Nov. 07

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gigi Shop Online Fashion Accessories and Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

After Gigi Shop Online recently con­tacted me to do a review and give­away with Cool­Canucks, I just could not resist and jumped at the won­der­ful opportunity!!

Gigi Shop’s phi­los­o­phy is sim­ple.  They pro­vide qual­itly, styl­ish mer­chan­dise to our con­sumers while pro­vid­ing first class cus­tomer service.

“Our suc­cess has come from our focus in cus­tomer ser­vice and com­mu­ni­ca­tion.  Our goal is to make our con­sumers happy by pro­vid­ing qual­ity prod­ucts at great prices.  Com­mu­ni­ca­tion plays a huge role here.  We make our­selves avail­able to you through our quick-response com­mu­ni­ca­tion chan­nels.  Email us with your ques­tions, con­cerns, and/or feed­back and we will respond to your request as quickly as pos­si­ble, gen­er­ally within 24 busi­ness hours.  In order to become your #1 acces­sories store, we have to suc­ceed in these areas.”

Gigi Shop Online sells some of the most unique and stun­ning jew­elry that I have ever seen! Choose from gor­geous rings, watches, ear­rings, neck­laces and neck­lace sets, brooches, hand­bags, sun­glasses, acces­sories, and so much more all at unbe­liev­ably low prices!!

I was sent one of their very hot-selling leopard-print watches to review and I absolutely love it sooooooooo much! It is so sophis­ti­cated and styl­ish and the com­pli­ments are end­less when I am wear­ing it!

I totally love every­thing that Gigi Shop Online car­ries, and will defi­nately be order­ing more from there soon! I give this com­pany a huge thumbs up, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Gigi Shop Online have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these amaz­ing watches as well! SWEET!!

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Gigi Shop Online and check out all of the fab­u­lous prod­ucts! Please let me know what you would love to own from there?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @gigishoponline on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Gigi Shop Online on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Gigi Shop Online for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Decem­ber 7th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Gigi Shop Online for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-98-1

    226

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Huguette E.
    Decem­ber 5th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 295 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gigi Shop Online Fashion Accessories and Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I would love to own the Pur­ple Frog Ring

  2. 2
  3. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  4. 3
  5. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  6. 4
  7. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  8. 5
  9. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/1325054046511106

  10. 6
  11. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I friended Gigi Shop on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/gigi-shop-online-giveaway.html

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/gigi-shop-online-giveaway.html

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/gigi-shop-online-giveaway.html

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/gigi-shop-online-giveaway.html

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/gigi-shop-online-giveaway.html

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  42. 22
  43. Huguette E.
    November 7th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    I like the Seed bracelet
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  44. 23
  45. Huguette E.
    November 7th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/1334898564530176
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  46. 24
  47. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I love their Lily watch and the Lady­bug watch so cute for my niece!

  48. 25
  49. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    I’m an email subscriber

  50. 26
  51. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Fol­low by GFC

  52. 27
  53. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @gigishoponline on Twit­ter @dewinner

  54. 28
  55. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    #1– Fan of Cool­Canucks Face­book Page

  56. 29
  57. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    #2– Fan of Cool­Canucks Face­book Page

  58. 30
  59. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber @dewinner

  60. 31
  61. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    1-Follow by reader

  62. 32
  63. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    2-Follow by reader

  64. 33
  65. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    1-Have your but­ton at rocketgirl00 dot blogspot dot com

  66. 34
  67. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    2-Have your but­ton at rocketgirl00 dot blogspot dot com

  68. 35
  69. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    3-Have your but­ton at rocketgirl00 dot blogspot dot com

  70. 36
  71. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    4-Have your but­ton at rocketgirl00 dot blogspot dot com

  72. 37
  73. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    5-Have your but­ton at rocketgirl00 dot blogspot dot com

  74. 38
  75. Doris C
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    Tweeted-http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/1409402401726465

