Dec. 17

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gerber Gear Tools Review & Giveaway #3!!CLOSED

The last 2 Ger­ber Gear Tools Give­aways went over so well here at Cool­Canucks, so we decided to run a 3rd!! SWEET!!

“There was a time when the words “quick” and “fix” were never found together in the same sen­tence. When our homes needed to be built, we grabbed broth­ers, fathers and ham­mers, not a mouse that clicked on Mr. On-line Con­trac­tor. Our nation’s great accom­plish­ments were a tes­ta­ment to hard work, sweat and inge­nu­ity. After all, we not only put a man on the moon, but built him a rover to drive while he was up there.

What will we achieve today?

Can we turn our cheek to the enemy known as con­ve­nience before it makes us help­less? Do we have what it takes to depend solely on ourselves?

As you pon­der these ques­tions, we invite you to join us on our mission.

We’re Ger­ber®. We design the tools, knives and out­door gear that are essen­tial, not only for the task at hand, but for bring­ing back some­thing lost: our self-reliance.

Ger­ber. Fend For Yourself.”

Hubby was more than ecsta­tic when Ger­ber Gear agreed to a review and give­away with CoolCanucks!!

“Savvy. Inge­nu­ity. Crafts­man­ship. Atten­tion to detail. These are just a few of the com­pany traits that con­tributed to our emer­gence as a world leader in out­door gear. But then there’s the issue of tough­ness. And frankly, noth­ing could be tougher than liv­ing down the first career of founder Joseph Ger­ber as…that’s right…an adver­tis­ing man. You could call it the “Boy Named Sue” syn­drome. And live it down we have.

Joseph Ger­ber started Port­land, Oregon’s Ger­ber Adver­tis­ing back in 1910. One Christ­mas, he hired a local knife­maker to craft 25 sets of kitchen cut­lery as client gifts. The knives were so pop­u­lar, Mr. Ger­ber ulti­mately left his agency to launch Ger­ber Leg­endary Blades in 1939.

It makes sense, really. An idea man gets the idea of a life­time and turns it into a major out­door brand. One that com­mands respect among knifelovers and knife­mak­ers alike. And now that high regard is spread­ing in new direc­tions, in the form of many out­stand­ing prod­ucts. Such as tools, per­sonal L.E.D. light­ing, and back­pack hydration.

With a his­tory like ours-and prod­ucts like these, it’s no won­der we’re com­pletely unafraid of the future.”

 

Ger­ber Gear sells fan­tas­tic top of the line high qual­ity tools such as KNIVES, TOOLS, LIGHTS and GEAR!

 

My hus­band and all of his bud­dies are engi­neers, and cer­tainly know their tools. They espe­cially know which com­pany sells the best tools, and have expe­ri­ence in using them all. So this is where they all came into the review to assist me in this.

I was sent to review  another a high qual­ity knife called the  Stock­man™ CLS 3 Blade Stag Knife from Ger­ber Gear to review.  Again my hus­band who is a “tool con­nois­seur” , was all over it. He stated that this is made of excel­lent qual­ity,  and he would rec­om­mend this Stock­man™ CLS 3 Blade Stag Knife to anyone!

Ger­ber®

This Ger­ber® Stock­man™ CLS 3 Blade Stag Knife is the newest mem­ber to the Ger­ber® Fam­ily. A 3 blade Stock­man™, this Ger­ber® Stock­man™ CLS 3 Blade Stag Pocket Knife gives you a clip point, sheep’s foot and a spey blade that make their home inside the gen­uine stag han­dle when not in use. Great for any task and taskmas­ter, this Ger­ber® Stock­man™ CLS 3 Blade Stag Pocket Knife comes in handy around the house, the garage, at camp, and even as a self defense weapon if the sit­u­a­tion calls for it. Easy to put in your pocket and ladies a great addi­tion to your purse, this Ger­ber® Stock­man™ CLS 3 Blade Stag Pocket Knives makes a great gift too.

  • Ger­ber® Stock­man™ CLS 3 Blade Stag Pocket Knife
  • Man­u­fac­turer Num­ber: 22–01035
  • Knife Type: Folding
  • Blades: 3
  • Blade Type: (1) Clip Point/(1) Sheep’s Foot/(1) Spey
  • Edge Type: Plain
  • Blade Length: 2.75 Inches/1.88 Inches
  • Closed Length: 3.5 Inches
  • Over­all Open Length: 6.13 Inches
  • Lock­ing Mech­a­nism: Lock­back (Longest Blade)
  • Liner: Bronz
  • Weight: 2.6 Ounces
  • Han­dle Mate­r­ial: Gen­uine Stag

 

knife

 

 

This knife was absolutely a hit for hubby and his friends. They said it is made of extremely high qual­ity and it is the per­fect pocket knife.

