Jul. 28

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Elite Skin Cryogenic Moisturizer and Elite Eye Serum Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

A cou­ple of weeks ago I was search­ing through my usual sites when I came across EliteSkin.com, a site that is sell­ing won­der­ful anti-aging prod­ucts that seems to have pretty impres­sive results!

I was beyond thrilled when they agreed to do a review and give­away with us here at CoolCanucks!!

I had the extreme plea­sure of being able to review both the Elite Skin Eye Serum as well as the Cryo­genic Mois­tur­izer which I found to be sim­ply AMAZING!!

“Elite Serum™ is a pro­pri­etary blend of pro­teins and pep­tides com­bined with DNA pre­cur­sors and antiox­i­dants. It works quickly and directly to restore youth­ful look­ing eye con­tour on patients of all ages. Elite Serum™ helps min­i­mize the appear­ance of fine lines, dark cir­cles, puffi­ness, and helps to improve tone and firm­ness around the eyes.” It is one of the top sell­ing and most acclaimed eye serums in the world!!

Elite Eye Serum is an eye cream that has taken the anti aging eye creams sec­tor by storm. If you look around, Elite Serum has been dom­i­nat­ing head­lines in the anti aging eye cream indus­try. Make no mis­take, the media atten­tion Elite Eye Serum has gar­nered has been due to it’s abil­ity to dom­i­nate eye wrin­kles, get rid of dark cir­cles, and wipe out puffi­ness in no time at all! The results are absolutely fan­tas­tic, and in just a short while my fine crows feet lines faded swiftly!! I rec­om­mend that you try this for your­self and see the results. This prod­uct is defi­nately a must have, and gets a HUGE thumbs up from me!!

The Cryo­genic Mois­tur­izer is also Among the Best Sell­ing Skin Prod­ucts by EliteSkin!

This is a daily use mois­tur­izer that works to pro­tect the skin, make it softer, and help it get that youth­ful tone. Using the high­est con­cen­tra­tion of pure hyaluronic acid, this skin prod­uct also con­tains squalane and new sugar tech­nol­ogy, mak­ing it among the most advanced prod­ucts on the market.

The direc­tions state to put the Cryo­genic Mois­tur­izer in the refrig­er­a­tor until the tem­per­a­ture reaches 40 degrees. When the tem­per­a­ture is reached, you will know because the colour of the label will turn blue. This tech­nol­ogy is patent-pending and Elite­Skin is the only com­pany out there that has a prod­uct set to work upon being cold-activated. Sim­ply a stroke of genius by EliteSkin!!!

If you drink beer, or watch tele­vi­sion, you have prob­a­bly seen the cold-activated labels that Coors Light uses. (You know, when the moun­tains turn blue the beer is “as cold as the Rock­ies”). This is a sim­i­lar angle, although it is the first time a skin care com­pany has gone this far in for­mu­lat­ing a prod­uct that is actu­ally enhanced when it is used at a cooler temperature.

If you are seri­ous about your skin’s health and want to pro­tect it, look no fur­ther than the Cryo­genic Mois­tur­izer by none other than Elite Skin!

The Main ingre­di­ents in this cutting-edge skin cream are pure hyaluronic acid, sugar tech­nol­ogy, and squalane. Like the rest of the Elite­Skin line of skin prod­ucts, only the best imported ingre­di­ents are used in this skin cream.

This great prod­uct also gets a huge thumbs up by me! These prod­ucts are extremely FANTASTIC!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Elite Skin have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win this excel­lent Cryo­genic Mois­tur­izer as well!! SWEET!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Elite Skin and check out all of their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts! Please let me know why you would like to try these?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Elite Skin for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on August 28th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Elite Skin for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-12-1

Holly C.
August 27th, 2010 at 11:09 am

tweet
http://twitter.com/hbbs55/status/22274516213

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 185 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Elite Skin Cryogenic Moisturizer and Elite Eye Serum Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Amber G
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I would love to try Elite Skin’s prod­ucts because my skin could use some smooth­ing and I wish my com­plex­ion were more radiant!

  2. 2
  3. Amber G
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email!

  4. 3
  5. Amber G
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I fol­low your blog pub­licly with google friend connect

  6. 4
  7. Amber G
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter — I am @AmberGoo

  8. 5
  9. Amber G
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    I like you on Face­book as Amanda Moore #1

  10. 6
  11. Amber G
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    I like you on Face­book as Amanda Moore #2

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I would like to win this because my mom is always look­ing for creams like this. It would be a great gift

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19754673060

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/elite-skin-giveaway.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/elite-skin-giveaway.html

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/elite-skin-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/elite-skin-giveaway.html

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/07/elite-skin-giveaway.html

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 28th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  52. 27
  53. Julia
    July 28th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    I’d love to try these prod­ucts because my skin has been ter­ri­bly dry this sum­mer, I’m hit­ting my mid thir­ties and show­ing it, and cold face cream sounds great on a hot day!