  76. 39
  77. Pamela Fontaine
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I love the lady­bug brooch! So cute and sparkly too! micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  78. 40
  79. Pamela Fontaine
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog as micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  80. 41
  81. Pamela Fontaine
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Micrapol. micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  82. 42
  83. Pamela Fontaine
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! My FB name is Pamela Fontaine.
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com
    1 of 2 entries

  84. 43
  85. Pamela Fontaine
    November 7th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! My FB name is Pamela Fontaine.
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com
    2 of 2 entries

  86. 44
  87. Rhonda Struthers
    November 7th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    I love the eter­nal love necklace

    rhon­das­truthers atya­hoo dot ca

  88. 45
  89. Rhonda Struthers
    November 7th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    email sub­scriber of cool canucks
    rhon­das­truthers atya­hoo dot ca

  90. 46
  91. Rhonda Struthers
    November 7th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    GFC fol­lower of cool canucks
    rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

  92. 47
  93. Rhonda Struthers
    November 7th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    fol­low you both on twit­ter
    rot­tawa
    rhon­das­truthers at yahoo do t ca
    r

  94. 48
  95. Christine D
    November 7th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    I would love to own the Heart Pen­dant Necklace!

    cna_davis at lycos dot com

  96. 49
  97. Christine D
    November 7th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    cna_davis at lycos dot com

  98. 50
  99. Christine D
    November 7th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – Chris­tine Davis

  100. 51
  101. Christine D
    November 7th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter – ChristineD22

  102. 52
  103. Christine D
    November 7th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ChristineD22/status/1448947759452162

    cna_davis at lycos dot com

  104. 53
  105. Christine D
    November 7th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I like you on face­book #1
    Chris­tine Davis

  106. 54
  107. Christine D
    November 7th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I like you on face­book #2
    Chris­tine Davis

  108. 55
  109. Marlene V.
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    I really like the Gina Rhi­no­s­tone watch — thanks for the chance to win

  110. 56
  111. Doris C
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    Tweet-http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/1503186351300608

  112. 57
  113. Marlene V.
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  114. 58
  115. Doris C
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    Tweet-http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/1503458670678017

  116. 59
  117. Marlene V.
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    I fol­low via GFC — under the above email (which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments)

  118. 60
  119. Christine D
    November 8th, 2010 at 1:04 am

    I friended Gigi Shop on face­book and left a com­ment that I came from Cool­Canucks. Chris­tine Davis

    cna_davis at lycos dot com

  120. 61
  121. Christine D
    November 8th, 2010 at 1:08 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    CeeEn­nDee at gmail dot com

  122. 62
  123. Christine D
    November 8th, 2010 at 1:09 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    CeeEn­nDee at gmail dot com

  124. 63
  125. Doris C
    November 8th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    Tweet-http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/1652065046634497

  126. 64
  127. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/1687904606752770

  128. 65
  129. Tracy M
    November 8th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    I’d love to own the Black Charm Watch with the lock and key from Gig Shop Online.

  130. 66
  131. Tracy M
    November 8th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    CC Blog sub­scriber at:
    barachois5 (at) hot­mail (dot) com

  132. 67
  133. Tracy M
    November 8th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Fol­low both CC on Twit­ter:
    NannyFine

  134. 68
  135. Tracy M
    November 8th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Fol­low Gig Shop Online on Twit­ter:
    NannyFine

  136. 69
  137. Tracy M
    November 8th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/#!/NannyFine/status/1713152324534272

  138. 70
  139. Tracy M
    November 8th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    Face­book:
    Tracy Maloney

  140. 71
  141. Tracy M
    November 8th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Google:
    gaspe.gal

  142. 72
  143. Doris C
    November 9th, 2010 at 1:59 am

    tweet-http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/1891544487436288

  144. 73
  145. Doris C
    November 9th, 2010 at 2:01 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/1891962504355840

  146. 74
  147. Doris C
    November 9th, 2010 at 3:32 am

    tweet-http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/1914945499308032

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 9th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2044515665838080

