Jul. 18

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gerber Gear Tools Review & Giveaway #2!!CLOSED

 

 

The last Ger­ber Gear Tools Give­away went over so well here at Cool­Canucks, so we decided to run a 2nd!! SWEET!!

“There was a time when the words “quick” and “fix” were never found together in the same sen­tence. When our homes needed to be built, we grabbed broth­ers, fathers and ham­mers, not a mouse that clicked on Mr. On-line Con­trac­tor. Our nation’s great accom­plish­ments were a tes­ta­ment to hard work, sweat and inge­nu­ity. After all, we not only put a man on the moon, but built him a rover to drive while he was up there.

What will we achieve today?

Can we turn our cheek to the enemy known as con­ve­nience before it makes us help­less? Do we have what it takes to depend solely on ourselves?

As you pon­der these ques­tions, we invite you to join us on our mission.

We’re Ger­ber®. We design the tools, knives and out­door gear that are essen­tial, not only for the task at hand, but for bring­ing back some­thing lost: our self-reliance.

Ger­ber. Fend For Yourself.”

Hubby was more than ecsta­tic when Ger­ber Gear agreed to a review and give­away with CoolCanucks!!

“Savvy. Inge­nu­ity. Crafts­man­ship. Atten­tion to detail. These are just a few of the com­pany traits that con­tributed to our emer­gence as a world leader in out­door gear. But then there’s the issue of tough­ness. And frankly, noth­ing could be tougher than liv­ing down the first career of founder Joseph Ger­ber as…that’s right…an adver­tis­ing man. You could call it the “Boy Named Sue” syn­drome. And live it down we have.

Joseph Ger­ber started Port­land, Oregon’s Ger­ber Adver­tis­ing back in 1910. One Christ­mas, he hired a local knife­maker to craft 25 sets of kitchen cut­lery as client gifts. The knives were so pop­u­lar, Mr. Ger­ber ulti­mately left his agency to launch Ger­ber Leg­endary Blades in 1939.

It makes sense, really. An idea man gets the idea of a life­time and turns it into a major out­door brand. One that com­mands respect among knifelovers and knife­mak­ers alike. And now that high regard is spread­ing in new direc­tions, in the form of many out­stand­ing prod­ucts. Such as tools, per­sonal L.E.D. light­ing, and back­pack hydration.

With a his­tory like ours-and prod­ucts like these, it’s no won­der we’re com­pletely unafraid of the future.”

Ger­ber Gear sells fan­tas­tic top of the line high qual­ity tools such as KNIVES, TOOLS, LIGHTS and GEAR!

 

My hus­band and all of his bud­dies are engi­neers, and cer­tainly know their tools. They espe­cially know which com­pany sells the best tools, and have expe­ri­ence in using them all. So this is where they all came into the review to assist me in this.

I was sent to review  another 2 high qual­ity tools from Ger­ber Gear to review.  Again My hus­band and his bud­dies were out in the garage at this time, so I took both of these tools out to show them and see what they thought.

 

First up is the Ger­ber Mini Remix Fine Edge Knife!

“Design is para­mount with the Mini-Remix. Poke your index fin­ger through the anodized alu­minum pivot and expe­ri­ence blade con­trol like never before. Clip it to a pack or on a pocket and show it off to envi­ous on-lookers.”

My hubby said “The Ger­ber Remix fea­tures a 3″ fine edge blade that is made of Sur­gi­cal Stain­less Steel. Fea­tures a pocket clip, one hand open­ing stud and a hole through the han­dle to put your index fin­ger through to pro­vide a sure grip. It is the per­fect pocket knife!”

This knife was absolutely a hit for hubby and his friends. They said it is made of extremely high qual­ity and it is the per­fect pocket knife.

 

Next up is the Ger­ber Iris Flash­light which is yet another phe­nom­e­nal Ger­ber product!!

Light your way with the super tough Ger­ber Iris LED Flash­light Fea­tur­ing a durable glass filled nylon con­struc­tion this hand­held flash­light is water and impact resis­tant. The Iris fea­tures bright LED bulb with an adjustable beam. A rotat­ing bezel head allows for easy spot-to-flood beam adjust­ment. The Iris fea­tures a tex­tured sur­face for improved grip and a recessed rub­ber push but­ton tail­cap switch to pre­vent acci­den­tal acti­va­tion. It comes com­plete with 2 AA bat­ter­ies. High lumen out­put Rotat­ing head for spot-to-flood beam adjust­ment. Tex­tured sur­face for improved grip. Recessed rub­ber push but­ton tail cap switch to pre­vent acci­den­tal turn on. Lan­yard hole designed for 550-para cord Water resis­tant. Over­all length 6–3 8-Inch Weight 4 ounces run time 8 hours uses 2 AA bat­ter­ies.

Defi­nately another hit for hubby and friends!!

 

 

 

Ger­ber Gear is defi­nately a com­pany well known for it’s high qual­ity tools and gear! I strongly rec­om­mend that every­one pur­chase just one item to start to see for your­selves! This com­pany gets a huge thumbs up!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Ger­ber Gear has gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win both of these fan­tas­tic tools that I was sent to review! SWEET!!
 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Ger­ber Gear and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me which tool you would love to have!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.
 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

 
Pur­chase from Ger­ber Gear for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on August 18th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Ger­ber Gear for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

527

  •   

    Amber Young
    August 18th, 2010 at 1:11 pm 

    I grabbed the but­ton #1

    http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 561 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Gerber Gear Tools Review & Giveaway #2!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. J
      July 18th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      The Vise Mini Pli­ers Key­chain Tool would be great to have around all the time.