 

 Ger­ber Gear is defi­nately a com­pany well known for it’s high qual­ity tools and gear! I strongly rec­om­mend that every­one pur­chase just one item to start to see for your­selves! This com­pany gets a huge thumbs up!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Ger­ber Gear has gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win this fan­tas­tic knife that I was sent to review! SWEET!!
 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Ger­ber Gear and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me which tool you would love to have!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 Pur­chase from Ger­ber Gear for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Jan­u­ary 17th , 2011**

 

A HUGE thank you to Ger­ber Gear for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 411 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gerber Gear Tools Review & Giveaway #3!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I’d like to have the D. E. T.

  2. 2
  3. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog
    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  4. 3
  5. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  6. 4
  7. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    @spdls0215

  8. 5
  9. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page
    fb:suzie p. santos

  10. 6
  11. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page (2)
    fb:suzie p. santos

  12. 7
  13. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in the forum
    username:spdls0215

  14. 8
  15. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:19 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (1)

  16. 9
  17. Suzanne DS
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:19 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (2)

  18. 10
  19. kyliec
    December 17th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I like the Diesel™ Multi-Plier, looks really handy!

  20. 11
  21. kyliec
    December 17th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed –1

  22. 12
  23. kyliec
    December 17th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed — 2

  24. 13
  25. Marlene V.
    December 17th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    I also really like the TX 4.0™
    White L.E.D. flashlight

  26. 14
  27. Marlene V.
    December 17th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  28. 15
  29. Marlene V.
    December 17th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I fol­low via GFC ( under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments )

  30. 16
  31. Ann F
    December 17th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I would like to get Ger­ber Gear’s “Game Tracker” flash­light for my husband

    abfan­tom at yahoo dot com

  32. 17
  33. Ann F
    December 17th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I fol­low via GFC: abfantom

  34. 18
  35. Ann F
    December 17th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I’m an email subscriber

  36. 19
  37. Ted Kooper
    December 17th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    i want a Infin­ity Ultra-M flashlight

  38. 20
  39. Ted Kooper
    December 17th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. (fwdsd45@gmail.com)

  40. 21
  41. Ted Kooper
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect @xmd5

  42. 22
  43. Ted Kooper
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! @xmd5

  44. 23
  45. Ted Kooper
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    https://twitter.com/xmd5/status/15934618515537920

  46. 24
  47. Theron N. Willis
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    I would add Gerber’s Black Strap Cut­ter to the tools I keep in my auto­mo­bile. It’s designed to cut the seat­belt strap after a car accident.

  48. 25
  49. Theron N. Willis
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I sub­scribe via e-mail.

  50. 26
  51. Theron N. Willis
    December 17th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I fol­low via GFC.

  52. 27
  53. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    Would love to win Gorge Fold­ing Shovel

  54. 28
  55. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  56. 29
  57. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  58. 30
  59. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  60. 31
  61. Steve Zussino
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  62. 32
  63. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    Fore­man

    Task Light L.E.D.

  64. 33
  65. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  66. 34
  67. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  68. 35
  69. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  70. 36
  71. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/16004495410462720

  72. 37
  73. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    I am a fan on FB — Tannie’s Chatter!

  74. 38
  75. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    I am a fan on FB #2 — Tannie’s Chatter!

  76. 39
  77. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  78. 40
  79. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  80. 41
  81. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  82. 42
  83. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  84. 43
  85. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  86. 44
  87. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  88. 45
  89. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  90. 46
  91. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  92. 47
  93. Mickeee
    December 18th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    TX 4.0™
    White L.E.D. flash­light for sure

  94. 48
  95. Ted Kooper
    December 18th, 2010 at 1:41 am

    https://twitter.com/xmd5/status/16020170690531328

  96. 49
  97. Miranda Ward
    December 18th, 2010 at 3:39 am

    I like the Diesel one :)
    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  98. 50
  99. ron
    December 18th, 2010 at 7:14 am

    i like the camp axe, but i already own a larger multi tool from ger­ber which is great.

  100. 51
  101. Karla Sceviour
    December 18th, 2010 at 9:53 am

    I would like to have the Pro Scout™

    Multi-Plier® 600, Needlenose

    ksceviour@hotmail.com

  102. 52
  103. Karla Sceviour
    December 18th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    Im sub­scribed via email
    ksceviour@hotmail.com

  104. 53
  105. Karla Sceviour
    December 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter
    @ksceviour

  106. 54
  107. Karla Sceviour
    December 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

    I fol­low with gfc
    ksceviour

  108. 55
  109. Karla Sceviour
    December 18th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Im a fan on facebook(Karla Sceviour)

  110. 56
  111. Karla Sceviour
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Im a fan on facebook(Karla Sce­viour) (2)

  112. 57
  113. Karla Sceviour
    December 18th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Im a forum mem­ber
    ksceviour

  114. 58
  115. Nicoline
    December 18th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    I think the Diesel Multi-Plier looks pretty cool.

