Jan. 16

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Flirty Aprons Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

I received to review this cute, styl­ish apron thanks to Flirty Aprons. It is called “Orig­i­nal Chic Pink”. This is one of the cutest aprons I have seen in a long time!
It is very com­fort­able and styl­ish too! I love it so much, and I feel just like a queen in my kitchen!

Isn’t it gor­geous?? I am so glad that I was cho­sen to review it from Flirty Aprons!

Flirty Aprons offers a wide vari­ety of styl­ishly attrac­tive aprons for men, woman, and children!

Flirty Aprons are a lot of fun because  you can wear them in sev­eral dif­fer­ent styl­ish ways! The waist band tie is long enough to wrap  in front and tie it into a bow as well as to tie it in the back, both make very desir­able variations!

These aprons are excel­lent qual­ity made with sturdy yet soft fab­ric, and strong stitch­ing.  Long last­ing is not what I find in many prod­ucts but I’m thrilled to know that with the 2-ply con­struc­tion of these aprons, I’ll be look­ing for­ward to pass­ing these down to my chil­dren and my children’s children.

Hot Aprons, Cool Prices

Prices start­ing at just $24.95

Same day shipping

Uni­ver­sal, one size fits all

Soft, double-layered fabric

I totally rec­om­mend Flirty Aprons to everyone!

The kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Flirty Aprons have offered to give away to one lucky Cool­Canuck, an apron of their very own choice from their web­site! You won’t be dis­ap­pointed, as these are so gorgeous!!

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

1)Head on over to Flirty Aprons and tell me which apron from there which you would love to have!

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES:

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


Pur­chase any­thing from Flirty Aprons for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on March 24th, 2010**

A HUGE Thank you to Flirty Aprons for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

# 574

carolp8
March 18th, 2010 at 6:07 am

daily tweet

http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10666093105

flirty

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 669 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Flirty Aprons Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Betty Nations
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:32 am

    I really, really like the Orig­i­nal Pink Choco­late apron. (but there are oth­ers that are sooo cute also)

  2. 2
  3. Betty Nations
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:33 am

    I am sub­scribed by email (hi.grandma)

  4. 3
  5. Betty N
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I fol­low your blog through Google Friend Con­nect (hi.grandma)

  6. 4
  7. Julia
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    I like the Sassy black wom­ans one http://www.flirtyaprons.com/full-aprons.html#WO-10005 I sub­scrive via email (nugglemama@hotmail.com) and fol­low with GFC.

  8. 5
  9. susan varney
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    i like the Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Very Cherry i fol­low by google friend con­nect and i sub­scribe to the blog
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  10. 6
  11. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    1. I would love to have the Women’s Apron Scal­loped Cherry Blossom

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  14. 8
  15. Anna
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I love the very cherry original!

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7833700246

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons-giveaway_16.html

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons-giveaway_16.html

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons-giveaway_16.html

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons-giveaway_16.html

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons-giveaway_16.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  44. 23
  45. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I would love the Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Sweet Sunshine!

  46. 24
  47. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  48. 25
  49. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  50. 26
  51. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  52. 27
  53. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    Tweet!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7834904063

  54. 28
  55. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  56. 29
  57. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  58. 30
  59. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  60. 31
  61. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  62. 32
  63. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  64. 33
  65. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  66. 34
  67. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  68. 35
  69. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  70. 36
  71. Alice
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    http://www.flirtyaprons.com/full-aprons.html#WO-10006 Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Chic Pink

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! asheffi659@aol.com
    I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT .

  72. 37
  73. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    My favorite is the Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Chic Pink because I love the pink and black color combination

    GFC fol­lower and I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

  74. 38
  75. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

  76. 39
  77. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

  78. 40
  79. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

  80. 41
  81. Ziecfhick
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    It was a toss up between Orig­i­nal Chic Pink and Lus­cious Lemon. I gues I would pick Orig­i­nal Chic Pink. They are all really pretty.
    ziechick at gmail dot com

  82. 42
  83. Ziechick
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks blog
    ziechick at gmail dot com

  84. 43
  85. Ziechick
    January 16th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friends con­nect
    ziechick at gmail dot com

  86. 44
  87. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    I like the Blue Choco­late
    I sub­scribe via emial
    I fol­low via google
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  88. 45
  89. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  90. 46
  91. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7839349323
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  92. 47
  93. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I am a mem­ber i forum nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  94. 48
  95. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to rss feed
    entry1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  96. 49
  97. renee taylor
    January 16th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to rss feed
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
    entry2

  98. 50
  99. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I love the Cherry Blos­som!
    I sub­scribe at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
    I fol­low by GFC

  100. 51
  101. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    Forum mem­ber candacerobinson

  102. 52
  103. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    Sub­scribe to RSS Feed #1

  104. 53
  105. Candace
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    Sub­scribe to RSS feed #2

  106. 54
  107. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    I would like the orig­i­nal chic pink.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  108. 55
  109. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  110. 56
  111. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  112. 57
  113. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #2.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  114. 58
  115. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #3.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  116. 59
  117. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #4.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  118. 60
  119. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #5.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  120. 61
  121. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #6.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  122. 62
  123. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #7.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  124. 63
  125. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #8.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  126. 64
  127. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #9.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  128. 65
  129. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    I pur­chased the orig­i­nal frosted cup­cake apron #10.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  130. 66
  131. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter (dol­lyflake).
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  132. 67
  133. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I’m reg­is­tered in your forum (court1982).
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  134. 68
  135. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  136. 69
  137. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  138. 70
  139. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  140. 71
  141. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  142. 72
  143. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  144. 73
  145. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  146. 74
  147. Courteney Handel
    January 16th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2.
    courteneycourteney@yahoo.com

  148. 75
  149. Pamela
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:31 am

    I would love to have the orig­i­nal choco­late blue…very fun and sophis­ti­cated at the same time!

  150. 76
  151. Pamela
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:33 am

    SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
    dphumphrey…

  152. 77
  153. Pamela
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:35 am

    I am a google follower.

  154. 78
  155. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:47 am

    1,my choice would be ..Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Sassy Black.….i just realised all the aprons we own are mens!
    2,i sub to blog by email…mitch1066@gmail.com
    3,im a google friend..mitch1066

  156. 79
  157. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:50 am

    i fol­low you both o twit­ter
    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7862954088

  158. 80
  159. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:51 am

    Im a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum member…mitch1066

  160. 81
  161. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:51 am

    1,i have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  162. 82
  163. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    2,i have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  164. 83
  165. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:53 am

    3,i have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  166. 84
  167. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    4,i have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  168. 85
  169. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    5,i have cool­canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

  170. 86
  171. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    i sub to rss feed…mitch1066@gmail.com

  172. 87
  173. Michelle Jadaa
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:55 am

    2,i sub to rss feed…mitch1066@gmail.com

  174. 88
  175. Renee Taylor
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:25 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7865104176

  176. 89
  177. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    My grand­daugh­ter got an easy bake oven for christ­mas so I would choose the Girl’s Apron Orig­i­nal Blue Choco­late for her.
    I’m an email sub­scriber carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
    I also fol­low via google friend connect.