  54. 28
  55. Julia
    July 28th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader. (1)

  56. 29
  57. Julia
    July 28th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader. (2)

  58. 30
  59. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    I’ll be turn­ing 40 this year and already noticed alot of fine lines that require tend­ing too! Would be great to try these prod­ucts to look more youthful!

  60. 31
  61. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — flycastin

  62. 32
  63. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    fan on face­book (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 1

  64. 33
  65. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    fan on face­book (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 2

  66. 34
  67. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    Fol­low­ing Cool­canucks via google friend (steelheadred)

  68. 35
  69. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (@steelheadred)

  70. 36
  71. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 1

  72. 37
  73. serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 2

  74. 38
  75. Serena Debolt
    July 28th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — fly­cast 5 at yahoo dot com

  76. 39
  77. Valerie Yantha
    July 28th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I am a FB fan

  78. 40
  79. SANDY
    July 28th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    would love to try some­thing that actu­ally works

  80. 41
  81. Egle
    July 28th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    I would need some prod­ucts to pam­per my skin. I have been at the beach a lot… The sun and salty­sea have done their work. Now it is time to get some­thing soothing.

  82. 42
  83. Carol Harrity
    July 28th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    there is a really great list of prod­ucts for skin care at Elite Skin. I am 70 years old and my skin needs all the help I can give it. Elite Ultra Cleanser with Alpha Hydroxy Acid and Bio­ma­rine Sea­weed Extract sounds like a winner.

  84. 43
  85. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    The older I get,the more I con­cen­trate on find­ing prod­ucts to increase my skins elasticity.

  86. 44
  87. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  88. 45
  89. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I fol­low via GFC Con­nect as Karryknisley76

  90. 46
  91. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  92. 47
  93. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/19786801902

  94. 48
  95. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

  96. 49
  97. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    I am a Face­book Fan #1
    Karry Knisley

  98. 50
  99. Karry
    July 28th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    I am a Face­book Fan #1 (of CC)
    Karry Knisley

  100. 51
  101. Jamielee Kimball
    July 29th, 2010 at 5:29 am

    As I age, I look more and more like my mother. My mom always had a lot of wrin­kles and looked much older than she actu­ally was. I think this would be a good way to be proac­tive and try and con­tinue to look my age. :)

  102. 52
  103. evelyn
    July 29th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    sounds great

  104. 53
  105. Stephanie LaPlante
    July 29th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/19850167565

  106. 54
  107. Stephanie V.
    July 29th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Elite Cryo­genic Mois­tur­izer
    tvol­lowitz at aol dot com

  108. 55
  109. Christine
    July 29th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    want to try to help my aging skin

  110. 56
  111. Tracy
    July 30th, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I would love to win this prod­uct because I am get­ting closer to 40 and I am start­ing to get fine lines around my eyes and I defi­natly have some good smile lines going — that is a good thing — means I smile alot but.….I would not mind some­thing that could help stop them becom­ing more, or bet­ter yet make me look closer to 30 :)

  112. 57
  113. Tracy l Davis
    July 30th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    want to try to help my aging skin

  114. 58
  115. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I would like to win this because my mom is always look­ing for creams like this. It would be a great gift

  116. 59
  117. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

  118. 60
  119. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

  120. 61
  121. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter as sinhead83

  122. 62
  123. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  124. 63
  125. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  126. 64
  127. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    entry 1
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  128. 65
  129. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    entry 2
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  130. 66
  131. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    entry 3
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  132. 67
  133. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    entry 4
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  134. 68
  135. marc-andre taillefer
    July 31st, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    entry 5
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 1st, 2010 at 11:56 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20071098090

  138. 70
  139. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 11:57 am

    i would love to try these ..to make myself feel bet­ter !! an nice uplift to my face would do me won­ders thanks

  140. 71
  141. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 11:58 am

    i fol­low

  142. 72
  143. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 11:58 am

    sub­scribe

  144. 73
  145. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 11:58 am

    fol­low cc on twitter

  146. 74
  147. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 11:59 am

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/20149298926

  148. 75
  149. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 11:59 am

    fan of CC #1

  150. 76
  151. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 11:59 am

    fan of cc#2

  152. 77
  153. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    mem­ber

  154. 78
  155. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    rss#1

  156. 79
  157. sherry nickerson
    August 2nd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    rss#2

  158. 80
  159. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 2nd, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20149554971

  160. 81
  161. ashley
    August 2nd, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    because it sig­nif­i­cantly tight­ened neck and chest area i could use that!