  116. 59
  117. gregg
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    the grap­pler would be useful

  118. 60
  119. Tracy l Davis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I like the Diesel™ Multi-Plier

  120. 61
  121. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    I like the Diesel Multi plier

  122. 62
  123. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  124. 63
  125. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    I fol­low you via GFC as karryknisley76

  126. 64
  127. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  128. 65
  129. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16255752318484480

  130. 66
  131. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

  132. 67
  133. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on FB #‘1
    Karry Knisley

  134. 68
  135. Karry
    December 18th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on FB #2
    Karry Knisley

  136. 69
  137. dawn smith
    December 18th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I’d like to have the Gator Fixed knife, since we slaugh­ter our own live­stock, this would be a great addi­tion to our knifeset.

  138. 70
  139. Dawn Smith
    December 18th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I sub­scribed to Cool Canucks and acti­vated it.

  140. 71
  141. dawn smith
    December 18th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    I am fol­low­ing Cool Canucks on twit­ter.
    amer­pa­trt
    amerpatrt@aol.com

  142. 72
  143. Kendra
    December 18th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Gator® Fixed would be some­thing the son or spouse could use, thanks for the giveaway

  144. 73
  145. Helen Keeler
    December 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    I would love to have the Option 60 flash­light as it would fit in my bag.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  146. 74
  147. Helen Keeler
    December 18th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    I fol­low at GFC — Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  148. 75
  149. chana
    December 19th, 2010 at 12:12 am

    sub­scribe, like the Main­te­nance Kit

  150. 76
  151. Ted Kooper
    December 19th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/16389198084837376

  152. 77
  153. Ted Kooper
    December 20th, 2010 at 1:28 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/16741653192642560

  154. 78
  155. Leah
    December 20th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I’d like the Multi-Plier® 600
    Blunt­nose with Tung­sten Car­bide Inserts and Leather Sheath

  156. 79
  157. Karla Sceviour
    December 20th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/17007820935274496

  158. 80
  159. Ted Kooper
    December 21st, 2010 at 1:41 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/17107393947115520

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    I would love to have their Multi-Plier® 600, Blast­ing Cap Crimper

    http://www.gerbergear.com/index.php/product/id/237

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17328746029649920

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

  180. 91
  181. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  200. 101
  201. Ted Kooper
    December 22nd, 2010 at 1:48 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/17471540383711232

  202. 102
  203. Karla Sceviour
    December 22nd, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/17640597087059968

  204. 103
  205. Ted Kooper
    December 23rd, 2010 at 1:10 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/17823909067886592t

  206. 104
  207. Ted Kooper
    December 24th, 2010 at 1:31 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/18192032220581888

  208. 105
  209. Ted Kooper
    December 25th, 2010 at 1:27 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/18553271014658048

  210. 106
  211. Ted Kooper
    December 26th, 2010 at 1:44 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/18919940107018240

  212. 107
  213. rich simons
    December 26th, 2010 at 9:16 am

    thank u

  214. 108
  215. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    I like the Multi-Plier 600 Main­te­nance Kit…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  216. 109
  217. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    Email subscribe…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  218. 110
  219. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    GFC fol­low *heavensent1*

  220. 111
  221. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19232743300796416

  222. 112
  223. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    Like you on FB #1 *Jen­nifer C.*

  224. 113
  225. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    Like you on FB #2 *Jen­nifer C.*

  226. 114
  227. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I am a Cool Canucks Member

  228. 115
  229. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    DIGG… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  230. 116
  231. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Stum­ble… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/comment-page-3

  232. 117
  233. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    RSS sub­scribe #1

  234. 118
  235. Jennifer C.
    December 26th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    RSS sub­scribe #2

  236. 119
  237. Ted Kooper
    December 27th, 2010 at 2:12 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/19289349082316801

  238. 120
  239. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19416264187318272

  240. 121
  241. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19416418428657664

  242. 122
  243. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19416559629893632

  244. 123
  245. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    DIGG #2… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  246. 124
  247. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    DIGG #3… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  248. 125
  249. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    DIGG #4… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  250. 126
  251. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    DIGG #5… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies

  252. 127
  253. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Stum­ble #2… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/comment-page-3

  254. 128
  255. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Stum­ble #3… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/comment-page-3

  256. 129
  257. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Stum­ble #4… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/comment-page-3