  178. 90
  179. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on Twitter!

  180. 91
  181. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:04 am

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7867746160

  182. 92
  183. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:04 am

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

  184. 93
  185. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:05 am

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

  186. 94
  187. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:05 am

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

  188. 95
  189. Missy
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    I would love the Chic pink!

  190. 96
  191. Missy
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    I’m a new blog follower !

  192. 97
  193. Missy
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    I’m a new email subscriber !

  194. 98
  195. Missy
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I’m a new­Fol­lower of @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on Twitter!

  196. 99
  197. Sarah Kingma
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Heeeeey … maybe with one of these I’d actu­ally go in my kitchen once in awhile!!! (just kid­ding … I clean it). ;) Good thing hubby cooks, oth­er­wise we’d go hun­gry.
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Women’s Apron in Orig­i­nal Blue Choco­late — it’s totally HAWT!!!! (Not to men­tion a few oth­ers … )
    I sub­scribed via e-mail (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
    Also, I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect!!!

    Have a great week­end!!!! :)

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7873884940

  200. 101
  201. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Flirty Aprons Review & Give­away!! Ends Mar24 […]

  202. 102
  203. Missy
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/7879446048

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7879935958
    tweet

  206. 104
  207. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I like the sassy black or the pink chick very cute!
    I sub­scribe
    I fol­low with GFC

  208. 105
  209. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I have your but­ton #1

  210. 106
  211. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I have your but­ton #2

  212. 107
  213. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I have your but­ton #3

  214. 108
  215. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I have your but­ton #4

  216. 109
  217. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I have your but­ton #5

  218. 110
  219. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    I fol­low your both and tweeted http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7880811777

  220. 111
  221. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    Blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-14-usual.html
    #1

  222. 112
  223. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    Blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-14-usual.html
    #2

  224. 113
  225. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    Blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-14-usual.html
    #3

  226. 114
  227. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    Blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-14-usual.html
    #4

  228. 115
  229. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    Blogged your give­away http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-14-usual.html
    #5

  230. 116
  231. Tatum V
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    I like the Orig­i­nal Pink Choco­late Apron..I sub­scribe via email..I fol­low with google friend..Thanks

  232. 117
  233. Tatum V
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter (@tatum810)

  234. 118
  235. Tatum V
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/tatum810/status/7882178634

  236. 119
  237. Stacy
    January 17th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    I would love the Orig­i­nal Sassy Black apron!

  238. 120
  239. Stacy
    January 17th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/ohstac/status/7885267993

  240. 121
  241. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I would love to have the Women’s Apron Scal­loped Cherry Blos­som
    I sub­scribe to your blog by email : sinhead83@hotmail.com
    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect – sinhead83

  242. 122
  243. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter – sinhead83

  244. 123
  245. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/7886472405

  246. 124
  247. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks – sinhead83

  248. 125
  249. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/6868.html

  250. 126
  251. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/6868.html

  252. 127
  253. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/6868.html

  254. 128
  255. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/6868.html

  256. 129
  257. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/6868.html

  258. 130
  259. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/

  260. 131
  261. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/

  262. 132
  263. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/

  264. 133
  265. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/

  266. 134
  267. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5
    http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/

  268. 135
  269. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  270. 136
  271. marc-andre taillefer
    January 17th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  272. 137
  273. Monique Rizzo
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:28 am

    I love Sassy black!! Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  274. 138
  275. renee taylor
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:45 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7906028365

  276. 139
  277. Michelle Jadaa
    January 18th, 2010 at 10:02 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7906558738

  278. 140
  279. Jennifer
    January 18th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    my fav apron is the wom­ens clas­sic blue and choco­late apron!

  280. 141
  281. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7911994423

  282. 142
  283. Dani
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL (miko_70@hotmail.com)! I like Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Frosted Cupcake

  284. 143
  285. Dani
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  286. 144
  287. Jenn H
    January 18th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7915620301

  288. 145
  289. Missy
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/7916540892

  290. 146
  291. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7920141765
    tweet

  292. 147
  293. carolp8
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7922481736

  294. 148
  295. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    I fol­low cool canucks and flirty aprons on twit­ter (Grandma3710)

  296. 149
  297. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    I Digg you here (Betty3710) http://digg.com/arts_culture/upcoming

  298. 150
  299. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    Digg entry #2 http://digg.com/arts_culture/upcoming (Betty3710)

  300. 151
  301. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    digg, entry #3 (Betty3710)http://digg.com/arts_culture/upcoming

  302. 152
  303. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    digg here, entry #4 http://digg.com/arts_culture/upcoming

  304. 153
  305. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    digg here, entry #5 (Betty3710) http://digg.com/arts_culture/upcoming

  306. 154
  307. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    sub­scribed to your RSS feed through Google Reader

  308. 155
  309. Betty N
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    sub­scribed to your RSS feed through Google reader, entry #2

  310. 156
  311. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 1:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935765277
    tweet

  312. 157
  313. Renee Taylor
    January 19th, 2010 at 7:33 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7943632298

  314. 158
  315. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7944178261

  316. 159
  317. Missy
    January 19th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/7947847283

  318. 160
  319. Betty N
    January 19th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Jan 19 tweet
    http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/7947995257

  320. 161
  321. Michelle Jadaa
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7951973084
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  322. 162
  323. Jenn H
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7955762976

  324. 163
  325. marc-andre taillefer
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/7956498997

  326. 164
  327. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976090824
    tweet

  328. 165
  329. Michelle Jadaa
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:49 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7985820434

  330. 166
  331. Missy
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/7992675917

  332. 167
  333. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7993615923

  334. 168
  335. Renee Taylor
    January 20th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7994758977

  336. 169
  337. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I like the Frosted Cup­cake Apron… email sub­scriber (osggiveaways{at}gmail{dot}com)… fol­low­ing pub­licly via Google Friend Connect!