  150. 76
  151. Huguette E.
    November 9th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/2045957239738368

  152. 77
  153. chana
    November 9th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    nathans vine bracelet

  154. 78
  155. Doris C
    November 10th, 2010 at 2:17 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2258544426483712

  156. 79
  157. Doris C
    November 10th, 2010 at 2:18 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2258771631935489

  158. 80
  159. Huguette E.
    November 10th, 2010 at 7:41 am

    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 10th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2393619461840896

  162. 82
  163. brandlyn
    November 10th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    I love the starfish necklace

  164. 83
  165. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I like the Sil­ver 2 Hearts Watch

  166. 84
  167. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  168. 85
  169. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

  170. 86
  171. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  172. 87
  173. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/2548632830091264

  174. 88
  175. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I am a Mem­ber of CC forum — Karryk

  176. 89
  177. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I liked CC on FB #1
    Karry Knisley

  178. 90
  179. Karry
    November 10th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I liked CC on FB #2
    Karry Knisley

  180. 91
  181. Louise Gilbert
    November 10th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Beau­ti­ful stuff! I would love to own the mona­con mesh bracelet and the gray foxy bracelet

  182. 92
  183. Doris C
    November 11th, 2010 at 3:30 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2639047142940672

  184. 93
  185. Huguette E.
    November 11th, 2010 at 8:07 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/2708860246691841

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2746327586832384

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2746427860062208

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2746610224209920

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2746700724707328

  194. 98
  195. Doris C
    November 11th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2768516058976257

  196. 99
  197. Doris C
    November 11th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2768958042144769

  198. 100
  199. Doris C
    November 11th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2769163865034752

  200. 101
  201. Kelly Freeman
    November 11th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    My fave is the Cir­cle of Beauty necklace!

  202. 102
  203. Christine D
    November 11th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/ChristineD22/status/2853567165632512

  204. 103
  205. Doris C
    November 12th, 2010 at 3:10 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2996612599123968

  206. 104
  207. Doris C
    November 12th, 2010 at 3:11 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2996843436843008

  208. 105
  209. Doris C
    November 12th, 2010 at 3:12 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/2997067727249408

  210. 106
  211. sandra
    November 12th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    i also love the heart charm bracelet

  212. 107
  213. Nicole C.
    November 12th, 2010 at 11:06 am

    I would love to own the Ebony Hobo Bag!

  214. 108
  215. Nicole C.
    November 12th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    I fol­low on gfc.

  216. 109
  217. Huguette E.
    November 12th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/3132482425720832

  218. 110
  219. Christine
    November 12th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    like the Seed bracelet

  220. 111
  221. Doris C
    November 13th, 2010 at 3:57 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3370743576403968

  222. 112
  223. Doris C
    November 13th, 2010 at 3:58 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3370959574671360

  224. 113
  225. Doris C
    November 13th, 2010 at 3:59 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3371227481636864

  226. 114
  227. Tracey Hodges
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:52 am

    i like the jemma rhine­stone watch

  228. 115
  229. Tracey Hodges
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    fol­low with gfc

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3556087764615169

  232. 117
  233. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3556222737326080

  234. 118
  235. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3556339989090304

  236. 119
  237. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3556492514959360

  238. 120
  239. Doris C
    November 14th, 2010 at 4:18 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3738526696869888

  240. 121
  241. Doris C
    November 14th, 2010 at 4:19 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3738765164019712

  242. 122
  243. Doris C
    November 14th, 2010 at 4:20 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3739030600552448

  244. 123
  245. Doris C
    November 14th, 2010 at 4:21 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3739231004397568

  246. 124
  247. Doris C
    November 14th, 2010 at 4:22 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/3739471690342400

  248. 125
  249. Monique Rizzo
    November 14th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    I adore the Seed bracelet.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  250. 126
  251. Marcie
    November 14th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    I think the cross pen­dant neck­lace is beautiful!

