Nov. 29

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Fantasy Jewelry Box Imitation Diamond Princess Stud Earrings Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Spon­sored by Tomoson.com

 

One word for this gor­geous jew­elry! STUNNING!!

I recently did a review of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box not too long ago, and found their jew­elry to be sim­ply amaz­ing! With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else for their amaz­ing jew­elry! Read my other review of this fan­tas­tic jew­elry here!

brace

I have never in my life seen such an exten­sive array of jew­elry! Choose from men’s & women’s col­lec­tions, all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box a com­plete snap!

cross

“FantasyJewelryBox.com is one of the lead­ing online celebrity and designer inspired imi­taion cz ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry retail­ers. Although cz cubic zir­co­nia ster­ling sil­ver replica jew­elry is our spe­cialty, we are also a lead­ing online ster­ling sil­ver cz jew­elry retailer for replica celebrity rings, fake engage­ment rings and faux wed­ding sets.

Our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry col­lec­tions pri­mar­ily con­sists of high end gen­uine .925 Ster­ling Sil­ver with high-quality cubic zir­co­nia stones. We also proudly carry gold jew­elry col­lec­tions as well as fash­ion jew­elry and cos­tume jew­elry for our more budget-friendly shop­pers. Our cubic zir­co­nia jew­elry prices gen­er­ally range from $10.00 to $500.00 so it is easy to see why our afford­able ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry col­lec­tions are so pop­u­lar! Whether you are a finan­cially strug­gling col­lege stu­dent or a suc­cess­ful, wealthy woman who enjoys a good deal, our col­lec­tions are per­fect for you!

Although we spe­cial­ize in women’s cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry, our grow­ing men’s stain­less steel and tita­nium col­lec­tion is quite pop­u­lar! We believe this is due to our com­pet­i­tive, sub­stan­tially lower prices that is rare in today’s jew­elry mar­ket for men. Of course, that state­ment can be said for all the ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry within our col­lec­tions! Our famous slo­gan says it all: “FantasyJewelryBox.com is Afford­able Jew­elry for Expen­sive Tastes!”

Shop Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box with com­plete con­fi­dence! We proudly stand behind our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry with our risk-free guar­an­tee to assure that you are a happy, life­long customer! “

 

pink pink2

I was sent to review, a gor­geous pair of Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Princess Stud Ear­rings, and I love them so much!! The com­pli­ments received when wear­ing these daz­zling expen­sive look­ing ear­rings were aston­ish­ing!! You would NEVER know that they are imitation!

ear

Sim­ply breath­tak­ing!! I give a huge Kudos to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for their very gor­geous jew­elry, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win the exact pair of Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Princess Stud Ear­rings that I was sent to review! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

1) Head on over to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box and pick out the prod­uct there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

•Pur­chase any­thing from Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!


**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on Decem­ber 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

I received one or more of the prod­ucts men­tioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regard­less, I only rec­om­mend prod­ucts or ser­vices I use per­son­ally and believe will be good for my read­ers. I am dis­clos­ing this in accor­dance with the Fed­eral Trade Com­mis­sions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Con­cern­ing the Use of Endorse­ments and Tes­ti­mo­ni­als in Adver­tis­ing. Tomo­son Prod­uct review & give­away Disclosure.

    26

  1. EDIT COMMENTTanis
    Decem­ber 8th, 2010 at 1:08 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter – @tannieschatter!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 163 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Fantasy Jewelry Box Imitation Diamond Princess Stud Earrings Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Steve Zussino
    November 28th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I would get this prod­uct: http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/r0243.html

  2. 2
  3. Steve Zussino
    November 28th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  4. 3
  5. Steve Zussino
    November 28th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  6. 4
  7. Steve Zussino
    November 28th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  8. 5
  9. Steve Zussino
    November 28th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  10. 6
  11. Jessica
    November 29th, 2010 at 9:47 am

    I would love to get http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/b1131.html It’s def­i­nitely some­thing I would wear,very modern

  12. 7
  13. Jack Davis
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    The item that I love most is the “Ione’s Criss Cross Design Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Ten­nis Bracelet”

  14. 8
  15. Jack Davis
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

  16. 9
  17. Jack Davis
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  18. 10
  19. Louise Gilbert
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I really like the Audrey’s Dan­gling Princess Cut Dia­mond Cubic Zir­co­nia Neck­lace
    Its would look nice on any wom­ens neck

  20. 11
  21. Jack Davis
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

  22. 12
  23. Jack Davis
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    * I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  24. 13
  25. Jack Davis
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    * I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page!