  338. 170
  339. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    fol­low­ing you and Flirty Aprons on Twit­ter (@HappyReviews)

  340. 171
  341. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/HappyReviews/status/7999854279

  342. 172
  343. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I blogged #1

    http://happilysouthernreviews.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons_1688.html

  344. 173
  345. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I blogged #2

    http://happilysouthernreviews.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons_1688.html

  346. 174
  347. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I blogged #3

    http://happilysouthernreviews.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons_1688.html

  348. 175
  349. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    I blogged #4

    http://happilysouthernreviews.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons_1688.html

  350. 176
  351. Hannah @ HappilySouthern
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    I blogged! #5

    http://happilysouthernreviews.blogspot.com/2010/01/flirty-aprons_1688.html

  352. 177
  353. Jenn H
    January 20th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8000141806

  354. 178
  355. carolp8
    January 20th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8001550241

  356. 179
  357. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016520953
    tweet

  358. 180
  359. Michelle Jadaa
    January 21st, 2010 at 10:43 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8031196648
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  360. 181
  361. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:56 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8033664067

  362. 182
  363. renee taylor
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8036470621

  364. 183
  365. missy
    January 21st, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8038556753

  366. 184
  367. Jenn H
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8039774819

  368. 185
  369. Lisa Vance
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    I just love the Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Sassy Black. It’s SOOO Cute.

  370. 186
  371. Lisa Vance
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  372. 187
  373. Lisa Vance
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

  374. 188
  375. Lisa Vance
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I fol­low @CoolCanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  376. 189
  377. Lisa Vance
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Forum Mem­ber = LisaSVance

  378. 190
  379. Lisa Vance
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I sub­scribe in my RSS Feed Reader #1

  380. 191
  381. Lisa Vance
    January 21st, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I sub­scribe in my RSS Feed Reader #2

  382. 192
  383. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8059237897
    tweet

  384. 193
  385. Michelle Jadaa
    January 22nd, 2010 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8068804150
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  386. 194
  387. marc-andre taillefer
    January 22nd, 2010 at 8:41 am

    daily tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8069431308

  388. 195
  389. Renee Taylor
    January 22nd, 2010 at 9:49 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8071652164

  390. 196
  391. sarra wheeler
    January 22nd, 2010 at 11:25 am

    i would love to win the wom­ens orig­i­nal very cherry apron!

    square_sessil@yahoo.com

  392. 197
  393. Jenn H
    January 22nd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8081030931

  394. 198
  395. Carolyn Di
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    I really like Sweet Sun­shine! I sub­scribe and fol­low!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  396. 199
  397. carolp8
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8084122618

  398. 200
  399. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:42 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102825824
    tweet

  400. 201
  401. Michelle Jadaa
    January 23rd, 2010 at 8:03 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8109959679
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  402. 202
  403. Renee Taylor
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:09 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8111530206

  404. 203
  405. Jenn H
    January 23rd, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8121430449

  406. 204
  407. missy
    January 23rd, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8123663465

  408. 205
  409. carolp8
    January 23rd, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8126984204

  410. 206
  411. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8139054805
    tweet

  412. 207
  413. Michelle Jadaa
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:56 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8148643740
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  414. 208
  415. Renee Taylor
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8155563088

  416. 209
  417. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I would love to have the Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Sweet Sun­shine :) Sub­scribed by email and fol­low­ing with Google Friend Con­nect — *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  418. 210
  419. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on Twit­ter {TheLuckyLadybug}

  420. 211
  421. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Tweeted

  422. 212
  423. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber {The Lucky Ladybug}

  424. 213
  425. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Blogged { 1 }

  426. 214
  427. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Blogged { 2 }

  428. 215
  429. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Blogged { 3 }

  430. 216
  431. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Blogged { 4 }

  432. 217
  433. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Blogged { 5 }

  434. 218
  435. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J { 1 }

  436. 219
  437. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J { 2 }

  438. 220
  439. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J { 3 }

  440. 221
  441. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J { 4 }

  442. 222
  443. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Your but­ton is in my side­bar, But­tons C — J { 5 }

  444. 223
  445. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Sub­scribed in reader { 1 }

  446. 224
  447. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Sub­scribed in reader { 2 }

  448. 225
  449. Jenn H
    January 24th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8158922113

  450. 226
  451. missy
    January 24th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8159275448

  452. 227
  453. carolp8
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8165742607

  454. 228
  455. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8181205044
    tweet

  456. 229
  457. carolp8
    January 25th, 2010 at 6:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8188346540

  458. 230
  459. renee taylor
    January 25th, 2010 at 8:13 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8191033458

  460. 231
  461. missy
    January 25th, 2010 at 9:11 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8191262519

  462. 232
  463. Michelle Jadaa
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8197608488
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

  464. 233
  465. Jenn H
    January 25th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8202070222

  466. 234
  467. Carie
    January 25th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I would LOVE to win the cup­cakes apron for my daugh­ter! I sub­scriber via email & am also fol­low­ing via Google friend connect!

  468. 235
  469. Carie
    January 25th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I fol­low both via twit­ter! @cariescoins

  470. 236
  471. carolp8
    January 26th, 2010 at 7:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8233569992

  472. 237
  473. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:59 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8240065887
    tweet

  474. 238
  475. Missy
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:59 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8234683976

  476. 239
  477. Michelle Jadaa
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8242491130
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

  478. 240
  479. Renee Taylor
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8244804997

  480. 241
  481. Jenn H
    January 26th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8247184645

  482. 242
  483. Renee Taylor
    January 27th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8277692536

  484. 243
  485. Tanis
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8282000519
    tweet

  486. 244
  487. carolp8
    January 27th, 2010 at 10:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8282712848

  488. 245
  489. Michelle Jadaa
    January 27th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8287064812
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  490. 246
  491. Cheryl F. {The Lucky Ladybug}
    January 27th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    Daily Tweet

  492. 247
  493. Jenn H
    January 27th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8291777004

  494. 248
  495. Jamie
    January 27th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    I’d love the sassy black.