  252. 127
  253. Christine D
    November 14th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/ChristineD22/status/4003214722605057

  254. 128
  255. Doris C
    November 15th, 2010 at 3:06 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4082666777354240

  256. 129
  257. Doris C
    November 15th, 2010 at 3:07 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4082893085220864

  258. 130
  259. Doris C
    November 15th, 2010 at 3:08 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4083148069543936

  260. 131
  261. Doris C
    November 16th, 2010 at 2:30 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4436050210463745

  262. 132
  263. Doris C
    November 16th, 2010 at 2:31 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4436265646694400

  264. 133
  265. Doris C
    November 16th, 2010 at 2:32 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4436521205633024

  266. 134
  267. Huguette E.
    November 16th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/4623102549958656
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  268. 135
  269. Karen F
    November 16th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    The Cream Pearl Bracelet is gor­geous, will def­i­nitely put this on my Christ­mas wish list
    rfar­row at pineland dot net

  270. 136
  271. Karen F
    November 16th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    sub­scribed by email
    rfar­row at pineland dot net

  272. 137
  273. Karen F
    November 16th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    rfar­row at pineland dot net

  274. 138
  275. Karen F
    November 16th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @gigishoponline on Twit­ter — twit­ter id is 01GAramairTA
    rfar­row at pineland dot net

  276. 139
  277. Karen F
    November 16th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    tweeted give­away http://twitter.com/01GAramairTA/statuses/4712357079023616
    rfar­row at pineland dot net

  278. 140
  279. Karen F
    November 16th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    fan of Gigi Shop on face­book, left a post on their wall
    rfar­row at pineland dot net

  280. 141
  281. Doris C
    November 17th, 2010 at 3:50 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4818426556059648

  282. 142
  283. Doris C
    November 17th, 2010 at 3:52 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4818976555147264

  284. 143
  285. Doris C
    November 17th, 2010 at 3:53 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/4819263655251968

  286. 144
  287. Huguette E.
    November 17th, 2010 at 7:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/4877813060476928

  288. 145
  289. Doris C
    November 18th, 2010 at 3:46 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5179841900978176

  290. 146
  291. Doris C
    November 18th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5180261356544000

  292. 147
  293. Doris C
    November 18th, 2010 at 3:49 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5180762999496704

  294. 148
  295. Huguette E.
    November 18th, 2010 at 8:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5253389390712832

  296. 149
  297. Doris C
    November 19th, 2010 at 3:53 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5544098580664320

  298. 150
  299. Doris C
    November 19th, 2010 at 3:56 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5544354135412736

  300. 151
  301. Doris C
    November 19th, 2010 at 3:57 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5545080249131008

  302. 152
  303. Huguette E.
    November 19th, 2010 at 8:31 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5614029326262272

  304. 153
  305. Doris C
    November 20th, 2010 at 4:43 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5918930199642112

  306. 154
  307. Doris C
    November 20th, 2010 at 4:43 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5918861211729920

  308. 155
  309. Huguette E.
    November 20th, 2010 at 8:43 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/5979389321814016

  310. 156
  311. Doris C
    November 21st, 2010 at 1:38 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6234887057047552

  312. 157
  313. Doris C
    November 21st, 2010 at 1:39 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6235124932808704

  314. 158
  315. Doris C
    November 21st, 2010 at 1:40 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6235395176005632

  316. 159
  317. Huguette E.
    November 21st, 2010 at 10:46 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6372824029601792

  318. 160
  319. Doris C
    November 22nd, 2010 at 1:35 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6596591385321472

  320. 161
  321. Doris C
    November 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6596841240002560

  322. 162
  323. Huguette E.
    November 22nd, 2010 at 11:52 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/6751787369365504

  324. 163
  325. Doris C
    November 23rd, 2010 at 2:42 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6975849785991168

  326. 164
  327. Doris C
    November 23rd, 2010 at 2:43 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6976073862479873

  328. 165
  329. Huguette E.
    November 23rd, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7137378577678337

  330. 166
  331. Doris C
    November 24th, 2010 at 1:42 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7323159082573825

  332. 167
  333. Doris C
    November 24th, 2010 at 1:43 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7323396215934976

  334. 168
  335. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    I’m lov­ing the But­ter­fly Charm Bracelet!!

