Feb. 22

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ ESPADRILLES Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

“The espadrille (alpar­gatas) is a shoe from the Basque coun­try (Spain), made of cot­ton or linen fab­ric with a flex­i­ble jute rope sole. This authen­tic  Span­ish shoe has been hand­crafted for many gen­er­a­tions in sev­eral small vil­lages and has, there­fore, a very long his­tory asso­ci­ated with it. Entirely hand­made, the espadrille sym­bol­izes an eco­log­i­cal, easy going and dynamic lifestyle.”

I was sent to review 2 pair of ESPADRILLES and let me tell you, they are both styl­ish and com­fort­able at the same time!

“Our Span­ish espadrilles are designed for HER as well as for HIM. They are made for peo­ple who like prac­ti­cal and com­fort­able shoes, and who care for the envi­ron­ment. Fab­rics are nat­ural, soft and top qual­ity and are avail­able in a great choice of colours (navy, red, white, etc ).
Jute, a 100% nat­ural fiber, is used in the mak­ing of mod­ern closed toe espadrilles soles. Woven jute is very pop­u­lar because of its eco-friendliness com­pared to syn­thetic sub­stances.“

The most inter­est­ing fact is where the ESPADRILLES come from, they have been hand made in  la Rioja, Spain since the 13th cen­tury! Amaz­ing fact!!

Made of Jute, Flax, and Nat­ural Rub­ber — the ESPADRILLES are Eco-Friendly and oh so Eco-Chic!

I was sent some awe­some actual pic­tures with the ESPADRILLES of the folks hard at work mak­ing these fine shoes!

spain1

sewingsoles

 

Aren’t these pics won­der­ful?? I totally love them! We don’t know what hard work is until we see pic­tures like this!!

 

I give a HUGE KUDOS to ESPADRILLES! I can hardly wait until the snow clears to wear them and show them off!

I absolutely rec­om­mend that every­one buys a pair or twenty of ESPADRILLES, they are that fan­tas­tic!

 

  

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at ESPADRILLES wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their very own pair of ESPADRILLES in any colour and any size!! SWEET Prize – you will love these as much as I do mine!!
 
 
 
He has also so gen­er­ously set up a coupon code just for us Cool­Canucks should we want to buy a pair or ten!!
Sim­ply use this dis­count code: COOLCANUCKS
15% dis­count (only on reg­u­lar prices, does not work on dis­counted products)

 

 

 
To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to ESPADRILLES and tell me what you have learned about this great com­pany, other than what I have mentioned!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @ShoeOleEspadril on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and  @ShoeOleEspadril! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from ESPADRILLES 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 23rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to ESPADRILLES for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #431

 

431

  •   Bud­dyCO
    April 23rd, 2010 at 10:44 pm 

    I love the Tra­di­tional espadrilles Sky-blue

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 440 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ ESPADRILLES Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Nikki
      February 22nd, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I learned that by the thir­teenth cen­tury, they were being worn by the King of Aragons’ infantry men.

      nik_har at yahoo dot com

      PS I have always loved espadrilles, since I was a kid!

    2. 2
    3. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I learned they are ompletely biodegrad­able and no chem­i­cal prod­ucts are used in its manufacture!

    4. 3
    5. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    6. 4
    7. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:10 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    8. 5
    9. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:10 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    10. 6
    11. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9481983346
      tweet

    12. 7
    13. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    14. 8
    15. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    16. 9
    17. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    18. 10
    19. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:15 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:15 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:15 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    28. 15
    29. Jen L.
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      I learned that espadrilles are eco friendly and use flax which is the old­est tex­tile mate­r­ial.
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    30. 16
    31. SANDY
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      ECO friendly

      Today, with the tremen­dous increase in con­sump­tion and pol­lu­tion, there are grow­ing con­cerns about the envi­ron­ment. It is there­fore very impor­tant to offer to the pub­lic prod­ucts using less and less pol­lut­ing chem­i­cal sub­stances. This is why we have cho­sen the espadrille, a shoe that meets all envi­ron­men­tal criteria.

