Mar. 11

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Envirobottles Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

You all pretty much know by now how much sav­ing the Envi­ron­ment means to me, and find­ing eco-friendly com­pa­nies is extremely impor­tant to me!

I was delight­fully over­whelmed when I stum­bled across all of the eco-friendly prod­ucts that Envi­ro­bot­tles carries!!

We are now hear­ing it every where — the rea­sons to go eco-friendly, green prod­ucts, save the envi­ron­ment and recy­cle. But what does it all really mean and why do we need to become more eco friendly?

One obvi­ous rea­son is so that we can save our planet. Just think­ing about the enor­mous stash of plas­tic bot­tles that are thrown away every year which can­not dis­in­te­grate into the land.

Another big thing is Sav­ing ani­mals from extinc­tion! So many of the var­i­ous breeds of ani­mals and insects and all man­ner of liv­ing crea­tures are becom­ing threat­ened because of our habits.

And thirdly, Greener, envi­ron­men­tally friendly prod­ucts are much more kinder to our own health!

With that being said, Envi­ro­bot­tles is cer­tainly a Cana­dian Green com­pany who con­tributes greatly to the well being of our­selves, the envi­ron­ment, as well as the safety of our animals!

By recy­cling we can save energy, land space, money, and at the same time cre­at­ing new jobs, reduce air and water pol­lu­tion and keep our for­est green. Just a  lit­tle bit of everyone’s help can be a big thing!

By recy­cling, our home’s can be clean and we can reuse the same stuff again, and it can save us a lot of money each year.

By work­ing together, we can save our planet and keep it greener.

About Envi­ro­bot­tles, a blurb from their website:

“We, at Envi­ro­bot­tles, are con­cerned about the many issues sur­round­ing our health and safety and the impact plas­tic and other dis­pos­able and toxic items have on our envi­ron­ment. There­fore, it is our man­date to pro­vide the con­sumer with prod­ucts that are afford­able, easy to use, reusable and yet, by their every­day use, will make a dra­matic impact for the bet­ter on our environment.

We have been in busi­ness since 2003.

We are fam­ily owned and oper­ated and have evolved and changed as we have become more edu­cated and aware of the need for the prod­ucts you will find on Envirobottles.ca. We do our very best to pro­vide our cus­tomers with hon­est and reli­able ser­vice, valu­ing every client who puts their trust in us by plac­ing an order whether it be big or small. We appre­ci­ate everyone.

From our stain­less steel bot­tles to glass baby bot­tles, Wrap-N-Mats to soy can­dles our prod­ucts will assist you in becom­ing part of the move­ment towards cre­at­ing a greener earth and a brighter future. We are always look­ing for new and inno­v­a­tive prod­ucts and infor­ma­tion that ful­fill our man­date so check our web­site often to stay current.

In 2009 we became Cana­dian dis­trib­u­tors for 2 eco friendly prod­ucts: Wrap-N-Mats, the resuable sand­wich wrap­per and place­mat in one and Drop-Guard glass baby bot­tles, with a per­ma­nent sil­i­cone sleeve these glass bot­tles become shat­ter­proof.  We look for­ward to pro­vid­ing these fine prod­ucts in the mar­ket­place.“
 

I was sent to review the won­der­ful ‘Wrap-n-mats’ along with a Wrap-n-mat Pouch, a drop guard baby bot­tle, and a few other good­ies that were included in this great GREEN pack­age! No more using aim­less amount of plas­tic bag­gies, as the wrap-n-mat is a fan­tas­tic inven­tion that let’s you wrap your sand­wich over and over again!! The wrap-n-mat pouch is also a neat lit­tle prod­uct as well for car­ry­ing crack­ers, pret­zels, snacks, what­ever! Phe­nom­i­nal! I totally love them!!

 

Is that not the neat­est idea ever?? They come in many colours and fab­u­lous designs!

 

I only wish I’d have found Envi­ro­bot­tles a long time ago!