    2. 2
    3. J
      July 18th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I sub­scribe in google reader. (1)

    4. 3
    5. J
      July 18th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I sub­scribe in google reader. (2)

    6. 4
    7. Tanyab79
      July 18th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      Wal­lowa™ Stag
      Drop Point

    8. 5
    9. Tanyab79
      July 18th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      CC mem­ber

    10. 6
    11. Tanyab79
      July 18th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter @clerk79

    12. 7
    13. Tanyab79
      July 18th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/18854307295

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I would love to have the LHR Ser­rated Edge knife

      http://www.gerbergear.com/index.php/product/id/431

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/18855538623

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I like you on face­book #1

      Star Struck Luck

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I like you on face­book #2

      Star Struck Luck

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/gerber-gear-giveaway.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    54. 28
    55. Heidi
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      Love the one-hand open­ing Com­pact Sport.

    56. 29
    57. Heidi
      July 18th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      I sub­scribe hhuan AT tegh DOT on DOT ca

    58. 30
    59. MC
      July 18th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      Would love the Fore­man LED flashlight!

    60. 31
    61. MC
      July 18th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      Like on Facebook

    62. 32
    63. MC
      July 18th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      Sub­scribed to blog via email. (Don’t want to post my email addy here).

    64. 33
    65. Marilyn Wons
      July 18th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      I would love to have the Grap­pler #30–000333

    66. 34
    67. Francis Welch
      July 18th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      I would like to have the Main­te­nance Kit.

    68. 35
    69. Husayn
      July 18th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      Hi, I would love to have the Game Tracker™ flash­light and the Recon Task Light.

    70. 36
    71. SANDY
      July 18th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      vIn­fin­ity Ultra-M

      NVG Low-Detect

    72. 37
    73. Charles Opperman
      July 18th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      Fore­man LED light is great.

    74. 38
    75. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      July 18th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      THE E-TOOL WITH A PICK

    76. 39
    77. Talex
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I checked out the site and I would love to own the Pro Scout™ Multi-Plier® 600, Needlenose with Tool Kit — sounds like a tool that would really come in handy. I can never find needlenose pli­ers when I need some.

    78. 40
    79. Talex
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      sub­scribed to CoolCanucks

    80. 41
    81. Talex
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      fol­low­ing Cool Canucks via google con­nect, Teralex4

    82. 42
    83. Talex
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on Twit­ter, Teralex4

    84. 43
    85. Talex
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed

    86. 44
    87. Talex
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      retweeted give­away #2, Teralex4

    88. 45
    89. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      The Mark II Dou­ble Ser­rated knife would be per­fect for huntng season.

    90. 46
    91. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — flycastin

    92. 47
    93. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Fol­low­ing Cool­canucks via google friend (steelheadred)

    94. 48
    95. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      fan on face­book (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 1

    96. 49
    97. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      fan on face­book (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 2

    98. 50
    99. Serena debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — fly­cast 5 at yahoo dot com

    100. 51
    101. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I’d like to have the Metolius Kit

    102. 52
    103. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    104. 53
    105. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Fol­low on Google Friends

    106. 54
    107. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 1

    108. 55
    109. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Fol­low Cool Canucks on Twitt­ter @3Lilacs

    110. 56
    111. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 2

    112. 57
    113. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      Like Cool Canucks on FB #1
      Lilac M. P

    114. 58
    115. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      Like Cool Canucks on FB #2
      Lilac M. P

    116. 59
    117. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      forum mem­ber 3Lilacs

    118. 60
    119. Serena Debolt
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (@steelheadred)

    120. 61
    121. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      Blog #1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    122. 62
    123. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      Blog #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    124. 63
    125. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      Blog #3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    126. 64
    127. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      Blog #4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    128. 65
    129. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      Blog #5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    130. 66
    131. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      But­ton #1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    132. 67
    133. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      But­ton #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    134. 68
    135. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      But­ton #3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    136. 69
    137. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      But­ton #4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    138. 70
    139. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      But­ton #5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    140. 71
    141. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      #1 FB share http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    142. 72
    143. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      #2 FB share http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    144. 73
    145. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      #3 FB share http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    146. 74
    147. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      #4 FB share http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    148. 75
    149. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      #5 FB share http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    150. 76
    151. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      #1 RSS feed

    152. 77
    153. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      #2 RSS feed

    154. 78
    155. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18869786424

    156. 79
    157. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18869796691

    158. 80
    159. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18869801207

    160. 81
    161. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18869804045

    162. 82
    163. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18869807031

    164. 83
    165. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18869809365

    166. 84
    167. Lilac
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18869812099

    168. 85
    169. Ann F
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I would love to win the Ger­ber Iris Flash­light for my hus­band. He needs a good rugged flashlight.

    170. 86
    171. Ann F
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I fol­low via GFC: abfantom

    172. 87
    173. Ann F
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    174. 88
    175. chana
      July 18th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      D.E.T.

    176. 89
    177. Karen Thaeter
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      I would love the Recon Task Flashlight

    178. 90
    179. Karen Thaeter
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    180. 91
    181. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I would love to have the Gorge Fold­ing Shovel.

    182. 92
    183. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog.
      margaret(dot)imecs(at)gmail(dot)com

    184. 93
    185. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    186. 94
    187. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter.
      Twit­ter user­name: @margaretimecs

    188. 95
    189. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks mem­ber (bebe)

    190. 96
    191. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      ‘Like’ Cool­Canucks on Face­book. #1
      FB user­name: Mar­garet Imecs

    192. 97
    193. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      ”Like” Cool­Canucks on Face­book #2

    194. 98
    195. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS Feed #1

    196. 99
    197. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS Feed #2

    198. 100
    199. Helen Keeler
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      I would also like to have the Con­certina Cut­ter . This is a light multi-purpose wire cut­ter tha is designed to enables one-handed cut­ting of heavy duty wire. Great to have around the house.