      –it is com­pletely biodegradable

      –no chem­i­cal prod­ucts are used in its manufacture

      –it is made with nat­ural fibres only (flax and jute)

      –nat­ural rather than arti­fi­cial rub­ber is used to water­proof the sole

    32. 17
    33. Annette D
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I learned that Espadrilles are com­pletely biodegrad­able and –nat­ural rather than arti­fi­cial rub­ber is used to water­proof the sole.
      jedoggett@embarqmail.com

    34. 18
    35. Annette D
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      I sub­scribed

    36. 19
    37. Annette D
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect

    38. 20
    39. Huguette English
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      I learned that they also carry kid’s espadrilles and key chains.
      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      Fol­low­ing blog as Huguette E.

    40. 21
    41. Huguette English
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9495876108

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      1. I learned that It was dur­ing the XIII cen­tury that the pro­duc­tion of these shoes truly spread.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      I fol­low you boh on twit­ter — stephy905

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9496730321

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/espadrilles-giveaway.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/espadrilles-giveaway.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/espadrilles-giveaway.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/espadrilles-giveaway.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/espadrilles-giveaway.html

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 22nd, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    74. 38
    75. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      February 22nd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      they are 100% nat­ural fiber, i was sta­tion in spain for three years and i saw spanards wear­ing them and never got a pair for my wife or me…bummer

    76. 39
    77. Nova
      February 22nd, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      They are the tra­di­tional shoe of the Pam­plona bull run?

      Sub­scribed and Followed.

    78. 40
    79. GreenColoredGlasses
      February 22nd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I didn’t real­ize they were for guys too!! Fol­low and subscribe.

    80. 41
    81. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      Woven jute is very pop­u­lar because of its eco-friendliness com­pared to syn­thetic sub­stances.
      I also like that they offer white stitch­ing or coloured stitching!

      Ver­i­fied Email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      Fol­low you both on twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    84. 43
    85. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9503042950

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    86. 44
    87. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    88. 45
    89. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    90. 46
    91. Anne Taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    92. 47
    93. Small Footprints
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      1) I learned that they sell Catali­nas — Espadrilles with a heel. And I learned that they have children’s shoes … and other Span­ish treats like Paella.
      2) I’m an email sub­scriber.
      3) I fol­low through google friend connect.

    94. 48
    95. Small Footprints
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I’ve sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (get it on my google home page).

    96. 49
    97. Small Footprints
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I get the RSS feed through my google home page! Thanks!

    98. 50
    99. Diego
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      Hi, My name is Diego, man­ager of http://www.espadrillestore.ca , if you have any ques­tions about our espadrilles do not hes­i­tate to ask ; )

    100. 51
    101. Tara
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      I learned that Yves St Lau­rent was the one who started ask­ing for the shoes with a heel .

    102. 52
    103. Tara
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      I sub­scribe via google friend connect

    104. 53
    105. Tara
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I also sub­scribed via email
      atjeles@hotmail.com

    106. 54
    107. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:19 am

      They are chem­i­cal free woohoo!!!

    108. 55
    109. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:20 am

      I am a C.C forum member!

    110. 56
    111. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:20 am

      Fol­low on google friend connect

    112. 57
    113. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:21 am

      fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    114. 58
    115. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Fol­low be Email Sub.

    116. 59
    117. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:23 am

      Fol­low on RRS feed #1

    118. 60
    119. Doris Calvert
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:23 am

      fol­low by RRS feed #2

    120. 61
    121. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9513161961
      tweet

    122. 62
    123. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 2:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9516419264
      tweet

    124. 63
    125. evelyn
      February 23rd, 2010 at 10:03 am

      those are pretty hot

    126. 64
    127. stacey dempsey
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      i learned that nat­ural rather than arti­fi­cial rub­ber is used to water­proof the sole
      I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND
      I SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    128. 65
    129. stacey dempsey
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      i Fol­low cool­canucks and Shoe­OleEspadril on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    130. 66
    131. stacey dempsey
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9533854777
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    132. 67
    133. stacey dempsey
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      i am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool canucks ROSWELL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    134. 68
    135. stacey dempsey
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    136. 69
    137. stacey dempsey
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534187726
      tweet