  336. 169
  337. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    E-mail sub­scriber (mrssquigg @ gmail.com)

  338. 170
  339. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    GFC fol­lower

    Brandy B

  340. 171
  341. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @gigishoponline on Twitter

    @mrssquigg

  342. 172
  343. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 1:01 am

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/mrssquigg/status/7664414060707840

    ***********************************************

  344. 173
  345. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 1:02 am

    Sent a Friend Request to Gigi on FB

    Brandy B

  346. 174
  347. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 1:06 am

    #1 I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed w/ google reader

  348. 175
  349. Brandy Byrne
    November 25th, 2010 at 1:07 am

    #2 I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed w/ google reader

  350. 176
  351. Doris C
    November 25th, 2010 at 2:05 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7691244746571776

  352. 177
  353. Doris C
    November 25th, 2010 at 2:06 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7691489677148160

  354. 178
  355. Doris C
    November 25th, 2010 at 2:07 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7691761346420736

  356. 179
  357. Huguette E.
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/7848020993380353

  358. 180
  359. Doris C
    November 26th, 2010 at 4:36 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8091542430416896

  360. 181
  361. Doris C
    November 26th, 2010 at 4:37 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8091772039204864

  362. 182
  363. Doris C
    November 26th, 2010 at 4:37 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8091991510351872

  364. 183
  365. Huguette E.
    November 26th, 2010 at 9:04 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8159020472868864

  366. 184
  367. Doris C
    November 27th, 2010 at 5:10 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8462506515238912

  368. 185
  369. Doris C
    November 27th, 2010 at 5:11 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8462752616022016

  370. 186
  371. Doris C
    November 27th, 2010 at 5:12 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8463101041057792

  372. 187
  373. Christine D
    November 27th, 2010 at 8:44 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/ChristineD22/status/8515891775934464

  374. 188
  375. Huguette E.
    November 27th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/8546974097735681

  376. 189
  377. Susan
    November 27th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    I would love to won the white Jen­nifer watch.

  378. 190
  379. Doris C
    November 28th, 2010 at 2:39 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8787011603267584

  380. 191
  381. Doris C
    November 28th, 2010 at 2:40 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8787289681432576

  382. 192
  383. Doris C
    November 28th, 2010 at 2:42 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8787737305944064

  384. 193
  385. Doris C
    November 29th, 2010 at 2:42 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9150126517911552

  386. 194
  387. Doris C
    November 29th, 2010 at 2:43 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9150357976383488

  388. 195
  389. Doris C
    November 29th, 2010 at 2:44 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9150565976113152

  390. 196
  391. Huguette E.
    November 29th, 2010 at 6:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9209964220391424

  392. 197
  393. Doris C
    November 30th, 2010 at 2:49 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9514098668605440

  394. 198
  395. Doris C
    November 30th, 2010 at 2:50 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9514569516974081

  396. 199
  397. Doris C
    November 30th, 2010 at 2:51 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9514792515538944

  398. 200
  399. Huguette E.
    November 30th, 2010 at 7:40 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9587427484110848

  400. 201
  401. Doris C
    December 1st, 2010 at 4:12 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9897488198668288

  402. 202
  403. Doris C
    December 1st, 2010 at 4:13 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9897769028296704

  404. 203
  405. Huguette E.
    December 1st, 2010 at 7:57 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9954127509454848

  406. 204
  407. Doris C
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:56 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10255848697757696

  408. 205
  409. Doris C
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:57 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10256078369460224

  410. 206
  411. Doris C
    December 2nd, 2010 at 3:58 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10256294166396928