  496. 249
  497. Tanis
    January 28th, 2010 at 1:00 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8312188277
    tweet

  498. 250
  499. Michelle Jadaa
    January 28th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8325550527
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  500. 251
  501. carolp8
    January 28th, 2010 at 10:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8326287585

  502. 252
  503. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8329104307

  504. 253
  505. Renee Taylor
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8330886493

  506. 254
  507. Tanis
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355981451
    tweet

  508. 255
  509. Jenn H
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    I am a mem­ber in the forum.…cushytushy

  510. 256
  511. renee taylor
    January 29th, 2010 at 9:38 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8369778555

  512. 257
  513. Michelle Jadaa
    January 29th, 2010 at 9:57 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/8370497311
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  514. 258
  515. carolp8
    January 29th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8370982705

  516. 259
  517. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 29th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8378852899

  518. 260
  519. Tanis
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:33 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8401101016
    tweet

  520. 261
  521. Renee Taylor
    January 30th, 2010 at 9:54 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8413474625

  522. 262
  523. carolp8
    January 30th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8415781057

  524. 263
  525. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8419452373

  526. 264
  527. CoolCanucks Blog Giveaway ~ Current List of All The Fantastic Giveaways Going On Right Now!!
    January 30th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Flirty Aprons Review & Give­away!! Ends Mar24 […]

  528. 265
  529. missy
    January 30th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8424050820

  530. 266
  531. Renee Taylor
    January 31st, 2010 at 9:00 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8452775746

  532. 267
  533. carolp8
    January 31st, 2010 at 10:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8455756150

  534. 268
  535. Missy
    January 31st, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8470018406

  536. 269
  537. carolp8
    February 1st, 2010 at 7:39 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8496755901

  538. 270
  539. Renee Taylor
    February 1st, 2010 at 9:04 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8499365749

  540. 271
  541. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8506627184
    tweet

  542. 272
  543. missy
    February 1st, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8509365225

  544. 273
  545. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    my fave is chic pink
    email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on GFC

  546. 274
  547. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter
    josiefiorda

  548. 275
  549. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

  550. 276
  551. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    rss sub­scriber 1

  552. 277
  553. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    rss sub­scriber 2

  554. 278
  555. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/30FITk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-flirty-aprons-review-giveaway/comment-page-6

  556. 279
  557. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/30FITk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-flirty-aprons-review-giveaway/comment-page-6

  558. 280
  559. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/30FITk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-flirty-aprons-review-giveaway/comment-page-6

  560. 281
  561. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/30FITk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-flirty-aprons-review-giveaway/comment-page-6

  562. 282
  563. Josie
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/30FITk/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-flirty-aprons-review-giveaway/comment-page-6

  564. 283
  565. Tanis
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531855067
    tweet

  566. 284
  567. carolp8
    February 2nd, 2010 at 8:59 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8543103867

  568. 285
  569. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8548619757

  570. 286
  571. renee taylor
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8550330885

  572. 287
  573. missy
    February 2nd, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8555407900

  574. 288
  575. Susan B
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    Woman’s Apron Orig­i­nal Cocoa Lime is my favorite.

  576. 289
  577. Tanis
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575841882
    tweet

  578. 290
  579. carolp8
    February 3rd, 2010 at 5:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8583238212

  580. 291
  581. Renee Taylor
    February 3rd, 2010 at 9:07 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8588604100

  582. 292
  583. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 3rd, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8597909141

  584. 293
  585. missy
    February 3rd, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8605826098

  586. 294
  587. carolp8
    February 4th, 2010 at 6:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8628254484

  588. 295
  589. renee taylor
    February 4th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8633639421

  590. 296
  591. Tanis
    February 4th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637317633
    tweet

  592. 297
  593. missy
    February 4th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8640694621

  594. 298
  595. Tanis
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665020678
    tweet

  596. 299
  597. carolp8
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:37 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8675158215

  598. 300
  599. renee taylor
    February 5th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8678685429

  600. 301
  601. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688096021

  602. 302
  603. missy
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8691059426

  604. 303
  605. Missy
    February 5th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I became a forum mem­ber — missy_wpg

  606. 304
  607. marc-andre taillefer
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8701476765

  608. 305
  609. Tanis
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715191997
    tweet

  610. 306
  611. Renee Taylor
    February 6th, 2010 at 9:00 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8722619350

  612. 307
  613. carolp8
    February 6th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8730656026

  614. 308
  615. Missy
    February 6th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8738359866

  616. 309
  617. Renee Taylor
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:28 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8765837724

  618. 310
  619. carolp8
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8768222285

  620. 311
  621. kiley
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    I love the sassy black apron

  622. 312
  623. Kiley
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email

  624. 313
  625. Kiley
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    I fol­low you through google friend connect

  626. 314
  627. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769494644
    tweet

  628. 315
  629. Missy
    February 7th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8778655170

  630. 316
  631. Tanis
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:12 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797408273
    tweet

  632. 317
  633. carolp8
    February 8th, 2010 at 7:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8806720395

  634. 318
  635. renee taylor
    February 8th, 2010 at 8:13 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8808331521

  636. 319
  637. Josie
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8819011121

  638. 320
  639. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8819624444

  640. 321
  641. missy
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8821587395

  642. 322
  643. Missy
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    I posted on my blog entry 1 http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/2010/02/flirty-aprons.html

  644. 323
  645. missy
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I posted on my blog entry 2 http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/2010/02/flirty-aprons.html

  646. 324
  647. missy
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    I posted on my blog entry 3 http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/2010/02/flirty-aprons.html

  648. 325
  649. Missy
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    I posted on my blog entry 4 http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/2010/02/flirty-aprons.html

  650. 326
  651. missy
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I posted on my blog entry 5 http://frugalmisfit.blogspot.com/2010/02/flirty-aprons.html

  652. 327
  653. Tanis
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842323999
    tweet

  654. 328
  655. Danielle
    February 9th, 2010 at 4:29 am

    i love the cherry blos­som apron and i fol­low and sub­scribe: fer­riz ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  656. 329
  657. Danielle
    February 9th, 2010 at 4:30 am

    twit­ter fol­lower: @ferriza2 ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  658. 330
  659. carolp8
    February 9th, 2010 at 7:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8853197164

  660. 331
  661. Renee Taylor
    February 9th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8858042200

  662. 332
  663. Missy
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    but­ton entry 1 http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

  664. 333
  665. missy
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    but­ton entry 2 http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

  666. 334
  667. missy
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    but­ton entry 3 http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

  668. 335
  669. missy
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    but­ton entry 4 http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

  670. 336
  671. missy
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    but­ton entry 5 http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/

  672. 337
  673. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 9th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8868139741

  674. 338
  675. Josie
    February 9th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8868587489

  676. 339
  677. Missy
    February 9th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8871547413

  678. 340
  679. Tanis
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889548594
    tweet

  680. 341
  681. carolp8
    February 10th, 2010 at 7:18 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8899063423

  682. 342
  683. renee taylor
    February 10th, 2010 at 8:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8900916159

  684. 343
  685. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 10th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8911972261

  686. 344
  687. missy
    February 10th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8917755398

  688. 345
  689. Tanis
    February 11th, 2010 at 12:14 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948109183
    tweet

  690. 346
  691. Jenn H
    February 11th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8948254532

  692. 347
  693. carolp8
    February 11th, 2010 at 7:18 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8958448577

  694. 348
  695. Renee Taylor
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:45 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8963313849

  696. 349
  697. missy
    February 11th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/8972703752

  698. 350
  699. Jenn H
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8989848089

  700. 351
  701. carolp8
    February 12th, 2010 at 6:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9004548371

  702. 352
  703. renee taylor
    February 12th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9012969648

  704. 353
  705. Missy
    February 12th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9019890358

  706. 354
  707. Tanis
    February 12th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9025733586
    tweet

  708. 355
  709. Liz W
    February 12th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Love the women’s blue choco­late apron!

