Mar. 03

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ GILDEN TREE Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Since 1990, Gilden Tree has made foot, hand and body care prod­ucts that are nat­ural, good for body and kind to the envi­ron­ment. It uses time-honored ingre­di­ents proven effec­tive for cen­turies, many of them Cer­ti­fied Organic. Gilden Tree prod­ucts effec­tively help your skin heal itself.

At Gilden Tree, you can find a wide selec­tion of prod­ucts and prac­ti­cal tips about health­ful liv­ing and prac­ti­cal care of your bod­ies. Their cus­tomer ser­vice is sec­ond to none, and it ships orders within 48 hours.

Its Footscrub­ber® is a one-of-a-kind foot care tool that has been used suc­cess­fully by tens of thou­sands world­wide! And this, along with the Gilden Tree Cleanse & Soften Healthy Feet Kit, is exactly what I had the extreme plea­sure of reviewing!!

gilden

 

This scrub­ber is the best thing I’ve ever used to remove built up dry skin from the soles and heels of my feet. It is so much bet­ter than pumice stones (not rough enough) or metal scrub­bers (too rough and sharp) that it’s in a league by itself.

Every­thing else I’ve tried has also been more trou­ble than it was worth, so I didn’t use any­thing reg­u­larly. This stays in my shower and it just takes sec­onds to rub it over my soles, heel, and the rough spots on the edges of my toes. It’s so easy that I use it a cou­ple times a week which is enough to keep my feet in pretty good shape.

I use the gen­tler side with ridges on the tops of my feet, but the magic is in the bumpy rough side that smooths off dead skin so quickly and eas­ily I can’t imag­ine any­thing work­ing better.

I have tried every­thing and this is the only scrub­ber that has actu­ally removed cal­louses and dry skin from my feet. Best thing about this prod­uct is that it will never wear out like pumice. It can be used heated, cooled, or just in the shower with your favorite shower gel.

Use it with Gilden Tree’s exfo­li­at­ing Foot Scrub and nour­ish­ing foot cream and voila! Your feet will look and like you went to the spa for a lot less money!!

This tool is actu­ally made from women in Pak­istan. Gilden Tree donates a por­tion of this prod­ucts sales to help edu­cate women in Pakistan.

Not only is this a great prod­uct but its pro­ceeds are for a good cause!

I am now com­pletely sold on the Gilden Tree products!

But! This is not only what you will find at Gilden Tree!

You can also choose from an exten­sive assort­ment of other great products!

foot care
green wed­ding gifts
hand & body care
kits & gifts
velour robes
waf­fle weave
spa products

Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left-hand side of their web­site mak­ing shop­ping a com­plete snap!!

Any­thing that I post on my blog as far as my review & give­aways go is 100% stated true as far as my per­sonal opin­ion goes, and Gilden Tree is cer­tainly no excep­tion!! Gilden Tree prod­ucts totally exceeded my expec­ta­tions of this fab­u­lous company!

Plus! The com­plete bonus is, that Gilden Tree items are going to be car­ried in Shop­pers Drug Mart very soon, includ­ing the items that I was sent to review! I am very excited!!

 

Win It!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Gilden Tree has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks win­ner the chance to win the exact trio that I was sent to review! (Foot Scrub­ber, Exfo­li­at­ing Foot Scrub, and Nour­ish­ing Foot Cream!) You will be ecsta­tic, be assured!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Gilden Tree and tell me what you would love to have most from their won­der­ful store!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and Gilden Tree! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Face­book Fan of Gilden Tree! Please leave me your FB Name.

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Gilden Tree 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 28th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Gilden Tree for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #80

 

80

  •   Doreen R
    March 3rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm 

    I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader……1

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 475 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ GILDEN TREE Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Alz
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      The wife would go nuts for this stuff! She would love the waf­fle bathrobes!

    2. 2
    3. Alz
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via google friend connect!

    4. 3
    5. Alz
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email — alz@gmail.com

    6. 4
    7. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      the Exhil­a­rat­ing Body Mist sounds great!
      I’m an email sub­scriber (amym_brown@hotmail.com) and fol­low with Google (Amy Brown)

    8. 5
    9. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    10. 6
    11. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    12. 7
    13. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    14. 8
    15. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    16. 9
    17. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    18. 10
    19. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9936791911

    24. 13
    25. Wanda Bergman
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      I would love to have 100% Nat­ural Cot­ton Velour Robe.
      I sub­scribe via email.
      I fol­low through Google Friend Connect.