  412. 207
  413. Huguette E.
    December 2nd, 2010 at 7:44 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10313206119538689

  414. 208
  415. Doris C
    December 3rd, 2010 at 4:16 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10623399059521536

  416. 209
  417. Doris C
    December 3rd, 2010 at 4:19 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10624031698976768

  418. 210
  419. Huguette E.
    December 3rd, 2010 at 6:35 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10658219013701633

  420. 211
  421. Doris C
    December 4th, 2010 at 4:18 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10986187124641792

  422. 212
  423. Doris C
    December 4th, 2010 at 4:19 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10986391357886464

  424. 213
  425. Doris C
    December 4th, 2010 at 4:20 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10986689048616962

  426. 214
  427. Huguette E.
    December 4th, 2010 at 6:49 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11024112109490176

  428. 215
  429. Tammy Kennedy
    December 4th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    theres a few items that would be great to own since I’m want­ing a new hand­bag I would chose the Ebony Hobo Bag

    http://www.gigishoponline.com/

    Thank you so very much for giv­ing me a chance to be a win­ner
    Thank you for all your time, effort and hard work
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  430. 216
  431. Tammy Kennedy
    December 4th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    I’m a google friend con­nect fol­lower
    camper223

    Thank you so very much for giv­ing me a chance to be a win­ner
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  432. 217
  433. Tammy Kennedy
    December 4th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @gigishoponline on Twit­ter
    I’m a twit­ter fol­lower
    camper223

    Thank you so very much for giv­ing me a chance to be a win­ner
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  434. 218
  435. Tammy Kennedy
    December 4th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    I’m a feed sub­scriber
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

    Entry #1

    Thank you so very much for giv­ing me a chance to be a win­ner
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  436. 219
  437. Tammy Kennedy
    December 4th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    I’m a feed sub­scriber
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

    Entry #2

    Thank you so very much for giv­ing me a chance to be a win­ner
    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  438. 220
  439. Doris C
    December 5th, 2010 at 2:48 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11325916441485314

  440. 221
  441. Doris C
    December 5th, 2010 at 2:51 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11326601958522880

  442. 222
  443. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11431820071538688

  444. 223
  445. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 11:58 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11464356084584448

  446. 224
  447. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 11:58 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11464439429595136

  448. 225
  449. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    Sub­scribed via email

  450. 226
  451. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

  452. 227
  453. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

  454. 228
  455. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Like on face­book ~ Huguette En #1

  456. 229
  457. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Like on face­book ~ Huguette En #2

  458. 230
  459. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Forum mem­ber — henglish

  460. 231
  461. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48295817/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #1

  462. 232
  463. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48295817/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #2

  464. 233
  465. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48295817/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #3

  466. 234
  467. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48295817/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #4

  468. 235
  469. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/48295817/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #5

  470. 236
  471. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Sub­scribed via Google feed reader #1

  472. 237
  473. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Sub­scribed via Google feed reader #2

  474. 238
  475. Huguette E.
    December 5th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11487291541299200

  476. 239
  477. Hoa
    December 5th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Manda­tory
    I love the Key to My Heart Charm.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  478. 240
  479. Hoa
    December 5th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    Sub­scribed to your blog via e-mail.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  480. 241
  481. Hoa
    December 5th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    GFC Fol­lower: Hoa

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  482. 242
  483. Hoa
    December 5th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  484. 243
  485. Doris C
    December 6th, 2010 at 2:22 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11681647674007554

  486. 244
  487. Doris C
    December 6th, 2010 at 2:23 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11681921578827776

  488. 245
  489. Doris C
    December 6th, 2010 at 2:24 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11682235623153664

  490. 246
  491. Doris C
    December 6th, 2010 at 2:25 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11682441429262337

  492. 247
  493. Michelle H.
    December 6th, 2010 at 3:19 am

    I like the turquoise cross ear­rings and the snowflake brooch.