  258. 130
  259. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Stum­ble #5… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/comment-page-3

  260. 131
  261. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19443398540795904

  262. 132
  263. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19443500302995457

  264. 133
  265. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19443640774434816

  266. 134
  267. Karla Sceviour
    December 27th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/19477744488284160

  268. 135
  269. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19551336924184576

  270. 136
  271. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19551473243262976

  272. 137
  273. Jennifer C.
    December 27th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19551614230601728

  274. 138
  275. Jake
    December 27th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    The Game Tracker seems cool

  276. 139
  277. Ted Kooper
    December 28th, 2010 at 2:09 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/19650969751003136

  278. 140
  279. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19813811137552384

  280. 141
  281. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19813927030362114

  282. 142
  283. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19814050644893696

  284. 143
  285. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19855283173982208

  286. 144
  287. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19855443035688960

  288. 145
  289. Jennifer C.
    December 28th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/19855585948205056

  290. 146
  291. Ted Kooper
    December 28th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/19863096822603776

  292. 147
  293. Ted Kooper
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/20000616315097088

  294. 148
  295. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20177137407365121

  296. 149
  297. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20177308283310080

  298. 150
  299. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20177431214166016

  300. 151
  301. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    FB shared… http://www.facebook.com/#!/redpillplease/posts/181121841906286

  302. 152
  303. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20219129499754496

  304. 153
  305. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20219222336475136

  306. 154
  307. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20219341526011904

  308. 155
  309. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20251328391413761

  310. 156
  311. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20306037093433344

  312. 157
  313. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20306229788147712

  314. 158
  315. Jennifer C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20306348906385409

  316. 159
  317. Ted Kooper
    December 30th, 2010 at 1:17 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/20362865667997696

  318. 160
  319. Mya Brooks
    December 30th, 2010 at 9:52 am

    Diesel™ Multi-Plier, would really come in handy!

  320. 161
  321. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20569040569237504

  322. 162
  323. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20569143119974401

  324. 163
  325. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20569256827555840

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20608678772088832

  328. 165
  329. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20620628591644672

  330. 166
  331. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20620739392569344

  332. 167
  333. Jennifer C.
    December 30th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20620852756221952

  334. 168
  335. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:50 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20718227751440384

  336. 169
  337. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:52 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20718587446558721

  338. 170
  339. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:52 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20718857777844225

  340. 171
  341. Ted Kooper
    December 31st, 2010 at 1:23 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/20726381415497729

  342. 172
  343. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20888536022523905

  344. 173
  345. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20888674585550852

  346. 174
  347. Jennifer C.
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/20888789895352320

  348. 175
  349. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891115775336449

  350. 176
  351. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891227872305153

  352. 177
  353. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891341504389121

  354. 178
  355. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891460761030656

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891572379848704

  358. 180
  359. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891681595326464

  360. 181
  361. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891820984639488

  362. 182
  363. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20891922914611200

  364. 183
  365. Ted Kooper
    January 1st, 2011 at 1:14 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/21086620295892992

  366. 184
  367. Jennifer C.
    January 1st, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21275817703112706

  368. 185
  369. Jennifer C.
    January 1st, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21275929972047872

  370. 186
  371. Jennifer C.
    January 1st, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21276045281857536

  372. 187
  373. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21298642962874368

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21298729529114624

  376. 189
  377. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21298905887019008

  378. 190
  379. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21298998505644032

  380. 191
  381. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21299076213514240

  382. 192
  383. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21299189459718145

  384. 193
  385. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21299366178328576

  386. 194
  387. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21299470482280448

  388. 195
  389. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330011126505472

  390. 196
  391. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330097038426112

  392. 197
  393. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330209982644224

  394. 198
  395. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330313636478976

  396. 199
  397. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330420746424320

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330555857543168

  400. 201
  401. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330692273082369

  402. 202
  403. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21330774481444864

  404. 203
  405. Tanis
    January 1st, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/21404712842559489

  406. 204
  407. Renee G
    January 1st, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I would love to have the Multi Plier 600 Blunt­nose.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  408. 205
  409. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:54 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/21459191281487872

  410. 206
  411. Ted Kooper
    January 2nd, 2011 at 2:31 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/21468638787674112

  412. 207
  413. clynsg
    January 2nd, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I think any of the DIY folks in the fam­ily would like the Grap­pler tool.