Envi­ro­bot­tles car­ries an exten­sive line of Eco-friendly prod­ucts that are designed to please! Have you checked out their fan­tas­tic line of Drop Guard baby bot­tles yet? If not, please do so by click­ing here!

“Drop-Guard uti­lizes an inno­v­a­tive design tech­nol­ogy to pro­tect infants and tod­dlers from bro­ken glass.


•Drop-Guard’s glass con­tain­ment sys­tem is the safety par­ents look for with glass baby bot­tles.
•Our sil­i­cone sleeve is a per­ma­nent acces­sory on the baby bot­tle cre­at­ing a maintenance-free alter­na­tive
•Sil­i­cone sleeve con­tains all the GLASS and LIQUID.
•Per­ma­nently adhered directly to the bot­tle, does not wear off.
•Bac­te­ria and germs can­not get between the glass and sil­i­cone.
•Eas­ier to han­dle and less slip­pery to par­ents and babies.
•Microwave and dish­washer safe.
•Envi­ron­men­tally friendly, non-toxic and recy­clable.
•Crys­tal Clear over-mold, can­not tell it’s shat­ter­proof until you touch it.
•nip­ple is sil­i­cone
•EVENFLO BOTTLES”

Envi­ro­bot­tles also car­ries drinkware, pro­mo­tional items such as tote bags, recy­cled pens, golf balls, and much more!!

Also find eco-friendly prod­ucts there such as the can crusher which is one funky lit­tle handy gad­get that is per­fect for schools, restau­rants, etc!

A huge kudos goes out to Envi­ro­bot­tles for their EXCELLENT eco-friendly prod­ucts, I totally rec­om­mend this com­pany to anyone!!

 

Want to pur­chase from Envi­ro­bot­tles now and save money upon order­ing? Sim­ply type in redemp­tion code “Cool­Canucks” to receive 15% off any order!

 

 

Win IT!!!!!

 

Would you like to win a Grande Wrap-n-Mat along with a Wrap-n-Mat pouch? Well now you can!! The very kind and gen­er­ous folks from Envi­ro­bot­tles wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to do just that!! Impres­sive in the least, I know that these rock, and you will too!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Envi­ro­bot­tles and tell me why this com­pany is so impor­tant to you and your family!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @EnviroBottles on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @EnviroBottles! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Envi­ro­bot­tles 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 1st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Envi­ro­bot­tles for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #3

 

3

  •   

    Emmi
    March 12th, 2010 at 6:37 am 

    Sub­scribed to email.

    mommyfreetime@gmail.com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 108 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Envirobottles Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Emmi
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      I’m try­ing to get my fam­ily to be more health con­scious and green so these prod­ucts are perfect!

      mommyfreetime@gmail.com

    2. 2
    3. Emmi
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      I’m now fol­low­ing from FFF @ MBC. Come check me out too when you get a chance! Great giveaway!

    4. 3
    5. Emmi
      March 12th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      Sub­scribed to email.

      mommyfreetime@gmail.com

    6. 4
    7. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      I love using item that a reusable for the chil­drens lunches, i alway try to pack lit­tler­less lunches and this com­pany pro­vides great prod­ucts for that
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10369507886

    12. 7
    13. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:29 am

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    14. 8
    15. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    16. 9
    17. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    18. 10
    19. Jen L
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      This com­pany is impor­tant to me and my fam­ily because they’re con­cerned about the same things we are, such as the impact plas­tic is hav­ing on our envi­ron­ment, and there­fore our health.
      I fol­low on Google Friend.
      I sub­scribe (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    20. 11
    21. Jen L.
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    22. 12
    23. Jen L.
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed. #1

    24. 13
    25. Jen L.
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed. #2

    26. 14
    27. susan varney
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      , at Envi­ro­Bot­tles, they con­cerned about the many issues sur­round­ing our health and safety and the impact plas­tic and other dis­pos­able and toxic items have on our envi­ron­ment.
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    28. 15
    29. susan varney
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      get your e-mail
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    30. 16
    31. susan varney
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      i eol­low vis google con­nect (mverno)
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      These are impor­tant to our fam­ily because we are big on sav­ing the envi­ron­ment. This would be a great addi­tion!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10382870141

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7HgGYN/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-envirobottles-review-giveaway/

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7HgGYN/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-envirobottles-review-giveaway/

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7HgGYN/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-envirobottles-review-giveaway/

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7HgGYN/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-envirobottles-review-giveaway/

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7HgGYN/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-envirobottles-review-giveaway/

    52. 27
    53. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      It’s impor­tant to me that their prod­ucts are all eco-friendly. I’m start­ing to get con­cerned about our envi­ron­ment and I’m mak­ing changes in my lifestyle.

    54. 28
    55. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    56. 29
    57. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      fol­low via google

    58. 30
    59. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter @jenyasha

    60. 31
    61. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10386167816

    62. 32
    63. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    64. 33
    65. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    66. 34
    67. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    68. 35
    69. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10399506599

    70. 36
    71. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10434725516

    72. 37
    73. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445544845

    74. 38
    75. Pamela
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:14 am

      Envi­ro­bot­tles opens my eyes to doing things a dif­fer­ent way for my fam­ily, A GREENER WAY!

    76. 39
    77. Pamela
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      I I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    78. 40
    79. Pamela
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:16 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    80. 41
    81. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10492211423

    82. 42
    83. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495405358

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10535580361

    86. 44
    87. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537520062

    88. 45
    89. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10538739523

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584447360

    92. 47
    93. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601767055

    94. 48
    95. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634401537

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10640824628

    98. 50
    99. renee taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10650349822

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680578308

    102. 52
    103. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705239371

    104. 53
    105. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10731083270

    106. 54
    107. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744820140

    108. 55
    109. renee taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10793289170

    110. 56
    111. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840502904

    112. 57
    113. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887317700

    114. 58
    115. Renee Taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10897748390

    116. 59
    117. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10946014682

    118. 60
    119. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015315163

    120. 61
    121. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    122. 62
    123. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050364059

    124. 63
    125. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050989708

    126. 64
    127. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11059673776

    128. 65
    129. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11108561552

    130. 66
    131. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114430365

    132. 67
    133. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      tweeet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119937408

    134. 68
    135. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11220945109

    136. 69
    137. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333543072

    138. 70
    139. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363955344

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383093179

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440473675

    144. 73
    145. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445764215

    146. 74
    147. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559785597

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11560957051

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11723981253

    152. 77
    153. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832605789

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067046815

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129578118

    158. 80
    159. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374116024

    160. 81
    161. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      This com­pany and the prod­ucts are impor­tant to me because they are eco friendly

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    162. 82
    163. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    164. 83
    165. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    166. 84
    167. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    168. 85
    169. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    170. 86
    171. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12399594869

    172. 87
    173. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12427088893

    174. 88
    175. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460597363

    176. 89
    177. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480565770

    178. 90
    179. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12530077953

    180. 91
    181. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541324619

    182. 92
    183. Sonia
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:58 am

      This com­pany is impor­tant to me because it’s Cana­dian with Cana­dian made goods that are reuse­able and there­fore bet­ter for the envi­ron­ment! I fol­low via GFC (fore­ver­su­per­star) and I sub­scribe via email (soaps­byso­nia at cogeco dot ca).

    184. 93
    185. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600503867

    186. 94
    187. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601672745

    188. 95
    189. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646800368

    190. 96
    191. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666045617

    192. 97
    193. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823332858

    194. 98
    195. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824585099

    196. 99
    197. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883273872

    198. 100
    199. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883328987

    200. 101
    201. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908396119

    202. 102
    203. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938135191

    204. 103
    205. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938165089

    206. 104
    207. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005333387

    208. 105
    209. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005409043

    210. 106
    211. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024448809

    212. 107
    213. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126748415

    214. 108
    215. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183656068