  494. 248
  495. Michelle H.
    December 6th, 2010 at 3:19 am

    Email sub­scriber,

  496. 249
  497. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 7:42 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11762228051054592

  498. 250
  499. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 10:16 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11801072905494528

  500. 251
  501. Huguette E.
    December 6th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11827898642079744

  502. 252
  503. Angela Winesburg
    December 6th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    I love the Pur­ple Frog Ring, thanks!

  504. 253
  505. Angela Winesburg
    December 6th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    email sub­scriber

  506. 254
  507. charline
    December 6th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    My favorite is the blueshine sunglasses.

    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  508. 255
  509. Lisa Taylor
    December 6th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I love the Blue Chain Purse lezanac@yahoo.com

  510. 256
  511. Lisa Taylor
    December 6th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    email sub lezanac@yahoo.com

  512. 257
  513. Lisa Taylor
    December 6th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    GFC fol­lower lezanac lezanac@yahoo.com

  514. 258
  515. Em
    December 6th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    I like the Brown Luxi Watch

  516. 259
  517. Em
    December 6th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Google Friend

  518. 260
  519. Cristi
    December 6th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    I would like to have the SQ Turquoise watch.

  520. 261
  521. Kaitlyn Strycker
    December 7th, 2010 at 1:47 am

    I like the Blue Rhine­stone Watch!

  522. 262
  523. Kaitlyn Strycker
    December 7th, 2010 at 1:48 am

    I fol­low via GFC! (sixteencandles42)

  524. 263
  525. Kaitlyn Strycker
    December 7th, 2010 at 1:49 am

    I sub­scribe via email!

  526. 264
  527. Maggie
    December 7th, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Pearls and charms all in one!? I would love to rock the cream pearl charm bracelet this winter!

  528. 265
  529. Doris C
    December 7th, 2010 at 2:58 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12053262106624000

  530. 266
  531. Doris C
    December 7th, 2010 at 2:59 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12053507158839296

  532. 267
  533. Doris C
    December 7th, 2010 at 3:00 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12053783542505472

  534. 268
  535. valancia
    December 7th, 2010 at 6:02 am

    Heart Dan­gle Bracelet

  536. 269
  537. Huguette E.
    December 7th, 2010 at 6:20 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12103951532953600

  538. 270
  539. tallcapp
    December 7th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I like the Starfish Neck­lace at the Gigi Shop.

  540. 271
  541. loni
    December 7th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I would like to also have the White Jen­nifer watch

  542. 272
  543. loni
    December 7th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I would like to also have the White Jen­nifer watch

  544. 273
  545. Huguette E.
    December 7th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12211722681057280

  546. 274
  547. jessica
    December 7th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    The claire rhine­stone watch is beau­ti­ful!! every­thing is!!

  548. 275
  549. susan smoaks
    December 7th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    i would love to own the fuch­sia rhine­stone watch

  550. 276
  551. Huguette E.
    December 7th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12237011029069824

  552. 277
  553. Huguette E.
    December 7th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12258673116057600

  554. 278
  555. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    i like the pink drop neck­lace set

  556. 279
  557. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  558. 280
  559. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    like gigi on face­book kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  560. 281
  561. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    1
    like you on face­book kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  562. 282
  563. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    2
    like you on face­book kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  564. 283
  565. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    1 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  566. 284
  567. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    2 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  568. 285
  569. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/124789647584074

  570. 286
  571. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/124789647584074

  572. 287
  573. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/124789647584074

  574. 288
  575. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/124789647584074

  576. 289
  577. kathy pease
    December 7th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/124789647584074

  578. 290
  579. Gianna
    December 7th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I like the Black Jen­nifer Watch.

  580. 291
  581. Gianna
    December 7th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  582. 292
  583. Gianna
    December 7th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  584. 293
  585. gina
    December 7th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    I would love to own the Black Croc Bag.

  586. 294
  587. gina
    December 7th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  588. 295
  589. gina
    December 7th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    I fol­low via GFC.