Apr. 09

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

One word for this gor­geous jew­elry! STUNNING!!

I recently came across Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on this fine world wide web, and found their jew­elry to be sim­ply amaz­ing! With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else for their amaz­ing jewelry!

brace

I have never in my life seen such an exten­sive array of jew­elry! Choose from men’s & women’s col­lec­tions, all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box a com­plete snap!

cross

“FantasyJewelryBox.com is one of the lead­ing online celebrity and designer inspired imi­taion cz ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry retail­ers. Although cz cubic zir­co­nia ster­ling sil­ver replica jew­elry is our spe­cialty, we are also a lead­ing online ster­ling sil­ver cz jew­elry retailer for replica celebrity rings, fake engage­ment rings and faux wed­ding sets.

         Our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry col­lec­tions pri­mar­ily con­sists of high end gen­uine .925 Ster­ling Sil­ver with high-quality cubic zir­co­nia stones. We also proudly carry gold jew­elry col­lec­tions as well as fash­ion jew­elry and cos­tume jew­elry for our more budget-friendly shop­pers. Our cubic zir­co­nia jew­elry prices gen­er­ally range from $10.00 to $500.00 so it is easy to see why our afford­able ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry col­lec­tions are so pop­u­lar! Whether you are a finan­cially strug­gling col­lege stu­dent or a suc­cess­ful, wealthy woman who enjoys a good deal, our col­lec­tions are per­fect for you!

         Although we spe­cial­ize in women’s cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry, our grow­ing men’s stain­less steel and tita­nium col­lec­tion is quite pop­u­lar! We believe this is due to our com­pet­i­tive, sub­stan­tially lower prices that is rare in today’s jew­elry mar­ket for men. Of course, that state­ment can be said for all the ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry within our col­lec­tions! Our famous slo­gan says it all: “FantasyJewelryBox.com is Afford­able Jew­elry for Expen­sive Tastes!”

         Shop Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box with com­plete con­fi­dence! We proudly stand behind our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry with our risk-free guar­an­tee to assure that you are a happy, life­long customer! ”

 

pink pink2

I was sent to review, a gor­geous Celebrity Inspired Neck­lace, just like the one pic­tured here worn by the ever famous Cameron Diaz! It is of a horse­shoe with sparkling dia­monds set in, and I love it so much!! The com­pli­ments received when wear­ing this neck­lace were astonishing!!

camerondiaz

Sim­ply breath­tak­ing!! I give a huge Kudos to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for their very gor­geous jew­elry, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win any piece of jew­elry from their site, worth $35 or under! You will be so impressed with your choice no mat­ter what it shall be!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box and pick out the prod­uct there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 14th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

70

  •  

    Jes­sica
    April 9th, 2010 at 9:28 pm 

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 330 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jennifer L.
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      I love their Shana’s Fancy Black Crys­tal Stud­ded Ban­gle.
      I fol­low on google friend con­nect.
      And I sub­scribe. (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jennifer L.
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    4. 3
    5. Jennifer L.
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    6. 4
    7. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      I’d pick “Jen’s Celebrity Inspired Pink CZ Engage­ment Ring” I love PINK!
      I’m a sub­scriber and I fol­low on google

    8. 5
    9. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    10. 6
    11. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    12. 7
    13. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    14. 8
    15. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:47 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    16. 9
    17. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:47 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    18. 10
    19. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11878639277

    24. 13
    25. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    26. 14
    27. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:51 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    28. 15
    29. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:52 am

      I’m a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and I left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    30. 16
    31. Amber G
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      I fol­low with google friend con­nect and I sub­scribe too. My favorite item from Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box is the Zandra’s Exquis­ite Orange & Black CZ Cobra Ring

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      1. I absolutely love the Bianca’s Ele­gant Gray Pearl CZ Drop Earrings

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11884974074

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I’m a fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    66. 34
    67. Ziechick
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      I just love the Maci’s 2 Carat Cush­ion Cut Olive Green CZ Stud Ear­rings. They are very sim­i­lar to the one’s that I had stolen last Novem­ber.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    68. 35
    69. Ziechick
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    70. 36
    71. Ziechick
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    72. 37
    73. katie
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      the Sheena’s Giraffe Print Wood Fash­ion Ban­gle, this is too cool!