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534948375

    142. 72
    143. uberVU - social comments
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      Social com­ments and ana­lyt­ics for this post…

      This post was men­tioned on Twit­ter by tan­ni­eschat­ter: Win a pair of ESPADRILLES @ShoeOleEspadri in any colour & size at Cool Canucks @coolcanucks http://tinyurl.com/ygzqr4p Ends Apr 8…

    144. 73
    145. Anne Taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9536238374

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    146. 74
    147. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      They also have a Kids Col­lec­tion. I like that.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google friend…dor

    148. 75
    149. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      Reg­is­tered as thebun

    150. 76
    151. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed through google reader.……1

    152. 77
    153. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed through google reader.……2

    154. 78
    155. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I put this on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

      #1

    156. 79
    157. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I put this on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

      #2

    158. 80
    159. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I put this on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

      #3

    160. 81
    161. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      I put this on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

      #4

    162. 82
    163. Doreen R
      February 23rd, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I put this on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

      #5

    164. 83
    165. Monique Rizzo
      February 23rd, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    166. 84
    167. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563983076
      tweet

    168. 85
    169. Jennifer T.
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      The grand­moth­ers in the small Span­ish vil­lage sew the espadrilles by hand with an ances­tral tech­nique, always using the same tools and mak­ing the exact same motions.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    170. 86
    171. Jennifer T.
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    172. 87
    173. Jennifer T.
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    174. 88
    175. Doris C
      February 24th, 2010 at 3:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9568166203
      tweet

    176. 89
    177. stacey dempsey
      February 24th, 2010 at 4:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9568697605
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    178. 90
    179. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      I learned they are com­pletely biodegrad­able!
      I sub­scribe
      I follow

    180. 91
    181. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I fol­low both on twitter…cushytushyshop

    182. 92
    183. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9579352085

    184. 93
    185. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      I have your but­ton #1

    186. 94
    187. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      I have your but­ton #2

    188. 95
    189. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      I have your but­ton #3

    190. 96
    191. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      I have your but­ton #4

    192. 97
    193. Jenn H
      February 24th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      I have your but­ton #5

    194. 98
    195. Anne Taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9583503235

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    196. 99
    197. Cynthia C
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      I learned that The Archae­o­log­i­cal museum of Granada owns a pair of espadrilles that were found on human remains inside the “cueva de los muriela­gos” (the bat-cave). It is esti­mated that these shoes are around 4000 years old.

    198. 100
    199. Cynthia C
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      Sub­scribed via email

    200. 101
    201. Cynthia C
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      Fol­low­ing on gfc (clc408)

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588443874

    204. 103
    205. Huguette English
      February 24th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/9598826331

    206. 104
    207. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      espadrilles are still extremely pop­u­lar in France and Spain espe­cially in the sum­mer
      I am sub­scribed via email-ejxd95@gmail.com
      fol­low­ing you with google connect

    208. 105
    209. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      fol­low­ing both you and Shoe­OleEspadril on twitter-jblanton41

    210. 106
    211. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed-google reader

    212. 107
    213. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed-google reader #2

    214. 108
    215. Doris C
      February 25th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9616767499
      daily tweet

    216. 109
    217. stacey dempsey
      February 25th, 2010 at 4:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9618748352
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9637501959

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    220. 111
    221. Jenn H
      February 25th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9638262969

    222. 112
    223. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 25th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9638550494

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665687879
      tweet

    226. 114
    227. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9668073168
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    228. 115
    229. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9673153092
      tweet

    230. 116
    231. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I vis­ited the Espadrille site & learned that when man­u­fac­tur­ing their shoes they use flax which can absorb a lot of water and its fibre is very strong and fine. Unlike its syn­thetic com­peti­tors, this fibre is not affected by UV radi­a­tion from the sun.
      I am sub­scribed and am a google con­nect fol­lower as checkers.

    232. 117
    233. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I’m Fol­low­ing cool­canucks and Shoe­OleEspadril on Twit­ter, id-checkkers

    234. 118
    235. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      tweeted, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9685142050

    236. 119
    237. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      blogged 1
      http://checkkers.blogspot.com/2010/02/win-some-magnificent-espadrilles-shoes.html

    238. 120
    239. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      blogged 2
      http://checkkers.blogspot.com/2010/02/win-some-magnificent-espadrilles-shoes.html

    240. 121
    241. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      blogged 3
      http://checkkers.blogspot.com/2010/02/win-some-magnificent-espadrilles-shoes.html

    242. 122
    243. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      blogged 4
      http://checkkers.blogspot.com/2010/02/win-some-magnificent-espadrilles-shoes.html

    244. 123
    245. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      blogged 5.
      http://checkkers.blogspot.com/2010/02/win-some-magnificent-espadrilles-shoes.htm5

    246. 124
    247. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      #1 I’m sub­scribed by RSS feed. skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

    248. 125
    249. checkers
      February 26th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      #2 I’m sub­scribed by RSS feed. skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

    250. 126
    251. Jenn H
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9689224986

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9689232876

    254. 128
    255. Anne Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9691677705

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    256. 129
    257. stacey dempsey
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9719598178
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    258. 130
    259. Doris C
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9720856473
      tweet

    260. 131
    261. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 27th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9734555541

    262. 132
    263. Jenn H
      February 27th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9739784621

    264. 133
    265. Anne Taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9743214913

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    266. 134
    267. checkers
      February 27th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9753383266

    268. 135
    269. stacey dempsey
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9767898736
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    270. 136
    271. Doris C
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:41 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9768113193
      tweet

    272. 137
    273. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9785722440

    274. 138
    275. Anne Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9786159829

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    276. 139
    277. Jenn H
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9786834356

    278. 140
    279. checkers
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9808353757

    280. 141
    281. stacey dempsey
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9814786033
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    282. 142
    283. Doris C
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9817402098
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:11 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9830835034

    286. 144
    287. Jenn
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9837925242

    288. 145
    289. Amber Young
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      I learned that they are made from Jute, a 100% nat­ural fiber.

      Im a follower

      I sub­scribe via email

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    290. 146
    291. Amber Young
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    292. 147
    293. Amber Young
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter @aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    294. 148
    295. Amber Young
      March 1st, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/9839584588

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    296. 149
    297. Anne Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9844319968

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    298. 150
    299. checkers
      March 1st, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9860009769

    300. 151
    301. stacey dempsey
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9865305290
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    302. 152
    303. Doris C
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:47 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9866637996
      daily tweet

    304. 153
    305. Anne Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9887964546

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9889423151

    308. 155
    309. checkers
      March 2nd, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9909359910

    310. 156
    311. Doris C
      March 3rd, 2010 at 4:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9917064567
      tweet

    312. 157
    313. Jenn H
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9928612023

    314. 158
    315. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934282695

    316. 159
    317. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I learned that, if for some rea­son, you change your mind, you have 25 days to return them. No ques­tions asked! Not that I can see a rea­son why you’d want to send them back!

    318. 160
    319. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    320. 161
    321. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I’m a Google Friend.

    322. 162
    323. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter @coriwestphal

    324. 163
    325. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/9937963978

    326. 164
    327. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 1

    328. 165
    329. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 2

    330. 166
    331. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 3

    332. 167
    333. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 4

    334. 168
    335. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
      Entry 5

    336. 169
    337. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway
      ID cori­west­phal
      Entry 1

    338. 170
    339. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway
      ID cori­west­phal
      Entry 2

    340. 171
    341. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway
      ID cori­west­phal
      Entry 3

    342. 172
    343. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway
      ID cori­west­phal
      Entry 4

    344. 173
    345. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway
      ID cori­west­phal
      Entry 5

    346. 174
    347. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I’m a feed sub­scriber via google reader.
      Entry 1

    348. 175
    349. Cori Westphal
      March 3rd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I’m a feed sub­scriber via google reader.
      Entry 2

    350. 176
    351. Anne Taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9947742927

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    352. 177
    353. checkers
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9958079614

    354. 178
    355. checkers
      March 3rd, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      daily tweet

      Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ A Green Hori­zon Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/b3ERHH via @AddToAny

    356. 179
    357. stacey dempsey
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9964138792
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    358. 180
    359. Doris C
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9964970186
      daily tweet

    360. 181
    361. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9988433235

    362. 182
    363. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/9991370990

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    364. 183
    365. Jenn H
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/9993827824

    366. 184
    367. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999129092
      tweet

    368. 185
    369. Cori Westphal
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/10007635464

    370. 186
    371. checkers
      March 4th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      daily tweet, http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/10008561054

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012741300
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. Doris C
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10018470160
      tweet

    376. 189
    377. Aisling
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      Espadrilles are extremely pop­u­lar in France and in Spain, espe­cially in the sum­mer. The sole, which is 100% nat­ural, molds itself to the shape of the foot, and allows the skin to breathe.

    378. 190
    379. Aisling
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      I’m an email subscriber.

    380. 191
    381. Aisling
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    382. 192
    383. Jenn H
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10036695649

    384. 193
    385. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10038461356

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    386. 194
    387. Cori Westphal
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/10059740967

    388. 195
    389. stacey dempsey
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10065344006
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    390. 196
    391. Doris C
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10065479738
      daily tweet

    392. 197
    393. Jenn H
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10077443216

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10085834526

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    396. 199
    397. Doris C
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:05 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10113429583
      tweet

    398. 200
    399. Jenn H
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10126806247

    400. 201
    401. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10131780286

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    402. 202
    403. Cori Westphal
      March 7th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/10141086172

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      Posted on FB #1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    406. 204
    407. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Posted on FB #2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    408. 205
    409. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Posted on FB #3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    410. 206
    411. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Posted on FB #4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    412. 207
    413. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Posted on FB #5
      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    414. 208
    415. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158936057
      tweet

    416. 209
    417. Doris C
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10163440358
      tweet

    418. 210
    419. Cori Westphal
      March 8th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/10175483231

    420. 211
    421. Jenn H
      March 8th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10185373885

    422. 212
    423. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10186912298

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    424. 213
    425. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207221595
      tweet

    426. 214
    427. Doris C
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10213972695
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. Jenn H
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10236023853

    430. 216
    431. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10239023063

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    432. 217
    433. Huguette English
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10253849406

    434. 218
    435. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258168876
      tweet

    436. 219
    437. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10265301276
      tweet

    438. 220
    439. Jenn H
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10287578333

    440. 221
    441. Huguette English
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10288746115

    442. 222
    443. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10297673933

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    444. 223
    445. Erica C.
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:36 am

      Mr. Yves St-Laurent is the rea­son that an espadrille was also cre­ated with a heel.

    446. 224
    447. Doris C
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10326812491
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328141930
      tweet

    450. 226
    451. Jenn H
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10334227509

    452. 227
    453. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10342449429

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    454. 228
    455. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359749409
      tweet

    456. 229
    457. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10366547261
      daily tweet

    458. 230
    459. Jaclyn Reynolds
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I read that the espadrilles by hand with an ances­tral tech­nique, always using the same tools and mak­ing the exact same motions!

    460. 231
    461. Jaclyn Reynolds
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      New sub­scriber via email!

    462. 232
    463. Jaclyn Reynolds
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks via google friend contact!

    464. 233
    465. Jenn H
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10387863626

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10389695863

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    468. 235
    469. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10412067907

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    470. 236
    471. Jenn H
      March 13th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10429211329

    472. 237
    473. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10459510916

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    474. 238
    475. Jenn H
      March 14th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10477624258

    476. 239
    477. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10490018026
      tweet

    478. 240
    479. Huguette English
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10498649521

    480. 241
    481. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10504395916

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    482. 242
    483. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10509824919
      daily tweet

    484. 243
    485. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526359811
      tweet

    486. 244
    487. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526370883

    488. 245
    489. Heather!
      March 15th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      There is a long tra­di­tion and his­tory of espadrille-making in sev­eral small Span­ish towns. Espadrilles.ca makes shoes for both women AND men!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    490. 246
    491. Heather!
      March 15th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    492. 247
    493. Heather!
      March 15th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I fol­low via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    494. 248
    495. Heather!
      March 15th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and shoe­oleespadril on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    496. 249
    497. Heather!
      March 15th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    498. 250
    499. Heather!
      March 15th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    500. 251
    501. Jenn H
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10536230248

    502. 252
    503. Huguette English
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10543308138

    504. 253
    505. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10558684495

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    506. 254
    507. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10558828280
      daily tweet

    508. 255
    509. Jenn H
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10580344465

    510. 256
    511. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595411756
      tweet

    512. 257
    513. Huguette English
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10600340756

    514. 258
    515. Doris C
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10607394543
      tweet

    516. 259
    517. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607841548

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    518. 260
    519. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626409150
      tweet

    520. 261
    521. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630180815

    522. 262
    523. Jenn H
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10652958106

    524. 263
    525. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657416650
      tweet

    526. 264
    527. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657621330

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    528. 265
    529. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 4:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10664191980
      daily tweet

    530. 266
    531. Jenn H
      March 18th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10689020021

    532. 267
    533. Huguette English
      March 18th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10701132675

    534. 268
    535. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10706079871
      tweet

    536. 269
    537. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708835919

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    538. 270
    539. Jenn H
      March 19th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10735809686

    540. 271
    541. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10760300860

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    542. 272
    543. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10762326748
      tweet

    544. 273
    545. Jenn H
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10794341204

    546. 274
    547. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808856264

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    548. 275
    549. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 4:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10813292206
      daily tweet

    550. 276
    551. Jenn H
      March 21st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10833033490

    552. 277
    553. Huguette English
      March 21st, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10844095981

    554. 278
    555. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10860025078
      tweet

    556. 279
    557. Jenn H
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10894012825

    558. 280
    559. Huguette English
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10901222541

    560. 281
    561. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:48 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10910317816

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    562. 282
    563. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10911823919
      tweet

    564. 283
    565. Jenn H
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10933089247

    566. 284
    567. Huguette English
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/10956433468

    568. 285
    569. Jenn H
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/10981720063

    570. 286
    571. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      Hello, I learned that they make kids sizes, how cute!!! I’m an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and a Google Friends Con­nect fol­lower = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    572. 287
    573. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShoeOleEspadril on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    574. 288
    575. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/10983525522

      Thanks!
      trishden

    576. 289
    577. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I’m a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

    578. 290
    579. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I gave you a Digg, I was #2 here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den #1

    580. 291
    581. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I gave you a Digg, I was #2 here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den #2

    582. 292
    583. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I gave you a Digg, I was #2 here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den #3

    584. 293
    585. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I gave you a Digg, I was #2 here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den #4

    586. 294
    587. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I gave you a Digg, I was #2 here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ESPADRILLES_Review_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den #5

    588. 295
    589. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    590. 296
    591. trishden
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    592. 297
    593. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10993941737

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    594. 298
    595. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10998910184
      tweet

    596. 299
    597. Huguette English
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11012572826

    598. 300
    599. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    600. 301
    601. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11046831683
      tweet

    602. 302
    603. Jenn H
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/11050886506

    604. 303
    605. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11053047232

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    606. 304
    607. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11075025208

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    608. 305
    609. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11116779223
      tweet

    610. 306
    611. Huguette English
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11121085301

    612. 307
    613. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11131131630

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    614. 308
    615. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11166224812
      tweet

    616. 309
    617. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:09 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182535033

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    618. 310
    619. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11211570851
      tweet

    620. 311
    621. Doris C
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:42 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11238346745
      tweet

    622. 312
    623. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11271036177

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    624. 313
    625. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293932761

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    626. 314
    627. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11295971412
      tweet

    628. 315
    629. Huguette E.
      March 30th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11337221119

    630. 316
    631. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:43 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11352014571

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    632. 317
    633. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11354438412
      tweet

    634. 318
    635. Huguette E.
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11391605558

    636. 319
    637. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:49 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409880663

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    638. 320
    639. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:21 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11415896853
      tweet

    640. 321
    641. Aisling
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I sub­scribe and I fol­low and I learned that espadrilles meet all envi­ron­men­tal cri­te­ria. They are com­pletely biodegrad­able, no chem­i­cal prod­ucts are used in their man­u­fac­ture, they are made with nat­ural fibres only (flax and jute) and nat­ural rather than arti­fi­cial rub­ber is used to water­proof the sole.

    642. 322
    643. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:05 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11467052065

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    644. 323
    645. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11475901917
      tweet

    646. 324
    647. Huguette E.
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11514382417

    648. 325
    649. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520977298

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    650. 326
    651. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11551279699
      tweet

    652. 327
    653. Huguette E.
      April 3rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11566244779

    654. 328
    655. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604967258

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    656. 329
    657. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11610951070
      tweet

    658. 330
    659. Huguette E.
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11616473359

    660. 331
    661. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11627301665

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    662. 332
    663. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11633743976
      tweet

    664. 333
    665. Huguette E.
      April 5th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11676541868

    666. 334
    667. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683690508

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    668. 335
    669. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11741241123
      tweet

    670. 336
    671. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741432050

    672. 337
    673. katie
      April 7th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      i learned that they offer them in chil­drens sizes as well!

      i sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      i am a fol­lower of your blog kshuttle

    674. 338
    675. Huguette E.
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/11801228545

    676. 339
    677. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808651984

    678. 340
    679. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11842190147
      tweet

    680. 341
    681. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle

    682. 342
    683. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      Tweeet tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865014666

    684. 343
    685. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11872476111
      Tweet

    686. 344
    687. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923318863

    688. 345
    689. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11930112504
      tweet

    690. 346
    691. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Tweet tweet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11975867102

    692. 347
    693. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11984720177
      Tweet

    694. 348
    695. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      Dur­ing the 13th cen­tury, the King of Aragons’ infantry men use to wear espadrilles made of esparto, a cac­tus plant that was orig­i­nally burned then braided to make the soles.

      GFC fol­lower and I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

    696. 349
    697. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      Twit­ter fol­lower of both you and Shoe­OleEspadril — @Ziggywag

    698. 350
    699. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/11994291911

    700. 351
    701. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:55 am

      Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

    702. 352
    703. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      1 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41296598/

    704. 353
    705. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      2 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41296598/

    706. 354
    707. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      3 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41296598/

    708. 355
    709. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      4 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41296598/

    710. 356
    711. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      5 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41296598/

    712. 357
    713. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      hmmm this one didn’t go through
      3 stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/review/41296598/

    714. 358
    715. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      1 Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

    716. 359
    717. Terri Dell
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

    718. 360
    719. Huguette E.
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12018316075

    720. 361
    721. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031708804

    722. 362
    723. Doris C
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12038480879
      tweet

    724. 363
    725. Cathy
      April 12th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I learned that espadrilles are eco friendly and use flax
      I sub­scribe to email and fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    726. 364
    727. Cathy
      April 12th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/cathyw1/status/12081330459

      twit­tered cathyw1

    728. 365
    729. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      TweeEEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12088272879

    730. 366
    731. Doris
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:38 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12090614418

    732. 367
    733. Huguette E.
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12140857335

    734. 368
    735. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      TWEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147833728

    736. 369
    737. Doris
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12187924069
      tweet

    738. 370
    739. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207276891

    740. 371
    741. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12216222002
      tweet