    26. 14
    27. Wanda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader.

    28. 15
    29. Wanda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      1. I would love to have their 100% Cot­ton Velour Robe

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9937890420

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I’m a fan of Gil­dren Tree on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gilden-tree-giveaway.html

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gilden-tree-giveaway.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gilden-tree-giveaway.html

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gilden-tree-giveaway.html

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/gilden-tree-giveaway.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    64. 33
    65. Jen L.
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I love their Mod­ern Design Waf­fle Weave Hand Towel.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    66. 34
    67. Jen L.
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    68. 35
    69. Jen L.
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    70. 36
    71. Jen L.
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      I fol­low Cool­canucks on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    72. 37
    73. Jen L.
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      Fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I’d love to get the Shea but­ter balm
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      face­book fan

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      I“m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9942959935

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5HAeFD/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gilden-tree-review-giveaway/

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5HAeFD/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gilden-tree-review-giveaway/

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5HAeFD/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gilden-tree-review-giveaway/

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5HAeFD/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gilden-tree-review-giveaway/

    96. 49
    97. brenda helgeson
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      the adjustable spa slip­pers (google name jemscout425)

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/5HAeFD/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gilden-tree-review-giveaway/

    100. 51
    101. brenda helgeson
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      fol­low you on twit­ter jemscout425

    102. 52
    103. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      I’d loved to try the Extremely Gen­tle Cleans­ing Gel
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    104. 53
    105. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    106. 54
    107. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9944673041

    108. 55
    109. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Gilden Tree!

    110. 56
    111. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    112. 57
    113. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    114. 58
    115. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    116. 59
    117. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I’d love to try their Nour­ish­ing Hand Cream and Hand, Nail and Cuti­cle Salve

    118. 60
    119. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    120. 61
    121. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      fol­low via google

    122. 62
    123. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    124. 63
    125. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9945613739

    126. 64
    127. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      gilden tree face­book fan

    128. 65
    129. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    130. 66
    131. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    132. 67
    133. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    134. 68
    135. GreenColoredGlasses
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I love the waf­fle weave bath sheet!!

    136. 69
    137. GreenColoredGlasses
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Sub­scribe via email

    138. 70
    139. GreenColoredGlasses
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Fol­low with google friend

    140. 71
    141. GreenColoredGlasses
      March 3rd, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum user emmysmum

    142. 72
    143. Renee Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I like the Amethyst Crys­tal Heal­ing Gift Set
      I fol­low via google friend
      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    144. 73
    145. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I fol­low cooclanucks on tiwt­ter as nicjosemm

    146. 74
    147. Doreen R
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I would love to try the Exhil­a­rat­ing Body Mist.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    148. 75
    149. Doreen R
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      Face­book Fan of Gilden Tree
      Doreen Riopel

    150. 76
    151. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9947843675

    152. 77
    153. Doreen R
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I am reg­is­tered as the­bun in your forum.

    154. 78
    155. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    156. 79
    157. Renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    158. 80
    159. Doreen R
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..1

    160. 81
    161. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    162. 82
    163. Doreen Riopel
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..2

    164. 83
    165. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I’d love to try the Amethyst Crys­tal Heal­ing Gift Set

      Ver­i­fied Email Subscriber

      Fol­low you via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    166. 84
    167. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      Fol­low cool­canucks on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    168. 85
    169. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9954197185

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    170. 86
    171. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      FB Fan of Gilden Tree

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    172. 87
    173. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    174. 88
    175. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    176. 89
    177. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    178. 90
    179. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      i like the Hand, Nail & Cuti­cle Salve. i sub­scribe to your blog by email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    180. 91
    181. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    182. 92
    183. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of gilden tree (jen reda)

    184. 93
    185. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9959022043

    186. 94
    187. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    188. 95
    189. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    190. 96
    191. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    192. 97
    193. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    194. 98
    195. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    196. 99
    197. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_GILDEN_TREE_Review_Giveaway #1

    198. 100
    199. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_GILDEN_TREE_Review_Giveaway #2

    200. 101
    201. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_GILDEN_TREE_Review_Giveaway #3

    202. 102
    203. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_GILDEN_TREE_Review_Giveaway #4

    204. 103
    205. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_GILDEN_TREE_Review_Giveaway #5

    206. 104
    207. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    208. 105
    209. Jennifer Reda
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    210. 106
    211. Ms. T
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      Like to try the hand & body lotion & shea but­ter balm..