  414. 208
  415. clynsg
    January 2nd, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Fol­lower via GFC

  416. 209
  417. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640009945714689

  418. 210
  419. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640137993621504

  420. 211
  421. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640249289474049

  422. 212
  423. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640376615964672

  424. 213
  425. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640497000873984

  426. 214
  427. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640574264156160

  428. 215
  429. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640654496989185

  430. 216
  431. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/21640754489204736

  432. 217
  433. Jennifer C.
    January 2nd, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21673824051265536

  434. 218
  435. Jennifer C.
    January 2nd, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21673918901260289

  436. 219
  437. Jennifer C.
    January 2nd, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/21674019954626560

  438. 220
  439. Karla Sceviour
    January 2nd, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/21708259941421056

  440. 221
  441. Tanis
    January 3rd, 2011 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/21798997257621504

  442. 222
  443. Tanis
    January 3rd, 2011 at 12:26 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/21799503535276033

  444. 223
  445. Ted Kooper
    January 3rd, 2011 at 1:40 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/21818148709736448

  446. 224
  447. Jennifer C.
    January 3rd, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22107668520902656

  448. 225
  449. Jennifer C.
    January 3rd, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22107758929121280

  450. 226
  451. Jennifer C.
    January 3rd, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22107842345439232

  452. 227
  453. Karla Sceviour
    January 3rd, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/22120214598524928

  454. 228
  455. ken abrahamson
    January 3rd, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Multi-Plier® 600

  456. 229
  457. Tanis
    January 4th, 2011 at 12:30 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/22162782182973440

  458. 230
  459. Tanis
    January 4th, 2011 at 12:30 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/22162906699268096

  460. 231
  461. Ted Kooper
    January 4th, 2011 at 1:38 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/22180031761489920

  462. 232
  463. Jennifer C.
    January 4th, 2011 at 1:51 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22183196699398145

  464. 233
  465. Jennifer C.
    January 4th, 2011 at 1:51 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22183318850117632

  466. 234
  467. Jennifer C.
    January 4th, 2011 at 1:52 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22183439801262080

  468. 235
  469. Karla Sceviour
    January 4th, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/22442084468260865

  470. 236
  471. Chris
    January 4th, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I would like the LHR knife

  472. 237
  473. Tanis
    January 5th, 2011 at 12:52 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/22530856300060672

  474. 238
  475. Tanis
    January 5th, 2011 at 12:53 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/22530881230995456

  476. 239
  477. Ted Kooper
    January 5th, 2011 at 1:43 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/22543638609264641

  478. 240
  479. Karla Sceviour
    January 5th, 2011 at 7:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/22636123402534912

  480. 241
  481. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22740496354906112

  482. 242
  483. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22740589527179264

  484. 243
  485. Jennifer C.
    January 5th, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/22740741893656577

  486. 244
  487. Tanis
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:32 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/22903222951743488

  488. 245
  489. Tanis
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:33 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/22903262067826688

  490. 246
  491. Ted Kooper
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:35 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/22903965934952448

  492. 247
  493. Karla Sceviour
    January 6th, 2011 at 7:56 am

    dail ytweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/23000011805564928

  494. 248
  495. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23086425255710721

  496. 249
  497. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23086525075955713

  498. 250
  499. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23086617296113664

  500. 251
  501. Jennifer C.
    January 6th, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23117377247911936

  502. 252
  503. Tanis
    January 7th, 2011 at 1:10 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/23260147975462913

  504. 253
  505. Tanis
    January 7th, 2011 at 1:11 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/23260173413912576

  506. 254
  507. Ted Kooper
    January 7th, 2011 at 1:29 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/23265014106292224

  508. 255
  509. Ted Kooper
    January 7th, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/23451883985174529

  510. 256
  511. Karla Sceviour
    January 7th, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/23533835467624449

  512. 257
  513. Tanis
    January 8th, 2011 at 1:05 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/23620985781485569

  514. 258
  515. Tanis
    January 8th, 2011 at 1:05 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/23621001648541696

  516. 259
  517. Ted Kooper
    January 8th, 2011 at 1:26 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/23626467925561347

  518. 260
  519. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23784799869079552

  520. 261
  521. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23784895847337985

  522. 262
  523. Jennifer C.
    January 8th, 2011 at 11:56 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/23784980182212608

  524. 263
  525. Karla Sceviour
    January 8th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/23948911311851521

  526. 264
  527. Ted Kooper
    January 9th, 2011 at 12:37 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/23976679286247424

  528. 265
  529. Jennifer C.
    January 9th, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24150534319505408

  530. 266
  531. Jennifer C.
    January 9th, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24150600451096577

  532. 267
  533. Jennifer C.
    January 9th, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24150691345866752

  534. 268
  535. kate dunn
    January 9th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I like the diesel Multi-Plier

    kylie8cake (at) gmail (dot) com

  536. 269
  537. kate dunn
    January 9th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    email sub­scriber

    kylie8cake (at) gmail (dot) com

  538. 270
  539. Katherine Dunn
    January 9th, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    fol­low­ing you via GFC (katherine)

    kylie8cake (at) gmail (dot) com

  540. 271
  541. kate dunn
    January 9th, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    fol­low­ing you on twit­ter (kylienkate)

    kylie8cake (at) gmail (dot) com

  542. 272
  543. Karla Sceviour
    January 9th, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/24236948461715456

  544. 273
  545. Ted Kooper
    January 10th, 2011 at 2:21 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/24364763425275904

  546. 274
  547. andalene
    January 10th, 2011 at 5:02 am

    I think I could use the IRIS flash­light. Always in need of one of those.