    742. 372
    743. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266372355

    744. 373
    745. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326364179

    746. 374
    747. Doris C
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12335841000
      tweet

    748. 375
    749. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381736128

    750. 376
    751. Doris C
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12406302124
      tweet

    752. 377
    753. Huguette E.
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12425948584

    754. 378
    755. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441394573

    756. 379
    757. Doris C
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12448771568 Tweet

    758. 380
    759. Huguette E.
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12480308417

    760. 381
    761. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I learned that “We now ship from Mon­treal, Canada. This allows us to give great ship­ping prices to the US, Canada and Mexico.”

    762. 382
    763. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I suscribe via email

    764. 383
    765. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    766. 384
    767. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    768. 385
    769. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12480718484

    770. 386
    771. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    772. 387
    773. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    774. 388
    775. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    776. 389
    777. Kay
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I sub­scribe via rss feed entry 1

    778. 390
    779. Kay
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I learnt that these are Entirely hand­made and , the espadrille sym­bol­izes an eco­log­i­cal, easy going and dynamic lifestyle.

    780. 391
    781. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509325869

    782. 392
    783. Huguette E.
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12517999827

    784. 393
    785. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I learned that espadrilles are eco friendly and they use flax which is the old­est tex­tile material.They are hand­made anad look lovely!
      I fol­low via google frioend con­nect and I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    786. 394
    787. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ShoeOleEspadril on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    788. 395
    789. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12529967847

    790. 396
    791. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    792. 397
    793. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I’m Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    794. 398
    795. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I’m Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    796. 399
    797. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12531385264
      daily tweet

    798. 400
    799. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12568243817

    800. 401
    801. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12576892090

    802. 402
    803. Huguette E.
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I’m a forum mem­ber — henglish

    804. 403
    805. Huguette E.
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:02 am

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

    806. 404
    807. Huguette E.
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:02 am

      sub­scribed to feed via google reader #1

    808. 405
    809. Huguette E.
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:03 am

      sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    810. 406
    811. Huguette E.
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12578871776

    812. 407
    813. Terri Dell
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/12596580986

    814. 408
    815. Doris Calvert
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12600511340

    816. 409
    817. Doris Calvert
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12625987136 DT

    818. 410
    819. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:02 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12630467505

    820. 411
    821. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12630467505

    822. 412
    823. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12631596211

    824. 413
    825. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12631635513

    826. 414
    827. Terri Dell
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/12654795153

    828. 415
    829. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12693841372

    830. 416
    831. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:31 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #1

    832. 417
    833. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:33 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #2

    834. 418
    835. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:34 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #3

    836. 419
    837. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:35 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #4

    838. 420
    839. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:35 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/ #5

    840. 421
    841. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:37 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #1

    842. 422
    843. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:37 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #2

    844. 423
    845. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:38 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #3

    846. 424
    847. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:38 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #4

    848. 425
    849. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:39 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish #5

    850. 426
    851. Huguette E.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12696974247

    852. 427
    853. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12706002381

    854. 428
    855. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12706072352

    856. 429
    857. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12707000388
      tweet

    858. 430
    859. Terri Dell
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/12713641147

    860. 431
    861. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I love the Tra­di­tional espadrilles Sky-blue

    862. 432
    863. BuddyO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      Sub­scribe to email (rubyand­buddy at yahoo dot com)

    864. 433
    865. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      Fol­low on GFC (Buddy)

    866. 434
    867. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter (@buddyCO)

    868. 435
    869. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Ca­nunks email rubyand­buddy at yahoo dot com

    870. 436
    871. BuddyCo
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Fol­low you on GFC (Buddy)

    872. 437
    873. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      Fol­low RSS on iGoogle (Entry #1)

    874. 438
    875. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Fol­low RSS on iGoogle (Entry #2)

    876. 439
    877. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Fol­low on GFC (Buddy), sorry if this is a dupli­cate, I don’t see it posted from when I tried earlier.….

    878. 440
    879. Doris C
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12741655610