  26. 14
  27. Jack Davis
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    * My FB name is Jack Davis!

  28. 15
  29. susan varney
    November 29th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    the rings are nice mverno@roadrunner.com

  30. 16
  31. Marlene V.
    November 29th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    I really like the Tristan’s 33″ Long Faux Pur­ple Pearl & Flower Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set. Thanks for the chance to win

  32. 17
  33. Marlene V.
    November 29th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  34. 18
  35. Marlene V.
    November 29th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    I fol­low via GFC ( under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments )

  36. 19
  37. Lynn Burbridge
    November 29th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    I like the Ster­ling Sil­ver Rain­bow CZ Jour­ney Necklace.

  38. 20
  39. Christine
    November 30th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    the Audrey’s Dan­gling Princess Cut Dia­mond Cubic Zir­co­nia Necklace

  40. 21
  41. Suzanne K
    December 2nd, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    I’d love the Item No. E7747
    Angelina’s Gold Red Car­pet Inspired Emer­ald Green Earrings!!

  42. 22
  43. Suzanne K
    December 2nd, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    I’m a GFC fol­lower (sksweeps)

  44. 23
  45. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:04 am

    I love the Sarah’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Dia­mond CZ Cross Necklace

  46. 24
  47. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:07 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  48. 25
  49. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:08 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  50. 26
  51. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:08 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  52. 27
  53. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:12 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12388246306689025

  54. 28
  55. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:13 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  56. 29
  57. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:14 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  58. 30
  59. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:15 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  60. 31
  61. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  62. 32
  63. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  64. 33
  65. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:18 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  66. 34
  67. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  68. 35
  69. Tanis
    December 8th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  70. 36
  71. Tanis
    December 9th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12739278178095104

  72. 37
  73. Lori Hart
    December 9th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I would choose the Gillian’s Orange 4 Piece Wood & Gold Metal Ban­gle Set

  74. 38
  75. Lori hart
    December 9th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    Fol­low you on Twit­ter @snowluvnferret2

  76. 39
  77. Lori Hart
    December 9th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    Fol­low Fan­tasy Jew­elry on Twit­ter @snowluvnferret2

  78. 40
  79. Lori Hart
    December 9th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Fol­low on Google Friend (snowluvnferret)

  80. 41
  81. Tanis
    December 10th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13099894369689600

  82. 42
  83. marc-andre taillefer
    December 10th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I would get this prod­uct: http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/r0243.html

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I most love their Lia’s Oval Cut Light Pur­ple CZ Cock­tail Ring

    http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/r1040.html

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13425733854564352

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13425872325312512

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13426028080795648

  98. 50
  99. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13426178882797570

  100. 51
  101. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  102. 52
  103. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    I like Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  104. 53
  105. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

  106. 54
  107. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

  108. 55
  109. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

  110. 56
  111. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

  112. 57
  113. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/12/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway.html

  114. 58
  115. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  116. 59
  117. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  118. 60
  119. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  120. 61
  121. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  122. 62
  123. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  124. 63
  125. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  126. 64
  127. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  128. 65
  129. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13740536544370689

  130. 66
  131. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13740660511219712

  132. 67
  133. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13740782448021504

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/13740900593176577

  136. 69
  137. Carol G
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    I also like Cinda’s Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond 3 stone earrings.

  138. 70
  139. Carol G
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    Fol­lower via GFC (clynsg)

  140. 71
  141. Carol G
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I am a fol­lower via GFC (clynsg)

  142. 72
  143. Tanis
    December 12th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14092996626620417

  144. 73
  145. Tanis
    December 13th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14403128317190145

  146. 74
  147. Tanis
    December 15th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14911537336557568

  148. 75
  149. Tanis
    December 16th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/15279781964681216

  150. 76
  151. Tanis
    December 17th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/15642669862617088

  152. 77
  153. Tanis
    December 18th, 2010 at 12:31 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/16002510091194369

  154. 78
  155. Nicoline
    December 18th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    I love the Truvie’s Exquis­ite Black & White Cubic Zir­co­nia Tur­tle Ring. It’s so cool.

  156. 79
  157. Nicoline
    December 18th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Fol­low with GFC

  158. 80
  159. Jennifer M
    December 21st, 2010 at 1:48 am

    I like the 60 Inch Ster­ling Sil­ver CZ by the Yard Necklace.

  160. 81
  161. Angela Williams Vanderford
    December 21st, 2010 at 5:13 am

    my ears have asked santa for some REAL ear­rings for Christ­mas I sure hope he uses you guys

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17305722471583745

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17305869280608256

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17305999199174657

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17306087749328896

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17306194326589440

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17306279462572032

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 21st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/17306384722821120

  176. 89
  177. Doreen Riopel
    December 22nd, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    I lvoe the Marie’s Large Ruby Red Cubic Zir­co­nia Heart Pendant

  178. 90
  179. Doreen Riopel
    December 22nd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    I sub­scirbe by email.

  180. 91
  181. Doreen Riopel
    December 22nd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    I fol­low on google friend.…… dor

  182. 92
  183. Doreen Riopel
    December 22nd, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your google reader.….1

  184. 93
  185. Doreen Riopel
    December 22nd, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to your google reader.….2

  186. 94
  187. Doreen Riopel
    December 22nd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    IN your forum as thebun.

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/18404413290844160

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/18404500435898368

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/18404602797891585

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/18404712269221888

  196. 99
  197. James Smith
    December 24th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    my wife would love this

  198. 100
  199. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    Like you both on twit­ter.
    doreen riopel

  200. 101
  201. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left com­ment on their wall that you sent me. :)
    doreen riopel

  202. 102
  203. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18810271724216321

  204. 103
  205. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18810216212594688

  206. 104
  207. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18810197912850432

  208. 105
  209. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18810180749758464

  210. 106
  211. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18810072339578880

  212. 107
  213. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883854852947968

  214. 108
  215. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883828319789056

  216. 109
  217. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883800700297216

  218. 110
  219. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883769721167872

  220. 111
  221. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883187216220160

  222. 112
  223. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883166274060288

  224. 113
  225. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883142383312896

  226. 114
  227. Doreen Riopel
    December 25th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/18883108149399552

  228. 115
  229. Tonya Dean
    December 26th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Ster­ling Sil­ver Laven­der CZ Stack­able Eter­nity Band is beautiful!

    tdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

  230. 116
  231. Tonya Dean
    December 26th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    GFC fol­lower — Thanks for the chance!

    tdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

  232. 117
  233. Tonya Dean
    December 26th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Email Sub­scriber — Thanks for the chance!

    tdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

  234. 118
  235. Melissa Roberge
    December 27th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    the prod­uct i love is the Shaunessy’s Antique Style Syn­theitic Dia­mond Dan­gle Ear­rings. because it would look great with the neck­lace i got for christmas

  236. 119
  237. Sarah
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    I love the Deborah’s Faux Dia­mond & White Pearl Brooch

  238. 120
  239. Sarah
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC

  240. 121
  241. Sarah
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I fol­low you and Fan­tasy Jew­elry on Twit­ter (@sarahstern13)

  242. 122
  243. Sarah
    December 28th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    I tweeted — http://twitter.com/sarahstern13/status/19805847215407104

  244. 123
  245. Lisa V
    December 28th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    I would love to get http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/b1131.

  246. 124
  247. dill
    December 28th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    I love the Hayley’s Oval Cut Pink CZ Ten­nis Bracelet http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/b4544.html

  248. 125
  249. Melissa B.
    December 28th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    My favorite is the Maura’s Emer­ald Cut Gar­net CZ Ring.

  250. 126
  251. Angela Winesburg
    December 28th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Sap­phire Blue CZ Heart Neck­lace, thanks!

  252. 127
  253. Angela Winesburg
    December 28th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

  254. 128
  255. Angela Winesburg
    December 28th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Email sub­scriber, thanks!

  256. 129
  257. Zoey Smith
    December 28th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    I love the Birth­stone ring — would love to get 3 of them (1 rep­re­sent­ing hus­band + 2 sons)

  258. 130
  259. Zoey Smith
    December 28th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

  260. 131
  261. Zoey Smith
    December 28th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    I fol­low you on Google Friend Connect.

  262. 132
  263. Zoey Smith
    December 28th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    •Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! zwriter

  264. 133
  265. Zoey Smith
    December 28th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/zwriter/status/19951043274080257

  266. 134
  267. Zoey Smith
    December 28th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Became a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

  268. 135
  269. ashley
    December 28th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    i would love to have Tia’s Antique Inspired Crossover Mar­c­a­site Ring

  270. 136
  271. Michelle H.
    December 29th, 2010 at 2:01 am

    I like the Sueann’s Flo­ral Design Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond & Syn­thetic Pear Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set.

  272. 137
  273. Michelle H.
    December 29th, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Email sub­scriber.

  274. 138
  275. Michelle H.
    December 29th, 2010 at 2:03 am

    GFC fol­lower. Bakersdozen

  276. 139
  277. Laura
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    I’d get http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/b1131.html

  278. 140
  279. susan smoaks
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    the item i love the most is the Lizzy’s Gold Replica CZ Wed­ding Ring Set

  280. 141
  281. Natasha Tucker
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    I would love the Designer Style Ster­ling Sil­ver Float­ing Heart Neck­lace, it’s so pretty!

  282. 142
  283. natasha tucker
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:30 am

    I fol­low you on GFC (natashagt (at) live (dot) com)

  284. 143
  285. Lisa Taylor
    December 29th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I love the Godiva’s Fine Black & White Cubic Zir­co­nia Eter­nity Ring
    lezanac@yahoo.com

  286. 144
  287. Lisa Taylor
    December 29th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    email sub­scriber lezanac@yahoo.com

  288. 145
  289. Lisa Taylor
    December 29th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    GFC fol­lower lezanac@yahoo.com

  290. 146
  291. Lisa Taylor
    December 29th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    I fol­low u and fan­tasy jew­elry on twit­ter @lezanac lezanac@yahoo.com

  292. 147
  293. Diane Baum
    December 29th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    Hayley’s Oval Cut Pink CZ Ten­nis Bracelet

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20249739782000641

  296. 149
  297. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20249853267288065

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20249985710817280

  300. 151
  301. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/20250090396454912

  302. 152
  303. Jocelyn C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I love http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/n0045.html — it’s beautiful!

  304. 153
  305. Candie L
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I like the Meryl’s Deep Peri­dot Green Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Pear Cut . Thank you

  306. 154
  307. Jocelyn C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower @jcsweeps

  308. 155
  309. Jocelyn C.
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/jcsweeps/status/20317398158540800

  310. 156
  311. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    I would love to own the Sarah’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Dia­mond CZ Cross Necklace!

  312. 157
  313. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    I fol­low on GFC

  314. 158
  315. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    zestywonderland@gmail.com is already sub­scribed to the mail­ing list of Cool­Canucks — Free Coupons Canada, Con­tests, & Freebies

  316. 159
  317. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    Fol­low both on twit­ter. User­name Zesty­won­der­land
    My Time here is 10:25 CST..hope my entries count!

  318. 160
  319. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ZESTYWONDERLAND/status/20334878079852544

  320. 161
  321. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    http://www.facebook.com/ZESTYWONDERLAND/posts/481149803620
    Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book & posted
    User­name: ZESTY WONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  322. 162
  323. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Sub­scribe in google reader #1

  324. 163
  325. Marcy Strahan
    December 29th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Sub­scribe in google reader #2