  548. 275
  549. andalene
    January 10th, 2011 at 5:02 am

    I sub­scribe via email.

  550. 276
  551. corey
    January 10th, 2011 at 5:03 am

    I like the Gorge Fold­ing Shovel.

  552. 277
  553. corey
    January 10th, 2011 at 5:04 am

    Email sub­scriber as of today.

  554. 278
  555. Karla Sceviour
    January 10th, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/24579357460660225

  556. 279
  557. Jennifer C.
    January 10th, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24599500429463553

  558. 280
  559. Jennifer C.
    January 10th, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24599595250098177

  560. 281
  561. Jennifer C.
    January 10th, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24658440223719424

  562. 282
  563. Jennifer C.
    January 10th, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24658526982897664

  564. 283
  565. Ted Kooper
    January 11th, 2011 at 2:13 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/24724871514685441

  566. 284
  567. Jennifer C.
    January 11th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24906670874296320

  568. 285
  569. Jennifer C.
    January 11th, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/24906781545209856

  570. 286
  571. Karla Sceviour
    January 11th, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/24924228889354240

  572. 287
  573. Karla Sceviour
    January 11th, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/25022083050242048

  574. 288
  575. John OBrien
    January 11th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    The Com­pact Sport Mul­ti­tool would be a great tool to have.

  576. 289
  577. Ted Kooper
    January 12th, 2011 at 1:24 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/25075493778759681

  578. 290
  579. Karla Sceviour
    January 12th, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/25371305700229120

  580. 291
  581. Ted Kooper
    January 13th, 2011 at 1:32 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/25440073159811072

  582. 292
  583. Jennifer C.
    January 13th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/25646125218267136

  584. 293
  585. Jennifer C.
    January 13th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/25646183569432576

  586. 294
  587. Ashley
    January 13th, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    My hus­band likes the River Run­ner knife
    ashleygatewood@mail.com

  588. 295
  589. Ashley
    January 13th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I fol­low on GFC agatewood1
    ashleygatewood@mail.com

  590. 296
  591. Ashley
    January 13th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter @shuggysmommy
    ashleygatewood@mail.com

  592. 297
  593. Ashley
    January 13th, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/shuggysmommy/status/25742243100889088
    ashleygatewood@mail.com

  594. 298
  595. Jay F.
    January 13th, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I like their Main­te­nance Kit tool. Looks quite useful.

  596. 299
  597. Ted Kooper
    January 14th, 2011 at 1:29 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/25801555600998400

  598. 300
  599. Jennifer C.
    January 14th, 2011 at 9:55 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/25928953462005760

  600. 301
  601. Jennifer C.
    January 14th, 2011 at 9:55 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/25929035712299008

  602. 302
  603. Karla Sceviour
    January 14th, 2011 at 10:48 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/25940804610560000

  604. 303
  605. Angela Winesburg
    January 14th, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    I’d love the Gerber’s Black Strap Cutter

  606. 304
  607. Ted Kooper
    January 15th, 2011 at 1:13 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/26160016201359361

  608. 305
  609. Ted Kooper
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:52 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/26290617617227776

  610. 306
  611. Ashley
    January 15th, 2011 at 11:40 am

    Daily tweet
    ashleygatewood@mail.com
    http://twitter.com/#!/shuggysmommy/status/26317580415270912

  612. 307
  613. Jennifer C.
    January 15th, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26406545117945856

  614. 308
  615. Jennifer C.
    January 15th, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26406672352157696

  616. 309
  617. Jennifer C.
    January 15th, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26406823619727361

  618. 310
  619. Karla Sceviour
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/26462345400160256

  620. 311
  621. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I would love the Com­pact Sport Multi-Plier 400, Needlenose.

  622. 312
  623. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I’m a email subscriber.