    200. 101
    201. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog But­ton #1

    202. 102
    203. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks But­ton #2

    204. 103
    205. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks But­ton #3

    206. 104
    207. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks But­ton #4

    208. 105
    209. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks But­ton #5

    210. 106
    211. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/18875501914

    212. 107
    213. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/18875518282

    214. 108
    215. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/18875533066

    216. 109
    217. Margaret
      July 18th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/18875549710

    218. 110
    219. Carlyn
      July 18th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I’d like the Cornea: Hi flash­light from Ger­ber Gear, to have a high qual­ity flash­light around the house.

    220. 111
    221. Marlene V.
      July 19th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      I also really like the E-Tool
      With Ser­rated Blade — thanks for the chance to win:)

    222. 112
    223. Marlene V.
      July 19th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    224. 113
    225. Marlene V.
      July 19th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

    226. 114
    227. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      I’d like to have the Infin­ity Ultra-M light

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      email sub­scriber

    230. 116
    231. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      google fol­lower

    232. 117
    233. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      fol­low on twit­ter @jenyasha

    234. 118
    235. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/18893136531

    236. 119
    237. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      like you on face­book 1

    238. 120
    239. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      like you on face­book 2

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    242. 122
    243. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      rss 1

    244. 123
    245. Jen Michouris
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      rss 2

    246. 124
    247. Stephanie Hodges
      July 19th, 2010 at 2:39 am

      Gator Machete

      # 22–41576

      clc_little_britches@yahoo.com

    248. 125
    249. Stephani hodges
      July 19th, 2010 at 2:41 am

      email sub­scriber

      clc_little_britches@yahoo.com

    250. 126
    251. phil teneyck
      July 19th, 2010 at 5:38 am

      sign me up this would be great 4 dur­ing hur­ri­cane sea­son here plus camp­ing w. my troop or just goof­ing off with my other scout bud­dies or 4 man hunt at church time, thanks

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 19th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/18920926270

    254. 128
    255. Lilac
      July 19th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18921878804

    256. 129
    257. Lilac
      July 19th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18921882700

    258. 130
    259. Lilac
      July 19th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18921886605

    260. 131
    261. Lilac
      July 19th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18921889890

    262. 132
    263. Lilac
      July 19th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18921893163

    264. 133
    265. Lilac
      July 19th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18921897782

    266. 134
    267. Tanyab79
      July 19th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      https://twitter.com/clerk79/status/18925331396

    268. 135
    269. McKim
      July 19th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      I’d like to have the Recon-M Light™ w/Infrared Upgrade.

    270. 136
    271. tracy davis
      July 19th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      Love the one-hand open­ing Com­pact Sport

    272. 137
    273. Katia
      July 19th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      The Ger­ber Iris flash­light please! It would be per­fect for my canoe trip in Algo­nquin Park next month!
      Thanks :)

    274. 138
    275. Kim
      July 19th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      i would love the Free­man™ Exchange-A-Blade

    276. 139
    277. Kim
      July 19th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I am a cc mem­ber, tkberg

    278. 140
    279. Kim
      July 19th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      i sus­bcribe to this blog!

    280. 141
    281. Tanyab79
      July 19th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/18939652722

    282. 142
    283. Tracy
      July 19th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I would get the Omni­vore LED flash­light — we are in need of a good out­door light and that looks like a great small­ish one.

    284. 143
    285. John OBrien
      July 19th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      Gerber’s Main­te­nance kit would be my first choice — com­bines their Model 600 Tool with their flashlight.

    286. 144
    287. Monique Rizzo
      July 19th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I like recon flash­light.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    288. 145
    289. Margaret Smith
      July 19th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I like the Stock­man CLS knife 2.5 Dou­ble Bol­ster Stag. It’s a clas­sic, classy knife.

    290. 146
    291. Margaret Smith
      July 19th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter. user­name northXO

    292. 147
    293. Margaret Smith
      July 19th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      I like you on Face­book. Mar­garet Smith

    294. 148
    295. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      Well I am not handy with tools myself but these are super cool and I know my stinky boyfriend would love the Main­te­nance Kit :D

    296. 149
    297. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    298. 150
    299. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    300. 151
    301. Becky
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter– pixiepie79

    302. 152
    303. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      Fan of Cool­Canucks on Face­book Page — Rebecca Plum­steel
      Entry#1

    304. 153
    305. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      Fan of Cool­Canucks on Face­book Page – Rebecca Plum­steel
      Entry#2

    306. 154
    307. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    308. 155
    309. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1

    310. 156
    311. Pixie
      July 20th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    312. 157
    313. Tanyab79
      July 20th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/18991936354

    314. 158
    315. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18992216462

    316. 159
    317. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18992223207

    318. 160
    319. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18992226746

    320. 161
    321. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18992231136

    322. 162
    323. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18992234738

    324. 163
    325. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 20th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/18993913462

    326. 164
    327. Tanyab79
      July 20th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19007558413

    328. 165
    329. Jack Davis
      July 20th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      The item that I love most is the “D.E.T. Multi-Plier® 600, Blast­ing Cap Crimper”

    330. 166
    331. Jack Davis
      July 20th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    332. 167
    333. Jack Davis
      July 20th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    334. 168
    335. Jack Davis
      July 20th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    336. 169
    337. Jack Davis
      July 20th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      * I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    338. 170
    339. Jack Davis
      July 20th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      * I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page!

    340. 171
    341. Jack Davis
      July 20th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      * My FB name is Jack Davis!

    342. 172
    343. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19014317086

    344. 173
    345. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19014320100

    346. 174
    347. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19014323118

    348. 175
    349. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19014326133

    350. 176
    351. Lilac
      July 20th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19014328768

    352. 177
    353. R Hicks
      July 20th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I would love to have their Recon-M Light™ w/Infrared Upgrade

      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    354. 178
    355. R Hicks
      July 20th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      dt1

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19042142997
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    356. 179
    357. R Hicks
      July 20th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      dt2

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19042180181
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    358. 180
    359. Lilac
      July 21st, 2010 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19071384505

    360. 181
    361. Lilac
      July 21st, 2010 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19071387506

    362. 182
    363. Lilac
      July 21st, 2010 at 8:10 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19071389902

    364. 183
    365. Lilac
      July 21st, 2010 at 8:10 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19071395410

    366. 184
    367. Lilac
      July 21st, 2010 at 8:10 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19071398308

    368. 185
    369. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 21st, 2010 at 9:12 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19075182017

    370. 186
    371. Tanyab79
      July 21st, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19089778840

    372. 187
    373. R Hicks
      July 21st, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      DT1

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19096094278
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    374. 188
    375. R Hicks
      July 21st, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      dt2

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19096118344
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    376. 189
    377. Linda Lansford
      July 21st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I like Gorge Fold­ing Shovel

    378. 190
    379. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 22nd, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19253045103

    380. 191
    381. Tanyab79
      July 23rd, 2010 at 8:52 am

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19336567766

    382. 192
    383. Lilac
      July 23rd, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19346080740

    384. 193
    385. Lilac
      July 23rd, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19346088732

    386. 194
    387. Lilac
      July 23rd, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19346092595

    388. 195
    389. Lilac
      July 23rd, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19346100730

    390. 196
    391. Lilac
      July 23rd, 2010 at 11:07 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19346104375

    392. 197
    393. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 23rd, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19366478522

    394. 198
    395. R Hicks
      July 23rd, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      DT1

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19381479880
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    396. 199
    397. R Hicks
      July 23rd, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      DT2

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19381506152
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    398. 200
    399. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 24th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19431277289

    400. 201
    401. Lilac
      July 24th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19434775392

    402. 202
    403. Lilac
      July 24th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19434779110

    404. 203
    405. Lilac
      July 24th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19434786016

    406. 204
    407. Lilac
      July 24th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19434789504

    408. 205
    409. Lilac
      July 24th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19434792441

    410. 206
    411. R Hicks
      July 24th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      dt1

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19443147151
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    412. 207
    413. R Hicks
      July 24th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      dt2

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19443171677
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    414. 208
    415. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      i LIKE THE Cornea White LED flashlight

    416. 209
    417. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    418. 210
    419. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I fol­low via GFC Con­nect as Karryknisley76

    420. 211
    421. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    422. 212
    423. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/19451206069

    424. 213
    425. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

    426. 214
    427. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I am a Face­book Fan #1
      Karry Knisley

    428. 215
    429. Karry
      July 24th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I am a Face­book Fan #2
      Karry Knisley

    430. 216
    431. Lilac
      July 25th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19497054616

    432. 217
    433. Lilac
      July 25th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19497058284

    434. 218
    435. Lilac
      July 25th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19497061453

    436. 219
    437. Lilac
      July 25th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19497064855

    438. 220
    439. Lilac
      July 25th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19497068193

    440. 221
    441. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 25th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19503192981

    442. 222
    443. R Hicks
      July 25th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      DT1

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19513595178
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    444. 223
    445. R Hicks
      July 25th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      dt2

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/19513614710
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    446. 224
    447. Crystal F
      July 25th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      My dh would love to have the Metolius
      Fine Edge knife. thank you!

    448. 225
    449. Crystal F
      July 25th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I’m a sub­scriber! crystalfaulkner2000 at yahoo dot com

    450. 226
    451. Tanyab79
      July 25th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19535234372

    452. 227
    453. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 26th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19571761772

    454. 228
    455. Lilac
      July 26th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19580093350

    456. 229
    457. Lilac
      July 26th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19580105331

    458. 230
    459. Lilac
      July 26th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19580117931

    460. 231
    461. Lilac
      July 26th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19580130245

    462. 232
    463. Lilac
      July 26th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19580142254

    464. 233
    465. Jennifer B.
      July 26th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      I like the fea­tures of the Mini-Remix knife…
      * Unique pivot design
      * Pocket clip
      * Thum­studs for easy open­ing
      * Open frame design

    466. 234
    467. Jennifer B.
      July 26th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I’m an email subscriber.

    468. 235
    469. Jennifer B.
      July 26th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter. @fangirljen

    470. 236
    471. Jennifer B.
      July 26th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      Fol­low­ing with Google Friend Connect.