  162. 82
  163. ashley
    August 2nd, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    how­come every­one is enter­ing so many times

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 3rd, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20234450889

  166. 84
  167. ANGEL JACKLYN
    August 3rd, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    3/5 POSTED BUTTON @ http://hypnoticblend.blogspot.com/p/blog-buttons.html kytah00@yahoo.com

  168. 85
  169. ANGEL JACKLYN
    August 3rd, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    4/5 POSTED BUTTON @ http://hypnoticblend.blogspot.com/p/blog-buttons.html kytah00@yahoo.com

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 4th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20320725317

  172. 87
  173. Anish the skin care guy
    August 5th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Elite­Skin adver­tises on my skin care mag­a­zine. Stand up com­pany, great prod­ucts. Good luck with the giveaway!

  174. 88
  175. Wrinkle Cream Review Guru Monica
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:56 am

    I’m with Anish — Elite­Skin is top rated in my books & on my wrin­kle cream review site. Good promo!

  176. 89
  177. Aisling
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    As a woman of a “cer­tain age”, I’m always look­ing for inno­v­a­tive prod­ucts that will improve the look of my skin. The Elite­Skin prod­ucts seem to have been sci­en­tif­i­cally devel­oped for excel­lent results, so I’d love to give them a try.

  178. 90
  179. Aisling
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  180. 91
  181. Aisling
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 7th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20570579008

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20646458156

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 9th, 2010 at 10:53 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20713816108

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 10th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20796257294

  190. 96
  191. kelly wakefield
    August 10th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    I would like to try these because I am rapidly loos­ing firm­ness in my facial skin & the fine lines are not so fine any­more. I have tried many prod­ucts with­out any real results.

  192. 97
  193. Karry
    August 11th, 2010 at 10:41 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20890697040

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 11th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20900999349

  196. 99
  197. Karry
    August 11th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20926926151

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 12th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20982348937

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:15 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/21067092274

  202. 102
  203. Marlene V.
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:48 am

    I would really love to try the Elite HGF Youth Serum — I would love these prod­ucts because I am start­ing to see wrin­kles!!! Help me!! Thanks for the giveaway

  204. 103
  205. Marlene V.
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  206. 104
  207. Marlene V.
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:50 am

    I fol­low via google friend con­nect — check the email its dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  208. 105
  209. Pat
    August 21st, 2010 at 9:42 am

    I would like to try the eye serum because I have dark cir­cles and after using 20 dif­fer­ent prod­ucts, cannnot find a way to get rid of them.

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/21916999773

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22003221088

  214. 108
  215. gina
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    I would really love to try these in order to dimin­ish my dark cir­cles & any puffiness.

  216. 109
  217. gina emerson
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  218. 110
  219. gina
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    I fol­low via GFC.

  220. 111
  221. mary teneyck
    August 25th, 2010 at 9:02 am

    sign me up sounds good thanks

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 25th, 2010 at 10:05 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22090907970

  224. 113
  225. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    I could really use this prod­uct line. in my 50’s and my skin is dry with uneven skin tone and show­ing fine lines are­ound eyes. thanks for the chance

  226. 114
  227. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    fol­low blog with GFC

  228. 115
  229. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 11:58 am

    email sub­scriber

  230. 116
  231. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    fan of yours on fb

  232. 117
  233. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    fan of yours on fb #2

  234. 118
  235. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    fol­low you on twiter as hbbs55

  236. 119
  237. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/hbbs55/status/22099796627

  238. 120
  239. Holly C.
    August 25th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/hbbs55/status/22110549119

  240. 121
  241. Karry
    August 25th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/22133495572

  242. 122
  243. Suzanne G
    August 25th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I would like to try these prod­ucts because after read­ing about the line it sounds like it would help my aging skin.

  244. 123
  245. Suzanne G
    August 25th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    email sub­scriber

  246. 124
  247. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 26th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22179603658

  248. 125
  249. Holly C.
    August 27th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/hbbs55/status/22274516213

  250. 126
  251. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 27th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22281933793

  252. 127
  253. Holly C.
    August 27th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/hbbs55/status/22287826691

  254. 128
  255. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    I would like to try these because I hit 40 awhile back and need to start putting more effort into my looks.