    I’m an email sub­scriber [vvevilvkittenvv@live.ca]

    Fol­low­ing cool­canucks via google friend con­nect [“Liz W”]

  710. 356
  711. Liz W
    February 12th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing @Collcanucks and @flirty_aprons on twit­ter [@Evilkitten23]

  712. 357
  713. liz w
    February 12th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/evilkitten23/status/9025992491

  714. 358
  715. Jenn H
    February 12th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9042802081

  716. 359
  717. Renee Taylor
    February 13th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9057121955

  718. 360
  719. carolp8
    February 13th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9057864071

  720. 361
  721. Tanis
    February 13th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062684320
    tweet

  722. 362
  723. missy
    February 13th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9068082137

  724. 363
  725. Jenn H
    February 13th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9069334844

  726. 364
  727. Tanis
    February 14th, 2010 at 12:48 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087282331
    tweet

  728. 365
  729. carolp8
    February 14th, 2010 at 8:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9097792508

  730. 366
  731. Renee Taylor
    February 14th, 2010 at 9:19 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9099253695

  732. 367
  733. missy
    February 14th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9110110991

  734. 368
  735. Jenn H
    February 14th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9124103997

  736. 369
  737. Tanis
    February 15th, 2010 at 12:11 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128128565
    tweet

  738. 370
  739. carolp8
    February 15th, 2010 at 7:37 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9138474323

  740. 371
  741. renee taylor
    February 15th, 2010 at 9:00 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9140940203

  742. 372
  743. Jenn H
    February 15th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9158259796

  744. 373
  745. Missy
    February 15th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9160363041

  746. 374
  747. Tulsi
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    I love the apron with the cher­ries. I sub­scribed via email. And I fol­low via google friends con­nect.
    tulsifae@hotmail.com

  748. 375
  749. Tanis
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172770952
    tweet

  750. 376
  751. carolp8
    February 16th, 2010 at 8:13 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9184166482

  752. 377
  753. renee taylor
    February 16th, 2010 at 9:15 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9186205873

  754. 378
  755. Missy
    February 16th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9190329547

  756. 379
  757. Kati
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    I would love the Woman’s Scal­loped Sassy Red Apron

  758. 380
  759. Kati
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email — ladybugmamaof2 at hot­mail dot com

  760. 381
  761. Kati
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    I fol­low you via Google Friend Connect

  762. 382
  763. Kati
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on twit­ter — ladybugmamaof2

  764. 383
  765. Kati
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I tweeted about this giveaway

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9194098345

  766. 384
  767. Jenn H
    February 16th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9205845374

  768. 385
  769. Tanis
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:28 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221370011
    tweet

  770. 386
  771. carolp8
    February 17th, 2010 at 8:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9232947677

  772. 387
  773. renee taylor
    February 17th, 2010 at 8:56 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9234386829

  774. 388
  775. Missy
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9243969066

  776. 389
  777. Jenn H
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9247319788

  778. 390
  779. Josie
    February 17th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9258364034

  780. 391
  781. Tanis
    February 18th, 2010 at 12:14 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270268990
    tweet

  782. 392
  783. carolp8
    February 18th, 2010 at 7:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9281035956

  784. 393
  785. renee taylor
    February 18th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9285182319

  786. 394
  787. Kati
    February 18th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9291788200

  788. 395
  789. Jenn H
    February 18th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9299667492

  790. 396
  791. Josie
    February 18th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9300708925

  792. 397
  793. Tanis
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321877912
    tweet

  794. 398
  795. carolp8
    February 19th, 2010 at 7:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9331946363

  796. 399
  797. renee taylor
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9344886157

  798. 400
  799. missy
    February 19th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9350837366

  800. 401
  801. Jenn H
    February 19th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9356377364

  802. 402
  803. Josie
    February 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9358230064

  804. 403
  805. Kati
    February 19th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9364022780

  806. 404
  807. Tanis
    February 20th, 2010 at 1:52 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9373873309
    tweet

  808. 405
  809. renee taylor
    February 20th, 2010 at 8:53 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9383733011

  810. 406
  811. carolp8
    February 20th, 2010 at 10:25 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9386853210

  812. 407
  813. Jenn H
    February 20th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9394650625

  814. 408
  815. Tanis
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417747731
    tweet

  816. 409
  817. carolp8
    February 21st, 2010 at 9:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9430827056

  818. 410
  819. Kati
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9436221505

  820. 411
  821. renee taylor
    February 21st, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9437950282

  822. 412
  823. Jenn H
    February 21st, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9452526971

  824. 413
  825. Missy
    February 21st, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9459733635

  826. 414
  827. Tanis
    February 22nd, 2010 at 1:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465193004
    tweet

  828. 415
  829. carolp8
    February 22nd, 2010 at 7:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9474152035

  830. 416
  831. Jenn H
    February 22nd, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9489931173

  832. 417
  833. Kati
    February 22nd, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9499341827

  834. 418
  835. Missy
    February 22nd, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9509444155

  836. 419
  837. carolp8
    February 23rd, 2010 at 7:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9523501377

  838. 420
  839. Tanis
    February 23rd, 2010 at 11:47 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533069951
    tweet

  840. 421
  841. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 23rd, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9533285501

  842. 422
  843. Missy
    February 23rd, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9543216355

  844. 423
  845. Jenn H
    February 23rd, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9544932821

  846. 424
  847. renee taylor
    February 23rd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9552081267

  848. 425
  849. Kati
    February 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9558929988

  850. 426
  851. Tanis
    February 24th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563079426
    tweet

  852. 427
  853. carolp8
    February 24th, 2010 at 7:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9573850602

  854. 428
  855. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 24th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9586920313

  856. 429
  857. Jenn H
    February 24th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9590352780

  858. 430
  859. Missy
    February 24th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9597551005

  860. 431
  861. renee taylor
    February 24th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9602836777

  862. 432
  863. carolp8
    February 25th, 2010 at 7:46 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9623919892

  864. 433
  865. renee taylor
    February 25th, 2010 at 11:49 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9633462711

  866. 434
  867. Jenn H
    February 25th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9639089759

  868. 435
  869. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    I LOVE the Women’s Apron Orig­i­nal Chic Pink! Thanks for the chance!
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  870. 436
  871. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks Blog.
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  872. 437
  873. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect.
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  874. 438
  875. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks & Flirty Aprons on twit­ter. (dkad23)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  876. 439
  877. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    Tweet. (dkad23)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://twitter.com/dkad23/status/9645975064

  878. 440
  879. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    I sub­scribe to CoolCanuck“s RSS feed. (google) — (#1)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  880. 441
  881. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    I sub­scribe to CoolCanuck’s RSS feed. (google) — (#2)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  882. 442
  883. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    Digg. (dkad23) — (#1)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Flirty_Aprons_Review_Giveaway or
    http://digg.com/d31JxjJ (either one)

  884. 443
  885. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Digg. (dkad23) — (#2)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Flirty_Aprons_Review_Giveaway or
    http://digg.com/d31JxjJ (either one)

  886. 444
  887. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Digg. (dkad23) — (#3)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Flirty_Aprons_Review_Giveaway or
    http://digg.com/d31JxjJ (either one)

  888. 445
  889. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Digg. (dkad23) — (#4)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Flirty_Aprons_Review_Giveaway or
    http://digg.com/d31JxjJ (either one)

  890. 446
  891. Kelly Deaton
    February 25th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Digg. (dkad23) — (#5)
    Kelly Deaton — secrets_girl23(at)yahoo(dot)com (aka) dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Flirty_Aprons_Review_Giveaway or
    http://digg.com/d31JxjJ (either one)

  892. 447
  893. Hot Deals! Flirty Aprons 30% OFF COUPON CODE!!
    February 25th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    […] See my most recent review of Flirty Aprons by click­ing here! […]

  894. 448
  895. Josie
    February 25th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650997639

  896. 449
  897. Missy
    February 25th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9660989613

  898. 450
  899. Kati
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9664090455

  900. 451
  901. Tanis
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665189205
    tweet

  902. 452
  903. carolp8
    February 26th, 2010 at 7:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9675945985

  904. 453
  905. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9686823085

  906. 454
  907. renee taylor
    February 26th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9691417905

  908. 455
  909. Josie
    February 26th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9701394204

  910. 456
  911. Missy
    February 26th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9707835370

  912. 457
  913. Aisling
    February 27th, 2010 at 12:00 am

    I sub­scribe and fol­low and I’d love to win the Woman’s Apron Orig­i­nal Chic Pink.

  914. 458
  915. Jenn H
    February 27th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9741000879

  916. 459
  917. renee taylor
    February 27th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9745561131

  918. 460
  919. carolp8
    February 27th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9750010376

  920. 461
  921. Kati
    February 27th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9756052887

  922. 462
  923. Missy
    February 27th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9757027039

  924. 463
  925. carolp8
    February 28th, 2010 at 9:48 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9778686043

  926. 464
  927. Jenn H
    February 28th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9788262365

  928. 465
  929. Renee Taylor
    February 28th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9795202831

  930. 466
  931. missy
    February 28th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9802701666

  932. 467
  933. carolp8
    March 1st, 2010 at 7:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9822700378

  934. 468
  935. Tanis
    March 1st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9837035900
    tweet

  936. 469
  937. Jenn H
    March 1st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9839280386

  938. 470
  939. Renee Taylor
    March 1st, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9840224956

  940. 471
  941. Missy
    March 1st, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9856097291

  942. 472
  943. carolp8
    March 2nd, 2010 at 7:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9872325278

  944. 473
  945. Kati
    March 2nd, 2010 at 9:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/9876620436

  946. 474
  947. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 2nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9887064396

  948. 475
  949. Missy
    March 2nd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9888896741

  950. 476
  951. renee taylor
    March 2nd, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9906617421

  952. 477
  953. carolp8
    March 3rd, 2010 at 7:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9921178976

  954. 478
  955. Jenn H
    March 3rd, 2010 at 10:55 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9929413916

  956. 479
  957. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 3rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9932445293

  958. 480
  959. renee taylor
    March 3rd, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9936000094

  960. 481
  961. Missy
    March 3rd, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/9957235916

  962. 482
  963. Nikki
    March 4th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    I adore the Orig­i­nal Sassy Black Apron!
    nik_har at yahoo dot com
    (there is an under­score between “nik” & “har”)

  964. 483
  965. renee taylor
    March 4th, 2010 at 10:17 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9977350287

  966. 484
  967. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 4th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9986766931

  968. 485
  969. Tanis
    March 4th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9996919261
    tweet

  970. 486
  971. Jenn H
    March 4th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10003918788

  972. 487
  973. missy
    March 4th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10005535580

  974. 488
  975. Tanis
    March 5th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012311737
    tweet

  976. 489
  977. carolp8
    March 5th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10022631146

  978. 490
  979. Jenn H
    March 5th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10037375805

  980. 491
  981. liz w
    March 5th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    3/5 tweet: http://twitter.com/evilkitten23/status/10037427308

  982. 492
  983. liz w
    March 5th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    mem­ber of cool­canucks forum [could have sworn I already was one.. guess not <.<]: evilkitten23

  984. 493
  985. Renee Taylor
    March 5th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10040936499

  986. 494
  987. kirsten
    March 5th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL :)

  988. 495
  989. kirsten
    March 5th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    I would like the Scal­loped Cherry Blos­som Apron <3

  990. 496
  991. kirsten
    March 5th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT :)

  992. 497
  993. Missy
    March 5th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10044792447

  994. 498
  995. Toni Coultas
    March 5th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    The Very Cherry Ori­gional is adorable

  996. 499
  997. Jenn H
    March 6th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10077912715

  998. 500
  999. carolp8
    March 6th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10091467398

  1000. 501
  1001. Renee Taylor
    March 6th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092161128

  1002. 502
  1003. Missy
    March 6th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10099683379

  1004. 503
  1005. carolp8
    March 7th, 2010 at 8:59 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10120734873

  1006. 504
  1007. Jenn H
    March 7th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10127280745

  1008. 505
  1009. Renee Taylor
    March 7th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10134895730

  1010. 506
  1011. Missy
    March 7th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10142911897

  1012. 507
  1013. Tanis
    March 8th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158524092
    tweet

  1014. 508
  1015. carolp8
    March 8th, 2010 at 7:07 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10167718345

  1016. 509
  1017. Jenn H
    March 8th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10186213530

  1018. 510
  1019. Missy
    March 8th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10190371988

  1020. 511
  1021. renee taylor
    March 8th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10193959105

  1022. 512
  1023. Sonia
    March 8th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Orig­i­nal Chic Pink is defi­nately my favourite.

  1024. 513
  1025. Sonia
    March 8th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    I fol­low via GFC — (foreversuperstar)

  1026. 514
  1027. Sonia
    March 8th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    I sub­scribe via email — soaps by sonia at cogeco dot ca

  1028. 515
  1029. Tanis
    March 9th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10206816052
    tweet

  1030. 516
  1031. Jennifer
    March 9th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    I fol­low both rules, and I most want to own the wom­ens clas­sic blue and choco­late apron.

  1032. 517
  1033. Jenn H
    March 9th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10236677195

  1034. 518
  1035. Missy
    March 9th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10241243383

  1036. 519
  1037. renee taylor
    March 9th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10252703879

  1038. 520
  1039. Sonia
    March 9th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on Twit­ter — @soapsbysonia

  1040. 521
  1041. Sonia
    March 9th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/SoapsbySonia/status/10253543850

  1042. 522
  1043. Tanis
    March 10th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257736791
    tweet

  1044. 523
  1045. carolp8
    March 10th, 2010 at 7:06 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10268148199

  1046. 524
  1047. Kati
    March 10th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10279886887

  1048. 525
  1049. renee taylor
    March 10th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10287241738

  1050. 526
  1051. Jenn H
    March 10th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10287990281

  1052. 527
  1053. Josie
    March 10th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10294196757

  1054. 528
  1055. Missy
    March 10th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10304057909

  1056. 529
  1057. carolp8
    March 11th, 2010 at 7:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10320099201

  1058. 530
  1059. Tanis
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10324787229
    tweet

  1060. 531
  1061. Elizabeth Ray
    March 11th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    I love the Scal­loped Cherry Blos­som apron.

  1062. 532
  1063. Elizabeth Ray
    March 11th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT.

  1064. 533
  1065. Jenn H
    March 11th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10334514971

  1066. 534
  1067. Josie
    March 11th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10338897462

  1068. 535
  1069. Renee Taylor
    March 11th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10346398172

  1070. 536
  1071. Missy
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10352763663

  1072. 537
  1073. Tanis
    March 12th, 2010 at 12:47 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359178757
    tweet

  1074. 538
  1075. carolp8
    March 12th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10376655206

  1076. 539
  1077. Kati
    March 12th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10388304047

  1078. 540
  1079. Jenn H
    March 12th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10388458142

  1080. 541
  1081. Josie
    March 12th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10391727444

  1082. 542
  1083. renee taylor
    March 12th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10399929885

  1084. 543
  1085. Missy
    March 12th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10403801346

  1086. 544
  1087. Tanis
    March 13th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10409963282
    TWEET

  1088. 545
  1089. carolp8
    March 13th, 2010 at 9:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10422796831

  1090. 546
  1091. Jenn H
    March 13th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10429549366

  1092. 547
  1093. Renee Taylor
    March 13th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10436079987

  1094. 548
  1095. Kati
    March 13th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10445068258

  1096. 549
  1097. Missy
    March 13th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10453522032

  1098. 550
  1099. Jenn H
    March 14th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10477940494

  1100. 551
  1101. Kati
    March 14th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10483111323

  1102. 552
  1103. Sarah B
    March 14th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I like the sassy black. I sub­scribe and I fol­low on google connect.

  1104. 553
  1105. Renee Taylor
    March 14th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491177071

  1106. 554
  1107. carolp8
    March 14th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10494145660

  1108. 555
  1109. Missy
    March 15th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10504061366

  1110. 556
  1111. carolp8
    March 15th, 2010 at 6:12 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10512761086

  1112. 557
  1113. Tanis
    March 15th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10525809383
    tweet

  1114. 558
  1115. Jenn H
    March 15th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10536692310

  1116. 559
  1117. Josie
    March 15th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10538198783

  1118. 560
  1119. Renee Taylor
    March 15th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547512218

  1120. 561
  1121. Kati
    March 15th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10550351369

  1122. 562
  1123. Missy
    March 15th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10552566122

  1124. 563
  1125. carolp8
    March 16th, 2010 at 6:26 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10565511724

  1126. 564
  1127. Theresa Dell
    March 16th, 2010 at 7:51 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/10568262220

  1128. 565
  1129. Tanis
    March 16th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594046818
    tweet

  1130. 566
  1131. Renee Taylor
    March 16th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10600899753

  1132. 567
  1133. Missy
    March 16th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10602324606

  1134. 568
  1135. Tanis
    March 17th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10625445793
    tweet

  1136. 569
  1137. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 17th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10627418079

  1138. 570
  1139. Josie
    March 17th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10644046560

  1140. 571
  1141. missy
    March 17th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10648383896

  1142. 572
  1143. Renee Taylor
    March 17th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651467867

  1144. 573
  1145. Tanis
    March 18th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10656776606
    tweet

  1146. 574
  1147. carolp8
    March 18th, 2010 at 6:07 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10666093105

  1148. 575
  1149. Josie
    March 18th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682992129

  1150. 576
  1151. missy
    March 18th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10699202677

  1152. 577
  1153. Renee Taylor
    March 18th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10700004755

  1154. 578
  1155. Kati
    March 18th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10705655876

  1156. 579
  1157. carolp8
    March 19th, 2010 at 5:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10715635054

  1158. 580
  1159. Renee Taylor
    March 19th, 2010 at 11:32 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730334684

  1160. 581
  1161. Missy
    March 20th, 2010 at 2:24 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10763304215

  1162. 582
  1163. carolp8
    March 20th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10766750898

  1164. 583
  1165. Kati
    March 20th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10778248697

  1166. 584
  1167. Missy
    March 21st, 2010 at 4:02 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10812045305

  1168. 585
  1169. SweetPanda
    March 21st, 2010 at 11:29 am

    I like the Woman’s Apron Orig­i­nal Frosted Cupcake.

  1170. 586
  1171. SweetPanda
    March 21st, 2010 at 11:31 am

    SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email (sweetpanda2010 at gmail dot com)

  1172. 587
  1173. SweetPanda
    March 21st, 2010 at 11:31 am

    fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect (Sweet Panda)

  1174. 588
  1175. SweetPanda
    March 21st, 2010 at 11:32 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Flirty_Aprons on twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

  1176. 589
  1177. SweetPanda
    March 21st, 2010 at 11:33 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10825253612

  1178. 590
  1179. carolp8
    March 21st, 2010 at 11:39 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10825467463

  1180. 591
  1181. Kati
    March 21st, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10837882701

  1182. 592
  1183. Renee Taylor
    March 21st, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10839740011

  1184. 593
  1185. Missy
    March 21st, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10850686105

  1186. 594
  1187. carolp8
    March 22nd, 2010 at 5:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10865013092

  1188. 595
  1189. SweetPanda
    March 22nd, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10880144353

  1190. 596
  1191. Kati
    March 22nd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10885548862

  1192. 597
  1193. Kati
    March 22nd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10885548862

  1194. 598
  1195. Josie
    March 22nd, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10891782589

  1196. 599
  1197. missy
    March 22nd, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10902740569

  1198. 600
  1199. Angela Winesburg
    March 23rd, 2010 at 12:28 am

    Sub­scriber and pub­lic fol­lower, I love the Woman’s Apron Orig­i­nal Frosted Cup­cake, thanks for the chance!