    212. 107
    213. Heather S
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      100% Nat­ural Cot­ton Velour Robe.

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9975821880

    216. 109
    217. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9977068787

    218. 110
    219. Linda W
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      My favorite prod­uct would be Exfo­li­at­ing foot Scrub.

      ziechick at gmail dot com

    220. 111
    221. Linda W
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks blog.

      ziechick at gmail dot com

    222. 112
    223. Linda W
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend connect

      ziechick at gmail dot com

    224. 113
    225. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9983886914

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9990706579

    228. 115
    229. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9994533221

    230. 116
    231. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9994855001

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      I would love the 100% Cot­ton Velour Robe as I need a new robe!

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10002681229
      tweet

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      I am a Face­book Fan of Gilden Tree — Tannie’s Chatter

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    256. 129
    257. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    260. 131
    261. Monique Rizzo
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      I like the amethyst crys­tal heal­ing kit. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012901966
      tweet

    264. 133
    265. Cynthia C
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      I like the Gilden Tree Organic Hand Essentials

    266. 134
    267. Cynthia C
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    268. 135
    269. Cynthia C
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      Fol­low­ing on gfc (clc408)

    270. 136
    271. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      It is hard to know where to begin when you love every­thing… so… the week­end get­away for two please :-)

    272. 137
    273. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter!
      @glittercinnamon

    274. 138
    275. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I fol­low on fb
      crys­tal marie porter

    276. 139
    277. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I am a forum mem­ber!
      crystalp

    278. 140
    279. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I have your but­ton on my blog #1

    280. 141
    281. Amy Brown
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10031946134

    282. 142
    283. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    284. 143
    285. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      I have your but­ton #3

    286. 144
    287. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    288. 145
    289. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    290. 146
    291. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    292. 147
    293. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    294. 148
    295. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10033236033

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    296. 149
    297. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10041160137

    298. 150
    299. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10043092650

    300. 151
    301. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      I like the Exhil­a­rat­ing Body Mist

    302. 152
    303. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      I sub­scribe via e-mail

    304. 153
    305. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      I fol­low through google friend connect

    306. 154
    307. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      I fol­low through twit­ter (@jjak2003)

    308. 155
    309. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10061272903

    310. 156
    311. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10081723549

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    312. 157
    313. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10091918094

    314. 158
    315. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092019732

    316. 159
    317. Amy Brown
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10097449914

    318. 160
    319. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10119118777

    320. 161
    321. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      The soft­en­ing spa soak caught my eye.
      i fol­low.
      i’m an e-mail subscriber.

    322. 162
    323. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      1)Subscribed to RSS feed.

    324. 163
    325. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      2)Subscribed to RSS feed.

    326. 164
    327. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      Face­book fan of Gilden Tree.
      (name:Erin Mize)

    328. 165
    329. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      Fol­low­ing cook­canucks via twit­ter.
      (name:erinxduh)

    330. 166
    331. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      1)Stumbled Cook­Canucks!
      (username:erinxduh)

    332. 167
    333. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      2)Stumbled Cook­Canucks!
      (username:erinxduh)

    334. 168
    335. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      3)Stumbled Cook­Canucks!
      (username:erinxduh)

    336. 169
    337. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      4)Stumbled Cook­Canucks!
      (username:erinxduh)

    338. 170
    339. erinxduh
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      5)Stumbled Cook­Canucks!
      (username:erinxduh)

    340. 171
    341. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10128154027

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    342. 172
    343. Jessica
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      3/7 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10133943082

    344. 173
    345. Amy Brown
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10134606248

    346. 174
    347. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10135047135

    348. 175
    349. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      Posted on Face­book 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    350. 176
    351. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      Posted on Face­book 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    352. 177
    353. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      Posted on Face­book 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    354. 178
    355. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      Posted on Face­book 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      Posted on Face­book 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159112778
      tweet

    360. 181
    361. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168505947

    362. 182
    363. Amy Brown
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10179102263

    364. 183
    365. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10183293121

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    366. 184
    367. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10189973839

    368. 185
    369. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10192629666

    370. 186
    371. Holly W.
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      I would love the Intense Hand Care Kit!