  624. 313
  625. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    GFC fol­lower– Paula Michele

  626. 314
  627. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Rss sub­scriber via Google reader

  628. 315
  629. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Rss sub­scriber #2

  630. 316
  631. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter– ksh123

  632. 317
  633. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I Tweeted– http://twitter.com/ksh123/status/26464683007410176

  634. 318
  635. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    #1I Dugg-ksh123 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_gerber_gear_tools_review_giveaway_3

  636. 319
  637. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    #2 I Dugg-ksh123 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_gerber_gear_tools_review_giveaway_3

  638. 320
  639. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    #3 I Dugg-ksh123 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_gerber_gear_tools_review_giveaway_3

  640. 321
  641. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    #4 I Dugg-ksh123 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_gerber_gear_tools_review_giveaway_3

  642. 322
  643. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    #5 I Dugg-ksh123 http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_gerber_gear_tools_review_giveaway_3

  644. 323
  645. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    #1 I Stum­bled– http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/

  646. 324
  647. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    #2 I Stum­bled– ksh123– http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/

  648. 325
  649. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    #3 I Stum­bled– ksh123– http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/

  650. 326
  651. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    #4 I Stum­bled– ksh123– http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/

  652. 327
  653. Paula Hafner
    January 15th, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    #5 I Stum­bled– ksh123– http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-gerber-gear-tools-review-giveaway-3/

  654. 328
  655. Ted Kooper
    January 16th, 2011 at 1:42 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/26529753422888960

  656. 329
  657. Tanis
    January 16th, 2011 at 1:58 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/26533500660219904

  658. 330
  659. Tanis
    January 16th, 2011 at 1:58 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/26533574710665216

  660. 331
  661. loni
    January 16th, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I would love to have the FliK™ Fish

  662. 332
  663. Melissa B.
    January 16th, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I would like to have the Pro Scout™.

  664. 333
  665. Melissa B.
    January 16th, 2011 at 8:52 am

    GFC fol­lower.

  666. 334
  667. Ashley
    January 16th, 2011 at 10:31 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/shuggysmommy/status/26662709420367872
    daily tweet
    ashleygatewood@mail.com

  668. 335
  669. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I would love a Infin­ity Ultra™ Task Light

  670. 336
  671. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 10:45 am

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

  672. 337
  673. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  674. 338
  675. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 10:46 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! zwriter

  676. 339
  677. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:02 am

    tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/zwriter/status/26666900746407936

  678. 340
  679. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:02 am

    Became a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page –zMom Smith 1

  680. 341
  681. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:05 am

    oops tried to fol­low you on face­books but link did not work

  682. 342
  683. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! 1

  684. 343
  685. Zoey Smith
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! 2

  686. 344
  687. Kaitlyn Strycker
    January 16th, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    I like the Grap­pler tool!!

  688. 345
  689. Kaitlyn Strycker
    January 16th, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC!

  690. 346
  691. Kaitlyn Strycker
    January 16th, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I sub­scribe via email!!

  692. 347
  693. Jennifer C.
    January 16th, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26731413407531008

  694. 348
  695. Jennifer C.
    January 16th, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26731585726316545

  696. 349
  697. Jennifer C.
    January 16th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26731710683025409

  698. 350
  699. Ted Kooper
    January 16th, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/26762887250841600

  700. 351
  701. rebecca
    January 16th, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    I would love the Gator 7.5 inch filet knife for my son.

  702. 352
  703. rebecca
    January 16th, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.

    spier­srp at gmail dot com

  704. 353
  705. rebecca
    January 16th, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I fol­low GFC.

  706. 354
  707. Karla Sceviour
    January 16th, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/26796322573000706

  708. 355
  709. stephanie bruce
    January 16th, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    I like the grap­pler best

  710. 356
  711. Tanis
    January 17th, 2011 at 12:08 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/26868412420460544

  712. 357
  713. Tanis
    January 17th, 2011 at 12:09 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/26868445752598528

  714. 358
  715. Jennifer C.
    January 17th, 2011 at 12:19 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26871125170454529

  716. 359
  717. Jennifer C.
    January 17th, 2011 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26871298995003392

  718. 360
  719. Jennifer C.
    January 17th, 2011 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/26871418897563648

  720. 361
  721. Ted Kooper
    January 17th, 2011 at 2:10 am

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/26899190491652096

  722. 362
  723. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:01 am

    Manda­tory Entry:
    i want big rock camp knife

    Anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  724. 363
  725. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:03 am

    I sub­scribe via google reader anashct at gmail dot com

    1st

  726. 364
  727. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I sub­scribe via google reader anashct at gmail dot com
    2nd