  1200. 601
  1201. Vicki Andrew
    March 23rd, 2010 at 2:47 am

    O am torn between the very cherry and the frosted cup­cake aprons, so cute. I am a sub­scriber and follower

  1202. 602
  1203. carolp8
    March 23rd, 2010 at 7:47 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10921319658

  1204. 603
  1205. Kati
    March 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10926927809

  1206. 604
  1207. SweetPanda
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10931053193

  1208. 605
  1209. Bridget Combs
    March 23rd, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    sub­scriber and fol­lower and the chic pink is my fave!

  1210. 606
  1211. Bridget Combs
    March 23rd, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    fol­low you both on twit­ter– @bridget3496

  1212. 607
  1213. Bridget Combs
    March 23rd, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    1 sub­scribe to you in google reader

  1214. 608
  1215. Bridget Combs
    March 23rd, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    2 sub­scribe to you in google reader

  1216. 609
  1217. Bridget Combs
    March 23rd, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/bridget3496/status/10952535651

  1218. 610
  1219. Sherry E.
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    My favorite is the Chic Teal!

  1220. 611
  1221. Dddiva
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:44 pm

    I love the orig­i­nal sassy black

  1222. 612
  1223. Dddiva
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    I am a con­firmed email sub­scriber discriminating_diva at yahoo dot com

  1224. 613
  1225. Dddiva
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    I am a google friend

  1226. 614
  1227. Dddiva
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/dddiva/status/10961731228

  1228. 615
  1229. Dddiva
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    Sub via google reader

  1230. 616
  1231. Dddiva
    March 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    Sub via google reader 2

  1232. 617
  1233. robyn L Norris
    March 24th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I like the View Blue Chocolate

  1234. 618
  1235. robyn L Norris
    March 24th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I sub­scribe by email

  1236. 619
  1237. robyn L Norris
    March 24th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I am your Google Friend

  1238. 620
  1239. robyn L Norris
    March 24th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and FlirtyAprons on Twitter

    con­te­strobyn

  1240. 621
  1241. robyn L Norris
    March 24th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

  1242. 622
  1243. robyn L Norris
    March 24th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

  1244. 623
  1245. robyn L Norris
    March 24th, 2010 at 12:27 am

    I tweeted

    http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10963262647

  1246. 624
  1247. Missy
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:12 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10966564043

  1248. 625
  1249. carolp8
    March 24th, 2010 at 6:04 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10972224305

  1250. 626
  1251. Missy
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Missy_wpg/status/10982303178

  1252. 627
  1253. Kati
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/10982661903

  1254. 628
  1255. Cristi
    March 24th, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I would love the girls cup­cake apron for my daugh­ter. I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks.

  1256. 629
  1257. SweetPanda
    March 24th, 2010 at 11:27 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10983722562

  1258. 630
  1259. SweetPanda
    March 24th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in the forum (SweetPanda)

  1260. 631
  1261. Vicki Andrew
    March 24th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I really like the very cherry apron, real­lly cute

  1262. 632
  1263. Vicki Andrew
    March 24th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I am a sub­scriber @singermagic1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  1264. 633
  1265. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I really liked the chic teal.

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1266. 634
  1267. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber, supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1268. 635
  1269. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Fol­low­ing via Google Friend Connect.

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1270. 636
  1271. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I really like the chic teal

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1272. 637
  1273. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @flirtyaprons on Twit­ter @supermaonwheels

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1274. 638
  1275. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/supermaonwheels/status/10992218602

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1276. 639
  1277. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    I’m a RSS subscriber.

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1278. 640
  1279. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    2 I’m a RSS subscriber.

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1280. 641
  1281. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I’m a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber, supermomonwheels.

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1282. 642
  1283. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Stum­bled, clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1284. 643
  1285. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    2 Stum­bled, clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1286. 644
  1287. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    3 Stum­bled, clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1288. 645
  1289. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    4 Stum­bled, clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1290. 646
  1291. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    5 Stum­bled, clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1292. 647
  1293. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    Dugg it! clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1294. 648
  1295. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    2 Dugg it! clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1296. 649
  1297. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    3 Dugg it! clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1298. 650
  1299. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    4 Dugg it! clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1300. 651
  1301. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    5 Dugg it! clgompf

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1302. 652
  1303. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    Blogged here: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/giveaways-i-entered-today-wednesday.html

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1304. 653
  1305. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    2 Blogged here: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/giveaways-i-entered-today-wednesday.html

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1306. 654
  1307. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    3 Blogged here: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/giveaways-i-entered-today-wednesday.html

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1308. 655
  1309. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    4 Blogged here: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/giveaways-i-entered-today-wednesday.html

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1310. 656
  1311. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    5 Blogged here: http://corriecontestcache.blogspot.com/2010/03/giveaways-i-entered-today-wednesday.html

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1312. 657
  1313. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1314. 658
  1315. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    2 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1316. 659
  1317. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    3 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1318. 660
  1319. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    4 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1320. 661
  1321. Corrie Gompf
    March 24th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    5 Find your but­ton here: http://www.corriecontestcache.blogspot.com

    Cor­rie Gompf
    supermomonwheels(at)gmail(dot)com

  1322. 662
  1323. Veronica Garrett
    March 24th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    I would love to have the Woman’s Apron Very Cherry Original.

  1324. 663
  1325. Veronica Garrett
    March 24th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I sub­scribed via email.

  1326. 664
  1327. Veronica Garrett
    March 24th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  1328. 665
  1329. Sand
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect and I like the Woman’s Apron Orig­i­nal Frosted Cupcake.

  1330. 666
  1331. Lily Kwan
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I love the Women’s Apron Scal­loped Lus­cious Lemons! I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

  1332. 667
  1333. Lily Kwan
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

  1334. 668
  1335. Lily Kwan
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

  1336. 669
  1337. Lily Kwan
    March 24th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #2