Mar. 22

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Friendzip Bracelets ™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

friendzip-logo.coolcanucks.ca

 

Remem­ber back in the day we all gave one another ‘friend­ship bracelets’ that we spent end­less hours mak­ing out of dif­fer­ent coloured embroi­dery threads? Or ‘friend­ship pins’ with all of the coloured beads on the safety pins that we would attach to our shoelaces? The won­der­ful mem­o­ries are still in my head as if it was only yesterday!

Well now there is a new ver­sion of these won­der­ful trea­sures that are sure to leave beau­ti­ful mem­o­ries for­ever! They are called Friendzip Bracelets ™!

Friendzip Bracelets ™ are a fun bracelet to unzip and exchange with your BFF, and advice for girls to ini­ti­ate pos­i­tive rela­tion­ships in their lives!

Friendzip Bracelets ™ are a mother/daughter endeavor. We are located in Greens­boro, NC. We are very excited about Friendzip Bracelets, not just because it is fun to unzip them and share with a friend, but because the heart of the mes­sage inside the pack­age to inspire young girls to real­ize how to be a bet­ter friend and build suc­cess­ful rela­tion­ships due to pos­i­tive actions that they initiate.”

Aren’t they neat? They are so unique and chic!

I had the absolute plea­sure of being able to review two of these cool Friendzip Bracelets ™ and was ecsta­tic to receive them! Haley took them off of my hands right away to share with her BFF! They are so adorable as well as afford­able at only $5.95 each!

Choose from an exten­sive array of designs and colours! Cre­ate cher­ish­able mem­o­ries with your friends today with these fan­tas­tic Friendzip Bracelets ™!

Want the chance to win 2 of these fab­u­lous Friendzip Bracelets ™? Well now you can, as the gen­er­ous Betty from Friendzip Bracelets ™ is giv­ing one lucky Cool­Canucks reader that very chance!!

 

To Enter!

 

1)  Head on over to Friendzip Bracelets ™ and look around. Then come back here and tell me your favorite design!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Friendzipfun on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @Friendzipfun! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Friendzip Bracelets ™ 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 3rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Friendzip Bracelets ™ for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #37

 

37

  •   

    Monique Rizzo
    March 23rd, 2010 at 6:41 pm 

    Pink wild cat. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 94 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Friendzip Bracelets ™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      1. My favorite design is Wild Cat Pink

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    2. 2
    3. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      my favorite is the bub­blegum dots
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10893510779

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7bdKyK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-friendzip-bracelets-tm-review-giveaway/

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7bdKyK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-friendzip-bracelets-tm-review-giveaway/

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10893565525

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7bdKyK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-friendzip-bracelets-tm-review-giveaway/

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7bdKyK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-friendzip-bracelets-tm-review-giveaway/

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7bdKyK/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-friendzip-bracelets-tm-review-giveaway/

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/friendzip-bracelets-giveaway.html

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/friendzip-bracelets-giveaway.html

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/friendzip-bracelets-giveaway.html

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/friendzip-bracelets-giveaway.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/friendzip-bracelets-giveaway.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    54. 28
    55. Erica Kloetstra
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      –my favorite is the bub­blegum dots
      –email sub­scriber
      –I fol­low on Google thing

    56. 29
    57. Erica Kloetstra
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      fol­low­ing both on Twit­ter– bassgiraffe

    58. 30
    59. Erica Kloetstra
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! (I think I did that right.)

    60. 31
    61. Erica Kloetstra
      March 22nd, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! (I think I did that right.) #2

    62. 32
    63. chana
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:09 am

      Flow­er­Power Lite, i sub­scribe and follow

    64. 33
    65. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I love the Wild Cat Pink design.
      I sub­scribe.
      I fol­low on Google (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    66. 34
    67. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:33 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Friendzipfun on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    68. 35
    69. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    70. 36
    71. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:36 am

      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    72. 37
    73. Monique Rizzo
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Pink wild cat. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    74. 38
    75. evelyn
      March 24th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      very nice

    76. 39
    77. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050197664

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114226327

    82. 42
    83. hazel hunt
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      Would love to win !!

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333128918

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11382344871

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440080796

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559620928

    92. 47
    93. Terra Heck
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      My favorite is Wild Cat Pink. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    94. 48
    95. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      Wild Cat Pink is my favorite design!

    96. 49
    97. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      fol­low cool­canucks thru google friend!

    98. 50
    99. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      sub­scribe to cool­canucks via email!

    100. 51
    101. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      @Friendzipfun fol­lower on twitter!

    102. 52
    103. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      fol­low cool­canucks on twitter

    104. 53
    105. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      forum mem­ber of coolcanucks.ca – Sierra729

    106. 54
    107. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      RSS Sub­scriber #1

    108. 55
    109. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      RSS Sub­scriber #2

    110. 56
    111. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      these are so neat! I so want the bub­blegum gots one!

    112. 57
    113. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      sub­scriber to cool­canucks email

    114. 58
    115. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      GFC Fol­lower!

    116. 59
    117. maryLou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      twit­ter follower

    118. 60
    119. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:00 am

      rss feed sub­scriber #1

    120. 61
    121. MLou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      rss feed sub­scriber #2

    122. 62
    123. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      cool­canucks forum mem­ber mlgurl

    124. 63
    125. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      The Pretty Princess is super cute!! :D

    126. 64
    127. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    128. 65
    129. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

    130. 66
    131. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    132. 67
    133. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      My girl­friend would love the Absolutely Adorable bracelet

    134. 68
    135. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

    136. 69
    137. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Friendzipfun on Twit­ter!- gijoe_9

    138. 70
    139. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– lifeboy03

    140. 71
    141. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1

    142. 72
    143. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    144. 73
    145. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Friendzipfun on Twit­ter!- pixiepie79

    146. 74
    147. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    148. 75
    149. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1

    150. 76
    151. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    152. 77
    153. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      re-tweeted today– bassgiraffe

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066859011

    156. 79
    157. Erica Kloetstra
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12111766126

    158. 80
    159. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129422906

    160. 81
    161. Erica Kloetstra
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12169929637

    162. 82
    163. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12231157977

    164. 83
    165. Erica Kloetstra
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12294695103

    166. 84
    167. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      my favorite design is the wild cat pink

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    168. 85
    169. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    170. 86
    171. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    172. 87
    173. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    174. 88
    175. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    176. 89
    177. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12398701373

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480232975

    180. 91
    181. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541467325

    182. 92
    183. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666230481

    184. 93
    185. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824381511

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908166292