  728. 365
  729. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I posted your but­ton to my blog at http://blogcontests365.blogspot.com/

    email: anashct at yahoo dot com

    5th

  730. 366
  731. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I posted your but­ton to my blog at http://blogcontests365.blogspot.com/

    email: anashct at yahoo dot com

    4th

  732. 367
  733. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I posted your but­ton to my blog at http://blogcontests365.blogspot.com/

    email: anashct at yahoo dot com

    3rd

  734. 368
  735. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I posted your but­ton to my blog at http://blogcontests365.blogspot.com/

    email: anashct at yahoo dot com

    2nd

  736. 369
  737. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I posted your but­ton to my blog at http://blogcontests365.blogspot.com/

    email: anashct at yahoo dot com

    1st

  738. 370
  739. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I fol­low gad­dynip­per on twit­ter @ anashct
    email: anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  740. 371
  741. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:09 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter @ anashct

    email: anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  742. 372
  743. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I fol­low google con­nect “anash”
    email anashct [at] gmail [dot] com

    anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  744. 373
  745. anash
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I sub­scribe via email
    anashct at yahoo dot com

  746. 374
  747. Deci Worland
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I’d like the Axle 2x3™Headlamp

  748. 375
  749. Deci Worland
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    I fol­low with GFC

  750. 376
  751. Deci Worland
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:57 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/paints12/status/27001470595371008

  752. 377
  753. Jennifer C.
    January 17th, 2011 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/27014618983440385

  754. 378
  755. Jennifer C.
    January 17th, 2011 at 9:50 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/27014719382487040

  756. 379
  757. Jennifer C.
    January 17th, 2011 at 9:50 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/27014811615240193

  758. 380
  759. Ted Kooper
    January 17th, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/xmd5/status/27058753794736128

  760. 381
  761. Ashley
    January 17th, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    Daily tweet
    ashleygatewood@mail.com
    http://twitter.com/#!/shuggysmommy/status/27095027582767104

  762. 382
  763. brian e.
    January 17th, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…would love to try out Gerber’s one-hand open­ing “Octane” tool !

    senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  764. 383
  765. brian e.
    January 17th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    …already sub­scribed to the mail­ing list of Cool­Canucks — Free Coupons Canada, Con­tests, & Freebies.

  766. 384
  767. brian e.
    January 17th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Fol­low­ing you via Twit­ter: @brianpiero

  768. 385
  769. brian e.
    January 17th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    GFC Fol­lower: Brian E.

  770. 386
  771. brian e.
    January 17th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/brianpiero/status/27154401630093312

  772. 387
  773. brian e.
    January 17th, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Sub­scribed via RSS.

  774. 388
  775. brian e.
    January 17th, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    #2 Sub­scribed via RSS.

  776. 389
  777. Michelle H.
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I really like the Diesel™ Multi-Plier®.

  778. 390
  779. Michelle H.
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  780. 391
  781. Michelle H.
    January 17th, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    GFC fol­lower. Bakersdozen

  782. 392
  783. Karla Sceviour
    January 17th, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    dail ytweet
    http://twitter.com/ksceviour/status/27187096368185344

  784. 393
  785. Becky
    January 17th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    My hubs likes the ser­rated edge knives..not sure what one…

  786. 394
  787. delena McGuire
    January 17th, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I like the recon x flashlight

    mcirish02 at hot­mail dot com

  788. 395
  789. delena McGuire
    January 17th, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter (mcirish02)

    mcirish02 at hot­mail dot com

  790. 396
  791. delena McGuire
    January 17th, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I’m a gfc fol­lower (delena)

    mcirish02 at hot­mail dot com

  792. 397
  793. Veronica Garrett
    January 17th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    I would love to have the Pro-Scout Multi-Plier 600 Needlenose with tool kit #07564.

  794. 398
  795. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    I would love to try the Iris flash­light
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  796. 399
  797. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    Email sub­scriber
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  798. 400
  799. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    GFC Fol­lower
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  800. 401
  801. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Twit­ter Fol­lower
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  802. 402
  803. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Twit­ter Fol­lower @Timshaun291
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  804. 403
  805. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Timshaun291/status/27221629574578176
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  806. 404
  807. Gianna
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    Fore­man
    Task Light L.E.D.

  808. 405
  809. Gianna
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  810. 406
  811. Gianna
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  812. 407
  813. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    Shared on FB
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=127171360681323&id=100000044757301

  814. 408
  815. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    Sub­scribe via RSS Feed #1
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  816. 409
  817. Shaunda Eppes
    January 17th, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    Sub­scribe via RSS Feed #2
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  818. 410
  819. Gaines Simmons
    January 18th, 2011 at 12:05 am

    I like the Ger­ber River Knife. I am fol­low­ing, lik­ing, join­ing and subscribing.

  820. 411
  821. Gaines Simmons
    January 18th, 2011 at 12:06 am

    I like the Ger­ber River knife. I am fol­low­ing, lik­ing, join­ing and sub­scrib­ing. gainessimmons@aol.com
    Gaines7@Twitter