like the Playspot Floor Tiles by Skip*Hop
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    124. 63
    125. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    126. 64
    127. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connnect
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    128. 65
    129. renee taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    130. 66
    131. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11120313995

    132. 67
    133. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    134. 68
    135. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    136. 69
    137. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    138. 70
    139. charity
      March 26th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I like the Kayla Dollhouse

    140. 71
    141. Charity
      March 26th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      sub­scribe via email and google
      charity-23 at hot­mail dot com

    142. 72
    143. Charity
      March 26th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      fol­low you both on twit­ter as charity233

    144. 73
    145. Charity
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/charity233/status/11125409012

    146. 74
    147. Teresa
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      I fol­low via GFC isiandjas’mom
      I sub­scribe via email
      I like the maclaren mod quest stroller
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    148. 75
    149. Teresa
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      I fol­low both via twit­ter isaiahsmom21
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    150. 76
    151. Teresa
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #1
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    152. 77
    153. Teresa
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #2
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    154. 78
    155. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11129774788

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    156. 79
    157. stacey dempsey
      March 27th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      i love the Coco Cap­puc­cino Style­wood Lounger by Bloom soo COOL
      i fol­low on google friend (roswell) and sub­scribe by email
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    158. 80
    159. stacey dempsey
      March 27th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @2moms1coolstore on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    160. 81
    161. stacey dempsey
      March 27th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11131748524
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    162. 82
    163. stacey dempsey
      March 27th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      i am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool canucks ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    164. 83
    165. stacey dempsey
      March 27th, 2010 at 2:07 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    166. 84
    167. stacey dempsey
      March 27th, 2010 at 2:08 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    168. 85
    169. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11138033253

    170. 86
    171. Marlene V.
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I really like the Kid’s Ride-On Suit­case (Tipu) by Trunki — thanks for the chance to win:)

    172. 87
    173. Marlene V.
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! — :)

    174. 88
    175. Marlene V.
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I fol­low on google con­nect — just check my email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the other comments

    176. 89
    177. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      I also really like the Girl Play­suit by No Added Sugar
      I SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)
      We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

    178. 90
    179. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter (lit­tlecom­per). charm­time at gmail dot com

    180. 91
    181. Susan Margaret
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the forum (charm­time). charm­time at gmail dot com

    182. 92
    183. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11151809064

    184. 93
    185. Heidi
      March 27th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      I’m a sub­criber and a fol­lower via Google Friends Con­nect! Love the Otto Play Table and Chairs by Bloom. :)

    186. 94
    187. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I love the But­ter­fly Patch Wall Stick­ers by Lit­tle Chip­ipi (LC-198)
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.…dor

    188. 95
    189. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    190. 96
    191. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      Face­book Fan of Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys
      Doreen Riopel

    192. 97
    193. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..1

    194. 98
    195. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..2

    196. 99
    197. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    198. 100
    199. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    200. 101
    201. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    202. 102
    203. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    204. 103
    205. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    206. 104
    207. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11180596201

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    208. 105
    209. stacey dempsey
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11184189256
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    210. 106
    211. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      One of my favourites is the Striped Jer­sey Dress with Dia­per Cover. Love the purple!

    212. 107
    213. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    214. 108
    215. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    216. 109
    217. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 6:08 am

      I am already a Face­book fan of Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys but posted on the wall anyway.

    218. 110
    219. Sarah
      March 28th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11189310651

    220. 111
    221. chana
      March 28th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      love McKenna by Pediped, fol­low and subscribe

    222. 112
    223. R Hicks
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I would love to buy their Funky Farm­yard Activ­ity Gym by Skip*Hop for our youngest one!

      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    224. 113
    225. R Hicks
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    226. 114
    227. R Hicks
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I am fol­low­ing you google friend connect

      ardy22

    228. 115
    229. R Hicks
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/11202493580

    230. 116
    231. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11202788968

    232. 117
    233. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11220786788

    234. 118
    235. stacey dempsey
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11238649155
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    236. 119
    237. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11247151443

    238. 120
    239. evelyn
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      very cute

    240. 121
    241. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11256932715

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    242. 122
    243. Sarah
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11243548127

    244. 123
    245. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      I just love the Cable-Yoke Sweater Dress my youngest grand-daughter would just look so sweet in it.

      ziechick at gmail dot com

    246. 124
    247. ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    248. 125
    249. Ziechick
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    250. 126
    251. R Hicks
      March 29th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      dt

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/11274266980

    252. 127
    253. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11292531304

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    254. 128
    255. stacey dempsey
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11293072710
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    256. 129
    257. Sarah
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11300987442

    258. 130
    259. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11307392791

    260. 131
    261. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      What a great store! They have every­thing! I love the But­ter­fly Patch Wall Stick­ers.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    262. 132
    263. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I sub­scribe via email!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    264. 133
    265. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    266. 134
    267. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Gin­ger­bread­Mon­keys on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    268. 135
    269. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      Sorry…that should have read ‘I fol­low Cool­Canucks and 2moms1coolstore on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid’.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    270. 136
    271. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I’m a fan of Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys on Face­book as Heather S Chaf­fer.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    272. 137
    273. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS feed!
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    274. 138
    275. Heather!
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    276. 139
    277. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I love the Ruf­fled Denim Mini Skirt by Juicy Cou­ture Kids
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    278. 140
    279. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    280. 141
    281. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      face­book fan

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    284. 143
    285. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    286. 144
    287. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    288. 145
    289. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2EhWqR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gingerbread-monkeys-review-giveaway/

    290. 146
    291. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2EhWqR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gingerbread-monkeys-review-giveaway/

    292. 147
    293. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2EhWqR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gingerbread-monkeys-review-giveaway/

    294. 148
    295. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2EhWqR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gingerbread-monkeys-review-giveaway/

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2EhWqR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gingerbread-monkeys-review-giveaway/

    298. 150
    299. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11332621179

    300. 151
    301. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11350708465

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    302. 152
    303. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:07 am

      I would love to have the Ste­vie (Choco­late) by Ramalama it is a beau­ti­ful bag!
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    304. 153
    305. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:26 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twitter

    306. 154
    307. Sarah
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:29 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11359913499

    308. 155
    309. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11364070465

    310. 156
    311. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 9:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11365846050

    312. 157
    313. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11381672660

    314. 158
    315. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11408709472

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11411958247
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    318. 160
    319. Sarah
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:32 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11416922159

    320. 161
    321. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439893494

    322. 162
    323. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:28 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11465744835

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    324. 163
    325. Sarah
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:52 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11474463415

    326. 164
    327. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11493762485

    328. 165
    329. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11519885741

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    330. 166
    331. Sarah
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:44 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11528807956

    332. 167
    333. Amy Brown
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11544433931

    334. 168
    335. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559254298

    336. 169
    337. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559659946

    338. 170
    339. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11582698389
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    340. 171
    341. Sarah
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:08 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11582078344

    342. 172
    343. Amy Brown
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11596285339

    344. 173
    345. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11600910370

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626429318

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11633728324
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    350. 176
    351. Sarah
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11634530160

    352. 177
    353. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11639693364

    354. 178
    355. Jennifer T.
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I love the Baby Ani­mals Wall Stick­ers by Lit­tle Chip­ipi.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    356. 179
    357. Jennifer T.
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I’m a face­book fan of Gin­ger­bread Mon­keys under user­name Jen­nie Tilson.

    358. 180
    359. Jennifer T.
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    360. 181
    361. Jennifer T.
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    362. 182
    363. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11682739053

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    364. 183
    365. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11694379529

    366. 184
    367. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11722973588

    368. 185
    369. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11740695482

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    370. 186
    371. Sarah
      April 7th, 2010 at 6:20 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11748498556

    372. 187
    373. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11756637434

    374. 188
    375. katie
      April 7th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      i would try the Elas­tic­ity Belly Oil by Belli Skincare.

      i sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      i am a fol­lower of your blog kshuttle

    376. 189
    377. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/11807494931

    378. 190
    379. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      Tweet
      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11807912690

    380. 191
    381. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11811008894
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    382. 192
    383. Sarah
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:32 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11816055661

    384. 193
    385. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11822137305

    386. 194
    387. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832851908

    388. 195
    389. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle

    390. 196
    391. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      Tweet tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11866271649

    392. 197
    393. Sarah
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:21 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11872880981

    394. 198
    395. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11880744003

    396. 199
    397. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922422417 tweet

    398. 200
    399. Sarah
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:49 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11931308549

    400. 201
    401. Amy Brown
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11964043776

    402. 202
    403. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      tweet­tweet­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976881657

    404. 203
    405. Sarah
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11985403467

    406. 204
    407. Amy Brown
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11999026985

    408. 205
    409. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12030930411

    410. 206
    411. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12032904958
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    412. 207
    413. Sarah
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12038622445

    414. 208
    415. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12045602368

    416. 209
    417. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066481967

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12086569247

    420. 211
    421. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12089178296

    422. 212
    423. Sarah
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12095275176

    424. 213
    425. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12101322147

    426. 214
    427. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/12108410246

    428. 215
    429. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129181025

    430. 216
    431. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12146287302

    432. 217
    433. Sarah
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:20 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12155243510

    434. 218
    435. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12160466289

    436. 219
    437. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12205933940

    438. 220
    439. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12222315724

    440. 221
    441. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265226591

    442. 222
    443. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12279031090

    444. 223
    445. Sarah
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12335430970

    446. 224
    447. Amy Brown
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12354125004

    448. 225
    449. susan margaret
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12354633397

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    450. 226
    451. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12373960090

    452. 227
    453. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377223592

    454. 228
    455. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12380450631

    456. 229
    457. Sarah
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12390966995

    458. 230
    459. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I would love the Funky Farm­yard Activ­ity Gym by Skip*Hop

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    460. 231
    461. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    462. 232
    463. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    464. 233
    465. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    466. 234
    467. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    468. 235
    469. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12397877854

    470. 236
    471. Amy Brown
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12407437832

    472. 237
    473. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12427833578

    474. 238
    475. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12440563960

    476. 239
    477. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12442466071

    478. 240
    479. Sarah
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:21 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12448274398

    480. 241
    481. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12455174674

    482. 242
    483. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460451378

    484. 243
    485. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12468516427

    486. 244
    487. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479901007

    488. 245
    489. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/12498475473

    490. 246
    491. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12499931745
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    492. 247
    493. R Hicks
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:39 am

      dt

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/12505598738

    494. 248
    495. Sarah
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12508613014

    496. 249
    497. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12512437751

    498. 250
    499. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12529198824

    500. 251
    501. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12530234907

    502. 252
    503. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541576235

    504. 253
    505. Sarah
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:31 am

      http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12568567664

    506. 254
    507. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:46 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12580246547

    508. 255
    509. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12589928541

    510. 256
    511. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600930430

    512. 257
    513. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601423277

    514. 258
    515. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/12618239905

    516. 259
    517. Sarah
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:30 am

      http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12630926699

    518. 260
    519. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:04 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12634734684

    520. 261
    521. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646966697

    522. 262
    523. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12650036180

    524. 263
    525. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12650564844

    526. 264
    527. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12652538633

    528. 265
    529. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12657410774

    530. 266
    531. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666331956

    532. 267
    533. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:04 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12688531736

    534. 268
    535. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:01 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12697856817

    536. 269
    537. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12718056860

    538. 270
    539. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I’d love to try the Moth­er­hood Essen­tials Kit by Belli Skincare!

    540. 271
    541. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    542. 272
    543. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    544. 273
    545. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    546. 274
    547. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12729976225
      tweet

    548. 275
    549. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    550. 276
    551. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    552. 277
    553. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    554. 278
    555. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    556. 279
    557. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    558. 280
    559. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    560. 281
    561. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    562. 282
    563. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    564. 283
    565. susan margaret
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12731775752

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    566. 284
    567. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740146607

    568. 285
    569. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12758409247
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    570. 286
    571. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12772881925

    572. 287
    573. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777481799

    574. 288
    575. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777481799

    576. 289
    577. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777668694
      TWEET

    578. 290
    579. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12792094638

    580. 291
    581. susan margaret
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12793491152

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    582. 292
    583. susan margaret
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12793608410

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    584. 293
    585. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      tweetr
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12817355012
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    586. 294
    587. susan margaret
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12820102640
      charm­time at gmail dot com

    588. 295
    589. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823202055

    590. 296
    591. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823823891

    592. 297
    593. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12832028326

    594. 298
    595. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12837145647

    596. 299
    597. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12837575669

    598. 300
    599. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      Daily share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    600. 301
    601. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12879946753

    602. 302
    603. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12880006780

    604. 303
    605. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12880006780

    606. 304
    607. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883488085

    608. 305
    609. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12886332700

    610. 306
    611. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898401982
      tweet

    612. 307
    613. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907926395

    614. 308
    615. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12917323399

    616. 309
    617. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938020610

    618. 310
    619. stacey dempsey
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12938040261
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    620. 311
    621. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12942112476

    622. 312
    623. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953827731
      tweet

    624. 313
    625. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988590006
      tweet

    626. 314
    627. susan margaret
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:11 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12996610372

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    628. 315
    629. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005567036

    630. 316
    631. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13006604625

    632. 317
    633. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13006689366

    634. 318
    635. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13018857478

    636. 319
    637. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13020357975

    638. 320
    639. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023839688

    640. 321
    641. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053011907
      tweet

    642. 322
    643. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:08 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13062686951
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    644. 323
    645. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13065093207

    646. 324
    647. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13083687807

    648. 325
    649. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13084576339

    650. 326
    651. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    652. 327
    653. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112876729
      TWEET

    654. 328
    655. Sarah
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/13121388720

    656. 329
    657. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13124260557

    658. 330
    659. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126881932

    660. 331
    661. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13132687041

    662. 332
    663. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13141831568

    664. 333
    665. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183558552

    666. 334
    667. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13183680514
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    668. 335
    669. Amy Brown
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13196924758

    670. 336
    671. stacey dempsey
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13235864475
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    672. 337
    673. Renee Taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249608253

    674. 338
    675. susan margaret
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/13265935796

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    676. 339
    677. Amy Brown
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13266327922

    678. 340
    679. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280323543

    680. 341
    681. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13295067463
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    682. 342
    683. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298961012

    684. 343
    685. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:07 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13301728331

    686. 344
    687. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13318176997

    688. 345
    689. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13321973507

    690. 346
    691. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      share for may3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    692. 347
    693. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @2moms1coolstore on Twit­ter
      doreenriopel

    694. 348
    695. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13334597686

    696. 349
    697. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13334918989

    698. 350
    699. stacey dempsey
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13360491500
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    700. 351
    701. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13361524080

    702. 352
    703. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362047404

    704. 353
    705. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13364038107

    706. 354
    707. Renee Taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13368756205

    708. 355
    709. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13377576972

    710. 356
    711. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13380055535

    712. 357
    713. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      Tweet #43
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    714. 358
    715. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384830503

    716. 359
    717. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 5th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13408129430

    718. 360
    719. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13411529822
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    720. 361
    721. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13421542958

    722. 362
    723. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:54 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13421844492

    724. 363
    725. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13421908651

    726. 364
    727. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:19 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13422954419

    728. 365
    729. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13432980313

    730. 366
    731. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13438328062

    732. 367
    733. Doreen R
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel tweet #71
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha