Apr. 15

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Eufora International Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

eufo

 

I recently stum­bled upon Eufora Inter­na­tional and became intrigued with all they had to offer. I instantly wrote the com­pany who agreed to do a review and give­away with Cool­Canucks, and I was beyond impressed with this company’s cus­tomer ser­vice skills as well as deliv­ery time for starters — it was beyond outstanding!

After devot­ing the last 10 years to cre­at­ing eco-friendly prod­ucts, organically-driven hair care man­u­fac­turer, Eufora Inter­na­tional, real­ized it was time to revamp their image to bet­ter reflect their com­mit­ment to high-quality, healthy, environmentally-conscious beauty. All Eufora prod­ucts are based in or con­tain an active amount of Cer­ti­fied Organic Aloe Vera Gel, which con­tains all 22 Amino Acids. In addi­tion, Eufora uses the most advanced botan­i­cal ingre­di­ents avail­able that have sci­en­tif­i­cally been proven to ben­e­fit the hair, scalp and skin, as well as pure essen­tial oils to fra­grance all prod­ucts for an aro­mather­apy expe­ri­ence. Eufora’s unique blends of botan­i­cal, vit­a­min and other non-carcinogenic ingre­di­ents deliver per­for­mance that exceeds the high­est of expectations.

Eufora is the only salon pro­fes­sional prod­uct line to pro­vide cer­ti­fied organic Aloe Vera in the opti­mum qual­ity and con­cen­tra­tion required to deliver its true power.

eu

Eufora hair and skin prod­ucts uti­lize the secret beauty ingre­di­ent, Aloe Vera Gel, to offer a selec­tion of the finest pro­fes­sional hair care prod­ucts and advanced body care for­mu­la­tions. Eufura hair sham­poo and con­di­tion­ers con­tains nature’s best kept secret — Aloe Vera Gel. Using this plant, along with aro­mather­apy oils, Eufora has been able to cre­ate spe­cific sham­poos for thin, fine hair to dry, curly hair.”

eufora_logo

I had the extreme plea­sure of being able to review the Eufora Urgent Repair Replen­ish­ing Treat­ment, and this stuff is truly amazing!! 

This fab­u­lous prod­uct is an intense replen­ish­ing con­di­tion­ing treat­ment for chem­i­cally or envi­ron­men­tally stressed hair. Reg­u­lar use helps restores the inner struc­ture bring­ing back health and vital­ity to dry and dam­aged hair. Will not weigh down the hair. After one week of it’s usage I defi­nately noticed a dif­fer­ence in the struc­ture — my dry and brit­tle dam­aged hair regained life and I could not be hap­pier!! I really rec­om­mend this fine prod­uct to any­one! You can actu­ally feel it tin­gle and know that some­thing amaz­ing is hap­pen­ing! Urgent Repair is inten­sive for your needy hair.

treatment

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Eufora have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 3 FULL SIZED bot­tles of their Urgent Repair Sham­poo! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Eufora and pick out the prod­uct from there that you most love to try, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @eufora on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @eufora! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Eufora on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Eufora 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a com­ment! Click here to inquire on where to buy these excel­lent products!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 20th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Eufora for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

204

  •   

    Ann­marie W.
    April 28th, 2010 at 4:12 pm 

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter! (amweeks)

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 367 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Eufora International Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:54 am

      I would love to try their Har­mony Air Mist.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOt com)

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    6. 4
    7. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I would love to try the Urgent Repair Shampoo!!

    8. 5
    9. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­canucks via email. Mrskuehl@gmail.com

    10. 6
    11. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks via Google con­nect. My user name is Mrskuehl

    12. 7
    13. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I am a mem­ber of the cool­canucks forum. My user­name there is also Mrskuehl@gmail.com

    14. 8
    15. susan varney
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      the hair treat­ment mverno@roadrunner.com

    16. 9
    17. susan varney
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      i sub­cribed mverno@roadrunner.com

    18. 10
    19. susan varney
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      i fol­low Google Friend Con­nect mverno@roadrunner.com

    20. 11
    21. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      i’d like to try the dream can­dle
      i sub­scribe via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)
      i fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    22. 12
    23. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      i folow you and eufora on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    24. 13
    25. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      i’m a face­book fan of eufora and wrote on their wall (jen reda)

    26. 14
    27. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    28. 15
    29. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    30. 16
    31. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    32. 17
    33. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    34. 18
    35. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    36. 19
    37. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    38. 20
    39. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    40. 21
    41. Jennifer Reda
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    42. 22
    43. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I would like to try their Solid­ifi Firm Hold Gel

    44. 23
    45. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    46. 24
    47. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      Fol­low on Google Friend

    48. 25
    49. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    50. 26
    51. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Retweeted http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    52. 27
    53. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      But­ton 1 http;//3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    54. 28
    55. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      But­ton 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    56. 29
    57. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      But­ton 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    58. 30
    59. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      But­ton 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    60. 31
    61. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      But­ton 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    62. 32
    63. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      But­ton 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    64. 33
    65. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      Blog 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    66. 34
    67. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Blog 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    68. 35
    69. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Blog 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    70. 36
    71. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Blog 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    72. 37
    73. Lilac
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Blog 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    74. 38
    75. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I’d like to try the curl defin­ing solution

    76. 39
    77. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    78. 40
    79. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      fol­low via google

    80. 41
    81. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      fol­low both via twit­ter @jenyasha

    82. 42
    83. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12238393750

    84. 43
    85. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    86. 44
    87. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    88. 45
    89. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    90. 46
    91. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      Fan of Eufora on Face­book and left a comment

    92. 47
    93. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      The Cap­ti­vate Wear­able Aroma sounds won­der­ful!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    94. 48
    95. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    96. 49
    97. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Fan of Eufora on Face­book and wrote on their wall

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12251195961

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    100. 51
    101. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    112. 57
    113. Karen Thaeter
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I would like to try the “Curl defin­ing solu­tion.
      I fol­low and sub­scribe
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    114. 58
    115. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I love the can­dles Believe and Hope.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      follow…dor

    116. 59
    117. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    118. 60
    119. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….…1

    120. 61
    121. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.….…2

    122. 62
    123. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    124. 63
    125. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    126. 64
    127. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    128. 65
    129. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    130. 66
    131. Doreen R
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    132. 67
    133. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12263773068

    134. 68
    135. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12295915625

    136. 69
    137. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12323768821

    138. 70
    139. tracy davis
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:37 am

      I just need to try the Eufora Urgent Repair Replen­ish­ing Treat­ment for my dried out hair

    140. 71
    141. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12367645519

    142. 72
    143. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      I would love to try the dream candle

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    144. 73
    145. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    146. 74
    147. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    148. 75
    149. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    150. 76
    151. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    152. 77
    153. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12375495372

    154. 78
    155. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12379289348

    156. 79
    157. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12421271005

    158. 80
    159. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      I would love to try their Vol­ume Fusion Spray!
      I sub­scribe via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via google friend connect.

    160. 81
    161. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      I fol­low you and eufora on twit­ter, @daer0n.

    162. 82
    163. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12437431089

    164. 83
    165. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      I am a fan of eufora on fb and left a com­ment on their wall.

    166. 84
    167. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forum, my user id is daer0n with a zero.

    168. 85
    169. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-international-giveaway.html
      #1

    170. 86
    171. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-international-giveaway.html
      #2

    172. 87
    173. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-international-giveaway.html
      #3

    174. 88
    175. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-international-giveaway.html
      #4

    176. 89
    177. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-international-giveaway.html
      #5

    178. 90
    179. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      I have your but­ton.
      #1

    180. 91
    181. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      I have your but­ton.
      #2

    182. 92
    183. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      I have your but­ton.
      #3

    184. 93
    185. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      I have your but­ton.
      #4

    186. 94
    187. Nury
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      I have your but­ton.
      #5

    188. 95
    189. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12439856706

    190. 96
    191. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      I’d also like to try the urgent repair replen­ish­ing treat­ment
      I’m a fol­lower with google and an email subscriber

    192. 97
    193. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @eufora on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    194. 98
    195. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12460267716

    196. 99
    197. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum: amymbrown

    198. 100
    199. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    200. 101
    201. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    202. 102
    203. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    204. 103
    205. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    206. 104
    207. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    212. 107
    213. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12466436036

    214. 108
    215. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12466472643

    216. 109
    217. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12466519600

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12466612341

    220. 111
    221. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      i woudl LOVE to try the vol­ume fusion spray!

    222. 112
    223. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uogulelph.ca

    224. 113
    225. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      blog fol­lower as well :) kshuttle

    226. 114
    227. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12470459786

    230. 116
    231. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12493977992

    232. 117
    233. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12520921382

    234. 118
    235. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I would really love to try thier hair repair or shampoo!!

    236. 119
    237. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    238. 120
    239. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    240. 121
    241. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    242. 122
    243. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      Fol­low @eufora on Twitter!

    244. 123
    245. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweet! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12523672608

    246. 124
    247. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    248. 125
    249. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    250. 126
    251. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    252. 127
    253. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12524354646 RT

    254. 128
    255. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532933683

    256. 129
    257. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      I would love to try the cap­ti­vate wear­able aroma!

    258. 130
    259. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to email updates with this email addy!

    260. 131
    261. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connect!

    262. 132
    263. Doreen Riopel
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      Share http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #!

    264. 133
    265. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      Share http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #2

    266. 134
    267. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      Share http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #3

    268. 135
    269. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      Share http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #4

    270. 136
    271. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      Share http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #5

    272. 137
    273. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I am fol­low­ing both of you on twit­ter! @glittercinnamon

    274. 138
    275. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      Tweeted!
      http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12539673671

    276. 139
    277. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber!
      crystalp

    278. 140
    279. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog! #1

    280. 141
    281. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #2

    282. 142
    283. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #3

    284. 143
    285. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #4

    286. 144
    287. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #5

    288. 145
    289. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      RSS #1

    290. 146
    291. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      RSS #2

    292. 147
    293. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585820476

    294. 148
    295. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12587027794

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12600215396

    298. 150
    299. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I would most like to try their Dream Candle

    300. 151
    301. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    302. 152
    303. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    304. 153
    305. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    306. 154
    307. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12605498156

    308. 155
    309. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I’m a fan of Eufora on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    310. 156
    311. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    312. 157
    313. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-giveaway.html

    314. 158
    315. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-giveaway.html

    316. 159
    317. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-giveaway.html

    318. 160
    319. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-giveaway.html

    320. 161
    321. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/eufora-giveaway.html

    322. 162
    323. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    324. 163
    325. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    326. 164
    327. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    328. 165
    329. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    330. 166
    331. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    332. 167
    333. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    334. 168
    335. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    336. 169
    337. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622278857

    338. 170
    339. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12622306705

    340. 171
    341. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622309467

    342. 172
    343. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622334939

    344. 173
    345. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622358976

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622384915

    348. 175
    349. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622404310

    350. 176
    351. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      TWeet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12648096238

    352. 177
    353. Nury
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12649383524

    354. 178
    355. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:35 am

      I lov the pure cleanse shampoo

    356. 179
    357. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:36 am

      Fol­lower as surge with timesurge(at)live.ca

    358. 180
    359. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:36 am

      sub­scriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

    360. 181
    361. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:25 am

      adrenaline09 on the forum

    362. 182
    363. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:26 am

      twit­ter fol­low both as timesurge

    364. 183
    365. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:29 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/12705056325

    366. 184
    367. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:29 am

      RSS 1

    368. 185
    369. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:30 am

      RSS2

    370. 186
    371. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:30 am

      your but­ton is on my links out page

    372. 187
    373. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12717144087

    374. 188
    375. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719933556

    376. 189
    377. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739413507

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739426435

    380. 191
    381. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739432000

    382. 192
    383. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745597323

    384. 193
    385. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822782460

    386. 194
    387. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      Daily share:
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    388. 195
    389. Nury
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12857567607

    390. 196
    391. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12885783390

    392. 197
    393. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12958909045

    394. 198
    395. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13010496164

    396. 199
    397. Nury
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13022477545

    398. 200
    399. Doreen R
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      daily share for apr28
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    400. 201
    401. Annmarie W.
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I’d love to try their Awaken Aro­mather­apy Mist!

    402. 202
    403. Annmarie W.
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I sub­scribe via email at ann­marie­weeks at ver­i­zon dot net!

    404. 203
    405. Annmarie W.
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I fol­low on friend con­nect! (amweeks)

    406. 204
    407. Annmarie W.
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter! (amweeks)

    408. 205
    409. Annmarie W.
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      I’m a Eufora Inter­na­tional face­book fan & left a com­ment on their wall! (Ann­marie Dipasqua Weeks)

    410. 206
    411. Annmarie W.
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed via Google! (amweeks) -#1

    412. 207
    413. Annmarie W.
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed via Google! (amweeks) -#2

    414. 208
    415. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050418243

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052904564

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052936694

    420. 211
    421. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052958824

    422. 212
    423. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052984818

    424. 213
    425. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13053030557

    426. 214
    427. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13053069683

    428. 215
    429. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13078500019

    430. 216
    431. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13079776879

    432. 217
    433. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13079792237

    434. 218
    435. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104462499

    436. 219
    437. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13126549043

    438. 220
    439. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13142142704

    440. 221
    441. Nury
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13150635551

    442. 222
    443. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      daily share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    444. 223
    445. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel

    446. 224
    447. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13206562390

    448. 225
    449. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13217786740

    450. 226
    451. Nury
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13223115091

    452. 227
    453. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      share for may3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    454. 228
    455. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13328851595

    456. 229
    457. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I would like to try the smooth and straight­en­ing balm

    458. 230
    459. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I sub­scribe via emial
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    460. 231
    461. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      I fol­low via google freind connect

    462. 232
    463. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    464. 233
    465. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13335736858

    466. 234
    467. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    468. 235
    469. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      sub­scriber to rss feed 1

    470. 236
    471. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    472. 237
    473. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13357631351

    474. 238
    475. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362385004

    476. 239
    477. Unitiavto
      May 4th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      Долго, долго искал и вот оно… случайно наткнулся на Вашу изумительную статью

    478. 240
    479. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      Tweet #40
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    480. 241
    481. Nury
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13384984300

    482. 242
    483. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13424229813

    484. 243
    485. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13429465374

    486. 244
    487. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470058091

    488. 245
    489. Renee Taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13480035420

    490. 246
    491. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13486005104

    492. 247
    493. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13495211804

    494. 248
    495. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13527743566

    496. 249
    497. Nury
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13530841662

    498. 250
    499. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13547270049

    500. 251
    501. Amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13560217099

    502. 252
    503. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577401802

    504. 253
    505. Amy Brown
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13623170860

    506. 254
    507. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13666895338

    508. 255
    509. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13679178937

    510. 256
    511. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13679375167

    512. 257
    513. Nury
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13683552590

    514. 258
    515. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13688001368

    516. 259
    517. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13690493067

    518. 260
    519. nury
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13710958687

    520. 261
    521. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13719527664

    522. 262
    523. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13733051312

    524. 263
    525. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      I like the body blends mois­tur­izer
      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      Fol­low­ing blog: Huguette E.

    526. 264
    527. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13734431472

    528. 265
    529. nury
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13753627525

    530. 266
    531. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13772504755

    532. 267
    533. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13772559817

    534. 268
    535. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13772884068

    536. 269
    537. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:08 am

      I would love to have try the urgent repair sham­poo
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    538. 270
    539. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:27 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (1)

    540. 271
    541. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (2)

    542. 272
    543. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:38 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (3)

    544. 273
    545. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (4)

    546. 274
    547. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (5)

    548. 275
    549. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (1)

    550. 276
    551. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:05 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (2)

    552. 277
    553. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:42 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13775833089

    554. 278
    555. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13787741656

    556. 279
    557. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13791566745

    558. 280
    559. Nury
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13793111283

    560. 281
    561. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13793696520

    562. 282
    563. renee taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13800358762

    564. 283
    565. Nury
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13812687158
      thank you

    566. 284
    567. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13819517181

    568. 285
    569. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13824467621

    570. 286
    571. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13848051658

    572. 287
    573. Huguette E.
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13848723143

    574. 288
    575. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13861807179

    576. 289
    577. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13873269228

    578. 290
    579. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13873308338

    580. 291
    581. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13873340269

    582. 292
    583. Nury
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13889203720

    584. 293
    585. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13907809025

    586. 294
    587. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13911962414

    588. 295
    589. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13922717605

    590. 296
    591. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      RT that did not show up yes­ter­day! http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13844017237

    592. 297
    593. Amy Brown
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13926379588

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926773213

    596. 299
    597. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13941762421

    598. 300
    599. Nury
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13942953761

    600. 301
    601. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      I’d love to try the aro­mather­apy wear­able aro­mas in attraction!

    602. 302
    603. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    604. 303
    605. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    606. 304
    607. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    608. 305
    609. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13958697841

    610. 306
    611. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    612. 307
    613. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    614. 308
    615. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    616. 309
    617. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    618. 310
    619. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    620. 311
    621. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    622. 312
    623. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    624. 313
    625. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    626. 314
    627. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Forum Member

    628. 315
    629. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13961418953

    630. 316
    631. Huguette E.
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13971598959

    632. 317
    633. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13979703682

    634. 318
    635. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13994501686

    636. 319
    637. Nury
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14017015498

    638. 320
    639. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14019016051

    640. 321
    641. Huguette E.
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14034687283

    642. 322
    643. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I would like to try the Volu­miz­ing Sham­poo
      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    644. 323
    645. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    646. 324
    647. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14049868945

    648. 325
    649. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

    650. 326
    651. Huguette E.
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

    652. 327
    653. Huguette E.
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      Fan on face­book and com­mented ~ Huguette En

    654. 328
    655. Huguette E.
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Forum mem­ber — henglish

    656. 329
    657. Meek
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      I most love to try the vol­ume fusion spray

    658. 330
    659. Huguette E.
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14094894564

    660. 331
    661. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14098172983

    662. 332
    663. Amy Brown
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14107186068

    664. 333
    665. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108718660

    666. 334
    667. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14141826018

    668. 335
    669. Huguette E.
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14155843944

    670. 336
    671. Amy Brown
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14158720313

    672. 337
    673. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14170130425

    674. 338
    675. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14178169850

    676. 339
    677. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14189123147

    678. 340
    679. Huguette E
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    680. 341
    681. Huguette E.
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #

    682. 342
    683. Huguette E.
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14203204497

    684. 343
    685. Nury
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14206840616

    686. 344
    687. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208447056

    688. 345
    689. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14211005546

    690. 346
    691. Huguette E.
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14221448652

    692. 347
    693. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14243742006

    694. 348
    695. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14246017852

    696. 349
    697. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274181563

    698. 350
    699. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14286860413

    700. 351
    701. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14296277631

    702. 352
    703. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14309690869

    704. 353
    705. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Eufora_International_Review_Giv/who (heng­lish) #1

    706. 354
    707. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Eufora_International_Review_Giv/who (heng­lish) #2

    708. 355
    709. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Eufora_International_Review_Giv/who (heng­lish) #3

    710. 356
    711. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Eufora_International_Review_Giv/who (heng­lish) #4

    712. 357
    713. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Eufora_International_Review_Giv/who (heng­lish) #5

    714. 358
    715. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #1

    716. 359
    717. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #2

    718. 360
    719. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #3

    720. 361
    721. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #4

    722. 362
    723. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #5

    724. 363
    725. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341299927

    726. 364
    727. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:47 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14351220426

    728. 365
    729. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14356864536

    730. 366
    731. Jen Michouris
      May 20th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14373512331

    732. 367
    733. Nury
      May 20th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14402732592