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blof fol­lower kshuttle

    74. 38
    75. katie
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle

    76. 39
    77. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I love all of the ani­mal rings, espe­cially the Panda ring.

    78. 40
    79. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    80. 41
    81. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      Fol­lower on Google Friends

    82. 42
    83. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter @3Lilacs

    84. 43
    85. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      retweeted http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    86. 44
    87. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      blog 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    88. 45
    89. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      blog 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    90. 46
    91. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      blog 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    92. 47
    93. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      blog 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    94. 48
    95. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      blog 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    96. 49
    97. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      button1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    98. 50
    99. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      but­ton 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    100. 51
    101. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      but­ton 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    102. 52
    103. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      but­ton 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    104. 53
    105. Lilac
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      but­ton 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    106. 54
    107. chana
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      i like the Delina’s Two Tone Cubic Zir­co­nia Bracelet, fol­low and subscribe

    108. 55
    109. clenna
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      One of the rings I like is the Vic­to­rian Style Ruby Red Ring.

    110. 56
    111. clenna
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    112. 57
    113. clenna
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I fol­low through Google Friend Connect

    114. 58
    115. clenna
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      I’m a fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on FB and I left a message.

    116. 59
    117. clenna
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I sub­scribe through a reader.

    118. 60
    119. clenna
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      #1 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS feed

    120. 61
    121. clenna
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      #2 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS feed

    122. 62
    123. Kiara
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I like the Amelia’s Aqua Blue CZ Chan­de­lier Ear­rings.
      I fol­low with google friend con­nect and I sub­scribe.
      austma7@aol.com

    124. 63
    125. Pixie
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I would love to have Trina’s Chunky White But­ter­fly Bangle

    126. 64
    127. Pixie
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    128. 65
    129. Pixie
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    130. 66
    131. Pixie
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! –pixiepie79

    132. 67
    133. Pixie
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/11908146178

    134. 68
    135. Karen thaeter
      April 9th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      I liked the “Stir­ling sil­ver ruby red heart ear­rings
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friend
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    136. 69
    137. Jessica Alopaeus
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      I really thought the Ivana’s Movie Star Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Neck­lace was super beautiful!

    138. 70
    139. Jessica
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    140. 71
    141. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      I like the Syrena’s Fine Large Round Cut Pink CZ Ten­nis Bracelet

    142. 72
    143. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      Fol­low by google friend connect

    144. 73
    145. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      Fol­low by email

    146. 74
    147. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      Cool Canucks forum member

    148. 75
    149. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      Fol­low by rrs feed #1

    150. 76
    151. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      Fol­low by rrs feed #2

    152. 77
    153. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    154. 78
    155. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      I have your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    156. 79
    157. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      I have your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    158. 80
    159. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      I have your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    160. 81
    161. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    162. 82
    163. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    164. 83
    165. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11917798562

    166. 84
    167. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      oh well i could spen hours on there look­ing, soo many nice pieces i like the Saralyn’s Imi­ta­tion Gar­net Dia­mond Teardrop Ear­rings well and soo much more NICE !!
      i FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND (roswell) and i SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    168. 85
    169. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    170. 86
    171. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      i am a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book stacey dempsey and com­mented on their wall
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    172. 87
    173. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    174. 88
    175. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in google reader entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    176. 89
    177. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in google reader entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    178. 90
    179. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11920871998
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    180. 91
    181. Doris Ct
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11923750716
      daily tweet

    182. 92
    183. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      I love the Becky’s Matte Gold CZ Cir­cle Drop Ear­rings.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.…dor

    184. 93
    185. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    186. 94
    187. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….1

    188. 95
    189. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….2

    190. 96
    191. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book
      Doreen Riopel
      Left a com­ment that I came from here.

    192. 97
    193. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    194. 98
    195. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    196. 99
    197. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    198. 100
    199. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    200. 101
    201. Doreen R
      April 10th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    202. 102
    203. stacey dempsey
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11979090421
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    204. 103
    205. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11979137710
      Tweet

    206. 104
    207. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11979137710

    208. 105
    209. bunnyb
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      I love the Des­per­ate House­wives Amethyst CZ Cock­tail Ring

    210. 106
    211. Bacallsmom
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to your blog by e-mail and fol­low you with GFC. My favorite is the Ster­ling Sil­ver Col­ored Cir­cle of Life CZ Jour­ney Necklace.

    212. 107
    213. Bacallsmom
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter (kailua67)

    214. 108
    215. Mike
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      I’d get the Ster­ling Sil­ver Sap­phire Blue CZ Heart Necklace!

    216. 109
    217. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      My girl­friend would love to have Trina’s Chunky White But­ter­fly Bangle

    218. 110
    219. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    220. 111
    221. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    222. 112
    223. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter!- gijoe_9

    224. 113
    225. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– lifeboy03

    226. 114
    227. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1

    228. 115
    229. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    230. 116
    231. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    232. 117
    233. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1

    234. 118
    235. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    236. 119
    237. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12032328354
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    238. 120
    239. Doris C
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12033650273
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12052035672

    242. 122
    243. Joy F
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      Della’s 12 Piece Multi Color Bead & Ban­gle Set. I fol­low and sub­scrib to your emails. magic5905

    244. 123
    245. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12088460533

    246. 124
    247. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12092447328
      tweet

    248. 125
    249. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12168943896

    250. 126
    251. Doris
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12174779018
      tweet

    252. 127
    253. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12207317339
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    254. 128
    255. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 4:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12212639351
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12228013812

    258. 130
    259. stacey demspey
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12268297072
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    260. 131
    261. Doris C
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12313473006
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. Shilo Beedy
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I love the Britney’s Cubic Zir­co­nia CZ But­ter­fly Ring in size 5

    264. 133
    265. Shilo Beedy
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      I sub­scribed via email samsakara@twcny.rr.com

    266. 134
    267. Shilo Beedy
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    268. 135
    269. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      I love the Elena’s Fine Emer­ald Green Princess Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    270. 136
    271. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    272. 137
    273. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    274. 138
    275. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    276. 139
    277. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    278. 140
    279. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12378096059

    280. 141
    281. Surge
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      i love their vanes­sas wide mul­ti­color bracelet

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    282. 142
    283. surge
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      email sub­scriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    284. 143
    285. surge
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      fol­lower as surge, (timesurge(at)live.ca)

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    286. 144
    287. surge
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      adrenaline09 on the forum

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    288. 145
    289. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12389939599 tweet

    290. 146
    291. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12394023611
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Doris C
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12446908047
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12455410943

    296. 149
    297. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      dialy tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12500444160
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    298. 150
    299. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12500700434 Tweet

    300. 151
    301. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12520759951

    302. 152
    303. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      Daily FB share as per new rules.
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    304. 153
    305. stacey dempsey
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:10 am

      tweet­ing
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12570396939
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    306. 154
    307. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586851093

    308. 155
    309. Doris C
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12596121011
      daily tweet

    310. 156
    311. Doris C
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12628357525 DT

    312. 157
    313. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:45 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12642799021

    314. 158
    315. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12652201075

    316. 159
    317. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:16 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12688877306

    318. 160
    319. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12716633280

    320. 161
    321. Doris C
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12737321231 DT

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I love the Ione’s Criss Cross Design Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Ten­nis Bracelet

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12742148160
      tweet

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    338. 170
    339. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    348. 175
    349. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      tweeet­ing
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12757688888
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    350. 176
    351. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777971202

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12781035989
      TWEET

    354. 178
    355. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12787216120 DT

    356. 179
    357. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12816721168
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    358. 180
    359. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823511018

    360. 181
    361. Doris
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12852634369 D.T

    362. 182
    363. Doris
      April 26th, 2010 at 4:41 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12872124423 DT

    364. 183
    365. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12885430729

    366. 184
    367. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12899190105
      tweet

    368. 185
    369. Doris
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12936417610 DT

    370. 186
    371. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12955158748
      tweet

    372. 187
    373. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12958733097

    374. 188
    375. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988951584
      tweet

    376. 189
    377. Doris
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12997001433 tweet

    378. 190
    379. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13010361379

    380. 191
    381. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053545666
      tweet

    382. 192
    383. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13075732352

    384. 193
    385. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13076247387 tweet

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113347687
      TWEET

    388. 195
    389. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13120582031 DT

    390. 196
    391. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13126444402

    392. 197
    393. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13183883643
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    394. 198
    395. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13213630487 Tweet

    396. 199
    397. stacey dempsey
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:58 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13244291001
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    398. 200
    399. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13263303502 DT

    400. 201
    401. Doris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13310291117 Tweet

    402. 202
    403. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:17 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13310538637

    404. 203
    405. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I like the Ireland’s Princess Cut CZ Vin­tage Style Ring

    406. 204
    407. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    408. 205
    409. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      fol­low via google friend connect

    410. 206
    411. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      fol­low both on tiwt­ter as nicjosemm

    412. 207
    413. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13333357287

    414. 208
    415. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    416. 209
    417. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    418. 210
    419. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    420. 211
    421. Doris
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:32 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13356229683 dt

    422. 212
    423. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13357789004

    424. 213
    425. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362248889

    426. 214
    427. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:41 am

      Jessica’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Pink CZ Ring

    428. 215
    429. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:42 am

      I’m sub­scribed by email.

    430. 216
    431. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:42 am

      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    432. 217
    433. Doris
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13416367705 DT

    434. 218
    435. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13422176013
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    436. 219
    437. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13423860870

    438. 220
    439. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13429028485

    440. 221
    441. Doreen R
      May 5th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      share for may5
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    442. 222
    443. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13472907503
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    444. 223
    445. Renee Taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13480240878

    446. 224
    447. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13485096162

    448. 225
    449. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13494975648

    450. 226
    451. Doris
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13507889236

    452. 227
    453. stacey dempsey
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13527963497
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    454. 228
    455. Tanis
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530655138
      tweet

    456. 229
    457. Doris
      May 7th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13540767475

    458. 230
    459. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13546975735

    460. 231
    461. amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13551099006

    462. 232
    463. Tanis
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13593462862
      TWEET

    464. 233
    465. stacey dempsey
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13605842485
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    466. 234
    467. stacey dempsey
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13654704388
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    468. 235
    469. Doris
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13662168927 tweet

    470. 236
    471. Doris
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13662203525 tweet

    472. 237
    473. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13666702715

    474. 238
    475. Tanis
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13674740752
      tweet

    476. 239
    477. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13676578561

    478. 240
    479. Doreen Riopel
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13678851423

    480. 241
    481. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I like Darlene’s Vin­tage Style Black Fil­i­gree Teardrop Ear­rings. I sub­scribe to your blog and fol­low you via Google Friend Connect.

    482. 242
    483. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      daily tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/13695180614

    484. 243
    485. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter (shala_darkstone)

    486. 244
    487. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in your forum as shala8

    488. 245
    489. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed. #1

    490. 246
    491. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed. #2

    492. 247
    493. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13707542167
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. stacey dempsey
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13713543128
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    496. 249
    497. Doris
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13713621147 DT

    498. 250
    499. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13719765152

    500. 251
    501. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13727939359

    502. 252
    503. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13739190359

    504. 253
    505. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13744941813

    506. 254
    507. Marlene V.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      I really like the Pita’s Bali Style Deep Green Teardrop Neck­lace — thanks for the chance to win :)

    508. 255
    509. Marlene V.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    510. 256
    511. Marlene V.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT — thanks for the chance to win. Check my email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    512. 257
    513. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      I would love to have the Drew’s Celebrity Style Ster­ling Sil­ver CZ Flower Bracelet — wow!!!
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    514. 258
    515. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (1)

    516. 259
    517. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (2)

    518. 260
    519. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/ (1)

    520. 261
    521. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/ (2s)

    522. 262
    523. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/ (4)

    524. 263
    525. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/ (5)

    526. 264
    527. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13772614455
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    528. 265
    529. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:34 am

      Tweet:
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13775736457

    530. 266
    531. Doris
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13780229559 tweet

    532. 267
    533. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13785712840

    534. 268
    535. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13793475624

    536. 269
    537. Renee Taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13798180096

    538. 270
    539. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13806357771
      tweet

    540. 271
    541. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13816010260

    542. 272
    543. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      tweet

    544. 273
    545. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13816080598

    546. 274
    547. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13824430906

    548. 275
    549. Tanis
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13831556958
      tweet

    550. 276
    551. Doris
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13841498217

    552. 277
    553. Huguette E.
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      I like the Dana’s Sil­ver Wide Dome Cuff Bracelet
      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      Fol­low­ing blog as Huguette E.

    554. 278
    555. Huguette E.
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13845294037

    556. 279
    557. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:14 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13847588139

    558. 280
    559. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13870991022

    560. 281
    561. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13906736561

    562. 282
    563. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13909044654

    564. 283
    565. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13909089048

    566. 284
    567. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      1) I love Virginia’s Fancy Pear Drop Rhine­stone Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set most!
      2) I sub­scribe by email.
      3) I fol­low on Google Friend Connect.

    568. 285
    569. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      Tweeted the give­away:
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13910782253

    570. 286
    571. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      I’m a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and I posted on their wall:

      http://www.facebook.com/pages/FantasyJewelryBoxcom-Celebrity-Inspired-Jewelry-for-Less/30327278620?v=wall&story_fbid=389960623620&ref=mf

    572. 287
    573. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      I’m Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber “Deanna6”

    574. 288
    575. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #1

    576. 289
    577. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #2

    578. 290
    579. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #3

    580. 291
    581. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #4

    582. 292
    583. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      Stum­bled:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/calidreamin87/
      #5

    584. 293
    585. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      I sbscribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed. #1

    586. 294
    587. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      I sbscribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed. #2

    588. 295
    589. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/d31R05L
      #1

    590. 296
    591. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/d31R05L
      #2

    592. 297
    593. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/d31R05L
      #3

    594. 298
    595. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/d31R05L
      #4

    596. 299
    597. Deanna G.
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      Digg:
      http://digg.com/d31R05L
      #5

    598. 300
    599. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13911898636

    600. 301
    601. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

    602. 302
    603. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      Face­book fan and com­mented ~ Huguette English

    604. 303
    605. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      forum mem­ber ~ henglish

    606. 304
    607. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    608. 305
    609. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    610. 306
    611. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway #1

    612. 307
    613. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway (user: heng­lish) #2

    614. 308
    615. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway (user: heng­lish) #3

    616. 309
    617. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway (user: heng­lish) #4

    618. 310
    619. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway (user: heng­lish) #5

    620. 311
    621. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      dugg; http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_BlogFantasy_Jewelry_Box_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #1

    622. 312
    623. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      dugg; http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_BlogFantasy_Jewelry_Box_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #2

    624. 313
    625. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      dugg; http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_BlogFantasy_Jewelry_Box_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #3

    626. 314
    627. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      dugg; http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_BlogFantasy_Jewelry_Box_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #4

    628. 315
    629. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      dugg; http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_BlogFantasy_Jewelry_Box_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #5

    630. 316
    631. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13922071997

    632. 317
    633. Amy Brown
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13923196127

    634. 318
    635. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      rt that did not show up yes­ter­day… http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13844211092

    636. 319
    637. Tanis
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13948526764

    638. 320
    639. Doris
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13953356906

    640. 321
    641. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13957622291

    642. 322
    643. Deanna G.
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      Tweet #1 for today:
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13968954627

    644. 323
    645. Deanna G.
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      Another tweet:
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13968987380

    646. 324
    647. Deanna G.
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      Last tweet:
      http://twitter.com/calidreamin87/status/13969003255

    648. 325
    649. Huguette E.
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13969014108

    650. 326
    651. Doris
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13969038714

    652. 327
    653. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:53 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13972067080

    654. 328
    655. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13974559355

    656. 329
    657. CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & Giveaway!!
      June 4th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      […] I recently did a review of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box not too long ago, and found their jew­elry to be sim­ply amaz­ing! With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else for their amaz­ing jew­elry! Read my other review of this fan­tas­tic jew­elry here! […]

    658. 330
    659. CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & $25 Gift Certificate Giveaway!!
      April 4th, 2011 at 11:34 am

      […] I recently did a cou­ple of reviews of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box not too long ago, and found their jew­elry to be sim­ply amaz­ing! With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else for their amaz­ing jew­elry! Read my other review of this fan­tas­tic jew­elry here! […]