    472. 237
    473. Jennifer B.
      July 26th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/19585979052 TWEET

    474. 238
    475. Tanyab79
      July 26th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19617527829

    476. 239
    477. Jennifer B.
      July 27th, 2010 at 9:26 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/19656333831 TWEET

    478. 240
    479. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 27th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19658105413

    480. 241
    481. Lilac
      July 27th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19673893331

    482. 242
    483. Lilac
      July 27th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19673896681

    484. 243
    485. Lilac
      July 27th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19673903656

    486. 244
    487. Lilac
      July 27th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19673907373

    488. 245
    489. Lilac
      July 27th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19673911448

    490. 246
    491. Tanyab79
      July 27th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      https://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19687496997

    492. 247
    493. Jennifer B.
      July 28th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/19746325352 TWEET

    494. 248
    495. Lilac
      July 28th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19749041474

    496. 249
    497. Lilac
      July 28th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19749045569

    498. 250
    499. Lilac
      July 28th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19749049280

    500. 251
    501. Lilac
      July 28th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19749052971

    502. 252
    503. Lilac
      July 28th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19749057213

    504. 253
    505. Lilac
      July 28th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19749062944

    506. 254
    507. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 28th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19753516349

    508. 255
    509. Tanyab79
      July 28th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      https://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19777417488

    510. 256
    511. Lilac
      July 29th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19832972013

    512. 257
    513. Lilac
      July 29th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19832975900

    514. 258
    515. Lilac
      July 29th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19832979551

    516. 259
    517. Lilac
      July 29th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19832983086

    518. 260
    519. Lilac
      July 29th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19832986671

    520. 261
    521. Lilac
      July 29th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19832992400

    522. 262
    523. Jennifer B.
      July 29th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/19838622813 TWEET

    524. 263
    525. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 29th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19849584902

    526. 264
    527. Tanyab79
      July 29th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/19866613638

    528. 265
    529. Lilac
      July 30th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19911045633

    530. 266
    531. Lilac
      July 30th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19911059209

    532. 267
    533. Lilac
      July 30th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19911069861

    534. 268
    535. Lilac
      July 30th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19911089381

    536. 269
    537. Lilac
      July 30th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19911101984

    538. 270
    539. Jennifer B.
      July 30th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/19913677536 TWEET

    540. 271
    541. Lilac
      July 31st, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19996900176

    542. 272
    543. Lilac
      July 31st, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19996905293

    544. 273
    545. Lilac
      July 31st, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19996908997

    546. 274
    547. Lilac
      July 31st, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19996912210

    548. 275
    549. Lilac
      July 31st, 2010 at 11:01 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/19996916015

    550. 276
    551. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      oh hubby would love this Free­man™ Exchange-A-Blade:

    552. 277
    553. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      i sub­scribe

    554. 278
    555. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      i fol­low

    556. 279
    557. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      i fol­low CC on twitter

    558. 280
    559. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/20008075044

      tweet

    560. 281
    561. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      fan of CC on face­book #1

    562. 282
    563. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      fan of CC on face­book #2

    564. 283
    565. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      mem­ber of CC

    566. 284
    567. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      rss#1

    568. 285
    569. sherry nickerson
      July 31st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      rss#2

    570. 286
    571. Karry
      July 31st, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20028909179

    572. 287
    573. Melanie
      July 31st, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      I’d love to have the Big Rock Camp Knife.

    574. 288
    575. Lilac
      August 1st, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20061498988

    576. 289
    577. Lilac
      August 1st, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20061502024

    578. 290
    579. Lilac
      August 1st, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20061504480

    580. 291
    581. Lilac
      August 1st, 2010 at 9:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20061507707

    582. 292
    583. Lilac
      August 1st, 2010 at 9:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20061510213

    584. 293
    585. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 1st, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20070709309

    586. 294
    587. Justin
      August 1st, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      I like the crevice knife, has a cool look.

    588. 295
    589. Lilac
      August 2nd, 2010 at 8:45 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20136464442

    590. 296
    591. Lilac
      August 2nd, 2010 at 8:46 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20136467659

    592. 297
    593. Lilac
      August 2nd, 2010 at 8:46 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20136470761

    594. 298
    595. Lilac
      August 2nd, 2010 at 8:47 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20136475213

    596. 299
    597. Lilac
      August 2nd, 2010 at 8:47 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20136478510

    598. 300
    599. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 2nd, 2010 at 11:52 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20149011997

    600. 301
    601. R Hicks
      August 2nd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      DT1

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/20151633378
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    602. 302
    603. R Hicks
      August 2nd, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      DT2

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/20151662922
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    604. 303
    605. Edward Harrop
      August 2nd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      fubar

    606. 304
    607. Tanyab79
      August 2nd, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20181263584

    608. 305
    609. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:38 am

      I would like to have the Multi-Plier® 600
      Needlenose

    610. 306
    611. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:39 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    612. 307
    613. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:39 am

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    614. 308
    615. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:40 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter (@missy_wpg)

    616. 309
    617. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:40 am

      Forum Mem­ber — MissyWpg

    618. 310
    619. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:40 am

      I like you on face­book! (Missy Misfit-Momma) #1

    620. 311
    621. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:41 am

      I like you on face­book! (Missy Misfit-Momma) #2

    622. 312
    623. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:41 am

      I sub­scribe via google reader #1

    624. 313
    625. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:42 am

      I sub­scribe via google reader #2

    626. 314
    627. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:43 am

      I have your but­ton in my blog #1: http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

    628. 315
    629. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:44 am

      I have your but­ton in my blog #2: http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

    630. 316
    631. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:44 am

      I have your but­ton in my blog #3: http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

    632. 317
    633. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:46 am

      I have your but­ton in my blog #4: http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

    634. 318
    635. Missy
      August 3rd, 2010 at 3:47 am

      I have your but­ton in my blog #5: http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

    636. 319
    637. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:47 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218856109

    638. 320
    639. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218859615

    640. 321
    641. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218862623

    642. 322
    643. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218865699

    644. 323
    645. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218868842

    646. 324
    647. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218872348

    648. 325
    649. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:50 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218875486

    650. 326
    651. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:50 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218878625

    652. 327
    653. Lilac
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:50 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20218881762

    654. 328
    655. Jennifer B.
      August 3rd, 2010 at 11:18 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20229070288 TWITTER

    656. 329
    657. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 3rd, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20233887192

    658. 330
    659. Tanyab79
      August 3rd, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20263714719

    660. 331
    661. Lilac
      August 4th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20314779639

    662. 332
    663. Lilac
      August 4th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20314782962

    664. 333
    665. Lilac
      August 4th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20314787153

    666. 334
    667. Lilac
      August 4th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20314791259

    668. 335
    669. Lilac
      August 4th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20314795167

    670. 336
    671. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 4th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20320156599

    672. 337
    673. Jennifer B.
      August 4th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20322589660 TWEET

    674. 338
    675. Tanyab79
      August 4th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20352986349

    676. 339
    677. Lilac
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20386652828

    678. 340
    679. Lilac
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20386656263

    680. 341
    681. Lilac
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20386659657

    682. 342
    683. Lilac
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20386662804

    684. 343
    685. Lilac
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20386666378

    686. 344
    687. Lilac
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20386671234

    688. 345
    689. Lilac
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20386675937

    690. 346
    691. Jennifer B.
      August 5th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20405979363 TWEET

    692. 347
    693. Tanyab79
      August 5th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20430262982

    694. 348
    695. Missy
      August 6th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/20447796172

    696. 349
    697. Lilac
      August 6th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20463786770

    698. 350
    699. Lilac
      August 6th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20463790684

    700. 351
    701. Lilac
      August 6th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20463794222

    702. 352
    703. Lilac
      August 6th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20463796892

    704. 353
    705. Lilac
      August 6th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20463799521

    706. 354
    707. Jennifer B.
      August 6th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20478165477 TWEET

    708. 355
    709. Aisling
      August 6th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      My hus­band said he’d love to have a Multi-Plier® 600 Blunt­nose with Tung­sten Car­bide Inserts.

    710. 356
    711. Aisling
      August 6th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    712. 357
    713. Aisling
      August 6th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    714. 358
    715. Mya Brooks
      August 6th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      Pro Scout™ Multi-Plier® 600, Needlenose with Tool Kit. My hus­band would die for it!

    716. 359
    717. Tanyab79
      August 6th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20515924142

    718. 360
    719. Missy
      August 7th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/20523928424

    720. 361
    721. Lilac
      August 7th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20550717596

    722. 362
    723. Lilac
      August 7th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20550728810

    724. 363
    725. Lilac
      August 7th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20550731427

    726. 364
    727. Lilac
      August 7th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20550734463

    728. 365
    729. Lilac
      August 7th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20550737331

    730. 366
    731. Tanyab79
      August 7th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20566051307

    732. 367
    733. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 7th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20570018631

    734. 368
    735. Jennifer B.
      August 7th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20590863766 TWEET

    736. 369
    737. Missy
      August 7th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/20596069903

    738. 370
    739. Lilac
      August 8th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20640224291

    740. 371
    741. Lilac
      August 8th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20640230012

    742. 372
    743. Lilac
      August 8th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20640233459

    744. 373
    745. Lilac
      August 8th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20640236136

    746. 374
    747. Lilac
      August 8th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20640238954

    748. 375
    749. Lilac
      August 8th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20640242694

    750. 376
    751. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 8th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20646032557

    752. 377
    753. Jennifer B.
      August 8th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20648320889 TWEET

    754. 378
    755. Randy
      August 8th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      I would love to have the Grap­pler multitool!

    756. 379
    757. Missy
      August 8th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/20668649029

    758. 380
    759. Tanyab79
      August 8th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20671481960

    760. 381
    761. Jennifer B.
      August 9th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20712268121 TWEET

    762. 382
    763. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 9th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20713231053

    764. 383
    765. Lilac
      August 9th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20718549599

    766. 384
    767. Lilac
      August 9th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20718560072

    768. 385
    769. Lilac
      August 9th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20718572254

    770. 386
    771. Lilac
      August 9th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20718585721

    772. 387
    773. Lilac
      August 9th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20718600910

    774. 388
    775. Missy
      August 9th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/20750731086

    776. 389
    777. Tanyab79
      August 9th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20754705430

    778. 390
    779. Lilac
      August 10th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20793111468

    780. 391
    781. Lilac
      August 10th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20793116217

    782. 392
    783. Lilac
      August 10th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20793120036

    784. 393
    785. Lilac
      August 10th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20793123215

    786. 394
    787. Lilac
      August 10th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20793127058

    788. 395
    789. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 10th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20795654743

    790. 396
    791. Jennifer B.
      August 10th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20811002099 TWEET

    792. 397
    793. Tanyab79
      August 10th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20847216319

    794. 398
    795. Missy
      August 11th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/20856984407

    796. 399
    797. Lilac
      August 11th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20886702321

    798. 400
    799. Lilac
      August 11th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20886707123

    800. 401
    801. Lilac
      August 11th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20886714661

    802. 402
    803. Lilac
      August 11th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20886719007

    804. 403
    805. Lilac
      August 11th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20886727329

    806. 404
    807. Jennifer B.
      August 11th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20887033659 TWEET

    808. 405
    809. Karry
      August 11th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20893319335

    810. 406
    811. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 11th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20900407758

    812. 407
    813. Karry
      August 11th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20926416671

    814. 408
    815. Missy
      August 11th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/20934450956

    816. 409
    817. Tanyab79
      August 11th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20936909000

    818. 410
    819. Jennifer B.
      August 12th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/20976142229 TWEET

    820. 411
    821. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 12th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20981681935

    822. 412
    823. Lilac
      August 12th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20982644759

    824. 413
    825. Lilac
      August 12th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20982655208

    826. 414
    827. Lilac
      August 12th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20982663510

    828. 415
    829. Lilac
      August 12th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20982671047

    830. 416
    831. Lilac
      August 12th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/20982678436

    832. 417
    833. John OBrien
      August 12th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I’d like any of their one-hand-opening tools.

    834. 418
    835. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21055698540

    836. 419
    837. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21055762716

    838. 420
    839. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21055765327

    840. 421
    841. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21055767756

    842. 422
    843. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21055771039

    844. 423
    845. Stephanie LaPlante
      August 13th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/21066413538

    846. 424
    847. Jennifer B.
      August 13th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/21067661387 TWEET

    848. 425
    849. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21089426759

    850. 426
    851. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21089429972

    852. 427
    853. Lilac
      August 13th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21089433098

    854. 428
    855. Missy
      August 13th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/21105807405

    856. 429
    857. Tanyab79
      August 13th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21113651386

    858. 430
    859. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21149042361

    860. 431
    861. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21149047030

    862. 432
    863. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21149050283

    864. 433
    865. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21149053654

    866. 434
    867. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21149056692

    868. 435
    869. Donna Timmerman
      August 14th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      I would like to win the Diesel Multi Plier

    870. 436
    871. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21159067529

    872. 437
    873. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21159073132

    874. 438
    875. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21159076653

    876. 439
    877. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21159080160

    878. 440
    879. Lilac
      August 14th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21159087026

    880. 441
    881. Jennifer B.
      August 14th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/21163801483 TWEET

    882. 442
    883. Tanyab79
      August 14th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21196701363

    884. 443
    885. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 8:53 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21228623431

    886. 444
    887. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 8:53 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21228628155

    888. 445
    889. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21228631085

    890. 446
    891. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21228634775

    892. 447
    893. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21228637378

    894. 448
    895. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21242727380

    896. 449
    897. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21242732492

    898. 450
    899. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21242743103

    900. 451
    901. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21242751631

    902. 452
    903. Lilac
      August 15th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21242761491

    904. 453
    905. Carla Pullum
      August 15th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      Pro Scout
      Multi-Plier® 600, Needlenose
      carla
      cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

    906. 454
    907. Frankie A
      August 15th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      The Ger­ber Com­pact Sport™

      The Ger­ber Needlenose Multi-Plier 400 would be the tool I would select in this Ger­ber giveaway.

    908. 455
    909. Missy
      August 15th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/21269776882

    910. 456
    911. Tanyab79
      August 15th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21276155112

    912. 457
    913. Jennifer B.
      August 15th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/21278112966 TWEET

    914. 458
    915. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21313182493

    916. 459
    917. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21313188405

    918. 460
    919. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21313192888

    920. 461
    921. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21313197215

    922. 462
    923. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21313204196

    924. 463
    925. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21313210994

    926. 464
    927. Jennifer B.
      August 16th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/21323068730 TWEET

    928. 465
    929. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21337678905

    930. 466
    931. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21337684803

    932. 467
    933. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21337695908

    934. 468
    935. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21337700533

    936. 469
    937. Lilac
      August 16th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21337709211

    938. 470
    939. Tanyab79
      August 16th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21362414234

    940. 471
    941. Paula Hafner
      August 17th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      I like the Com­pact Sport Multi-tool.

    942. 472
    943. Paula Hafner
      August 17th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      email sub­scriber– hafner611{AT}gmail{DOT}com

    944. 473
    945. Paula Hafner
      August 17th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Twit­ter fol­lower– ksh123

    946. 474
    947. Paula Hafner
      August 17th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Rss sub­scriber #1

    948. 475
    949. Paula Hafner
      August 17th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Rss sub­scriber #2

    950. 476
    951. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21392402930

    952. 477
    953. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21392406664

    954. 478
    955. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21392409277

    956. 479
    957. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21392411752

    958. 480
    959. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21392417649

    960. 481
    961. Samantha
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      I would love to have the Gorge Fold­ing Shovel

    962. 482
    963. Samantha
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      google friend connect

    964. 483
    965. Samantha
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      fol­low on twitter

    966. 484
    967. Samantha
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      1 Like Cool Canuck on FB

    968. 485
    969. Samantha
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:32 am

      2 Like Cool Canuck on FB

    970. 486
    971. Samantha
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      1 Sub­scribe to your feed on Google Reader

    972. 487
    973. Samantha
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      2 Sub­scribe to your feed on Google Reader

    974. 488
    975. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21405847269

    976. 489
    977. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21405853007

    978. 490
    979. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21405857445

    980. 491
    981. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21405864393

    982. 492
    983. Lilac
      August 17th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21405871474

    984. 493
    985. Jennifer B.
      August 17th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/21408682810 TWEET

    986. 494
    987. Rachel Higgs
      August 17th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      I would love to have Main­te­nance Kit

    988. 495
    989. Daniel M
      August 17th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      like the Multi-Plier® 600 Needlenose with Tung­sten Car­bide Inserts # 07530G too

    990. 496
    991. Missy
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/21438725538

    992. 497
    993. Lee George
      August 17th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I would love to have the Free­man Hunter #22–08465.

    994. 498
    995. loni
      August 17th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I would like to have the Diesel™
      Multi-Plier®

    996. 499
    997. Elizabeth
      August 17th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      I’ve always liked flash­lights, so I’d like to have the Recon-M Light w/Infrared Upgrade

    998. 500
    999. Elizabeth Thomas
      August 17th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      sub­scribed to your emails

    1000. 501
    1001. Elizabeth
      August 17th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      fol­low­ing via google friend connect

    1002. 502
    1003. Elizabeth
      August 17th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter @kujen92

    1004. 503
    1005. Elizabeth
      August 17th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/kujen92/status/21452391531

    1006. 504
    1007. Elizabeth
      August 17th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I sub­scribed to via email

    1008. 505
    1009. Michael
      August 18th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      My favorite sin­gle item from Ger­ber Gear is the Com­pact Sport Multi-Plier 400.

    1010. 506
    1011. Jay F.
      August 18th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      I’d love their fold­ing shovel. Looks handy to keep in the car.

    1012. 507
    1013. Marc
      August 18th, 2010 at 3:56 am

      I like the Diesel™ Multi-Plier®.

    1014. 508
    1015. Missy
      August 18th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/21480934678

    1016. 509
    1017. Lilac
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21486163840

    1018. 510
    1019. Lilac
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21486169675

    1020. 511
    1021. Lilac
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21486174138

    1022. 512
    1023. Lilac
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21486177818

    1024. 513
    1025. Lilac
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/21486180896

    1026. 514
    1027. R Hicks
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      DT1

      Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Ger­ber Gear Tools Review & Give­away #2!! http://bit.ly/bf113q via @AddToAny 08/18 2x
      \ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1028. 515
    1029. R Hicks
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      DT2

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/21487656021
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1030. 516
    1031. R Hicks
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      DT3

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/21487918505
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1032. 517
    1033. R Hicks
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      DT4

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/21487958210
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1034. 518
    1035. Gloria M.
      August 18th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I’d like the Game Tracker™ light for my husband.

    1036. 519
    1037. Gloria M.
      August 18th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      email sub­scriber
      kngmckellar@hotmail.com

    1038. 520
    1039. Gloria M.
      August 18th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      fol­low gfc as kngmckellar

    1040. 521
    1041. Gloria M.
      August 18th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      fol­low you on twit­ter as kngmckellar

    1042. 522
    1043. Gloria M.
      August 18th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      fb fan of yours — g. mckel­lar
      #1

    1044. 523
    1045. Mindy Farmer
      August 18th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      Great tools for soldiers.

    1046. 524
    1047. Jennifer B.
      August 18th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/fangirljen/status/21501121161 TWEET

    1048. 525
    1049. Betty C
      August 18th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I’d like to try the Grappler.

    1050. 526
    1051. Amber Young
      August 18th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      I would love to have the Mini Vise Pli­ers. So many times those would have come in handy.

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    1052. 527
    1053. Amber Young
      August 18th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I grabbed the but­ton #1

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    1054. 528
    1055. Amber Young
      August 18th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      I grabbed the but­ton #2

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    1056. 529
    1057. Amber Young
      August 18th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      I grabbed the but­ton #3

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    1058. 530
    1059. Amber Young
      August 18th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      I grabbed the but­ton #4

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    1060. 531
    1061. Amber Young
      August 18th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      I grabbed the but­ton #5

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    1062. 532
    1063. susan smoaks
      August 18th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      i would love to have the Big Rock Camp Knife

    1064. 533
    1065. Missy
      August 18th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/21512127348

    1066. 534
    1067. Miranda Ward
      August 18th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      I like the Metolius Fine Edge knife

    1068. 535
    1069. Michelle H.
      August 18th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      I would love to have the Multi-Plier® 600, Blast­ing Cap Crimper.

    1070. 536
    1071. Michelle H.
      August 18th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      Email sub­scriber.

    1072. 537
    1073. Sonya Allstun
      August 18th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      I would love the E-Tool™

      With Foliage Green Sheath

      # 22–01062

    1074. 538
    1075. Sonya Allstun
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      im a email sub­scriber already

    1076. 539
    1077. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      i like the Multi-Plier® 600
      Blunt­nose with Tung­sten Car­bide Inserts
      # 07500G

    1078. 540
    1079. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1080. 541
    1081. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    1082. 542
    1083. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1084. 543
    1085. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1086. 544
    1087. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965

    1088. 545
    1089. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      1 like you on face­book Kathy L Pease

    1090. 546
    1091. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      2 like you on face­book Kathy L Pease

    1092. 547
    1093. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=152252281455625&ref=mf

    1094. 548
    1095. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=152252281455625&ref=mf

    1096. 549
    1097. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=152252281455625&ref=mf

    1098. 550
    1099. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=152252281455625&ref=mf

    1100. 551
    1101. kathy pease
      August 18th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=152252281455625&ref=mf

    1102. 552
    1103. brian e.
      August 18th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      Thanks for the giveaway…would love to have the LMF II knife, a rugged & ver­sa­tile sur­vival tool, on my next back-country hik­ing trip.

      senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    1104. 553
    1105. brian e.
      August 18th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      …already sub­scribed to the mail­ing list of Cool­Canucks — Free Coupons Canada, Con­tests, & Freebies

      senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    1106. 554
    1107. brian e.
      August 18th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      GFC Fol­lower: Brian E.

      senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    1108. 555
    1109. brian e.
      August 18th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      Fol­low­ing you via Twit­ter: @brianpiero

      senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    1110. 556
    1111. brian e.
      August 18th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/brianpiero/status/21537017640

      senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    1112. 557
    1113. brian e.
      August 18th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      Sub­scribed via RSS.

    1114. 558
    1115. brian e.
      August 18th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      #2 Sub­scribed via RSS.

      senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    1116. 559
    1117. Veronica Garrett
      August 18th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      I fol­low. I would love to have the Flik Fish.

    1118. 560
    1119. Julie Jones
      August 18th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      i want the big rock camp knife

    1120. 561
    1121. wendy mcbride
      August 18th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      Curve BLue Key­chain Tool

      wendym at cableone dot net