    372. 187
    373. Holly W.
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      I sub­scribe!

    374. 188
    375. Holly W.
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/her5boys480/status/10192811665

    376. 189
    377. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10193773466

    378. 190
    379. Rosanne
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      Fol­lower and subscriber-rosannepm and I’d like ot have the adjustable spa slippers

    380. 191
    381. Rosanne
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      Fol­low on Twitter-rosannepm

    382. 192
    383. Rosanne Morrison
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Face­book Fan of Gilden Tree same name as above

    384. 193
    385. Rosanne
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Sub­scribe to Rss feed via Google reader-rosannepm #1

    386. 194
    387. Rosanne
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      Sub­scribe to Rss feed via Google reader-rosannepm #2

    388. 195
    389. Rosanne
      March 8th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/rosannepm/status/10205464918

    390. 196
    391. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207406056
      tweet

    392. 197
    393. Amy Brown
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10222494005

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10235180713

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    396. 199
    397. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235640713

    398. 200
    399. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245371026

    400. 201
    401. Renee Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10252887735

    402. 202
    403. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258355053
      tweet

    404. 203
    405. Susan Margaret
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      I would most like the Mod­ern Design Waf­fle Weave Bath Towel
      I SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)
      We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

    406. 204
    407. Susan Margaret
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter (lit­tlecom­per). charm­time at gmail dot com

    408. 205
    409. Susan Margaret
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      I am a mem­ber of the forum (charm­time). charm­time at gmail dot com

    410. 206
    411. Amy Brown
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10281065733

    412. 207
    413. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10281256693

    414. 208
    415. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10287137622

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10287961217

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    418. 210
    419. Jessica
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      3/10 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10291432099

    420. 211
    421. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292480448

    422. 212
    423. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292594035

    424. 213
    425. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333806988

    426. 214
    427. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334340963

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10335712985

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    430. 216
    431. Amy Brown
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10337399240

    432. 217
    433. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10346319663

    434. 218
    435. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10352271447

    436. 219
    437. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10369110384

    438. 220
    439. Amy Brown
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10377174002

    440. 221
    441. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384943909

    442. 222
    443. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10387180272

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    444. 223
    445. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10393753897

    446. 224
    447. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10399817834

    448. 225
    449. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411731354

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    450. 226
    451. carolp8
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10430691109

    452. 227
    453. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10436594709

    454. 228
    455. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445338681

    456. 229
    457. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458817603

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    458. 230
    459. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491095800

    460. 231
    461. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10493718795

    462. 232
    463. Amy Brown
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10493990673

    464. 233
    465. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503899643

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    466. 234
    467. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527606483

    468. 235
    469. Amy Brown
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10528402301

    470. 236
    471. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536377791

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537821963

    474. 238
    475. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547654384

    476. 239
    477. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10557763943

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    478. 240
    479. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      would love to have the waf­fle weave robe!

    480. 241
    481. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    482. 242
    483. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      I fol­low you on Google

    484. 243
    485. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      I fol­low cool canucks on Twitter

    486. 244
    487. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      I’m a FB fan of Gilden Tree robynlnorris

    488. 245
    489. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

    490. 246
    491. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    492. 247
    493. robyn L Norris
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10558249103

    494. 248
    495. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10576855519

    496. 249
    497. Amy Brown
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10580254436

    498. 250
    499. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584867733

    500. 251
    501. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10600808016

    502. 252
    503. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607333486

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    504. 253
    505. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      i’m a sub­scriber and i fol­low you. the 95% Shea But­ter Balm sounds great!

    506. 254
    507. Samantha Pruitt
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      fol­low­ing you on twitter!

      saman­tha­payntr

    508. 255
    509. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10629357506

    510. 256
    511. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631168379

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634300708

    514. 258
    515. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642760155

    516. 259
    517. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651611631

    518. 260
    519. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657201521

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    520. 261
    521. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10673066740

    522. 262
    523. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680954412

    524. 263
    525. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10683639363

    526. 264
    527. renee taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10699811043

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705099431

    530. 266
    531. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708509789

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    532. 267
    533. Amy Brown
      March 19th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10727419790

    534. 268
    535. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730235640

    536. 269
    537. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745032538

    538. 270
    539. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759880813

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    540. 271
    541. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10794701602

    542. 272
    543. Amy Brown
      March 20th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10801277661

    544. 273
    545. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808503335

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    546. 274
    547. Amy Brown
      March 21st, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10830923745

    548. 275
    549. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10839110695

    550. 276
    551. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:35 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869584481

    552. 277
    553. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887770404

    554. 278
    555. Renee Taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10899485000

    556. 279
    557. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:38 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909968043

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    558. 280
    559. robyn L Norris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:08 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10911015693

    560. 281
    561. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10920441092

    562. 282
    563. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10936083225

    564. 283
    565. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945859317

    566. 284
    567. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    568. 285
    569. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10986858280

    570. 286
    571. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10988514719

    572. 287
    573. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10992844588

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    574. 288
    575. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015107994

    576. 289
    577. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11042878107

    578. 290
    579. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    580. 291
    581. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050530726

    582. 292
    583. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050791885

    584. 293
    585. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11051841592

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    586. 294
    587. Renee Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11060041699

    588. 295
    589. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074735549

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    590. 296
    591. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11090126229

    592. 297
    593. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11093428566

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11106201831

    596. 299
    597. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114674593

    598. 300
    599. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119274636

    600. 301
    601. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130793156

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    602. 302
    603. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I love the Wow! bas­ket. What a great gift idea (should send a hint to the hubby!)! ;)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    604. 303
    605. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    606. 304
    607. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      I fol­low CC via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    608. 305
    609. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    610. 306
    611. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      I’m a fan of Gilden Tree on Face­book (Heather S Chaf­fer).
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    612. 307
    613. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      Cool Canucks RSS sub­scriber.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    614. 308
    615. Heather!
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    616. 309
    617. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11166784596

    618. 310
    619. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11166784596

    620. 311
    621. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11173233094

    622. 312
    623. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182116104

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    624. 313
    625. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11204541840

    626. 314
    627. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11207363000

    628. 315
    629. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221099405

    630. 316
    631. Tonya Dean
      March 29th, 2010 at 4:00 am

      Extremely Gen­tle Cleans­ing Gel
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    632. 317
    633. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11257668981

    634. 318
    635. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11257792608

    636. 319
    637. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11270188603

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    638. 320
    639. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293641774

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    640. 321
    641. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11316185520

    642. 322
    643. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351691160

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    644. 323
    645. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11362577635

    646. 324
    647. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363806798

    648. 325
    649. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11378009667

    650. 326
    651. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383834384

    652. 327
    653. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:59 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11410191695

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    654. 328
    655. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441152180

    656. 329
    657. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445516917

    658. 330
    659. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11451986296

    660. 331
    661. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11467431180

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    662. 332
    663. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11512271028

    664. 333
    665. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513707260

    666. 334
    667. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:49 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11521297150

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    668. 335
    669. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11559268752

    670. 336
    671. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559901198

    672. 337
    673. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561829079

    674. 338
    675. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568191475

    676. 339
    677. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11596012163

    678. 340
    679. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11605440051

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    680. 341
    681. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615628457

    682. 342
    683. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627582594

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    684. 343
    685. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11653928954

    686. 344
    687. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11654472825

    688. 345
    689. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683950716

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    690. 346
    691. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11703446806

    692. 347
    693. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11716085157

    694. 348
    695. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11721312723

    696. 349
    697. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741712667

    698. 350
    699. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11749053983

    700. 351
    701. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11762036785

    702. 352
    703. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782822224

    704. 353
    705. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      Tweeeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808909563

    706. 354
    707. carolp8
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11817880809

    708. 355
    709. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11826774242

    710. 356
    711. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832343251

    712. 357
    713. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838551300

    714. 358
    715. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11864781579

    716. 359
    717. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11887815885

    718. 360
    719. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890604263

    720. 361
    721. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11891125235

    722. 362
    723. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Tweet­weet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923695284

    724. 363
    725. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932734502

    726. 364
    727. robyn L Norris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11963723779

    728. 365
    729. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      tweet
      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11975534506

    730. 366
    731. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11993071180

    732. 367
    733. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031943833

    734. 368
    735. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12042476983

    736. 369
    737. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065649851

    738. 370
    739. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      TweEEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088540447

    740. 371
    741. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12121728997

    742. 372
    743. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      TWEEEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12148450552

    744. 373
    745. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12164272424

    746. 374
    747. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178050457

    748. 375
    749. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207554688

    750. 376
    751. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12226642584

    752. 377
    753. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12231950305

    754. 378
    755. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12238168949

    756. 379
    757. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266655808

    758. 380
    759. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12285421288

    760. 381
    761. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12288291356

    762. 382
    763. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292544912

    764. 383
    765. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326721747

    766. 384
    767. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12337811568

    768. 385
    769. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365185968

    770. 386
    771. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374357365

    772. 387
    773. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12376972499

    774. 388
    775. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12382064537

    776. 389
    777. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12392188105

    778. 390
    779. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420257443

    780. 391
    781. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426804759

    782. 392
    783. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441613888

    784. 393
    785. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12456739084

    786. 394
    787. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460761216

    788. 395
    789. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12462768665

    790. 396
    791. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12462768665

    792. 397
    793. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12464351834

    794. 398
    795. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479597202

    796. 399
    797. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12508052768

    798. 400
    799. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514844697

    800. 401
    801. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12529826265

    802. 402
    803. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530095015

    804. 403
    805. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12540568867

    806. 404
    807. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12544582227

    808. 405
    809. robyn L Norris
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12547282898

    810. 406
    811. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12570878845

    812. 407
    813. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586091442

    814. 408
    815. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12588147571

    816. 409
    817. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600200844

    818. 410
    819. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12602101473

    820. 411
    821. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632300959

    822. 412
    823. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632300959

    824. 413
    825. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:01 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632300959

    826. 414
    827. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:23 am

      Tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12638433701

    828. 415
    829. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:23 am

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12638433701

    830. 416
    831. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646609719

    832. 417
    833. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12652312202

    834. 418
    835. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665687349

    836. 419
    837. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12672233928

    838. 420
    839. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680864527

    840. 421
    841. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680912449

    842. 422
    843. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680946989

    844. 423
    845. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12680981615

    846. 424
    847. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12681018197

    848. 425
    849. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12681059999

    850. 426
    851. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12681112517

    852. 427
    853. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12681150540

    854. 428
    855. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12681185680

    856. 429
    857. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12681233633

    858. 430
    859. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12696294175

    860. 431
    861. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:47 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12702798211

    862. 432
    863. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12708432390
      tweet

    864. 433
    865. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721126995

    866. 434
    867. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12750696327
      TWEET

    868. 435
    869. carolp8
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12776389605

    870. 436
    871. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      Tweeted; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777104356

    872. 437
    873. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823516539

    874. 438
    875. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I would love the Home Spa Foot Care Kit

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    876. 439
    877. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    878. 440
    879. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    880. 441
    881. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    882. 442
    883. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    884. 443
    885. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12825981780

    886. 444
    887. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12834313655

    888. 445
    889. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12839633557

    890. 446
    891. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      Daily share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    892. 447
    893. carolp8
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12880840057

    894. 448
    895. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12882944866

    896. 449
    897. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883061013

    898. 450
    899. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897720078
      tweet

    900. 451
    901. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907770170

    902. 452
    903. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938280523

    904. 453
    905. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12938757408

    906. 454
    907. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12947460008

    908. 455
    909. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12952980998
      tweet

    910. 456
    911. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980455412

    912. 457
    913. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980528309

    914. 458
    915. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980569794

    916. 459
    917. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980616481

    918. 460
    919. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980667119

    920. 461
    921. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12980710243

    922. 462
    923. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988124693
      tweet

    924. 463
    925. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13001217708

    926. 464
    927. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004984191

    928. 465
    929. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005045319

    930. 466
    931. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13005850626

    932. 467
    933. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13015802606

    934. 468
    935. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13015812068

    936. 469
    937. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13015815570

    938. 470
    939. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023615318

    940. 471
    941. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13034918908

    942. 472
    943. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13034965021

    944. 473
    945. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035010694

    946. 474
    947. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035063376

    948. 475
    949. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13035115676