  256. 129
  257. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  258. 130
  259. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22290618940

  260. 131
  261. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you on twit­ter (The_Sunshyn)

  262. 132
  263. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  264. 133
  265. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

  266. 134
  267. Debra F
    August 27th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    I would like to try their Elite Wrin­kle Eraser

  268. 135
  269. Debra F
    August 27th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  270. 136
  271. Debra F
    August 27th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    fairydancer35

  272. 137
  273. ewhatley
    August 27th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    it’s a new approach, lots of sci­en­tific data and just maybe it could help this aging, sun-weathered face
    ewhat­ley at embar­q­mail dot com

  274. 138
  275. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22302785401

  276. 139
  277. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22310019710

  278. 140
  279. Karry
    August 27th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/22314514120

  280. 141
  281. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 27th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22316579591

  282. 142
  283. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22326085232

  284. 143
  285. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    I really like the Elite Cel­lulite Repair

  286. 144
  287. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    Fol­low­ing pub­licly as Louis on Google Friends Connect

  288. 145
  289. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    fol­low­ing you on twit­ter at rosidentevil

  290. 146
  291. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    here is my tweet
    http://twitter.com/rosidentevil/status/22328399500

  292. 147
  293. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    I like your blog on Face­Book (Louis Here) :)

  294. 148
  295. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    2
    I like your blog on Face­Book (Louis Here) :)

  296. 149
  297. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    I sub­scribed to your feed via google reader

  298. 150
  299. Louis
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    2
    I sub­scribed to your feed via google reader

  300. 151
  301. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 1:14 am

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22329542285

  302. 152
  303. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 2:16 am

    I tweeted again http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22332736600

  304. 153
  305. Susan Smith
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    I’d like to win this because my skin needs some­thing new.

  306. 154
  307. Susan Smith
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    fol­low via GFC

  308. 155
  309. Susan Smith
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

  310. 156
  311. Holly C.
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/hbbs55/status/22367386294

  312. 157
  313. Susan Smith
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

  314. 158
  315. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22369491308

  316. 159
  317. Holly C.
    August 28th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/hbbs55/status/22373655372

  318. 160
  319. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22374501177

  320. 161
  321. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    my skin is really start­ing to show its age i have the lines
    in the cor­ners of my eyes,the puffy dark cir­cles under­neath
    them..this would be so awe­some :)

  322. 162
  323. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    email sub­scriber
    klp1965 AT myfair­point DOT net

  324. 163
  325. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    Google Friend klp1965
    klp1965 AT myfair­point DOT net

  326. 164
  327. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965
    klp1965 AT myfair­point DOT net

  328. 165
  329. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber
    klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  330. 166
  331. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber
    klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  332. 167
  333. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/22380184810

  334. 168
  335. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=121536567898423&ref=mf

  336. 169
  337. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=121536567898423&ref=mf

  338. 170
  339. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=121536567898423&ref=mf

  340. 171
  341. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=121536567898423&ref=mf

  342. 172
  343. kathy pease
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=121536567898423&ref=mf

  344. 173
  345. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22385001289

  346. 174
  347. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22390363239

  348. 175
  349. Becky S.
    August 28th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I would love to try these because after years of smok­ing my skin can use all the help it can get!

  350. 176
  351. Sunshyn Vanderheiden
    August 28th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/The_Sunshyn/status/22396447162

  352. 177
  353. Michelle H.
    August 28th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    I want to try these because I am obsessed with skin­care and want to know how these would per­form on my skin.

  354. 178
  355. Michelle H.
    August 28th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  356. 179
  357. Veronica Garrett
    August 28th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    I would like to try these prod­ucts because I have dry skin and I want to pro­tect and restore lus­tre to my skin.

  358. 180
  359. Jane Hoh
    August 28th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    I’d like the extra ultra cleanser with alpha hydroxy acid and bio­ma­rine sea­weed extract. Thanks for this oppor­tu­nity to win.

  360. 181
  361. Rosanne Morrison
    August 28th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    I’d like to try these because the before­and after pic­tures did not even look like the same person

  362. 182
  363. Gianna
    August 28th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    My skin needs some improve­ment :)

  364. 183
  365. Rosanne Morrison
    August 28th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    Sub­scribe via e-mail

  366. 184
  367. Rosanne Morrison
    August 28th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    Fol­low on GFC-rosannepm

  368. 185
  369. Rosanne Morrison
    August 28th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    Fol­low on Twitter-rosannepm